Read detective masters reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all detective masters reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    If you saw this ad on Fb then you saw the game. Ots just that level. Nothing more. It says more levels coming soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    There is no game. It's just an interactive video. You are unable to create your own choices... please do not create an application and advertise it if there's only one level which you can't even create your own choices on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    After 4 levels it just the same ones over and over again

    0  


    Add your opinion on detective masters or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Couldn't even obtain passed the first level, the android game glitched out then stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Only one level and it tells u what to do and its laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    It's the same case over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    It sucks you just do the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    I really like this android game its really fun I have not got any ads so far the only thing is there is some points where it says you need energy and you have to wait the next day to continue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    I really liked the android game but after a few cases it just repeats. Thats very frustrating, I started to obtain tired with it after 3 mins because I had already went through all of the cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Levels repeat, not very amazing but not the worse i guess :/ not worthy of even a two star though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    I can't even play anymore its stuck on the first 5 level screen and i can't scroll up or even press on the levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    All it did was play the ad and didn't chose the choices I picked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    ONLY 1 LEVEL?!! REALLY?!! I WASTED MY TIME, AS WELL AS PHONE SPACE(Mbs) JUST FOR 1 FRIGGIN' LEVEL & IT WOULDN'T ALLOW YOU TO CHOOSE "YOUR" ANSWER(THEY ALREADY HAVE THE ANSWER CHOSEN FOR YOU)!! THAT'S TOTAL ๐Ÿด๐Ÿ’ฉ!!! I WOULDN'T DOWNLOAD THIS GAME AGAIN, EVEN AFTER THEY ADD MORE LEVELS!!! Y'ALL ARE SO WRONG, NOT TO MENTION, FULL OF ๐Ÿ’ฉ!!! IT DESERVES NO STARS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Not good there isn't even a android game it's just a cutscene doesn't even allow you create your own choice waste of time and zone on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Amazing game, strongly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Literally juat the same 4 cases over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Only one stage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    One poor level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Literally 1 level and it's just a video of the ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    There is no fresh levels it repeats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    It's kinda cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Honestly, it's ok for 4 levels. It's just after you play those 4 levels, you will continue to repeatedly play the EXACT SAME 4 LEVELS even if the board says "Level 38." So, this was a waste of time. But, the android game itself is okay, they just need more levels -- not the same 4 levels repeating themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    The android game sucks. After a certain level it just keeps repeating the same cases. Too easy and not worth the time. I did have fun electrocuting "Ronald Gump" (A.K.A. Trump).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Awesome game! Exciting and easy - amazing thing to have a rest from everyday routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Why place up a android game that is not ready? There is no choice of what you can do and there is only one session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    The android game is so poorly done that even the level screen starts to break not to mention you play the same levels over and over again it's not really worth your time honestly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Really want the developer opened the android game to the public when they had more android games placed,in the past. It wouldn't have got so a lot of 1 ๐ŸŒŸ. This android game is beyond awesome and extremely fun. Can't wait til they modernize more to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Fun android game but only like 4 levels, then it just repeats each level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Very nice and interesting game. it's funny and unique!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    It repeats the first four levels over and over again it's a waste of time, I would have given it 5 star because it's a amazing android game they just should have added various levels ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Just too repetitive and annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    You need to spend gems to create the suspect confess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    One level one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    It just the same cases over and over and over again but with various levels. This android game does have potential, add more cases and don't create it so repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    This android game wouldn't work properly, it just froze then shut off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    I love how it says "can you punish ALL the criminals" what do you mean all? Theres literally one and you dont obtain to choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Its only 4 levels its annoying and it repeats over and over again this android game sucks one of the worst android games I've ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    After the 15th level it begin repeating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    This android game sucks once you complete the story the levels repeat this android game doodoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    I didn't even do anything it just repeated the same thing like the add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    So fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective Masters [App]  2021-4-7 21:39

    Boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters []  2020-12-1 22:7

    Again these songs were back on the 60s and 70s when I was a young adult. His voice is so soothing and my mind goes back into my memory. The words are unbelievable also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters []  2020-12-1 22:7

    Just love Hanks music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective []  2021-1-5 18:0

    I have read most of his early books and they have all been very good. This one was long, detailed, and thought provoking. I think it is the best one he has done, but it is not for someone who wants a fast and simple read in the 300-500 page arena. It a far cry from "mommy " and the likes of Child. It's more like Ghrisham' and Baldacci's early works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective []  2021-1-5 18:0

    This is why I am a f an of Arthur Hailey. It is more than a crime novel - it brings out to the reader how police department functions in a murder case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective []  2021-1-5 18:0

    Mr Hailey handles the language very well, but with success comes high expectations. This novel over-reaches very ybe, if I wrote a thick book, I could impress myself. But there easier ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective []  2021-1-5 18:0

    This book is a amazing book but it has some locations where it is a small confusing. I think this is because of the over abundance of characters. It is hard to hold track of them all. But life is sometimes like that too. You have so a lot of people that come into your life it is hard to hold track of their put in your life. Are they amazing mates or merely acquaintances? It's a amazing book but it takes concentration we don't think about when reading a novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective []  2021-1-5 18:0

    Another champion by Arthur Hailey who never ceases to create another novel that is hard to place down. Several crimes which hold you turning the pages come together in the most interesting way. From the dregs of society to the upper crust this detective has his finger on the prize from the very beginning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective []  2021-1-5 18:0

    I read this book the fault set time when is was published method back when and really enjoyed it. It was offered this week and I decided to reread it. I was not disappointed. It was a amazing read. Every book I have ever read by this author was outstanding. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective []  2021-1-5 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book! The story unfolded so well and the plot twist was great!Detective is the second book I have read recently. I read a couple of Mr. Haileyโ€™s books a lot of years ago, and I am re-reading them in addition to his other e method he writes the endings leaves you to draw your own conclusions. That is rather refreshing!Read the book to obtain the whole storyโ€”it will be worth the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective []  2021-1-5 18:0

    Hard to place down--I started the book yesterday and finished it today. Former priest and scholar Malcolm Ainslie is a homicide detective reinvestigating the serial murders attributed to a recently executed inmate. The story is quick moving with flashbacks to Malcolm's past and a glimpse of the future at the story's end. That glimpse is a true bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective []  2021-1-5 18:0

    I had read this book back when i was 15. I loved it back then and i still love it today having re-read it after all these years. However, after having read some thrillers/mystery novels lately - the pace is much slower in comparison. It still is a page turner for me but as some other reviewers mentioned here, there is too much detail about the law/police l in all, i might still re-read this one day again in a few d read, decent pace and amazing hero detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detective []  2021-1-5 18:0

    Superb presentation of some police works, religion and social drama. See for yourself if you wish to know. I leave the matter to the reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Masters []  2020-1-11 20:25

    An interesting concept juxtaposed from his latest Deja Vu album recorded with minimal technology to recreate the sounds of the Doo Wop era, Fresh Masters is an amalgam of some fresh material, covers, (many done splendidly especially Ben E King's "Stand By Me") and some re-creations of Dion originals with the added technological assistance of digital enhancement.Having said that allow me reassure you that this is a terrific album with Dion's voice as excellent as ever, some fresh lyrics added now and then and arrangements to create all the songs sound new and new. He is the King of the Fresh York Roads and can play guitar with the best of them. If you can't sing along with these remastered gems then you might as well be dead cause Dion Dimucci can still rock!I remember well the nights I saw him hone his act at the Flick in Coral Gables, Fla (adjacent to the U of Miami) and I asked him how he was adjusting to South Florida....his response was it was like being in the "sixth borough of NY" and the only thing he couldn't obtain was the "sweat stains the Santas had at Christmas time" due to the heat/humidity of is guy is a road poet/comedian and deserves to have a shot at A & E's "Live by Request" with Lou Reed, the Boss and Paul Simon singing backup....maybe even the Everly's could appear and Tag McEwen would just LOVE this kind of show. C'mon A & E...get with it!Dion is as contemporary as he is a pioneer in the globe of folk, gospel, blues (plays a mean acoustic guitar) and pop. He aint no Celine Dion (thank heaven),he IS the BRONX SOUL PRINCE from Belmont Ave. and I for one want he would tour more often....OR AT LEAST MAKE SOME TV APPEARANCES.He still has the chops and the attitude. Dam-diddly-dam-diddly Oh -Oh -oooh! the story can be told with.......luckiest guy in the human race. We're lucky he still is it!SING BACKUP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Masters []  2020-1-11 20:25

    Simply put, this is a amazing album. I am blown away by "Drip Drop" and "Ruby Baby." every song is longer than the original. Since I'm into concerts, I am used to songs sung differently. Here Dion stays real to the originals yet the songs are stronger, longer and bluesier. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burnout Masters [App]  2019-12-23 21:28

    Waited about 5 years for the application finally download it and the android game has crashed more times than tyres I've popped. It crashed 3 times in one burnout . graphics were method better before as well. The only reason I gave it two stars is because of toast. And having to change the camera every time you enter another burnout is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burnout Masters [App]  2019-12-23 21:28

    The android game works how it should on redmi note 7 no bugs or anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burnout Masters [App]  2019-12-23 21:28

    Most waited game, thanks alot. Just add camera angles. Just add bit of brighter graphics. Engines are fantastic. Sounds are fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Past Masters []  2020-1-23 2:53

    Clearly this review isn't about the music, who am I to critique the melody of The Beatles! The quality of this pressing is perfectly commensurate with price. Sound quality is awesome and the quality of both the records and the packaging is really outstanding. This is an simple to recommend purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Past Masters []  2020-1-23 2:53

    Amazing pressing!!! No true warping besides slight amount found in a lot of modern pressings, but nothing poor at all. So glad they finally created this album on vinyl!!!I have my own record sleeves but for those who don't, they come with plastic lined paper sleeves. Much nicer than the paper ones most come with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizz Masters [App]  2020-8-21 13:34

    Quizz Masters application is really amazing, fantastic, fabulous and wonderful. Love this application a lot. Knowing fresh things is really amazing for us. After every correct and incorrect answers we have more about it. Thank you for a funny, relaxing and informative game๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Masters [App]  2020-3-29 16:15

    Lvl 2 the prisoners wont go up the ladder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Masters [App]  2020-3-29 16:15

    Has potential but I'd prefer to see the whole zone and not just where I'm going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Masters [App]  2020-3-29 16:15

    Would be a decent android game but you have too a lot of ads popping up. I dont mind ads i wouldnt even mind ads just after android game play but when the level takes only seconds to beat and you still obtain not only ads after each android game but you also obtain one mid-game as well. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Masters [App]  2020-3-29 16:15

    It was really broing every level was beautiful much the same once and awhile there would be "danger" such as spikes. Total allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Masters [App]  2020-3-29 16:15

    Keeps kicking me out just installed game. Will be uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Masters [App]  2020-3-29 16:15

    Same levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Masters [App]  2020-3-29 16:15

    It keeps glitching I can't even obtain past Level 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape Masters [App]  2020-3-29 16:15

    Application closes before you can even finish the first level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Masters [App]  2020-7-31 21:48

    Honestly the best mobile board android game I have played. I got bored of other fast, but have been playing the beta of this for a while now and still hold coming back to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spades Masters [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    If you have any issues with game, contact them as l did 100per cent satisfied with out come. Amazing game, a few issues with the black lines, but amazing game. Thanks for all your help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spades Masters [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    There should be a no nil, blind option table for true spades players. In true life no one plays nil....so why does all these spades android game have it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spades Masters [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Love the android game but for 2 days hasn't opened up . Before that 3 days getting stuck and bouncing me out of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spades Masters [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    makes time go something to do its ok should be able to communicate with enemies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spades Masters [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Very obvious that these are bots And that's all I have to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spades Masters [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spades Masters [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Very sad that this application cheats on you if you are winning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spades Masters [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    such a amazing spades android game & quick like I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spades Masters [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spades Masters [App]  2021-1-17 13:6

    Falthu apps... login nahi ho raha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    Still like the game. But as others are saying, something is definitely going on allowing enemies to play for several mins while i play for seconds! They are making twenty+ moves per turn! And as others mentioned it appears these enemies are the ones who probably are making purchases. I obtain you're looking to create money, but if the android game is offered for free we should still be playing fairly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    Use finger to swipe & match items on the screen if you know what I mean jellybean. If you wish to stay Keen you can flip the screen if you don't like what's around you can hammer down. Watch over the monkey he's beautiful funky one and two and three and four sometimes you won't like this android game anymore you'll turn it off and place it away and then turn it back on another day most people can't even stay away even when you obtain down to one duck if I was English I'd call this android game a c**t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    Love/hate it. It seems that there are moves the android game prevents you from making even tho its legit. Want android games were more evenly matched based on skill level. there are a lot of programming glitches that create this android game frustrating, for example, the enemy makes moves but not counted. typical of most android games like this....programmed so that you dont always win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    Too a lot of hackers ..they will create the player face network issues and a red message that gives the player time to fix the connection appear on the screen and we only need 45 second to fix it before the android game been end up without battle, when the android game is reopened, it takes more than 45 seconds to load to 100% .. automatically, the time that given to return to the latest android game is over ..Diamond card burnt just like that.. its not simple to obtain that monkey cardddddd!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    I enjoyed this android game up until I reached 3800 trophies (beginning of leagues). I always obtain matched up with enemies that have 10000 trophies and three-diamond boosters. I know that these players are beatable but it is extremely frustrating for you to go versus an extremely overpowered one that almost guarantees the enemy a win. Thus, I end up losing most of my one diamond or gold boosters as they do nothing versus the higher ones. Video test is amazing but matchmaking needs urgent improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    So this application is rigged for sure and you can check out other websites where people have the same complaints. Once U hit 3800 trophies all kinds of things happen. The worse is that when U have a 3 diamond purple and obtain matched with a broze the bronze alway wins if U have one the android game before. Iterally the android game will not provide any blue stars and the card is rendered useless. Then the person with the bronze card will create one move and then as fresh peices drop they magically drop a tonne of matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    Enjoying so far. I can't seem to load the application and play. It won't load. But if I uninstall and reinstall then it works. Have fun the graphics and the android game play UPDATE: application now loads just fine. I'm enjoying the game. It seems beautiful fair. I like the specials you can earn. I victory some, I lose some but no complaints. Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    No , not a technical issues! How is a android game fair when the outcome promotes your agenda! I understand that you should be paid for your efforts , but at what expense! Your not the only one that uses these kind of tactics. If you would just leave it alone people, who could afford it , would buy items anyway ! Again , it's not free play when anything effects the outcome. Not trying to berate you ! But between cash and and giving everyone a chance, you have killed the android game ! As most do !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    I paid cash for a 3 star item and I lost the android game due to losing connection on the latest android game which I would have won. Don't spend cash on the android game as you obtain ripped off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    Was amazing now seems unfair, enemy always gets additional moves and rime ro play no matter what booster they have. I think they just wish you to spend money. Disappointed, modernize changed odds immensely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    Amazing android game but very frustrating!! It's beautiful much down to luck, if the shapes don't fall right then you've got no possibility of winning. It is worth keeping your eyes peeled as sometimes you can plan your move but it is very hit and miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    Guys if possible do not update, bcoz after modernize android game is working too slow. Also it takes lot of time after every screen. And previous UI was better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    I have grown to hate this game. I play from time to time to see if it is still the same it is. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY . i have spent too much only to lose it to high ranking people who i think are bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    It don't matter how amazing you are, you only victory depending on the pieces, amazing android game overall, I only want there are more powerups on the very beginning of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    I really enjoye playing Match Masters ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ I just wish to add my observations on the android game since the latest modernize I noticed that sometime a lot of opportunities are given to enemies like more time and a lot of additional move..however I won sometime and lose a lot of times ๐Ÿ˜‚ Thanks to take note of that and waiting for fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    When you lose, you lose your booster, but if you win, you don't gain one. And if someone is losing they can exit and you have to wait a crazy amount of time to move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    The android game is nice..but not working for me atm... I obtain an notice "connection problem"..i did uninstall the game..and got it again and still same issue :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Masters [App]  2021-1-17 15:37

    Very fun game. Simple instructions. Love this android game a lot and love playing versus random players or versus friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rope Masters [App]  2021-1-17 21:6

    I love it!! Please add a lot of more levels.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386