detail king hot shot plus stain remover 6 pack Reviews & Opinions


Submit detail king hot shot plus stain remover 6 pack review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    These continue to go flying off the buffing wheel if they are not pressed versus a surface. I have to turn off the buffer before taking them off the surface of the car otherwise I'm left chasing them across the driveway. Quality is ok and price is a small cheaper than other options. They work better than the Ryobi ones that came with my buffer though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I bought these for my buffer to wax my boat. Snug going on my wren 6" buffer but did the trick. Affordable and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Recommending as they are well stitched from high quality materials. Simple to apply, remove and wash.I will buy again when needed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on detail king hot shot plus stain remover 6 pack or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch detail king hot shot plus stain remover 6 pack video reviews and related movies:

    See ШЕРЛОК ХОЛМС И ДОКТОР ВАТСОН (советский фильм детектив все серии) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Replace Leaf Springs and Lift your Truck on youtube.

     related image

    See Enable Filmmaker Mode - This is Only a Test 533 - 1/9/20 on youtube.

     related image

    See DAVID ICKE True Geordie Podcast #118 on youtube.

     related image

    See Can YOU Handle THE KING?! Arrma Kraton 8S BLX 1/5th-Scale Electric Truggy Review | RC Driver on youtube.

     related image

    See The Search For Bob on youtube.

     related image

    See ШЕРЛОК ХОЛМС И ДОКТОР ВАТСОН (советский сериал все серии подряд) on youtube.

     related image

    See Liquid Sand Hot Tub- Fluidized air bed on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Amazing product..washed after cleaning and they were broken..so I'll have to figure something else out.. can't hold buying every time I was and they obtain dirty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Exactly as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Serves the purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    They are amazing pads, I have tried to wear them out but the hold going and going, The work according to the pack making all my autos look awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    these are very durable. bought a pack of 6, 1 did my entire vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Decent quality for price...will keep up to few uses then tossed but for price it's a fair deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailer's Choice 2 Pack 6-3568 2 Pack 5 in. -6 in. Microfiber Bonnets, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I haven’t use it yet. Hope it will do the works. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intex Pure Spa 6 Person Inflatable Portable Outdoor Bubble Jets Hot Tub 28409EIntex Removable Slip-Resistant Seat for Inflatable Pure Spa Hot Tub | 28502E (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 19:51

    This is the best product I think I’ve ever bought from Amazon I love love love this hot tub . It was simple to assemble it’s attractive the [email protected]#$%! your back perfectly .We use the seats the first couple times but you don’t Need to use the seats. . The changing LED lights give a soothing atmosphere .I do recommend the cupholders there are inexpenses and work perfectly with the hot tub.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intex Pure Spa 6 Person Inflatable Portable Outdoor Bubble Jets Hot Tub 28409EIntex Removable Slip-Resistant Seat for Inflatable Pure Spa Hot Tub | 28502E (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 19:51

    Instructions could be a small better that’s my only complaint. Love the hot tub. Was recommended by a pool supply store. Amazing buy and product! Would recommend it to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intex Pure Spa 6 Person Inflatable Portable Outdoor Bubble Jets Hot Tub 28409EIntex Removable Slip-Resistant Seat for Inflatable Pure Spa Hot Tub | 28502E (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 19:51

    Directions for set up are mostly good. The hot tub is awesome. All who have been in it are amazed. Does not come with any chemicals. I didn’t buy any thinking I would see what they suggested. Didn’t come with or suggest anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intex Pure Spa 6 Person Inflatable Portable Outdoor Bubble Jets Hot Tub 28409EIntex Removable Slip-Resistant Seat for Inflatable Pure Spa Hot Tub | 28502E (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 19:51

    Loving the hot tub! There could be some improvements to the heater.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intex Pure Spa 6 Person Inflatable Portable Outdoor Bubble Jets Hot Tub 28409EIntex Removable Slip-Resistant Seat for Inflatable Pure Spa Hot Tub | 28502E (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 19:51

    Amazing set up but loses heat method to fast!! We got in at 104 then 10 mins later it was 98 then 20 mins it was 90. It was 80 degrees outside today. This will not latest through winter for sure or even fall. I am regreting about wasting my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intex Pure Spa 6 Person Inflatable Portable Outdoor Bubble Jets Hot Tub 28409EIntex Removable Slip-Resistant Seat for Inflatable Pure Spa Hot Tub | 28502E (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 19:51

    Everything worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intex Pure Spa 6 Person Inflatable Portable Outdoor Bubble Jets Hot Tub 28409EIntex Removable Slip-Resistant Seat for Inflatable Pure Spa Hot Tub | 28502E (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 19:51

    Bought this for my dad. He loves it. In it every morning. As with all other hot tubs, you need the chemicals to go with it. The jets are really strong and the top fits on securely enough to go on top of it (not sure I would recommend hanging out on there full on). For the price it’s just what you would want. Comes with two seats that sit on bottom of tub.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intex Pure Spa 6 Person Inflatable Portable Outdoor Bubble Jets Hot Tub 28409EIntex Removable Slip-Resistant Seat for Inflatable Pure Spa Hot Tub | 28502E (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 19:51

    Even though it wasn't on Prime, our hot tub/spa arrived a week early! Assembly went quickly - in all it took about an hour to obtain it all set up and begin adding water. It took about 24 hrs for the temp to come up to 103 degrees but that was probably due to the children using it as soon as it was full. On the second night the temp was 103 and while using the spa, the temp only dropped to 101. I am very, very happy with this product and the accessories that came with this spa, 2 seats and 2 headrest. I also ordered the cup holders that work amazing and are a must have!! LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intex Pure Spa 6 Person Inflatable Portable Outdoor Bubble Jets Hot Tub 28409EIntex Removable Slip-Resistant Seat for Inflatable Pure Spa Hot Tub | 28502E (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 19:51

    This unit never gets above 72 degrees. I do mean never. No matter what insulation or being inside a warm house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intex Pure Spa 6 Person Inflatable Portable Outdoor Bubble Jets Hot Tub 28409EIntex Removable Slip-Resistant Seat for Inflatable Pure Spa Hot Tub | 28502E (2 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 19:51

    Amazing price amazing buy. I am so impressed. Love my hot tub spa. The jets are awesome and for any one with back injuries or not this is sturdy holds heat well bubble jets feels better to me then the jacuzzi I had before. I love My fresh spa hot tub! A true must buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    The ingredients of this are water number one, and then some natural ingredients that aren't even specified, and hydrogen peroxide. I was sure that this pen would take out blood because hydrogen peroxide does that. It when you place straight hydrogen peroxide that is not diluted with water or other things, as it is in this pen, it immediately foams up and gets hot and eats the protein in the blood which removes the stain. So I expected this pain will work amazing on blood. Wrong. I couldn't obtain it to remove anything from the piece of fabric that I used to try it on. I tried a ballpoint pen. I wrote on the cloth and immediately used the pen on it, and all it did was smear the ink around a small bit and didn't take any of the black ink out of the white cloth. I tried to obtain out a small drop of blood and that became a lot paler, but the hydrogen peroxide in this pen is so diluted with the water and other things that it couldn't even take that all out completely!!! I still had a pink spot on the white cloth. I tried the hardest thing of all I know for a stain pen to obtain out. Yes the dreaded dry erase marker. All the pen did to that was barely smear il and got the color of the marker on the white scrubby thing. I didn't know if it would take out the marker or not, but I certainly expected it to remove the grease that I place on the cloth (olive oil). It didn't even take that stain out completely! It was still visible even after the oil and the liquid from this pen had all dried. These pens are basically useless. If you take a bottle of hydrogen peroxide and pour it straight without any water diluting it onto a blood stain, even one that is dried out and days old, it will foam up and heat up and take a lot of the stain out immediately. This pen had small result on a blood stain that I had just seconds before place on cloth. Utterly useless!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Bought it for dried blood stains but the stain only lightened even after vigorous rubbing, soaking, and leaning the solution in the fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Better than most stain sticks. Obtain tough stains out even if they're set in or if you can't wash right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Works effectively to remove stains! The day I received these I foolishly chop into a tomato slice with my fork, sending seeds and juice all over the front of my white blouse. Excellent opportunity to search out if this was really an outfit saver, so off I went to give it a try. I gave the pen a small shake, then a squeeze to release the product, then brushed it into the fabric as instructed. A few mins later there was no sign of the tomato! In classic me fashion I also managed to obtain salad dressing on my pointe knit black pants, and off it came as well, leaving no greasy spot there either.I am also satisfied to note that while the “brush” does support it obtain out the stain, so far it hasn’t caused any hurt to my fabrics. Some I’ve tried in the past rough up the fibers.I deducted 1 star from my review for the easy reason that I am waiting for someone to create a stain remover than doesn’t leave a huge wet spot on your clothing that takes 15 -30 mins (depending on fabric) to dry! As helpful as this product is, it doesn’t exactly create you amazing to go on a jiffy! You’ll still have that huge spot (because realistically, the solution spreads out as you scrub, leaving a bigger “mistake” than the original) for a while and that’s embarrassing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    I'm a long-time Scream user and have resisted oxy products just because I hate change. I pour it into an empty travel-size shampoo bottle and throw it in my suitcase when we travel. I'm always satisfied when the bottle doesn't break or explode all over my stuff. Scream used to create wipes, which I really liked but can't search anymore. So, I was satisfied to test this pen. You just shake and apply. This pen worked well on a catsup stain. It minimized the stain until I could obtain the pants in the wash, where the stain completely disappeared, just as it would if I'd used Shout. For larger stains, though, I'd still wish to pour some Scream from the bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Update: I just splashed black coffee on my beautiful ivory Christmas runner - I ran to grab this OxiClean stick, and it worked so quickly and easily! Yay! Happy.——-Yay! With this 3-pack, now I have something for a fast stain-removal whether I’m in my car, at home, or one to give to my per simple to use. Uncap, squeeze the tube a little, rub brush on the stain, and wait a bit. I am a messy person, so these pens are going to come in so handy.I’ve used OxiClean in powder form before, and it does a amazing job if keeping whites bright, but this is my first test of their stain removal far, it’s worked where I picked up my dog while walking him and his paws left a small bit of a dirty print on my white t-shirt. Had the pen in my car, gently wiped off any that would easily come off, applied the pen brush applicator with a little squeeze, allow it sit, and voila! I was set to go until I could obtain home to wash my e price is super reasonable too.Happy with these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    These are excellent to carry in your purse or vehicle to use for yourself or your kids! I have had other brands, but I'd say this brand works the best for tough stains. This small pen has a small scrubber on the end. Don't squeeze the tube too hard, otherwise the top will come off. While you are using this stain remover, you can place the cap on the other end. I had a pile of my young child's stained clothes soaking in detergent, then I washed them. The stains didn't come out and they have been sitting on top of the washer for a few weeks. I just place this oxi clean on them and allow them sit for the day. To my surprise, most of the stains came out when I washed them this time!!! I cleaned about 10 stuff and there is liquid still left in this tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    These stain removal pens are so handy to have if I am out somewhere and spill something on my clothes. I obtain oil from salad dressing or something else on my clothing more often than is acceptable and if I can treat it right away, there is hope to save the garment. The stick is little enough to carry in my bag. Sure enough, I dropped olive oil on my top when I was having lunch with a friend. I applied some of the solution in this cleaning stick and rubbed with the brush tip. It took a while to dry, but I didn't see the oil spot anymore. If I'd have waited until I got home to spray and [email protected]#$%!, my experience tells me it would have stained. I'm so glad to have these stain remover pens to support fix my messes and save my clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    The active ingredient is Hydrogen Peroxide and it works amazing on protein stains - eggs, blood and so on. Dribble that yoke on your shire? This gets it out. You can lookup how to use Hydrogen Peroxide on stains - sometimes it's almost instant, other times it can take time. Having this marker-sized tube handy - especially with it's scrubby rubber hint - is a really convenient and effective method to obtain those stains treated instantly.But don't squeeze too hard - more comes out than expected. In one of the images I gave it a light touch over our kitchen table. This method you can see the quantity of liquid dispensed without the fabric absorbing it. The rubber hints do a amazing job scrubbing.We really like these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    While the list of stains this product can be applied to does not contain blood, I was kind of hoping that that was a genteel oversight. Unfortunately, it doesn't work for e product includes peroxide, and has a scrubbie end, but it's not quite doing the right thing. (I was hoping I could use it on clothes as they went into the hamper, to be washed out later).I'm sure it's fine new stains for the other items listed, and it's certainly more fabric friendly than the pure-from-the-bottle peroxide I'm used to using (which has to be rinsed out within 15 mins lest it eat your clothes).Dear Oxyclean folks - you have an untapped shop opportunity here. Trust me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Red Away Red Stain Remover Pint review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Was hoping it would remove the pink/red stain left by Ensure Clear food replacement drinks. Does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Red Away Red Stain Remover Pint review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    My daughter spilled an entire bottle of red dye from her brother’s science kit on the carpet. I was sick thinking we would have to replace it. The picture on the left is actually after scrubbing for HOURS with a product I already had at home. On the right is after 20 minutes with Red Away, an iron, and a damp towel. I am so relieved and so satisfied that my carpet is saved!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Wall Charger, X-EDITION 4-Pack 10.5W/2.1A Universal 2-Port USB Wall Plug Power Adapter for Phone X, 8/8 Plus 7/7 Plus, 6/6 Plus 6S, Pad, Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S7 Edge, Nexus, LG (Gray) review []  2020-1-16 18:28

    This charger is of such quality I can use it for a regulated electronic power supply for my electronic projects using the appropriate cable. Only 3mv RMS ripple when drawing 200ma output. No load to 200ma load the output swings from 5.08vdc to 5.03vdc. I have not used it near it’s 2.1A capacity. It has short circuit protection, over voltage, and over temp protection. I have shorted it out and the protection works great. You must unplug the charger and plug it back in to recover from over current protection, etc. This is not a “fly-by-night” charger. It is the true deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Wall Charger, X-EDITION 4-Pack 10.5W/2.1A Universal 2-Port USB Wall Plug Power Adapter for Phone X, 8/8 Plus 7/7 Plus, 6/6 Plus 6S, Pad, Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S7 Edge, Nexus, LG (Gray) review []  2020-1-16 18:28

    One charger didnt charge at all and three even melted they got so hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Wall Charger, X-EDITION 4-Pack 10.5W/2.1A Universal 2-Port USB Wall Plug Power Adapter for Phone X, 8/8 Plus 7/7 Plus, 6/6 Plus 6S, Pad, Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S7 Edge, Nexus, LG (Gray) review []  2020-1-16 18:28

    Just received the 4 wall charge. Upon immediate inspection 2 of the 4 face plates fell off with dent/crack on the adapter. I guess I still have the 2 hope it works. Hence the 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Wall Charger, X-EDITION 4-Pack 10.5W/2.1A Universal 2-Port USB Wall Plug Power Adapter for Phone X, 8/8 Plus 7/7 Plus, 6/6 Plus 6S, Pad, Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S7 Edge, Nexus, LG (Gray) review []  2020-1-16 18:28

    These were beautiful inexpensive, the only thing is that they are a bit bulky. I have a power strip with 5 plugs and I can only plug in three of these into it because of the bulk. 1/4 inch difference would create all the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Wall Charger, X-EDITION 4-Pack 10.5W/2.1A Universal 2-Port USB Wall Plug Power Adapter for Phone X, 8/8 Plus 7/7 Plus, 6/6 Plus 6S, Pad, Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S7 Edge, Nexus, LG (Gray) review []  2020-1-16 18:28

    Ordered the X-EDITION USB Wall Charger, 4-Pack in Aug 2019. 2 months later, 1 dead, 3 functional. Outside the window for returns, so the order was ultimately a 3-pack as of this review. Going back to my old reliable iPhone wall charger. It had a light workload, it's only function was as my nighttime bedside charger for my iPhone each night.Overall, when functioning, these chargers perform as advertised. Quick and efficient charging. Time will tell on the other 3 chargers. Hopefully, this will be the latest review, but if they hold failing, future edits will be posted.10/30/19 Update: I reached out to X-EDITION and received a prompt response. They are sending a replacement, covered under their 12-month warranty. Looking forward to receiving the replacement and putting it into service.11/05/19 Update: X-EDITION promptly sent a package of three adapters to replace the one broken adapter. All of them work great. Thank you for the perfect support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Wall Charger, X-EDITION 4-Pack 10.5W/2.1A Universal 2-Port USB Wall Plug Power Adapter for Phone X, 8/8 Plus 7/7 Plus, 6/6 Plus 6S, Pad, Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S7 Edge, Nexus, LG (Gray) review []  2020-1-16 18:28

    I wasn't going to leave a review but I ran across a issue so I figured it might be useful to share..My original purpose for purchasing this was just to have on had some spare USB wall chargers as my wife required a replacement one for her work. So regarding that aspect, these work great. She has no issues charging her Samsung S7 & she has a spare outlet for a coworker's e issue I ran into was when I thought I could use one of these to free up a spot. I have an Echo Dot & a USB Speaker plugged in via 2 single usb to wall outlets on a power strip. After swapping power connections I heard a amazing deal of static/humming coming from the USB speaker (connected to the Dot via 3.5mm cable). I have ran across this issue before when the devices weren't plugged into a properly grounded outlet but the only thing that changed was instead of using 2 outlets on the strip i moved to 1. (and no at this point i didn't add anything to the power strip). I can only assume it is something inferior to the inter design workings of this device. Ex: In another room we have one of those fancy 5 usb port wall outlets that has not only the same Echo & speaker connection but also some other usb based devices with no issues with static/humming in the I am back to the 2 single connections and will just continue to use these as spares when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Wall Charger, X-EDITION 4-Pack 10.5W/2.1A Universal 2-Port USB Wall Plug Power Adapter for Phone X, 8/8 Plus 7/7 Plus, 6/6 Plus 6S, Pad, Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S7 Edge, Nexus, LG (Gray) review []  2020-1-16 18:28

    I bought this package to power USB light strips around the house. They went straight into the wall on a wall switch, so the are not being moved or used for travel, there is no reason for them to stop o of the four broke in less than a year. After around six months of use, one burned out and stopped working. After around 11 months, a second burned out. I have 11 year old apple usb chargers that still work for the same purpose. I would not trust these with a valuable device like a cell phone, and frankly they're not even worth it for cheap devices like USB light not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Wall Charger, X-EDITION 4-Pack 10.5W/2.1A Universal 2-Port USB Wall Plug Power Adapter for Phone X, 8/8 Plus 7/7 Plus, 6/6 Plus 6S, Pad, Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S7 Edge, Nexus, LG (Gray) review []  2020-1-16 18:28

    I purchased these to free up some zone in my wall outlets and let me to charge multiple devices at once using just one outlet. So as other reviews have mentioned these do not have a high enough output to charge an iPad and iPhone at the same time. But it does work amazing for an iPhone and Apple Watch or iPhone and Airpods to charge simultaneously. This adapter is somewhat bulky, but it does still let me to free up some space. This would be amazing for traveling and use in hotels where there's usually not enough outlets to charge multiple devices at once. I can't speak for long term durability since I've only had them for a week, but I will modernize if I experience any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Wall Charger, X-EDITION 4-Pack 10.5W/2.1A Universal 2-Port USB Wall Plug Power Adapter for Phone X, 8/8 Plus 7/7 Plus, 6/6 Plus 6S, Pad, Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S7 Edge, Nexus, LG (Gray) review []  2020-1-16 18:28

    They are compact, so amazing for traveling...only issue is when I connect the iPhone and iPad up at same time (and use iPad, and iPhone while charging). The iPad actually lost battery juice at one point instead of charging. I had to stop talking on speaker phone and reduce usage on iPad to begin charging again. It took longer than expected to charge it...but it did charge. I now only connect a single item up, so I carry 2 in my travel bag - sort of defeats the compact aspect. They do charge, and are amazing for a backup charger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Wall Charger, X-EDITION 4-Pack 10.5W/2.1A Universal 2-Port USB Wall Plug Power Adapter for Phone X, 8/8 Plus 7/7 Plus, 6/6 Plus 6S, Pad, Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S7 Edge, Nexus, LG (Gray) review []  2020-1-16 18:28

    I have so a lot of stuff that I have ordered online that don't come with an adapter plug. A vanity mirror, a sous vide vaccuum for bags, and a portable fan for my son's stroller. You can plug these stuff into a computer but these wall plug adapters are exactly what i needed! Amazing price for a four package and now i have them with all the devices and things that need a plug for a USB port. I like that have two outlets too if we ever need to charge two things at once. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean review []  2020-1-10 20:33

    I would give this zero stars if I could!!Wish I hadn’t spent cash on these. The directions tell you to run the cup, then clean out the brewer by running one cup of clear water. It took me OVER TWO GALLONS OF WATER, running the reservoir dry several times, to obtain the disgusting chemical smell and residue out of the brewer. Thank God I didn’t test to drink a cup of coffe, as the directions said would be clean, after one “clean” cup!!Since the cleaning, I have had several malfunctions, from short cups (3-4 ounces when on 10 ounce setting) to complete stoppages that needed needle cleaning. Shouldn’t this have prevented all that? TERRIBLE PRODUCT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean review []  2020-1-10 20:33

    I bought this product because the needle in my Keurig 2.0 keeps clogging causing inconsistent brew and taste. These cleaning cups fixed both of my problems and especially liked that it was really fast and simple to use… I place the cleaning pod in and ran one cycle, then took the pod out and ran a rinse cycle to clean out any leftover grinds. FAST, EASY, and GREAT results…VERY HAPPY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean review []  2020-1-10 20:33

    5 stars. Awesome!!This product worked great. Not only did it clean the needle, but I like that it has perforated holes on the outside of the cup to clean the package holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean review []  2020-1-10 20:33

    Item did not work with my Keurig 2.0 machine had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean review []  2020-1-10 20:33

    This was simple to use. Just pop in and allow the system do the work. No downtime, no waiting. Easy and simple to use. I did message a difference after the first use. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean review []  2020-1-10 20:33

    It cleaned my keurig better than I expected. I didn’t realize how dirty it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean review []  2020-1-10 20:33

    Well, I had a co-worker buy these and bring them to work. I don’t drink coffee but my husband loves, loves his K-Cup!! He cleans it and I didn’t know you could use this to clean it out. Surprised him and he loves it and they work great!!! He said, “It tastes better?” Yes, cleaning will do this in most items!!! Amazing Job!! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean review []  2020-1-10 20:33

    We've been using these at my work for a while and I always thought they worked well so I bought them for my really amazing and makes cleaning my machine super easy. Does a amazing job of cleaning the entire zone where k-cups fit. Crazy to see how much items it cleaned out. Works with my fresh 2.0 machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean review []  2020-1-10 20:33

    Wow, we were surprised at how well this cleans our machine! Been using vinegar, saw this and wanted to test it. Cleans so much better! No more vinegar, this items is great. Love the cups. So convenient. First cup of coffee after cleaning tasted so fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack of Cleaning Cups for Keurig K-Cup Machines - 2.0 Compatible, Stain Remover, Non-Toxic - By Quick & Clean review []  2020-1-10 20:33

    This is a well kept secret! Buy it you’ll be grossed out at what you cannot clean by hand. It says to use once then run a cup of water through. I ran the cleaner through about 3-4 times until the water was clear. Then ran 3-4 cups of water until that was clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    Saved my screen! My phone fell from the top of my vehicle and on cement. I’ll definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

     I really love how it fits my phone perfectly and it simple to place on your phone. Also it has instructions and equipment that can support to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    So this is the second time I order this product and the screens crack easily & the cleaning clothes are always dry. One is supposed to be wet and the other dry to clean the screen probably prior to application. I will not be ordering these anymore, it seems as if the quality has gone down. I used to order these all the time and have been dissapointed these latest 2 time.Update: I have used all 3 screen protectors in less than one week. They have all cracked. I do not handle my phone roughly or have ever cracked my screen. First screen cracked because my phone fell on the carpet. Second screen cracked in my purse. We will see how long the third screen lasts. This is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I am impressed!I have NEVER had any luck putting screen protectors on without at least a speck or two of debris between the screen and the shield. Being the Freudian anal-retentive sort that I am, this causes trashing of the first try. And multiple attempts follow, only to be left with a speck of debris and a little bubble is one was the exception!Using everything provided in this kit, I was able attach the screen protector perfectly. There is absolutely no debris nor !The day after the first installation, my phone took a fall. The hit was dead center on the screen and caused a spider web-shape break on the shield. The broken screen removed easily and in one piece, with glass adhered to a plastic film, much like auto safety e second screen protector application, having done one already, was EASY.I'll be looking for this brand again when need arises for more screen protectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    This is an honest review of this item, which I purchased full price on :I have installed a lot of of these glass screen protectors on my phones over the years. Needing a fresh one, I thought I would give this brand a try...MISTAKE. The quality of the protector seems fine, thats not the e small stickers they give to line up the protectors don't stick well enough to re align the protector after it starts to stick to your screen. After going though 2 protectors I decided to use electrical tape instead to line up my screen and was able to obtain it on the e manufacturer needs to modernize their materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I bought these to protect my iPhone from accidental drops. Always in a case, but never wanted to go through having a cracked screen. They look amazing on the screen, no visible distortion. However, I know why they come in a package of three.....my first one broke when I dropped my phone getting out of the car...maybe 3 feet. My phone screen did not crack but the protector was demolished. (The latest protector I purchased lasted almost 9 months with no cracks, but did have adhesive bubbles) I actually thought I shattered my screen. I thought it was weird but knew that I had a backup ready and waiting if necessary. I place the second one on, thought it was good. Latest night listening to the SC game, my phone slid from the center console to the front passenger seat. Carpeted approximately 18 inches, somewhat restricted by the charging cord. Screen number 2 bites the dust. Not demolished like the first, but definitely cracked in several places. I would not purchase again. Screen not cracked underneath, but zero confidence in this product if it would crack on carpet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I love it!!!! 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I am really happy with the product and I cannot be any more grateful for the awesome job they did with hold all the screen protectors safe and they also gave cleaning supplies which created me enjoyed it more! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I just tripped and fell on top of my phone on concrete - the protector worked wonderfully and my phone is just fine. I absolutely love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    Thank you, you provide me a video instructions to my email, I'll buy again and I highly recommend it to all if you have an iPhone 7/8 Plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    Saved my screen! My phone fell from the top of my vehicle and on cement. I’ll definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

     I really love how it fits my phone perfectly and it simple to place on your phone. Also it has instructions and equipment that can support to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I am really happy with the product and I cannot be any more grateful for the awesome job they did with hold all the screen protectors safe and they also gave cleaning supplies which created me enjoyed it more! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    So this is the second time I order this product and the screens crack easily & the cleaning clothes are always dry. One is supposed to be wet and the other dry to clean the screen probably prior to application. I will not be ordering these anymore, it seems as if the quality has gone down. I used to order these all the time and have been dissapointed these latest 2 time.Update: I have used all 3 screen protectors in less than one week. They have all cracked. I do not handle my phone roughly or have ever cracked my screen. First screen cracked because my phone fell on the carpet. Second screen cracked in my purse. We will see how long the third screen lasts. This is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I just tripped and fell on top of my phone on concrete - the protector worked wonderfully and my phone is just fine. I absolutely love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I am impressed!I have NEVER had any luck putting screen protectors on without at least a speck or two of debris between the screen and the shield. Being the Freudian anal-retentive sort that I am, this causes trashing of the first try. And multiple attempts follow, only to be left with a speck of debris and a little bubble is one was the exception!Using everything provided in this kit, I was able attach the screen protector perfectly. There is absolutely no debris nor !The day after the first installation, my phone took a fall. The hit was dead center on the screen and caused a spider web-shape break on the shield. The broken screen removed easily and in one piece, with glass adhered to a plastic film, much like auto safety e second screen protector application, having done one already, was EASY.I'll be looking for this brand again when need arises for more screen protectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    This is an honest review of this item, which I purchased full price on :I have installed a lot of of these glass screen protectors on my phones over the years. Needing a fresh one, I thought I would give this brand a try...MISTAKE. The quality of the protector seems fine, thats not the e small stickers they give to line up the protectors don't stick well enough to re align the protector after it starts to stick to your screen. After going though 2 protectors I decided to use electrical tape instead to line up my screen and was able to obtain it on the e manufacturer needs to modernize their materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I love it!!!! 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I bought these to protect my iPhone from accidental drops. Always in a case, but never wanted to go through having a cracked screen. They look amazing on the screen, no visible distortion. However, I know why they come in a package of three.....my first one broke when I dropped my phone getting out of the car...maybe 3 feet. My phone screen did not crack but the protector was demolished. (The latest protector I purchased lasted almost 9 months with no cracks, but did have adhesive bubbles) I actually thought I shattered my screen. I thought it was weird but knew that I had a backup ready and waiting if necessary. I place the second one on, thought it was good. Latest night listening to the SC game, my phone slid from the center console to the front passenger seat. Carpeted approximately 18 inches, somewhat restricted by the charging cord. Screen number 2 bites the dust. Not demolished like the first, but definitely cracked in several places. I would not purchase again. Screen not cracked underneath, but zero confidence in this product if it would crack on carpet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I’m very happy with my purchase, amazing quality and simple installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Bandana Drool Bibs 6-Pack and Teething Toys 6-Pack Made with 100% Organic Cotton, Super Absorbent and Soft Unisex (Vuminbox) (6 - Pack Girl) review []  2020-1-29 14:51

    We have to have droll bibs on our granddaughter at ALL TIMES!!! And these ones are great!I noticed latest week that CeCi was putting the point of one of her drool bibs in her mouth and when Isaw these I had to buy them.*Material and measurements:*First off, the teething ring removes for washing.*They are a amazing size- 15" across, measuring open- from snap to snap.*The drop is 10", including the teething ring.*There are two size snaps for the neck.*The material on the front is a stretchy cotton and a soft fleece on the back.*The designs are cute and thoughts:These are AMAZING-I bought another set for here, daycare and home!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Bandana Drool Bibs 6-Pack and Teething Toys 6-Pack Made with 100% Organic Cotton, Super Absorbent and Soft Unisex (Vuminbox) (6 - Pack Girl) review []  2020-1-29 14:51

    These are really amazing drool bibs. They are soft and are a amazing size for larger babies (cotton front and microfleece back). The teether is a very soft but durable rubber. It is attached to the bib by a snap and can be removed for cleaning.I love that my baby always has access to a teether and it’s not on a strap that can obtain wrapped around her neck. Gift points for safety!These are a amazing purchase for your own baby and would be a special shower bonus as well. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Bandana Drool Bibs 6-Pack and Teething Toys 6-Pack Made with 100% Organic Cotton, Super Absorbent and Soft Unisex (Vuminbox) (6 - Pack Girl) review []  2020-1-29 14:51

    I love how absorbent they are, they will feel drenched on the upside but the underside will still be dry and comfy like fleece texture. I hate when bibs bleed through the outfit causing baby to have a wet chest, these hold baby rsonally these bibs are my absolute favorite, I have ordered them at least twice for my son bc I loved having an abundance of them bc he drooled a lot PLUS you have the attached chewy toy or you can attach their favorite pacifier. They created my life soooo much easier. Less dropping and washing off the binkys. I ordered these this time for a gift. I am so excited for my mate to experience the relief of not chasing and washing off the binkys and letting your kid drool without worrying about having to change an entire outfit in 45 min. Plus they are adorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Bandana Drool Bibs 6-Pack and Teething Toys 6-Pack Made with 100% Organic Cotton, Super Absorbent and Soft Unisex (Vuminbox) (6 - Pack Girl) review []  2020-1-29 14:51

    These are by far my favorite bibs (and we own about 5 various brands). These are crazy absorbent (without losing softness). I have owned them for about 3 months so they have all been used and washed a lot of a lot of times and are still soft. They also keep their shape up well and havent curled up like a few other brands have. My daughter loves the string at the bottom (even when nothing is on it- lol) but we do use the teethers with it and sometimes also attach her binky (which is amazing to prevent it from falling to the floor). Im not a large fan of some of the designs but thats not even enough to lose a star. Some of the designs are super cute though. These are a definitely must have for daily use and especially when teething!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Bandana Drool Bibs 6-Pack and Teething Toys 6-Pack Made with 100% Organic Cotton, Super Absorbent and Soft Unisex (Vuminbox) (6 - Pack Girl) review []  2020-1-29 14:51

    Love these. I’ve been buying bandana bibs for 3 years now and these are by far the best price for awesome quality ($20 for 12 pack). When I first bought related stuff they were $5 a piece and anything cheaper lacked the felt back or had Velcro closure (these are snap backs).We got these bibs for my second son and they looked like they would shrink in the wash but they did not. The snap loop on the bottom is amazing for our one year old who is teething right now but is too distracted to keep on to any of his teethers. You will not be disappointed and you can’t search a cheaper price for felt back and snap closure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Bandana Drool Bibs 6-Pack and Teething Toys 6-Pack Made with 100% Organic Cotton, Super Absorbent and Soft Unisex (Vuminbox) (6 - Pack Girl) review []  2020-1-29 14:51

    The Baby Bandana Drool Bibs come in a set of 3 bibs with the silicone teething toy and have cute designs on each of the bibs. The bibs come in neutral colors which create them excellent baby shower bonuses too. The bibs have 2 nickel-free snaps which is amazing as my baby could not pull it out and they stay in place. I like that the bibs are created of cotton and are very absorbent. They protect the clothes from getting dirty and wet from all the drools. Plus the silicone teething toys are amazing for teething babies to chew on. They toys can be removed from the bibs for cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Bandana Drool Bibs 6-Pack and Teething Toys 6-Pack Made with 100% Organic Cotton, Super Absorbent and Soft Unisex (Vuminbox) (6 - Pack Girl) review []  2020-1-29 14:51

    I have a 4.5 month old son and he just started the not so fun process of teething so he's definitely drooling more than he was a month ago. These bibs are so cute, stylish, and amazingly soft....and I mean really soft. My son would usually pull off other bibs after a short time but he doesn't with these. I also love that there is a detachable chewy/teether on each bib. Overall I am super satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Bandana Drool Bibs 6-Pack and Teething Toys 6-Pack Made with 100% Organic Cotton, Super Absorbent and Soft Unisex (Vuminbox) (6 - Pack Girl) review []  2020-1-29 14:51

    LOVE these and would definitely recommend, I did have one snap break off the first time we used it and another after a few uses, but the rest have been washed several times and still going strong. They are so cute and soft, I'm the Nonnie (grandma) so I bought these to keep pacifiers within reach. I don't care for the holders that can snag fingers, but these work great. I purchased the 10 package and 8 are still working awesome 2 months later. Just be ready for 1 or 2 to be regular bibs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Bandana Drool Bibs 6-Pack and Teething Toys 6-Pack Made with 100% Organic Cotton, Super Absorbent and Soft Unisex (Vuminbox) (6 - Pack Girl) review []  2020-1-29 14:51

    These are amazing for a slobbery, teething baby! They were the best deal for this type too. The snaps were a small difficult at first, so they were hard to pull apart to obtain the tether off to wash the bib part in the washing machine and toy in the sink. Our daughter helped take them off and when she tried to unsnap one, the snap stayed shut and the string part broke away with the other end of the snap attached. It was unusable since it was sharp on that end. The only thing I could do was chop it off and use it as a drool bib alone. This came with so a lot of useable ones I didn’t worry with complaining or trying to return though. I still feel like I got a amazing deal. I wouldn’t allow that hold me from purchasing again. I’d just be more careful with unsnapping next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Bandana Drool Bibs 6-Pack and Teething Toys 6-Pack Made with 100% Organic Cotton, Super Absorbent and Soft Unisex (Vuminbox) (6 - Pack Girl) review []  2020-1-29 14:51

    I ordered these since my mother in law gave me two bandana style ones from target that were very thick and had a chewy on the end. These are sadly thinner but still nice. I like that there’s no Velcro, it’s snaps as you can see in the photo. My baby was getting a rash from Velcro rubbing. The chewys also snap off so you can boil them which is a major plus. But I’m not looking forward to unsnapping and resnapping lol. I don’t know what would happen if I washed them in the washer? I’m worried they’ll obtain fuzzies stuck to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUYA iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Black&Blue review []  2020-1-8 19:57

    We have 5 teen/preteen boys and go through cables like crazy. I love that there are various lengths, and the longest one lets our children in the back use their phone while it is charging in the front. They are reliable and a cool shade of blue. Work amazing with our iPhone X/XR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUYA iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Black&Blue review []  2020-1-8 19:57

    I recently purchased a related set of chargers for us to have on hand for family and extended family since we all have iPhones. Once they came in, we realized that these chargers would be amazing for stocking stuffers for all the adults and kiddos as well. I looked for an alternate color combination so we could mix and match between our two sets for all the siblings...you know, because they can’t have the same colors. I love the dozens of lengths in this set because they can work anywhere - in the car, in the office, by your bed, etc. The longer cord will be amazing for use in the office. These cords are so much more durable and sturdy than the standard wired cords as it has this protective cable cover. Amazing buy...will purchase again to have extras on hand for family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUYA iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Black&Blue review []  2020-1-8 19:57

    I love these 5 packs of cablesThey have long and short and medium length cables.I am a huge fan of fabric wrap on my cables. This is an perfect example of that. The colors are nice too, and they feel e ends of the cable are solid and heavy. Created from amazing quality metal, they are absolutely not going to fail any time soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUYA iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Black&Blue review []  2020-1-8 19:57

    Amazing chargers! Having lots of sizes is quite versatile, cause short ones don't clutter up locations close to the plug, and long ones are amazing for bed or the couch. Cheap pack, and the chargers are amazing build quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUYA iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Black&Blue review []  2020-1-8 19:57

    I’m always looking for a amazing deal on iPhone cords. I was happy to search the [email protected]#$%!&?ried them out right away and was excited to see how quick they charged up my phone. They seem much faster than my latest cords. I would definitely order them again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUYA iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Black&Blue review []  2020-1-8 19:57

    Bought this for my family. I set up charging station in the kitchen and family room. These cables have amazing pricing for a bundle. These cables to me seems a lot more better built quality than Apple oem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUYA iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Black&Blue review []  2020-1-8 19:57

    Love how there is various size options depending on where your outlet is which one you would need. The one length was excellent for my outlet next to my couch. The product came nicely packaged, which I am storing the ones I am not currently using in still. I like how the cord is more durable then the plastic ones that originally come with the phone. It was a amazing price for multiple lengths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUYA iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Black&Blue review []  2020-1-8 19:57

    So handy! We are constantly losing charging cords or my younger children break the plastic part of the cord by tugging on them. We have multiple iPhones, iPads and AirPods in this house. I found these affordable iPhone compatible cords and they are AWESOME! They are fabric covered - hallelujah! These are so much more durable. We went with the combo package for the various sizes. When I’m charging on my laptop I prefer a shorter cord so it doesn’t obtain in the method but when I’m laying in bed and charging my phone while I’m using it, I wish a longer one. This combo package checks all of my boxes! I’m going to buy a combo package for each child as stocking stuffers so they can hold their hands off mine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUYA iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Black&Blue review []  2020-1-8 19:57

    This is the worst set of chargers I’ve ever bought. This is the second time I bought these thinking maybe the first set had something wrong with them, but I got them out of the package, they work for one day and they stopped working. Do not buy this product, it’s a waste of money. The chargers work for one day and for some reason they don’t work after that. Never again. Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUYA iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Black&Blue review []  2020-1-8 19:57

    Obsolete garbage, will not recommend to buy this product, looked very beautiful when I received it, but 3 of them broke in 2 days and all others not recognized after using for 2 days!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOVAMP iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone 11/Pro/Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Silver&White review []  2019-12-19 19:33

    These cables check off all my boxes.Fabric wrapHeavy weightSolid metal ey look amazing and feel ey don’t heat up even when charging my iPad from a quick charger.When you plug them into your devices you obtain that tactile feedback of it clicking in place. That is something that screams quality to me usually.I ALSO love that the multipack has multiple length cables so you can always choose the right cable for the right them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOVAMP iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone 11/Pro/Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Silver&White review []  2019-12-19 19:33

    The dozens package is the best! I need so a lot of various lengths depending on where I am this gets all of that covered! Amazing connections. Well created cords. No issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOVAMP iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone 11/Pro/Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Silver&White review []  2019-12-19 19:33

    Method better than the expensive Apple brand cables! I love the braided cord which doesn’t hold its shape after unrolling. Been using the convenient 10 foot cord which reaches across the couch no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOVAMP iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone 11/Pro/Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Silver&White review []  2019-12-19 19:33

    These lighting cables worked amazing my phone finally charged without an problem again. All the cords feel very durable and have a high class look to them. The best part is that it still works with my case on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOVAMP iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone 11/Pro/Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Silver&White review []  2019-12-19 19:33

    Love these!! My family goes through iPhone wires!! These are durable, sturdy and are lasting!! Love them very satisfied with them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOVAMP iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone 11/Pro/Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Silver&White review []  2019-12-19 19:33

    The iPhone cables work amazing in the car, it went from 96% to 100% in 5 min. When I used my battery package to charge my phone, it only went from 95% to 96% in 15 min. Usually my battery package charges faster with my charger that came with my iPhone and slower in the car. I gave one 6 ft. cable to my son, I have one 3 ft. cable in my car. I haven’t had a possibility to use any others than the 3 ft. cable but my son already tried out the 6 ft. cable. We really like them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOVAMP iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone 11/Pro/Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Silver&White review []  2019-12-19 19:33

    These are amazing iPhone chargers! I liked the 5 Package very much because price is too reasonable and decent and the color is so pretty! A gorgeous metallic. They look expensive and they are high quality. Apples charger wire charger doesn't even look this good. It is nice and thick and durable. These are durable and long life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOVAMP iPhone Charger, MFi Certified Lightning Cable 5 Pack (3/3/6/6/10FT) Nylon Woven with Metal Connector Compatible iPhone 11/Pro/Xs Max/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S iPad - Silver&White review []  2019-12-19 19:33

    Received my pack and im amazed !! 5 chargers all various lengths and are sturdy !! you will not be disappointed if you order these !! you obtain more for your cash !!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    kick mats car back seat protectors by siivton with large storage pocket organizer universal fit covers 2 pack reviews fomei tt3 reviews sleeping lamb trunk organizer reviews bjduck99 car kick mats auto seat back protectors covers backseat child kick guard saver reviews kick mats back seat protector 2 packs with clear ipad holder and mesh pocket by sleeping lamb reviews qf6feichan supernatural symbols car seat back protectors with storage pockets kick mats accessories for kids and toddlers reviews disposable airplane seat cover reviews disney doc 28214 mc stuffins side window sun 44 x 35 cm reviews car seat back kick protector auto cover mats for children kids clean black reviews lehom universal kick mats 2 pack car seat back protector car seat cover protection of your upholstery from dirt mud scratches black reviews little chicks rear facing baby easy view mirror reviews little chicks adjustable mirror for rear facing car seats with securing dial reviews chums rearview mirror reviews munchkin brica dualsight baby car mirror reviews rearview mirror baby mirror for car rear view mirror backseat mirror for infant toddler child with 360 degree adjustable strengthen suction cup reviews disney mickey mouse infant head support reviews xflyee car headrest adjustable safe car seat pillow for head and neck support travel sleeping cushion for kids adults black reviews rzjzgz baby car seat head support band toddler head holder support for car seat sleep nap aid reviews jolly jumper 3 in 1 baby hugger reviews summer rayshade stroller cover reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter