Read devil angel girl keyboard background reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all devil angel girl keyboard background reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil Angel Girl Keyboard Background [App]  6/10/2021 14:44

    L love at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil Angel Girl Keyboard Background [App]  6/10/2021 14:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel Devil Keyboard Background [App]  6/25/2020 8:40

    It so cool

    0  


    Add your opinion on devil angel girl keyboard background or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel Devil Keyboard Background [App]  6/25/2020 8:40

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel Devil Keyboard Background [App]  6/25/2020 8:40

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel Devil Keyboard Background [App]  6/25/2020 8:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel Devil Keyboard Background [App]  6/25/2020 8:40

    Its a really cute keyboard :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel Devil Girl Keyboard Theme [App]  4/17/2020 8:47

    Cute anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel Hearts Keyboard Background [App]  2/4/2021 7:38

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    ever since i started playing it when i was in high school i love it even more as a grown up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I dont have any coins..so its make the game hard to play when i need to buy something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I love this game 😘 This is sooooo cool!!! I like ruvel,a lot!! Must play itπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Ok so I had this game for awhile and I was on Ruvel and I turned off my phone and come today my game was missing and then I looked for it and it was nowhere to be found so I checked the app store and it's undonload and I know for a fact I didn't do it cause l love this story πŸ˜•πŸ˜°πŸ˜²πŸ˜΅πŸ˜¨πŸ˜’πŸ˜­πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    The game itself took me almost a full four weeks to get past the angel's judgement gate. The characters are well written and interact well, but it gets confusing when the story abruptly switches to what someone else is doing. After my phone got its memory wiped, I didn't bother reinstalling it to my phone when I went to fetch the Shall We Date games that I had before. All in all, the checkpoints need to be less to get past. I was pleased with the story and wanted to not have to wait two months to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Hello! It's me again hehehe! I like your games so I'd rather vote for it! I wish you would make part 2! Umm.. can I have a suggestion..? Please! >_< there's this really awesome movie I like! And.. I want you to make a love story for it.. if you wouldn't mind, though I know that it's hard to make a kind of app! Well, do you know howl's moving castle or spirited away? It's a great story, and I want you to make a story about spirited away, haku's and chihiro's love story... T^T I want it soooooooo!!!! Badddd!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    GYHpX9bptu, use my code and we both get awesome stuff!! It's a bit slow to charge power (four hours is a long time to wait when the story is getting really good..) But otherwise its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    This having to either spend tons of money to progress or else spend ann eternity feeling like in getting no where in an awesome story is posting me off. Go back to a flat price for the base game and then let us pay for character routes. You're just going to lose money by annoying people who can't spend $99 to play a mobile game at their own pace. A full console game costs less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Fun, lots of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    You have to pay your way through the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I really love this gameeeeee... The story is good and the art is awesome. It's very rare for me to write a review but this one deserves a 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I loooove this game so much! I remember i played this game when i was 14, and still playing it till now(i'm 18th). Keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    really good like the reaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I had this game before and I loved it but then I forgot the name of it once I got a new phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Dude it took away all my space xDD but I loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I Love this Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    No sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Loved it! One of my favorites from all shall we date games. The story was so interesting. The only thing that annoyed me is that they asked for too much in the checkpoints, so I had to wait to gain souls and buy the stuff needed. But glad at least I could buy most of the things using souls and even raise the love meter by buying love potions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I love this game! Played it 24/7 but... While I was playing I was stuck by Ruvel's checkpoint and I bought that soul cage and suddenly it was Latis's checkpoint! I'm so confused but otherwise I love love love this game Ever since I first played it a few years ago and the plot is so addicting..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    The chapter are short and getting money is hard but i LOVE IT Also i have a request if you do them you could add a twin brother for ruvel named ruval and he can have cracky skin on one side and that would be cool but can you please add more characters if you dont like my idea(IT'S MY 180TH TIME ON THE GAME YAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    So addictive You have probably seen this review a BILLION times, but its SO TRUE!! I'm glued to my phone!!! Join code: Br6UmVYPse Recommend to anyone who wants drama and romance all-in-one. Sincerely, MidnightWidow87

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I love this game so much ! The reper is so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Well I like the game but the fact that you can't start over is irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    It's the best love game o I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    The game is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I like the characters in this story especially Ruvel, he's cute.. I like playing this free version even if I have to wait because it gives me something to read everyday. I also like the paid version but I usually [email protected]#$%! in one go so I prefer this free version so I have this anticipation of what will happen next like watching a movie and if you can't wait anymore you can buy items to continue. I'll recommend it to those who are looking for something to pass their time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Why do all of these damn games make you pay all this money to progress in the story. And You wonder why your Games lose their rating. How about have a section for people like me who don't have money to able to progress with the story, then when eventually I have some extra money would be more willong to spend it on your game, at this point I am more will to spend it on totally different game not of the shall we date series just for the simple fact am that you basically force us to spend money to continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    It's hard reading the whole story because you always need money to continue. Hey, we are students. What do you think a kind of people reading your story? A millionaire who is bored so she wants to play this game? Plssss make this as free. All free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    It could use more story time in between using power to read the next story. And it lags a lot. The storyline is great. If not for the short time on stories, & the lagging I would give it five stars. I gave it three stars for the good narrative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I really like how much stuff there is, it is very good quality. I will be playing this for a while!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I love the app but I wanna delete all my data and restart as if I'm a new player whose never played before. can you make an option that allows me to do so? also I wanna be able to do this on the other shall we date apps as well....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Really nice. I Loved the concept of Angels, Devils and Reapers. The nature of the characters are justified. Checkpoints take time to cross till you have enough souls, but that is ok. It is worth the wait. I completed Raug's route and I am currently playing Latis's route. I must say that am liking Latis better for the pure reason that there is more emotional connection between the MC and Latis, than physical connection. Dev, Please add 'greet all' option to save time in case of many friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Another great game of "Shall we date?"! I was totally thrown out of balance after installing β€œLost Alice- Otome game", but that's very good too. Now I found another passionate game for reading and playing! (^^)~β™ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    really great game, like all of the games this creator creates, I love it ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Has been playing these games all years. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Looks like it been abandoned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I would give it five stars if it did not make me wait 4 hours just so i can play for a few seconds what is this dont waste time on this app also to the game creater why though making us wait so long just to play the story for a few seconds?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Very good game. Am on my second round with Latis now. The later checkpoints take a while to get past but I consider it worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I think it's really nice....I do love romance and romantic bonds between fantasy...:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Best game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    i love it πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– πŸ’–πŸ’– πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I like this game a lot, it's very addictive and fun to play. However, I do have two concerns. One, when reading the story and you accidentally touch your screen before reading everything, it goes onto the next text dialog. Basically what I'm trying to say is that it's a bit too sensitive to touch in story mode, can you try fixing that please? Second of all, the items in the cost a LOT of souls so it makes it harder to get items that you need such as, pieces of justice, caged souls, and so on. Well, with that said, thank you for the wonderful app and the incredible artwork that has been put into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    However, if you treat it like a bed time story, by the time you have slept and gone to school (or work) you should be ready to go again. OR... you can install several of their other story lines (I have 5 now) and that should keep you busy. This story is not quite as interesting as the others. Also, I think the graphics can use some work. The character expressions don't always make sense. But, I have gotten into it and have completed 3 character stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Honestly, this is the first 'shall we date ' I've downloaded , and it's amazing! I rarely write reviews, but this ones got me skyrocketing. If you could only make this into a series like the ninja one.. I would be soooooo pleased. The story is so interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    So waiting 4 hours for my energy to come back was a little infuriating because it halted progress and split the story up. But the I get halfway through a character story and I have to pass a Judgement gate with 3 of the crystals? I have been stuck on it for 2 days now and I've tried everything to get more of them, I won't buy coins for this game because it seems like such a waste of my money when I can get plenty of stories like this for free...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Really Great story and fun characters. Only problem is you get to a checkpoint about every 10-15 chapters and each one requires 3-5 items which cost 1,000 souls each. So you get to play for about a day and then have to wait 1-2 weeks to collect enough souls. Its really annoying, i first played this game a few years ago but deleted it before finishing because i got fed up with it, the farther you get into the story the more often you reach checkpoints and the more items are required to pass them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I played this when I was a kid and it wasn't a bad game. Sure some stuff is hard to get but the real question is...is this game still going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    really good game, only thing is it can be really expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I keep coming back to play this at least once a year. It's been 4 years now. The storylines are wonderful and the character art is gorgeous. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I like it but the wait for powers is way to long i mean 4 hours is a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    it was stuck at loading screen. Im kinda upset because I really want to play this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    It's ok but why do the players have to wait for so long?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Loved the game, it totally deserves a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    really like this game. I find it quite fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I really loved the game. And also the pretty devil Raug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    so good i some times get happyness every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Such a cute game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    In my prevouse experience itwasheartrenching and turnd me into a total girl thank you for making thisgame i enjoy it probaly more than i should. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I love this game, it's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    This is the best game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    love the story.. mostly with my story with Raug..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Very HOT guy's are in it . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Game is meh..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I like the story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜πŸ˜šπŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜œπŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ’‹πŸ‘„πŸ‘§πŸ’žπŸ‘‰πŸ‘Œ Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I love the storys of these games, sure it seems a little quick to the draw with the whole love thing but thats literally any of these types of games. The main reason why I am giving it 3 stars is due to the time it takes to pass checkpoints as well as the way you earn souls. It is a complete chance whether you win (1/3 chance) the guide to style and thats the main form of soul grinding. It also takes way too many shard to pass checkpoints with the soul dillema.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    It's really good but it asks me things that i didn't have and i didn't want to buy stuff so i am stuck now one day i will find a way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Its is a great story and funny to Definitely one of my favorites Make sure you look at more games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    File not found and account does not exist what is happening?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I like it, it's not bad so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I really like the game, but there's one thing: I got the game because I can play it for free. And it was said that the free version was no different from paying which is true story wise, but with items not so much. People who use AD coins have much more benefits. Like, I never see sales for people who mainly use soul for currency. Nor do I see starter packs. Soul is pretty hard to earn and I just feel that adding starter packs or multi packs could make it more worth while.πŸ˜… Maybe the creators understand ......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    OK this app is the BEST! I play it all the time and my sister loves it too. this was funny we where fighting over "who do you want to capture your heart(soul)"my sister wanted to pick Diaval but I wanted to pick Ruvel and my sister was like "why?" Then I was like "what do you think? Ruvel is a Reaper and he is very hot" and my sister is like "no he's not I mean there all hot but Diaval is a demon he's hotter than Ruvel and latis combine so pick him!'' than my brother came out and was sick of the fighting than he yelled "the youngest one gets to pick!" Then I was like"HAHA in your face I'm the youngest so I get to pick!!!" My sister was like" -.- for real?" Then my brother was laughing his face off at both of us than I gave him the death look then he stop and I got to pick Ruvel I was like'"YAAAAAAAAAAAAA!'"but the game is awesome I love it I recommend it to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I like this game, the art and storyline are both nice, but passing the judgement gate challenge is really hard if you don't want to spend money and for one of solmare's "free games" that doesn't sit well with me. Been playing for two months and haven't even finished my first route. Other than that, I think the game is fine. But I'm uninstalling it, whether I finish this route before that or not, I don't know yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I don't know if it's the character i chose or what, but I'm playing Raug story right now, and every 3 episodes I must clear the angel's scale gate. It didn't happened with Ruvel. But right now the time between gates it's extremely annoying and it pulls you out of the game. Also, I would like to suggest adding the option of greeting all your friends at once. It's very time consuming to greet them one by one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I am trying to progress through the main story, but there is an Angles Scale... I can't get past because I only have one crystal when I need 3. Then I try the spin off's, all of the spin offs got blocked with 1 Reapers Mood and 2 Angles Scale!! I can't ever progress through any of the story's now! Can you guys not have that feature please? And also make it easier to get money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I love this game, and its one of those games that you develop feelings for the characters. But, their is not really any bad thangs about it the only bad thing is you have to go through "Angel Scale" or things like that that take alot of time and their is a amount you can have on the game and i think it take to long to fill up it takes like four hours for it to fill up the hole thang or just one unit out of five units and only get like 15 minute in the game. I lOVE THIS GAME!! 😘😘😍😍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I think that we need a little less longer wait to get enough energy. After we wait 4 hours to get 1 energy we only get a short story. If we only have 4 hours to get 1 energy, why so long? Please try to fix one of these problems and I will give 5 stars. The reason why I have 4 stars is that it is addicting. As well as the anime in this app is really good. I also enjoy the story line. It makes sense. πŸ˜…πŸ˜±πŸ’€πŸ‘ŒβœŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I am addicted to the story, but not to spending several days just to get pieces of justice. I don't have money to put into the story and it takes a heck of a long time to scrape 1000 soul per piece of justice. Otherwise, great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    It's been a week now. Almost all of the shall we date game that I play was having a trouble. It bugs. Super. Ever since the update. I just can't play it normally. It blacks out, I can't see the picture, I can't read stories, I can't accept gift, I can't see my avatar. I can't participate the battles. And almost everyday I renew my comment on all shall we date games that I play. And I can't even get a single reply :\ the game is so good but the game support is really annoying and slow. I'm so fed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Definitely recommend if your into reapers angels or demons. For the creators: Maybe shorten the time to the angel kisses to reform. ( come back) instead maybe make it a 1 hour and 30 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    Great game! Unfortunately it is very hard to get souls to buy judgement gate items, but there is a lot of great content in every story! I recommend this for those who want app that they don't have be on all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    It takes WAY to long to restore chapter tickets and if we have to wait 4 hours for a ticket then the chapters need to be 4 times longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    love it but i have to wait soo long just to play it its really hard to wait but overall I think its a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    The story that is made around each character is super captivating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel or Devil+ [App]  11/13/2019 15:29

    I just think that it takes so long to wait and that at some point you have to spend money

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386