Read dewit bio soil aerator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dewit bio soil aerator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Chemistry []  2020-4-2 18:59

    This is a amazing book, quite comprehensive about soil chemistry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Soil [App]  2020-4-8 13:39

    Very nice android game and innovatory control system gòod job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Soil [App]  2020-4-8 13:39

    Its a decent game, the graphics are amazing and the hero models are amazing but there is flaws. The environments are empty, theres no settings to adjust controls, you should add the option to change controls to joysticks. Have the left joystick for movement and have a touchpad for the camera. Add maybe more to the environment, add NPCs you can take quests from. Add more to the story, this would be a much better android game if it wasnt a High Score game. All you do is slay zombies, thats it. Kinda boring

    0  


    Add your opinion on dewit bio soil aerator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Soil [App]  2020-4-8 13:39

    This android game has amazing graphic I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Soil [App]  2020-4-8 13:39

    No clue what to do walking in a train hmmm ok rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Chemistry []  2020-4-2 18:59

    Amazing content. Font is a small little for comfortable reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Soil [App]  2020-4-8 13:39

    This gamd has very realistic graphic and marvelous performance very god android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Soil [App]  2020-4-8 13:39

    Movement is positively baffling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Soil [App]  2020-4-8 13:39

    Best zombie gmae in Play store! Realistic graphics of zombies are epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Soil [App]  2020-4-8 13:39

    Add google play achievements?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Soil [App]  2020-4-8 13:39

    It seems that only very stupid people don't know about this game, This is a very well created android game amazing luck~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Chemistry []  2020-4-2 18:59

    Very useful book for primary soil chemistry. Designated textbook for graduate-level SOIL CHEMISTRY class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aimee Bio [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    The application is amazing!! The notis are useful and someday itll support me write my cv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aimee Bio [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    Amazing concept !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aimee Bio [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    It's a amazing idea, but everytime i test to use the application it crashes, and if i leave the application it logs out for some reason. It's not really friendly to use for example i can't add more than one interest at the same time. And i think the logo should change create it more friendly, add more blue and warm colors. But i do like this application and i hope you fix the bugs. :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aimee Bio [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    Top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bio scooter []  2019-12-18 19:3
    [email protected]

    Biio seemed like a sturdy scooter. But it overheated and I went back to the shop to get a replacement. It also overheated after less than a mile of use. Advertising indicates max. weight 265 lbs and I am only 230lbs. When I had a chat with customer service, he indicated this product was designed for younger riders. Advertising is misleading. Took it back to shop and got my back. Not impressed with product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aimee Bio [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    I have not installed it yet ... it is a large application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bio Shoot [App]  2019-7-11 21:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Chemistry []  2020-4-2 18:59

    Perfect soil chemistry book. It is an essential book for graduate students!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Soil [App]  2020-4-8 13:39

    I love this android game it's fun epic and has a amazing storyline it's hard and simple and does not lag hold up the amazing work and one more thing please test to create it an offline android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Soil [App]  2020-4-8 13:39

    I heard this developper is 1 man developer that astonish me I saw his potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aimee Bio [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science and Management []  2020-2-2 19:24

    This was a needed text for a horticulture class. I enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science Simplified []  2020-2-2 5:19

    I LOVE soil. Don’t ask me where it comes from, but I think I could have been a soil science major. I just love smelling it, having my hands in it and learning more and more about soil every year. This is not the huge textbook on the topic of soil. The authors are really necessary guys in the study of soil and I feel this is a amazing method to (no pun intended) dig into the topic of soil without feeling overwhelmed. Every zone a landscaper or gardener needs to understand about soil is covered here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science Simplified []  2020-2-2 5:19

    As a soil science student this book is a amazing read during winter and summer break and has helped me stay on track. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Genesis and Classification []  2020-5-7 18:11

    Amazing condition, needed reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Genesis and Classification []  2020-5-7 18:11

    Perfect book. More international info would be more suitable for out of USA readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Soil Chemistry []  2020-2-4 11:57

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Soil Chemistry []  2020-2-4 11:57

    Soil Chemistry by sparks is a powerful text. It covers the essentials of soil chemistry and would be an perfect reference book, as it is concise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Soil Chemistry []  2020-2-4 11:57

    Item arrived on time and in amazing condition. Couldn't ask for e book is really amazing an simple to understand. Amazing Resource book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science Simplified []  2020-2-2 5:19

    Having misplaced my college soil science text from the 70s, I bought this as a reference. Unlike a lot of textbooks, this was a pleasure to read. Simple to understand and liberally illustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science Simplified []  2020-2-2 5:19

    Excellently simplified, simple to read and comprehend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Genesis and Classification []  2020-5-7 18:11

    Very helpful resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Genesis and Classification []  2020-5-7 18:11

    There are no page numbers included in this version, just kindle location, so if you are trying to use the digital ver for a class this may not be the book for you. I'm sure it's a amazing textbook, but the lack of page numbers created it useless for assigned reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Soil Chemistry []  2020-2-4 11:57

    I purchased this textbook as needed reading for a grad class, and barely used it. It's a short, thin book, seems to be lacking in key topics, and the index is minimally useful. If I had it to do over, I'd a more rigorous soil chem textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science and Management []  2020-2-2 19:24

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science Simplified []  2020-2-2 5:19

    The name betrays the content. For a non-science oriented person I was looking for a book that could explain, in easy terms, the science of soil. I did not search this to be the case in this book. After awhile of trying to decipher the science speak I gave up, and found Jeff Lowenfield three books on soil microbes, nutrients and fungi much more useful and readable. If you are a "science-y" type person this book would probably be good, but if you wish a book that explains these concepts in more easy terms and without complicated equations, this wouldn't be a amazing resource I don't think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science Simplified []  2020-2-2 5:19

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science and Management []  2020-2-2 19:24

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science and Management []  2020-2-2 19:24

    Of all the books I have purchased for school, this is by far the most expensive. Undeniably, it is also one of the most useful and well created books I have ever owned too. It includes attractive color photographs and charts that will support the reader understand soil though a amazing book, I traded it in because it is not amazing enough for daily reference. It is set up for instruction not for reference. Also, the book includes a lot of vaguely worded practice issues that were of zero help. Nevertheless, if you take a soil class and this book you will not be disappointed. Then, you can exclaim in a George C. Scott style voice, "Plaster, you Magnificent Professor, I Read your Book!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Soil Chemistry []  2020-2-4 11:57

    Professor Donald L. Sparks has managed to write an perfect and up-to-date book on necessary subjects similar to environmental soil chemistry. The book covers all the essential topics required for an in-depth understanding of all the complex soil processes that control the fate and transport of both inorganic and organic contaminants in the environment. The book also contains amazing descriptions of state-of-the-art instrumentations used in environmental soil chemistry such as synchrotron radiation-based X-ray techniques. I use this book in my course entitled "Soil and Environmental Chemistry" and the book has the excellent length for a one semester course and the students like it. I can highly recommend this book for both undergraduate and graduate students as well as professionals.Dr. Thomas BorchAssistant Professor of Environmental Soil ChemistryDepartment of Soil and Crop SciencesColorado State UniversityFort Collins, Colorado 80523, USA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Genesis and Classification []  2020-5-7 18:11

    Es un buen tratado de pedologìa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science and Management []  2020-2-2 19:24

    This is an expensive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science and Management []  2020-2-2 19:24

    If your an above average gardener who wishes to understand your soil this is for you. It is also a amazing reference to hold on hand for the professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Soil Chemistry []  2020-2-4 11:57

    The book is in amazing quality and the delivery was fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Soil Chemistry []  2020-2-4 11:57

    I still need more time to read it. But the contents are a small various from what I have expected. It did not discuss more about the chemistry of elements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science Simplified []  2020-2-2 5:19

    My soils professors used this in a review cely laid out. Very useful for my reference library at my office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science Simplified []  2020-2-2 5:19

    It's a bit more complex than most soil books I've read. Phenomenal content and a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science Simplified []  2020-2-2 5:19

    very organized presentation of soils

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Genesis and Classification []  2020-5-7 18:11

    This book can be judged by its cover!This book is not frivolous with content. It does a reasonable job of presenting content that is relevant. It should be stated that it is weighted toward "Soil Taxonomy" (the US soil classification system). Learners and instructors of other systems may have need(s) to augment the text with the particulars of another classification systems details, if comparison and contrasts are warranted, or if another classification system is the basic r my uses, this text is the best that can be purchased as a supporting text used in an advanced soil course that has a signifiant amount of genesis and classification learning objectives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Genesis and Classification []  2020-5-7 18:11

    Amazing textbook, very informative, simple to understand, if you need to understand soil science this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Genesis and Classification []  2020-5-7 18:11

