Read design island reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all design island reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    like Kathy Palyama I also experience the same problem. I really have fun this android game i was playing this to my other mobile (Samsung Galaxy Note Edge) and I did'nt have any issue with my network. Now that I am using Vivo V11 i can't play my second level. So i change from my 5 star rate to 1 star. So frustrating.☹️ By the method i can't connect to fb either 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Not enough moves to complete a level. Very frustrating as I really have fun the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love it. The graphics are awesome. So life-like.🌹

    0  


    Add your opinion on design island or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Totally addictive... only one issue, once you've chosen a item out of your 3 choices, you can't change your mind and change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I like the color sound look of it very much very appleaning charming very well created i'm having fun with it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love the android game and the concept of it amazing job and it's really addictive I just love it 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this android game it is soo fun time definitely goes very quick when you're playing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game very addictive and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very amazing android game wen you have a small spare time .fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I give 5star cause it's fun and simple to play it's a nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    its nice.. but you cant use the rewards if you failed the level ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Its brilliant android game please design some more like this one thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Yes very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun, challenging game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    The was amazing but when i modernize it i cant play it anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Enjoyable to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love the game.. obtain a kick out of grandma..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love this type of game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love the game, graphics, I just want their was a method to obtain more lives when you're out and instead of the 5 additional moves being 900 coins, instead maybe 500 or 600? Because it's ridiculous. I'd rather 900 for 5 more lives than 900 for 5 moves to "potentially" beat the round. And possibly an overview of "the town" You're renovating? Just ideas :) But I DO love the fact there's no advertisements and no to play. Amazing job. I will be spending on this android game though lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing game.....it really keeps your mind active amazing fun. This is why I gave this android game 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    As I'm not well I spend most of my time in the house This android game is the best android game I have ever played there's no adverts and you don't obtain ripped off by paying loads of to be able move on to the next level Amazing for all the people who designed this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Was really enjoying the android game but I have reached level 116 and it freezes when you run out of moves, can't go any further

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love the game, but why is the facebook connect button greyed out, i would love to connect with my facebook mates in the game, also, it use a LOT of battery πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love it so far, love the method the android game play is mixed up. Amazing job. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I really like this android game but Why cant we connect to Fb its there but gray so can't press it it does nothing please fix this x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Really amazing android game no ads and has challenging level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It will not let me to begin any more rooms. Only just Done first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Having fun playing the android game give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Its very slow to begin with , I've only been playing this android game for half hour, so I'll hold playing and I will obtain back to you guys. Thanks peeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    OMG I love this android game ! Fun fast beautiful 🍬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game is brilliant I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very nice android game play you all going to have fun 🀩🀩πŸ₯°β­β­β­β­βš˜βš˜βš˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Its a realy amazing android game i love it plus no adds 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Simple play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I have never played this android game at i,am looking forward to trying this android game out to see if i Can obtain through without any problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I really like this game, it's your usual match three android game you earn stars to renovate the house. The reason I only gave it three stars however is because you can only play the android game with your phone/tablet horizontal which, because I have a issue with my hands, becomes painful fairly quickly. If you added the option to play with the phone/tablet vertical I'd happily give 5* as it is I'll end up uninstalling when I obtain to the higher lvls πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I really love the android game and have enjoyed playing it but have given 1 star due to the fact that i have finished furnishing the first room and now it wont allow me begin the second room. It tells me there is a connection error and to test again. I tried reinstalling only to obtain the same message, sadly if it doesn't obtain fixed i will have no choice but to uninstall. πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Wow this android game is so much fun and not to hard its so much fun to play a android game that your not stuck on for ever trying to pass levels just so you can decorate. You can just have fun.πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Enjoying this game, I only had one issue that was sorted the same day by support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Android game has no ads, easy, fun and a guilty pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Like the variation in games. Easier to earn boosters than some other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Unbelievable and funny too. Love it. No ads too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game, especially the decorating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game. It is fun and quick to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I really like this and I don't wish to uninstalled it until I'm done with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love this android game give it a test it's amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Brilliant experience and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Nice and exciting to playπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    awesome!! so amazing to play ,, so much fun and relaxing..thankyou so much for ur respond. i love this android game πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    A really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's a very amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game has been updated and is so much fun. There are simple bits and challenging levels. The graphics are crisp and clear. The a lot of choices mean that each zone is geared to your individual preferences. Free play twice a day is a lovely gift. I have recommended this android game to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game so far. Not too hard and the designs are really cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game! The only issue is that is spend more time play the android game that gets you points than designing. The levels are to hard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's such an inspirational android game , I absolutely in love with this android game , it's a must have !!! Too poor can't log in with Fb Friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Absolutely love this game! Graphics are awesome, cute characters and it is a fun game. Add lots more levels please!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Good, but i cant play after beating the first level? It just keeps saying i dont have a network connection but i do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love the android game although some levels arw hard. Still fun and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing but I hope the hard levels don't obtain too hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game not waiting ages to collect and make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun, interesting and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love the android game just gutted you cant save the progress 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's nothing like the adds it's basicly just like candy crush I was looking forward to it but it is a lie I'm so mad 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Really amazing to play everyone should play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    so far it's not to hard to victory which makes it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Abit boring and rewards are the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing design game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love it can't place my phone down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Unbelievable πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† can't stop playing πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β€β€β€β€β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Attractive game! Its already my favorite android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This is hands down the best android game in the play store. Unbelievable graffics. Fun levels not stressful. Amazing rewards. Neat twist on the 3 match ..You listen to the ppl and created a a best winner!! I love playing this android game .I can hold going and relax and have fun instead of getting mad fraustrated and uninstalling. Thanks Guys and Congrats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I would give 5 stars as this is my type of android game but it takes method too long 1. To collect stars and 2. Each time you pass a level or not it keeps goin back to the room rather than stayin on the game. Too long will have to uninstall unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's simple & enjoyable to play but it's starting to obtain harder to solve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I liked this android game right up to level 77. Then it became impossible. Used all my gifts, everything i had to test and obtain 100 blue, but its impossible ive kept trying but had enough now. So going to delete. Pity its really not a poor android game otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love that it's simple to progress through the quests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Really love this game. Levels are relatively simple to obtain through, love decorating. No glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game but needs improvement... I've been trying to design the kitchen but keeps saying network issue so it's getting deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game is nothing like the promo, you dont obtain to fix anything, just match symbols and being told what you need to decorate a house. So very disappointed ☹️☹️☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game untill a level that is impossible to do spent 4 weeks on it turn gave up 130 level is impossablw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This is such a nice android game really have fun playing it having problem putting it down could play all night long would recommend this android game to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game hard at times love decorating the kitchen love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love this android game would be better if it would link to fb so mates can send lives

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Keeps freezing on the begin of the android game πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Unbelievable android game simple to understand ,love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Unbelievable android game should do more android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Gives you a possibility to victory levels nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing designs love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing fun , can't wait to see how the story grows .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Lovely and i really have fun every games..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    the android game is nice but when you updating i can't begin it, i tried it a lot of times 😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I got the android game to install but, I couldn't play it, everytime i pressed begin game, it just wouldn't! I would have rated it a bit less than 1 because of this, if i could have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Best android game that I have played in such a long time. Thanks for the game.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love to play..its enjoying .πŸ˜˜πŸ’“πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Definitely not the same android game advertising in the ad.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    amazing application for me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Had so much fun playing this i love this game😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design Island [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It won't allow me modernize it so I can't play it anymore.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386