Read destroy the world reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all destroy the world reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy The World [App]  2019-10-14 14:1

    I dont like the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy The World [App]  2019-10-14 14:1

    I cant see anything on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy The World [App]  2019-10-14 14:1

    Amazing game!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on destroy the world or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy The World [App]  2019-10-14 14:1

    Sucks it just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy The World [App]  2019-10-14 14:1

    i like this android game but its not working amazing in my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    cant play again in android device 8.1 ver pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Thanks for fixing the price. It wasn't really fair to raise it for fresh players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    feeds my kaiju cravings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    excellent time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Fun idle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Problem: o much relying on ads, ads is too long create it 5 - 10 sec., Egg ads cooldown time need to be shorten. ck of meat resource and egg resource, meat can only obtained by Ads chances and via gold which is getting expensive every time you by meat. Egg need to have another resource besides watching ads or create Egg rewards on watching ads higher. Eggs and Meats are essential in to advance from the android game but its locked behind like paywall. ck of content. PS modernize suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    This android game is really good! I love it, but i purchased one of the packages so I could the make batter for the production, thinking I could scroll through the creatures I wanted to produce but found it only does the latest one. So now I have like 4 middle creatures I wont really ever be able to see the sub species of. If you could change the production so I could scroll through all of the creatures I've upgraded to, this android game would be 5 outta 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Best tapper as far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing ui, amazing time sink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Android game definitely gets addictive but once I realized I beautiful much have to spend to obtain enough "blue orbs" to utilize the transform upgrade, I got over it. You dont obtain enough chances to earn orbs otherwise. Itll take you forever to obtain enough without spending money. Therefore, 3 stars for that. I obtain you need a method to create for making the game, that's cool but for now... I'm a lil bitter about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing combining and destroying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    this is a nice game. ads to obtain currency or just earn it over time. I like it. not too punishing. it's a nice thing that'll distract you from responsibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    perfect time assassin :) beautiful addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    it's a amazing idle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    The item values are inflated to create you feel like you obtain alot, $20 worth of eggs and i feel like i saved maybe 20 mins tops.. EDIT: christ this android game takes forever, not in a amazing addicting method though. by the time i got to the NILE creature im about ready to uninstall. it just takes method too long to unblock fresh content and methods to speed up producrion cost eggs,$$$ true in a timely manner. then the cost jumps from the hundreds to 5000 eggs per level to 10000 eggs per level what a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    So there isn't any method to obtain meal except for buying it? I had a lot of fun but the moment I realized that my only option to obtain meal is to it with true you lost me. Such a shame I liked this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing android game to pass time with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing idle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    I love the android game so far, but I don't know if it's the android game or my device, but I hold crashing. If this has happened to other people please fix it, but it's this is still a amazing game! so if it's a issue please fix it ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing small tedious but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    I wish to love this game, I actually did love it when i first started the game. The economy system is very geared towards the whales. Meats, the item to creatures and combined them is purchaseable easily now, but the progression walls are too thick. All I did in the android game is just watching ads after ads for the blue egg premium currency. Almost A Character does it better, there's a sense of progression, here, or obtain stuck on level 300-400

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Simple to obtain into. Very fun to see the creatures trash endless cities. Can jump into the action for thirty seconds then jump out. An idea i would like to see would be the ability to gocus on a particular creature type. perhaps i only wish robo creatures only to generate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    This android game is very addictive. I obtain on for a second and end up still playing an hour later every time. Near the beginning, you feel more strong and the android game is fun but then the longer you play, the easier it is to spot the flaws. Stuff become too expensive and the beasts are mostly useless. I've been strictly using the blue variety. They tell you to mix and match but you have to have high health or they won't create it to high damage. Still needs actual balancing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    fun. great. entertainingly simple. 😶

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    i love the game, its. a amazing time killer, but please do an modernize to create a reliable source of meat because trying to obtain them from the with coins are expensive and unreliable and unbalanced, i reccomend keeoing the same concept but after a day it resets to 1000 coin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    crappy android game but somewhat fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing android game bruh !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    not poor so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Soooooooo addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    interesting for about a day, but then it becomes totally to play. resource costs arent balanced at all, meal has no true production source and is important for mergers. your only option is to it with gold or gems or pray you obtain lucky with flying chests. for a android game about fusing, it doesnt feed that mechanic at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spinning Magnet: The Electromagnetic Force That Created the Modern World--and Could Destroy It []  2019-12-24 19:50

    I ordered this book because supposedly "Q" has this book as recommended reading. Oh my. I thought more of Q Anon than this book... It has to be nepotism of some kind in case anybody wants to know who the true Q is... Just so cause of my academic experience in geology, I know that the north-south poles are due (actually overdue) to change, this book seemed to be a likely amazing read on that basis only. Not thing is logical here, only emotional. Connections are absent. There are some references at the end of the book, but references are contrived. Huh? Very sad in my humble early, I am not recommending buying this book (even if you are a Q afficiando - alas).For example. On pages 263 and 264 you can read (if you spend the to the book): "They need to know up from down because they continually travel between the water and the mud, pivoting between an oxygenated environment and one that doesn't have oxygen." We have been told these necessary organisms (described as bacteria in pond sediments) need to know up from down. No thought in the logic tells about whether the pond water (or any water) more oxygenated at the bottom would give a various result. Just exactly how does up vs down rank here? How does up vs down create any sense at all to a scientist? Give me a break. Up from down is not necessary if oxygenated vs non-oxygenated is the impetus of movement. This is total bull. And more illogical blithering idiot statements abound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spinning Magnet: The Electromagnetic Force That Created the Modern World--and Could Destroy It []  2019-12-24 19:50

    Beautiful amazing read, does impart some interesting insights into the migration of the magnetic north and poses some interesting points as to what may happen in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spinning Magnet: The Electromagnetic Force That Created the Modern World--and Could Destroy It []  2019-12-24 19:50

    The topic was explored in depth, from both historic and scientific angles. Complex subjects were well explained in terms that were very accessible. The first-person view of travels, locations, and interviews with experts created for an simple and enjoyable read. And, a small scary to imagine what this globe will go through when the poles switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spinning Magnet: The Electromagnetic Force That Created the Modern World--and Could Destroy It []  2019-12-24 19:50

    This book contains a fascinating narrative of the personalities involved in developing the science of ere is also an interesting tour of areas where geomagnetism was researched and interviews with contemporary researchers. I was expecting a book full of illustrations of geomagnetic fields and instruments. I expected to see lots graphs and numerical data. I found no data, no illustrations no graphs. If you wish a broad overview of the history of locations and people researching into geomagnetism, this a a book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spinning Magnet: The Electromagnetic Force That Created the Modern World--and Could Destroy It []  2019-12-24 19:50

    Alanna Mitchell really did a amazing job with this. As a science guy, I honestly knew small about magnets or electricity and she educated me huge time. More necessary is the reality of earth as a spinning magnet as such that its currents (i.e. Van Allen Belts) are the difference between all the life on our planet and the desertion of locations like Mars and the ere are some frightening but important speculations on what will happen when the poles inevitably reverse and/or the sun emits a major solar flare. I will be thinking about these for the rest of my life even if we are fortunate enough to never have to with them.Lots of history lessons, lots of chemistry (my first love), and quite a bit of astronomy (my second science love). There were little parts I skimmed through but most of it I read every word, especially the second half of the buffs like myself will love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spinning Magnet: The Electromagnetic Force That Created the Modern World--and Could Destroy It []  2019-12-24 19:50

    well written on a difficult topic (for me).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spinning Magnet: The Electromagnetic Force That Created the Modern World--and Could Destroy It []  2019-12-24 19:50

