Read detail king red away red stain remover pint reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all detail king red away red stain remover pint reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Red Away Red Stain Remover Pint []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Was hoping it would remove the pink/red stain left by Ensure Clear food replacement drinks. Does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Red Away Red Stain Remover Pint []  2020-1-19 23:1

    My daughter spilled an entire bottle of red dye from her brother’s science kit on the carpet. I was sick thinking we would have to replace it. The picture on the left is actually after scrubbing for HOURS with a product I already had at home. On the right is after 20 minutes with Red Away, an iron, and a damp towel. I am so relieved and so satisfied that my carpet is saved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    king county superior court case searchjj [search by case numbermn]  2020-9-1 6:49
    [email protected]

    jnedsxjknbfu american arbitration association case find charleston county online case find indianapolis case find california civil case find case find fresh york

    0  


    Add your opinion on detail king red away red stain remover pint or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I am an avid Detailer who spends a lot of his weekends detailing vehicles since his 9-5 doesn't enough.Optimum Polymer Technologies and their Huge Red Sponge and Optimum No Rinse has created my detailing process a whole lot faster, economical and cleaner!Following Yvan's waterless wash method, I was able to wash, clay and wax this BMW e36 M3 in a small over an hour! No swirls, scratches or fuss which makes me VERY happy. I would say the BMW had a months worth of dust, dirt and pollen on it since it sits outside all day 24/7. As long as you do one pass, flip over, do another pass and then rinse with ONR in a 5 gallon bucket with a grit guard. The huge red sponge will not scratch or swirl your tip: With it being a fresh sponge, soaked it in a 5 gallon bucket filled with water over night be use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I have been using ONR to wash my vehicle exclusively for over a year now. I was using shaggy, no binding microfiber towels to do the washing by soaking three of them in my pail and changing them out so each huge panel was done with a new towel.I recently purchased the Huge Red Sponge and I am very happy with my and its efficiency.I can wash the in less time (30 mins or less) and the sponge actually cleans better than the SW Florida, dust and pollen are the issues us “Car guys” have to with, there are times that pollen falls in drifts! I live in a condominium park under an begin shelter so without regular washing my black vehicle looks “Dusty is sponge holds the ONR much better than the rags and holds that dust until it is replaced in the pail where it is released. I then use super microfiber towels to dry and polish the panel before moving on. I highly recommend this product if you are persnickety about your car’s appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    This is excellent and I did not know just how excellent until I bought the blue (alternative) sponge which is 25% the cost of the Huge Red. I used them side by side and I will stick with the Huge Red for a lot of reasons: works better, more pliable and gets into the edges and little spaces, easier to clean after, no concerns of scratching or swirling the paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I usually use a bunch of microfibers with Optimum NoRinse, using one towel per section. Logically, this seems to be the safest method to prevent swirls. But the amount of towels I have to launder is tiring. The huge red sponge promises to end that. I have no long term proof that it is any better or worse than a bunch of microfibers, but from the few months of weekly washes, I have not noticed any fresh swirls. And it saves time, which is huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Large fan of this sponge vs. the Garry Dean method, although I will say the latter seems safer for more heavily soiled vehicles. If you're tired of all the folding, refolding and washing microfiber towels - this sponge is the method to go. Chop my wash time in half, did not see an evidence of any paint marring and it was much more enjoyable to use. ONR, one bucket with a grit guard and this sponge is all you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    It's the huge red sponge Optimum recommends using with ONR. It's big, red, has cut-outs and should cost no more than $10. I feel dumb for buying it at the offered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I'm just getting into the rinseless vehicle wash system, so I bought this on a whim. It's really huge and soft, and you can use a ton of solution or less if you wish. I was able to wash my vehicle in about 15 minutes! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Not too convinced of its functionality. But it’s recommended with the ONR, so I don’t over think it.What the sponge does amazingly is it saves me a bunch of dirty towels.I prerinse the car using a sprayer or my handy dandy “hydro shot” and allow the ONR sit on the vehicle for 15-30 seconds or so to let the ONR to do its thing; then I use the BIG RED SPONGE soaked with ONR to safely push and remove the lifted lubricated and encapsulated dirt off the paint which leaves my metallic gray car looking like shined titanium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I really like Optimum products, but I just don't obtain this thing. You can't obtain into door handles or any other tight spots with it unless you place a lot of pressure on it and it doesn't feel like you have enough lubrication in it unless you use a lot of water each time you place it in the bucket. Maybe it's amazing for a hood suspended on two sawhorses like in the demonstration videos, but on true cars, I much prefer a microfiber cloth or washpad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Optimum Big Red Sponge []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Works okay. I rarely use it now and use a microfiber knobby mitt now instead because I think it works better than the huge red sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    It's misleading app... They dn remove red eye instead place computer generated eye on top... Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Sucked ! It just gives you other eyes to place over the eyes on the picture. Some are rainbow! What the heck ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    The worst application and time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst... Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Does not remove red eye just puts fake eye over red eye. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Rubbish does not work looks like false eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Where the hell is the red eye remover!!!! That's the only reason I downloaded it, NOT to change the color🤦🏼‍♀️😡🤬 I only rated one star so I could leave this comment. UGHHH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Not enough color selection or instructions for use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Horrible. Plain horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    If i coukd rate a 0 i would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Waste application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Doesn't do what it advertises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    What kiding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    It's the dumbest application ever lol!! It doesn't even release or change the 'red eye', it just locations a giant eyeball sticker on top. Wait? Was this a joke? Is it really candid camera!? Geez...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    This application isn't even worth 1 star. I wanted an application to take away red eye and instead of doing that it gave computer generated eyes which looks fake and silly. Uninstalled app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Sure it fixes red eye if you wish a fake set of eyes over the top. Lol Stupid. 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst app..does not remove the red eye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst application ever i donwloaded...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    a complete waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Advertising portal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worthless app. It does not FIX red eye it puts a computer generated eye on top of the picture. False advertising, if I wanted to Photoshop my photo I would use Photoshop which I own on my computer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Only ads. Better begin begging than irritating ppl with frequent ads for money. Beggars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst app.. Not working... Time wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    The application basically replaces the pupal and iris of the eyes with cartoonish eyes that are completely round and do not match the contour of the eyelid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst application ever...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Waste of time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Is poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Said it fixes red eye... only changed eye color, false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Red eye removal was just putting a fake eye over the red eye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Worst application , Google should remove this from play store. It includes nothing nothing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    False advertising adds fake eyes only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    worst application don't waste your time downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Awful! Don't install that👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Not at all useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    worst application evr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Not good app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eye Remover [App]  2018-8-30 21:9

    Fake application....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail Factory Boar Detailing Brush Set (red) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    These are top notch brushes. I heard amazing things about them but when I actually used them, they surpassed my expectation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail Factory Boar Detailing Brush Set (red) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Didnt realize i was purchasing a Detail factory brush with an Adam’s polish brush. The Adam’s brush did not latest 2 weeks of light interior detailing. The hairs all fell out as one. The end of the Adams brush is too wide making it difficult to hang. The detail factory brush has been great. Never again getting Adam’s brushes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail Factory Boar Detailing Brush Set (red) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Garbage, hair started falling out right away and is not stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail Factory Boar Detailing Brush Set (red) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Seemed like a amazing quality until I started using them and the bristles srarted falling out. Took more time to clean all the bristles up than to clean the panel in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail Factory Boar Detailing Brush Set (red) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    The bristles come out during medium use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail Factory Boar Detailing Brush Set (red) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Bristles started falling out almost immediately making detailing much harder. I switched to Chemical Guy's detailing brush which is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail Factory Boar Detailing Brush Set (red) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail Factory Boar Detailing Brush Set (red) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Quality bristles... love the handles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Consorts of the Red King []  2019-12-31 18:47

    As I enjoyed the short novella The Sentinel, I was really excited about this one! It didn't disappoint! Ms Winters made a special globe of out of body consciousness, alien planets and love that transcends zone and physical barriers. There is palace intrigue, intergalactic fighting and three men who war for the love of their country and each other. Told from multiple POVs this was a fast-paced, steamy Sci-Fi MMM l three men Van, Tayn and Jorvik are independent, strong-willed and complex characters. While Van and Tayn love each other without saying it out loud, they are adventurous in bed. Jorvik's appearance in their lives can be considered either pure possibility or Fate. What starts as a night of fun turns into quest to reclaim the throne and a relationship that will bring the best in all of them. I liked the three of them together: Van, the protector, Tayn, the gentle one, and Jorvik, their e latest part of the book was full of revenge, healing and hope for the future. I liked how Ms Winters gave all three men a possibility to be together when the situation seemed grim and impossible. That was an interesting take on satisfied ever after, and the guys created the best of it. Adventurous, steamy with interesting cast of characters, this book is a true roller coaster of worlds yet to be discovered. I recommend it. Copy received for my honest and unbiased review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Consorts of the Red King []  2019-12-31 18:47

    voluntary review of arcConsorts of the Red King by author Eden Winters is an action-packed zone adventure with a ton of story. This has multiple pov which sometimes had me confused. There is a ton of story to unpack in this read. This is not a easy one night read for me this is a place it down and come back to it read for me. I required time to digest all the info and sort it out.Tayn and Van are mercenaries. They have no home, no family save each other, and no planet to call home. They have a ship and know how to do what they ey are both powerful men in their own rights. I liked that both men are developed and have clean clear ince Jarvik he is an honorable man betrayed by those he holds closest to him. He now has to learn a android game he has never played. And trust the most unlikely of partners.I liked that each man in this ménage has a purpose in it. They each have something that the others need to have. All are necessary. Too a lot of times in a ménage that is lost. I also liked that I believed them together as a unit.Overall really well done, dozens of information, amazing romance, and lots of action to hold me turning the pages. Five Shooting Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Consorts of the Red King []  2019-12-31 18:47

    The story opens with two men and their consciousness driving a zone ship. Their bodies are vulnerable in stasis pods when pirate marauders attack. Tayn's body was taken, stolen, kidnapped, ripped from his en a switch to learn about a distant planet, it's king and treasure. A treasure in crystals that everyone wants. A prince and his will to survive and live for his is is a M/M/M triad with lots of action, adventure, a zone ship, and saving a world. The concepts and globe building are uniquely creative. So Jorvik, Tayn, and Van come with their own back story, each with instances of betrayal. Trust is key. It takes time for them to come together, build their relationship, and meet each challenge. Blood, sweat, and tears marked their path.We just obtain a glimpse of these men fulfilling their destiny. How will they hold the Federation and Collation from exploiting their world? -- Read on Kindle Unlimited. - Dan's Wife

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Consorts of the Red King []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Consorts of the Red King is an entertaining sci-fi that will hold you flipping the pages to search out what will happen next. From the first page I was pulled into the story and formed a connection with the main characters. Van and Tayn are zone pirates of sorts working for the Coalition. When their ship is boarded the lives of Van and Tayn change in a method they never saw coming. Jorvik is the Prince of Akiak. A small on the spoiled side he is not really prepared for the changes heading his way. When he meets Van and Tayn, Jorvik finds himself becoming the person he was always meant to nsorts of the Red King is an interesting story will a lot of small twists and turns that the reader will not see coming. While the story is advertised as a ménage, it is various than what you usually see. In some ways I enjoyed this change up but in others, not so much. I don’t wish to say too much because this is the type of story that would be very simple to give too much away. Suffice it to say, Consorts of the Red King is a book that readers will either really like or dislike. However, if you are a fan of the sci-fi sub-genre, I would suggest giving this book a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Consorts of the Red King []  2019-12-31 18:47

    I really enjoyed this! The story starts off with a bang and I was enthralled until the ending, wondering just how the characters were going to solve their problems.I loved the dynamic between the three MCs, and thought their cyberspace interactions were really unique! Watching Tayn test to push Jorvik and Van together while Van pined and resisted was both hilarious and sad in a way, given Tayn’s circumstances. Tayn and Van are so devoted to one another, but it was nice to see them willing to extend that intimacy and love to Jorvik (eventually lol).The ending was a bit more HFN rather than HEA, at least in my opinion...while the major conflict (war) was beautiful much resolved, there are aspects of the MCs’ physical relationship that weren’t. Things are ok for now but I’d love a sequel where Jorvik, Tayn, and Van solve Tayn’s major issue (I don’t wish to spoil anything).Overall an engaging and well-developed story with amazing characters and a solid romance.4-4.5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Consorts of the Red King []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Amazing Sci-Fi world-building, action, intrigue, and a love that knows no boundaries.  I loved the info of the zone travel, the awesome sentient ship, trade with alien planets and fighting for a love beyond measure.  This MMM romance is steamy, complex and i could not place this story down.   This story has a lot of amazing versus poor guys and that created it fun.  The action kept me glued to my kindle and the love story that expands from to men to contain a third touched my heart.  I really liked the multiple POV story telling.  i fell in love with Van and Tayn, who are mates and mercenaries, working together versus the 'Federation'.  I watched Prince Jorvik see his whole globe crumble and i was so satisfied when he found his method into Van and Tayn's hearts and bed.  Together they work to search a method to save Jorvik's home world.  The epic wars that follow and the method these men together search a method to help their 'Red King' is really awesome.  This is a stand-alone story and is a complete story, no cliff-hanger.I was gifted this book from the LesCourt Author Services and i freely give my honest opinion and review.    

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Consorts of the Red King []  2019-12-31 18:47

    This is a fresh author to me & I will admit that I really enjoyed reading this MMM alien Sci-Fi romance. It has an interesting, well-paced plot with amazing globe building & stage descriptions. The special characters are strong-willed individuals & portray realistic emotional feelings suited to the unconventional circumstances they search themselves in & continue to develop throughout the ere is: a displaced prince (Jorvik) decides to pursue vengeance & come across two male off-world mercenaries (Van Orskex & Tayn Kassik) & becomes partners with them only to explore that there is are other reasons for living besides revenge, a conniving traitorous uncle (Otkiovik), twists & turns, intrigue, drama, suspense, adventure, action, deceit, betrayal, palace politics, danger, threats, violence conflict, murder, experiments, a manipulative federation, planetary coalition, vengeful feelings, secrets, devious plans, transforming, death, destruction, compromises, contentment, some steam & a HFN conclusion.“I received a complimentary copy, and this is my honest & voluntary opinion”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Consorts of the Red King []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Van and Tayn are mates and mercenaries, working versus the Federation. They are very close, sometimes sharing lovers. They have adapted to having their bodies in stasis while their minds control the little craft they create a living in. Tayn’s body is stolen leaving his consciousness in the ship. Van is concentrating on getting enough credits to search another body to place Tayn in. This leads him to an odd globe wanted by both the Federation and the ince Jorvik watches his father rule and wants to emulate him in every way. When the unthinkable happens he is forced to flee his home globe and he falls into Van’s arms. As the two men and the sentient ship test to come up with a method to save Jorvik’s world, they bond very closely. Again problem finds them but this time they are better is was a swirly whirlwind of SciFi, Fantasy, and Paranormal all rolled into one book. Amazing powerful characters and the plot while confusing at times (how Does a sentient ship and two flesh and blood men obtain together?). Doesn’t really matter, just suspend belief and have fun a well told story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Consorts of the Red King []  2019-12-31 18:47

    This was most definitely a special story with a complicated rich world. It starts with a bang and I do love a story that throws the reader headfirst into the story. What I didn’t obtain out of it was that the complicated globe was somewhat confusing and jumbled. The tidbits that are placed in the right locations for world-building weren’t done so well so I had to hold rereading parts to completely understand what was happening.I loved the three main characters and their interplay and watching that relationship develop. I felt not good for Tayn throughout the book given his situation which only captured my attention even more. Although I do think because of the situation the relationship did not feel balanced for all parties. I do hope the author takes the time to do a follow up to support solve one of the major problems of the was an epic story of battle and conflict and love and relationships. Overall it was a amazing book and I do love this author's creative mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Consorts of the Red King []  2019-12-31 18:47

    It's a amazing thing I don't do spoilers, because it could take me all day to tight this review, e story has a very special take on menage, love, sex, and romance, no doubt about it. The BASIC facts are that Van, Tayn, and Jorvik fall in love....there's so much more than that going on though. Wanna know more? Do yourself and obtain the book for yourself.I admit it took me about 1/4 of the method through the book before I really started to obtain into it. I'm immensely glad I kept at ters writing was clear and engaging, with dialogue that flowed well and moved the story along at a amazing pace. The heat level was easily a 4/5, but I never felt as if the was thrown in just for titillation - it had purpose and showed e story ends with a HFN - it's very clear that another book is coming and I personally can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I love these games, really, and I was on a roll, but I can't obtain pass level 48 because my Wiko LENNY3 touch screen isn't responsive enough to register both fingertips at the same time. EDIT: I was too fast to judge the alternative method to be wrong. Thank you Bart, for your response. I retried what you said and had no problem finishing the game. Can't wait to see the next game. You have a attractive mind. These things you create, are a work of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just like yellow, an awesome game. Some of the puzzles really had me thinking for a while. It's really hard to stop playing once you've finished. I'm looking forward to what's coming next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I forgot to review yellow and finally did then just after saying I'm looking forward to the sequel, here it is, lo and behold. Will remember to review this time, if not, I already gave it give stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Fun collection of puzzles, where finding out what you are supposed to do is the puzzle. So there are no instructions except for create the screen red. Original concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just as amazing as the original Yellow game. I enjoyed it quite a lot. Relaxing and the puzzles were not too simple and not too hard. A solid sequel and looking forward to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game. Infrastructure of the levels and the design really has been well created and is also original. If you played yellow, I would definitely recommend playing Red.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Bart je verrast me weer. Yellow was al geweldig maar dit is nog beter. Ga zo door!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Super fun and creative game. A amazing follow-up to the amazing YELLOW. Well worth the time for the fun challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just like yellow it's an awesome puzzle game, just the right amount of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    90% of icons missing. NG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RED [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Wish to have various difficulties and maybe a more vivid UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RED [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Like elemental Carcassonne! Amazing for fast play and love the android game for its capacity for 1-3 players on one device! Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Based solely on how much i enjoyed "yellow", I'm pre-rating this android game at Five Stars. I'll adjust my score if necessary, but i don't think it will be necessary! 😊😎😀 Edit to add: no adjustments required to the score! If you loved Yellow, you can go right ahead and see Red! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Another high-contrast collection of puzzles from the devious Bart Bonte. Love the aesthetic, melody is quite nice, and the puzzles are a small more daring than the previous iteration. All things considered, a welcome challenge and a fun romp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game. Also, large fan of your sugar sugar series on kong. Loved all the levels but, related to another reviewer, finding level 48 too hard to press 8-10 huge clunky fingers on a little phone at the same time. Maybe extend the press window by 0.15 seconds, or allow us watch an ad to skip a level. Hold up the awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Interesting enough but I hated the white flash of the level transition. It became annoying quickly and migraine inducing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game!!! Been following since I found yellow and havent been disappointed yet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Loved Yellow and love Red too, this is such a new idea, love the puzzles! Thanks Bart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Stuck on level 22 can't remove some of the blocks, cant create a 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    This android game was awesome. I never like a android game so much that i wish a sequel but this android game was so fun to play and i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Played all 50 levels and loved it. A truly enjoyable puzzle game. Can't wait to see what comes in the future :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    To be honest, the latest lvl was like... Hit randomly the two buttons for 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RED [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    I would like to be able to save the final formation in the form of a picture, at the end of the game. Some of those are works of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RED [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Fun and challenging and clever idea. Dev responsive to comments which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Really wonderful icon pack. It makes my entire phone feel new and I've had no problems with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Hi Barte, I love your colour puzzle games. I heard that there was a chance in the future for you to create a "Blue". I think that's a amazing idea but it should be a lighter blue so as not to irritate your eyes. I just wanted to mention that, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    theres a little glitch on level 22. it won't allow you pass the level even if you did it right. still, you can fix it by closing and re opening the game.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386