Read dewit dutch long handle push hoe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dewit dutch long handle push hoe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    A solid tool. It's a small heavier than I expected, but that's amazing because it helps it really bite into the ground and tamp the soul back down too. The cooling towel works really well too and you'll be satisfied to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I like the blade, it's more "aggressive" serrated blade than the older flat bladed models.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This tool appears sturdy. However, I can't determine how well it works because it can not be assembled properly. The handle is created of 3 parts that thread together. The middle part has a thread section that is shorter than the threads on the top part. However, the female section of the bottom part is the same length as the female section that the top part threads in to. That means the threads for connecting the middle section to the bottom section don't friend properly. The top section can be threaded in to the bottom section, but that results in a very short handle. This is a design problem, and unless the tool is re-machined there is no method to assemble it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dewit dutch long handle push hoe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    It is lightweight and has a very sharp point that clears the weeds from cracks. I have a poor back it and it has been amazing getting the weeds out of the rocks that surround my house. I definitely recommend Warren Hoe Winged Weeder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I like this hoe a lot! It’s amazing construction helped me chop out a garden from an over grown yard beautiful easy. The grass was thick & soil rocky/clay. It was no issue for this hoe. I just want the head was a couple pounds heavier & handle about 2 feet longer. Other than that it’s a unbelievable tool to use. I go over it with a file/stone during breaks to create sure it’s still “sharp” & cuts effortlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I required to take a path and carve into a hill to create it safer, this tool did awesome at cutting through roots and pulling lots of dirt. Highly recommend this if you have trails to place in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Quickly weed between plants. Cuts through very hard dry soil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Perfect tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    It will function, but it's not a step up standard tools. It's a poorly created eye hoe compared to "grandpas". The metal is a extremely rough and the blade does not thicken towards the eye like the older ones I own. However it will function with a small work to the edge. Spring for the 60 inch handle if your over 5ft 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Purchased the 2 1/2 lb head with 54" handlePros:Easily leveled an 8' by 6' zone with this poor boy. Long enough for me at 6' tall. Delivered as one ns:THE INFERNAL STICKER. Had to sand off an obtrusive sticker that sits where my hands go. Would have been poor to work with that still on there. Also came additional dull. Had to sand the entire handle until smooth, and use an angle grinder to sharpen the blade. Not as massive as I'd like so it takes a small more effort in hard ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Doesnt work. Missed return window otherwise it was going back for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This thing is a brute! It's massive and well built. Used it in rock laden ground to run a short trench for septic line. It did the job without complaining. Despite the sore muscles I had from yielding this weapon I have no complaints either. It just plain works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Perfect tool. Sharp, heavy, well balanced. Does all the work for you. Best tool I can imagine for trail making or maintenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing for chopping thistles and little brush in one swipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used the hoe for two days and then the blade snapped. It appears the steel is cast, not forged as advertised. I enjoyed it for the short time I used it and am disappointed it is so poorly made. Forged iron tools would not snap in this manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used to have one of these created seventy years ago and it broke. This is its replacement. I was worried it might not be created as well as the old globe version. No fear, it is. It is a excellent angle to do some serious sod busting, ditch digging, or soil scraping. Better than the silly hoes sold in huge box store. If you have never used a hoe like this and you this one, you will be writing a related review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    When I first received this product I tried to use it and didn't like it. I place in for a return. Before I packed it I decided to give it one more test and a huge grass patch that is native an the root system is huge and deep well holy moly this thing just chop the whole root system and I was able to clean up that zone with very small effort. So I canceled the return. A few day later I took to my sons house and he really liked it so I a second one for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I love this weeder and use it every day. My garden is 20 by 30 ft, half vegetables and half flowers and this tool is important for keeping the weeds under control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I was breaking hoes non stop. They were the $20 hoes from the hardware store. They just kept bending and breaking. I bought this as a solution and it cuts through weeds like butter. Sturdy and should latest years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used this hoe to did a trench full of rocks. I read the negative reviews of the blade breaking and soft. These are all older (2014 - 2015) reviews. The manufacturer must have taken message and improved the blade since then. I was impressed with how well this blade held-up versus the conditions. I live in a region where it is very rocky. I ran into huge rocks (> 8" in diameter) often while digging a trench. I even used the hoe to pry the rocks from the ground. The blade is solid and did not bend, crack or break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I've used this hoe for a few weeks now, and I've place it through the paces. This thing is hands down better than anything my local home depot carries. It's strong, long and awesome. I'm using it to build a trail up a mountain side so it's taking its fair share of a beating and still going strong. I have previously bought a wooden handle hoe and it broke the first day so the fact that this is going powerful after weeks of use is an A+ in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I $32 for the grub for at the time, 4 years ago. I liked it after and only after I chop off about 1/2” on each side of the blade. Awhile back the blade snapped in half, my fault... I used it to pry a root. Would again but not for the of $50 today. Not worth y problem I have with this is the head needs a hole for screwing a bolt on so the blade doesn’t slide down after awhile of tamping dirt a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I was looking for a gardening hoe that worked like to ones I remember in UK. This one delivers. It can push forward under the surface to chop the weed roots, and it can also pull backwards to catch the roots you missed. Very effective, and much, much better than any other weeding garden tools I've found in the US. It's light and simple to maneuver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Works amazing for weeding and moving dirt on my flower bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    What a nice tool. If the gods have gardens, I'm sure they are using this same tool. It feels like something Thor would happily use. Since purchasing this tool for use around my yard and garden, I've already tossed three inferior tools. I may begin calling it Excalibur. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    If you're tired of flimsy tools and need a well created hoe that will stand up to true work, this is it. Yes, it's pricey but seems it will latest a lifetime. Comes with factory edges that are machete sharp. I bought it for trail building and maintenance but makes fast work of garden cleanup as well. Smaller people could search it a small massive for sustained work but overall a very effective tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    If used properly this is a amazing tool. From other reviews, I got the impression that people thought is to be used like a mattock. It is not. It is more of a finesse tool for clearing weeds, sod, and making the occasional ditch in workable ground. I just used it to clear matted weeds from a neglected garden and it worked great. It is not a tool to force like a mattock, instead I use a light grip with a fast swing angled to obtain under the sod or weeds and peal it up. No need to sharpen as some have suggested. The quality off the blade and handle are as amazing as any in this range.I have a lot of niche tools and know how to use them. A grub hoe has a niche and works amazing for what it is created for. If you are breaking hard packed, rocky, or ground with a lot of roots use a mattock. If you need to clear latest years matted weeds in a little to medium size garden, this is your best choice. I already have a gardener mate that will probably by one soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Wood to metal fit at bottom of handle is very quality is poor, Edge was ground poorly and is rough and dull. The shank was welded to the handle bell and is not a single forged piece like the ones I’ve bought in the past. It’s becoming very hard to search a amazing hoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Love it. I really like how it comes apart. I have to drive to my garden and I can easily split it into two and place in my trunk. Very precise around plants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This winged weeder grabs grassy weeds like crabgrass by the base and pulls them out easily,and it is also flexible that allows you to work around and between flowers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dutch [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I have watched this movie so a lot of time! The trailer of the film describe really well what the film is about "The story of a boy who lost the kid in himself and the man that helps him search it". It's my favorite film written by John Huges and I'm a huge John Huges fan. Ethan Randall/Embry plays his part really well,he was excellent for the role of Doyle,He created the transition between the mad rude Doyle of the beginning of the movie to the normal 12 year old child you see at the end looks very natural and his chemistry with Ed Oneil is fantastic. Ed Oneil one of the most underrated actor in America just because of his Al Bundy persona.I Love Ed,I grew up watching Married with Kids and I have seen most of his other project,Including Modern family, obviously and the fresh yet short lived "Dragnet" TV at guy got style and he's ten times more talented than some of the guys you see on the huge screen these days, Dutch was in my opinion his best role so far. Well this movie is a classic in my book and it has a amazing notice to it. I'll give it a 8 out of 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Push Broom Rubber Bristles Sweeper Squeegee Edge 51 inches Adjustable Long Handle Non Scratch Bristle, Indoor Outdoor Broom for Pet Cat Dog Hair Carpet Hardwood Floor Tile Windows Clean Cleaning(Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    I can't say enough amazing things about this broom. I was so impressed! It would pick up hair that I wouldn't even see on the floor. My apartment is all hardwood except for my bedroom and it works method better at picking up dirt than a normal broom. I couldn't use a swiffer pad in my bathroom because the dirt would obtain stuck in the creases of the tile and not come out without mopping. This even works on the bathroom tile! I also use it to sweep over my bath mats in the bathroom to pick up my hair. Simple enough to use everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Push Broom Rubber Bristles Sweeper Squeegee Edge 51 inches Adjustable Long Handle Non Scratch Bristle, Indoor Outdoor Broom for Pet Cat Dog Hair Carpet Hardwood Floor Tile Windows Clean Cleaning(Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Does not go at a angle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Push Broom Rubber Bristles Sweeper Squeegee Edge 51 inches Adjustable Long Handle Non Scratch Bristle, Indoor Outdoor Broom for Pet Cat Dog Hair Carpet Hardwood Floor Tile Windows Clean Cleaning(Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Had this 2 days. Very disappointing. Apparently it's not for carpet🤷‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Push Broom Rubber Bristles Sweeper Squeegee Edge 51 inches Adjustable Long Handle Non Scratch Bristle, Indoor Outdoor Broom for Pet Cat Dog Hair Carpet Hardwood Floor Tile Windows Clean Cleaning(Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    The push broom rubber has silicone brush head will not hurt the smooth wood floor. There will be no scratch when cleaning! Can clean dirt, just a small detergent can make a lot of foam. Very useful tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Push Broom Rubber Bristles Sweeper Squeegee Edge 51 inches Adjustable Long Handle Non Scratch Bristle, Indoor Outdoor Broom for Pet Cat Dog Hair Carpet Hardwood Floor Tile Windows Clean Cleaning(Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    I was skeptical to this but this brush is AWESOME! I have a husky who’s hair is generally matted to everything, the floors, the furniture, zone rugs, this brush somehow rolls the hair right off of my rugs! I’ve never found anything that removes my dog’s hair like this- such a android game changer!! I have 2 zone rugs I thought were a lost cause so I threw them in the washing machine and low and behold I used this brush on the wet carpets and the hair peeled right off in excellent strokes!! 10/10 would recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Push Broom Rubber Bristles Sweeper Squeegee Edge 51 inches Adjustable Long Handle Non Scratch Bristle, Indoor Outdoor Broom for Pet Cat Dog Hair Carpet Hardwood Floor Tile Windows Clean Cleaning(Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    I just got this today and it’s perfect! I used it in my room on the carpet, bathroom and kitchen hardwood floor, and living room carpet. A DREAM. So. Much. Hair. I hate walking around my room without socks and getting my long stray hairs in between my toes 😤 I used this and it got so much hair out of the carpet. I figured I’d do it twice to obtain everything, but the second round not a single hair came up because it worked so well the first time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Push Broom Rubber Bristles Sweeper Squeegee Edge 51 inches Adjustable Long Handle Non Scratch Bristle, Indoor Outdoor Broom for Pet Cat Dog Hair Carpet Hardwood Floor Tile Windows Clean Cleaning(Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Works great, squeegie is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Push Broom Rubber Bristles Sweeper Squeegee Edge 51 inches Adjustable Long Handle Non Scratch Bristle, Indoor Outdoor Broom for Pet Cat Dog Hair Carpet Hardwood Floor Tile Windows Clean Cleaning(Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Very practical broom, I lost a lot of hair, the family are very troubled, go where the ground is hair, this broom can be very easy at any time to sweep away the hair of little garbage can be cleaned, the handle can also be telescopic. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Push Broom Rubber Bristles Sweeper Squeegee Edge 51 inches Adjustable Long Handle Non Scratch Bristle, Indoor Outdoor Broom for Pet Cat Dog Hair Carpet Hardwood Floor Tile Windows Clean Cleaning(Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Cheap, doesnt work well for water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Push Broom Rubber Bristles Sweeper Squeegee Edge 51 inches Adjustable Long Handle Non Scratch Bristle, Indoor Outdoor Broom for Pet Cat Dog Hair Carpet Hardwood Floor Tile Windows Clean Cleaning(Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:19