    This is a remarkable book, special in a lot of ways. Tracing the history of magnetic discovery, we are led from the early disoveries of geological memory - a story largely untold - to the realisation that our planet, as a large magnet, has experienced multiple magnetic pole reversals, and significant disturbances in force fields. The text is wide in scope, from embracing Faraday to the controversies surrounding continental drift. Lucidly written using expert input, it's obvious the author has travelled extensively in researching this book. We are left in the end wondering when the next decay and reversal of the earth's magnetic poles could occur, and the dramatic implications this has for our future. Highly recommended reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spinning Magnet: The Electromagnetic Force That Created the Modern World--and Could Destroy It []  2019-12-24 19:50

    Fascinating story, superbly written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spinning Magnet: The Electromagnetic Force That Created the Modern World--and Could Destroy It []  2019-12-24 19:50

    Just started reading, after seeing a recommendation online. First few chapters I was unsure about where the author was going. But she gets in her stride, very interesting read and well done! I think its very interesting the method she gets her info rather than just lecturing on 'facts' she pursues the truth by traveling all over the globe to search experts and obtain their insight to prover her point. She did her homework and especially liked learning of the history of magnetism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spinning Magnet: The Electromagnetic Force That Created the Modern World--and Could Destroy It []  2019-12-24 19:50

    Product as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the Machines []  2020-7-5 19:47

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the Machines []  2020-7-5 19:47

    and test to picture that smell that hits your nose when you walk into a public bathroom in say a gas station on the side of the highway, somewhere in fresh jersey. Now if you could collect that smell, bottle it, bring it to a lab somewhere and transfer it into music.... your effect would be none other than, Earth Crisis. not just this album, every one of them. From the annoying guitar tones, to the repeating riffs, to the rediculous preaching, Earth Crisis produces melody that only someone with tourette's syndrome would bounce their head to, and thats because they have no choice. The lyrics would create the happiest man wish to slay himself, just to obtain away from that vexatious wretching. Buy this cd at your own risk, though I strongly recommend that you spend an additional few dollars on some really amazing earplugs, you are going to need them, in fact maybe an icepick so you can just stab your eardrums. you'll thank me later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the Machines []  2020-7-5 19:47

    Love this EC album. It's very raw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the Machines []  2020-7-5 19:47

    This was my very first introduction into the "hardcore" melody scene. I was awed by the intensity of the melody on this recording and the passion behind the vocals of Karl Buechner. You can just hear the longing in his voice. The lyrics are also quite strong indeed. They definitely create one think about what is event in the globe today. A powerful, pounding piece of music. Incredible! --Kelly Magovern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the Machines []  2020-7-5 19:47

    I love this album. I'm not straight edge and I'm not vegan. I'm a Libertarian who supports your right to eat whatever you wish and take whatever drugs you want. I also help your right to abstain from those things too if you choose. Guess what? You don't have to be vegan or straight edge to have fun this. People obtain too caught up in the politics and beliefs of this band and forget to focus on whats important... the e riffs are massive as hell and the vocals are brutal. The bass and the drums pound away to create a amazing rhythm section on here. The guitars don't wander too far off from the rhythmic foundations of the songs which makes for a amazing massive and primitive sounding texture to the music. The subtle interplay between the guitars works amazing for these guys too. A "less is more" approach. The appeal transcends genres. For instance, I LOVE doom metal, a genre that generally praises drug use, unlike Earth Crisis. HOWEVER, they do have something in common. Slow, massive sludge filled riffs played by down-tuned guitars, which I e point is amazing massive rock melody is amazing massive rock music. I don't care what kind of tattoos or beliefs these guys have. They're real to themselves and their melody and it shows through on the quality of this release. It's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the Machines []  2020-7-5 19:47

    I don't care about straight edge hardcore XXX or whatever that [...] is. I have no opinion either method on their message. I just like the melody and vocals. You people think too much into things. I like this because it sounds good. It's got amazing riffs, solid vocals, and decent production. This is the band that hatebreed tries to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the Machines []  2020-7-5 19:47

    I think this is, undoubtedly, one of the best hardcore albums of the 90s. If you are vegan and help the war for animal liberation - then this album will rev you up and create you wish to go out do some direct action. Check out lyrics to the song, 'Wrath of Sanity', "Night of justice, knight of beration's crusade's begun. Your laws will have no meaning past the setting of the sun. Demons feeding off of the innocents' pain. Generations of oppression - one generation will break this chain. Emancipation from the hands of the deranged. ... I refuse to shut my eyes. Steadfast versus the deluge of evil of man's devise. The quest for their freedom won't cease until it's won."All the billions of animals enslaved in farm factories, and all the millions of animals tortured in labs are hoping you will listen to this album - and then go out and do something to support 's time to create a difference. It's time for total animal liberation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the Machines []  2020-7-5 19:47

    earth crisis place this cd out right after thier firestorm and all out battle ep's they were amazing and i really was hoping for this to be an awesome cd. but they tried to sound like all the other bands on victory. after a while the songs grow on you a little, but if you wish amazing cd's obtain tier fresh ones or thier old ep's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the Machines []  2020-7-5 19:47

    Of all the original hardcore bands ,these guys have turned the sXe idea into nothing more than a violent gang. These guys don't represent punk , or hardcore. They represent conformity. They wish the entire globe to be like them. And if they don't , they will use violence to do it. These guys believe in beating up people they see eating meat or smoking cigarettes , or drinking beer. These guys don't wish to change the globe , they only wish to destroy it. Musically this is uninspired metal. It can't be called hardcore or punk. It's just barrages of riffs and yells compared to a poor Metallica album. These guys destroy the stage ...they don't help it. SO therefor don't help this band

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the Machines []  2020-7-5 19:47

    Musically, this is uncompelling, muddy metal. If the children wish to call this "hardcore," fine, but it's metal, straight-up, and not even amazing rically, this album is a disgrace. Earth Crisis, and a number of other "hardline" S.E. bands, have taken a positive idea -- straight edge -- and warped it into negative, hyper-judgemental, violent non-sense. Admittedly, there has always been a hardline element in SE, but these clowns go method overboard. What's the difference between Earth Crisis' "philosophy" and that of evangelical zealots who bomb abortion clinics? Very little, as far as I can raight edge is not about telling other people what to do, and threatening them with violence if they don't acquiesce. It's about thinking for yourself and living by reason, not rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy []  2020-1-22 21:33

    Drugs, alcohol, teenage jerks who think they rule the world. This book is another day in the life of a high school student. Simple read and keeps you interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy []  2020-1-22 21:33

    This book is god awful. Love you Jason Myers, but this has to be the worst book you've written by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy []  2020-1-22 21:33

    Jason Myers is my all time favorite author and nothing beats his artistic writing style. I appreciate the authenticity of his writings and it is refreshing to read someone so raw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy []  2020-1-22 21:33

    Amazing fast read (just like all Jason Myers' books), definitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    Scam. too glichy. too boring. DONT INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    What a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    Borirng no physics at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    Dude you can't Evan search the gun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    but wish to play of this house is crazy men

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    Very poor android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    sniper rifle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    Fazool android game hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    😊😊😊😊😊🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏👌👌👌👌👌👪👪👪👪👪💗💗💗💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    the android game does not load at all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    washout android game don't install .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    I hate this game. It's so glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    Best bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the Rings - Tower game [App]  2019-3-28 13:28

    fresh exspirence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    Loved it but plz could you create the house bigger and with more floors like a hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    somy hoe my go domy home from be 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    Nine android games Ahmad Naeem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the Rings - Tower game [App]  2019-3-28 13:28

    Amazing android game and amazing Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    It's not the map or the android game itself its that you can't play the maps on the picture But it's not too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    Actually the image shows a house but it shows the Chinese temple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House Interiors Smash [App]  2019-9-30 13:9

    Awesome selection of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House-Smash Home Interiors [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    Awesome it's the best android game in the world. Thanks for that android game who ever created it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy the House-Smash Home Interiors [App]  2018-4-13 13:1

    android game of year

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386