destructive physics%3a destruction simulation free Reviews & Opinions


Submit destructive physics%3a destruction simulation free review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destructive physics: destruction simulation FREE review [App]  2019-8-23 21:27

    Ads suck....I mean forcing me to watch a 15 second video???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destructive physics: destruction simulator FREE review [App]  2019-8-25 13:26

    Ads suck....I mean forcing me to watch a 15 second video???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destructive physics: destruction simulator FREE review [App]  2019-8-25 13:26

    The android game does NOT work for me, i test to begin it but just closes, i enjoyed this before but this is just sad.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on destructive physics%3a destruction simulation free or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch destructive physics%3a destruction simulation free video reviews and related movies:

    See Chaos High-Performance Physics and Destruction System Full-length Demo | GDC 2019 | Unreal Engine on youtube.

     related image

    See Order from Chaos - Destruction in UE4 | GDC 2019 | Unreal Engine on youtube.

     related image

    See Chaos High-Performance Physics and Destruction System Real-Time Tech Demo | GDC 2019 | Unreal Engine on youtube.

     related image

    See Fully destructible environments... now available to everyone (Download for Free) on youtube.

     related image

    See Maya Tutorial: How To Break A Wall Using Bullet Dynamics on youtube.

     related image

    See Two Beautiful NEW Car Mods! Mazda Car Crashes! - BeamNG Drive Mazda Madness! on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Depth Charges Don't Have to Touch a Submarine to Sink It on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Games With INCREDIBLE MAGIC Systems on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destructive physics: destruction simulator FREE review [App]  2019-8-25 13:26

    This android game is awesome fun experimental a littel laggy if you could fix that that would be amazing πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ƒ i reccemmend you to download this gameπŸ˜ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destructive physics: destruction simulator FREE review [App]  2019-8-25 13:26

    Android game lags to much please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destructive physics: destruction simulator FREE review [App]  2019-8-25 13:26

    Please create this android game a best android game like vip without paying cash and add a debris level up to 5 please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destructive physics: destruction simulator FREE review [App]  2019-8-25 13:26

    I love the android game I can destroy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destructive physics: destruction simulator FREE review [App]  2019-8-25 13:26

    IM ONE OF YOUR FIRST DOWNLOADERS DEV. ANYONE WHO'S READING THE REVIEW I RECOMMEND YOU TO DOWNLOAD IT BECAUSE THIS GAME IS AWSOME AND DEV PLS FIX THE LAG ISSUES IT'S KINDA LAGGY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destructive physics: destruction simulator FREE review [App]  2019-8-25 13:26

    Ugh so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    I'm glad I found this small gem of a sim. This has been on all my devices since i found it and will stay. Its fun, a stress reliever and you obtain too blow up buildings. The physics to me are dead on. Amazing job to this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    where do i start? this is a time killerβ±οΈπŸ”«. place on your explosion gear. do ultimate explosions to lag (crash) your game. if you dareπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Ž. or if your more creative then destructive you can build! 😺 amazing game. hold up the amazing work. butt... hmmmmm butt nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    amazing android game it just needs 1 thing you need to add a make thing but the android games amazing i think you create part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    It's pointless and fun. Exactly what I wish when I have nothing to do for a few minutes. Gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    I broke the application with too a lot of bombs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    I like to blow items up in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    Amazing also add plz a golden gate bridge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    Best android game for fun destruction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    can you add like a workshop like on steam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    its amazing 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    i really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    Amazing game. Easter egg: pause just as a bomb is exploding and you see a large nuclear blast or firework blasts (does not affect the physics unfortunately). Suggestions: 1) In construction mode have options to "select all objects" and "group all objects" 2) In construction mode have an option to select the object you tap and everything directly behind it 3) In android game mode have straight flying projectiles (like a rocket) in addition to balls and bombs. 4) Release a build targeting windows exe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    This android game is excellent but maybe more detailed builds like a medieval city or a ship with water?! That would be a dream. The fact that we can construct our own destructable stuff is awesome, the only issue is that the system is awful... Too confusing and could be created much simpler...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    I like the android game and thanks for taking my idea of building your own buildings but my question now is it on pc? As the save and load screen has little writing so i was just wondering and if it is not please could u upload it to pc as it will support when building objects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    It's a amazing beginning to a game, but not a amazing android game yet. It needs some more pre built models, and better user controls. It could also use something to stop the lag issued it has. It's a amazing begin but nowhere near finished

