Read desi kalakar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all desi kalakar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Thanks for bringing Tiktok option but it is not soon and in it you will obtain almost all the features of prove and fasten the quality of the video, stop moving videos inside the profile and add notifications button like tik tok features etc. and listen to all the user's questions like other famous apps and remove the shortcomings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    This application is amazing alternative of tiktok but video upload speed is very slow. Please improve video uploading speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    I can't create my own videos becoz of slow service ....some options are not there as like find frnds option, melody find option , notification option, so more .....I think this application need more improvement as soon as .....all the best #desi kalakar

    0  


    Add your opinion on desi kalakar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Interesting application . This can create more interesting when people begin their own videos. Amazing app,Well done Squad desi kalakar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Filter is not amazing please create some attractive filter in this application like tiktok like eyes filter gogal filters star and eddting name and views filters please ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    There is a bug in this application that whenever i begin it, it shows an modernize and when i on modernize it goes to ppay shop where no modernize is available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Nice application and handcrafted in India It would touch the sky in few days it's look related to tiktok Chinese application but we never use these Chinese apps so test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Awesome application as we were using tiktok but this application is more amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Very amazing application, nice efforts by our engineers, best wishes to Kishan , Rohit , Rahul and Anshul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    its too slow ...pls improve d quality ..istly i love because this is created in india ...and in haryana...so m go wid dis.. i hope dis will be on top in future... hold iT up..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    I love this app. Super opputunity to become a character for talent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Amazing improve some fresh feature like video Quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Amazing app and super hit work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    yes this is very unbelievable application and one day it will become more popular than tik tok and other foriegn apps unbelievable guys hold help #india hold help #haryana hold help #deshi kalakar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    All the best. Bt pross is very slow. This time. 12000 user. In future 1lak plus hoga to proses,......?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    This application is really cool. I really loved this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Amazing application and interesting facts avlb on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Very interesting application and useful 👌👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    why there is no notification bar please work on it btw application is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Application is amazing and UI is also amazing but one suggestion is that when we find any video using mark or something else and the videos which shown in effect , improve the quality of those video thumbnail And one more suggestion regarding bottomnavigationview that use curved bottom navigation with floating button in the centre of navigation bar which act as video button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Application is Amazing but its too slow plz clear this problem nd one more thing Duet,Search Music, Notification,Text on Video options r missing in this application plz fix that one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    This application is very very amazing but it take quick internet speed to play video as compare to Tiktok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Cool ry amazing alternative of tiktok. Same felling. Improve streaming functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    This application is amazing and this is very amazing option for talented guys , I really like it Please increase some options for amazing results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    It's a amazing app but its required heavey network to play any videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Nice d working but need more improvement &all squad of desi kalakar best of luck .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Very amazing and alternative application compare to tiktok but you need more modernize to do with application ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    It is amazing application but not available on apple devices so create it available at apple devices too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Love the App. It is the best Indian application and amazing replacement of tiktok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    It needs some improvent .it will definitely beat all foreign apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Very Slow ...👎 Video not uploading...😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    This application is amazing....user interface is very good....I liked this app.. perfect 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Amazing but crop option should be come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    its really a nice app..and i share it with my mates they also like it.and huge thing is it created in india 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    I like this indian app...but more need in improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    very uswful application and intertainments application thnx for this desigion...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    It is very awesome application and thanks to making and improving it I am from Haryana V p o Pai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    notification option huge mistake on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Bhi login issue solve Karo jaldi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    The Application design is good. I have observed few paints as per user experience if you gave those option in future then it will be a amazing video entertaining application 1. There will be a find option for music/sound while creating a video. 2. The next video should auto play when the previous video is completed, Currently the video is playing in Loop. Every time i need to scroll to view the next video. Thank you, will share other observation in future soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Awesome application 100% replacement of tiktok. But it consumes my 50% data in 20 minutes. So provide low data usage option , it will be a amazing platform. Hope you will work on it @desikalakar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Application is all over amazing but not showing option for notifications and improve effects n not showing likes list n slow uploading videos. Very slow working improve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    This application is really wonderful. Modernize it quick as possible. One problem I observed, this Application consumed my 50% data within 30-40 minutes. Please resolve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Can't login in app. There is an error. Can't create ur own videos. Need more improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Not working properly... Can't able to upload vdo...... This application is not useful... Wastage of time and net... Views are also not coming...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Nice content 👌 But still need to fix some bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Its a amazing platform for people who where dependent on tik tok now you can have same experience on this application Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Streaming. Speed is slow so need to improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    It's average but they need to improve this sooo much...so please work on some points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Poor very slowly application Not WORKING properly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    This application system is amazing but my acc not verification other acc verify

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Finally Indian short video making application on store. Its best with amazing functions of editing and playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Amazing app but video no posting 🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    I love Indian app. I wish to be a (desi kalakar) king in India. This is amazing app. I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Amazing initiative, So far so good. Better alternate of tiktok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Finally we have a replacment of tiktok .Indian app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    This application is so useful and life line in works de

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Awesome work. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    The Application design is good. I have observed few points as per user experience if you gave those option in future then it will be a amazing video entertaining app. 1. There will be a find option for music/sound while creating a video. 2. The next video should auto play when the previous video is completed. Currently the video is playing in Loop. Every time i need to scroll to view the next video. Thank you, will share other observation in future soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Nice application Full help but graphics quality is not god . And loading files take too much time. Overall this application is great. 💯💯💯⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Can't upload video's tried so a lot of time it's always bring to homepage can you suggest please and support us otherwise it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Superb App. Small slow but I believe the developers might be working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Issue in uploading video. Take much time and not describing how much %is uploaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    It's Very amazing application .but it needs some improvement like find and edit etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Amazing job, this application can replace tiktok, just few updates required for filters and famous creator, etc. Well done Haryana 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    this application is amazing but login and signup with mobile number feature not contain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Very nice and congratulations dear Haryana take a lot of time for loading so please created some smooth for browse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Amazing application with almost all features I was using on Chinese Tiktok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    The aap icon is amazing & it is so amazing me features are is not in this aap.i hope that the aap is popular & features are modernize in future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Please desi kalakar squad improve this application Video uploading this very slow Your stap amazing indian application but improve this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    It's amazing but need some improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Very nice app....easy to use...please add duet and live option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    I like Desi Kalakar Because this application developed versus Tiktok app Of China. Well-done my Dear Developers ❣️💗,& thank you so much.I like your work very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    This application is not working properly and when I begin it on my phone it gives modernize plz please improve its quality We're proud of you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Amazng application bt plz work on camera and its working slow.. Bt its unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    This is nice application but dont present Notification option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Need to increase speed of application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Ab bnaegen apni india ki application mein short videos. 😁 Thank you for making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    First of all there is a bug in this which i noticed that whenever you go for in explore section,then suddenly application stopped working and i sent bug report to mi(because my device is of mi).secondly my connection speed is around 500kbps but it takes time to rover i like this appand proud that this is ,fix the current bugs in upcoming ver soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    It's awesome application I am very glad to see this that our indian youth,and that's are only 3 created a wow application .. It is so much resemble to tiktok and i hope best replacement of tiktok,another word better than coming days . I am glad to install this application in my cellphone but there is so little issue is that lipsync is not perfact is disbalanced during making video and beauty mode need improvement,i hope u solve that issue very soon. With best wishes ....... .......todariyaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    I have installed the application. Its interesting and mobile view is eye catching. Please imporve the time of videos browsing it's slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Thia application is an awesome opportunity for a lot of little musicians, actors and social media creators. It's really cool. You have possibility to obtain popular on it. This is unbelievable entertainment app. Totally replaced of tiktok and add-ons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Cool app. Amazing alternative of Tiktok. Same look and feel. Can reduce application size and improve streaming functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    It is a amazing application but i can't search privacy settings because I wish to create my acc personal ,i don't wish to save some vdo for myself only .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Video upload process slow... But this application is best other apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    application is very amazing .but video quality ko aur badhaen .very slow application full HD video kre .Bar Bar DP gayab ho Jaati Hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Abhi toh modernize kiya tha. In every two days, why you sending fresh updates.? Bugs fix kr lo mere haryana k bhaiyo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    issue in uloading video..i m not able to upload video...bs processing chalti rehti hai...video upload ni hota

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    This is A very Interested Application & Amazing work This is A Very Amazing Application as Compared to Tik-tok This application is a Indian Application #Desi_kalakar #IndianApp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Perfect application made with Data Privacy Intact, Also, will not go to China

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    This application is very nice and the video is itaresting i hope this application is tarding and the best of luck..thnx desi kalakar tems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Video is not posting It always shows test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Superb application but need some improvemets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Camera quality not psnc not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Application is working really amazing for me. Hold it up guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    India no 1app entertainment very very amazing app thank you,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Let's have a check this App.. Is it same like tik tok? But satisfied to see indian Application Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    Enjoyed when I downloaded this application It's just like Tik Tok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    I like this application very much . Thanks for making this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desi Kalakar [App]  2020-7-7 21:48

    The application is amazing bt the vedio quality is not gud yet......try to give better vedio quality...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386