detail king california jelly blade Reviews & Opinions


Submit detail king california jelly blade review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This works beautiful well, but I honestly preferred the old California Water Blade (or whatever it was specifically called) with the stiff plastic handle and single blade. While the one I used to have was troublesome if not useless for the side mirrors on my car, I appreciated the stiffness of the plastic handle, as I was able to create very quick, precise "slices" for drying my vehicle quickly. This one being so flexible, seemingly a small heavier, and more awkward to keep makes the drying process slower and less precise. Metaphorically, my old one allow me wield it like a lightweight knife, but the jelly blade is like wielding an uncooked hotdog. My old one didn't benefit from (or need?) any sort of unique storage either; it didn't attract lint, so I'd just toss it in my trunk. The jelly blade makes me concerned it will have lint stick to it, so I hold it in the plastic bag it came packaged in, in my trunk. With it being tacky, putting it back in the bag after each vehicle wash takes a few seconds. Overall, I liked what I used to have better, but this still does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Black truck, drying was a chore but necessity, now its so much easier since there isn't two gallons of water just sitting on my paint. This hasn't created one scratch. PUT IT BACK IN ITS BAG AND BOX to hold items off the blade though....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I have used another type of water blade for years. One with a firm handle and the blade had a "T" hint on the end. It worked great. I bought this thinking that they must have improved on the idea...WRONG! This blade IS as advertised very flexible...but that is the issue it is TOO flexible. It takes two hands to control and hold on the vehicle surface, otherwise it just flops and folds and doesn't wipe effectively. Very disappointed. I be going back to one related to my old one.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on detail king california jelly blade or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch detail king california jelly blade video reviews and related movies:

    See Auto Detailing Jelly Blade on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use a Self Service Car Wash on youtube.

     related image

    See Auto Detailing Tool Hanger on youtube.

     related image

    See THE ONE THING YOU GUYS SHOULD ALL HAVE IN YOUR CAR: CARWASH BRUSH COVER REVIEW!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See The ChamEasy - World's Fastest Shammy on youtube.

     related image

    See Quick Shine Soft Microfiber Detailing Towels for Detail Spray 74037 at California Car Cover on youtube.

     related image

    See Power Dry Auto Air Squeegee on youtube.

     related image

    See Deluxe Wheel Detail Brush - Car Accessories/Care on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Once you obtain the hang of using the blade, it works fairly well...I do still search myself having to wipe down some remaining water spots, it does not remove ALL the water but it does a amazing enough job of removing the bulk of the water. So, I've deducted one star because it doesn't remove all the water as you would e second star deduction is for the handle. The blade design is 100% silicon including the handle part and for my liking, it's a bit too malleable and in turn topic to twisting and not remaining in full contact with the car. Place a small more pressure on the blade and it's difficult to slide across the surface (unless it's a window, it glides across Windows with relative ease) and becomes frustrating...you have to search the sweet spot of pressure to apply. I think if the manufacturer incorporated something a small more rigid inside the handle, it would create handling (pun intended) of the blade so much more user friendly and useful.I'm not sure just how much I will use this other than to quickly remove the initial layer of water...I may move to all towels, I bought waffle towel as well and I'm really looking forward to trying those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is the 3rd silicone squeegee I've had for cleaning water off my vehicles after washing them, and it is my favorite so far. It is very flexible, and squeegees water off well, and I really like the little blade at the end for mirrors and little spaces. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    There is nothing amazing I can say about this product. I have a fresh BMW X5, garage kept. I had a very expensive zymöl wax job applied shortly after I got it. I hand washed my car today and after a couple of light swipes with this product, it was obvious that it was destroying my wax job. My car has an iridescent black paint job, so the hurt to the finish was very obvious. I do not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I took me a bit to obtain the hang of it, but once I did it worked awesome. It flexes to the curves of the vehicle and if you keep it at the right angle with the right pressure it will wipe off the water in one swipe. It's so fun to use, I'll wipe the dew off the vehicle in the morning or the water after the rain even though I picked it up for using after the vehicle [email protected]#$%!&? works amazing on the windshield as well as the rest of the car. I even take this to the park and wipe off the slides when they are wet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I ordered one of these for those rare times my classic vehicle gets caught in a shower while at a vehicle show. I also ordered a second one to give to a neighbor/friend who also has a classic car. They have worked out super well for us and support obtain the bulk of the precipitation off the vehicle without having to soak up a lot of towels that then have to be dealt with. Just what we were looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    We had a older ver of this that was the hard plastic handle, which worked good, but didn't conform to the curves of the vehicle as well as this one does. like i said, it worked good, but this works better since this can all flex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    item arrived fine & works more-or-less okay except for a little "nick" on the blade: this causes a thin line of water left on surface being squeegeed.I was going to just place up with this flaw but seller requested FB call if not 100% satisfied. So I called & was told the FB request was meant for delivery problems & less for the product itself. He told me to do an Amazon product review & mention this product flaw there; he seemed to be unconcerned about the product's flaw, but he said I could return it if I was his cavalier attitude rather than the product's flaw which created me rethink my choices: I'm returning it and ordering the much-cheaper ($9.80) Pilot blade from Amazon, which I had also recently bought as a bonus for a friend. She loves it, and I have tried the Pilot blade and found that it does just as amazing a job as the expensive Jelly ally .... don't waste your money, especially with the risk of getting a defective one and then having to deal with an unsympathetic seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080R Red Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The item shipped was completely various from the item pictured. It looks like some knock off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080R Red Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works amazing if you obtain stuck in the rain at vehicle shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Before this item, I was using the original California Water Blade. This item improves upon the original in several ways. First, it's completely created of silicone so that if you drop it on the vehicle or bump the "handle" on the car, you've got nothing to worry about as the entire item is soft pliable silicone. (The original blade had a hard plastic handle that could hurt paint). Second, this blade has 3 various swiping edges - a huge edge for hoods, roofs, doors etc, and then 2 little edges for mirrors or door handles... Any hard to reach or smaller area. (The original blade only had one huge surface). The only thing you've got to be careful with, with this blade is foreign debris. If it's dropped on the ground it must be cleaned with a spray of water, and it's usually a amazing idea to continually run your fingers along the blade after each swipe to be sure there isn't any debris on the blade edge which could scratch paint. I have read some other reviews and yes, you will still have to towel dry hard to reach locations but that's just common sense!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Love it - better then the older model that I bought several years ago . I really like how they have a little blade at one end amazing for side mirrors and little locations on my truck . Don't know why everyone doesn't have one. Amazing for bonus ideas !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I have 2 of these; one in red for my car, and this clear one for my glass shower. It's gentle on both surfaces and pulls water off quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This thing is great! I'd tried all the standard tools to prevent water spots; chamois, air blowers, lint free towels, but none of them worked as well as this easy Vehicle Jelly duster. Only recommendation I would have is to provide a few extra irregular shaped edge surfaces to better work curves in the vehicle body.I'm very happy with this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Works perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Works as expected. One piece design means no mold will be able to grow between handle and blade where you can’t obtain at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Using to wipe down my frameless glass shower. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    well made. Simple to keep while wiping off water. Just enough Flex. Simple to rinse off if you happen to drop it on the ground & it picks up debris.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    It's hard to obtain even contact on the glass, so it leaves streaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I use this product when I wash the windows in our home. It works great, saves a lot of time and the windows are streak free every time. I would highly recommend this, especially to anyone who has a lot of windows to wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool For Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible With All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Didn’t work for me. I’m no person to create easy mistakes and this product is straight forward. My andis blade did not improve sadly. I tried to create it work but theres no alternative method to sharpen, like I said it’s a straight forward product, and my blade did not is also very expensive for what it actually is. Piece of plastic with a 45 degree angled sharpening stone.I thought it would be metal for the price but no.I ended up going to MY sharpening stone I bought from walmart and sharpened all my blades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool For Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible With All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I bought this a week ago because of what some of the barbers on YouTube said about the product. It's a amazing idea BUT I'm not seeing a huge difference or any difference for that matter. It's nothing versus the guy who made this product but being a barber for over 10 years, I've had better luck in just zero gapping my trimmers and buying deep tooth blades. I've checked how to use them on YouTube so it's not like I don't know how to do it but so far, I'm not a huge fan of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool For Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible With All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Junk created my blades pull and not work now want I could give a zero star. Spent 32 on this and now have to buy detailer blade and gtx blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool For Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible With All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Did what it was intended to do. It sharpened or tapered the hints of my GTX deeptooth blades perfectly. My only recommendation is that after you modify your blade you "Zero Gap" them again because you have grinded the end of your blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool For Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible With All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Cheaply made..I couldn't tell any difference after doing my detailers or Slimline Pro..I saw some difference in the TBlade blade but alot of credit is do to me always moving my blades and gapping and setting tension after seeing all the 5 stars it's more of a 15$ product. I pride on tension and correct gapping and knowing my trimmers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool For Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible With All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    It's official! First chop after I use the one min blade modifier. Barely touching the hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool For Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible With All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    All it did was ruin my blade so that it pulls now. And so I’m out the cash spent on this and on getting a fresh blade to replace what this thing ruined. Save your money, it’s not worth trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool For Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible With All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This thing is amazing. When sharpening a fresh pair of trimmer blades they work almost as amazing as a razor. If you are a barber, chop hair on the side, or chop your own hair, this is a must have. You will obtain the sharpest blade with out having to take clippers or blades to a sharpening shop. Amazing product Chuka. This is a android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool For Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible With All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    The product lives up to the hype, I'm extremely satisfied with it. I have to comment on topic thats being talked about, it's design and being created out of plastic. To me I can't see how it could be a deal breaker, your gentle with your blades right, same level of caution should be considered with the modifier. I've taken mines and with 2 sided tape (3m) I added it to my station. Looks official & it's right there when I need it. Amazing product thanks.Just my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool For Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible With All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This thing is awesome. It was simple to use for the first time and did justice. I used it on 2 of my blades so far and it's created a significant difference for the better. I think all barbers could definitely benefit from this product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool for Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible with All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review []  2020-1-9 18:9

    Didn’t work for me. I’m no person to create easy mistakes and this product is straight forward. My andis blade did not improve sadly. I tried to create it work but theres no alternative method to sharpen, like I said it’s a straight forward product, and my blade did not is also very expensive for what it actually is. Piece of plastic with a 45 degree angled sharpening stone.I thought it would be metal for the price but no.I ended up going to MY sharpening stone I bought from walmart and sharpened all my blades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool for Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible with All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review []  2020-1-9 18:9

    I bought this a week ago because of what some of the barbers on YouTube said about the product. It's a amazing idea BUT I'm not seeing a huge difference or any difference for that matter. It's nothing versus the guy who made this product but being a barber for over 10 years, I've had better luck in just zero gapping my trimmers and buying deep tooth blades. I've checked how to use them on YouTube so it's not like I don't know how to do it but so far, I'm not a huge fan of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool for Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible with All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review []  2020-1-9 18:9

    Junk created my blades pull and not work now want I could give a zero star. Spent 32 on this and now have to buy detailer blade and gtx blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool for Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible with All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review []  2020-1-9 18:9

    Did what it was intended to do. It sharpened or tapered the hints of my GTX deeptooth blades perfectly. My only recommendation is that after you modify your blade you "Zero Gap" them again because you have grinded the end of your blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool for Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible with All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review []  2020-1-9 18:9

    Cheaply made..I couldn't tell any difference after doing my detailers or Slimline Pro..I saw some difference in the TBlade blade but alot of credit is do to me always moving my blades and gapping and setting tension after seeing all the 5 stars it's more of a 15$ product. I pride on tension and correct gapping and knowing my trimmers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool for Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible with All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review []  2020-1-9 18:9

    It's official! First chop after I use the one min blade modifier. Barely touching the hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool for Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible with All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review []  2020-1-9 18:9

    All it did was ruin my blade so that it pulls now. And so I’m out the cash spent on this and on getting a fresh blade to replace what this thing ruined. Save your money, it’s not worth trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool for Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible with All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review []  2020-1-9 18:9

    This thing is amazing. When sharpening a fresh pair of trimmer blades they work almost as amazing as a razor. If you are a barber, chop hair on the side, or chop your own hair, this is a must have. You will obtain the sharpest blade with out having to take clippers or blades to a sharpening shop. Amazing product Chuka. This is a android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool for Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible with All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review []  2020-1-9 18:9

    The product lives up to the hype, I'm extremely satisfied with it. I have to comment on topic thats being talked about, it's design and being created out of plastic. To me I can't see how it could be a deal breaker, your gentle with your blades right, same level of caution should be considered with the modifier. I've taken mines and with 2 sided tape (3m) I added it to my station. Looks official & it's right there when I need it. Amazing product thanks.Just my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 1 Minute Blade Modifier | Trimmer Blade Sharpening Tool for Sharper Lines & Precision Detailing | Compatible with All Professional Trimmers Andis, Wahl, Oster, BaByliss review []  2020-1-9 18:9

