dewalt tool connect Reviews & Opinions


Submit dewalt tool connect review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    having the same problem with tool paring/activation. my 2 drills won't activate under Android device 10 since my latest application update. *** You can still activate them trough an other android device device that is not updated to android device 10 and not disable the tool if your phone is out of reach. *** Going to the service center for that is a waste of time since it's a software issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I live in the country. It id pitch dark as i come home. I just turned the light on from my phone. I can park my bike and obtain in to my home without falling. 4 levels of lighting are very handy and highest setting is very bright. The application works very well. The only thing i would like is if i could stay signed in so i dont have to enter login information every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Since the modernize I can no longer use the image tag up for my DW03050 laser measuring device with Samsung tablet. It worked perfectly before this and I was really satisfied but not now. Please fix bug

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dewalt tool connect or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dewalt tool connect video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Use DeWalt Tool Connect on youtube.

     related image

    See DEWALT Tool Connect™: Manage Your Tools. Anywhere.™ on youtube.

     related image

    See DeWalt Tool Connect and BlueTooth Batteries on youtube.

     related image

    See DEWALT DCD797 20V XR Tool Connect Compact Hammer Drill Vs Milwaukee 2702-20 on youtube.

     related image

    See XR Tool Connect From DEWALT on youtube.

     related image

    See ConTech Tuesday: Tool Tracking with the Dewalt Tool Connect app & Bluetooth Tools on youtube.

     related image

    See DeWalt 1/2" Impact Wrench with Tool Connect on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use the DEWALT DW0100 Stud Finder and SW0330S Laser Distance Measurer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Initial use was great, didn't think that Bluetooth would be a benefit on tools but it is. Had an problem when Android device 10 updated but help resolved the issue quickly and professionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing app, but less features and sync is a hustle, please fix the sync to be one time shot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing application wotks perfect!! Cant imagine going back to tools without wifi. Congrats Dewalt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Unbelievable I have been working a basement and it's just unbelievable to have this application thank I can turn on my dewalt ligth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Server issue Everytime I test gister,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Works well 90% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    So far, so good! Currently tracking the DCL074 LED All-Purpose Light. update: 3Aug2019 Although the application is great, I like the Milwaukee OneKey better. Modernize 13 Aug 2019 Changed out battery on my light and when I tried to re sync I couldn't connect. less than 4ft away. it also deleted all my saved schedules. this application keeps SUCKING more and more by the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    The application works super well and gives you complete control of your intelligent connect tools. My only conpaint is that it kills my battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    This application is sweet!!!!!! You wish to turn the tool off. You begin the application from your phone. And. If your in range of the bluetooth. You simply press disable. And. Boom!!!! Tool will not work. Unless you turn it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    ill take back what i said before. i may be doing something wrong here but it never asked me of i wanted to register my tools! and the application is alittle slow to connect sometimes. also the dcf888 impact has been cutting out here and there when i initially pull the trigger.....hopefully its just bugs and they figure it out soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    This application is one of the eaisiest apps ive ever used. The instructions were so simple that I kept re-reading them because I thought I wad missing something. I love the tool trackers because they work great. I not only use them for tools but I hide them in my gun cases and other valuables.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Waste of time and money, spent additional for batterys with tool connect but after 1st pairing it just will NOT re-pair. The additional I spent could have bought me another tool. If your thinking of buying Dewalt with Bluetooth don't bother just buy the standard items and treat yourself to a couple of spare battery's instead. Very VERY disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    A very handy application to have. I really like the "Last Seen" feature. It will present you on a map where your device was latest used. So far we just have the Zone Light that has the Tool Connect feature, but look forward to adding more tools that are compatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Does not work. It does not have my country South Africa. Registration does not work, and I cannot proceed without registration- the form keeps on resetting all of my fields, and then saying "please fill out all mandatory fields". I am done, it is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    bought 4 batteries and 3 went missing and tracking just shows latest seen still on the charger but I have searched my store everywhere and no sight of them. the 1 battery I have left I'm looking at it on the charger and the application tells me it's no where around me and will not allow me connect to it so now im 4 batteries out. about to sell all my dewalt tools and swap to Milwaukee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    It would be nice to see faster response time and it actually working without identifying first when opening the zone light. And close the application and not have to worry about connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    GPS is off but love that you can turn off the drill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing spp for keeping track of your tools while on the job site. The alerts when a tool is out of range is like a second pair of eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    First time user. Bought fresh batteries with bluetooth capabilities. Paired the batteries with my phone and now they are simple to locate. Application was simple to use. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing control at your finger hints adds security without you manually turning it on 5 star recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    likes: amazing idea, intuitive interface, responsive controls, map accuracy dislike: 'out of range' is worthless, battery readout is the same three blocks on the battery, not 1% increments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Updates create your tool break things. Had impact set for lowest on "1." Changed to full power overnight stripping a part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing app. Allows me to customize torque and speed, track latest zone and trigger-pulls usage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Very interesting idea. I like the fact that there are so a lot of custom settings for my cordless tools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Love the ability to fine tune the settings on my 888 Impact Driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    had to uninstall, could not hold a Bluetooth connection with any devices after installing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing application love how simple it is to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    1st you must register on dewalts www service to let them spam you. But registering doesn't work on my android device mobile so I cant access the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    cannot register! "Please fill out all mandatory fields"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I really like the format and how well it works. Amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    What I like about it is knowing where my batteries are every time, someone takes it out my bag I can't search it. Shame shame on them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Let's you know if your tool is in range and notifies you when it's out of range, so it's useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    The password input for signing up is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    want i had this a long time ago very nice product simple to set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing stuff, tool connect is amazing stuff. Fekin decent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing tool diagnosis and tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing application excellent match for my laser 165

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Application works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Haven't even used it and I know ima love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    After all my tools got stolen this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    So far, do amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    It not letting me bluetooth my battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Fake application not available for India country user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Hope dewalt makes all tools bluetooth enabled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    So far everything has been working like it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    sweet application love the impact driver as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    The application works AWESOME with the [email protected]#$% LIGHT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    My tools were stolen from my car a few months ago... my DeWalt bluetooth tools were how I got them back. They were in a pawn shop. I saw them online being sold off. So I called the police. When they arrived they asked me how I could identify the tools.. Outside of the shop I showed them this app- all of the tools were "out of range".. as soon as we got up to the counter the tools started "checking in".. I was also able to light up each one by making the bluetooth indicator light up.. the officer created them give me my tools back. This application saved my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    the application is working amazing so far, hopefully stays that way. I'll give an modernize later just got it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    nice nice tool connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Can you connect this application with website manager?(on computer)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Perfect amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    It is so cool love it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    it is the best drill ever I don't worry about people using my drill because I could shut it down even if somebody stole Nigel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Method cool, I love tools n tech, combined hell yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing when you are tired of theft of just forgetting who has borrowed your tools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing method to protect whats urs. method to ho dewalt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    so far so good. does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    nice amazing job guys and girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Its amazing so far i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    seems decent enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    this was a amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    it's all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    bery amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    it dose what it said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Dewalt is always best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    i dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    this application is usless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Cant obtain the confirmation email to register with dewalt to use the app, nothing in spam folder either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Muy buena aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Perfect ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Beware if you can see and identify device but unable to enable, bluetooth maybe paired with something else which inhibits full function of app. No notice in application of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    👍 amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEWALT Tool Connect review [App]  2019-12-1 21:41

    amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter