Read desaturate pro kwgt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all desaturate pro kwgt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate Pro KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    You changed the look and feel of smartphone. Thank you so much for amazing widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate Pro KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Great app for customization on you're phone, found on Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate Pro KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Quality

    0  


    Add your opinion on desaturate pro kwgt or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate Pro KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    This is a fantastic collection of some very well designed Widgets. Love this pack โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate Pro KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    After Timeless KWGT this is the best KWGT app... A must must download Great work dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate Pro KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Simple and beautiful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate Pro KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    A wonderful and great value for money pack . 200+ widgets for such minimum price is just unbelievable ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ . Moreover the widgets are also very cool Hats off to the devlopers work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate Pro KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Amazing collection of widgets๐Ÿ’ฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate Pro KWGT [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Best kwgt app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebbia Pro KWGT [App]  4/1/2020 8:38

    I just purchased this app and to be honest it does not disappoint. I've always enjoyed Nebbia widgets and I love that I can support the developer this way. Keep up the fantastic work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebbia Pro KWGT [App]  4/1/2020 8:38

    I'm speechless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebbia Pro KWGT [App]  4/1/2020 8:38

    Great widgets ๐Ÿ”ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebbia Pro KWGT [App]  4/1/2020 8:38

    Overall it's a nice widget pack but if you can add the n free widgets on the pro with the globals it would make this pack complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebbia Pro KWGT [App]  4/1/2020 8:38

    Nebbia pro is the best widget app I've ever owned. For the cost it's also really worth it. So cool widgets. I have nothing bad to say about this app, keep it up guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebbia Pro KWGT [App]  4/1/2020 8:38

    Beautiful design. Love itโ™ฅ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebbia Pro KWGT [App]  4/1/2020 8:38

    Beautiful collection of widgets ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebbia Pro KWGT [App]  4/1/2020 8:38

    Love it ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Another awesome pack by the developers .. Loved the colours it really makes d icons stand out and beautifully unique. Again if developer decides to come out with a pro version, i would buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    I like dark backgrounds, wallpapers. so these icons work perfect to be visible against black yet still easy on the eye. used these so much seems like they're the defaults... dev keeps it fresh...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Downloaded Apex but when I went to apply theme the pos tells me that I have to install Apex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    This icon pack is amazing, but can you please give us back the option to have a filter on the unsupported icons(like before)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    We needed more icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Hard to give high ratings when the wallpaper doesn't even load. Even paid to be a pro to remove ads, the wallpaper still fails to load. Only developer that doesn't load the wallpaper all the rest does. Contacted developer no response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    It is cool but there is no camera skin which messes up everything Edit: I figured it out, i didn't know you could set individual icons lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    I've been trying to find a good icon pack but the others just don't look that good. This one, however is the best icon pack I've had. Def would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Awesome icons. Must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    I love these icons. There are so many to choose from. The only problem is when you are setting which one you want to use you end up finding a better icon for ones you already set up. Pulse you can make your own icon, unlike other icon apps I've used, if you don't find one you like. This package is simply great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    This was the only icon pack I used on my phone in conjunction with Nova Launcher. The recent update ruined everything and now no icons show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    I always come back to this icon pack. I don't know what it is, but I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    It's a set of beautiful icons. Pair it up with Saturate and you're infinite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Sweet looking icons. Lots of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Beautiful icons & lots of choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Gorgeous and unique!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Very beautiful๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Nice looking set of icons though still quite incomplete. Missing many of my most commonly used apps (IoT apps such as smartthings, August, hue, etc) but looks so nice I'm still using these. Would happily pay for if development looks like it will continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    The update messed it up now there's no app icons on a bunch of app's previously it wasn't like this. Fix this, I keep having to go back to version 2.7 to have all my icons! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Purchased Pro and still get really long ads. Would like to see all of them disappear! I may request a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    I loved the icons. But I can't even look at them without first seeing an advertisement. I watched 4 commercials then asked for a ton of permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Awesome!! Love the icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    wonderful icons which goes well with all backgrounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Can I give this app 100 stars, K, I just did. I use V Launcher, I love it, I hate the Theme/Icon choices. This App @#$%!&[email protected]# of icon choices, I applied the Desaturated, All my fave colors, Looks Amazing. I changed my most used Icons to my feels like Christmas, Thank You โœจ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Huge selection of icons and a few nice wallpapers too! Good job, Dev. Nice work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    One of the best theme apps on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    After latest update many icons not changed by the app automatically got a greyer tone, kinda faded. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Was decent icon pack I had on my phone for a while. When I upgraded to the "Pro" version app just crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    I paid for it and still get ads. That is thievery in my book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Deserves much more than 5 stars. The designer has done a great job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    New update changed the colors of some apps, and I hate it. But What worse is that the dark theme for my contacts disappeared.. Along with all my contacts. Roll back the update please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    After update it stopped working with BlackBerry launcher. Circa 50% of icons are blank now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Very good for Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Lovely icons, sadly the application part stopped working after I paid for the pro license. Tried force stop, clear data + cache and reboot (twice). I've also tried giving permission to storage ahead of being asked to no avail. Part of me wishes I hadn't paid, other part doesn't care, author got money which are well deserved. Hope the app bit gets sorted. (No idea where to get those lovely wallpapers now though, so that's a bummer.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Absolutely BEAUTIFUL Icon Pack. This Pack is on my Top 5 of the 500 icon packs I own. It's opposite (Saturate) is also in my Top 5. Absolutely GORGEOUS Icon Pack. Thank to the Developer for all of the hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    Please add wallpapers. Very few wallpapers are loading. Maximum of the wallpapers are not even rendering. Icons are useless without the matching wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desaturate - Free Icon Pack [App]  1/26/2019 7:41

    The app keeps crashing when I tap the search icon in the upper right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MYWIDGETS For KWGT PRO [App]  1/21/2021 7:43

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MYWIDGETS For KWGT PRO [App]  1/21/2021 7:43

    Dope widgets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    fantastic scheme, great colors, adaptable to many icon packs for symmetry, great app architecture. Well worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    The subtle gradients blends really well with the latest Pie design. Great widget pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    Beautifully designed gradient widgets, love the design choices, Great work Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    Great app! Nice Gradients! Keep up the Good work Dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    Professionally themed. Must buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    Mesmerising Widgets with really good customisation for colours and size scalability. All widgets have their elegant design and I'm still wondering why I dint get this earlier. Shut up and take my money. Keeping eye on developer's future work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    Loved all the widgets !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    I don't even use KWGT right now. Take my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    The Widget are TOPKEK 10/10. Great job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    those gradient are slick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    Awesomeness. One of my favorite widget's pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    Lovely widgets with great use of gradients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    Cute designs ๐Ÿค—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    As a home screen customization hobbyist, this widget pack is a must have!!! I really love this pack especially the colors!!! Also love that you keep fixing bugs and frequently updating this pack!!! Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    nicely done widgets. Subtle gradients are lovely!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    Widgets like nothing I've seen before. Amazing colour schemes. Great presentation. ๐Ÿ”ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    Better than good. Fantastic work and must have app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    Awesome Widgets. Hoping to get timely updates. Great job with each and every widget. Keep up the great work, Cheers :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    The worst app which shows only pro features on its screen shots available here. Don't purchase the e worst app I had ever seen. Even free apps have many features compared to this app. Only waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    glacial Pro for KWGT [App]  12/28/2019 15:37

    Dopest Gradient widgets pack ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Music player buttons stopped working after the first day. Tried restarting my phone and reinstalling the widget, but nothing. Even tried different widgets, same thing, not working. Not happy with this application right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    This app is fantastic blend of minimalist and materialistic widget. I am really enjoying them plus there are frequent update that helps me take my homescreen to next level. Try using it with Glaze or Mation Icon Pack. Anyway great job Pratik. โœŒ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Great App, Fantastic Widgets. Edit: Dev, delivers fast and positive solutions to any issues you may have. Best KWGT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Favourite kwgt till date. Really like the minimalism yet the elegance it provides to the home screen. You can't really go wrong with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Great app by a great dev! Have his other pack as well! Regular updates. Must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Loved this App, found wide range of KWGT Widgets with many minimal widgets which are my favourite ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Thanks for such a great app, worth the price :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Great collection of unique widgets to make your home sceeen yours. Womderful attention to derail and regular updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    After paying for the app you still have to get the pro version of the kwgt main app which costs $7 which was not mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    A well crafted minimalistic, apealing widgest presets for KWGT! Well done..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    App is a dollar just to pay another 4.99 (5$) for another required app to even download anything wow๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿคฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Beautiful widgets clean and professional but th weather widgets dont show information for me ive tried several times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Gotta pay an extra 5 dollars to use any widgets once you download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Amazing work with the widgets, Keep up the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Love the designs and widgets. Worth installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    One of the best widget pack available with regular updates ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Simple & Elegant design ๐Ÿ‘Œ Great Work dev๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    awesome widgets man. can you add some full page, gradient and weather widgets?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Awesome widgets from a very talented dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    I only bought it to use the Spotify widget but now i gotta buy another app called Kustom widget Pro key to use that? The only widgets available through this are some stupid clock and battery widgets. What a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Well designed widgets. Recommened for anyone who loves customziing their home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waffle for KWGT Pro [App]  7/5/2020 8:36

    Beautiful widgets, Great work dev, 10/10 recommend

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386