    I like text books where the author or authors write in a natural manner, so I graded this book as average as it doesn't flow smoothly. This book is very dry. I've had books on math that were written more smoothly, which is terribly difficult to do. Well, at least the book presents the facts necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Innovative idea.. Amazing approach, verified my acc in first attempt. Photo processing is amazing too.. looking forward for some improvements though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Dear, if biomatric done by Bio application then how much time needed to remove the posting restriction from BAl account...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Thanks BAFL for such a unbelievable inovation to save our time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    amazing work by Alfalah team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    not able to proceed further."please visit nearest branch".why was this application created if I had to visit the branch.i am living overseas and there is no Alfalah branch here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Perfect App, Would appreciate if announced this application on Alfa and Bank Alfalah Website,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Awesome, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Amazing idea and nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houdini W9112 Deluxe Chrome Wine Aerator []  2019-12-12 18:16

    Pros: Simple to pour, aerates ns: Stem breaks off making aerater useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    special and advanced application to facilitate the clients at there doorstep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    perfect application with simple d job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    perfect amazing for customers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Amazing application and would save time as well. Especially for people abroad. I tried few times by selecting various fingers but i got notice that I'm not in citizenship database. How is this possible while i have my NICOP as well. Looks like an problem with aap and I'm not sure how to with it. Three stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    how to use this plz tutorial me finger option will come take pic then again cim to application and on18 sep I will go to my branch and verify biometric so why should it block

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Simle application simple to use and amazing thing is that you dont have to visit branch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Brilliant. For overseas acc holders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Verified in first attempt. No need to visit branch now. Innovative idea for those who can't visit branch. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Very helpful no need to go branch to verify our acc few clicks and your accounts obtain verified just like that. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Amazing approach especially for over-seas and patients who cannot visit branch to perform biometrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Amazing approach and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    perfect app. it saves my time to visit bank and wait in queue for acc bio verification. Amazing work bank alfalah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Exceptionally good. Amazing idea. Very impressive. Highly appreciated. I must appreciate this innovation. I am honored to share that BAFL happens to be my parent organization. Worked for 9 years. All the best. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    much needed. amazing initiative. very user friendly. it has everything that a customer needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    can any body explain me how I can use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    amazing job! it saved my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Amazing service specially for overseas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    nice and simple application for customers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIO One-on-One [App]  2019-6-2 13:6

    Helpful tool for reviewing meeting schedule and messages during the conference. Amazing for accessing my calendar on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    application not working... error "please visit nearest branch"...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Perfect app, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Please ap koe asa application bana dain jo mobile ka fingerprint par kam kara camara wala tk nai ha main na 5 bar tri keya par match nai hua

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    It didn't begin camera from the application taken pics from camera application but it didn't accept anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Been trying again & again. But won't take my finger prints. In the end says to visit the branch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Not working........ error visit to the nearest branch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science and Management []  2020-2-2 19:24

    I'm not really the intended audience of this book, being a home gardener rather than a student, but I enjoyed it just the same. The book is much easier to read than I expected, with plenty of white zone and pictures to create it simple on the eyes. I was interested to see the inclusion of subjects like town gardening, an in-depth look at animal manures, and even a cameo appearance of permaculture in addition to the basics that you'd expect.But the heart of the book, of course, is a look at what makes soil do its job, and that part of the book really helped fill in a lot of gaps in my education. I'm confident I'll create better choices in the garden now with this book's info under my belt. Yes, I would have preferred not to $180 for a used copy of a book, but none of the soil books geared to laymen that I've read so far have been worth their salt. So I guess a textbook is worth the higher if it really delivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science and Management []  2020-2-2 19:24

    This textbook was delivered in excellent condition and was exactly what I required for my Soil Science class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science and Management []  2020-2-2 19:24

    Soft copy. Not supposed to be sold in the USA!!! pages falling out due to the amount of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science and Management []  2020-2-2 19:24

    I had to this book for a Soil Science class. I think it does a amazing job of covering a wide range of subjects having to do with soil science. Some of the more chemistry-oriented chapters are hard to follow. I know the section on clay micelles was particularly painful for me. But that's not really the textbook's fault, is it? Chances are, if you're buying this book you're doing it because it's needed for a class, so it's not like my review is going to create much of a difference anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Science Simplified []  2020-2-2 5:19

    Helped me out quite a bit in some of my classes. Simple to understand and interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soil Genesis and Classification []  2020-5-7 18:11

    I completed a full blown soil survey for work after reading this book! Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Soil Chemistry []  2020-2-4 11:57

    Badly written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Soil Chemistry []  2020-2-4 11:57

    This was needed reading for a soil water chemistry course that I took. As the course was problem-based learning, this text came in handy as a resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Environmental Soil Chemistry []  2020-2-4 11:57

    The book is very good. I received the product before the date stipulated by Amazon. I am satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    Application is very useful to facilitate customer on the go anywhere everywhere 24/7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    It's unbelievable amazing work. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAFL Bio Verisys [App]  2019-6-22 21:13

    not available on iphone?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386