    I'm not sure why this isn't rated much lower. Anyone that's used a knife sharpener will be instantly disappointed when you keep this in the mail. After trying this device on three separate occasions, I just tossed it in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 10 Second Blade Setter & 1 Minute Blade Modifier Set | Zero Gap Tool & Trimmer Sharpener for Sharper Lines, Cleaner Fades & Precision Detail (Andis Outliners) review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    So this is my detailed but mixed review. Value for the money, I would say no, this is kinda expensive for 2 ok products to be rst the zero gap tool. 👍🏽 thumbs up for fitting my andis cordless and slimline pro li, that was a gift didn't think I could use the same tool for both but you definitely can. The tool does a amazing job in setting them close and makes it greatly simple to do so time management wise. What I had a issue with was it's advertised as 0 bite after being set. I would say depending on the type or skin you're using the trimmers on, it possibility of the trimmers biting varies. Testing it on my inner arm, where your skin is more sensitive, it was biting every time along with leaving red marks on my arm.Testing it out on my own hairline, this is where I noticed a huge difference! It does a unbelievable job at creating sharp, crispy lines! But while using it on the back of my neck, I could feel a couple little bites. No problems at all with the front of my in conclusion, depending on the type of skin you're going over you may or may not leave irritation marks. Teens and adults I would say it is great. Younger kids and geriatric people, I wouldn't use blades with this zero gap tool, that's just as far as the sharpening tool. I used it on my wahl detailer. It seemed to work and I got eally excited and ended up over doing it and messed up my blades all together. If you're going to use it, create sure you follow the directions to a T. Have to obtain a fresh set of blades now but that's due to my own fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 10 Second Blade Setter & 1 Minute Blade Modifier Set | Zero Gap Tool & Trimmer Sharpener for Sharper Lines, Cleaner Fades & Precision Detail (Andis Outliners) review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    The “on the money” 0 gap plastic clip did not work. I could not obtain my blade to snap in completely and I didn’t wish to force it. I’m not sure if it’s defectufw but it’s advertised as taking 30 seconds and that not e I min blade modifier is worse to use. I watched the instructional video and did just as explained and I immediately went out of the black lines they say not to go out of. Holding the blade upright and perfectly straight is not as simple as it looks. I did hear the blade sharpen but I don’t think it did evenly and I’m now sending my blade to a professional sharpener for repair.I will never attempt to use either of these products again and will trust a professional sharpener to sharpen and modify my blades.I feel this product needs support like perhaps a jig to hold the blade in total alignment went to sharpen it. It’s a total waste of e worst part is my teacher trimmed the back of my neck with it after I used both products and I had red lines at the back of my neck with burning! Not cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 10 Second Blade Setter & 1 Minute Blade Modifier Set | Zero Gap Tool & Trimmer Sharpener for Sharper Lines, Cleaner Fades & Precision Detail (Andis Outliners) review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    Blade modifier and setter combo worked as advertised. I have an Andis T outliner and once I disassembled and followed the directions found online, I could see where the top (stationary)blade did present some uniform shine from the rubbing. Just beware of working the blade perfectly straight as any deviation will chop into the plastic housing which could have been more robust. All in all, a nice tool for helping blades work as amazing as possible to obtain the crispiest lines possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 10 Second Blade Setter & 1 Minute Blade Modifier Set | Zero Gap Tool & Trimmer Sharpener for Sharper Lines, Cleaner Fades & Precision Detail (Andis Outliners) review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    This is a amazing add on purchase for an Outliner Ii. The zero gap setter works well and maxes out the setting, the blade modifier May take a small more work than expected. Finally getting the edge lines I wish without going to the barber and running raggedy until I can create time for another visit. You gave to have these for those “going out of town” weekends because you can skip the barber and hit the street KNOWING you can obtain a amazing trim yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 10 Second Blade Setter & 1 Minute Blade Modifier Set | Zero Gap Tool & Trimmer Sharpener for Sharper Lines, Cleaner Fades & Precision Detail (Andis Outliners) review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    I was alittle skeptical when I first saw it so I held off on buying it. Checked out about 15 reviews of it on YouTube and every review was a amazing one when I saw Jeezy android game it a amazing review I tried it. Definitely the best things since shoe laces were invented!!!! This modifier is the truth and the blade setter is definitely on the cash no more guessing or eye straining to set my blades. Go obtain it ASAP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 10 Second Blade Setter & 1 Minute Blade Modifier Set | Zero Gap Tool & Trimmer Sharpener for Sharper Lines, Cleaner Fades & Precision Detail (Andis Outliners) review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    This set did my clippers so much justice. I've been seeing this on social media for the longest and thought I would give it a test and to my surprise, IT WORKS! I guess social media ads are amazing for somethings. I can groom and obtain clean close lines. My blade is zero gapped and precise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 10 Second Blade Setter & 1 Minute Blade Modifier Set | Zero Gap Tool & Trimmer Sharpener for Sharper Lines, Cleaner Fades & Precision Detail (Andis Outliners) review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    Not worth the moneyPiece of plastic with sandpaper in a grooveDon’t do it! Just buy the modified outliner blades

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 10 Second Blade Setter & 1 Minute Blade Modifier Set | Zero Gap Tool & Trimmer Sharpener for Sharper Lines, Cleaner Fades & Precision Detail (Andis Outliners) review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    I had to return this item because the Blad Setter was NOT in packing. I see that this is a common issue after reading the reviews. Modifier package had a greasy substance on the opening. Not sure how the Blade Modifier works because I had to send it back in order to keep a refund. My guess would be that it's a hit or miss based off the reviews. I would prefer to give this a rating of zone junk because theres nothing "STAR" about this. Buyer beware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 10 Second Blade Setter & 1 Minute Blade Modifier Set | Zero Gap Tool & Trimmer Sharpener for Sharper Lines, Cleaner Fades & Precision Detail (Andis Outliners) review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    The sharper appears to work fine. It feels like the blade as some adjustments, but the setter pushes the blade up method to far and causes it to nick the skin. Price point is somewhat high, but convenient for to sharpen your liners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rich Barber 10 Second Blade Setter & 1 Minute Blade Modifier Set | Zero Gap Tool & Trimmer Sharpener for Sharper Lines, Cleaner Fades & Precision Detail (Andis Outliners) review []  2020-1-3 18:27

    Thought this was a gimmick at first but bough it anyway, glad I did. My andis trimmer don't bite like Tyson anymore and they create putting the blades back on method easier. Tried them on an older pair of blades and bought a fresh pair just to compare them - and it's like I have two fresh sets of blades. After about 2 months of use - these joints are legit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    Craziest book Ive ever read. I will tell you I am no fan of reading books, especially if they are over 100 pages but dam this book is good. The first chapter alone threw me off, some items i would be honestly ashamed to ever talk about if those things ever happened to me. Story felt very true though although. Even the beggining in the first chapter had me astounded, but in a surprised and shocked way. You will see his life change, some very very dramatic changes. He goes through extreme highs and lows in his life. How he changes and the people around him change is crazy also. Some stories sound typical though such as one with a girl he used to visit every now and than but I don't wish to give away spoilers. Anyways just read this book, I promise you will be entertained. I literally had a hard time putting this book down when i started reading, even during work sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    Simply strong and touching. I definitely cried at times. At the very end, when he asks for us to pray for him, I clasped my hands together and started praying and I pray on and off versus for him still. I must say, when I read this the first time, I hated how emotionally abusive Marilyn was to him. Honestly, her twisted character, her even throwing the fact he was raped in his face, created me wish to jump into the book and cuss her out and punch her (and I've never done either). Upon reading it the second time, I began to rethink my stance on her. I still don't like her, but I think a lot of her emotional back and forth/hot and cold was her trying to arouse him sexually to obtain him interested in talking about her hurtful past with her life. If that doesn't create sense, I think it will create sense if you thoroughly read the book. Reymundo definitely overcame a lot, externally and internally. He's an inspiration. This is a very well written, sometimes to detailed, eye opening story. You don't need the first book to appreciate this one, although I still recommend reading the first book, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    When my teachers at school asked me what this book was about i told them its an autobiography ver of The Outsiders on steroids. Reymundo Sanchez takes you on a journey of through his private experiances as a Latin King member. He does a amazing job of writing this book as if you were him. He explains the cycle of poverty, abuse, drugs, racism and violence in one of the a lot of inner town gulags in America. As i was reading this book i made a soundtrack to it by making a play list on my ipod of melody by Immortal Technique, Welfare Poets and Mobb Deep, there are times when he talks about how he was proud of being violent when intoxicated but the second he's sober he would feel poor about the crimes he commited. This is an perfect book if you are trying to figure out how gangs are formed, why they are joined and how to stop them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    I liked this book for it's candidacy in portraying the ramifications of joining a gang. After growing up on the west side of Chicago, I know exactly where the book is coming from. It hits home. The reality of how those who supposedly were Raymundo's mates and loved him were so fast to turn on him and could care less whether or not they beat him to death is all too real. I truly hope this book will support some youth think twice about joining a gang. If it keeps at least one child from joining, than it is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    amazing read after his first book. for some silly reason i was expecting some rainbows & daisies & i was method wrong. he's led a tough life & has finally come out the other side. it's written well, keeps your attention. he makes it simple to understand even if you didn't read the first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    I really enjoyed this book, I couldn't wait to obtain it so I can search out how his life turned out. I'm sadden in some ways but satisfied in others. This book provided firsthand look into prisons and how gangs still run in them. I'm thanking daily that I didn't end up in prison for anything and that I had loving parents that raised me well. We still have dysfunction, all families do, it's just how poor and how it's handled. I myself was also abused but I managed to reach out and search people, both private and professional support that helped me heal. I have come a long method in my life and I'M VERY PROUD OF MYSELF as Reymundo should. I'm just sorry that he's in a marriage primarily for the kids, but I know he's doing what he thinks is best and I respect him for that. GOOD LUCK, REYMUNDO!!! And I'm most certainly looking forward to any other books you write if you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    This is an awesome book. I couldn't place it down. I am from a little city where there is not a lot of gang violence but work with teenagers and young adults from huge cities with gang violence. It really helped me understand some things one can and has to go through. I would recommend this book to anyone who is interested in learning about gangs and what life is like afterwards. I really enjoyed this book and the first one also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    Started reading it before but never finished it! What i remember reading was beautiful amazing so thats why i bought it. Gotta finish what i started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    N/A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo King : Be The King review [App]  2019-5-3 13:27

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo King : Be The King review [App]  2019-5-3 13:27

    لعبة رائعة للغاية

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    its ok but i hope you can give us other choices to have stamina its obivious that using cash to create you play longer on campaign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    amazing game...I hope more modernize will come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    nice and sexy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    every time go to play the android game a chat pop up keeps appearing I click the X to remove it but keeps coming back really annoying plus android game keeps more free speed ups and shields.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    Honor King Of king...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:26

    rubish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    This is a amazing replacement. This item does not come with the rectangular piece that alligns blade so hold your old one, Zero gaps well and the huge teeth work well for GTX ver setup, allowing amazing flow through thick hair. Setting the tension clip or moving larger blade is important to achieve proper chop and prevent snag. You are looking for a crescent moon shape where the tension clip meets the ceramic blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    gives smooth sharp cut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I highly recommend this product. This is a very amazing replacement blade for my clippers. Doesn't snag or pull hair at all. Very smooth cut. I am very impressed by the quality of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Prefect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Amazing blade, Works amazing for T outliner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I like how smooth they are...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I installed this ceramic blade and it seemed like a legitimate purchase at first. However, after installing I just felt like it wasn't cutting like the old metal blade. I finally realized a few weeks later that when operating the ceramic blade SHAKES just enough to cause problems when cutting. It doesn't chop ANYWHERE NEAR the original blades quality. When inspected, and after a tension screw adjustment, I realized that IT DOESN'T FIT THE METAL PIECE IT GLIDES ON. So when it's being shaken back and forth by the motor it is also being shaken up and down on the sides slightly. So it only cuts right in the center of the blade where it doesn't shake. Basically, garbage. You might as well save up the cash for a fresh pair, or a legitimate Andis part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Lining hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Everything was amazing with my Gold T outliner blade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Amazing blades for clippers to chop hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riuty HSS Saw Blade, Mini Circular Saw Blades HSS High Steel Circular Saw Blades Drill Saw Blades, Steel Saw Disc Wheel Blades with Straight Shank Mandrel for Drills Tools review []  2020-1-9 19:42

    Although the blades are what I wanted, they were not mailed to me in an acceptable time range

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Their is always opportunity to create improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Related to KAW... Time wasting and others hold attack you at your expense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Whoop whoop love the updates hold the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Fun game...I want the dragon did more than travel...but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Nice video test but a lot of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Very buggy, avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    ........ Jasa android game hai yar Tod Kay graphic ha I yar mast .....😄😄😊😋😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    One of my favorite android games ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    After the maintenance this morning the android game will not pass 74% on the loading screen. Please fix this my rally ended 4hours ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Most boring tactic mmo just copied other tactic mmo another lame copy it's hard to create a special android game but this is just like copy and paste with a little edits...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    It is a lot of things which would like action and fighting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    So after writing to the support desk twice i give up. Help is non-existent and all i wish to do is switch my ios acc on to Android. I've spent money on that acc and don't wish to lose it, but if you don't pull your finger out you will ve losing a paying player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    After 2 days of playing can't begin thd game. Stopping on 76 % . Ennoying. Spent some £ for VIP and can't even play

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter