detail king red away red stain remover pint Reviews & Opinions


Submit detail king red away red stain remover pint review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Red Away Red Stain Remover Pint review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Was hoping it would remove the pink/red stain left by Ensure Clear food replacement drinks. Does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detail King Red Away Red Stain Remover Pint review []  2020-1-19 23:1

    My daughter spilled an entire bottle of red dye from her brother’s science kit on the carpet. I was sick thinking we would have to replace it. The picture on the left is actually after scrubbing for HOURS with a product I already had at home. On the right is after 20 minutes with Red Away, an iron, and a damp towel. I am so relieved and so satisfied that my carpet is saved!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal - Remove Red Eye review [App]  2019-5-25 13:12

    No option to just black out the pupil and retain natural eye colour... Cartoons the face, not what I was looking for... Name of application is not apt.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on detail king red away red stain remover pint or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch detail king red away red stain remover pint video reviews and related movies:

    See How To: Remove Red Stains from Carpet and Upholstery - Red Away on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Clean a Car's Headliner on youtube.

     related image

    See How To: Decontaminate Your Car's Paint with Iron Remover on youtube.

     related image

    See Red Stain Removal on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Restore Your Faded Carpets & Floor Mats - Detail King Liquid Carpet Dye System on youtube.

     related image

    See The Impossible Detail Part 1: How To Remove Moss and Algae on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Remove Car Interior Spots And Stains - Chemical Guys Detailing on youtube.

     related image

    See Detailing Dirtiest Car Ever! First Wash in 37 Years Mercedes 280 SL on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Removal - Remove Red Eye review [App]  2019-5-25 13:12

    QUE LIXO DE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I love these games, really, and I was on a roll, but I can't obtain pass level 48 because my Wiko LENNY3 touch screen isn't responsive enough to register both fingertips at the same time. EDIT: I was too fast to judge the alternative method to be wrong. Thank you Bart, for your response. I retried what you said and had no problem finishing the game. Can't wait to see the next game. You have a attractive mind. These things you create, are a work of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    This android game and yellow have single handedly improved my relationship with my niece. She loves playing these android games over and over every time she comes to visit. Christmas day she didn't wish to play with her gifts, she just wanted to sit with me and play yellow. It means so much to me. Thank you for making these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    By far one of the best puzzle creators for Android device games! I was hoping for another "Yellow 2", and changing the color really surprised me, Looking forward to... Blue? (PS: after playing for a while, All I see is orange :P)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Hi Barte, I love your colour puzzle games. I heard that there was a chance in the future for you to create a "Blue". I think that's a amazing idea but it should be a lighter blue so as not to irritate your eyes. I just wanted to mention that, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Based solely on how much i enjoyed "yellow", I'm pre-rating this android game at Five Stars. I'll adjust my score if necessary, but i don't think it will be necessary! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€ Edit to add: no adjustments required to the score! If you loved Yellow, you can go right ahead and see Red! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just like yellow, an awesome game. Some of the puzzles really had me thinking for a while. It's really hard to stop playing once you've finished. I'm looking forward to what's coming next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Another high-contrast collection of puzzles from the devious Bart Bonte. Love the aesthetic, melody is quite nice, and the puzzles are a small more daring than the previous iteration. All things considered, a welcome challenge and a fun romp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I forgot to review yellow and finally did then just after saying I'm looking forward to the sequel, here it is, lo and behold. Will remember to review this time, if not, I already gave it give stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I am loving this game. The tips usually support but I'm stuck on level 36 entirely. I'll hold grinding away and figure it out eventually. Perfect game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game. Also, large fan of your sugar sugar series on kong. Loved all the levels but, related to another reviewer, finding level 48 too hard to press 8-10 huge clunky fingers on a little phone at the same time. Maybe extend the press window by 0.15 seconds, or allow us watch an ad to skip a level. Hold up the awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    theres a little glitch on level 22. it won't allow you pass the level even if you did it right. still, you can fix it by closing and re opening the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Honestly one of the better android games i've played in a while. Not sure if because of the melody with a lot of "Stranger things" vibe in it, or because of the cleverness with which the puzzles were made. Probably both :) You created me write a review, that's something too :D One little downside is not enough levels.. I fell to the android games charm and completed it in a sitting :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I think you could create the puzzles a small more difficult... Amazing android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Fun collection of puzzles, where finding out what you are supposed to do is the puzzle. So there are no instructions except for create the screen red. Original concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Interesting enough but I hated the white flash of the level transition. It became annoying quickly and migraine inducing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Related to Yellow, in style and difficulty. Does not take long to finish, except (for me) the latest level that took me a loop it of trials, nearly as much errors and eventually 4 tips (the only I required for the entire game).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I love this android game but I'm having problem getting past level 39, it may be because I'm over thinking it and the respond is gonna be simple but it's a amazing android game over all! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Every Bart Bonte android game I've played I've thoroughly enjoyed, and this is no exception. Red seems so much more place together than yellow and I have fun the various challenges. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    once again another amazing game. but bart please look out for those cheap bastered copying your android game and repost it on play store..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just as amazing as the original Yellow game. I enjoyed it quite a lot. Relaxing and the puzzles were not too simple and not too hard. A solid sequel and looking forward to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game!!! Been following since I found yellow and havent been disappointed yet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Can't seem to pass level 47, the hit boxes are either too little or too close together. But other than that I enjoyed Red as much I did Yellow! Very well made, can't wait for the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Loved Yellow and love Red too, this is such a new idea, love the puzzles! Thanks Bart!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing fun puzzle game. You really never know what to expect. Only [email protected]#$%! was longer (take that as a compliment not a complaint)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    i cant believe you created a android game better then yellow, that one was genious. congrants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Stuck on level 22 can't remove some of the blocks, cant create a 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game. Infrastructure of the levels and the design really has been well created and is also original. If you played yellow, I would definitely recommend playing Red.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Loved Yellow, loved Red! I created it through without any glitches. Looking forward to the next color! Thank you Bart Bonte for sharing your creativity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Man what a android game you never cease to amazed me man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I played and beat "yellow" and was looking foward to red. All in all this android game was marvelous! Thanks |3 @ ΰΈ― + |3 ΞΈ Ξ© + €

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    This android game was awesome. I never like a android game so much that i wish a sequel but this android game was so fun to play and i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Bart je verrast me weer. Yellow was al geweldig maar dit is nog beter. Ga zo door!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Super fun and creative game. A amazing follow-up to the amazing YELLOW. Well worth the time for the fun challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    This is a amazing game, I really enjoyed and recommended to my mates 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Ah Bart has done it again, another short but enjoyable solver game. Take my cash 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Can we obtain a blue next? :O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Played all 50 levels and loved it. A truly enjoyable puzzle game. Can't wait to see what comes in the future :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just like yellow it's an awesome puzzle game, just the right amount of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    To be honest, the latest lvl was like... Hit randomly the two buttons for 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game! Please support with level 12 ... I am pressing the buttons but nothing happens πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    I would like to be able to save the final formation in the form of a picture, at the end of the game. Some of those are works of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Wish to have various difficulties and maybe a more vivid UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    This is a unbelievable tactic game. The controls are really excellent for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Fun and challenging and clever idea. Dev responsive to comments which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Like elemental Carcassonne! Amazing for fast play and love the android game for its capacity for 1-3 players on one device! Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Amazing App! Please create more android games like this for Android. Not only is this android game cutthroat tactic but it makes you do math as well! PS keep the tile to see your placement options, then drag and drop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Fun to learn and play, amazing small game, can't wait for the next version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RED review [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Solid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    "Premium" is the excellent word to describe these icons. My phone has never looked better. Impatiently waiting for my unthemed icons request to be fulfilled. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Really wonderful icon pack. It makes my entire phone feel new and I've had no problems with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    90% of icons missing. NG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Need more red icons thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    best icons for red theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Nice shade of red and even unthemed icons are still masked to fit in, very nice - thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red review [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Alert: An NYPD Red Mystery review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:0

    The Red books are really e reason I only have it 3 stars is because in the latest few books Kylie seems to more and more obnoxious! She thinks she's all that but she's kind of a @#$%! with no redeeming qualities! I love Zach and Cheryl. Zach needs a fresh partner! Maybe you should slay Kylie off to create things more interesting! I'll have to pass on next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Alert: An NYPD Red Mystery review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:0

    Can't wait for the next red book. They are mind boggling to begin with in the mild it all comes together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Alert: An NYPD Red Mystery review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:0

    top author I really have fun his books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Alert: An NYPD Red Mystery review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:0

    I have read all of the books now in the NYPD Red series and for me the series is getting better and better. I really enjoyed this one and it is only the second of the books in the series (the other being the one when we very first met Zach and Kylie) that I have given 5 stars!I really enjoyed the plot, the pace was amazing and I am already a heavy fan of the short punchy chapters that hold the storyline tight and is was a fun and simple read for me, I loved the suspense and the ending for me was amazing - just what was required for the book. 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    It's the dumbest application ever lol!! It doesn't even release or change the 'red eye', it just locations a giant eyeball sticker on top. Wait? Was this a joke? Is it really candid camera!? Geez...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worthless app. It does not FIX red eye it puts a computer generated eye on top of the picture. False advertising, if I wanted to Photoshop my photo I would use Photoshop which I own on my computer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    It's misleading app... They dn remove red eye instead place computer generated eye on top... Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Does not remove red eye just puts fake eye over red eye. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Said it fixes red eye... only changed eye color, false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    This application isn't even worth 1 star. I wanted an application to take away red eye and instead of doing that it gave computer generated eyes which looks fake and silly. Uninstalled app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Only ads. Better begin begging than irritating ppl with frequent ads for money. Beggars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Red eye removal was just putting a fake eye over the red eye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst application , Google should remove this from play store. It includes nothing nothing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Sure it fixes red eye if you wish a fake set of eyes over the top. Lol Stupid. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst app.. Not working... Time wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Sucked ! It just gives you other eyes to place over the eyes on the picture. Some are rainbow! What the heck ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Rubbish does not work looks like false eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    False advertising adds fake eyes only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Where the hell is the red eye remover!!!! That's the only reason I downloaded it, NOT to change the colorπŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ˜‘πŸ€¬ I only rated one star so I could leave this comment. UGHHH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    worst application don't waste your time downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst app..does not remove the red eye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    The application basically replaces the pupal and iris of the eyes with cartoonish eyes that are completely round and do not match the contour of the eyelid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    The worst application and time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Not enough color selection or instructions for use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Awful! Don't install thatπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst application ever i donwloaded...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Not at all useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Horrible. Plain horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    If i coukd rate a 0 i would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst... Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst application ever...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    a complete waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    worst application evr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Waste application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Not good app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Doesn't do what it advertises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Waste of time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Eye Remover review [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Fake application....

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter