Read dharma pumice fine grit 5 lb reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dharma pumice fine grit 5 lb reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Pumice Medium Grit 1 lb []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Amazing product. I just mix with a small bit of toothpaste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Pumice Medium Grit 1 lb []  2020-2-2 10:49

    It’s powder. I sent it back and won’t order again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Pumice Medium Grit 1 lb []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Loved it! Does the job medium is best

    0  


    Add your opinion on dharma pumice fine grit 5 lb or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Pumice Medium Grit 1 lb []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I bought this because I had some stubborn stains on the inside of my teeth that no amount of scrubbing could dislodge. I had t wait for a dental cleaning to budge those stains and by that time, it was embarrassing (though my hygenist never makes me feel that way, just my own vanity). Anyway, I use an organic toothpaste with no grit whatsoever and the baking soda and peroxide I used in conjunction were not having he desired effect. When the dentist took out some pumice to polish my teeth in office, I immediately asied about it. I went home, looked it up and ordered some. Totally worth it. It works so much better than baking soda and the grittiness makes me feel like my teeth are really clean. It's a naturally derived product so no junk ingredients either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Pumice Medium Grit 1 lb []  2020-2-2 10:49

    purchased for homemade body and foot scrubs. I was not really sure what to expect grit wise since not much info was listed, but it ended up being just what I was looking for. fine enough to use for facial exfoliation as well. also works amazing for household cleaning on non delicate surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Pumice Medium Grit 1 lb []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Pumice Medium Grit 1 lb []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I probably should have gotten the harsher grit to add to toothpaste but this really brushes away stains. Only use it once a week to not hurt enamel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Pumice Medium Grit 1 lb []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I thought I was getting a container of pumice like the picture but it came in a zip bag kinda messy but it will work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manna Pro Chick Grit with Probiotics, 5 lb []  2020-1-31 18:42

    Wow! If I could just speak for my chickens for a minute: this is the best collection of little rocks on the planet. My chickens devour this items and poop all over anything they can search - wonderful! If it's not all over my shoes, it's all over my garden, and I love it! Chicks required some grit and this items fit the bill! They don't poop out worms whole anymore - they just all over the put and I couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manna Pro Chick Grit with Probiotics, 5 lb []  2020-1-31 18:42

    I bought this for my chicks (all under 8 weeks old) because we started giving them mealworms and garden herbs as “treats” after they turned 2 weeks old, so grit is recommended. I have not had any problems with impacted crop, so I guess all is well! I like the added probiotics to the grit. I purchased online because none of my local feed stores sell chick grit since chicks don’t typically need grit if they are only eating chick starter. I got impatient and spoiled them with treats so here I am. I’ll make batter to regular poultry grit when I finish this bag as they likely will all be over the 8 weeks of age that’s listed as a suggestion on the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manna Pro Chick Grit with Probiotics, 5 lb []  2020-1-31 18:42

    The product is great, my chicks love it. It is too poor I cannot say the same about the delivery. I mean how difficult is it to read address numbers and put the pack on the porch of the correct address. I should not have to look at a picture to determine which house Amazon Delivery Service left my package. I know mistakes are created sometimes, but this continues to happen often, and I am quite tired of having to go looking for my packages. For that reason only I gave this 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manna Pro Chick Grit with Probiotics, 5 lb []  2020-1-31 18:42

    It has huge chunks that my chicken can't eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manna Pro Chick Grit with Probiotics, 5 lb []  2020-1-31 18:42

    Got our first chicks a couple weeks ago. During my research I had come across grit but didn't know what it was required for. A few years ago we had a bearded dragon that got impacted from crickets. My boys started catching graspers for the chicks so I place some reasoning together and realized they need this to digest the graspers. Place a bowl down latest night and its almost all gone. I think we would have lost them all if it wasn't for this. I did message they weren't pooping as much so this should clear them up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manna Pro Chick Grit with Probiotics, 5 lb []  2020-1-31 18:42

