Read deseret bookshelf reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all deseret bookshelf reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    I really wish to like this application more than I do. It's funny to me that you can't even sign up for, or create a purchase in, Plus, in/through the app. Isn't that the point of selling access to something, to provide your potential customers with multiple opportunities to give you cash in exchange for the goods you're offering? The book, Saints, played great, but now that I wish to buy an audiobook, I can't. I'll gladly change my rating once this is a solid, workable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Screwy app. I subscribed to Bookshelf Plus, saw an audiobook on the DB website, couldn't search it in the app. Had to add it from the website. I wish to be able to explore all audiobooks in the application itself (Introduction to the Book of Abraham). Separately the audio chugging issue with on demand downloads in Android device has to be fixable in the application without stepping through system settings. Also, the download button in player will NOT download a whole book or indicate it is trying to if it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    The books are fantastic, but the application is infuriating! Audio books frequently stop unexpectedly (and doesn't have your spot when it does), the application needs to be restarted twice to access the library to change books, and occasionally you can't remove books from your library. The audio book play menu on the lock screen crashes more often than it works, and twice there have been books that have spontaneously disappeared from the application for several days. I value the content enough to endure the app, but it needs serious repairs throughout the program.

    0  


    Add your opinion on deseret bookshelf or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Love the content but hate the app. Surely Deseret Book can hire some Tech help and give us an application that actually works. It is sooooo frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Is it a rule that LDS apps have to be poorly made? The page turning is incredibly slow and unresponsive. The audio and written form of a book should be under the same item instead of two separate items. I'll end up with two of everything in my library. It's a amazing idea, but the application is riddled with bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Amazing application for general reading, as the page to page reading is well set - up. Also flexibility of page settings are good, as one able to adjust font, brightness, background color, etc. for their comfort in reading. There is a concern in the navigation ability within the non-fiction religious books, that I find. i.e. With researching other locations by using links and footnotes, the back arrow takes one entirely out of the book, instead of the prior zone of initial reading [studying].

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    books are beautiful amazing though chapter editing needs work. application crashes a lot. If paused for too long or application is closed the chapter starts over. ok but there are much better apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    I downloaded the app, & I can't even obtain past the stupid login- even with a brand fresh email address. This application is a poor joke!🀬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    So much to love; so much to frustrate me. Been a long time since I could share "Today's Quote" with Fb or Twitter, and shall probably never be able to share with MeWe. Nor can the quote picture file be saved or sent to my Gmail, which used to be my latest resort. To love? The best and biggest catalog of clean reading - maybe the only put where I'm not assaulted by f-bombs. My favorite contemporary suspense, mystery, sf&fantasy writers are here, & some of the best historians and nonfic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    We love Deseret Bookshelf with a Plus subscription. The Application itself is beautiful good. I would like it to work with Android device Auto so listening to audiobooks was a small more seemless. The current ver of the application seems beautiful stable. It is much better than earlier versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    I'm quitting Deseret Book Plus because it's unusable on this app. I've read a lot of other reviews that mention the same issues I'm having. I can't believe this application hasn't had an modernize in 6 months (last was Aug 2018; it's Feb 2019 now), even after all of these complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    The application will randomly begin playing my audiobook. It also does not bookmark correctly: the application said I had listened to several chapters that I actually hadn't heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    My wife and I love using this app. There are so a lot of amazing and uplifting books to choose from. I often listen during my commute and we have several oportunities to listen to books with the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    The application works amazing for me! I've read and listened to quite a few book since November 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    There are some things that are difficult, like getting fresh books to read. But after getting the Book on my device to read, it is heaven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Best ever audio...enjoying fully abd WOULD recommend. Stops quite often and I need to restart. But truly enjoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Love having access to to so a lot of books but the application it self could use a lot of work. Like the user interface and browsing through books as well as saving books to read for future reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    It does not present you all of the possibilities in the bookshelf. even if you go to Deseret Book and add something to your bookshelf it still does not present up on your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    I'm very excited to begin! I can't wait to take on 2019 listening to all the amazing I can find. Happiness is waiting! β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Amazing application for reading. especially for those that don't like the feel of paper books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Everything works amazing as long as I hold bookmarks of my ebooks. The audiobooks work amazing also. Samsung Note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    If I can't even obtain it to begin one book it doesn't work for me. After all that's why I paid for the service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Works amazing for me! I love that I can listen to the books because I don't have the time to sit and read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    This application is cheap. I like the books but the application itself sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    amazing app. kind of [email protected]#$%! was easier to tell what number a book is in the series without having to google around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    best method to listen to most church books. They are constanly adding fresh audio books to the library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Books won't download, not user-friendly at all. Don't waste your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Won't allow me create an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Interface is confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    amazing app! a lot of free options too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    its amazing!!! i can learn a lot more from it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    great, but sometime had to manuver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Love the All In podcast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    My favorite application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Love this service and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Audio books, great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    My favorite app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Its fantastic!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deseret Bookshelf [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Been using this application for my cfa studies for the past 2 years and it worked well. This year though, when I scroll down while having a book opened, it automatically scrolls up afterwards. Not sure if I am the only one experiencing it. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Downloaded this application for 1 textbook that I bought and it freezes 100% of the time. I have uninstalled and reinstalled and nothing has changed. If you can search another related application I would strongly suggest it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Wishing for better. So no improvements with scrolling, hate how it "bouces" back up now with recent update. Painful to use, alternative is to use the pc app, but that is less convenient and for some other reason I dislike it just as much. Supposedly the books themselves are the issue, I somewhat disagree on that one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    For a reading app, the most primary function of scrolling down is broken. It scrolls up when you wish to scroll down fast. It doesn't let you to print the pages. It is absolutely painful to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The application keeps freezing then I have to restart. I am using the application for my studies and it is very frustrating. Makes my study time so much longer because of having to constantly restart. Highlighting my work also has its issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Worked well at first but now it's not responsive at all when I test to highlight while the touch screen on my smartphone works fine in android games so I don't see it as my tab being the issue. **updated: I just tried the read aloud option for the first time and it's horrifyingly monotonous. I can never tell when a sentence ends and begins. I starrted falling asleep and now I have a headache fighting to stay awake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    This application went from poor to worse. I suggest everyone contact their school and demand a replacement app. The creators seem to not give a damn about improving this app. Seems like they need some tournament

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Whenever I attempt to begin the book I need to read, it is constantly stuck on the load screen. The screen also scrolls up when I am trying to scroll down. Probably the worst reading application I have personally experienced. I only use it because I can't download my book anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Crashes if I test to turn the page, use the table of contents, or reopen the app. I'm using it for a textbook that I need to be able to use quickly in class. I have had to quickly take screenshots (before it crashes) of the pages I need before class in order to use the book when I need it. Using it on Nexus 6P.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Plain frustrating. There are too a lot of annoyances to list here. The owners are lucky this application is mandatory, and they could use some competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Initial impressions not good. No method to reflow text, have to pinch, zoom, and scroll around to read a page. And this is a course book for an IT course. You'd think people could do better than test to recreate the physical textbook page by page. This application tries to overcome none of the issues you'd face reading a plain pdf on your phone or tablet, in fact it causes more by taking up zone that could be used by other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Only cool for a cheap alternate to buying school books. However, it keeps crashing on one book every time I test to navigate on it. Obtain it together please, I need this to complete assignments...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    You would think a reading application would be the easiest application to make... it has gotten better but since most people are forced to use it, why bother? Probs: Scrolling down quick = scrolling up Discrepancy between books available on the www service & application Voice is terrible.. normal speed is too quick for this voice and slower is too funny to concentrate No settings menu because you can't really customize your experience Can't hide books that you don't wish to see anymore or sort by anything other than alphabetically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Keeps freezing almost every time I test to load my text book. Uninstalling and reinstalling hasn't changed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Commonly stops abruptly on S8+ Edge. Does not retain where it stopped either when manually stopped, or when it stops on its own. Read capability is very primary and sounds like it's about 15 years behind other comparable software. Use it if you have to for school, but skip it otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The text to speech option is buggy and nearly unusable. The speed options are either method too slow or too quick to comprehend. It doesn't have the ability to skip punctuation. Modernize that thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    This application is useful to me only in being able to read out loud as I spend a lot of time on the road. However the lack of visual indication of the read from zone and the inability to ff or rr from any zone makes it somewhat irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The scrolling is a small weird. There's a bug when I scroll fast, the pages go backwards. Would be nice if it could be fixed for tge android device OS. Witb IOS it works fine. The rest is allright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    It freezes more then I would consider acceptable. I dont expect any application to run perfectly but this one freezes at least once every time I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Generally a really amazing application for textbook reading. Note taking could use a small work. For example, it'd be nice to have the option to underline text in addition to highlighting. I'd also love for the option to take "written" notes in the margin instead of having to type everything out. The blocks indicating a 'note' sometimes cover text, which can be irritating. It would also be a amazing support to be able to look at the review as a single PDF rather then having to view each piece individually or print the entire thing. The find feature is absolutely terrible. I searched the word "archaeology" in 'search library" and zero results came up (I currently have two books). Once I searched in "current book" (my archaeology text book), it worked alright. Not a amazing sign for finding related info in all the books in my library though. I won't be relying on this feature for assistance if my library increases. Otherwise, love the application and the ability to highlight a digital textbook with a beautiful high level of customization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    For one of my college online books it keeps giving an error message. Stating to report it. This is the third time I downloaded this book and off line usage. 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The application is fine for convenience but the read aloud option is terrible. Most of the time, the lady isn't pronouncing the words correctly and she can't say words with an apostrophe or hyphenation. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Almost perfect. Don't know if this thing can be excellent coz what one needs, others don't need so ... it just takes a small time to obtain used to. It has been a amazing support for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Amazing app, but boes occasionally lock up and fail to load the next page, even on downloaded books. Requires killing the application and relaunching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Want I had more control over visual look for reading. Also would like auto to be restarted where stopped, not at the beginning of the chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    It would be amazing if it EVER opened. All it says it application failed please reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The application is buggy every time I begin a book and change a page either the page won't present up for a delayed period or it won't present up at all and automatically close this isn't a rare occurrence because this has happened to me on several occasions please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Would give 5 stars if I could change the page settings so the text is white on a black background. Makes it easier to read outdoors when the sun is too bright to read black text on white bacground. Only using because school requires students to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The application often crashes and freezes up, and it makes navigating my textbooks close to impossible. Buggy and not good don't buy your books through this www service or app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    I have been using the application for quite some time without problem and have loved it but the fact that there is no longer an option to switch how you read is annoying because the current scrolling option causes the whole thing to return to the beginning of the chapter if you scroll at the wrong moment and it happens far too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Frustrating! Cannot download my textbook on my android device phone or on my iPad. Left reading little font through the browser window on my cell at the moment. This application is garbage! Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Does not let me to hide my highlights. The more highlights I create to a document the more lag it becomes. Sorting feature is not retained. No Quick Highlight in mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Some books cannot be highlighted. Others, reading loud feature doesn't work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Disappointed read aloud does not work on Galaxy 7 half hour drive to work wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    This application is garbage. If I didn't have to use it to access my textbook, I would definitely not use it. Between the glitches in the McGraw Hill www service and this application I'm not getting any studying done just trying to obtain my textbook open. It freezes and pages go missing. Hard to load books or even search them once purchased. Garbage says it all. I want I could just download to kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Missing page flip mode like with PocketBook, where you can see two pages on your smartphone at the same time and flip through them like with the true book. Also, the page boundary is one line off compared to the printed version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    It's really hard to read a book when the menu keeps popping up every time you scroll through the pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Convenient app...would be nice to be able to change the reading out loud voice to something less robitic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    "TURN OF AUTO ROTATE" Screen rotation cause application to crash when using speak out loud feature. No method to "fast forward" unless you wish to 2x speed with Alvin and the chipmunks. Sucks as it is the only application for android device for my college textbook's. Being that they are "locked in" with the universities, it will never obtain resolved. I am sure they are more focused on the iPhone fan boys. Just as a lot of 1 stars as 5 stars with a lot in between. Been using this for 2 years now and have not seen one "bug" that they have claimed to fix. Meaning they create up ghost bugs to look proactive. This application has crashed the same method for 2 years... IPhone lovers.... Stop acting like you care with that "19 September" update. Not one thing various from beforehand except a fresh ver number. I am sure if I look into the 24k 2 star or less reviews, not one complaints has been addressed. Not wasting any more time to search out other than this review. Developers- read your negative reviews. Amazing put to begin fixing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Love this because it provides me with an simple method to read for school and one of my favorite features is that it will read to you. This aides me in taking notes and highlighting necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love the application but for some reason everytime we test to select a book it pops up unfortunately bookself had stopped. And does it ever time went allow us read a book...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love this application but even though it doesn't have my level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It is not working bir7ng i have to read for 15 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    This is so awesome!😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I USE THIS APP AT SCHOOL AND I LOVE ITTTTT! SO I DECIDED TO DOWNLOAD IT ON MY PHONE CAUSE I LOVEEEEE IT!!! πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    now I can read books on book self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It doesn't give Black Level books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    it is cido amazing but not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    At my school i use this application i disited to have at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It is a amazing method for my son to practice reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Half the books will not load and those that do are duplicated. Once a book is downloaded, it only opens half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    For any people who are wondering where the lower levels and higher levels are, this application isn't fully developed. Which means not all the reading levels are on here. Just some of the in between levels right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I would recommend the low cost "Epic!" application for anyone looking for a child's e-library. This Bookshelf application from "American Reading Company" requires you to DOWNLOAD each book taking up dozens of phone memory, largely based on sight reading, and prediction, rather than teaching phonics first, practically up until you obtain to the blue level. Phonics first is soo important!! My nephew was given an acc for this program as it is used in his Nursery school class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I'm a parent and my children have been going on bookshelf to read their books lately we couldn't search some books levels like 2b, 1R and the rest of them. Pls i need to know what happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Where is Bk, Pu, Wt, Or, 1br, and 2br?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Would be extremely helpful if these books could be downloaded to external memory instead of ONLY the internal...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    My daughter is in 1R but I do not see it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It does not have any amazing books for orange!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I don't have level orange Wich is my level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Not good selection of books! Nothing remotely interesting available.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386