Read detail king mytee hp60 spyder heated carpet extractor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all detail king mytee hp60 spyder heated carpet extractor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    king county superior court case searchjj [search by case numbermn]  2020-9-1 6:49
    [email protected]

    jnedsxjknbfu american arbitration association case find charleston county online case find indianapolis case find california civil case find case find fresh york

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor []  2020-1-19 23:1

    The product itself works fine once you can obtain it set up. The fast connect coupler for the hose is very difficult to with. The latest time I connected the hose, it took about 10 mins and a lot of force to obtain it completed. I've owned other machines with this type of connector and this is the most difficult I've ever dealt with as they usually just snap right on. This one so bad, that I have decided to leave the hose connected full time because I'm scared I won't be able to obtain it reconnected again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Amazing product, perfect suction. This product is heated which helps break down the dirt and grime! Highly recommend buying.

    0  


    Add your opinion on detail king mytee hp60 spyder heated carpet extractor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor []  2020-1-19 23:1

     I was happy with the customer service provided by Staplemania. I received the Mytee S300H within the week and used it over the weekend. I noticed that the recovery tank drain cap was leaking even though the cap was tight. I contacted Saplemania on Saturday and they returned my call the following Monday. I spoke with David and he offered me 3 scenarios in which I could choose from in to obtain the problem resolved. I chose a discounted which was significant. Thumbs regards to the first impressions of the S:1) Heated water during extraction process2) Stainless steel extraction head/vacuum3) Wheel Casters for simple movement4) Long suction hose so you can do the other side of the car without moving it to the other NS:1) The obvious leak from the Recovery tank drain cap. Seems the threads on the male end were worn. This was on a brand fresh unit2) It seems that for the the suction would be a small more. A vac seems to have more suction.3) Have to fill it with warm water prior to use. I guess this is recommended to avoid having to wait even longer for the water to warm up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Works ok. Extraction for water and debris is not as strong as I would have hoped. Heater for water works well. It does leak tho. Don't like way for draining dirty water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor []  2020-1-19 23:1

    it does not have any vacuum suction, want i would have saved the box i would have sent it back, not worth it for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I returned this! Didn’t heat didn’t suck the water up at all. Don’t waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Machine isn't bad. Has problems with loosing suction but is fixed by cleaning the mesh filter inside of the black tank. Abraar was very helpful on helping me and walking through my problems with my s300. Without his guidance i honestly was going to poor review amd return the product. Overall i am satisfied. Could be better but defintely got 3 years worth of stains out of my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I just recently purchased this item to begin my very first vehicle detailing business the was okay and I like the fact that it was heated. I seen the reviews that it has no suction but I figured I'd give it a shot anyways because it wasn't too much money. When I first got the machine I thought I had some fairly decent suction nothing major like a truck mount but as I start to use it it began to lose suction. So how I fix this issue is if you take the top off of the dirty water tank there is a white piece of PVC pipe that they screwed into the vacuum housing I simply took it out chop it a small shorter because the mesh screen you have to pop off is hard to obtain back on because it's such a tight spot but if you chop it short it's simple to obtain to I took some The Right Items Permatex RTV and screwed it right back in there and resealed it and now the mesh screen is serviceable. in addition to that I also took some time and I cleaned out the dirty water tank thoroughly to where it is clean water coming out of there and my amazing suction came back. just going to have to service your small machine guys that's all it takes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I own a Detailing business. Bought this extractor from amazing company Mytee thinking that it would work better than my wet vacuum, specially because it is so expensive, but I was wrong. The suction power of this machine is very bad, the carpets are beautiful much soaking wet no matter how long you leave that thing there. The heater works but haven't message any diference in cleaning quality. :(.. DOWN TO ONE STAR still need to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor []  2020-1-19 23:1

    The Detail King Mytee 10” Single jet “does not” attach to all mytee extractor hoses as described. The standard hose for theMytee S-300H does not contain the important female coupling needed for the connection. In this case “ALL” does not mean all. So much for a weekend of cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Interior Extractor Soap Gallon []  2020-1-26 23:59

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Interior Extractor Soap Gallon []  2020-1-26 23:59

    This soap smells AMAZING and works AMAZING I cleaned my moms floorboards & seats in her mustang. She is the kind of vehicle owner that spits sunflower seeds in the floorboards, leaves gum on the seats, smashed a banana in the floorboard & it had some monsters under it which was shocking as it was hard to the touch and severely disgusting. I used this soap with water as directed and allow stand for about 5 mins and scrubbed then used my vac as an extractor and her upholestry looked brand fresh im not even kidding. And her vehicle smelled so amazing when before it smelled like a garbage bin on a hot day 😷I dont know why it's in a spray bottle for as its legit soap, very thick! The spray nozzle is unusable unless you pour this into another container and place water in the original bottle, then yes the sprayer comes in handy. When I bought this I thought it was a thin solution and thats why it had the sprayer. But no, its very thick and comes with a normal lid from the pack and the sprayer as a optional extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Interior Extractor Soap Gallon []  2020-1-26 23:59

    works as amazing as any generic cleaner you can at any bargain store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    I bought this to test to fix some sun fading on carpet in a 40 year old Porsche. It worked perfectly! Follow the instructions and let to dry between applications. I used the whole bottle to dye about 15 square feet. It was just barely enough. It took about 3 days to obtain a excellent match. I allow each app dry thoroughly before re-applying. If your carpet color is close to the colors they don't hesitate to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    I have an 06 HONDA Ridgeline with dark beige interior. I was fixing a bleach stain on the front carpet. This was not an exact color match but it came so close to the original color I was very pleased. Perhaps another app or a slightly darker "tan" would have done the trick. Because there is a clear division between front and back in the truck, no one looking or buying would ever message ... It came out that good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I have an 06 HONDA Ridgeline with dark beige interior. I was fixing a bleach stain on the front carpet. This was not an exact color match but it came so close to the original color I was very pleased. Perhaps another app or a slightly darker "tan" would have done the trick. Because there is a clear division between front and back in the truck, no one looking or buying would ever message ... It came out that good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I applied 2 coats on clean carpet with dry time in between with 1 bottle on a corvette. It worked beautiful good, I think it evened out the color. It could use a couple more coats, I might obtain another bottle. 1 bottle does not go very far, a 4 door sedan would probably need 3 or 4 bottles. I would again. Before and after pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    This will dye your carpet almost black. I was looking for a dye for a camel or khaki color. This color is heavy dark. Perhaps one drop in a quart of water may work. I am going to test tinkering with the water ratio. The lid on the bottle was loose in shipment and leaked some out. No doubt this is a amazing product, just not the right color for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I bought this to test to fix some sun fading on carpet in a 40 year old Porsche. It worked perfectly! Follow the instructions and let to dry between applications. I used the whole bottle to dye about 15 square feet. It was just barely enough. It took about 3 days to obtain a excellent match. I allow each app dry thoroughly before re-applying. If your carpet color is close to the colors they don't hesitate to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    I applied 2 coats on clean carpet with dry time in between with 1 bottle on a corvette. It worked beautiful good, I think it evened out the color. It could use a couple more coats, I might obtain another bottle. 1 bottle does not go very far, a 4 door sedan would probably need 3 or 4 bottles. I would again. Before and after pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    This will dye your carpet almost black. I was looking for a dye for a camel or khaki color. This color is heavy dark. Perhaps one drop in a quart of water may work. I am going to test tinkering with the water ratio. The lid on the bottle was loose in shipment and leaked some out. No doubt this is a amazing product, just not the right color for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    not sure it worked for my needs. tried to use this on carpet for my vehicle and it looked amazing until I rinsed the carpet..once I rinsed the carpet all of the dye washed off. Thought I did everything like using hot water..letting it sit..applied two coats and brushed each coat in..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I had to more, so I can create sure the color is totally even. So satisfied that I found this dye. It would’ve been over $3,000 for a fresh carpet in my rv. I want I would’ve taken more before photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    not sure it worked for my needs. tried to use this on carpet for my vehicle and it looked amazing until I rinsed the carpet..once I rinsed the carpet all of the dye washed off. Thought I did everything like using hot water..letting it sit..applied two coats and brushed each coat in..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    Absolutely HORRIBLE! I wasn't sure what color would best fit my needs; my carpet is beige, but I ordered dark beige since the color on the bottle looked more related to the correct tone. I received the pack on time, so I suppose we can apply the star to that. The dye arrived with red duct tape on the cap (probably to prevent any leaks or explosion during travel). I followed the instructions on the container and started spraying. My own ignorance/stupidity took over, as I had seen the dye was dark in the spray bottle, but I figured it was supposed to be like that. WRONG! I'm not sure if you can tell, but there is a purple/pink tint to the dye. I definitely didn't expect that to be present. Whether or not I bought the wrong dye (I'm not too concerned with the carpet since it's old and was thinking about replacing it anyways), but instead if this is considered dark beige, I'd hate to see what purple would look like. Perhaps the person who mixes the dye is colourful blind? Horrible and definitely not worth the additional $20 for STANDARD s&h!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    There has to be a better method to color match. Either a manufacturers color match to the make, model and year or a full screen color projection rather than the little dot the size of a peril eraser. I had to 5 various colors I thought might be right just to obtain close and now I have 4 throw aways--- incredibly inefficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    I was trying to dye a part of my carpet. The color came out with a green tent. There is an ample amount of dye in the bottle. I think I need a darker color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    Absolutely HORRIBLE! I wasn't sure what color would best fit my needs; my carpet is beige, but I ordered dark beige since the color on the bottle looked more related to the correct tone. I received the pack on time, so I suppose we can apply the star to that. The dye arrived with red duct tape on the cap (probably to prevent any leaks or explosion during travel). I followed the instructions on the container and started spraying. My own ignorance/stupidity took over, as I had seen the dye was dark in the spray bottle, but I figured it was supposed to be like that. WRONG! I'm not sure if you can tell, but there is a purple/pink tint to the dye. I definitely didn't expect that to be present. Whether or not I bought the wrong dye (I'm not too concerned with the carpet since it's old and was thinking about replacing it anyways), but instead if this is considered dark beige, I'd hate to see what purple would look like. Perhaps the person who mixes the dye is colourful blind? Horrible and definitely not worth the additional $20 for STANDARD s&h!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    There has to be a better method to color match. Either a manufacturers color match to the make, model and year or a full screen color projection rather than the little dot the size of a peril eraser. I had to 5 various colors I thought might be right just to obtain close and now I have 4 throw aways--- incredibly inefficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I was trying to dye a part of my carpet. The color came out with a green tent. There is an ample amount of dye in the bottle. I think I need a darker color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I ordered the light beige carpet dye and it looked nothing like the picture, it was very dark brown! I followed directions, so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    I had to more, so I can create sure the color is totally even. So satisfied that I found this dye. It would’ve been over $3,000 for a fresh carpet in my rv. I want I would’ve taken more before photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    I ordered the light beige carpet dye and it looked nothing like the picture, it was very dark brown! I followed directions, so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Interior Extractor Soap 2.5 Gallon []  2020-7-26 20:41

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Interior Extractor Soap 2.5 Gallon []  2020-7-26 20:41

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I rent apartments and the carpet was stained by former tenant instead of a fresh carpet I tried this and it worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-26 23:59

    This worked great. I was a truck that had a huge coffee stain on the passenger side carpet. I thought I’d have to spray the whole carpet. This color matched so well that I only had to spray the stained area. Awesome product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-26 23:59

    This product is excellent. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Cleaner & Upholstery Shampoo - 16oz []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Works amazing at getting stains out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-26 23:59

    Best product ever!! my living room/dining carpet was spotted with pet stains. I had thought about replacing the carpet; but in an attempt to save the expense, I thought I'd test HI TECH AEROSOL DYE first. I couldn't believe the results. It covered the pet stains perfectly. My carpet looks brand fresh again. I intermixed the HI-TECH gray and the HI-TECH medium blue using short spurts of sprays. The results were awesome and the cover-up is unnoticeable. That's the best part, plus, it's fast drying. The delivery came a lot faster than the expected date. I am a more than happy with the entire experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-26 23:59

    We bought a used vehicle with some dirty carpet and after sever cleanings still could not obtain the stains out, so tried this product and it worked AWESOME. Carpet looks new. !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Worked great! Granted it's only been a week but the interior of my Jeep looks awesome with no cracking. I will test to modernize after time passes to see how durable it turned out. I will recommend this product and seller to mates and I will from seller again. I attached some before (all black) with after (two toned with light brown dye) photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-19 23:0

    PERFECT ON MY TRUCK INTERIOR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Cleaner & Upholstery Shampoo - 16oz []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Amazing product works as advertised but it is a small pricey which is why I gave it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-19 23:0

    it covered a red wine stain that i have not had any success with other products. I would highly recommend for parents that have little ones with that horrible red fruit juice that stains every thing. It also worked amazing on bleach stains. You have to play with it a small i rubbed it in with a towel and resprayed it and it covered better than expected. Can barely see the red stain and the bleach stain is gone. Amazing Stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-26 23:59

    My carpet in my truck was stained very badly. I had tried bleach to clean it, and bleached them out. I tried this and it is not hard like a paint. It's a dye. I just didn't enough to cover the area. Had to more. This also covered the stains and the carpet looks like new. I'm extremely surprised about the dark stains it covers up. Makes your car carpet look like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-26 23:59

    I'm very happy with this product.. it gave my vehicle a fresh look inside.. I dyed my carpet in my Mercedes to cover up the dirt stains and it's holding up well... carpet looks fresh no stains

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-26 23:59

    I was hesitant, but this paint did a amazing job, excellent match to a 2007 Honda Accord interior carpet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I have a motorcycle seat that is called Chocolate. (brown). I added an aftermarket back rest that only comes in black. So, I ordered what they are calling Chocolate to dye the backrest to match the saddle. I have mixed feeling about the product. First- it arrived quickly as do most of my Amazon orders. Second- I actually think the quality of the product is actually good. I had a sample piece of black Vinyl that I did a try on first, and thank God , I did. The adhesion was very good, but there are about 15 shades difference between what they are calling Chocolate and what the manufacturer of my bike calls Chocolate. After, doing my small test, there was no method I was going to place that on my brand fresh backrest. There is a much bigger difference between those two “CHOCOLATES”, than there is between the black and the Chocolate of my M/C saddle. After using just enough to do my test, I didn’t think that I would be able to return the can, and this items ain’t cheap. So, the $20 or so that I for it was a waste as I have no more use for it. The adhesion was good. I rolled and twisted the try vinyl vigorously and it did not chip or peel. So, delivery time-good. Product quality- good. But color match- not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-19 23:0

    BE CAREFUL - If you are covering a little spot, this WILL spray outside of the zone you are covering if used as directed. I want that I would have sprayed closer, because now my carpet has a large spot on it - much bigger than the bleach stain I was trying to cover. Aside from that, this was a amazing product. My carpet looks a lot better than it did before, even with the larger spot. It isn't that noticeable since the colors were beautiful close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I sprayed it on an zone of carpet that I had spilled bleach on. It covered it completely !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-19 23:0

    This spring was not the right color on keeping making mistakes on their return but I wish to return this product for a and it wasn't the right chocolate color that I required it was very droopy and I send you a picture of my couch and the spray color that I place in I'm returning this product but a total return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Looked amazing after application, but fades away with every vacuum cleaning and vanished almost completely after a steam cleaning. Will work if you wish to your car, but not if you wish to remodel a vehicle you wish to keep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-26 23:59

    I was as skeptical as they obtain but did not wish to replace the carpet on a 2005 4runner with almost 200,000 miles. This items actually worked Great! It matched my stone grey carpet almost exactly. Filled in just where I required it (large stain bleached out) - May not match every vehicle but it did for mine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Cleaner & Upholstery Shampoo - 16oz []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Esta bien , nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-26 23:59

    I used this to touch up the carpet inside a 95 f150 and it matched perfectly and covered up all the stains the previous owner left. It has been months and still shows no signs of discoloration or fading. Would definitely recommend if you have automotive carpet that is beyond cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-26 23:59

    Worked good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-19 23:0

    This dye did exactly what I was hoping it would do........cover some badly stained living room carpet. It blended in perfectly and was fast drying. I would highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee HP-120 Grand Prix Hot Water Extractor []  2020-2-4 23:36

    I love the suction power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee HP-120 Grand Prix Hot Water Extractor []  2020-2-4 23:36

    Simple assembly. amazing suction. Water is hot. No issues so fsr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee HP-120 Grand Prix Hot Water Extractor []  2020-2-4 23:36

    Very amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee HP-120 Grand Prix Hot Water Extractor []  2020-2-4 23:36

    I purchased this unit for our detail shop. The spray is consistent, the suction is incredible. Exactly what you expect when you a commercial unit. Reliable and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mytee HP-120 Grand Prix Hot Water Extractor []  2020-2-4 23:36

    So far so good. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Dark Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-22 23:11

    Wreck to cover up defects but needs to be touched up after a certain period of time fades out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Grit Guard Double Bucket Dolly []  2020-1-31 22:45

    Arrived ahead of schedule, assembly was a cinch and works as it is supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I am an avid Detailer who spends a lot of his weekends detailing vehicles since his 9-5 doesn't enough.Optimum Polymer Technologies and their Huge Red Sponge and Optimum No Rinse has created my detailing process a whole lot faster, economical and cleaner!Following Yvan's waterless wash method, I was able to wash, clay and wax this BMW e36 M3 in a small over an hour! No swirls, scratches or fuss which makes me VERY happy. I would say the BMW had a months worth of dust, dirt and pollen on it since it sits outside all day 24/7. As long as you do one pass, flip over, do another pass and then rinse with ONR in a 5 gallon bucket with a grit guard. The huge red sponge will not scratch or swirl your tip: With it being a fresh sponge, soaked it in a 5 gallon bucket filled with water over night be use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I have been using ONR to wash my vehicle exclusively for over a year now. I was using shaggy, no binding microfiber towels to do the washing by soaking three of them in my pail and changing them out so each huge panel was done with a new towel.I recently purchased the Huge Red Sponge and I am very happy with my and its efficiency.I can wash the in less time (30 mins or less) and the sponge actually cleans better than the SW Florida, dust and pollen are the issues us “Car guys” have to with, there are times that pollen falls in drifts! I live in a condominium park under an begin shelter so without regular washing my black vehicle looks “Dusty is sponge holds the ONR much better than the rags and holds that dust until it is replaced in the pail where it is released. I then use super microfiber towels to dry and polish the panel before moving on. I highly recommend this product if you are persnickety about your car’s appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    This is excellent and I did not know just how excellent until I bought the blue (alternative) sponge which is 25% the cost of the Huge Red. I used them side by side and I will stick with the Huge Red for a lot of reasons: works better, more pliable and gets into the edges and little spaces, easier to clean after, no concerns of scratching or swirling the paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Grit Guard Double Bucket Dolly []  2020-1-31 22:45

    Works as advertised. The wheels can go over cracks and gaps in concrete with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I usually use a bunch of microfibers with Optimum NoRinse, using one towel per section. Logically, this seems to be the safest method to prevent swirls. But the amount of towels I have to launder is tiring. The huge red sponge promises to end that. I have no long term proof that it is any better or worse than a bunch of microfibers, but from the few months of weekly washes, I have not noticed any fresh swirls. And it saves time, which is huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Large fan of this sponge vs. the Garry Dean method, although I will say the latter seems safer for more heavily soiled vehicles. If you're tired of all the folding, refolding and washing microfiber towels - this sponge is the method to go. Chop my wash time in half, did not see an evidence of any paint marring and it was much more enjoyable to use. ONR, one bucket with a grit guard and this sponge is all you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Grit Guard Double Bucket Dolly []  2020-1-31 22:45

    Awesome, works like it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Works okay. I rarely use it now and use a microfiber knobby mitt now instead because I think it works better than the huge red sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    It's the huge red sponge Optimum recommends using with ONR. It's big, red, has cut-outs and should cost no more than $10. I feel dumb for buying it at the offered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I'm just getting into the rinseless vehicle wash system, so I bought this on a whim. It's really huge and soft, and you can use a ton of solution or less if you wish. I was able to wash my vehicle in about 15 minutes! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Grit Guard Double Bucket Dolly []  2020-1-31 22:45

    Simple to assemble, convenient to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Not too convinced of its functionality. But it’s recommended with the ONR, so I don’t over think it.What the sponge does amazingly is it saves me a bunch of dirty towels.I prerinse the car using a sprayer or my handy dandy “hydro shot” and allow the ONR sit on the vehicle for 15-30 seconds or so to let the ONR to do its thing; then I use the BIG RED SPONGE soaked with ONR to safely push and remove the lifted lubricated and encapsulated dirt off the paint which leaves my metallic gray car looking like shined titanium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I really like Optimum products, but I just don't obtain this thing. You can't obtain into door handles or any other tight spots with it unless you place a lot of pressure on it and it doesn't feel like you have enough lubrication in it unless you use a lot of water each time you place it in the bucket. Maybe it's amazing for a hood suspended on two sawhorses like in the demonstration videos, but on true cars, I much prefer a microfiber cloth or washpad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    I love this application because it helped the 346 Robohawks scouts hold up when we couldn't watch our match. The organization and refreshing isn't that great, but overall a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    This application would obtain five stars if it updated more consistently during the competitions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    This application helped Yeti Robotics 3506 victory Week 1 in the FRC Stronghold Buford County, NC. Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Anything FIRST similar has to be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    I use this so often during competitions to obtain the schedule and recent standings! Keeps the entire squad updated so we all know what's happening! Its an amazing app! PS any possibility you could add squad 3502 to the list of squads for the bayou regional? We joined late so we weren't on the original list of teams. Thanks in advance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    like the fresh and updated features and look :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Modernize failed, please retry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    I have used this application for a few years and like it a lot. Only downside right now is that squads are still showing stats from latest year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Helped out Hybrid Hornets #5150 stay on top of scores and matches. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Simple to use and up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    I liked it like a round roti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Thanks for fast reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    A couple suggestions for future implementations that would create Spyder absolutely perfect: 1) Notifications for upcoming matches. 2) Re-add widgets, particularly one with current match & team's match schedule. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    It works well but this ver sucked for Girls Compeition yesterday, it only shows from latest April. On ios it worked perfectly with keeping up on the matches. Please modernize to create it related to the ios version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Amazing to hold track during the FRC season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    I'm an FRC Judge and long time participant. I could not survive any happening without this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    FRC squad 5667

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Updates with data from FIRST. Question though. What do the other abbreviations stand for under squad stats (DPR, CCWM)? Can't search the explanation. I found an explanation for OPR. (offensive power)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRC Spyder [App]  2018-1-7 21:9

    Not accurate. Schedule off. Squad list in standings not accurate. Maybe amazing after the fact? Not day of competition.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386