Read dew tour contest series reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dew tour contest series reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Not what I expected This application is just links to the website. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    I love it so much i love mountain Dew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Noice

    0  


    Add your opinion on dew tour contest series or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    works amazing for the small i need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    I LOVE MOUNTAIN DEW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    I love tn dre. Ice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    It's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Funny android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Couldn't turn off alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Colo Colo codi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Tour Contest Series [App]  2019-6-6 13:43

    Nickelodeon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Utility [App]  2020-1-31 23:20

    Very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morning Dew []  2020-1-11 20:17

    This, TC's second Relix album, is slightly less devoted to the Dead but, rather, gives you a tour of his aural universe. It does contain Alaric's Premonition ("A gothic fugue based on a theme by Jerome Garcia), which was originally commissioned by Kronos and played by a guitar quartet, and a splended Embryonic Journey with Jorma--the full set of takes is also available on Relix. This CD has less of the experimental side of TC than Nightfall of Diamonds, and more of the melodic, classical and downright arcane. A wonder for the ears!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Angels []  2020-1-19 21:3

    Not a very simple read to hold up with. The title is various than what I thought the book would be about. I had to hold reading to really appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Angels []  2020-1-19 21:3

    Captivated, one of the best book by a Jamaican author. It was not written only for Jamaicans. The characters were so true and the relationships were very authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I liked it. It's a bit short(first run through beat in 4 1/2 hrs), but still worth the few bucks you'll pay. Others have mentioned that you should avoid a certain zone that's glitched. It's real. Avoid it. I can't give the android game 5*'s because of that and another end android game glitch. Once you obtain the final paper heart piece to obtain to 4 hearts if your android game crashes or it accidentally gets shut down while you're transitioning rooms, you'll obtain for the heart in stats but be stuck at 3.75 hearts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    sarcastic zelda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    An obvious clone of Shigeru Miyamoto's classic action-adventure series. From the "Link's Awakening" setup to the vaguely "Wind Waker" inspired graphics to the block sliding puzzles, items, dungeons, this android game scratches all the right itches. I have to deduct a whole star because the controls are clumsy and the login button for Google+ crashes the whole app, making achievements impossible. This has been mentioned in numerous reviews half a year ago, so with a sequel out, this is unlikely to ever obtain fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Honestly one of the best android device android games I've ever played. The android game pad controls are awesome, the puzzles are fun, and it plays much like Zelda. The only downside is that this android game is beautiful short; it only lasted me a day. However, I still highly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    När man laddar en save-fil krashar spelet...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Best android game for the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Ittledew will only play on old sony s smartphone running ics 4.03, it will force close on both of my samsung tab s running lollipop 5.02 at powered by unity screen. No amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I already started over completely because of this bug. I move my hero through some trees, but then accidentaly go down and then obtain stuck and can't move. I must have wondered off the stage. 2nd time!!! Can I begin the save file and manually rewrite my position to obtain out? Is there any workaround? Any fresh release that will address this issue? I really don't wish to have to begin a 3rd game! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    The only reason I dropped a star is because of it being short. If you like Zelda games, this is the closest you will search to that same puzzley goodness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I have a galaxy s3. I test to play this application and halfway through the guide I test and enter the and it kicks me out. I would either like a fix or a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I really love this application but when going to war the main opponents the android game freezes and go off. Please fix the android game right away that I wish to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Poor Controls. Cute Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I have never been so taken by a mobile game, this is a real gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I hope you guys could come out with a sequel for this sometime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    It's a easy fun style puzzle adventure android game and it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Seems like it would be a amazing game, but it keeps force closing. Will increase rating when fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    The android game is funny! The android game is 3-4 hours of play time for the main quest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Needs more of a storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    This is a beautiful amazing android game with bugs text boxes that don't properly render. Characters that don't properly render and a huge freeze every time I see what I think is the first boss. I'm using a Samsung galaxy s3. I hope developer irons out the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing! Terrific! Such a blast! P.S. Bug: walk south through the thicket in Bunhills and you obtain stuck and have to reset the whole game. Cannot undo! No method to go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    The android game is good, really good. The only problem is that it doesn't take up the whole screen on Nexus devices. The nav buttons still present up while playing. If the dev were to modernize it and obtain rid of those, then I would give it a full 5 stars. Using the Nexus 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Was loving it a lot... then 2 hours in I wandered into a glitch from which I somehow cannot return, and resetting the save point and/or room does not help. It looks like I'm stuck under the grass in the south east field. D-pad control also leaves a lot to be desired but puzzles are challenging so I can see past that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Very cumbersome gameplay, but fun puzzles. I got stuck on the second boss because of difficulty using the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Nice small android game thats very Zeldalike. Nice puzzles, nice endbosses, very nice graphics, funny. Only downside that its a small short for this type of game, but worth to a few bucks for. Wished there was a ver that took 70 hours to complete with lots of weapons, tools and upgrades and endbosses, more dungeons and puzzles and what ever. Please create more android games like the old Zelda genre! I am willing to whatever it will cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing game. A small short, but well worth it. Omg! I even read the credits. I never do that. One of the best android games i have played in a while. Looking forward to a sequel. (...to be available on android)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing time assassin took me 7 hrs for 100%complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I play this on my Samsung Galaxy S3. I hold trying to go into Itan's shop, but every time I try, it freezes and force-closes on me, and I can't obtain any of the stuff I need to obtain through the castle. I love the graphics, and I can tell the android game is gonna be great, but I can't play it. Please fix, I really wish to play. I'll give it more stars if the glitch gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I've played this on both PC and now Android. The android game is ported very well, and the only complaint is you might die from touchy controls every so often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    This is a amazing game, but there are some bugs. The android game encourages you to discover everywhere, however it is possible to obtain stuck off the main pathways. Some of the boundaries need cleaning or a way to respawn at the begin area. Otherwise this is a amazing android game that is well developed and was a ton of fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    An unbelievably well polished Zelda satire. Atrocious controls. Fully expect the devs to fix this considering the amount of effort that has gone into everything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I love zelda android games and android games like zelda. I dont care how much you take from that android game its a victory win. But this android game runs smooth as butter except of course the constant crashes on the gs3. I will help you bc I appreciate android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    When you enter the item at the beginning the android game crashes. Its been like this for over a year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    It took me about 5 hrs to beat, and that included the side questing. Unexpected, yet funny ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing android game just like Zelda heaps if cool secrets once down side can be a small glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Reminds me a lot of Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past. I want the android game were a bit longer but overall am satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    More please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Highly recommended. Please create more android game like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Nice concept but unplayable. The android game is so buggy that after just 20 mins of gametime so much of the screen is just black boxes (missing visual elements) that it becomes unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dew [App]  2019-10-18 13:53

    Dozens of nonsense and unnecessary reading. Poor controls and lame. Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morning Dew []  2020-1-11 20:17

    An OK release. I am a large Grateful Dead fan and am satisfied to have this in my collection but it is just OK, not remarkable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Angels []  2020-1-19 21:3

    Where do I start. This book and it's author literally had me on a emotional roller coaster. I literally felt every pain, anger, love, hate, and joy that each hero went through. It felt so real.. It was an perfect read that seems to relate to actual daily life. Hey but thank God for the Dew Angels😇 me for the reminder that behind every dark cloud there is a silver lining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Angels []  2020-1-19 21:3

    Very nice and simple read. Uplifting story. Enjoyed the journey.Was simple to put yourself right there with the writer as the story unfolded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Top adventure android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    -Google+ login broken, crashes app -Controller left d-pad is incorrectly mapped. (Nexus 7 2013 + ipega bluetooth telescopic controller)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Got an error after buying it then prompt to install and checked my bank and i realized it charged me twice support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Crashes when trying to sign in with Google Play on Galaxy S8 Oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    awesome android game looks amazing feels amazing to play and i was playing with a messed up archos android game pad control setup XD took 3 hours to do main quest line (not done dungeon or most of outdoor dungeons) its fairly simplistic puzzles are still highly enjoyable im sad it was so short but for the i got far more than my moneys worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing puzzle android game has a zelda fragrance to it more puzzle than RPG. A small on the short side however humorous and likeable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Love it! Can't wait for it's Nintendo Switch release!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    So we'll just chalk it up to a crappy phone. Reinstalled on my fresh device and it runs like a dream. Haven't created it very far but very Zelda like. Be sure to check this out if your a fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Love the gameplay, love the graphics. Fun game. I just [email protected]#$%! was longer! Amazing value for the price. I have a bug since my phone make batter where sometimes when I run the android game the texts won't show. I just slay the application and run again to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Purchased over a month ago, finnally an modernize and still keeps freezing when going to the bearded man's shack in the beggining of the android game im using a galaxy S3 ..when playable will change rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Some of the tasks are difficult... Would love some hints... Shouldn't have to Google everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing android game play, not buggy, humorous, nice music, levels well done, the only complaint i have is the part where you got the magic staff and your about to war the witch boss and the android game suddenly closes and I cannot continue playing...please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    It just shuts of when i go into its been months and still no fix i can see how much they like there customer i have the gaxley s3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    This android game is very cool and fun to play, a amazing homage to Zelda. 4 stars because it's to short!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I think that I would love this game, if I could play it. Force close in the every time, random force close elsewhere. Samsung S3, 4.4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Method too short. Please create another chapter or island. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing Design, Super Short gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    One of the best mobile android games on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    (A) it distills the essence of Zelda and mates while removing much of the tedium and adding much nicer vector graphics. (B) the controls need a little bit of work. e.g. sensitivity adjustment and the D-pad would be much more useful (IMO) if it "floated" and followed the fingers. The current setup makes it too simple to accidentally run into creatures while trying to obtain within striking distance. Nonetheless: lighthearted and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    PLEASE FIX THE CRASHES!!! I've been stuck in the same room for weeks. I've been trying like every other day and always the same thing CRASH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Angels []  2020-1-19 21:3

    Nola truly exemplified a Phoenix rising out of the e writer takes us on an awesome journey of love, heartbreak, hope & resilience. I thoroughly enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dew Angels []  2020-1-19 21:3

    A attractive story of challenge and triumph. The novel makes you feel heartbroken and lifted all at the same time. The miracle of the dew angles is attractive and profound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    crashes after boss wars without saving. disappointed and dont wish to play anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing android game - gorgeous cell shaded graphics and feels exactly like a solid top-down Zelda game. Removed star because it does still crash when you test to sign into Google Play, which is frustrating as I love the Achievements. Otherwise, really amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing top-down adventure game. Has a amazing puzzle environment, amazing melody and lots of things to do. Very amazing replayability. Would recommend this to anyone who wants a amazing and fun challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Please fix the wireless Bluetooth controller help it's not registering directions correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I was really enjoying the game... But then my save disappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Be ready to die a lot because you missed the touch button or was out of position ever so slightly. That would be a cardinal sin in most android games but ittle dew has amazing imagery, attitude and challenging puzzles. Besides, some people have the option of physical controllers :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing game, I can tell. However, on my LG gpad 7.0", the android game crashes when I obtain into the first house with the pirate. I don't wish a refund, it'd be amazing if you could please fix it. Beautiful please? I have lollipop 5.0.2 on all of my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    This android game is overall amazing but whenever I obtain to that orange guy boss at the beginning of the android game it just crashes after the bomb explodes. Fix this please because I love this android game and it has a lot of potential. Thanks in advance Ludosity, I know you will fix this cause you are a amazing developer. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    An enchanting spin on the Zelda style adventure games, though be warned that Ittle Dew is puzzle massive with some of the later examples requiring inventive use of the android game mechanics and a lateral thinking approach to solve. A solid design aesthetic, familiar from other Ludosity works, and witty banter are the icing on the cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Without a doubt, this is a amazing game. My largest issue with this android game is the length. It's super short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing android game but super buggy on my nvidia shield tablet. It just keeps freezing during android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Every time I go to Itan's shop. Galaxy S3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Is a small hard to control and fingers block the game's beauty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Crashes when entering with pirate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Humorous. Adventurous. Challenging...er...ous. Played through twice. Want there was more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    This android game is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ittle Dew [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    But some text boxes are blank and it crashed a few mins in and now it won't begin without crashing soon after. Please fix this guys, this android game looks amazing and I just wish to obtain my moneys worth out of it!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386