    If I could give this overpriced, squeegie zero stars I would. Embarrassed I purchased. The first thing I did was replace the 3 piece handle with a one piece. After two weeks, the threads on the broom head stripped and wouldn’t keep any pole at all. Seriously, for 30 bucks, this is pathetic. Might give it 2 stars if it was 5 bucks. Horrible product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    This tool has been surprisingly handy. It works amazing for removing annoying saplings from my garden as well as general weeding. This is about the size and weight of a huge framing hammer. My ten year old daughter loves it, uses it two handed. The tool arrived dull but was easily sharpened to a utility edge. One thing is that the cutter and mattock are both very narrow and take little bites of material at a time. This thing swings quickly and easily though so you still end up moving a respectable amount of material in a given time considering the size of the tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Handle is nice but head is and very dull. Had to spend 15 mins grinding an edge to both sides. Spend some additional and a better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    After sharpening the blade and using this to dig up iris and then weeds, I have more respect for this tool. I thought it was too lightweight, but that turned out to be a amazing thing, as that kind of work wears on one's shoulders. I do wonder if all related tools come dull because of shipping hazards. It has been a very sturdy, useful tool afterall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Solid head but too thin of a handle makes it hard to wield.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Perfect product a digging tool and more or less a Tomahawk in one I like it well enough I ordered my brother one also to set the head drop it on handle and and drop it head down letting the eye land flush to a hard flat surface until it's well seated... There's nothing really I dislike about it the cutting tool side needs filed or sharpened with a bench grinder but that's no problem if you use them gonna have to learn to sharpen them anyway for under $20 I'd rate it over 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Item as described and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    For the cost you can't beat little mattock. I just used it for 2 hours digging through rock filled clay as I was leveling out a trench. Most of the time the little rocks I hit were chop by the blade. The axe side is excellent for cutting up to 1 inch roots. The downside is that you must sharpen the blades first. This took me 15 min. on a little bench grinder. I expect to do this for all low end cutting summary this is a amazing for a tough and hard to search little mattock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Need to sharpen it when it arrives...this thing is a beast...I have whacked tree stumps, roots, grass, just keeps going...light-weight.... will not wear you out. Buy it. This is a must have in the yard and garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    The hoe/ax came completely dull. As in specifically ground to be not sharp. It's more of an assemble and sharpen yourself *kit*, than an actual usable tool. If you expect something you can use right away out of the box, and not spend a lot of time sharpening to obtain to usable state, something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    It is a handy size and excellent for gardening. I am going to a second one for backpacking as it breaks down small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUSH [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Absolutely fascinating puzzle android game using mechanics I've never seen before. The puzzles seem mind boggling but are actually not that hard. I especially love how the android game explains itself, no guide needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUSH [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Świetna!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUSH [App]  2017-10-19 3:0

    I love all of your games! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUSH [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Kolejna świetna gierka. Polecam bo warto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I like the quality of this tool. I had looked at other hoes of this type that were cheaper but I could see the difference in the quality. I was hesitant about buying this tool because of the price. It cost more because it is more. The quality is like tools were created in the USA in the old days that would latest a life time. The blade is sharp as a razor and will obtain the weeds. Use it like mopping and the weeds will go. I am a woman 71 years young and love this hoe. Gets the weeds in my organic garden. The metal can be sharpened when needed. I am glad I spent the for this hoe. The hoe is worth every penny. I am very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    It quickly and efficiently uproots weeds which is my desired outcome. I only want the triangular head was wider so it could cover more zone with one movement. Otherwise, I am super satisfied with my purchase. It replaced my triangular hoe that had been handed down from my father to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    For any serious gardener. this tool is an absolute miracle worker. I removed thousands of little weeds growing in a very huge flower bed in under 20 minutes. Cuts through weeds like a razor blade. Won't live without it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    really useful and works very will. A few strokes of the soil and that invasive Swedish Ivy is vanquished. Im using it to reduce the number of morning glory vines that invade Blackberry rows. Its just too cool and genius. For the hassle and danger of Round-up , you can quickly tame that yard and garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This scuffle hoe is new, but already it's the best tool in my shed. I've used it for weeding mulched garden beds. What makes the hoe so effective are the very low cutting angle, the unusually sharp edges, and the thin but sturdy shaft the attaches the cutting plate to the the cutting plate slides along the soil beneath the mulch, the shaft doesn't displace mulch as you move the hoe, and the cutting edge is sharp enough to chop both thin and thick stems on the first pass. The plate is a triangle and all three sides are ground at a low angle and to a relatively high degree of sharpness. It's little enough to work between most of the plants in my beds but huge enough to obtain the work done leaving the roots in the ground to decompose, I expect there will be some perennial weeds that I'll continue to with, but a amazing portion of the roots this tool leaves in the ground will contribute to the health of the first few inches of soil.I'm really excited about this tool and I can't wait for some more weeds to pop up in my garden!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I never had a garden tool that was simple on my back. This product does what it says it is going to do and without much effort. The sharp edges support and the work does not take very long at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I haven’t tackled my beds at home in over a year - they were completely overrun with weeds and I’ve been dreading tackling it for months. I thought I’d test this gadget based on reviews for weed removal. When it arrived, the little blade dampened my optimism, but hey, I’d already bought it so let’s give it a go. I mowed through those weeds WAY quicker than I had ever imagined. It created my worst nightmare into a totally manageable task - NO EXAGGERATION.I am authentically grateful that I gave this a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This is a very amazing weeding tool and the push - pull action very quickly takes down weeds and unwanted grass. It is well suited for edging and working near objects. The long handle keeps you standing upright and the weeds are frequently chop down to their roots. It is a unbelievable back and time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Amazing tool! Takes care of them pesky baby weeds in a jiffy! Sharp, simple to use, and feels durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This is one well made, strong tool! I have cleared my 1 acre property with ease using this. The Rogue shuffle is the best! I've seen and used other products that have been knock offs of this one and they do not keep up to the quality of this one from it's built. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Row to Hoe []  2020-1-16 18:57

    I really Love this song, as much as " To Old to Die Young" And" Wehyah" It is so deep and well done. It is a amazing story of keeping it together under a lot of trials. Dege does an outstanding performance with his lyrics, voice and guitar,Cajan Bottle Neck Blues!!! All my mates love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool...weeding, digging, removing lawn areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This was a bonus for my daughter's 50th birthday. She wanted a huge wheel plough, but when I saw this, it looked like a much better alternative. She loves it, and is using it for her first garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Amazing tool for digging up weeds. I also use this tool for planting and digging little holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I use when I'm walking around the desert digging for antique bottles. Very amazing tool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Easier to handle than single wheel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing method to work around in the garden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    forsmall jobs only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    A bit pricey but amazing product. Also disappointed in the handles. I think for the spent the handles could have been of a better quality. In addition, the three tools that came with the unit could have been sharpened. Sorry, just have to be fair and honest so that others will have up front information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a tool anyone needs who has a garden of any size. Very well created and very simple to assemble. Absolutely perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I bought one of these 2 years ago. One of the tines broke off this season so I bought another recently and am still using the old one anyway because it is so effective. Even though it's a lot of work it is a amazing upper body workout. A very important part of garden tool selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love the item but one of the teeth broke so I am returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Quality created product. Performs as described on their website. I use it on a garden that's approximately 100 feet x 100 feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    blade end is not sharp - it is more blunt and takes more muscle to use it effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Had been wanting a Hoss Hoe for years. Finally I got the double wheel hoe as a present. I’m a bit older (early 50s), lack some strength and tall so was a small skeptical if this would be right for me without getting the opportunity to test it out first. But its fabulous and it has created my garden chores easier. Which is the point after all, right?I had to clear fast grass, nettles and deep rooted weeds in a lot of zone (maybe 8’ x 70’ and a second 5’ x 35’) that I wanted to grow my own meal in.With the cultivating forks that came with the double wheel hoe it was a lot of hard work to obtain through everything. That zone while a pasture hadn’t been turned since the 60s. But the forks did 97% of the worst parts. In a few locations I just didn’t have the strength and had to loosen the ground with a spade or a garden fork first But I was really impressed overall.I had a bit of difficulty assembling it initially but that was just figuring it out. I’ve been changing out attachments now without any problems. And I took the time to oil it has a small mind of its own if your zone is very uneven but not awful. And it actually helped move dirt around on the next passes to support even it out with some zone has electric fence along two edges but the hoe got in close enough without hazard at all. It did however create it just a tad tricky to maneuver around and turn back around. Mind you that would be the same for a rototiller or a lot of other garden tools. So not a issue just an observation and something you need to plan forWould I it? Absolutely. It is solid. Makes gardening easier and soil prep faster. Attachments are massive duty workhorses crafted to last. And the dozens of attachments Hoss Tools is generous. Is it worth the price? I’d looked at several wheeled hoes in US and in Europe and they’re all in the same ballpark so I wasn’t hesitant on getting because of price. I really thought I wouldn’t be powerful enough to use it and that’s not the case at all. Best thing overall? MADE IN THE U.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    simple to use tool but TOO EXPENSIVE if you are on a budget......price gouging maybe???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truly Garden Cultivator Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a formidable tool. I got this to support break up massive soil for planting comfrey and sunchokes. This is exactly what I needed. Very powerful looking metal construction with very sound welds. Wooden handle created from a very hard wood. I expect it to latest me a decade or more of rough use. I plan to spray paint it yellow, like I do all my garden tools. This makes them latest longer in the elements, but more importantly, it makes it easier to find. If I lost this, I would definitely this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I am fresh to using a safety razor and I am a female. I have always had to shave a lot since I am Spanish and Greek. Every single day, half of me gets shaved. It's a chore, but I truly hate the body hair.Anyway, I have problems with razor bumps and ingrown hairs so I began to read about possible solutions. One was to obtain an after shave type of spray and the other was to use a safety razor. I was a small nervous, but other women have tried and lived, so I tried it too.I create sure I wear my glasses and go slowly. I haven't nicked myself anymore than with any other razor, luckily. I have a inexpensive brush and shaving soap, which makes it nice. I still use the disposable one for delicate locations that I'm too afraid to place that de razor near. I'm very happy at how smooth it makes locations feel! I bought other razor refills that I saw were popular. All good. Glad I switched!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    This razor is certainly very well built. It has a nice heft to its weight. The open/close mechanism feels very secure. I have had this product about three months and never experienced it getting lose during my shaves. The blades sit very well aligned. The handle is also very grippy. I had no problems of it sliding around with a wet handle or wet hands. And best of all, it is very simple to hold clean. A easy unused toothbrush once in a while will clean it from soap e most exciting part of owning this safety razor is the amount of you will save for the duration of the products lifetime. I have been shaving for about a decade and used only cartridge razors. I have a thick facial hair that grows fairly quickly. I could easily spend $100 a year on cartridge refills alone. Spending so much already, I usually bought the very tin can shaving foam. With this safety razor, a package of 100 blades will have me spend $10 a year. That allows me to much higher quality shaving soaps and products which adds to the overall quality of my shaves.I have always had very sensitive skin. Razor burn, razor bumps and ingrown hairs; all sorts of skin irritation. No matter what I did, my face and skin would be very unsightly the next day. I accepted that it was a fact of life to always have my face sliced up and butchered. I hated shaving so much.When I first learned of a safety razor, I jumped right in and gave this a shot. I will admit, don’t be surprised that on your first several shaves, you may obtain more cuts and Nicks. With time, practice and fresh techniques, you’ll obtain better and reduce the amount of cuts. Some shaves you’ll have no chop skin at all. It took me weeks upon weeks to let my skin to heal properly from using cartridge razors. Now, I can obtain a very close shave while reducing skin irritation significantly. I shave across the grain, which works for me to be as close as possible while also being semi mild on my e largest point about safety razors was the environmental impact. I am a large environmentalist and the significant reduction on plastic use does wonders for the environment. The handle is all metal and the razor blades is all metal. There is no plastic that will sit in landfills or float in the ocean disrupting the ere are so a lot of benefits in using a safety razor. Low cost, high quality, Eco friendly. Take your time, let the weight of the razor do the work, watch the countless guides on YouTube to obtain the best possible shave. With time and practice, you may even begin to have fun shaving. I highly recommend using a safety razor for those with sensitive skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Ok so here it goes. I've heard so a lot of amazing things about these razors. I bought them for the obvious reasons, eco friendly, less expensive. But what I'm oddly most surprised about is how close the shave is. Now if you are a female, or a male that likes to shave other locations allow me tell you a few things.1. Be VERY aware that safety razors are double sided, if you are shaving in the nether regions and aren't being careful you will chop yourself.2. The angle is very important, it doesn't pivot so it takes some getting used to3. GO SLOW. Treat it like a Sweeny Todd blade. If you don't wish to be bleeding candy goo, then go slow. These aren't meant for latest min rushing to obtain out the door but I'm wearing shorts so gotta shave. If you [email protected]#$%! you WILL chop eping those things in mind it's just a matter of getting used to. I will absolutely NEVER go back to disposable razors. I have zero "shadow" after I shaved my bikini line and it's the smoothest I've ever gotten it. Do yourself a favor and switch over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Bottom line: This razor is bad. Like really bad. My Mach 3 gave a closer shave with less irritation. I purchased a Merkur 34C about a month after having this razor, and it was incredible. Info below.I'd like to first begin off saying I'd been shaving with a Gillette Mach 3 for about 1+ years when I first got this razor. I was so excited to begin shaving with a DE razor. I got a amazing shave soap (Proraso Red), a boar hair brush, and a stand to let the brush to dry properly. I got some Gillette Wilkinson Sword blades, as I'd heard they were mild and amazing for beginners, while still being rst shave was terrible, I chop myself atleast 4 times, and didn't obtain a close shave at all. As someone fresh to this, I assumed it was a fault of my own. I continued for the next 2-3 weeks, with almost 0 improvement. I was constantly reading forums/watching videos about what to do better, and where I was going wrong. I continued to improve my technique and use these tips, but my shaves got no better (hair was being pulled, dozens of razor burn). I finally ordered a pair of very sharp blades (Feathers), thinking the blade may be the culprit. No improvement.I finally decided to a Merkur 34c. It wasn't until I shaved with this I both understood all the hype about DE shaving, and also understood just how poor the Weishi razor was. Extremely smooth, close shave, no irritation. The Merkur cost $40, the Weishi cost $16. Don't be an idiot like me, and chop yourself for nearly a month because you wanted to save $tom line: I had a not good experience, and would not recommend this product. Others have left glowing reviews, but this was my honest experience as a real beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I received this razor about a week ago and have shaved with it twice now.I'm an older man and remember well the single edged and these double edged razors from long ago.When the plastic disposable razors were introduced they were all the rage and we all had to obtain modern and them. They were very inexpensive back then and they completely took over the shaving manufacturing and marketing industry.When I first used this steel razor I thought for sure I was going to chop and nick myself.Wrong, didn't.. Amazingly my hand remembered how to slide the blade across the skin with just the right pressure and angle. I hadn't used a DE steel razor since about goodness, what a unbelievable shaving experience. The results are clean and smooth skin.I also received a package of 100 double edged razor blades and I think I should obtain a lot of shaves from each one. This 100 package of razors should latest me two years at ter all those years of using the fresh plastic disposable razors, I'm right back to the technology of my is Steel Weishi razor is attractive old school high tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Like most who opt for this type of razor, saving on blades was the reason for making the switch. I really can't justify spending upwards of $20 for five replacement e manufacturers recommend shaving just after getting out of a warm shower. I do that anyway. It's the method I've been doing it for years. The hot water and steam soften your facial hair. My first shave left some razor burn. The issue was my shaving cream. Time to switch from the white foamy items to a gel. No need for the expensive stuff. The shop brand works just fine.A few tips...Go with the grain on the first pass and then versus the grain on the second. There's no need to lather twice. Use short strokes. Don't press down. Allow the weight of the razor do the work. There's no need for unique oils and creams or brushes unless you wish them.I found YouTube an perfect source for tutorials. Just searching "How To Use A Safety Razor" on YouTube will bring up a wide selection of How-To vids.Overall, this is a amazing value for a amazing shave!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weishi Nostalgic Long Handle Butterfly Open Double Edge Safety Razor [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    A few months ago I decided to test switching from disposable razor cartridges to a safety razor, not only for cost purposes but also because I didn't like throwing all that plastic away. Based on decent reviews I ordered this Weishi unit and it's been great. As a lot of reviewers have noted it took me a few shaves to obtain to the point where I was getting a close shave without nicks, but as I got better I grew to prefer this to the cartridges. Not only do I obtain a amazing shave at a lower price, but somehow my skin actually feels better - maybe it's the smooth metal of this unit instead of plastic, or the blade itself, but whatever it is it feels good. I follow every shave with a amazing after-shave lotion (I highly recommend Cade from L'Occitane - pricey but excellent). Be aware that in the beginning I nicked myself a few times because I didn't have the butterfly doors closed all the way, newbie error, easily remedied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Dutch. Speak Dutch [App]  2020-1-31 21:16

    So far, so good. I haven't encountered the problem with the application crashing as I'd read on others reviews so the glitch must be fixed. Two days in and I really like it. Visually and audibly, it's amazing so I would recommend. I'm doing the currently so I'll see what the ver is like soon. If the ver is no good, I feel that I'd be satisfied to part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Dutch. Speak Dutch [App]  2020-1-31 21:16

    Amazing method to learn a language. There are several various methods used and the pronunciation is accurate. Kid's ver is awesome, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Dutch. Speak Dutch [App]  2020-1-31 21:16

    Amazing application to begin learning from scratch, with audio and pictures and verb conjugation examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Dutch. Speak Dutch [App]  2020-1-31 21:16

    Amazing exercises for memorization. Very well built and gamified (challenging and fun)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Dutch. Speak Dutch [App]  2020-1-31 21:16

    Nothing happens when I press begin guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Dutch. Speak Dutch [App]  2020-1-31 21:16

    Makes it's so simple to learn, my boyfriend still understands Dutch so I wish to practice and so far after just a couple days this application is really awesome it's kind of annoying that they hold adding to go premium part because so far I'm beautiful happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Dutch. Speak Dutch [App]  2020-1-31 21:16

    Everytime i wish to record voice, the application crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Dutch. Speak Dutch [App]  2020-1-31 21:16

    so far so good. only been using it for ten mins in period. seems simple and repetitive, which is amazing for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Dutch. Speak Dutch [App]  2020-1-31 21:16

    Very good. I learned a lot of words.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386