Read detail king hot shot plus stain remover 6 pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all detail king hot shot plus stain remover 6 pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    king county superior court case searchjj [search by case numbermn]  2020-9-1 6:49
    [email protected]

    jnedsxjknbfu american arbitration association case find charleston county online case find indianapolis case find california civil case find case find fresh york

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tosee plus []  2020-8-15 23:59
    [email protected]

    The application was hard to set up. Was saying no internet connection on my network but was also saying on line on the camera top on the phone. I live in Charlotte, NC. It was saying Bejing briefly at the top as my location. The picture looks amazing from my phone. Can see clearly outside. Play back looks good. High mode is too sensitive. Medium not sensitive enough. HIgh mode picks up every single move outside from a bird to a wind drift. Might place it back on high. But only thing is notifications pop up frequently. Had to turn the notification sound off. Definitely plenty of glitches in the app. They need to improve the application and send to everyone who purchased the product. Not poor for my first video doorbell. Had to begin somewhere. It's just the application is a small bit too complicated. Instructions don't enough detailed information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Red Away Red Stain Remover Pint []  2020-1-19 23:1

    My daughter spilled an entire bottle of red dye from her brother’s science kit on the carpet. I was sick thinking we would have to replace it. The picture on the left is actually after scrubbing for HOURS with a product I already had at home. On the right is after 20 minutes with Red Away, an iron, and a damp towel. I am so relieved and so satisfied that my carpet is saved!

    0  


    Add your opinion on detail king hot shot plus stain remover 6 pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Red Away Red Stain Remover Pint []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Was hoping it would remove the pink/red stain left by Ensure Clear food replacement drinks. Does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Professional Power Shot Oxy Carpet Spot, 14 ounces, 95C9 Stain Remover, 14oz (Pack of 1), Blue []  2020-7-10 20:4

    Between having a girlfriend that loves red wine (and apparently, spilling red wine on beige carpet) and a rambunctious German Shepherd who has a turbulent stomach and (more often than not) muddy paws, this spray was a lifesaver. A piece of tip - you have to blot up the spill first. Rolling a rolled-up old bath towel over the spot works wonderfully. This carpet cleaner has removed any evidence of red wine, liquid makeup, dog vomit/other bodily fluids (when you gotta go, you gotta go!), ketchup, mud, and God knows what else had stained my carpet. It's also beautiful fun to spray, comes out quick like a water gun. I have since moved to an all-wood flooring apartment, but this small miracle bottle created sure that I got my security deposit back from my former, carpeted apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Professional Power Shot Oxy Carpet Spot, 14 ounces, 95C9 Stain Remover, 14oz (Pack of 1), Blue []  2020-7-10 20:4

    I'm a total clean freak, and occasionally, when I return home from work, I'll search that my dog has had an accident on the carpet. If it happened early in the day, it can be really challenging to remove the stain completely, even with a carpet steamer. The stain will bleed back up after the carpet dries. I bought this on a whim and used it on a new stain and a few old ones that I had given up on. I pretreated the stains and allow the product sit for 5 mins or so before using the carpet steamer. It's a total miracle. You would never know the carpet had been stained and it leaves a really nice clean smell. For some smaller stains (like drops of coffee or tea), you can just spray it on, allow it dry, and then vacuum it up. It totally removes any stain without scrubbing. I like this product so much that I hold a few cans of it on hand all the time. It's a stain remover that actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Professional Power Shot Oxy Carpet Spot, 14 ounces, 95C9 Stain Remover, 14oz (Pack of 1), Blue []  2020-7-10 20:4

    This is an wonderful stain remover it gets EVERYTHING out not just pet stains and it removes Oder. Before this we tried every stain remover under the sun and this is the best on the market. We use it on carpet and upholstery. I have purchased it at least 20 times and always come back for more. My only grievance is that there isn’t a lot of solution per can however, the subscribe and and the amazing compensate for that. 1 can usually gives you enough solution to remove Eight to Ten 6”x6” stains/spots. It also works on old stains which almost nothing else does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Professional Power Shot Oxy Carpet Spot, 14 ounces, 95C9 Stain Remover, 14oz (Pack of 1), Blue []  2020-7-10 20:4

    I was really hoping to like this. Everyone said this was the best stuff! Well I tried it on some old dog urine stains that I can't obtain rid of and unfortunately it didn't create a large difference. I did it once all over (see pics) and then waited a few hours and did it again but just on the main stain. I applied it every few hours until the can was empty. Every time I followed directions. Still didn't see a very huge difference...just a small faded :(. I gave it an additional star because it did smell amazing but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Professional Power Shot Oxy Carpet Spot, 14 ounces, 95C9 Stain Remover, 14oz (Pack of 1), Blue []  2020-7-10 20:4

    Amazing! I spilled black leather acrylic paint (more like a stain) on my carpet. The day this happened I spent 2 hours scrubbing with every cleaner I owned, I went as far as to use oxyclean, laundry detergent, even WD-40. They all helped a small bit, but there was still a very obvious black stain in my carpet. I bought this a week later thinking I would just give one latest go at the stain and wow, it is gone! I want I would have taken a before and after picture but honestly didn’t think this was going to work so well. There is a limited amount of spray, I feel that it’s already more than half empty with removing just this one stain, but this is still much cheaper than calling a carpet cleaning company. I will continue to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Professional Power Shot Oxy Carpet Spot, 14 ounces, 95C9 Stain Remover, 14oz (Pack of 1), Blue []  2020-7-10 20:4

    It's adequate as a cleaner but there wasn't much in it. I got two stains and that was it. These aresol cans can be treacherous that method so I switched to a spray that costs a small more but goes a much longer way. These anticss are inspiring a lot of class actions lately. You're lead to believe you're getting quantity and or quality you're not getting so that someone can obtain rich by ripping us off. I'm personally gratified by the fact that people have had it with this crap. It may seem beautiful to file a class action because carpet Shampoo is less than anyone would imagine being provided. People mah mock the guy who takes an ice cream company to court because they lie about using true vanilla but it's the only method to hold the corporate criminals in check. We got lazy. And allow them run amock It's been amazing for huge business and billionaires d for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Professional Power Shot Oxy Carpet Spot, 14 ounces, 95C9 Stain Remover, 14oz (Pack of 1), Blue []  2020-7-10 20:4

    Back story: We just moved into a fresh house. The carpet in the television room was GROSS and we have little humans so we shampoo'd the carpets ourselves. Most of the stains remained, but at least it was for crawling hands and knees. During the move my FIL chop himself and dripped blood all the method to the bathroom, I ran out of my normal Spray mid spot cleaning, so my husband ordered this. Picked up the blood stain perfectly and even the other spots the other spray didn't quite get. Now the true WOW came when I tried it on the just shampood old TV room stains. The stains came right up with no effort at all! I could literally SEE the stain come up in the suds when I sprayed it! AMAZING stuff! I ordered another can already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Professional Power Shot Oxy Carpet Spot, 14 ounces, 95C9 Stain Remover, 14oz (Pack of 1), Blue []  2020-7-10 20:4

    I have a dog, a cat, and an elderly mother that has accidents on the carpet almost every week, sometimes more often, with Bissell, just spray it on the stain, wait 5 minutes, and wipe with a damp rag and the stain is gone, I bought 5 at once, don't wish to run out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Professional Power Shot Oxy Carpet Spot, 14 ounces, 95C9 Stain Remover, 14oz (Pack of 1), Blue []  2020-7-10 20:4

    This works BIG time. I am notorious for spilling my ice coffee drink, or bumping into my dog and spilling a small bit of red wine. ( God forbid she should move a small bit when she's laying in a amazing spot. Lol). This items is absolutely excellent. And I love the spray nozzle, because you don't have to pump it, it just keeps a steady stream until the stain- zone is covered. Unlike a pump that's a pain in the butt on your hand, and sometimes can fail. I've tried plenty of other products, and I might as well have place my in the shredder. If you drink coffee or red wine, do yourself a favor and spend a small more and obtain this. Inevitably, you obtain what you for, and you end up using less because the formula is so effective. Bissell products in general I search to be very good. I used their carpet shampoo with a small cap full of their Power Boost formula, and my carpeting looks a shade lighter after I'm finished! And also, it has a pleasant scent. It doesn't smell like school/ office industrial carpet cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bissell Professional Power Shot Oxy Carpet Spot, 14 ounces, 95C9 Stain Remover, 14oz (Pack of 1), Blue []  2020-7-10 20:4

    We recently got fresh carpet. When our cat barfed on it and Folex failed to completely remove the stain, even after two applications, I panicked. I found some of this in the cabinet and gave it a test -- and the stain disappeared. It's now my front-line treatment, and it's never yet failed to completely remove the orangey cat-food stain. I have had to use it more often than I would like (thanks, cat) but I no longer fear cleanup as much as I used to. I follow the directions, and it works. I do want the spray were a small wider -- it's a narrow stream, so sometimes it takes quite a bit of spraying to completely cover a stain. And the scent is stronger than I like, though I do tend to be sensitive to scents; if I obtain any on my hands, it lingers and requires a lot of scrubbing. But I'd forgive more than that for effectively dealing with cat barf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30222-6PK) Spot Cleaner and Stain Remover for Carpet, Fabric and Upholstery, 16 Fl. oz. (Pack of 6) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    I just recently acquired a used car that had beautiful poor staining in the passenger carpet. After doing research on what would be the best cleaner for the job, one brand kept coming up; 303 Spot e stains have been here ever since I purchased the vehicle and who knows how much longer before that. So I was so excited to give this items a shot since a ton of people swear by e before and after shots I took speak for themselves. This items is DEFINITELY as amazing as they say it is. The stains are still there but hardly even noticable. I'm sure if I place more effort into it later, they would dissolve completely. I used a bristle dish scrubbing brush and a lightly damp wash cloth to obtain deep into the carpet.I'm thrilled that the stains are almost completely out. And there was NO color taken out of the carpet from the cleaner. I was watching very closely for that. There isn't much of an odor when using this stuff. You'll still wish to ventilate the zone you treat e results I got from using 303 were most definitely worth the 5 stars. My car's carpet is starting to look brand fresh again! I'm sure I'll also search other uses for it too around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean []  2020-1-10 20:33

    It cleaned my keurig better than I expected. I didn’t realize how dirty it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean []  2020-1-10 20:33

    This was simple to use. Just pop in and allow the system do the work. No downtime, no waiting. Easy and simple to use. I did message a difference after the first use. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30222-6PK) Spot Cleaner and Stain Remover for Carpet, Fabric and Upholstery, 16 Fl. oz. (Pack of 6) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    I had a horrible mess in the carpet on the passenger side of my car...coffee spilled and caused rust on part of the seat rail. I did pull the seat out to create sure I could reach everything and to repaint the metal which was a bit of a pain...but this cleaner did an absolutely awesome job on the carpet. It looks like new! It took out all the stains, dried and clean, and doesn't have a powerful or unpleasant odor. Works amazing in the house, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean []  2020-1-10 20:33

    5 stars. Awesome!!This product worked great. Not only did it clean the needle, but I like that it has perforated holes on the outside of the cup to clean the package holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean []  2020-1-10 20:33

    Item did not work with my Keurig 2.0 machine had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean []  2020-1-10 20:33

    Wow, we were surprised at how well this cleans our machine! Been using vinegar, saw this and wanted to test it. Cleans so much better! No more vinegar, this items is great. Love the cups. So convenient. First cup of coffee after cleaning tasted so fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30222-6PK) Spot Cleaner and Stain Remover for Carpet, Fabric and Upholstery, 16 Fl. oz. (Pack of 6) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    This is simply an awesome cleaner for carpets, vehicle wheels, shoe polish and waterproofing brushes. We have had three black stains on our carpet that have existed since we moved in. Nothing worked, including professional cleaner. With 303 Spot Cleaner and Stain Remover, they simply vanished in minutes."303" does not leave a detergent residue that becomes a home for mold and mildew.I am buying more of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30222-6PK) Spot Cleaner and Stain Remover for Carpet, Fabric and Upholstery, 16 Fl. oz. (Pack of 6) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    303 IS THE BEST CLEANER I EVER PURCHASE. I HAVE BOUGHT TOO DIFFERENT KINDS AND BOTH WORK GREAT. IT IS AMAZING HOW EVERYTHING COMES OUT SO CLEAN WITH LITTLE EFFORT. DON'T HESITATE TO BUY WORTH EVERY PENNY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30222-6PK) Spot Cleaner and Stain Remover for Carpet, Fabric and Upholstery, 16 Fl. oz. (Pack of 6) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    This items works amazingly well in our camper!! It's the only thing that has gotten toddler sized handprints of bacon grease off of our vinyl seats. I would give it 10 starts in the cleaning skills department, but the amount of chemicals in it and powerful smell create me only give it 4 stars. I'm hesitant to use it frequently in the camper, especially where we eat, and if my small girl is in the camper with me. I like to air the camper out well after using this stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean []  2020-1-10 20:33

    I would give this zero stars if I could!!Wish I hadn’t spent on these. The directions tell you to run the cup, then clean out the brewer by running one cup of clear water. It took me OVER TWO GALLONS OF WATER, running the reservoir dry several times, to obtain the disgusting chemical smell and residue out of the brewer. Thank God I didn’t test to drink a cup of coffe, as the directions said would be clean, after one “clean” cup!!Since the cleaning, I have had several malfunctions, from short cups (3-4 ounces when on 10 ounce setting) to complete stoppages that needed needle cleaning. Shouldn’t this have prevented all that? TERRIBLE PRODUCT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean []  2020-1-10 20:33

    Well, I had a co-worker these and bring them to work. I don’t drink coffee but my husband loves, loves his K-Cup!! He cleans it and I didn’t know you could use this to clean it out. Surprised him and he loves it and they work great!!! He said, “It tastes better?” Yes, cleaning will do this in most items!!! Amazing Job!! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30222-6PK) Spot Cleaner and Stain Remover for Carpet, Fabric and Upholstery, 16 Fl. oz. (Pack of 6) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Although the cost of this awesome product makes me restrictive on it's use I can tell in 65 years on this planet I have never seen or used a better product. I want I would of taken before and after pics of the passenger side floor mat of a 2006 Sonata I recently aquired because I still cannot believe how well this product works. It was nasty and even considered replacing the entire set of mats but I tried 303 spot remover as a latest ditch effort and wow did it work!Nothing ever removed old long term stains like this ever before! Not but it's the best spot remover on the shop in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30222-6PK) Spot Cleaner and Stain Remover for Carpet, Fabric and Upholstery, 16 Fl. oz. (Pack of 6) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    This product is the greatest stain remover I have ever used. It got red koolaid out of my light grey vehicle seats and a ketchup stain (over a year old) out of an off white headliner. You don't need much. Just spray the stain down and scrub lightly with a cloth and really hot water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean []  2020-1-10 20:33

    I bought this product because the needle in my Keurig 2.0 keeps clogging causing inconsistent brew and taste. These cleaning cups fixed both of my problems and especially liked that it was really fast and simple to use… I place the cleaning pod in and ran one cycle, then took the pod out and ran a rinse cycle to clean out any leftover grinds. FAST, EASY, and GREAT results…VERY HAPPY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean []  2020-1-10 20:33

    We've been using these at my work for a while and I always thought they worked well so I bought them for my really amazing and makes cleaning my machine super easy. Does a amazing job of cleaning the entire zone where k-cups fit. Crazy to see how much items it cleaned out. Works with my fresh 2.0 machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean []  2020-1-10 20:33

    This is a well kept secret! Buy it you’ll be grossed out at what you cannot clean by hand. It says to use once then run a cup of water through. I ran the cleaner through about 3-4 times until the water was clear. Then ran 3-4 cups of water until that was clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30222-6PK) Spot Cleaner and Stain Remover for Carpet, Fabric and Upholstery, 16 Fl. oz. (Pack of 6) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    I had a huge grease spot on my couch (a melted pat of butter in foil that escaped being thrown away). It melted overnight and made a huge spot. I googled all kinds of remedies for grease stains on upholstery. I bought this product hoping it would work AND IT DID!! I couldn't be more happy with the results. It took a few applications but the stain is virtually gone (and it was a week old by the time I applied the spot cleaner). I don't have to flip the cushion over now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30222-6PK) Spot Cleaner and Stain Remover for Carpet, Fabric and Upholstery, 16 Fl. oz. (Pack of 6) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Everything 303 is the best! I had hair spray guck on my head rest.. gone. Saltwater stains on my seat (for like a month) gone. Took me like 5min!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30222-6PK) Spot Cleaner and Stain Remover for Carpet, Fabric and Upholstery, 16 Fl. oz. (Pack of 6) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Works good. I have tried various products and this does the job. I’m always getting grease off husbands clothes so far ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolite Carpet and Upholstery Cleaner Stain Remover, 4 pack - 83524 []  2020-2-2 17:53

    This items works to an extent- if the upholstery/carpet is only slightly dirty, it will create it shinier and brighter. Tough stains? Forget it. Plus, the can is not so simple to use, kind of awkward, though it looks cool. The smell is strong, and it still makes the items wet and takes a long time to dry. The can looks like it holds enough, but there isn't actually so much in there. Plus the foam items gets all stuck in the applicator, then melts and drips slimy liquid down the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolite Carpet and Upholstery Cleaner Stain Remover, 4 pack - 83524 []  2020-2-2 17:53

    This items is freaking magic. We have a potbelly pig who lives in the house and grinds dirt DEEP into the carpets with her hooves. I thought for sure we'd have to replace the carpet in her room, this items has the carpets looking and smelling like new. Fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolite Carpet and Upholstery Cleaner Stain Remover, 4 pack - 83524 []  2020-2-2 17:53

    I have 3 children and it's hard to hold things clean. I decided to give this a test and i am satisfied with the results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolite Carpet and Upholstery Cleaner Stain Remover, 4 pack - 83524 []  2020-2-2 17:53

    I LOVE this Woolite carpet stain remover with its rubbing brush. We stayed for some weeks at dear friend’s home while we were waiting to move and they were out of town. Their cat had done some nasty things in their rooms. We thought we’d present some of our appreciation by cleaning some of these spots off their light gray carpeting. IT WORKED! THEY NOTICED! THEY LOVED IT! I don’t know about the cat. So we bought this house with white carpets. Who puts in white carpets?? Anyways, we have white carpets. So I bought these Woolite cans and know they will be used and will do a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolite Carpet and Upholstery Cleaner Stain Remover, 4 pack - 83524 []  2020-2-2 17:53

    The children and pets somehow create our chaise an absolute ugly mess, I wasn't sure how to clean it and water seemed to create it worse. Tried this and I'm happy with the patch results. I personally search the scent really new and pleasing. It takes some stamina and strength to keep pressure down to clean in little circle motions over a huge area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolite Carpet and Upholstery Cleaner Stain Remover, 4 pack - 83524 []  2020-2-2 17:53

    Fresh light coloured carpet, messy stain of unknown origin. Decided to use this product and it worked like magic. Then we dropped a blueberry unbeknownst to us. It was stepped on so 2 stains. No issue the stain came out with hardly any effort.I followed the directions and botted when it said too. Also leaving the product on is I think the trick, so it has time to work. I am purchasing more to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolite Carpet and Upholstery Cleaner Stain Remover, 4 pack - 83524 []  2020-2-2 17:53

    Paint, furniture, blinds, and attractive medium blue carpet. One morning someone I work with comes in and [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] spill about a 1/2 a cup of coffee and JUST LEFT WITHOUT SAYING A WORD. I ordered some of this instead of entrusting it to the janitorial staff who probably would have created it worse. This items took out every single drop of a coffee stain that sat there for three days. EVERY. SINGLE. DROP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolite Carpet and Upholstery Cleaner Stain Remover, 4 pack - 83524 []  2020-2-2 17:53

    Ok, i have 2 small boys who love to create messes. My sectional looked horrible. I wanted to do the entire couch before i wrote a review but we cleaned one section and felt a review was needed. It works great! It smells good. My couch doesnt feel weird after using it. I will say one thing that annoyed me, it says to scrub in a circular motion, but the cap part where the scrub brush is spins. It makes a circular motion difficult. But it still cleans amazing with a back and forth motion. This items goes a long method too. I bought the 4 package thinking that it may not obtain the entire couch. I barely used 1/4 on the s:It worksIt smells greatIts simple to useDoesnt leave a weird movie or feeling to the fabricCons:Cap spinsYou really have to place some elbow grease in to obtain stains up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolite Carpet and Upholstery Cleaner Stain Remover, 4 pack - 83524 []  2020-2-2 17:53

    This product is my saving grace. I have two young kids, a dog, and an affinity for light gray couches and rugs. Those things do not work well together in the normal world, but these cans of Woolite Upholstery Cleaner have saved my life (and my couches, and my rugs, and my carpets).One of my children even got Behr PAINT from our drying fireplace on the couch, and the Woolite cleaner took that off too! It’s absolutely incredible. Food, marker, pens, snot, poop, puke... you name it; Woolite Upholstery Cleaner removes the stain and the smell. I will forever be YA’LL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolite Carpet and Upholstery Cleaner Stain Remover, 4 pack - 83524 []  2020-2-2 17:53

    Works amazing for cleaning up after my 14 year Brussels Gryphon who can't create it through the night sometimes without having an accident. Eliminates any stains and smells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count []  2020-1-18 1:17

    While the list of stains this product can be applied to does not contain blood, I was kind of hoping that that was a genteel oversight. Unfortunately, it doesn't work for e product includes peroxide, and has a scrubbie end, but it's not quite doing the right thing. (I was hoping I could use it on clothes as they went into the hamper, to be washed out later).I'm sure it's fine new stains for the other items listed, and it's certainly more fabric friendly than the pure-from-the-bottle peroxide I'm used to using (which has to be rinsed out within 15 mins lest it eat your clothes).Dear Oxyclean folks - you have an untapped shop opportunity here. Trust me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count []  2020-1-18 1:17

    I'm a long-time Scream user and have resisted oxy products just because I hate change. I pour it into an empty travel-size shampoo bottle and throw it in my suitcase when we travel. I'm always satisfied when the bottle doesn't break or explode all over my stuff. Scream used to create wipes, which I really liked but can't search anymore. So, I was satisfied to test this pen. You just shake and apply. This pen worked well on a catsup stain. It minimized the stain until I could obtain the pants in the wash, where the stain completely disappeared, just as it would if I'd used Shout. For larger stains, though, I'd still wish to pour some Scream from the bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Works effectively to remove stains! The day I received these I foolishly chop into a tomato slice with my fork, sending seeds and juice all over the front of my white blouse. Excellent opportunity to search out if this was really an outfit saver, so off I went to give it a try. I gave the pen a small shake, then a squeeze to release the product, then brushed it into the fabric as instructed. A few mins later there was no sign of the tomato! In classic me fashion I also managed to obtain salad dressing on my pointe knit black pants, and off it came as well, leaving no greasy spot there either.I am also satisfied to note that while the “brush” does support it obtain out the stain, so far it hasn’t caused any hurt to my fabrics. Some I’ve tried in the past rough up the fibers.I deducted 1 star from my review for the easy reason that I am waiting for someone to create a stain remover than doesn’t leave a huge wet spot on your clothing that takes 15 -30 mins (depending on fabric) to dry! As helpful as this product is, it doesn’t exactly create you amazing to go on a jiffy! You’ll still have that huge spot (because realistically, the solution spreads out as you scrub, leaving a bigger “mistake” than the original) for a while and that’s embarrassing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count []  2020-1-18 1:17

    The ingredients of this are water number one, and then some natural ingredients that aren't even specified, and hydrogen peroxide. I was sure that this pen would take out blood because hydrogen peroxide does that. It when you place straight hydrogen peroxide that is not diluted with water or other things, as it is in this pen, it immediately foams up and gets hot and eats the protein in the blood which removes the stain. So I expected this pain will work amazing on blood. Wrong. I couldn't obtain it to remove anything from the piece of fabric that I used to try it on. I tried a ballpoint pen. I wrote on the cloth and immediately used the pen on it, and all it did was smear the ink around a small bit and didn't take any of the black ink out of the white cloth. I tried to obtain out a small drop of blood and that became a lot paler, but the hydrogen peroxide in this pen is so diluted with the water and other things that it couldn't even take that all out completely!!! I still had a pink spot on the white cloth. I tried the hardest thing of all I know for a stain pen to obtain out. Yes the dreaded dry erase marker. All the pen did to that was barely smear il and got the color of the marker on the white scrubby thing. I didn't know if it would take out the marker or not, but I certainly expected it to remove the grease that I place on the cloth (olive oil). It didn't even take that stain out completely! It was still visible even after the oil and the liquid from this pen had all dried. These pens are basically useless. If you take a bottle of hydrogen peroxide and pour it straight without any water diluting it onto a blood stain, even one that is dried out and days old, it will foam up and heat up and take a lot of the stain out immediately. This pen had small result on a blood stain that I had just seconds before place on cloth. Utterly useless!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Bought it for dried blood stains but the stain only lightened even after vigorous rubbing, soaking, and leaning the solution in the fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count []  2020-1-18 1:17

    These are excellent to carry in your purse or vehicle to use for yourself or your kids! I have had other brands, but I'd say this brand works the best for tough stains. This small pen has a small scrubber on the end. Don't squeeze the tube too hard, otherwise the top will come off. While you are using this stain remover, you can place the cap on the other end. I had a pile of my young child's stained clothes soaking in detergent, then I washed them. The stains didn't come out and they have been sitting on top of the washer for a few weeks. I just place this oxi clean on them and allow them sit for the day. To my surprise, most of the stains came out when I washed them this time!!! I cleaned about 10 stuff and there is liquid still left in this tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count []  2020-1-18 1:17

    The active ingredient is Hydrogen Peroxide and it works amazing on protein stains - eggs, blood and so on. Dribble that yoke on your shire? This gets it out. You can lookup how to use Hydrogen Peroxide on stains - sometimes it's almost instant, other times it can take time. Having this marker-sized tube handy - especially with it's scrubby rubber hint - is a really convenient and effective method to obtain those stains treated instantly.But don't squeeze too hard - more comes out than expected. In one of the images I gave it a light touch over our kitchen table. This method you can see the quantity of liquid dispensed without the fabric absorbing it. The rubber hints do a amazing job scrubbing.We really like these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Better than most stain sticks. Obtain tough stains out even if they're set in or if you can't wash right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Update: I just splashed black coffee on my beautiful ivory Christmas runner - I ran to grab this OxiClean stick, and it worked so quickly and easily! Yay! Happy.——-Yay! With this 3-pack, now I have something for a fast stain-removal whether I’m in my car, at home, or one to give to my per simple to use. Uncap, squeeze the tube a little, rub brush on the stain, and wait a bit. I am a messy person, so these pens are going to come in so handy.I’ve used OxiClean in powder form before, and it does a amazing job if keeping whites bright, but this is my first test of their stain removal far, it’s worked where I picked up my dog while walking him and his paws left a small bit of a dirty print on my white t-shirt. Had the pen in my car, gently wiped off any that would easily come off, applied the pen brush applicator with a little squeeze, allow it sit, and voila! I was set to go until I could obtain home to wash my e is super reasonable too.Happy with these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count []  2020-1-18 1:17

    These stain removal pens are so handy to have if I am out somewhere and spill something on my clothes. I obtain oil from salad dressing or something else on my clothing more often than is acceptable and if I can treat it right away, there is hope to save the garment. The stick is little enough to carry in my bag. Sure enough, I dropped olive oil on my top when I was having lunch with a friend. I applied some of the solution in this cleaning stick and rubbed with the brush tip. It took a while to dry, but I didn't see the oil spot anymore. If I'd have waited until I got home to spray and [email protected]#$%!, my experience tells me it would have stained. I'm so glad to have these stain remover pens to support fix my messes and save my clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Shot []  2020-1-18 22:33

    I purchased this because I liked the cover. Amazing good-times electric blues guitar. Not quite over-done. As with a lot of blues singers, the tone and pitch may have seemed a bit oppressive at times. Lonnie stays under the wire, utilizing a bottom-line of smooth electricity. Pricey, but I'd it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Shot []  2020-1-18 22:33

    How has this not been reviewed yet? Looking for artists similar to Albert Collins I stumbled across this album by Lonnie Brooks. Glad I did because this is ferocious. While his guitar work and overall style (texas/chicago/louisana) may not be as "Texas blues" as that of Collins, it still is hot. Couple that with his even more blistering voice, this is one strong album. He's screaming on nearly every song, his voice often at the breaking point. Amazing songs contain 'Don't take advantage of me', 'Messed Up again', 'I wish all my back', 'Brand Fresh Mojo Hand', 'One more shot'.If you're a fan of uptempo electric blues, give this one a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Shot []  2020-1-18 22:33

    amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean Color Boost Color Brightener plus Stain Remover Power Paks, 26 Count []  2020-2-2 8:9

    I like how white my white clothes are and was happy to see how bright my colourful clothes became after using OxiClean power pak. The power paks are simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean Color Boost Color Brightener plus Stain Remover Power Paks, 26 Count []  2020-2-2 8:9

    I specifically ordered the Oxi-Clean pods that do NOT say “color boost” on them because I am allergic to the ones with the color boost & break out in hives. I have been buying this product for years & now all of a sudden I’m getting sent the fresh version. Please don’t switch out the products - send what is shown in the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean Color Boost Color Brightener plus Stain Remover Power Paks, 26 Count []  2020-2-2 8:9

    When they say 2-in-1 stain warrior paks they mean it. I had a couple of tops that I had spilled something on so I decided I would give them a test instead of soaking them before a wash. I was amazed how amazing they came out of the washer. I'm sold on these things no matter what they cost. My laundry has never looked so bright and clean. I highly recommend you give these a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean Color Boost Color Brightener plus Stain Remover Power Paks, 26 Count []  2020-2-2 8:9

    I love the convenience of these packs. I've bought the box before, and then measured into ziplock bags to take to the laundry room. Too much of a hassle. I'm gladly paying a bit more for the convenience of having these in packs and then tossing the package in before doing laundry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean Color Boost Color Brightener plus Stain Remover Power Paks, 26 Count []  2020-2-2 8:9

    Work well and taste great--KIDDING! Just thought I'd tease the Tide Pod eaters. These actually do remove most stains if used in hot water and in smaller loads. I recommend them very highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean Color Boost Color Brightener plus Stain Remover Power Paks, 26 Count []  2020-2-2 8:9

    Keeps white whiter but I place a amazing quality Nantucket light yellow T shirt in wash and it seemed to take away a small of the yellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean Color Boost Color Brightener plus Stain Remover Power Paks, 26 Count []  2020-2-2 8:9

    I have 2 young children *both under 2* and they stain ALOT of clothes since they are both boys I wanted to test an hold them as nice as possible so my younger son can wear them. I went to soak this shirt by itself in a container, allow it soak for about an hour and go to place it in the wash, this happened. Extremely disappointed that it ruined this shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean Color Boost Color Brightener plus Stain Remover Power Paks, 26 Count []  2020-2-2 8:9

    I love the convenience of the OxiClean 2-in-1 Stain Warrior Power Paks! They are so simple to add to my laundry. I add one pak per load and I do feel my laundry gets cleaner when added to each load. My boys ride dirt bikes and my husband is a mechanic so grease and dirt are always problems in the laundry. I combine the OxiClean paks with my detergent and clothes rarely have stains that cannot be removed. If I have stuff with poor stains, I soak them in a bucket with a couple paks of OxiClean for a few hours and/or overnight and they usually come out spotless. I have removed blue die from color transfer from my boys dirt bike uniforms as well. OxiClean is a amazing product. I have used a generic brand once, but did not feel it held up to the quality of OxiClean original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean Color Boost Color Brightener plus Stain Remover Power Paks, 26 Count []  2020-2-2 8:9

    I had some stains on a few unique toddler outfits. I tried numerous other stain removers and nothing removed even a bit of them. I followed the soaking suggestion and washing; the garments came out looking brand new. Since then I started using in all washes and the whites have come out whiter/brighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OxiClean Color Boost Color Brightener plus Stain Remover Power Paks, 26 Count []  2020-2-2 8:9

    Add one or two of these babies depending on the size of your load and it will do wonders. It busts up in the wash, especially amazing for white clothes, does not discolor like bleach does or even some of your aluminum based deodorants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    This is the ONLY product that works first time with no effort on any kind of mildew! I used to live in the beach area; mold/mildew would build up in the shower often due to the humidity. A lot of years ago I moved to the desert where it's extremely dry. With the use of a evaporative whole house cooler I've found that my shower now will exhibit signs of some mildew. Tried other products and nothing worked without scrubbing. It was the scrubbing that was temporarily getting rid of the mildew. Remembered X14 from my "childhood/early adult" years, ordered it and just like memory served me, the mildew was gone with just a spray and a rinse. It has not returned. Buy & use with confidence!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Both bottles leaked in shipping and ate holes in the cardboard box, but this is the only product that I have found that actually cleans the grout in the shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leather Magic Ink & Stain Remover []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Created my item much, much worse: didn't remove the original stain (the dark splotch in the photo) and bleached the zone around it. I may have to replace a briefcase I've used twice because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    X-14 is the best mildew remover I’ve ever used. I’ve lived in the southeast US most of my life, wherehumidity is high and mildew runs rampant. I use it in the showers by spraying and leaving for about 10 minutes. Then I rinse without any scrubbing. It’s sometimes hard to search locally so I ordered it from Amazon. I hope it’s always going to be available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    every single spray bottle has broken or not worked. If you're buying this, plan on buying replacement bottles to pour it all into. Very disappointed in the quality of the bottle, and I'm really surprised at the point that that was the thing that lacked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Buy two and only obtain one. Missed the other reviews here about leaking. Two bottles in a bag that either had a hole in it or the chemical ate a hole. One bottle was empty and the entire box was soaked with it. Bottle had no hole and the screw top was on tight. With the other reviews here having the same issue can only mean one thing. Your bottles are defective. How a lot of people have to complain before you look into it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I use this for the back of my boat vinyl that was true nasty and nothing took it off x 14 professional did the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I've used and liked this product for years, but recently, since a move to FL, I'm having problem finding it in my usual stores. It was simple to search in grocery stores' cleaning aisles in Fresh England. But not so much here. So I ordered it online to end the wasted time of looking fruitlessly. It's amazing for mildew. Spray it on and just allow it sit for a few minutes, even an hour if you have time. It's best if the stained zone is fairly flat so the cleaner doesn't run and drip away. Vertical things are more difficult to clean easily. My vinyl patio umbrellas were notorious for growing mildew lines in the fold of the umbrella when it was closed. All I had to do was begin it, put it on the ground upside-down with the pole pointing up, and spray the mildew lines. Just allow it sit for a few mins - maybe a half hour if they're really bad. Most will simply wash away with the hose spray. Really stubborn stains might need a light rubbing with a brush or cloth, then rinse off. Works every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I bought this as I thought it would be an effective no scrub or low scrub shower cleaner but the fumes are obnoxiously intense, and I don't have any respiratory sensitivities.I don't know if the spray I got was too potent but it was hard to breath and makes my eyes water. You definitely will need to begin multiple windows if you test it.If I wish to simulate what it was like to be in Globe Battle I, I'd prefer to play a video game, not test to clean my shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    X-14 is a amazing product. I have used it for several years and it is amazing for cleaning mildew. I had stopped using it, not for the product effectiveness but the container integrity. The cap would crack after a time, making a mess. I was excited when I saw a fresh bottle design in the add and purchased the product. Unfortunately the 2 package that arrived did had the old blue cap design, not the fresh white cap design pictured. In addition the bottles were packaged poorly in a huge box where the contents bounced around and leaked all over. Lost a shirt when I opened the box and the leaked material got on me. Wasn't planning on writing a review until they asked for one. Again X-14 works amazing if the fresh container holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack X-14 Professional Instant Mildew Stain Remover, Trigger Spray 32 oz []  2020-1-20 22:19

    X14 is the best product ever! It's potent but does the job with ease. I clean my shower with this product and I do not have to scrub anything away. It includes bleach, so be careful. I use to at grocery stores but I cannot search this anywhere besides Amazon now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leather Magic Ink & Stain Remover []  2020-5-3 18:36

    This does not work at all... It hurt my leather wallet.. I wouldn't recommend this to no one. It dose not work on removing ink stains at all😟😟😟😟😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leather Magic Ink & Stain Remover []  2020-5-3 18:36

    It fades the color of my sofa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leather Magic Ink & Stain Remover []  2020-5-3 18:36

    SorryInk cannot be removed onMy Coach wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leather Magic Ink & Stain Remover []  2020-5-3 18:36

    I purchased a pair of used timberland boots that had pen ink on them. I saw this product and figured I could repair them. I was right! Love this stuff. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leather Magic Ink & Stain Remover []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Wow Omg I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Shot 100046114 No-Pest Strip, Pack of 1 []  2019-12-19 19:50

    Okay... so I read the other reviews in regards to not using this in "living" areas... I read several of them... but you know what.. I was desparate, and desperate times called for desperate measures...I had already had a mild fruit fly issue in my little apartment (about 750 square feet).. and like a bubblehead... I left one morning in a hurry after making a smoothie and neglected to clean up.. I managed to leave a few strawberries on the counter right next to an unfinished glass of wine.. I then left and didn't return for about three days..I came home to the Fruit-FlyAgeddon.. Fruit-Apocolypse... It was HORRIBLE. I spent the entire weekend, swatting flies away from my face, my laptop screen, my tv screen.. I even tried vacuuming them from the different locations they would land.. I spent hours over the course of a weekend waving my vacuum hose around in my living room like some cracked out Ninja with a lame sword trying in vain to suck up the small mutants as they flit around my apartment.And then it happened. I went to begin my bedroom window; and there it e Fruit Fly Village. In my bedroom window.. hundreds of them... milling , playing, singing, dining, mocking was 20 degrees outside and I had to sleep with a fan blowing towards me to hold the small mutants from landing on me while I tried in vain to sleep beneath Fruit Fly Village.. I literally cried myself to sleep. Because I realized.. those small freaks had been in my apartment.. all along. Just waiting for me to mess up.. and I did..I fought them over the long Thanksgiving Weekend.. and first tried the vinegar/dishsoap thing.. I freaked out when I saw all the bodies floating.. but the vinegar just seemed to draw them out.. it wasn't alleviating the problem.. It was merely punctuating the severe problem that I had..Then, after returning home one evening It was then that I cracked. I could not cook in my kitchen as they would land everywhere.. I couldn't even hang out in my living room.. While trying to watch the Mindy Project I spent the entire present swatting them away from my face... And I definitely couldn't have fun a glass of beloved wine.. I couldn't even place my makeup on in my bathroom without one of the mutants landing on my foundation on my face, I even swallowed a couple of them during a workout... Yes.. I couldn't even have fun my Tae-Bo... They had taken over..I'd had it...I hopped online and immediately ordered the No-Pest Strip... Prime Membership.. spent the additional $3.99 to obtain it the next day..I thought to myself... I will risk the adult onset ADD..This must end... I wish my life back.I hung it up... and after a few hours.. noticed that nothing was flying around my head as I watched television.. but I think it was all in my mind.. I decided to go to bed.. put it in my little kitchen.. and see what would happen. I closed myself up in my bedroom to test to minimize the ADD fumes..The next morning.. I noticed not much.. I dressed for work and left. Upon arriving home.. I began to notice.. the little [email protected]#$%!& on my kitchen counter.. I cleaned them all.. In my bathroom, I noticed a few carcasses in my tub. OMG.. could it be working? There was a faint smell.. not intrusive.. but just enough to remind me that the ADD stick was working.. Then, the huge test.. I sat on my sofa to watch television.. I was only accosted by one lone fruit fly..I was winning..And now.. the war is almost won. It has eliminated 90% of the mutants.. I created the mistake of forgetting to plug in the drains in the kitchen and just went and found quite a few plotting their attack.. I attacked them with a bottle of Clorox and some very hot water.. I am powerful now Mutants..I am ah.. this items works..I have my bedroom back.. they are gone.. only a few here and there.. Simple to kill..I will allow it hang for two more days.. and then discard my ADD stick..I have my apartment back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Shot 100046114 No-Pest Strip, Pack of 1 []  2019-12-19 19:50

    Every year we have wasp return to the same area, up under the wood in the corner of our garage.A mate recommended we give them a nce hanging one in that area, on the inside of our garage we have had no issues with e Hot Shots also took care of, the other bugs too. This is my 3rd year ordering them.I highly recommend you to test them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Shot 100046114 No-Pest Strip, Pack of 1 []  2019-12-19 19:50

    I had a beautiful poor fruit fly ckstory: I kept seeing a few here and there, not a large deal. Then one night I was putting the dishes away and moved a lid in the cupboard where I hold the pots and pans. I hold the lids inside a large pot that I never use. Well, when the lid moved, I was swarmed by fruit flies. Going in my nose, in my mouth, those suckers were even trying to penetrate my pores. Turned out, a few months before that, my boyfriend had place a sack of potatoes in that pot and forgot about it. Once the back cloud of fruit flies cleared, I saw something truly horrifying, liquid potatoes. The smell, oh the smell.Well, I set up "traps" with apple cider vinegar and dish soap, which took out a lot of the fruit flies, but it was still only about 5%. I gave it a few days and when I couldn't take it anymore, I ordered this structions say not to place it in living areas, but I sure did and I don't regret it. I swear those suckers were gone almost immediately. I have since moved it out onto my balcony and have not seen a fly or spider in my apartment in a small finitely would recommend this to a friend, hell, I'd even recommend it to an enemy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Shot 100046114 No-Pest Strip, Pack of 1 []  2019-12-19 19:50

    I live out in the country and on a river, flying pests like flys and gnats are just an accepted part of being here. Begin the door for more than a second and a few small pests always sneak through and love to head for the kitchen.I decided to give this product a test w small expectation but after a few days my kitchen is completely void of ANY flies or gnats. I recently set out a few bananas on the counter to over ripen and STILL not a single fruit fly, gnat, or fly in sight. I am thoroughly impressed w this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leather Magic Ink & Stain Remover []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Works okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leather Magic Ink & Stain Remover []  2020-5-3 18:36

    This was a latest resort to clean ink off an unfinished buck leather sofa. The shop we bought the sofa from said there was no method to obtain the ink off but we decided to test this product. It is probably very amazing but did not do the job we required it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leather Magic Ink & Stain Remover []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Take off 70% stains

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Shot 100046114 No-Pest Strip, Pack of 1 []  2019-12-19 19:50

    Yoooooo! I know this says don't use in the house, but the Flies were taking over! They were literally in almost every ter reading the reviews, I ordered this and got same day delivery. That was a Friday, by Sunday there were no flies in sight. I'm still alive, and so are my roommate. The cat did not grow a second tail.I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Shot 100046114 No-Pest Strip, Pack of 1 []  2019-12-19 19:50

    So yes, this is straight up poison and if stayed in the same room as it for an extended period of time, it would probably slay me.But the gnats were completely depleting me of my will to live, so six of one, half a dozen of the other.I’m a clean person. I don’t leave fruit or meal out until it goes bad. I wipe down the kitchen counters every night. I don’t leave dishes in the sink.AND YET......a swarm of these small a-holes ended up in my apartment (I’m almost positive they were coming from the empty unit downstairs).Last weekend was miserable. After spending the morning swatting the air in front of me, I set upon a plan of annihilation. Apple cider vinegar. Fly paper. Electrified tennis racket.I could hear them laughing at in desperation, I bought sticks of poison.I got them late Sunday night and hung one near the front door. I avoided the zone for a couple days (and if you have a keen sense of smell, you can absolutely smell it) and by Wednesday, I noticed maybe one or two , I can proudly say I am Gnat the question is simple: who do you wish to win?The gnats or a multinational pesticide brand?That’s what I thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Shot 100046114 No-Pest Strip, Pack of 1 []  2019-12-19 19:50

    These work beautiful darn well. Don't waste your on all of the traps out there. They are worthless. The only thing I found that I like better is the "fruit fly pro bar" but it is twice the cost. You will be satisfied with either one. If you found this helpful allow me know by clicking below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Shot 100046114 No-Pest Strip, Pack of 1 []  2019-12-19 19:50

    I hate this product. It killed my entire family.- the Fly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Shot 100046114 No-Pest Strip, Pack of 1 []  2019-12-19 19:50

    Have had fruit flies in the house for almost three years. Mostly in the kitchen, but they got around every where. I tried a few other things before I discovered the Hot Shot No-Pest Strip2. I tried traps, both home created and shop bought. The traps would catch plenty of flies, but they could never completely eliminate them. I also got flying insect spray. This wasn't a amazing solution. The sprays were not very effective and it was a meal prep zone with pet food/water bowels around too. Finally I saw the Hot Shot product, it was buried beautiful deep in Amazon's suggestions which is probably why it took me so long to search it. When you obtain it and read the label, you obtain the impression that this thing can't be used in a house at all. But I was desperate and after reading that others used it, I figured I would test it too. I hung it up in a hallway first and it reduced the number of flies nicely. I decided to move it to a remote part of the kitchen and it has finished them off. I never place it in the bathrooms, but the flies are gone from those rooms too. I don't know how safe it was to do this, but we've seen no ill effects on people or pets. This was the only thing that has worked for us. Hold in mind it's not a sticky-type trap, it emits a pesticide. So don't look for flies inside the strip. Give it a few days and you should see results too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Shot 100046114 No-Pest Strip, Pack of 1 []  2019-12-19 19:50

    I used to manage a bar and coffee shop, both had fruit flies. It's only normal, with wine, and the mixers and lemons/limes/oranges, as well as at the coffeeshop we served fruit smoothies... it got to be a problem. We had regular professional pest control for ants/roaches at both but I couldn't mitigate the fly problem, and it was an additional $50 per session to add fruit flies to our bill our bug guy told us. (I'm still eyebrow raisey about what exactly he would do differently then hang these....)Owner was not having that additional charge, so I was on my own. Tried the vinegar/soap 2 liter trick, tried the small apple looking product in the bug aisle, then I found these strips, I believe at Lowes, and tried it. We hung these under the sinks, near the drains after our weekly hardcore scrub and bleaching. Swap them out every 7-10 days in the summer, winter you can go much much longer. It isn't healthy, it isn't natural, it's full of carcinogens, but no meal or people were near them enough to really cause that much concern. All this strip does is emit a pesticide into the air. It created a huge, immediate difference. Every now and then we'd see one but not like it was. We also used to toss the old ones in a netted bag (I think it was an old orange bag, with the plastic netting) that someone hung up near the dumpster and grease bin, and it was definitely not as fly-ey and gross. A nasty old bag full of old fly assassin cancer chemical plastic strips, but it was 10x better and bug over there by the dumpster! All about being comfortable in the present. If I glow green one day, at least I know my syrups and grenadine were bug free. : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet and Forget Moss, Mold, Mildew & Algae Stain Remover.75 Gallon Concentrate Makes 4.5 Gallons - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:31

    I want I'd taken pics of the before, but I didn't expect the drastic results, and I treated basically everything in one evening... so nothing left to show! I expected to need multiple applications. I bought a 2gal pump sprayer for ~$15 and created fast work of a lot of square footage.I haven't had amazing luck with anything black in color... maybe it just takes longer. Anything green looks perfectly clean within a day or 2 at MOST. If you pile it on massive as you are testing a spot, 30min. I'm hoping the black stains will fade over time, and with a couple more applications (maybe).I pressure washed ALL my concrete, then sprayed with this... so hopefully it'll never form any of the black mildew/mold. I figured that was better than spraying this and hoping it would fight/kill 6yrs of build-up.I've got some left, so if I attack the in-laws deck, I'll add some pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet and Forget Moss, Mold, Mildew & Algae Stain Remover.75 Gallon Concentrate Makes 4.5 Gallons - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:31

    Did not perform as expected. It seemed to retard moss growth from getting worse,but the moss is still up there and is green. My roof will need retreatment. I used a more concentrated ratio of 3:1 instead of 5:1. Still did not work as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet and Forget Moss, Mold, Mildew & Algae Stain Remover.75 Gallon Concentrate Makes 4.5 Gallons - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:31

    Bought this specific brand on recommendation from my sister. Expect it to work well over time to clear moss, lichens, and mold from our shaded brick retaining well and north face of our house siding. Price was perfect on this two package of concentrate which makes total of 9 gallons for ~$34 with tax. (Ready to use product is almost $20 for only a half gallon.). However it is very hazardous to use without diligent attention to all precautions. Active ingredient is ammonium chloride, a powerful alkali. Whereas acids coagulate proteins on surface of skin/eyes, causing surface burns, alkalis soak through tissues causing deeper damage. The detailed directions mention risk of irreversible blindness if product gets into eyes. This is not hypothetical. I learned in medical school that the worst thing splashed into eyes is ammonia, which soaks all the method through to retina causing blindness. For the same reason bleach soaks into tissues, so fingers still feel slippery even after rinsing. So I used layers of clothing, protective goggles, and an N95 respirator mask while diluting concentrate and then applied product with a little hand sprayer to limit spread of spray as much as possible. I would worry about hose-end app being less controlled to a confined area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet and Forget Moss, Mold, Mildew & Algae Stain Remover.75 Gallon Concentrate Makes 4.5 Gallons - 2 Pack []  2020-2-2 13:31

    Slowly but surely after applying this items with a easy hand pump spray bottle the green algae on the north side of our ocean zone house disappeared and the paint once again looked like fresh after only a week or two. No scrubbing, power washing or anything except the easy : The algaecide in this product is quite related in chemical composition to swimming pool algaecide that a lot of use for related control in their pools. Thus, very low in toxicity to humans, animals and your PLANTS when compared to products that include bleach

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386