    I checked both here on Amazon and on the manufacturers www service and neither present that this product includes unspecified vegetable oil. Extremely displeased. >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manna Pro Chick Grit with Probiotics, 5 lb []  2020-1-31 18:42

    Our chicks liked it fine, but it is preposterously overpriced compared to feed shop pricing. But hey, I ordered it, so I guess that's on me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manna Pro Chick Grit with Probiotics, 5 lb []  2020-1-31 18:42

    We had a chick that had a swollen crop. We thought it was a tumor at first and was acting really funny, as well as being really small. We thought she had Marek's or something after reading up and trying to do self-diagnosis. Found out about how sometimes chicks can have problems with their crop getting clogged. Didn't even know what the hell that was either!We separated her from the others, and introduced this to her. Within 2 days the thing that we thought was a tumor was gone, and she was acting normal, and started growing normally. She is now as huge as some of the other chicks after about 2 eat stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manna Pro Chick Grit with Probiotics, 5 lb []  2020-1-31 18:42

    This was the excellent product and size for my chicks this year. Super high quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manna Pro Chick Grit with Probiotics, 5 lb []  2020-1-31 18:42

    Amazing size for succulent soil mix. V consistent size, beautiful clean - just a bit dusty. In a larger context, this wd seem v expensive. But as the only method I can predictably source crushed granite, it's more than satisfactory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma [App]  2020-4-6 13:11

    I can't withdraw cash anymore since the recent update. Why did you remove the ability to withdraw funds to a private wallet? Your 'smart' wallet doesn't even work. Updates are supposed to add features, not remove them. I'm stuck with my cash and I don't see a solution to recover my funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma [App]  2020-4-6 13:11

    DeFi at it's finest!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma [App]  2020-4-6 13:11

    This application is apparently just a put holder for when they create a functioning Android device version. Only supporting Apple Pay? When will Google Pay be supported?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma [App]  2020-4-6 13:11

    Good! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma [App]  2020-4-6 13:11

    My name is Jeff!!!! Amazing Job... nice intrest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma [App]  2020-4-6 13:11

    Amazing application for Dharma transactions and amazing method to simplify bringing crypto to the masses! I cannot express how amazing this squad has been from my experience and how they are willing to go above and beyond for their customers. Always courteous, kind and willing to go the additional mile to support when there is a problem. Dedication like this is why businesses that flourish are successful! Scream out to Rachael and Brendan!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma [App]  2020-4-6 13:11

    Simple to do with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma [App]  2020-4-6 13:11

    Withdrawal process does not work. How do you manage lending closing positions? any penalties for withdrawing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Lb Crystal Clear Transparent Fine Frit - 90 COE []  2019-12-31 18:20

    It is very clear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma [App]  2020-4-6 13:11

    Terrific rates and attractive experience. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma [App]  2020-4-6 13:11

    None of the browser wallets let me to withdraw USDC or convert them to DAI. I have emailed help address. Haven't received answer for 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma [App]  2020-4-6 13:11

    Proud to see it first!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pumice Powder O 1/2 grit - 4 pounds Bag - Made in The USA. []  2020-1-13 18:15

    I am satisfied with the size of this grit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grit []  2020-1-22 3:24

    This magazine was recommended to me by a mate who said it was amazing reading for people who were already living the homesteading life and she was right! The issue with most other magazines like this is they are too mainstream telling you things like the benefits of growing and storing your own food. We’re already on board with homesteading. We wish hints and ideas we can use and this magazine does that! Highly recommend, especially if you are a DIYer around the house and property.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grit []  2020-1-22 3:24

    amazing magazine for sustainable living. lots of hints and tricks. amazing articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grit []  2020-1-22 3:24

    Grit is a amazing magazine. I learn so much in every issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grit []  2020-1-22 3:24

    Grit is a amazing magazine that has amazing subjects that can apply from the huge farm to the little family postage stamp lot that a lot of people live on. I have been reading the magazine for almost 8 years and I can't wait for each issue. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT. You will too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grit []  2020-1-22 3:24

    amazing magazine with amazing hints and projects for urban farmers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grit []  2020-1-22 3:24

    Amazing price, slipped right in after my latest subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grit []  2020-1-22 3:24

    It's a nice magazine, but is disappointingly and completely unlike the GRIT newspaper of olden days. Cover to cover, the GRIT newspaper was full of amazing news and stories of human interest. It was a newspaper for all ages. This magazine is more reminiscent of a combination of Organic Gardening and Family Handyman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grit []  2020-1-22 3:24

    Interesting, you can never be PREPARED enough!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grit []  2020-1-22 3:24

    Years ago from the farm, I used to deliver the Grit magazine for three cents a copy. Walked nearly tem miles to upstate NY. still a amazing magazines, albeit, a bit more vron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grit []  2020-1-22 3:24

    Fun and informative reading. Used to obtain this magazine 40 years ago and was delighted to see it was still being published.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Punx []  2020-1-6 18:44

    Love this book and Noah Levine. For me it captured a lot of what I went through in my teen and early 20's. It helped me recognize my relationship with alcohol when I was younger, and how I used any type of escapism to not be in suffering for any length of time. This book is amazing for people that don't fit the Buddhist hippie stereotype, and are trying to grow their spiritual practice. I read this book 7 years ago and I still recommend it to people. Especially men! It's a amazing introduction to meditation. Super Helpful for people struggling with addiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Punx []  2020-1-6 18:44

    Really interesting and quick moving read. Would recommend to anyone interested in the subject of Buddhism.4 stars for some spelling mistakes and some not good editing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Punx []  2020-1-6 18:44

    This is one of my favorite books, I bought so a lot of copies over the years after lending them to friends. I decided to obtain it in a hardcover to forever have in my book collection. It's such an awesome story for a young punk to read... I started the book when I was around 16, now ten years later at 26 I search myself reading it again to take on the feeling and knowledge it gave me that lasted in my heart for so long. Noah Levine really tells it how it is, and the punk stage hasn't changed much, people are still drinking every night at shows and this book makes me feel like I'm not crazy for wanting to be apart of a globe of quick melody while still keeping my meditative awareness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Punx []  2020-1-6 18:44

    Punk changed my life. I'm now a mother of two that struggles still about my ideals and beliefs. I'm agnostic but this book was still highly enjoyable. I definitely think a better time to read this would have been a few years sooner for me personally. Punk is more then just melody and i loved reading it meant more to someone else as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Punx []  2020-1-6 18:44

    It's a beautiful amazing story. I'm not a punk so it took me a while to warm up to the style but by the end you are very invested in it. Interesting life voyage and long detailed descriptions of his recovery and spiritual voyages, including interesting descriptions of the religious websites he visited in Asia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Seed [App]  2019-2-26 13:18

    so satisfied there is an Android device ver of this now! thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Punx []  2020-1-6 18:44

    So the first time I read this was about ten years ago when I was still beautiful freshly off and in my early twenties. This book helped me a lot and I absolutely loved here we are ten years later and I decide to read it again for d time sake after reading multiple books on self improvement, meditation, and spirituality, and well it I was surprised by how much I hated it.When he speaks of all his transgressions it's from a perspective that's without remorse and as the book goes on there's less emotion and more ego. I'll never be one to knock someone else's struggle but a self help/instruction book this is not.I'm sad to say this left a poor taste in my mouth but I'm giving it three stars because there was a time when it was helpful but if you're sincerely looking to grow this isn't the book you're looking for. Move along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Punx []  2020-1-6 18:44

    While the writing itself it just okay, the content and overall notice is excellent. I have a lot of clients who gain insight from this book and his other works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Seed [App]  2019-2-26 13:18

    thank you for the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Punx []  2020-1-6 18:44

    There may be a lot of paths to recover from alcoholism and addiction, but the most well-trod is the spiritual path. Long before Alcoholics Anonymous began in the 1930s, it was believed that religiomania was the only cure for dipsomania. For many, a spiritual awakening must be experienced before real recovery can begin. "Dharma Punx" by Noah Levine is the real story of one lost soul finding meaning and purpose on his own spiritual path after an adolescence spent lost in the globe of punk rock, alcohol and , and jail. It's a long distance to travel from labeling one's peers as punks, mods, rockers, skaters, B-boys, breakers, and surfers to finding the spiritual truth that we are all one. Such labeling and categorizing and stereotyping only serves to further divide and disconnect - the opposite of spirituality in my book. And it is indeed a long, strange trip that Levine journeys to search his spiritual truth - he travels all the method to India. The recounting of his pilgrimage reads like a spiritual travelogue, but is it important to travel to the other side of the globe to search what can be obtained anywhere, even in a prison cell? I believe he created this discovery when he stated, "I began to see how I made so much suffering for myself, pushing too hard, not accepting myself as I was." By the end of his story, ten years into his recovery, he realized that he required to go back to where he had started: the 12 steps. Everyone's journey is various and everyone's program of recovery is unique. Levine's approach is certainly original and his story is well worth reading. It was a mini-spiritual experience for me to see recovery through his eyes, and "Dharma Punx" drove home my need to increase one spiritual practice in my life: meditation.David Allan ReevesAuthor of "Running Away From Me"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Punx []  2020-1-6 18:44

    Amazing read. A small repetitive in the end. Amazing book for young rinagades!Good real story of youth using and lost and how they do (or don’t) obtain on the right path. Not wishy washy. Have a child using? Give them this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma Punx []  2020-1-6 18:44

    An perfect read I have read this book myself before as I was struggling with addiction at one time in my life.. I recently purchased this for a mate and she really likes it too..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unmounted Silicone Polisher, Knife Edge, Pink, Extra Fine Grit, 12 Pack | POL-310.40 []  2020-6-19 18:12

    Amazing tool for buffing out imperfections in different metals. Saves hours of buffing with other buffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unmounted Silicone Polisher, Knife Edge, Pink, Extra Fine Grit, 12 Pack | POL-310.40 []  2020-6-19 18:12

    Awesome! I didn't mean to order the knife edged ones, I used to use the square edged...not anymore. Works so much better on my silver works. When I'm done, the silver looks like it is going to drip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unmounted Silicone Polisher, Knife Edge, Pink, Extra Fine Grit, 12 Pack | POL-310.40 []  2020-6-19 18:12

    Amazing product and value. Latest quite some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unmounted Silicone Polisher, Knife Edge, Pink, Extra Fine Grit, 12 Pack | POL-310.40 []  2020-6-19 18:12

    These work very well. Give a nice high polish on sterling/gold. Would love them in a few other shapes to obtain into various locations of my jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 19015ES-CC 3-2/3 by 9-Inch Fine Grit Aluminum Oxide Paint, Wood, Metal Sandpaper, 9-Pack []  2020-8-12 19:51

    Amazing sand paper and you can beautiful much use this for any of your smaller jobs and works really well! Used it By hand to sand down a part of a Wall that had a hole that i had refilled with concrete filler and then painted over. It sanded down the concrete filler perfectly and now you would never be able to tell there’s a hole right in the picture that i attached ! Sand paper is sand paper and it works ! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 19015ES-CC 3-2/3 by 9-Inch Fine Grit Aluminum Oxide Paint, Wood, Metal Sandpaper, 9-Pack []  2020-8-12 19:51

    sanded the bottom of a bathroom door without taking the door off the hinges. worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 19015ES-CC 3-2/3 by 9-Inch Fine Grit Aluminum Oxide Paint, Wood, Metal Sandpaper, 9-Pack []  2020-8-12 19:51

    I used this sandpaper to sand down the edges of a razor sharp shower shelf I was ed great!6/27 EDIT: Purchased a desk recently and the edges were really sharp! So I bought this again (couldn’t search my other ones) and used it to sand down the desk edges! Worked like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 19015ES-CC 3-2/3 by 9-Inch Fine Grit Aluminum Oxide Paint, Wood, Metal Sandpaper, 9-Pack []  2020-8-12 19:51

    As expected of sandpaper, can't really go wrong with that. It is as it's displayed. Packaging is nice and comes as it's shown. Not much to say other than it's fine grit sandpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 19015ES-CC 3-2/3 by 9-Inch Fine Grit Aluminum Oxide Paint, Wood, Metal Sandpaper, 9-Pack []  2020-8-12 19:51

    it's sandpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 19015ES-CC 3-2/3 by 9-Inch Fine Grit Aluminum Oxide Paint, Wood, Metal Sandpaper, 9-Pack []  2020-8-12 19:51

    Bought these to sand down some cutting boards, butcher block counters, and kitchen cart before conditioning for the first time. Did a amazing job at smoothing down scuffs and surface marks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 19015ES-CC 3-2/3 by 9-Inch Fine Grit Aluminum Oxide Paint, Wood, Metal Sandpaper, 9-Pack []  2020-8-12 19:51

    Fine grade and worked well for a delicate project. Have always ordered 3M products and search they all work as intended. Do recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 19015ES-CC 3-2/3 by 9-Inch Fine Grit Aluminum Oxide Paint, Wood, Metal Sandpaper, 9-Pack []  2020-8-12 19:51

    Amazing for finishing the wood before staining! Gave the wood a very nice smooth surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 19015ES-CC 3-2/3 by 9-Inch Fine Grit Aluminum Oxide Paint, Wood, Metal Sandpaper, 9-Pack []  2020-8-12 19:51

    Thick sandpaper awesome for gesso sanding off canvas, or even for walls or wood work. I have fun the amount as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 19015ES-CC 3-2/3 by 9-Inch Fine Grit Aluminum Oxide Paint, Wood, Metal Sandpaper, 9-Pack []  2020-8-12 19:51

    Amazing coarse sandpaper. Was working on a knife's handle and required to quickly remove quite a bit of the material. Works very well. The size is beautiful handy for smaller jobs, but if you need to sand a desk or something - you might need to obtain a bigger sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb Black Opal Fine Frit - 90 Coe []  2019-12-24 18:19

    Fires beautifully with a deep black shine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma: Save & Send Globally [App]  2020-4-24 21:12

    I can't withdraw cash anymore since the recent update. Why did you remove the ability to withdraw funds to a private wallet? Your 'smart' wallet doesn't even work. Updates are supposed to add features, not remove them. I'm stuck with my cash and I don't see a solution to recover my funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma: Save & Send Globally [App]  2020-4-24 21:12

    DeFi in motion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — DeFi Investing [App]  2020-8-1 13:13

    Dharma looks amazing visually and is very simple to use. My only issues are that it takes a while for the application to begin and that USDC is no longer supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — DeFi Investing [App]  2020-8-1 13:13

    Add a method to 1. Nick name your cards 2. Auto deposit 3. Auto withdraw Solid application already, but u deserve 10 stars if can do the above. Now... See all those other reviews is worrying... Haven't used application yet, so.. until those worries leave u obtain 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — DeFi Investing [App]  2020-8-1 13:13

    None of the browser wallets let me to withdraw USDC or convert them to DAI. I have emailed help address. Haven't received answer for 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — DeFi Investing [App]  2020-8-1 13:13

    I wish to deposit my cash to obtain started but it doesn't allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — DeFi Investing [App]  2020-8-1 13:13

    DeFi in motion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — DeFi Investing [App]  2020-8-1 13:13

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:12

    Clean, attractive app. Totally oriented for Americans, with ACH payments, etc. The Dharma folks remind me of Texans, who consider anything outside of their state to be "foreign travel". Ditto for 'Mercans who believe North America stops at the 49th parallel (cuz that's what's their maps display). Yoohoo, it's the rest of the globe saying "hi!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    Worked when i started my account, now just closes as soon as i begin on either note 8 or note 10+5g... Not feeling amazing about my decision to use this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    I sent QNT to the QNT address that they have listed under QNT. Naturally I thought I could deposit QNT here because why in gods name would they place the address there in the 1st put if it wouldn't work? Well, I lost my crypto. This application sucks balls. Don't trust them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    Dharma is awesome, a amazing non-custodial wallet that simplifies defi and makes investing in crypto simple as 🥧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    Had method too much problem setting this up. Had to go through two various recoveries to obtain an account\wallet that I'd just made??? Was going to create this my wallet, but it wasn't even giving me an address to use. Not sure what the heck is going on with this app, but I'd look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    Amazing application for Dharma transactions and amazing method to simplify bringing crypto to the masses! I cannot express how amazing this squad has been from my experience and how they are willing to go above and beyond for their customers. Always courteous, kind and willing to go the additional mile to support when there is a problem. Dedication like this is why businesses that flourish are successful! Scream out to Rachael and Brendan!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    Zip code lookup is faulty. It maps to the wrong areas when trying to enter your card billing address. How can I report this bug? Edit, don't use this application if you're someone who needs to quick fiat to crypto gateway. They currently have the SLOWEST transaction confirmation times even for a debit card purchase which are instant on other platforms. Having customers wait 15 days for a card transaction to clear and be able to withdraw is simply a fraud in today's market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    It cannot be used at all until it is fully decentralized and Online recovery of our funds is guaranteed by intelligent Contract, it is declared as such decentralized and guaranteed by intelligent Contract on Description - check if the intelligent Contract works with under $1. Not ready for use unless online funds recovery is guaranteed to us. Online ver has to be always available for recovery and this has to be guaranteed by intelligent Contract declared in writing for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    I've read almost all critical reviews and there are too many, so I've decide to install this android device application only because I like Very much Dharma project overall! But, please listen to my humble tip as a digital asset creator too: you've released this android device application too early, as you have so a lot of issues with the app! Amazing thing you collect problems and fix them, poor thing you lose reputation. The Squad doesn't deserve it, as the general project is global and very required now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    SAVE YOURSELF!!! I want there was a method I could give this scam -100 stars, You need atleast $70+ in to create any transaction, and you need to contect some stupid intelligent wallet which only has the option to use camera to link the wallet once you finally make it, but you need 2 electronic devices to be able to do this. Also the camera doesn't read the QR so you are unable to withdraw funds. If you use this application after reading this review you deserve to lose your cash folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    Dharma is a amazing application simply put. If your interested in crypto currency and Defi (decentralized finance) , then Dharma would be the application I recommend. It's all in one nice package, customer help is phenomenal (seriously), and there are no deposit or withdrawal fees. How do they create money? Well if your deposit is making 4.7%APR, Dharma is taking about .47%APR from your gains. Dharma never touches the cash you invest. =] Well done Dharma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    I cant even obtain this application to open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    None of the browser wallets let me to withdraw USDC or convert them to DAI. I have emailed help address. Haven't received answer for 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    The CEO personally helped fix my issue and now it works normally. Star rating updated. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    slow, and crashes a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    I have signed out but i couldn't sign in again whats wrong with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    Fully Centralised , key is with them,they can steal anytime. Waste project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    Can't connect my bank accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    Nice application for defi trading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    Stay away!!! Clear scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — Your Ethereum Wallet [App]  2021-3-27 13:13

    Proud to see it first!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma: Save & Send Globally [App]  2020-4-24 21:12

    This application is apparently just a put holder for when they create a functioning Android device version. Only supporting Apple Pay? When will Google Pay be supported?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma: Save & Send Globally [App]  2020-4-24 21:12

    Good! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dharma — DeFi Investing [App]  2020-8-1 13:13

    Having an problem with my bank acc not linking up. I go through the entire process up untill the choose acc screen. As soon as i do that i obtain a whitescreen. Please provide a fix.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386