Read detail king water tank 200 gallon reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all detail king water tank 200 gallon reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Interior Extractor Soap Gallon []  2020-1-26 23:59

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Interior Extractor Soap Gallon []  2020-1-26 23:59

    This soap smells AMAZING and works AMAZING I cleaned my moms floorboards & seats in her mustang. She is the kind of vehicle owner that spits sunflower seeds in the floorboards, leaves gum on the seats, smashed a banana in the floorboard & it had some monsters under it which was shocking as it was hard to the touch and severely disgusting. I used this soap with water as directed and allow stand for about 5 mins and scrubbed then used my vac as an extractor and her upholestry looked brand fresh im not even kidding. And her vehicle smelled so amazing when before it smelled like a garbage bin on a hot day 😷I dont know why it's in a spray bottle for as its legit soap, very thick! The spray nozzle is unusable unless you pour this into another container and place water in the original bottle, then yes the sprayer comes in handy. When I bought this I thought it was a thin solution and thats why it had the sprayer. But no, its very thick and comes with a normal lid from the pack and the sprayer as a optional extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Interior Extractor Soap Gallon []  2020-1-26 23:59

    works as amazing as any generic cleaner you can at any bargain store

    0  


    Add your opinion on detail king water tank 200 gallon or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs UM 30 Gallon Water Holding Tank UM-3000 []  2020-1-29 14:8

    So far so amazing seems quality a bit thinner than I expected but honestly I have no reference. As mentioned before and mistakenly answered incorrrectly the dims need to be changed a 48 in item can't fit in a 34 in box...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs UM 30 Gallon Water Holding Tank UM-3000 []  2020-1-29 14:8

    Finally got a water tank that was exactly what they said it was had amazing input and output water line holes and did exactly what I required it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs UM 30 Gallon Water Holding Tank UM-3000 []  2020-1-29 14:8

    Works well. Have to use amazing sealant thread lock to hold from leaking at connections. Did amazing on 1st trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs UM 30 Gallon Water Holding Tank UM-3000 []  2020-1-29 14:8

    It was a lot better than another tank I bought in that it fit my app better. The odd sizing on the one end I simply turned it over which made a slope that aided in draining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs 55 Gallon Fresh Water Holding Tank NSF/FDA Approved BPA Free T-5500 []  2020-1-29 14:8

    Love the ability to customize it to fit my Skoolie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs UM 30 Gallon Water Holding Tank UM-3000 []  2020-1-29 14:8

    Rinsed with bleach water, baking soda water, and several times with clear water and it still gave the water a powerful taste of plastic. Throw away tank and bought stainless steel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vixen Air 5 Gallon (18 Liter) 9 Ports Suspension/Air Ride/Bag/Train Horn Air Tank 200 PSI VXT5200 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Tank is awesome and no leaks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vixen Air 5 Gallon (18 Liter) 9 Ports Suspension/Air Ride/Bag/Train Horn Air Tank 200 PSI VXT5200 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Quality built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vixen Air 5 Gallon (18 Liter) 9 Ports Suspension/Air Ride/Bag/Train Horn Air Tank 200 PSI VXT5200 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Mounted under where the spare tire was. Works awesome. I purchased 2 tanks with 2 compressors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vixen Air 5 Gallon (18 Liter) 9 Ports Suspension/Air Ride/Bag/Train Horn Air Tank 200 PSI VXT5200 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    It was excellent for my setup I was building for a Jeep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vixen Air 5 Gallon (18 Liter) 9 Ports Suspension/Air Ride/Bag/Train Horn Air Tank 200 PSI VXT5200 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    The mounting bolt holes are 17.25 in apart center hole to veered hole by 3 in wide hole to hole. The npt fittings are 1/2 inch all 4 on one long side, the 3/8 inch are one on each end of the cylinder dead center and the 2 1/4 inch on the end and the 3rd is underneath between the mounting frames are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vixen Air 5 Gallon (18 Liter) 9 Ports Suspension/Air Ride/Bag/Train Horn Air Tank 200 PSI VXT5200 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    I use this for my Onboard Air System on my Jeep. With all the ports on it you can use them all for various stuff (like that Air Lockers) and/or pick the one in the best position depending on where you mounted it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vixen Air 5 Gallon (18 Liter) 9 Ports Suspension/Air Ride/Bag/Train Horn Air Tank 200 PSI VXT5200 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Amazing quality 👍 Amazing when attached to the 200 PSI Massive Duty VIXEN Air Compressor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vixen Air 5 Gallon (18 Liter) 9 Ports Suspension/Air Ride/Bag/Train Horn Air Tank 200 PSI VXT5200 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Installed for my train horns... run at 175-200psi super loud... I can also air up tires. Makes life easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vixen Air 5 Gallon (18 Liter) 9 Ports Suspension/Air Ride/Bag/Train Horn Air Tank 200 PSI VXT5200 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    My brother use for his vehicle 🚗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vixen Air 5 Gallon (18 Liter) 9 Ports Suspension/Air Ride/Bag/Train Horn Air Tank 200 PSI VXT5200 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    The finish...and I used it on my 71 gmc for a air ride set up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I was skeptical once I had it in hand and started spraying it on. It seemed really thin and didn’t haze up like I expected it to before buffing it. But seriously, my vehicle shined like it does after clay barring and polishing. All week long I walked up to my vehicle amazed at how amazing it looked. I’ve been telling people about this items since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    (New: I just now tried the app of the product as a drying aid, and must say it did a amazing job being applied this method as well as the tradition way) original: I have tried a lot of various detail sprays that have multiple uses such as this (spray wax, fast detail, paint sealant, etc.) however, after trying this, I’m sticking to this product. I typically use it after a wash and polish, but before applying wax. This product is very safe on paint when it comes to not producing swirl marks and does not streak at all like a lot of other related products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I received the Ethos detail spray in amazing condition and on time from Amazon today. I used this product on my truck and it work great! Most necessary it cleaned the paint without scratching left a slick shiny surface and didn’t streak. As an added it smells great. I will continue to by this and all the other Ethos line of vehicle care products that work excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Slickness and Gloss were increased. Removed light dust and fingerprints with ease and didn't experience any smearing or streaking. Smells nice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I love how my vehicles look after using ethos products ,really very satisfied ,thank you ,so much for your products that Arte affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought this for my fresh 2019 Honda Accord. 4 miles on it, and fresh as can be. This wax, is Amazing, amazing shine and hydroponic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    After reading a bunch of reviews saying how amazing this items is I wanted to test it. It's a amazing wax, but nothing about it created it stand out from normal coatings and for the I would rather use others.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Product smells amazing and works amazing, gave my vehicle a shiny look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Ease to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Amazing product. Smells fantastic. And is amazing for use between full details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch Electric Mini-Tank Water Heater Tronic 3000 T 2.5-Gallon (ES2.5) - Eliminate Time for Hot Water - Shelf, Wall or Floor Mounted []  2020-1-28 2:33

    Leaks water from the bottom. At first I thought I had a loose connection, but it turns out to be leaking from the bottom, and I'm lucky it didn't ruin the cabinet under my sink. Now I missed the exchange window by 2 days. Am I stuck with this thing now ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch Electric Mini-Tank Water Heater Tronic 3000 T 2.5-Gallon (ES2.5) - Eliminate Time for Hot Water - Shelf, Wall or Floor Mounted []  2020-1-28 2:33

    Second review after 3 months is one star: The tank has begun leaking, not out of any of its orifices but where the tank itself is sealed. Per the warranty, I will not have to return it using my to ship it and I will have to have my plumber reinstall it, again at MY expense. They'd better not charge me the cost of sending it or a replacement back to rst review after 2 days was 5 stars: I don't know why anyone would need a 4-gallon tank. This one at 2.5 works great. The dishwasher needs only 1.9 gallons. My plumber added a two-way valve (not included) out the top so that it could supply my hot water faucet and the dishwasher. Very happy with it. So nice to have instant hot water instead of wasting water down the drain until it gets hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch Electric Mini-Tank Water Heater Tronic 3000 T 2.5-Gallon (ES2.5) - Eliminate Time for Hot Water - Shelf, Wall or Floor Mounted []  2020-1-28 2:33

    I am using this as a hot water source in a van camper. This small hot water heater is AWESOME! It is super well insulated, very efficient, compact, silent and robust. Once hot it will maintain the water hot enough for my outdoor shower for 24 hours. It draws about 25 ahr's to heat the tank to its max temperature. Mixing the water down to about 98 degrees yeilds 5-7 gallons of hot water for shower and dishes. This is more than enough for a warm rinse off for a couple of people after a hike or a swim at the beach. Amazing small water heater. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch Electric Mini-Tank Water Heater Tronic 3000 T 2.5-Gallon (ES2.5) - Eliminate Time for Hot Water - Shelf, Wall or Floor Mounted []  2020-1-28 2:33

    We own a little tankless Bosch water heater so thought this might be a amazing addition to the kitchen sink. Unfortunately it didn't work out for our needs as expected. There are a few things to hold in mind when considering this unit.Tank vs tank-less. This is a little tank unit...it is NOT a tankless unit. There is a huge difference in usage patterns. For example, a tankless unit basically requires running water which is heated as it passes through the unit. There is no tank, no storage and so it is "endless"...as long as the water runs through the unit, it keeps coming out hot. This is a little tank unit that works just like your huge tank...it stores a couple of gallons of water inside a little glass lined tank which is then heated to the temperature set on the thermometer. It WILL run out of hot water as soon as the tank red App - Energy Savings or Water Savings. A tankless unit saves energy because you only heat the water when it's needed. On the other hand, a little tank unit saves water by allowing instant access to hot water rather than having to run the water for a couple of mins until it heats up. Buy a tankless unit if you wish a continual supply of hot water on demand. Buy a little tank unit if you wish to reduce the total amount of water being used...this will preheat the water so hot water comes out instantly when the faucet is turned on...no waiting while the hot water runs across the stallation. This is MUCH easier to install than even the smallest tankless units. This runs off of a standard electric plug...plug in anywhere...and two standard hoses used on almost any sink (kitchen or bathroom). A tankless unit typically requires hard-wiring and plumbing modifications. Now, one word of caution...for those using newer sink/faucets, the connections may require an adapter...ours did for testing rformance. In testing this worked well enough to obtain hot...too hot to touch for the first gallon or two...and then quickly turned cold as the water temperature dropped. When installing inline via the hot water, the water was hot almost instantly rather than the roughly 1-2 mins it normally takes to travel to that bathroom...it was hot enough to be uncomfortable and then gave method to running hot water from the regular hot water heater which remained at full temperature. Basically no lag time or waiting which is tom line - this reduces or eliminates the lag time while waiting for water to heat up/transfer in a distant faucet but does NOT supply a continual/endless supply of water like a tankless unit. Amazing option for pre-heating water at distant faucets and saving/reducing water usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch Electric Mini-Tank Water Heater Tronic 3000 T 2.5-Gallon (ES2.5) - Eliminate Time for Hot Water - Shelf, Wall or Floor Mounted []  2020-1-28 2:33

    Haven't had this for long, but based on so far:I don't know how anyone could complain about this unit. Hook up is about as easy as it can get, just used the same faucet supply hose and plug it into an om previous reviews, it looks like they have improved the thermostat. I started it on the ideal setting and the water was warm enough to wash hands but not hot enough to shave. turned it halfway between ideal and max and I wouldn't wish it any hotter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch Electric Mini-Tank Water Heater Tronic 3000 T 2.5-Gallon (ES2.5) - Eliminate Time for Hot Water - Shelf, Wall or Floor Mounted []  2020-1-28 2:33

    Wow, this is incredibly disappointing! I just got off the phone with Bosch help and they were very rude, laughed at me and hung up on me twice. My es2.5 was installed for less than 1 year and after about 8 months I started to message the hot water was cloudy which I kind of dismissed at first until it was clearly a brownish tint. I had to take it apart and handle water while talking to 'Nick' from Bosch to present them pictures of the anode (placed horribly fyi). They refused to send me a replacement anode under warranty because they misunderstood something I said on the call. The anode needs to be inspected annually except it hasn't been installed for a year. They told me to not use the hot water heater anymore then told me to a fresh anode and 'give it a try' which is a horrible, horrible idea with water under the sink. I absolutely LOVED this product at first but I am telling you to not this product or you will need to replace it very quickly and possibly with horrible representatives of a large corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch Electric Mini-Tank Water Heater Tronic 3000 T 2.5-Gallon (ES2.5) - Eliminate Time for Hot Water - Shelf, Wall or Floor Mounted []  2020-1-28 2:33

    I decided on this unit because of the a lot of positive reviews. I had it installed by a licensed plumber on Jan 30, 2017 for my salon sink. It stopped working the next day, I followed the directions in the manual to restart it and it worked for a few more no longer works again... tough to provide hair washes with cold water. I'm very unsatisfied with this unit! Bosch used to be a amazing brand name from Germany. I noticed this unit was mfg. in China... This is ridiculous!Registered it with their customer service, still waiting for a reply.Ok, I had to change my review because I was able to remedy this situation on my own. No support from their customer service, which never did anythingbut send an email. It seems that you cant turn the thermostat all the method up or it overheats and shuts itself off. So, I backed it off to about half and it seems to be working fine. Therefore, I'd say it's a amazing product for the price. I now give it 5 stars but 0nly 2 for customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch Electric Mini-Tank Water Heater Tronic 3000 T 2.5-Gallon (ES2.5) - Eliminate Time for Hot Water - Shelf, Wall or Floor Mounted []  2020-1-28 2:33

    Bought this unit Dec 21, 2016--less than two years ago--for under kitchen sink because main water heater is to far away. First unit lasted 6 years. This piece of junk flooded my kitchen night before last. Thankfully it did not happen when I was away for extended time or the whole house would have been flooded. This was a major leak, not just a trickle. ABSOLUTE JUNK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch Electric Mini-Tank Water Heater Tronic 3000 T 2.5-Gallon (ES2.5) - Eliminate Time for Hot Water - Shelf, Wall or Floor Mounted []  2020-1-28 2:33

    Our issue was we have a very nice demand water heater installed at the other end of the house. So to obtain hot water into the kitchen, we had to wait for quite a while, or decide to wash hands/dishes with cold water. Not fun. I elected to the 2.5 gallon ver of this heater. I vacillated back and forth between it and the 4gal, but this one won out because of it's smaller footprint. That was necessary because the cabinet underneath our sink is full of all sorts of items that we never use. I felt I could squeeze the 2.5 in, but not the 4 gal version. Sure, I could have found some other cabinet to hold all the items we never use, but they're all already full of items we never use. So that wasn't an stall was very straightforward. I simply connected the hot water line coming to the kitchen to the cold water input on the water heater, and the hot water output from the water heater to a small gadget that splits the flow between the kitchen sink and the e only other installation problem is it does require three fast trips to the hardware shop to obtain the important fittings. I have heard tell of folks that have done this in one trip, seemingly getting the right parts the first time, but that has not been my ing it, the thermostat is set to something called "Ideal," or "Just right," or some other equally informative thing.. It was not ideal and had to be turned up a tad to obtain the water more than warm.But the thing is doing what I had hoped it would do! It's something to obtain used to the fact that when you begin the hot water faucet, hot water actually flows out of the thingy. What a concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosch Electric Mini-Tank Water Heater Tronic 3000 T 2.5-Gallon (ES2.5) - Eliminate Time for Hot Water - Shelf, Wall or Floor Mounted []  2020-1-28 2:33

    Update: Still have a blast of rusty water every morning because hot water discharge pipe is rusted, water temperature is beginning to become inconsistent and it's a pain to have to disconnect and remove so I am going replace with a std 2.5 gallon tank style heater from Home Depot ! I bought this unit thinking Bosch was high on stallation was simple and for the first 5 months, everything was amazing THEN... Every morning we would experience a short blast of rusty water. Contacted Bosch and they recommended replacing the anode rod and checking the ground. AFTER 5 MONTHS, I NEED TO REPLACE THE ANODE ROD - REALLY???We live in Scottsdale,AZ, and our water is whole house filtered and softened by Kinetico. Our other water heaters do not have any anode rod issues. So I uninstalled the Bosch water heater, removed the heater element to inspect the anode rod only to search the anode rod had completely dissolved! AFTER 5 Months? Now the pipe fittings for the cold and the hot water connections are rusted. Even though my multimeter showed a positive electrical ground, I even added a direct ground to the heater plate before re-assembling the Bosch unit.I have reinstalled the Bosch water heater and we will see if this rust situation happens again. In the mean time, I am looking for another manufacturer to replace this unit. I have had other point of use heaters in other homes and never have had this cky I am an engineer and can take things like this apart: How much will it cost you to repair this unit????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Grit Guard Double Bucket Dolly []  2020-1-31 22:45

    Arrived ahead of schedule, assembly was a cinch and works as it is supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    I bought this to test to fix some sun fading on carpet in a 40 year old Porsche. It worked perfectly! Follow the instructions and let to dry between applications. I used the whole bottle to dye about 15 square feet. It was just barely enough. It took about 3 days to obtain a excellent match. I allow each app dry thoroughly before re-applying. If your carpet color is close to the colors they don't hesitate to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    I have an 06 HONDA Ridgeline with dark beige interior. I was fixing a bleach stain on the front carpet. This was not an exact color match but it came so close to the original color I was very pleased. Perhaps another app or a slightly darker "tan" would have done the trick. Because there is a clear division between front and back in the truck, no one looking or buying would ever message ... It came out that good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I have an 06 HONDA Ridgeline with dark beige interior. I was fixing a bleach stain on the front carpet. This was not an exact color match but it came so close to the original color I was very pleased. Perhaps another app or a slightly darker "tan" would have done the trick. Because there is a clear division between front and back in the truck, no one looking or buying would ever message ... It came out that good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Grit Guard Double Bucket Dolly []  2020-1-31 22:45

    Works as advertised. The wheels can go over cracks and gaps in concrete with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    Absolutely HORRIBLE! I wasn't sure what color would best fit my needs; my carpet is beige, but I ordered dark beige since the color on the bottle looked more related to the correct tone. I received the pack on time, so I suppose we can apply the star to that. The dye arrived with red duct tape on the cap (probably to prevent any leaks or explosion during travel). I followed the instructions on the container and started spraying. My own ignorance/stupidity took over, as I had seen the dye was dark in the spray bottle, but I figured it was supposed to be like that. WRONG! I'm not sure if you can tell, but there is a purple/pink tint to the dye. I definitely didn't expect that to be present. Whether or not I bought the wrong dye (I'm not too concerned with the carpet since it's old and was thinking about replacing it anyways), but instead if this is considered dark beige, I'd hate to see what purple would look like. Perhaps the person who mixes the dye is colourful blind? Horrible and definitely not worth the additional $20 for STANDARD s&h!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    There has to be a better method to color match. Either a manufacturers color match to the make, model and year or a full screen color projection rather than the little dot the size of a peril eraser. I had to 5 various colors I thought might be right just to obtain close and now I have 4 throw aways--- incredibly inefficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    I was trying to dye a part of my carpet. The color came out with a green tent. There is an ample amount of dye in the bottle. I think I need a darker color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    Absolutely HORRIBLE! I wasn't sure what color would best fit my needs; my carpet is beige, but I ordered dark beige since the color on the bottle looked more related to the correct tone. I received the pack on time, so I suppose we can apply the star to that. The dye arrived with red duct tape on the cap (probably to prevent any leaks or explosion during travel). I followed the instructions on the container and started spraying. My own ignorance/stupidity took over, as I had seen the dye was dark in the spray bottle, but I figured it was supposed to be like that. WRONG! I'm not sure if you can tell, but there is a purple/pink tint to the dye. I definitely didn't expect that to be present. Whether or not I bought the wrong dye (I'm not too concerned with the carpet since it's old and was thinking about replacing it anyways), but instead if this is considered dark beige, I'd hate to see what purple would look like. Perhaps the person who mixes the dye is colourful blind? Horrible and definitely not worth the additional $20 for STANDARD s&h!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    There has to be a better method to color match. Either a manufacturers color match to the make, model and year or a full screen color projection rather than the little dot the size of a peril eraser. I had to 5 various colors I thought might be right just to obtain close and now I have 4 throw aways--- incredibly inefficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I was trying to dye a part of my carpet. The color came out with a green tent. There is an ample amount of dye in the bottle. I think I need a darker color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I ordered the light beige carpet dye and it looked nothing like the picture, it was very dark brown! I followed directions, so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Grit Guard Double Bucket Dolly []  2020-1-31 22:45

    Simple to assemble, convenient to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    I had to more, so I can create sure the color is totally even. So satisfied that I found this dye. It would’ve been over $3,000 for a fresh carpet in my rv. I want I would’ve taken more before photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    I ordered the light beige carpet dye and it looked nothing like the picture, it was very dark brown! I followed directions, so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    not sure it worked for my needs. tried to use this on carpet for my vehicle and it looked amazing until I rinsed the carpet..once I rinsed the carpet all of the dye washed off. Thought I did everything like using hot water..letting it sit..applied two coats and brushed each coat in..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I had to more, so I can create sure the color is totally even. So satisfied that I found this dye. It would’ve been over $3,000 for a fresh carpet in my rv. I want I would’ve taken more before photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    not sure it worked for my needs. tried to use this on carpet for my vehicle and it looked amazing until I rinsed the carpet..once I rinsed the carpet all of the dye washed off. Thought I did everything like using hot water..letting it sit..applied two coats and brushed each coat in..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I applied 2 coats on clean carpet with dry time in between with 1 bottle on a corvette. It worked beautiful good, I think it evened out the color. It could use a couple more coats, I might obtain another bottle. 1 bottle does not go very far, a 4 door sedan would probably need 3 or 4 bottles. I would again. Before and after pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    This will dye your carpet almost black. I was looking for a dye for a camel or khaki color. This color is heavy dark. Perhaps one drop in a quart of water may work. I am going to test tinkering with the water ratio. The lid on the bottle was loose in shipment and leaked some out. No doubt this is a amazing product, just not the right color for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Medium Brown []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I bought this to test to fix some sun fading on carpet in a 40 year old Porsche. It worked perfectly! Follow the instructions and let to dry between applications. I used the whole bottle to dye about 15 square feet. It was just barely enough. It took about 3 days to obtain a excellent match. I allow each app dry thoroughly before re-applying. If your carpet color is close to the colors they don't hesitate to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Grit Guard Double Bucket Dolly []  2020-1-31 22:45

    Awesome, works like it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    I applied 2 coats on clean carpet with dry time in between with 1 bottle on a corvette. It worked beautiful good, I think it evened out the color. It could use a couple more coats, I might obtain another bottle. 1 bottle does not go very far, a 4 door sedan would probably need 3 or 4 bottles. I would again. Before and after pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Automotive Carpet Dye- Smoke Gray []  2020-1-31 22:49

    This will dye your carpet almost black. I was looking for a dye for a camel or khaki color. This color is heavy dark. Perhaps one drop in a quart of water may work. I am going to test tinkering with the water ratio. The lid on the bottle was loose in shipment and leaked some out. No doubt this is a amazing product, just not the right color for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technicians Choice TEC582 Ceramic Detail Spray (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I have tried several other ceramic coatings. I watched the video review on Youtube, and I am glad I purchased this product. It works great. After my son place it on his truck he drove through a rainstorm that was just sheeting down on his truck. Even a 70 Miles an hour he didn't have to turn on his windshield wipers. The rain just slid off his front eat Stuff... oh and you can't beat the price. What a deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technicians Choice TEC582 Ceramic Detail Spray (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Very Hydrophobic! This items goes on very easy! As recommended, spray a clean dry surface the first time, any time after you can use while drying or after drying a freshly cleaned vehicle. When coating wheels, it was easier to spray the microfiber cloth then work it into the wheel. Definitely recommend the product! If you have a car that you care for routinely, this will hold a slick as glass surface on your paint!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technicians Choice TEC582 Ceramic Detail Spray (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    A goes on simple and the shine is awesome but I don't think it latest a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technicians Choice TEC582 Ceramic Detail Spray (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is the most strong detailing spray I have ever come across. It has been 2 weeks and it beads like I just place it on seconds ago, there is no stopping this. Go watch videos on youtube and see for yourself. This goes amazing after using any washwax cleaners. Your vehicle will reflect and shine like its from another dimension its unreal. The protection it provides cannot be matched, normally after 1-2 weeks, I lose hydrophobic properties near my rear wheels, since debris always kicks up hitting it. But not with this. I will forever be a loyal customer. And this is so cheap, you cant beat DO obtain waterspots though, which is honestly unavoidable no matter what product your using. But to remove those just heavily spray your favorite washwax spray, allow it dwell for a few minutes, then spray again, and lightly wipe away. Same goes for bird droppings or tree sap or whatever else. Thanks for reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technicians Choice TEC582 Ceramic Detail Spray (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    not sure why they claim anything they claim, but it doesn't create my painted surfaces any shinier or resistant to water drops. I'm thinking it's merely emulsified silicone, which is okay I guess, but certainly not a stable surface treatment for mirror shine and doesn't work any better as a water repellant than tons of other products could, might work worse than some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technicians Choice TEC582 Ceramic Detail Spray (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Wow! I can’t speak to the longevity/durability yet, but I can say the gloss is amazing! Provides such deep, rich, dark color to my paint,! It is literally like looking in a mirror! Water beads like crazy, too! I would say initial gloss is better than my other two go to sprays (Turtle Wax Seal and Shine, and Eagle One Wipe and Shine), and water beading is just as amazing (which is beautiful amazing)! The price/value can’t be beat, I bought the one gallon. I reached out to Customer Service with a question and they immediately responded! They have the right formula... top notch product and outstanding customer service! I would wholeheartedly recommend Technician’s Choice Tec582 Ceramic Detail Spray!Update: 10/1 used on all three vehicles (see photo) and the gloss/shine is amazing! Such deep, rich colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technicians Choice TEC582 Ceramic Detail Spray (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This items is awesome. I believe it may replace my traditional wax products completely. I can detail my entire 2014 Ram 1500 truck in less than an hour compared to traditional wax taking me close to 5 hours. The results are truly awesome in my opinion. The water beading is the most extreme I have ever seen. The water just beads and rolls off the paint. I drove through rain and my hood dries off literally in a min once the rain stops as I continue to drive. The paint is very slippery to the touch and has a mirror finish. One of the largest surprises for me was the fact my car stays clean. This items once applied does not attract dust at all. I have parked near a gravel alley method and dust did not collect on the hood like it normally would. Also, noticed street tar and bug strikes wipe off with ease compared to before. My app way is to spray a body panel lightly and wipe around with a microfiber cloth, then wait about 60 seconds, then wipe off with a dry microfiber cloth. I usually time it so the car doesn't obtain rained on over night to allow it cure. Absolutely a delight to be able to apply with such ease. I will recommend this product to all my mates no doubt. I already created a duplicate to have another gallon on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technicians Choice TEC582 Ceramic Detail Spray (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Technicians choice ceramic detail spray is simple to use and highly hydrophobic. As you can see from the images the water beeding is fantastic. The key is to use very small and spread evenly. Here's the process I used ...I completed a full hand detail which included clay bar, hand applied vehicle soap and hand dry. After the first thorough detail I only perform a simple, fast cleaning each time afterward that I'll explain below:NOTE; before proceeding If your vehicle surfaces have tough hard water spots use CRL Water Spot Remover. Mix in a spray bottle with half distilled water. This is an acid so be very careful wear protective gloves. It will not hurt the vehicle surfaces but it's very effective at dissolving hard water spots!! Spray on the hard water spotted areas, allow sit for 1 min then wipe off.Quick Spray WashIn a spray bottle mix 1/4 teaspoon of vehicle soap and fill with distilled water. This will become your instant spray EPS:1a) If your vehicle needs a clay bar treatment again use this step otherwise skip to step 1b. Use the Instant Spray Wash as lubrication for your clay bar. Quickly clay bar the whole car. There's no need to clean the vehicle surfaces afterward as the instant spray wash will clean the surface as you clay bar. Wipe clean with a microfiber hand towl. Now skip to step 2.1b) If your vehicle does not need a clay bar use this step first. Clean the vehicle with your instant spray wash and microfiber towel. Spray lightly and you won't need to dry.2) Spray the vehicle with technicians choice ceramic detail spray in little 2ft by 2ft sections. Spray very lightly and wipe with microfiber hand towel.4) EXTRA BONUS: For additional shine and increased hydrophobicity follow with Zymol Field Glaze Srpay. This is an simple to apply spray that includes carnauba wax. Zymol makes some of the best Carnauba wax is in the industry and they're all perform this effective and attractive fast detail process it should only take you 30 mins to 1 hour depending upon how quick you NE! Sit back and have fun the beauty of your work and watch the water just roll off your vehicle like water off a duck's back! Everyone will think you spent all day detailing your car!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technicians Choice TEC582 Ceramic Detail Spray (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This product is simple to spray on and simple wipe off. Leaves paint like glass and water instantly beads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technicians Choice TEC582 Ceramic Detail Spray (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Amazing stuff! I usually don’t rave about products in reviews but this items is great. Spray on (an all ready polished surface) rub in, rub out. That simple. Method cheaper than other over priced equivalents. Method easier than other hydrophobics. Will againPs. Smells like Piña colada.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-20 2:32

    Using this pump for an indoor hydro grow. Got tired of hand feeding every day. Add a drip irrigation manifold, riser and some drip irrigation tubing, issue solved. Cheap and effective. Not a pump expert so I can't tell you the amazing and poor of it but it works fine. Buying another one to collect the run off and return it to the resivoir for a complete hydro system.Update 7/18/2018: Had some problems with the pump and contacted the seller Fascinating Deal. I received a answer the next day and after describing what had happen they sent me a replacement pump. It's refreshing to with a seller who is honest and actually cares for it's customers. I was ready for a war and left with a smile. Customer satisfaction is a lost art in the fresh e commerce. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-20 2:32

    My pump on the mc37v cooler went out and I did not wish again to spend the high for the 'hessaire' pump seen at sylvane. Read that people DO use normal aquarium pumps as replacements. Difference is that THIS pump is not plugged into the hessaire power harness but outside in a normal outlet. I guided the cord through the refill opening and into an elevated power strip. There are no screws to fasten the pump inside the base but luckily it can be squeezed between the existing screw molds. So far so good. It's running and wetting the pads just fine. Btw. don't forget to clean the spider tubes every now and then. They obtain gunky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-31 18:37

    This is a strong small pump. The issue isn't with the pump--but my lack of knowledge as to how forceful a high number GPH can be. I thought I'd be intelligent and a pump with a high GPH for my decorative garden water fountain. It is almost too powerful. I have turned back the intake valve, but it still "over shoots" the bowl. This isn't a large problem, except it spills enough water to require that I refill the reservoir more frequently then with the original pump that burned out after a year of service. I was thrilled to hold my fountain going by just replacing the small pump and the was WONDERFUL (a local shop had one for more than double the and not as powerful). This small guy is "almost too good" and that's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-31 18:37

    this does work to power a little waterfall in pond but probably need a stronger motor for a full flow. also being little and little opening slats, it fills with debris quickly and shuts off the flow so at least twice a day one has to pull it out, scrape off the debris and replace. too high maintenance for me. I would obtain a stronger one unless this is for an aquarium. mine is a koi pond - had to give in and obtain a stronger gph pump which works amazing and was only about $47.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-31 18:37

    Hi every one out there thinking on buying this item , it's been a week since i started using the submersible pump, i ordered it to use it for a sump to filter my 75 galons fish tank, it arrived in two days as promised , can't complain about that... as far as the power my sump lays about 5 feet under my tank stand and it's still able to pump the water up to the tank without any issue ,by the method i think it's very strong since it creates waves at the top of the water level , it's doing a amazing job in my tank so far . I wasen't especting this performance since the i compared to other pumps is almos 3 times as and for the amt of GPH it pumps can't beat it. Again this small but strong subm water pump fits simple in my sump and i recommend for the power the zise and the one thing i message the back lead or cover where the little fan is seems to be loose but that seems not to be afecting it's performance in the least and since i'm very satisfied with it ,i'm giving it 5 stars now but will modernize my review if any issue arises, will hold and eye on it i'm hoping it holds its ground so far i'm very satisfied with it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-31 18:37

    Using this pump for an indoor hydro grow. Got tired of hand feeding every day. Add a drip irrigation manifold, riser and some drip irrigation tubing, issue solved. Cheap and effective. Not a pump expert so I can't tell you the amazing and poor of it but it works fine. Buying another one to collect the run off and return it to the resivoir for a complete hydro system.Update 7/18/2018: Had some problems with the pump and contacted the seller Fascinating Deal. I received a answer the next day and after describing what had happen they sent me a replacement pump. It's refreshing to with a seller who is honest and actually cares for it's customers. I was ready for a war and left with a smile. Customer satisfaction is a lost art in the fresh e commerce. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-31 18:37

    Definitely it is not 400 GPH. I have a pump with 200 GPH and I have been using it for three years. Recently I updated my fish tank from 20 Gallon to 55 Gallon and I need a more strong pump. I used this fresh purchased pump and my old pump to move water from one bucket to a same empty bucket separately. It turned out it took them about same time (both 3 mins 58 seconds, bucket is 5 Gallon) to move same amount water from one bucket to another. The only advantage of this product, compared to my old one, is much quieter. My old pump is the same brand as this one(both songlong). I am using it for three years and I believe this brand is good. But not this time. The description of this product, 400GPH, I really do not understand how do you obtain that number!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-20 2:32

    This is a strong small pump. The issue isn't with the pump--but my lack of knowledge as to how forceful a high number GPH can be. I thought I'd be intelligent and a pump with a high GPH for my decorative garden water fountain. It is almost too powerful. I have turned back the intake valve, but it still "over shoots" the bowl. This isn't a large problem, except it spills enough water to require that I refill the reservoir more frequently then with the original pump that burned out after a year of service. I was thrilled to hold my fountain going by just replacing the small pump and the was WONDERFUL (a local shop had one for more than double the and not as powerful). This small guy is "almost too good" and that's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-20 2:32

    First, the cord is sketchy. Let's obtain that out of the way. It's flimsy, and not CE cond, the pump rattles super ird, it left an oil slick in my tank. Luckily the tank didn't have livestock, so I drained the water and washed every piece of the pump with hot water. That urth, I have this in a holding tank and required it to pump water through about 20 feet of 1/2" hosing to my tank, which is about 5 feet off the ground. From the pump to my tank, I obtain about 150 gallon/hour. This is quite a significant reduction in flow given the rate listed in its l that said, without the hose it is a strong pump and it does work. It would probably be best suited in a pond, with a shorter amount of piping that is thicker in diameter.I'll give it some more time, and tinker with it to test to obtain better flow and rid of the rattle. Otherwise, it's going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-31 18:37

    First, the cord is sketchy. Let's obtain that out of the way. It's flimsy, and not CE cond, the pump rattles super ird, it left an oil slick in my tank. Luckily the tank didn't have livestock, so I drained the water and washed every piece of the pump with hot water. That urth, I have this in a holding tank and required it to pump water through about 20 feet of 1/2" hosing to my tank, which is about 5 feet off the ground. From the pump to my tank, I obtain about 150 gallon/hour. This is quite a significant reduction in flow given the rate listed in its l that said, without the hose it is a strong pump and it does work. It would probably be best suited in a pond, with a shorter amount of piping that is thicker in diameter.I'll give it some more time, and tinker with it to test to obtain better flow and rid of the rattle. Otherwise, it's going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-31 18:37

    So far so good. I waited to write a review till it at least ran for a few weeks. I have this in my sump returning water about 3' up to my 46g DT. Powerful flow I had to turn it down a bit. Pump runs quiet and no problems as of yet. My only concern is the life span of these pump but for that only time will tell. I'm used to using Danner Mag Drives but I took a possibility on this. For the it's well worth it as of now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-20 2:32

    Hi every one out there thinking on buying this item , it's been a week since i started using the submersible pump, i ordered it to use it for a sump to filter my 75 galons fish tank, it arrived in two days as promised , can't complain about that... as far as the power my sump lays about 5 feet under my tank stand and it's still able to pump the water up to the tank without any issue ,by the method i think it's very strong since it creates waves at the top of the water level , it's doing a amazing job in my tank so far . I wasen't especting this performance since the i compared to other pumps is almos 3 times as and for the amt of GPH it pumps can't beat it. Again this small but strong subm water pump fits simple in my sump and i recommend for the power the zise and the one thing i message the back lead or cover where the little fan is seems to be loose but that seems not to be afecting it's performance in the least and since i'm very satisfied with it ,i'm giving it 5 stars now but will modernize my review if any issue arises, will hold and eye on it i'm hoping it holds its ground so far i'm very satisfied with it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-20 2:32

    Definitely it is not 400 GPH. I have a pump with 200 GPH and I have been using it for three years. Recently I updated my fish tank from 20 Gallon to 55 Gallon and I need a more strong pump. I used this fresh purchased pump and my old pump to move water from one bucket to a same empty bucket separately. It turned out it took them about same time (both 3 mins 58 seconds, bucket is 5 Gallon) to move same amount water from one bucket to another. The only advantage of this product, compared to my old one, is much quieter. My old pump is the same brand as this one(both songlong). I am using it for three years and I believe this brand is good. But not this time. The description of this product, 400GPH, I really do not understand how do you obtain that number!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-20 2:32

    Is it just me? Because mine didn't come with the nozzle adapter in the picture... and there's just has a hole where the nozzle should be. How am I supposed to attach a hose on? Save your and something complete. This one didn't come with a nozzle adapter so your going to have to go to the hardware shop and spend another few dollars on a nozzel or figure out some method to attach a hose where the hole is.Update: Awesome customer service! They replace the one I had in the picture of charge! This product works as described! Definitely would recommend for little fountain or diy projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-20 2:32

    So far so good. I waited to write a review till it at least ran for a few weeks. I have this in my sump returning water about 3' up to my 46g DT. Powerful flow I had to turn it down a bit. Pump runs quiet and no problems as of yet. My only concern is the life span of these pump but for that only time will tell. I'm used to using Danner Mag Drives but I took a possibility on this. For the it's well worth it as of now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-31 18:37

    My pump on the mc37v cooler went out and I did not wish again to spend the high for the 'hessaire' pump seen at sylvane. Read that people DO use normal aquarium pumps as replacements. Difference is that THIS pump is not plugged into the hessaire power harness but outside in a normal outlet. I guided the cord through the refill opening and into an elevated power strip. There are no screws to fasten the pump inside the base but luckily it can be squeezed between the existing screw molds. So far so good. It's running and wetting the pads just fine. Btw. don't forget to clean the spider tubes every now and then. They obtain gunky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-31 18:37

    Is it just me? Because mine didn't come with the nozzle adapter in the picture... and there's just has a hole where the nozzle should be. How am I supposed to attach a hose on? Save your and something complete. This one didn't come with a nozzle adapter so your going to have to go to the hardware shop and spend another few dollars on a nozzel or figure out some method to attach a hose where the hole is.Update: Awesome customer service! They replace the one I had in the picture of charge! This product works as described! Definitely would recommend for little fountain or diy projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-31 18:37

    Worked only a month,, did not obtain a possibility to contact Amazon to obtain a return because of an illness and apparently he had to contact so I've lost my window, and this is the second water pump that I have had to that has quit working and a short. Of time through Amazon! And now I'm being taken for my so just appointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-20 2:32

    this does work to power a little waterfall in pond but probably need a stronger motor for a full flow. also being little and little opening slats, it fills with debris quickly and shuts off the flow so at least twice a day one has to pull it out, scrape off the debris and replace. too high maintenance for me. I would obtain a stronger one unless this is for an aquarium. mine is a koi pond - had to give in and obtain a stronger gph pump which works amazing and was only about $47.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minerva 63 GPH (200 L/H, 2W) Submersible Water Pump, Powerful Water Pump with 1 Nozzle, 5.9ft (1.8m) Power Cord,CE-ROHS Approved for Aquarium, Pond, Fish Tank Fountain []  2020-1-20 2:32

    Worked only a month,, did not obtain a possibility to contact Amazon to obtain a return because of an illness and apparently he had to contact so I've lost my window, and this is the second water pump that I have had to that has quit working and a short. Of time through Amazon! And now I'm being taken for my so just appointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Beige Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I rent apartments and the carpet was stained by former tenant instead of a fresh carpet I tried this and it worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Red Away Red Stain Remover Pint []  2020-1-19 23:1

    My daughter spilled an entire bottle of red dye from her brother’s science kit on the carpet. I was sick thinking we would have to replace it. The picture on the left is actually after scrubbing for HOURS with a product I already had at home. On the right is after 20 minutes with Red Away, an iron, and a damp towel. I am so relieved and so satisfied that my carpet is saved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-26 23:59

    This worked great. I was a truck that had a huge coffee stain on the passenger side carpet. I thought I’d have to spray the whole carpet. This color matched so well that I only had to spray the stained area. Awesome product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Hi-Tech Gray Vinyl Plastic & Carpet Aerosol Dye []  2020-1-26 23:59

    This product is excellent. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Chameleon Premium Aluminum Wheel Cleaner (16 oz) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I used this product on my wheels and it worked well. Better than anything else i have tried. Changes color when its time to rinse off. I will again. Quality product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Chameleon Premium Aluminum Wheel Cleaner (16 oz) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Works awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detail King Bio Zyme Car Interior Enzyme Cleaner Quart []  2020-1-18 21:37

    One of the extremely few products that actually do what it says.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386