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    Idk if your a child or just really poor at unity but if you android game is glitchy and runs really poor you shouldn't release it, i know how hard android game development can be but you just used unity asset fillers, but... compared to most asset flips its good. I say amazing job for your skill level but you shouldn't release a android game that doesn't feel finished test play testing and spend more time on development

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    the controls are good, but when u slide your finger up or right a lot on the move button whatever bullet type u have selected u will shoot... Also, the android game lags A LOT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    Perfect game, always had dreamed of an application like this. I suggest showing the creations of others in the game, so you wouldn't have to create so a lot of pre-made ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    At first it seems like a unbelievable game. It has unbelievable physical attributes, as well as a range of stuff to use. It also doesn't bombard you with ads. Only thoughts would be to have a wider range of premade structures. As well better player controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    One of the best android games ever it might not sound fun but it's amazing and does not drown u with ads. This is the android game I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    The recent modernize has destroyed the android game on the Android device 8 system. The DEV should remove the faulty update, and create the previous working ver available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    4 android games in 1, a android game about blowing and shooting buildings, a android game about painting items before blowing it up, and a android game about bowling, then blow it up, and you can even create you own custom maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    I like how it works and how it can be played offline, but I feel like it would be a lot more fun if it had players and NPCs, and maybe more buildings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    The white screen bug has been fixed! Thanks so much. This is a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    it is the best android game i evr IT.But there are shuold add more levels and should ad fire when you obtain the bomb or you set cancset the things on fire and do other all i recommend that you download the application grust me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    it is a very interesting android game but I think there should be a method you can put down a person and a hero so you can look through their eyes. Other than that is a very interesting game. I also think it's fun and amazing, I don't know what to say about it. πŸ™ƒπŸ€πŸ˜³πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    I think this android game deserves five stars the creators probably worked really hard on this and I hope they hold up the amazing work that they are doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    cool android game but maybe you could add more bombs and maps cuz its kinda boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    I think this android game is really fun but if it gets more bullets/balls I think I will be as fun as it gets! :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    Enjoyed it alot... its really satysfying (spelt wrong probs)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    If you could add better controls and tap to add block like construction that would support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    Absolutely awesome sim, if you could incorporate this engine into castle siege game... epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    This android game is amazing and bad.i haven't had any ads pop up.but this android games lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    Amazing stress relief, so satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    Awesome! There could an playable hero Who throws the anmo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    It's a amazing android game we're just add more maps and bigger it's only better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    Do you think you can add a bigger turret than #4, the vertical turret if you could, thx😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physics Simulation Building Destruction review [App]  2019-3-10 13:46

    Very nice android game especially if you wish to relax also plz create the level Creator a bit more understandable its to much coplex plz create it more fan and better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destructive physics: demolitions simulation review [App]  2019-8-23 21:0

    I've always wanted a physics engine like this, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    this is realy cool. I just love seeing thing s being destroyed. so i think this android game deserves a five star rating. my favorite vehicle is malace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    It is a small laggy for me, but other than that, it is a really amazing android game overall. Also, can you add a Bugatti Chiron?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    best android game ever. just want they added a vehicle that can conquer the truck in the game. favorite vehicle is the racecar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    love it actually shows damage, please add the Pontiac GTO judge 1970, it's my absolute favorite vehicle out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    This is Amazing!! such a amazing game, but could you add an old Volkswagen Beatle? its my favorite vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    it's fun it's cool I love how you created it a lot of vehicles and is really amazing I really love your android game thanks for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    i like the android game but it is lags alnt feedback vehicle is a porsche πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    love it so much I smashed a vehicle in a wall I lagged so much I actually laughed so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    this android game sucks because you lose life when you hit an opponent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    not as a lot of as, could have better graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    ok.. but method to a lot of stupid adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    This android game is EPIC but I wish you to add a Lamborghini pplleeaassee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    it,s really hard to survive the arenas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    My favorite vehicle is a Mazda RX-8, i hwve always loved that car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    It's beautiful cool and love the gameplay. My Vehicle Corvette ZR1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    poor I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    this android game is boring but i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Camaro SS 67 Camaro SS I'm numb I'm creating my own Cardinals android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    when i stop moving my vehicle explodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    I love this game. but i want they had a lykan hypersport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    amazing android game but please add lamborghini huracan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    faveorite vehicle is a nissan skyline gtr, also the android game is amazing but expect the lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    how do others have various cars but it is not available in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    add the Audi A8, i love this game, best demolition derby android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    oh I was told to write my vehicle suggestion here so, can import a Ferrari enzo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Amazing game, nice and simple. Please add Suzuki Vitara.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Can you guys add a Tank or Train Engine?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    add a tank can shoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    I love it's a amazing stress relif6 my favorite vehicle is the batmobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    i wish my vehicle to have a lot of @#$%!& and like a creature truck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Create a vehicle thats like a supercar with fire coming out of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    the creature truck is the fastest and strongest I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Best android game ever!!!!!!!and my favorite vehicle is a Lambo adventador,2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Cool it has so much destruction its also adictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    'Super amazing game, please add the Impalla (AKA THE WINGCHESTERS CAR)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    love it so far but could you create a shopping cart into a car? thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    cest le meilleur android game de ma vie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    best android game ever create more android games like this my favourite vehicle is the Bugatti veron

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    I think they should have Porsche in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Derby Destruction Simulator review [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    my vehicle should be a largest vehicle that can fly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mad Goat: Destruction Simulator review [App]  2018-1-9 13:0

    Not good don't download should be removed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mad Goat: Destruction Simulator review [App]  2018-1-9 13:0

    Ads suck and control's don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mad Goat: Destruction Simulator review [App]  2018-1-9 13:0

    Is it A goat or A deer? Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mad Goat: Destruction Simulator review [App]  2018-1-9 13:0

    This android game is so poor as soon as I moved I went flying in the air the graphics are so poor the controls are the worst do not download this android game it's a total rip offπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mad Goat: Destruction Simulator review [App]  2018-1-9 13:0

    This android game is the worst ripoff of the original goat simulator and is impossible to control. It gives no excitement to me and is a horrible gameπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mad Goat: Destruction Simulator review [App]  2018-1-9 13:0

    when i first saw it i was actally exsited its a ripoff of the origanal android game alot of glitches dont wast time on this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mad Goat: Destruction Simulator review [App]  2018-1-9 13:0

    THIS GAME IS HORRIBLE!!!!!ITS NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURES OR ANYTHING!!!IN WARNING YOU, DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS GAME! !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mad Goat: Destruction Simulator review [App]  2018-1-9 13:0

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS!!!!! FIRST this android game is NOT what the pictures look like! NEXT its an IMPALA NOT A GOAT!!!??? THEN the controls are so poor you cant even jump propellery and you fall whenever you test to JUMP ON PAVEMENT πŸ‘ΏπŸ˜‘πŸ˜  This android game is soo poor I'm warning do NOT DOWNLOAD THIS!!!!βš πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜±πŸ˜­πŸ˜²πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mad Goat: Destruction Simulator review [App]  2018-1-9 13:0

    Fake is a copy of a android game already on the shop called goat simulator and is not official

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mad Goat: Destruction Simulator review [App]  2018-1-9 13:0

    When I first played it it when flying do not wish your time

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter