detail king mytee hp60 spyder heated carpet extractor Reviews & Opinions


Submit detail king mytee hp60 spyder heated carpet extractor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I just recently purchased this item to begin my very first vehicle detailing business the price was okay and I like the fact that it was heated. I seen the reviews that it has no suction but I figured I'd give it a shot anyways because it wasn't too much money. When I first got the machine I thought I had some fairly decent suction nothing major like a truck mount but as I start to use it it began to lose suction. So how I fix this issue is if you take the top off of the dirty water tank there is a white piece of PVC pipe that they screwed into the vacuum housing I simply took it out chop it a small shorter because the mesh screen you have to pop off is hard to obtain back on because it's such a tight spot but if you chop it short it's simple to obtain to I took some The Right Items Permatex RTV and screwed it right back in there and resealed it and now the mesh screen is serviceable. in addition to that I also took some time and I cleaned out the dirty water tank thoroughly to where it is clean water coming out of there and my amazing suction came back. just going to have to service your small machine guys that's all it takes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor review []  2020-1-19 23:1

     I was happy with the customer service provided by Staplemania. I received the Mytee S300H within the week and used it over the weekend. I noticed that the recovery tank drain cap was leaking even though the cap was tight. I contacted Saplemania on Saturday and they returned my call the following Monday. I spoke with David and he offered me 3 scenarios in which I could choose from in order to obtain the problem resolved. I chose a discounted price which was significant. Thumbs regards to the first impressions of the S:1) Heated water during extraction process2) Stainless steel extraction head/vacuum3) Wheel Casters for simple movement4) Long suction hose so you can do the other side of the car without moving it to the other NS:1) The obvious leak from the Recovery tank drain cap. Seems the threads on the male end were worn. This was on a brand fresh unit2) It seems that for the price the suction would be a small more. A store vac seems to have more suction.3) Have to fill it with warm water prior to use. I guess this is recommended to avoid having to wait even longer for the water to warm up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I own a Detailing business. Bought this extractor from amazing company Mytee thinking that it would work better than my wet vacuum, specially because it is so expensive, but I was wrong. The suction power of this machine is very bad, the carpets are beautiful much soaking wet no matter how long you leave that thing there. The heater works but haven't message any diference in cleaning quality. :(.. DOWN TO ONE STAR still need to return it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on detail king mytee hp60 spyder heated carpet extractor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch detail king mytee hp60 spyder heated carpet extractor video reviews and related movies:

    See Mytee HP60 Spyder Extractor on youtube.

     related image

    See Out of the Box: HP120 Grand Prix™ and HP60 Spyder™ Automotive Detailing Extractors on youtube.

     related image

    See Mytee Carpet Extractors on youtube.

     related image

    See Carpet Extractors on youtube.

     related image

    See Mytee HP60 Spyder on youtube.

     related image

    See Mytee HP60 Spyder™ and HP100 Grand Prix™ Out of the Box 720p on youtube.

     related image

    See Mytee HP100 Automotive Detailing Extractor on youtube.

     related image

    See Mytee S300H Tempo Heated Carpet Extractor on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    The product itself works fine once you can obtain it set up. The fast connect coupler for the hose is very difficult to deal with. The latest time I connected the hose, it took about 10 mins and a lot of force to obtain it completed. I've owned other machines with this type of connector and this is the most difficult I've ever dealt with as they usually just snap right on. This one so bad, that I have decided to leave the hose connected full time because I'm scared I won't be able to obtain it reconnected again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    it does not have any vacuum suction, want i would have saved the box i would have sent it back, not worth it for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Machine isn't bad. Has problems with loosing suction but is fixed by cleaning the mesh filter inside of the black tank. Abraar was very helpful on helping me and walking through my problems with my s300. Without his guidance i honestly was going to poor review amd return the product. Overall i am satisfied. Could be better but defintely got 3 years worth of stains out of my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Works ok. Extraction for water and debris is not as strong as I would have hoped. Heater for water works well. It does leak tho. Don't like way for draining dirty water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    The Detail King Mytee 10” Single jet “does not” attach to all mytee extractor hoses as described. The standard hose for theMytee S-300H does not contain the important female coupling needed for the connection. In this case “ALL” does not mean all. So much for a weekend of cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Amazing product, perfect suction. This product is heated which helps break down the dirt and grime! Highly recommend buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mytee S-300H Tempo Heated Carpet & Upholstery Extractor review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I returned this! Didn’t heat didn’t suck the water up at all. Don’t waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    not sure it worked for my needs. tried to use this on carpet for my vehicle and it looked amazing until I rinsed the carpet..once I rinsed the carpet all of the dye washed off. Thought I did everything like using hot water..letting it sit..applied two coats and brushed each coat in..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I applied 2 coats on clean carpet with dry time in between with 1 bottle on a corvette. It worked beautiful good, I think it evened out the color. It could use a couple more coats, I might obtain another bottle. 1 bottle does not go very far, a 4 door sedan would probably need 3 or 4 bottles. I would buy again. Before and after pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    Absolutely HORRIBLE! I wasn't sure what color would best fit my needs; my carpet is beige, but I ordered dark beige since the color on the bottle looked more related to the correct tone. I received the pack on time, so I suppose we can apply the star to that. The dye arrived with red duct tape on the cap (probably to prevent any leaks or explosion during travel). I followed the instructions on the container and started spraying. My own ignorance/stupidity took over, as I had seen the dye was dark in the spray bottle, but I figured it was supposed to be like that. WRONG! I'm not sure if you can tell, but there is a purple/pink tint to the dye. I definitely didn't expect that to be present. Whether or not I bought the wrong dye (I'm not too concerned with the carpet since it's old and was thinking about replacing it anyways), but instead if this is considered dark beige, I'd hate to see what purple would look like. Perhaps the person who mixes the dye is colourful blind? Horrible buy and definitely not worth the additional $20 for STANDARD s&h!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    This will dye your carpet almost black. I was looking for a dye for a camel or khaki color. This color is heavy dark. Perhaps one drop in a quart of water may work. I am going to test tinkering with the water ratio. The lid on the bottle was loose in shipment and leaked some out. No doubt this is a amazing product, just not the right color for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    There has to be a better method to color match. Either a manufacturers color match to the make, model and year or a full screen color projection rather than the little dot the size of a peril eraser. I had to buy 5 various colors I thought might be right just to obtain close and now I have 4 throw aways--- incredibly inefficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I bought this to test to fix some sun fading on carpet in a 40 year old Porsche. It worked perfectly! Follow the instructions and let to dry between applications. I used the whole bottle to dye about 15 square feet. It was just barely enough. It took about 3 days to obtain a excellent match. I allow each app dry thoroughly before re-applying. If your carpet color is close to the colors they offer don't hesitate to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I had to order more, so I can create sure the color is totally even. So satisfied that I found this dye. It would’ve been over $3,000 for a fresh carpet in my rv. I want I would’ve taken more before photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I ordered the light beige carpet dye and it looked nothing like the picture, it was very dark brown! I followed directions, so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I have an 06 HONDA Ridgeline with dark beige interior. I was fixing a bleach stain on the front carpet. This was not an exact color match but it came so close to the original color I was very pleased. Perhaps another app or a slightly darker "tan" would have done the trick. Because there is a clear division between front and back in the truck, no one looking or buying would ever message ... It came out that good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I was trying to dye a part of my carpet. The color came out with a green tent. There is an ample amount of dye in the bottle. I think I need a darker color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Cleaner & Upholstery Shampoo - 16oz review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Esta bien , nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Cleaner & Upholstery Shampoo - 16oz review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Amazing product works as advertised but it is a small pricey which is why I gave it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Cleaner & Upholstery Shampoo - 16oz review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Works amazing at getting stains out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I have a motorcycle seat that is called Chocolate. (brown). I added an aftermarket back rest that only comes in black. So, I ordered what they are calling Chocolate to dye the backrest to match the saddle. I have mixed feeling about the product. First- it arrived quickly as do most of my Amazon orders. Second- I actually think the quality of the product is actually good. I had a sample piece of black Vinyl that I did a try on first, and thank God , I did. The adhesion was very good, but there are about 15 shades difference between what they are calling Chocolate and what the manufacturer of my bike calls Chocolate. After, doing my small test, there was no method I was going to place that on my brand fresh backrest. There is a much bigger difference between those two “CHOCOLATES”, than there is between the black and the Chocolate of my M/C saddle. After using just enough to do my test, I didn’t think that I would be able to return the can, and this items ain’t cheap. So, the $20 or so that I paid for it was a waste as I have no more use for it. The adhesion was good. I rolled and twisted the try vinyl vigorously and it did not chip or peel. So, delivery time-good. Product quality- good. But color match- not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    BE CAREFUL - If you are covering a little spot, this WILL spray outside of the zone you are covering if used as directed. I want that I would have sprayed closer, because now my carpet has a large spot on it - much bigger than the bleach stain I was trying to cover. Aside from that, this was a amazing product. My carpet looks a lot better than it did before, even with the larger spot. It isn't that noticeable since the colors were beautiful close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I sprayed it on an zone of carpet that I had spilled bleach on. It covered it completely !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I rent apartments and the carpet was stained by former tenant instead of a fresh carpet I tried this and it worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    This dye did exactly what I was hoping it would do........cover some badly stained living room carpet. It blended in perfectly and was fast drying. I would highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    it covered a red wine stain that i have not had any success with other products. I would highly recommend for parents that have little ones with that horrible red fruit juice that stains every thing. It also worked amazing on bleach stains. You have to play with it a small i rubbed it in with a towel and resprayed it and it covered better than expected. Can barely see the red stain and the bleach stain is gone. Amazing Stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Worked great! Granted it's only been a week but the interior of my Jeep looks awesome with no cracking. I will test to modernize after time passes to see how durable it turned out. I will recommend this product and seller to mates and I will purchase from seller again. I attached some before (all black) with after (two toned with light brown dye) photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    This spring was not the right color on keeping making mistakes on their return but I wish to return this product for a refund and it wasn't the right chocolate color that I required it was very droopy and I send you a picture of my couch and the spray color that I place in I'm returning this product but a total refund return

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    PERFECT ON MY TRUCK INTERIOR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Looked amazing after application, but fades away with every vacuum cleaning and vanished almost completely after a steam cleaning. Will work if you wish to sell your car, but not if you wish to remodel a vehicle you wish to keep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Dark Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    Wreck to cover up defects but needs to be touched up after a certain period of time fades out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I am impressed again! First the exterior, now the interior! Truck hasn’t been cleaned in years & looks amazing now! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I like how clean the product leaves everything. It doesn't leave a greasy or true wet look that attractsDust and lint. I work construction so a lot of saw dust and dirt dust from the jobsite comes in my truck and it does not stick to anything and wipes off simple if it does. AWESOME PRODUCT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    This product brought back the luster of the leather in the car, will also test it on the home couch. I have tried for their products so far and they've all been home runs. Looking forward to trying some of their other products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I have used all the other Shine Armor products so I thought I would give the interior cleaner a try. My wife used it on her Outback and loved the method it went on with no greasy after feel. Will be purchasing more of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Love the smell....it goes on simple and leaves the vehicle looking like new....the best part the electronics hold dust free and helps with the glare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    amazing product...non greasy to the touch...would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Nice scent and leaves the interior smelling new and cleans really well. Another amazing product from Shine Armor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    This company so far has delivered on every one of its products and this recent one seriously cleans the interior of my car. And more importantly it LASTS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Have used this on all my cars, makes them look amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Car Interior Cleaner for Car Detailing - All Purpose Car Carpet Cleaner, Car Seat Cleaner, Interior Car Cleaner for Upholstery, Car Leather Cleaner, Carpet, Plastic, and More review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    This cleaner did a amazing job of shining and polishing the dash and doors of my car. I really don’t have any stains on my upholstery as my vehicle is still a bit new, so didn’t have an opportunity to try that particularly. But every surface I did polish was noticeably shinier and cleaner. I also like the added gift of it being a sun protectant as my dash is completely black. The light citrus smell is pleasant as well.I do wonder however, what’s in the product that makes it important for it to instruct you to wash hands thoroughly after use. Is there a more natural ingredient to use if indeed something in it is potentially harmful? I’d recommend just wearing some gloves. It also mists rather than sprays. I’d prefer that it spray so it only stays concentrated on my cloth rather than go into the yes, the product is perfect in terms of polishing and shine, but I don’t think I can consistently spend $17 on something like this either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    "One week ago, I browsed Amazon and inadvertently discovered the awesome product. I always wish to hold the vehicle clean, but vehicle washing takes me too much time and energy. This vehicle cleaning gun is a amazing idea to solve my problem. Then I took 1 hour to compare another cleaning guns sold by other sellers and found that those products have related looks and same function, but the price varies greatly (may be cuased by various material? but I really doubt whether a few dollars will influence its quality).Therefore, I am curious about its cost. And I bought it because of its nice price and I could not judge its quality difference from other seller'sIt was my first test to purchase such cleaning gun and I am glad to present my s:1. I received it the next day, thanks for FBA.2. Simple to use. Add water to mix some cleaner, then connect the air compressor, adjust valve and pull trigger to create it spray or blow.3. It works very well. I used it on my vehicle carpet right away when I received it. It works better than my expectations. This product does not have the issue of no water spraying or air blowing that other product's buyers said. And it has enough pressure to clean more stubborn stains instead of floating dust on the surface alone.4. The replacement tube and brush are very useful. Other products commented that the nozzle tube was broken easily at the first-time use. I don't know how long the nozzle tube of this product can last, but so far so good, I am very happy with the quality. If it is defective in the future, there is an replacement, and its service life is relatively improved.5. I highly recommend it for its amazing ns:1. Just use it once, I don't know how long it lasts. If it is prematurely damaged, I will modernize my comments in time.2. Nozzle tube is created of plastic, while the Nozzle tube of the tornador vehicle cleaning gun is alloy. If you have a budget of $100, it might be better to choose a tornador vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] can only be blown or sprayed at a fixed rate. I haven't seen this feature on other products, maybe it will significantly increase production costs?OverallFair price + exellent quality= excellent deal! Would recommend..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

     I bought this to hold my vehicle new as I am a rideshare driver.I tried it out cleaning my wife's mountain bike. I was able to obtain it fairly clean quickly using the brush e nozzle is created up of cast and stamped parts. This left sharp edges that I will sand e two shortcomings on this are the lack of offering a threaded to chuck adapter and the threads on the nozzle attachment point is very roughly cast. I happened to have the adapter so that wasn't a problem. The threads may wear the plastic nozzles as they are not even, clean, and smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    You have to be gentle- where it screws into the bottle. Also the nut inside the black cap comes loose, need to place Teflon tape in it. Don’t use it on an emblem that has paint on it - it will take the paint off. I have tried several various cleaning projects in it doesn’t help- what I have seen it’s only for a light cleaning job. Not very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    At fist I thought maybe no matter how much you spend on the cleaners, it wouldn't clean up anything.But this product changed my point and it cleared me where the cleaners couldn't clean it. I am very surprised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Junk. Barely blows any soap out of the nozzle. Instructions are worthless. I’ll buy a Foam Cannon instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I recently got an air compressor and got this as another product to use it with. I was impressed at how well it got dust out of the crevices of my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Works great. Hopefully it lasts a while but highly doubtful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    It is only suitable for light stains, it cleaning inside the car, not for cleaning outside the car. I think it can be cleaned on a huge area, but it can only be cleaned with little details. The cleaning result is very good. Overall still like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Tornado Is amazing for rubber mats and mud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    Craziest book Ive ever read. I will tell you I am no fan of reading books, especially if they are over 100 pages but dam this book is good. The first chapter alone threw me off, some items i would be honestly ashamed to ever talk about if those things ever happened to me. Story felt very true though although. Even the beggining in the first chapter had me astounded, but in a surprised and shocked way. You will see his life change, some very very dramatic changes. He goes through extreme highs and lows in his life. How he changes and the people around him change is crazy also. Some stories sound typical though such as one with a girl he used to visit every now and than but I don't wish to give away spoilers. Anyways just read this book, I promise you will be entertained. I literally had a hard time putting this book down when i started reading, even during work sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    Simply strong and touching. I definitely cried at times. At the very end, when he asks for us to pray for him, I clasped my hands together and started praying and I pray on and off versus for him still. I must say, when I read this the first time, I hated how emotionally abusive Marilyn was to him. Honestly, her twisted character, her even throwing the fact he was raped in his face, created me wish to jump into the book and cuss her out and punch her (and I've never done either). Upon reading it the second time, I began to rethink my stance on her. I still don't like her, but I think a lot of her emotional back and forth/hot and cold was her trying to arouse him sexually to obtain him interested in talking about her hurtful past with her life. If that doesn't create sense, I think it will create sense if you thoroughly read the book. Reymundo definitely overcame a lot, externally and internally. He's an inspiration. This is a very well written, sometimes to detailed, eye opening story. You don't need the first book to appreciate this one, although I still recommend reading the first book, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    When my teachers at school asked me what this book was about i told them its an autobiography ver of The Outsiders on steroids. Reymundo Sanchez takes you on a journey of through his private experiances as a Latin King member. He does a amazing job of writing this book as if you were him. He explains the cycle of poverty, abuse, drugs, racism and violence in one of the a lot of inner town gulags in America. As i was reading this book i made a soundtrack to it by making a play list on my ipod of melody by Immortal Technique, Welfare Poets and Mobb Deep, there are times when he talks about how he was proud of being violent when intoxicated but the second he's sober he would feel poor about the crimes he commited. This is an perfect book if you are trying to figure out how gangs are formed, why they are joined and how to stop them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    I liked this book for it's candidacy in portraying the ramifications of joining a gang. After growing up on the west side of Chicago, I know exactly where the book is coming from. It hits home. The reality of how those who supposedly were Raymundo's mates and loved him were so fast to turn on him and could care less whether or not they beat him to death is all too real. I truly hope this book will support some youth think twice about joining a gang. If it keeps at least one child from joining, than it is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    amazing read after his first book. for some silly reason i was expecting some rainbows & daisies & i was method wrong. he's led a tough life & has finally come out the other side. it's written well, keeps your attention. he makes it simple to understand even if you didn't read the first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    I really enjoyed this book, I couldn't wait to obtain it so I can search out how his life turned out. I'm sadden in some ways but satisfied in others. This book provided firsthand look into prisons and how gangs still run in them. I'm thanking daily that I didn't end up in prison for anything and that I had loving parents that raised me well. We still have dysfunction, all families do, it's just how poor and how it's handled. I myself was also abused but I managed to reach out and search people, both private and professional support that helped me heal. I have come a long method in my life and I'M VERY PROUD OF MYSELF as Reymundo should. I'm just sorry that he's in a marriage primarily for the kids, but I know he's doing what he thinks is best and I respect him for that. GOOD LUCK, REYMUNDO!!! And I'm most certainly looking forward to any other books you write if you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    This is an awesome book. I couldn't place it down. I am from a little city where there is not a lot of gang violence but work with teenagers and young adults from huge cities with gang violence. It really helped me understand some things one can and has to go through. I would recommend this book to anyone who is interested in learning about gangs and what life is like afterwards. I really enjoyed this book and the first one also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    Started reading it before but never finished it! What i remember reading was beautiful amazing so thats why i bought it. Gotta finish what i started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    N/A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pack Heat Press Pillow Heat Teflon Heat Resistant Heat Pressing Mat, Resuable Heat Transfer Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Press Project review []  2020-1-10 18:36

    These work great. They create pressing clothing easier and the clothes turn out better because they don't obtain press lines. I've been using mine a few months and they are holding up amazing to beautiful much constant use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pack Heat Press Pillow Heat Teflon Heat Resistant Heat Pressing Mat, Resuable Heat Transfer Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Press Project review []  2020-1-10 18:36

    Amazing stuff. Just makes me wish more sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pack Heat Press Pillow Heat Teflon Heat Resistant Heat Pressing Mat, Resuable Heat Transfer Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Press Project review []  2020-1-10 18:36

    Worked excellent exactly what i ordered came fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pack Heat Press Pillow Heat Teflon Heat Resistant Heat Pressing Mat, Resuable Heat Transfer Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Press Project review []  2020-1-10 18:36

    These work great. I originally bought the cricut one but these are just as good, if not better. If you’re using their Simple Press, buy these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pack Heat Press Pillow Heat Teflon Heat Resistant Heat Pressing Mat, Resuable Heat Transfer Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Press Project review []  2020-1-10 18:36

    Amazing Quality..! Quick shipping.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pack Heat Press Pillow Heat Teflon Heat Resistant Heat Pressing Mat, Resuable Heat Transfer Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Press Project review []  2020-1-10 18:36

    I really like the quality of this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pack Heat Press Pillow Heat Teflon Heat Resistant Heat Pressing Mat, Resuable Heat Transfer Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Press Project review []  2020-1-10 18:36

    Differnt sizes and excellent price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pack Heat Press Pillow Heat Teflon Heat Resistant Heat Pressing Mat, Resuable Heat Transfer Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Press Project review []  2020-1-10 18:36

    Love these they are the excellent size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pack Heat Press Pillow Heat Teflon Heat Resistant Heat Pressing Mat, Resuable Heat Transfer Pillows for Screen Print and Heat Press Project review []  2020-1-10 18:36

    They were exactly as described. They are excellent for pressing shirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo King : Be The King review [App]  2019-5-3 13:27

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo King : Be The King review [App]  2019-5-3 13:27

    لعبة رائعة للغاية

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    its ok but i hope you can give us other choices to have stamina its obivious that using cash to create you play longer on campaign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    amazing game...I hope more modernize will come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    nice and sexy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    every time go to play the android game a chat pop up keeps appearing I click the X to remove it but keeps coming back really annoying plus android game keeps more free speed ups and shields.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    Honor King Of king...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:26

    rubish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I bought this item approximately 2 weeks ago and it worked amazing the first time I used it. Second time i went to go use it, it turned off by itself before I even got to press anything and wouldn't turn back on. I tried it the following day and it turned on but was flicking off and on so i left it alone for a few days. In the interim, I tried contacting the seller, Fancierstudio, via phone several times up until a few mins ago, without avail. Thus prompting me to create this review. It's crazy that something that costs almost $200 won't work properly AND you can't even obtain anyone on the phone to troubleshoot it and/or replace a brand fresh machine that's not even a month old. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!! My next steps will be to contact amazon returns (but from what I've read, it will cost upward of $100 to return) AND create a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. You guys should be ashamed of yourselves for selling faulty merchandise and even worse, having not good customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I was looking for an affordable heat press as I had just gotten into making shirts and I didn't wish to use a iron most of the ones I saw were into the 300$ range cheapest. I was recommended this one and I've created plenty of shirts. It's amazing ! Affordable and does a amazing job . I would recommend buying additional teflon sheets I've heat pressed hats, headbands, baby clothes , stuffed animals, etc. I've had this heat press for 5 months bows and works like the first time I used it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    My first project was 12 shirts. On the larger shirts the design wasn't adhering well consistently in the same area. I ordered an infrared heat gun thermometer and found the left side to be consistently 40 degrees less than the right side. I'm returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I searched high and low for the excellent heat press for a little business that my sister and I have. After reading reviews and comparing several various heat presses, we decided to go with this one! What a amazing decision! The first night we used it, we did over 20 shirts with no problems! Takes about 15 mins to heatup and although no instructions were included, its easy to figure out. Huge press, but not huge. Came with teflon sheet that we attached to the top with magnets to avoid having to put on top the tshirts for each press. Once you figure out how much tension you need, its perfect! Would definitely recommend this heatpress! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I am in a costumed massive metal band and wanted to create our own shirts to give away at our shows. We sell screen printed more expensive T's but wanted to create some heat pressed T's to throw from the stage. This was not available for Prime shipping but surprisingly arrived in only 3 days after ordering. It's massive and the box is a bit awkward. The box had some beautiful ugly hurt so I was worried at first. Opening the box top I could see that the protective foam was busted and was really worried now. Pulling the foam from the box I could see that machine is actually very well protected. It had no hurt whatsoever and looked great. I set up a sturdy work table and powered it up. It heated up quickly to 250 degrees. I changed the setting to 350 and placed a T shirt on the press. You should be very careful to not touch the shirt mark to the top hot plate at any time. The mark will stick to it. The t shirt tends to obtain caught on the front corners of the bottom plate and the rubber piece will lift up. After a couple attempts you will obtain amazing at avoiding this. I placed the transfer in the center chest zone and placed the included Teflon over it. You wish to be careful not to burn your hand but still obtain the Teflon over the transfer without bumping the transfer out of place. Also create sure the Teflon is all the method to the back, covering the shirt mark from touching the hot plate. I adjusted the tension a bit tighter and closed press. The timer was set to ten seconds, I went 15 and opened it up. Peel the transfer backing off quickly and it tears don't war it. Simply put the Teflon back over it and heat it up again, then peel that piece off. It won't affect the uncovered zone of transfer, in fact it will remove any wrinkles making it nice and smooth. When removing the finished shirt do not allow the transfer touch itself or it can stick together and peel parts off. If your transfer is crooked you can stretch the zone in the direction you need by pulling the shirt in the direction required to level it out. Message on most t shirts there is a center line down the middle for lining up your transfer. This heat press @#$%!209 and appears to be the least expensive of this type on Amazon. The others are $250 + and not much more improved, so I highly recommend this one. I hope it lasts a long time, so far it has worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I just received my heat press, and I am so disappointed! If you can tell by my pictures I posted the heat press arm is very crooked and so is the TOP PLATE! As you can tell when I close the lid the right hand side of the [email protected]#$%!&s the bottom plate before the left hand side! I have tried to press a shirt and is seems as though just like the picture shows there is more pressure on the right than on the left! After reading reviews, on here they say that it will cost me $100 to ship it back! I only spent $159.00!!! Do I really wish to do this? I just wish to cry right now I required this to press some shirts for an upcoming event!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

     Just received my heat press on Friday (8/25/17). Once I got it out of the box, I noticed a couple chips in the very front of the top plate. Other than that, it worked amazing the first day. Starting the day after I received my press, the timer function no longer works properly. Not sure if this is a malfunction or what? From the second I turn on my press, it's counting down (even when lid is open). I have to flick the power button on and off in order for timer to begin over and even then it's counting down instantly. So I either have to create sure I am ready to press down once I flick my machine on and off or I have to set timer to 999 seconds and pay attention to the time to count down myself. Once the timer is completed the beeping is non stop & I can't stop the beeping unless I turn off my machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    This is an awesome machine and it went to my heart to have to return it but return it I did. I learned to heat press using a swing away heat press and the clam shell design just didn't feel safe to work with for me. The machine works amazingly well, ZERO complaints. I was super happy with it. However I was always worried about getting the tops of my hands and forearms burned while placing t-shirts in, especially smaller ones. It felt like I was spending forever trying to move slowly and carefully and was never really sure if I had centered things as well as I wanted to because the clam shell design cuts down on visibility for me. I think it's a unbelievable product overall, but if you have a nervous/clumsy disposition like I do you might be better off with a swing away heat press.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I read other reviews. My sister and my mom own this and love it, so I went ahead and took a chance. This product arrived damaged. The pressure adjuster came out of the box already broken. I couldn’t even grab it to adjust without the handle. Are these products inspected before they’re sent? I am returning it, but I requested a replacement. We will see if the second go round changes my review. If it arrives broken again, I’ll be requesting a refund. I’ll modernize my review once it’s received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Power Heat press Digital Heat Press 15 x 15 Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press T-Shirt Heat Press 15x15 B/BLK review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I have a vinyl business and I obtain asked all the time what kind of heat press should they obtain for pressing shirts.. I always recommend this one. It's simple to use and you never have to change anything. PERFECT!!! It also comes in various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IN MY ORDER. I ordered a 9x12 press that was defective. When I contacted customer service on the number provided, the guy who said was the manager was VERY RUDE while I was trying to discuss my disappointment. The press would only beep. Then says the most they can do is send a fresh box (which he said was the problem). The box arrived today so immediately I noticed it appeared to be second hand. So I was kind of skeptical. However, once it was attached to my press and plugged in the same constant beeping occurred. I wish my refund back like YESTERDAY. Please if you are reading this and wish a amazing product look elsewhere. I thought because it was a from Fancier Studio it would be better but boy was I wrong. Again disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    Fairly disappointed...haven't even had this 9 months and it broke. Would be satisfied to change my review if I could actually reach someone to remedy the problem since it hasn't even been a year...but no one seems to be available when there's a case you can't tell from the photo, the piece holding the hot part to the handle literally broke into pieces and the hot part just fell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    This is a nice small heat press. I picked it up because its size will work out nicely for taking it with me when I do craft fairs. It seems to be beautiful sturdy, it heats up quick and worked amazing with the few try stuff I made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    So far so good. My son received for Christmas and has already pressed 7 shirts. It heats up amazing and seems to work fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    in love with the price and the press

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    I have never used a heat presser before, but so far is AWESOME!!!! It has chop my pressing time by half. Best decision I have made. It is a bit little but for a begin up business like me is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    This is a amazing press! Very user friendly! I read reviews before purchasing and the ones that were not amazing were completely false. This press heats up super fast, there is no assembly required! Just plug in the power cord (which is included) and go. Also come with an instruction manual. A lot of presses do not. I would definitely recommend this press to anyone! Especially beginners :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fancierstudio Heat Press 9-by-12-Inch Heat Press Swing Away Heat Press 9"x12" Coated with Sheet Sublimation Heat Press Rhinestone Heat Press 9x12 GB review []  2019-12-23 19:19

    The press is a decent entry level press - but it is also extremely cheap. Within a few weeks of use all of the hardware had began to come loose - and although this is an simple fix with the right tools - it is so, the actual accuracy of the temperature gauge is a small questionable. But overall - amazing deal for the price! Just buy an adjustable wrench with it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter