Read detailed instructions for the gunsmith at home reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all detailed instructions for the gunsmith at home reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


    Add your opinion on detailed instructions for the gunsmith at home or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Made Easy: Projects for the Home Gunsmith []  2020-1-4 21:15

    I bought this book on Kindle - that was a huge mistake. I really should have thought that part out before purchasing it. It would have been "okay" if I had it in book form, but it is still a very primary book. It spends a lot of time on setting up your workshop, buying tools, etc. that I'm sure would be helpful for some people, and it is written well. Other than that, it does go over the skills important for primary gunsmithing, but just not more than an "okay" rating for me and my skill level. Your mileage may vary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Made Easy: Projects for the Home Gunsmith []  2020-1-4 21:15

    Allow me start with some fast background info. If you're considering purchasing this book, then you've probably heard of the American Gunsmithing Institute (AGI); and if you're familiar with the AGI catalog and marketing, then you know that this book is one of the stuff included in their entry-level "Practical Gunsmithing" course. Curiosity is what ultimately led me to this book, to obtain an "inside preview" (so to speak) of AGI's primary course.I have to admit I enjoyed reading this book from cover to cover, and I found the procedures easy to follow and understand. I have no doubt I can do any of these projects. Will I ever do any of them? Maybe one or two, but that's about it. The author seems to be more of a hunting cowboy type and an avid Cowboy Action Shooting enthusiast, and a lot of of the projects with old lever guns and shotguns. Nothing wrong with that, just not my zone of focus. For example, when I saw a project titled "Chamber And Bore Polishing" I thought, "Alright! I can finally fix that feeding issue I have with my [a certain model of combat handgun I own]!" Nope, wrong. The project showed how to polish the chambers on a double-barrel shotgun instead of the "normal" conotation of polishing the chamber on a semi-auto pistol or any sort of rifle. In the entire book there was only one handgun project, and in keeping with the cowboy theme, that project was to replace the trigger return spring on a Ruger single-action revolver.Overall the project procedures were spot-on, but there is one project in particular that I have to criticize slightly: shortening a barrel. The author assumes (because it's his rifle) that a scope will be mounted on the rifle after the barrel is shortened, but what if you wish begin sights instead? There was no mention of how to install a fresh front sight where there was never one before; and depending on whether the rifle had begin sights to start with, a fresh rear sight might need to be installed from scratch also. He also created sure to use a stainless steel barrel in his example, so no touch-up blueing was needed afterward. That's the only project in the book that I feel was left incomplete. Well, actually, now that I think about it, the scope mounting project assumed the receiver was already drilled & tapped, so I guess that project is somewhat incomplete as well, though perhaps drilling & tapping a receiver is a separate project in its own y of the projects require specialty tools; it'll cost quite a beautiful penny to all the tools, jigs, fixtures, and materials referenced in this book! And where are you supposed to shop all these specialty tools and set up huge power tools like drill presses and belt sanders? This book is written for people who live on rural acreage and have a separate home workshop in the backyard; not too practical for people whose "workshop" is a corner of a garage in a high-density Southern California metropolis (especially if they actually use that garage for parking vehicles instead of setting up a workshop!). It's a catch-22, I think. Anyone who has a home workshop to perform these projects probably already knows how to do them and doesn't need this book, and those of us who need the book also need a space.But like I said earlier, I enjoyed reading every page of this book, and the material is well-presented (if you overlook all the typos). I can understand exactly what's going on and follow what the author is describing... and if *I* can, beautiful much anyone can. The book is only 155 pages long but is PACKED with useful information; and when you consider the low that Amazon charges for it, you just can't go wrong with this book. Even the book itself is high quality, a hardcover edition with thick glossy pages. I'm really glad I bought it, and that's the bottom line. After reading it, I'm also really glad I never bit on AGI's Practical Gunsmithing course for $597! :)One latest item of information. The very latest chapter is devoted to building a custom bolt-action rifle from scratch. The author begins with a Mauser action from Charles Daly. Unfortunately, Charles Daly (K.B.I.) went out-of-business early latest year (months before the publishing date of this book!), so it might be tough to begin "from scratch" anymore; i.e. not a lot of manufacturers bare actions. If I'm not mistaken, I believe Remington is the Mauser actions now, but I'm not 100% sure of that; they might be full rifles based on the actions instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Made Easy: Projects for the Home Gunsmith []  2020-1-4 21:15

    I purchased this book as a amazing starting point for gunsmithing. Overall I can't say that I'm disappointed, especially considering the that I was able to this book with its beautiful, full color photography. The only shortcoming is the minimal scope of the work. A amazing put to begin for general gunsmithing guidance, this is not the book that you wish if you're trying to do anything beyond primary gun projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Made Easy: Projects for the Home Gunsmith []  2020-1-4 21:15

    I received this book a couple of days ago and I have read it from cover to cover, I must say that Bryce has some amazing knowledge in gunsmithing and yet he explains it so even beginners can understand and follow his instructions. Pictures are detailed with very amazing notations. He covers a few projects so you can pick up an old rifle and it up to a fresh rifle or just restore it a e only draw back is that I wished that he had more projects and it was a lot bigger book than it is. But anyhow a amazing valuable reference book to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Made Easy: Projects for the Home Gunsmith []  2020-1-4 21:15

    I've been shooting a while, but putting tools to my own guns has been something I've been reluctant to do, but as I shoot more. So I bought this looking for a sort of general intro to the is book chapters, each a project the author shows you - like glass-bedding a rifle in one chapter, and a number of other useful projects - recoil pad installation, etc.What I got from it was a amazing look at what the rifle looks like dissasembled, which gave me the guts to take apart my rifle and create some minor trigger adjustments with the confidence that I could take it down and place it back together - and an understanding of how those parts related.I think that the book could use a few more images but overall, it's a amazing introduction and his emphasis on safety and using the right tool for the job should obtain most off on the right foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Made Easy: Projects for the Home Gunsmith []  2020-1-4 21:15

    I just got this book, but looking through it looks like what I expected from Mr. Towsley. I have several of his books an they go into a lot of detail and he explains it very well. I'm not a gunsmith, but this book should take me in the path I need to go if I ever have a gun functioning problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Made Easy: Projects for the Home Gunsmith []  2020-1-4 21:15

    After years away from firearms (military), I'm slowly getting back into the sport. I was looking for a good, grounded book that would give me ideas and suggestions on the right method to do things - the right tools to use, the right environment, etc. I was also looking for something that was simple to read and follow - something I could begin reading, take a break for a few days (schedule demands not laziness) and come back to it. The writing style is excellent for that - and no nonsense right to the point. While this book won't create you a master gunsmith, it will take you up a few notches if you're relatively fresh like me, or a hobbyist. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Made Easy: Projects for the Home Gunsmith []  2020-1-4 21:15

    The phrase in the title of this review is a quote from the second chapter of this book and epitomizes the practical, wise and accessible approach of the book can be all things to all people, and a book on home gun smithing will necessarily reflect the types of guns the author already has in his collection. Though there is a amazing in this book that is generally useful, its basic focus is on bolt action rifles. Likewise, the audience of this book is people familiar with tools and generally familiar with firearms but with zero experience doing their own gun smithing.Understanding its focus and audience, then, this book is absolutely fabulous, and I consider it to be one of the best in its is book is filled with the sort of info that helps you short-cut the experience curve by learning from the author's experience rather than your own. Having learned some of the material in this book the hard way, I can really appreciate the value of what the author is offering.I do a considerable amount of home gun smithing on a wide array of rifles, but there are some things I haven't done, such as shortened and re-crowned barrels, because I lack equipment such as lathes. This book explains precisely how to accomplish these tasks without lathes!He starts at the very beginning by explaining not just what tools you need, but why you need them and how they are used. He also contains a number of perfect hints won from his experience, such as using rosin to keep a barrel in a barrel vise. This book goes from basics such as installing recoil pads all the method through building a custom rifle using a short-chambered barrel and an in-the-white action. Along the way, he covers Duracoat finishing, glass and pillar bedding, trigger work, rifle maintenance, how to choose used rifles and more. This is all painstakingly documented with perfect (and I mean excellent) photos.Will this book turn you into a superb gunsmith overnight? No. Mastery of any field takes about 10,000 hours of work, and no book can give you that. But this book will obtain the beginner off to a amazing begin while helping to avoid common pitfalls. Safety (both gun safety and safety) are stressed is is a amazing book and I highly recommend it for those interested in maintaining and enhancing their own rifles or rehabilitating old rifles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Made Easy: Projects for the Home Gunsmith []  2020-1-4 21:15

    Amazing book,great pictures,variety of projects. Stock work, refinishing metal, trigger work, jeweling, filing, hand tools, machine tool basics drill press, grinder, polisher, Dremel tool, tips, must haves. The author and his son truly have fun this type of hands on work and it shows! Outstanding color photography. An neat and tidy work shop, layed-out well and improved upon with years of doing! I've included some pictures of a few of my gunsmithing upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Made Easy: Projects for the Home Gunsmith []  2020-1-4 21:15

    The book spends more time on long guns than handguns but is an simple and enjoyable read. I liked Mr. Towsley's style and the method he mixed in a few stories as he passed along lessons from his a lot of years of gunsmithing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Longing for Home: Reflections at Midlife [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    The writing of this book is magnificent, particularly in the opening chapters where the author expresses his nostalgia and home sickness for his past youth and home. Being in my mid 70s and living thousands of miles from where I was born I could really relate to this. Further into the book where the author writes of his distant family and books he had read did not engage my senses so much as his earlier writing did, especially when he wrote in blank verse of people I could not search much interest in. I suspect the fault may be more mine than the author's but I would have preferred him to continue his private observations and refections on life and ageing as I found them more interesting and helpful to contemplate. I will revisit the book again and I am glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Longing for Home: Reflections at Midlife [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    I had a hard time following this book initially. It took more effort than it was worth. However, the rest of my book club all enjoyed it so, read it and see for yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Longing for Home: Reflections at Midlife [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    Buechner is great, always. However, this book was not composed or organized well. It begins with the Longing for Home theme in a unbelievable way, then concludes with a series of devotional-type chapters that don't seem at all similar to the original theme. The Kindle ver has huge problems, because when I reached 49%, the book was done. I kept reading to search out what annotations could possibly take 51% of the text. Ends up, the book repeats itself, just starts right over again. So, it appears as double it's size. Strange. I hate it when a book I am enjoying reaches its textual conclusion before 50%! I count on that percentage sign!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Longing for Home: Reflections at Midlife [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    As described. Amazing value. Fast Shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Longing for Home: Reflections at Midlife [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    Very thought provoking book but a bit too much dwelling private history. Caused me to do a lot of soul searching, which was profitable. Where is the home that your mind goes to at the mention of home?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Longing for Home: Reflections at Midlife [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    The BOOK was really words from the heart. A warm and gentle brief more on the life and longings of the man. Quite calming and involving a body to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Longing for Home: Reflections at Midlife [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    Buechner who is an advocate of biography as theology - uses experiences from his life to address an essential longing for finding our method "home". His honesty and clarity of thought captures the reader so that one begins to experience Buechner's life and story and can easily relate his longings to what I understand is an essential longing that we all have to search our method home. Home can be that put that we remember having,wishing that we had, or perhaps the desire for heaven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Longing for Home: Reflections at Midlife [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    Classic Frederick Buechner, delightfully written and filled with wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artisan Bread Cookbook for Beginners: 24 of the Best Beginner-Friendly Recipes with Cup Measurements, One Loaf Ingredients List, and Easy-to-Follow Instructions for Great Artisan Bread at Home []  2020-4-12 18:0

    I'm impressed with the different recipes, and techniques they present you. And to create sure you have the right equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Longing for Home: Reflections at Midlife [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    Having read several of Buechner's works and enjoyed them all (particularly the non-fiction) I would rank LONGING among my favorites. As in LISTENING TO YOUR LIFE (parts of which with the same experiences presented here)--as with most of Buechner's work, the author strikes a spiritual note that goes straight to the heart of what moves, troubles, uplifts, without sacrificing the intellectual on the altar of what some have rightly termed his "poetry." LONGING, as with so a lot of of the others, is a book that one keeps on the most accessible shelf to go back to and back to. It seems to have something to say to all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Longing for Home: Reflections at Midlife [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    This author is wonderful! His writing reveals truths about the human condition as he tells his own story. Poetic sentences throughout create me stop and reflect. Highly recommend. Check out his other books as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artisan Bread Cookbook for Beginners: 24 of the Best Beginner-Friendly Recipes with Cup Measurements, One Loaf Ingredients List, and Easy-to-Follow Instructions for Great Artisan Bread at Home []  2020-4-12 18:0

    This cookbook is everything I hoped it would be. Once I decided to give sourdough bread a try, I found that this book gave clear and concise instructions and I love the pictures. Let's you know just how your loaf should look. My very first loaf was a roaring success. I swear, it looked just like the one in the book. The most necessary recommendation I can create is to a amazing digital scale. That takes out a lot of the guess work. And start by following her directions exactly. Save experimentation for later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artisan Bread Cookbook for Beginners: 24 of the Best Beginner-Friendly Recipes with Cup Measurements, One Loaf Ingredients List, and Easy-to-Follow Instructions for Great Artisan Bread at Home []  2020-4-12 18:0

    This book is one of the best cook books, allow alone bread books that I have ever seen for visual learners like me, and I have seen all that are on the shop right now and then some. Perfect quality, loaded with perfect pictures, wall to wall. Amazing instruction and a amazing selection of recipes. This one deserves 10 stars. Thanks to both the author and the photographer. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artisan Bread Cookbook for Beginners: 24 of the Best Beginner-Friendly Recipes with Cup Measurements, One Loaf Ingredients List, and Easy-to-Follow Instructions for Great Artisan Bread at Home []  2020-4-12 18:0

    Love the book, the method it is written and the tempting recipes but the print is very little and pale. I just cannot read it without a huge magnifying glass and this is no amazing for a cookery book. I am so disappointed and cannot understand why it is published like this. The print is even smaller and paler than newsprint and I consider that unacceptable in a quality book. The images are superb. I will now have to the Kindle form of the book but Kindle books do not work very well for cookery books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artisan Bread Cookbook for Beginners: 24 of the Best Beginner-Friendly Recipes with Cup Measurements, One Loaf Ingredients List, and Easy-to-Follow Instructions for Great Artisan Bread at Home []  2020-4-12 18:0

    Written in nice simple steps. Walls you through preps and gives hints without overwhelming with technical. Simple traditional breads. Enoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artisan Bread Cookbook for Beginners: 24 of the Best Beginner-Friendly Recipes with Cup Measurements, One Loaf Ingredients List, and Easy-to-Follow Instructions for Great Artisan Bread at Home []  2020-4-12 18:0

    I haven’t tried any of these recipes as the book just arrived but having read through it very simple to understand and the breads sound simple to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artisan Bread Cookbook for Beginners: 24 of the Best Beginner-Friendly Recipes with Cup Measurements, One Loaf Ingredients List, and Easy-to-Follow Instructions for Great Artisan Bread at Home []  2020-4-12 18:0

    Simple to read and follow. Nice images and diagrams. Sensible tip for beginners, support to improve and hints for experts. Discusses cooking issues. Glad I bought it. Quick and perfect customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artisan Bread Cookbook for Beginners: 24 of the Best Beginner-Friendly Recipes with Cup Measurements, One Loaf Ingredients List, and Easy-to-Follow Instructions for Great Artisan Bread at Home []  2020-4-12 18:0

    I’ve had just a positive experience with this Artisan Bread Cookbook for Beginners. Recipes are easy-to-follow, with ingredients that I can in the nearest store. Baking wasn’t my pleasure before. I go into it because I wish to feed my children with healthy new homemade food. That’s why I bought a Artisan Bread Cookbook and learned to bake in it. It’s time-saving, and the bread comes out great. Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artisan Bread Cookbook for Beginners: 24 of the Best Beginner-Friendly Recipes with Cup Measurements, One Loaf Ingredients List, and Easy-to-Follow Instructions for Great Artisan Bread at Home []  2020-4-12 18:0

    It's a primary "recipe" book.... It's got some ok ones but not a ton of them... Would have preferred something else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artisan Bread Cookbook for Beginners: 24 of the Best Beginner-Friendly Recipes with Cup Measurements, One Loaf Ingredients List, and Easy-to-Follow Instructions for Great Artisan Bread at Home []  2020-4-12 18:0

    This book includes heaps of supportive data. It's elegantly composed and doesn't be excessively expensive. The writer will recollect that a delightful book is covered up for us. Much obliged to the writer for giving us such an perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Cultivation: Become the MacGyver of Mushrooms - Easy Step-by-Step Instructions to Grow Any Mushroom at Home (Urban Homesteading Book 4) []  2019-12-11 18:34

    Richard Bray did an perfect job of filling a gap in the mushroom zone by telling us *exactly* how to raise them. Since becoming a customer of Four Sigmatic, I've learned a lot about the "why" of mushrooms which leads to questions of "how." Mr. Bray answers those questions with clarity without laboring the reader with irrelevant you wish to raise Lion's Mane? Look on page 41 and search out 1) Its ideal fruiting temperature is between 60 and 70 degrees F; 2) It only takes 8-10 weeks (once it starts fruiting) and 3) its preferred put to grow is on supplemented hardwood. This info is right under the subtitle and gives you enough to see if this mushroom is doable for ter that, each dozens has a few pages dedicated to its variations. But, that's just the beginning. This book has a ton of information!The third point I mentioned for Lion's Main is it prefers supplemented hardwood. Page 126 is titled "Growing On Supplemented Hardwood Sawdust." The next seven pages instruct the reader on the intricacies of making an acceptible medium for Lion's Mane's substrate. I could go on . . .In summary:1. If you're not sold on the wonderful benefits of mushrooms, check out to Four Sigmatic.2. If you are sold on the value of mushrooms and wish to raise your own, buy, read and follow this book. You'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Cultivation: Become the MacGyver of Mushrooms - Easy Step-by-Step Instructions to Grow Any Mushroom at Home (Urban Homesteading Book 4) []  2019-12-11 18:34

    * Overall, a amazing book with a lot to ... specific comments follow* Love the layout and the lively illustrations for chapter breaks* The fungi structure and chapter would have enhanced by a number of diagrams* Mushroom nutrition (what nutrients mushrooms us) would be a nice addition to the upfront piece of the book* The section on mushroom types was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Cultivation: Become the MacGyver of Mushrooms - Easy Step-by-Step Instructions to Grow Any Mushroom at Home (Urban Homesteading Book 4) []  2019-12-11 18:34

    The book was really e inside pictures were black and white, not color, and the paper was really cheap.I found the flow of the book very hard to follow and there were no 12 clear paths as e editing was just bad, there was even a page that said (insert picture here)!I am returning for a full refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Cultivation: Become the MacGyver of Mushrooms - Easy Step-by-Step Instructions to Grow Any Mushroom at Home (Urban Homesteading Book 4) []  2019-12-11 18:34

    Not having any experience actually growing mushrooms, at first glance, I was not inclined to read this book. Then I thought about all the other vegetables and fruit trees I’ve grown and the fact that mushrooms grow wild in my yard when the conditions are right, and decided to give the book a try. I’m glad I did. I now know ten times more about mushrooms and am inclined to give growing some of them a try. This book really opened my e book is well written and nicely illustrated. It covers the topic zone thoroughly, with chapters on: life cycle, growing conditions, growing process, growing methods, preparation, and more. Here is an example of some introductory text, “Over 20,000 varieties of mushrooms are known in the globe today, with more being discovered all the time. It is thought there are between 50,000-100,000 more varieties that haven't been found or identified. There are edible varieties, like the ones we talk about growing in the guide. There are toxic varieties, medicinal and psychoactive mushrooms, and a weird, wide, wondrous globe in between.”The book points out that there are some advantages to growing your own mushrooms compared to simply foraging for them. Having complete control over the process means adding reliability to harvests, and reducing a lot of variations that are show in wild mushrooms. The best tribute that I can give to this book is the fact that after reading it, I am seriously considering growing some mushrooms at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Cultivation: Become the MacGyver of Mushrooms - Easy Step-by-Step Instructions to Grow Any Mushroom at Home (Urban Homesteading Book 4) []  2019-12-11 18:34

    This book has some ok info. I like the fact he uses genus names and give a primary lesson in the life cycle of a mushroom using actual mycology is book is for total beginners. I encourages to already inoculated spawn. It doesnot go into any kind of sterile procedures. With this being said, it was a amazing introduction to the genus he speak on.A lot of amazing info on the actual fruiting of gourmets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Cultivation: Become the MacGyver of Mushrooms - Easy Step-by-Step Instructions to Grow Any Mushroom at Home (Urban Homesteading Book 4) []  2019-12-11 18:34

    I’m very interested in mushroom growing for a few years now and I‘ve read a plethora of books and articles about it. This a very amazing book providing a comprehensive overview for beginners and intermediates. Very clear language and simple to apply with a bunch of attractive images and illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Cultivation: Become the MacGyver of Mushrooms - Easy Step-by-Step Instructions to Grow Any Mushroom at Home (Urban Homesteading Book 4) []  2019-12-11 18:34

    Amazing read to stimulate an interest in mushroom cultivation. The author provides a amazing overall look at the processes of growing famous as well as some unusual mushrooms both indoors and out. The book provides nice photographs of the various mushroom types and goes through the process of growing each specific type. My only disappointment is that there weren't more pictures to accommpany the process explanations. Would have loved to see what a bag of spores should look like when you it online. Any process needs pictures at every step. Otherwise I am inspired to test it, I would be more apt to look for a kit though. I just don't feel I know enough to step out on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Cultivation: Become the MacGyver of Mushrooms - Easy Step-by-Step Instructions to Grow Any Mushroom at Home (Urban Homesteading Book 4) []  2019-12-11 18:34

    This is a decent book for one to obtain their feet wet in the mushroom growing world. Unfortunately, I had already moistened my walking pads and therefore did not obtain much out of ere are some typos, as well as some contradicting info throughout a few of the chapters. The point makes this a viable option to read over, but don't expect any ingenious ideas or an extensive overview of any particular fungi varietal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Cultivation: Become the MacGyver of Mushrooms - Easy Step-by-Step Instructions to Grow Any Mushroom at Home (Urban Homesteading Book 4) []  2019-12-11 18:34

    This book has been professionally edited and formatted. The pics are by a pro who understands BOKEh. This is a term in photography where the photographer makes the topic matter in sharp focus and the background is blurred for maximum e author gives authoritative and very knowledgeable information to grow mushrooms at home and the various is a amazing book by itself, but I can't support feeling that he really missed the boat by not explaining how growers once established can then them to restaurants who wish very new mushrooms delivered locally a couple of times a week. Then of course if they obtain an organic certification the grower can shop them for even more profit.Highly e reviewer is the author of the Kindle book entitle: Sex Education for Adults Secrets To Awesome Sexand Happily Ever After Too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Cultivation: Become the MacGyver of Mushrooms - Easy Step-by-Step Instructions to Grow Any Mushroom at Home (Urban Homesteading Book 4) []  2019-12-11 18:34

    I really have fun the book very much. I've been interested in growing muchrooms for a long time. I tried a lot of times over the years and a few times failed horribly. The infomation in this book was very good. It was well written and simple to read. I own other books about cultivation but they were written with the commercial grower in mind and was less useful then this book. I do recommend getting this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Invisible Lion: Flatpack Instructions For Life []  2020-7-29 18:43

    I am generally a skeptic about self-improvement books. I search them too woo-woo, too divorced from the practical realities of life, or too critical. (I mean, I assume that is what I would think if I ever had the time to read, allow alone devote that much time to myself…) But here’s the thing about this book. It’s funny, well-written, grounded in science, and, most importantly, it’s useful. It connects the outcomes and patterns we can’t create sense of in our everyday lives with the physical systems and evolutionary processes that got us here. More than that, it provides a pathway through and out that is as easy and intuitive as a plan to change one’s life for the better can , it has really crappy drawings, which I enjoyed immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Invisible Lion: Flatpack Instructions For Life []  2020-7-29 18:43

    Whether you’ve experienced small t” trauma (break-ups, divorce, etc.) or “big T” Trauma (abuse, loss, assault, etc.) this book explains in the simplest terms WTF happened and how to fix it from the standpoint of our actual biology. NO ONE TEACHES YOU THIS STUFF! Well... Mister Fry certainly does. I hope EVERY survivor of trauma in the globe could read this. Knowing that getting over past wounds has SO MUCH more to do with the body than anything else helps take the shame away. So grateful for this book. I’ve been working to combat violence for a decade. My only regret is I didn’t have the book sooner. I recommend it to everyone!! GAME and LIFE CHANGER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Outdoor & Garden Furniture: Instructions for Tables, Chairs, Planters, Trellises & More from the Experts at American Woodworker (Fox Chapel Publishing) 22 Decorative Step-by-Step Projects []  2020-1-29 17:1

    For my husband birthday ,he is so pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Outdoor & Garden Furniture: Instructions for Tables, Chairs, Planters, Trellises & More from the Experts at American Woodworker (Fox Chapel Publishing) 22 Decorative Step-by-Step Projects []  2020-1-29 17:1

    Amazing simple to read blue prints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Outdoor & Garden Furniture: Instructions for Tables, Chairs, Planters, Trellises & More from the Experts at American Woodworker (Fox Chapel Publishing) 22 Decorative Step-by-Step Projects []  2020-1-29 17:1

    Amazing book, nice illustrations fairly detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Outdoor & Garden Furniture: Instructions for Tables, Chairs, Planters, Trellises & More from the Experts at American Woodworker (Fox Chapel Publishing) 22 Decorative Step-by-Step Projects []  2020-1-29 17:1

    I am still looking for a book that tutorials me in I guess "primitive" furniture assembly. What I mean by primitive: easy tools, for example drill, hammer, saw. I don't have access to such fancy, hi-tone equipment as a table saw or router-let alone the security (no house of my own and damned if I'll move so much to my next rental -I go where the work work is) or to create such investments, and as a beginner in nowheresville I wouldn't wish to screw up a neighbor's equipment...It's a nice fantasy read for me. Somewhere in an alternate universe I would have the resources to test out the designs in this book. It's not that I'm incapable of using equipment. I've done metal smithing in college, pickling, welding, molding, drilling, polishing. I've worked with etching equipment and photographic equipment. But I've never had the equipment myself it was all part of the it's a nice book, but I'm a novice with no wood working equipment or experience so who am I to judge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Outdoor & Garden Furniture: Instructions for Tables, Chairs, Planters, Trellises & More from the Experts at American Woodworker (Fox Chapel Publishing) 22 Decorative Step-by-Step Projects []  2020-1-29 17:1

    Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Outdoor & Garden Furniture: Instructions for Tables, Chairs, Planters, Trellises & More from the Experts at American Woodworker (Fox Chapel Publishing) 22 Decorative Step-by-Step Projects []  2020-1-29 17:1

    Amazing projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Outdoor & Garden Furniture: Instructions for Tables, Chairs, Planters, Trellises & More from the Experts at American Woodworker (Fox Chapel Publishing) 22 Decorative Step-by-Step Projects []  2020-1-29 17:1

    I was looking forward to receiving and using the book, sadly, almost the entirety of the projects require more than the primary ltiple projects call for a biscuit jointer, router table, and mortise and tennon ce looking projects, and I can still use the pictures and test to modify for my use, but I cant use them as written without purchasing a lot of fresh equiptment and tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Outdoor & Garden Furniture: Instructions for Tables, Chairs, Planters, Trellises & More from the Experts at American Woodworker (Fox Chapel Publishing) 22 Decorative Step-by-Step Projects []  2020-1-29 17:1

    this book support me to construct those things I required for my outdoor projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Outdoor & Garden Furniture: Instructions for Tables, Chairs, Planters, Trellises & More from the Experts at American Woodworker (Fox Chapel Publishing) 22 Decorative Step-by-Step Projects []  2020-1-29 17:1

    Beautiful pictures, nearly impossible to build. Im an intermediate woodworker with several essential power tools. The projects in this book are beautiful and about 4 of them I intended to build. HOWEVER the material lists, cutting lists and assembly directions are very convoluted. For instance a chair that I would really like to build has the following instructions: "...which I created by ripping the center out of a 1 1/2 by 2 1/4 in. stock". I cannot search that lumber in stock lumber. Another project ,a attractive garden arbor with a gate has the material listed in total feet. Two issues here: first, what length of the lumber should I buy? 8' or 10' or even 12'? Lots of math important to figure that out. Second since I dont wish to add the gate to the project I need to search the dimensions of each gate piece and subtract them from the material list again given as total feet. What I expected was a material list that contains actual stock such as 2x4, 2x6, 1x4 etc. and how a lot of at what length. eg. 4 -1x6" x 8'. I suppose that I am lazy. But purchasing cedar lumber and getting the wrong size or length then wasting some of it due to my math errors or inability to understand the material list is wasteful and sure the author is a talented craftsman but he needs to read some "regular" plans and adapt accordingly before he writes another book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Outdoor & Garden Furniture: Instructions for Tables, Chairs, Planters, Trellises & More from the Experts at American Woodworker (Fox Chapel Publishing) 22 Decorative Step-by-Step Projects []  2020-1-29 17:1

    Amazing projects amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Used to be amazing but now takes forever to login, if you actually CAN login. I refuse to wait 20 min... yes, 20 MIN. To login only to search out that you have to reenter all of your info, apparently it's no longer saved. Ridiculous, wasteful, and completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Suppose one can trust the Hartford, but this application has an absurd amount of permissions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Amazing application Makes it so much easier to handle my auto insurance needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Can't log in Hold getting the notice "Not Found The requested object does not exist on this server. The link you followed is either outdated, inaccurate, or the server has been instructed not to allow you have it."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Horrible from obtain go Will not take the email address twice.. Claims they are not identical.. Which is [email protected]#$%e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Retired. Everything is at your fingertips, just , slide and you can ride with pride on your side, that's why I love the Hart for Hartford they are on my SIDE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    The ease of just making one phone call !! Wonderful savings and I'm so satisfied I switched because having almost one income really changed my life !! Thanks AARP The Hartford Insurance Companies 😄😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home in the Garden []  2020-2-1 16:11

    Another dust collector book! Not what we expected from... inside is boring and picture wise we expected better! Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Seemed useful but... Logged in four times, it dumped me out four times. So I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Well thought of to know that you can carry your insurance card with you to your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Super professional My agent Aplied two ' key elements to successful service 1he adopted a sense of urgency for my specific case #,2he was compassionate about helping his client's and asked all the right questions to obtain to the end effect SO IF YOU EVER ARE INJURED OR BECOME ILL IT PAYS TO INVEST IN YOUR SELF AND YOUR FAMILY I AM SENDING ALL OF MY PEOPLE TO CHECK THEM OUTTHANKNYOU ERIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Really??? When setting up an acc for the first time, you have to enter the policy owners birth date. It pops up a calendar selector with a single forward and backward arrow. It does NOT allow you enter a date directly, so if you are 50 years old, you'll have to hit the back arrow 12 x 50 = 600 times... Which genius developer came up with that idea???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Amazing Application Fast and easy, and readily accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Trying to register but is not accepting my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home in the Garden []  2020-2-1 16:11

    A gorgeous book! As all her books are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home in the Garden []  2020-2-1 16:11

    Worth reading cover-to-cover. Huge books like this are usually relegated to coffee tables, where the most anyone sees is the spine and cover. This is full of amazing images and is worth a leisurely read from beginning to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Hartford is not cheaper for AARP Seniors and have increased rates 25% on average in 1 year. I cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Was unable to login with the application on my android device phone. I logged in to my acc on the web using the google-chrome browser, then logged out and tried again on my android device phone app. Using the same userid and password, I obtain the message: "The User ID and password combination are invalid." I've installed, uninstalled and reinstalled the application and tried several times and have been unable to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    The Hartford Insurance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Trying again This is the second time I've downloaded the app. I will test it again, the first time I had the same issues as other guys have. It wouldn't accept email addresses etc. Just a complete total mess. I couldn't even obtain the program set up and couldn't even obtain into it. We'll see what happens this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    The Hartford Application Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    This is the most friendliness, knowledgeable and reliable Insurance that I have ever been with. Than you squad members for all you have done and still are doing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    The Hartford for Android device Phones! Will not let of ID card!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home in the Garden []  2020-2-1 16:11

    Ms. Roehm's books never disappoint. Beauty fills every page of this spectacular work of art! A excellent bonus for the gardener in your life . . . or for anyone who enjoys flowers. The quality of the book makes it worth at least twice the price, in my opinion! I'm extremely happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home in the Garden []  2020-2-1 16:11

    I have every book carolyn Roehm has written! Amazing style and interesting lady. Her book on flowers is the best. You won't search a more interesting book displaying various colors and flowers and the method to arrange them. I'm a fan and will every book she will write.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home in the Garden []  2020-2-1 16:11

    So beautiful! Roehm's access to fabulous flowers in huge numbers proves that bouquets and arrangements can never go over the top! Gorgeous photographs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Would not recognize my active policy number. Could not activate account. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    William Me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Setup designed to fail! Quite possibly the worst application design I have ever seen. You can't directly enter a birthday and it WILL NOT recognize email addresses or ID's and Passwords. I give up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Not good . Application won't even begin Downloaded application twice. Application continually stops before it opens. Come on Hartford obtain it together give me an application that works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    The App. Absolutely amazing like everything else with the Hartford you guys Rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Won't even allow me begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Not enough options I can't search anywhere that I can add or remove a car or create any changes to my policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Amazing insurance and now I will have all my info on my phone and smartphone when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Documents Home Auto

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386