Read diabete calc reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all diabete calc reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diabete Calc [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I LOVE IT! IT'S MAKE MY LIFE MORE EASY AND CONTROLLED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diabete Calc [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Unbelievable calculator! Simple, yet very flexible. Well worth the little price...... Would love to see some type of data tracking incorporated so that I don't have to use a separate application for my data reports (merge this and OnTrack Diabetes and it would be the excellent product!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diabete Calc [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing app, use everyday. :-)

    0  


    Add your opinion on diabete calc or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diabete Calc [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing for carb counting. Makes bolus and correcting easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycheck Calc [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I'm usually about to use this application but haven't been able to use it all day. Says network failure but I can use every other application that requires Internet. Please fix thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycheck Calc [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Who has a application (that's doesn't work), so then you have to $0.99 for another "version"of the application that should just be since it doesn't do anything, then asks to another $4.99 for the "full version"? Fix this and maybe you wouldn't have such low ratings! I better obtain my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Amazing app. I use it almost every day! Paid application is worth buying as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Best I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Amazing application for my techs. Hasn't added the fresh Dri - eaz revolution though. I do see the Velo though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Amazing application for water techs in the field. Amazing info available at your fingertips about equipment and power usage. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Love this app. It saves me time and money. I use it on every flood job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    When working in this industry it is nice to have an application that helps you create the best drying choices for a given environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Unbelievable tool absolute must have in water restoration business!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    I use this application every day in the field. It's a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Calc [App]  2019-3-30 13:0

    amazing kids brain booster, educational android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    I use this application regularly and it's very helpful calculating correct exposure. Only negative is I [email protected]#$%! some times not available in the application but I create a guess and experiment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    I cant seem to add my iso ?? This is quite an necessary setting as my camera only goes down too iso 200. Please add this and its a 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    Can't read screen in sunlight. Try at the top is method too dark, needs more contrast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    Top of screen so dark to be almost unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    Very pale display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    Perfect app. So easy to use and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    thank you calc quick ..ilove this application this improved my timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    very amazing android game increased my calc speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    it's a amazing android game to create work the cerebrally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    One of the best game. Even i learn a lot from this. Definitely i would recommend people to test this out and its worth spending time on this. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    Excellent android game for me versus girlfriend contest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    My mind calculations are getting d the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    Very amazing application but some short to learn .not hard questions in this app. Ok ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    cool, would be even better if we would able to control by voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    one for the best and most awesome android game e er played ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NLE Calc [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    The application is amazing so far, however the input for the horizontal destination measurement does not work. Therefore, either I have to enter information assuming there is either no horizontal motion, or the employee is lifting an object toward themselves, which is not helpful. Please fix this bug, and the application will be that much more useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PP-Calc [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    Very useful application but unfortunately it kept crashing on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    Almost perfect, but this is true globe and true software, which is not bug-free. When filling up the distance, when I switch to e.g. calculator, the distance I place in is being changed to some random (other memory cell's?) value. Other than that, it is really good. Just bought a premium ver because I use it since over a year and I think it totally deserves my cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    If you cant obtain a gps signal it doesnt save the refuel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    Nice easy accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    There is a typo within the app. It should read "fuel price," not "fuel prize," and the icon is just ugly. Sorry but it's true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    Improved layout. 👍 Original feedback: I play on smartphone and most of the screen is just empty and I'd rather have bigger buttons because when I test to play really quick, sometimes I miss the key I wish to hit, thus getting poor results unnecessarily. Maybe just having buttons twice their height would help. Also, the text (equation) is far from the buttons and that makes it even harder to play because eyes have to move up and down all the time, thus slowing me down. Please reconsider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    best android game to improve your maths calculations fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    best application for increaing maths skill supreme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    Nice android game but just had a look at the leaderboards on google play it just does not seem right 9000 and 5000 points creators please dont mind checking that out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    I love this android game it's like learning math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    Can someone really score over 5000?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    Please more puzzles thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycheck Calc [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I love this application it's not all the method accurate but it's 97%. Which is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycheck Calc [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    The application is amazing but it's having issues as of late. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    This is a small, fast and usable app. There are 2 suggestions I would create to the author for improvement based on my expertise in Human Factors Engineering and Human Reliability Analysis. 1. As photographers we all work in stops and the application does present stops for all filter factors. However, there are 2 ways ND filters are specified by filter factors of 0.3, 0.6, 0.9, 1.2, etc. which equates to 1, 2, 3, and 4 stops of exposure reduction. Some manufacturers specify their filters with a filter fact such as ND 2, ND4, ND8, ND16, ND32, etc. which equates to 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 stops. It would be helpful for some to have this filter factor specified in addition or as an option that could be set. 2. The other problem is more fundamental. The application shows a scrolling list of filter factors side by side with a scrolling list of shutter speeds. My initial assumption was that you lined up the shutter speed with the filter factor and it would give the answer. However, what you actually do is tap the filter factor and tap the shutter speed. Unfortunately, the application doesn't present you which filter factor or shutter speed is selected in the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    Nifty app, but has bugs. The scrolling makes the info disappear on nexus 4, and the grey readout text is impossible to see in direct sunlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    For some reason the initial exposure information at top of screen is extremely dark and unreadable. Will contact developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    Very useful small application that does exactly what it needs to do, no more, no less. I have several grades of nd filter reciate everything being on one screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    Doesn't work too well on Lollipop. Will obtain a better rating when updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    Very useful application for a beginner! 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Amazing for pple fresh to the industry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Amazing for anyone in the industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Very helpful and handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Amazing app. will use it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Calc [App]  2019-3-30 13:0

    kids educational android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PP-Calc [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    this application sucks it doesnt allow u save just keeps crashing....I wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    Very helpful application, must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    Amazing App. Very useful. Easy interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    Ivehad this application and the previous versions and im finding the presentation of the results difficult to read. The older ver was much better presentation wise. Byt this is a amazing and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    It DID lose my latest three fuel information. Uninstalling..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    Удобная программа. Нехватает импорта данных из cvs файлов. В остальном все замечательно.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    Best fuel application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Nice for free...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    The amazing application to do primary IICRC formulas I recommended it at every water hurt course I teach for fresh people in the restoration business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    It's a God send for me in water remediation work. Perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sycorp Calc [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    This is by far the best restoration application I have found. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycheck Calc [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I have been having issues with this application up since yesterday, please this because I like this app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycheck Calc [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    If you're looking for an app that can support you, This is it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    The columns under the words ND filter and Shutter Speed are blank (literally white). This renders the application completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    A excellent application for someone who wants to obtain the math done fast. The only thing that could improve this application is half-stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    There is 2 times "6 stops" in the left column and the calculation is not always accurate. For example if I begin with 1/1000 sec., for 7 Stops I obtain 1/4" that is okay, but for 8 Stops I obtain 0"4" (???) , for 9 Stops I obtain 0"5" (???).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    You select your filter #stops and your base exposure time, it tells you your final exposure time. As easy as that :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    Just what I was looking for...easy to use and having it on my phone is a large benefit when using ND filters. Best of all...its FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    The have been a lot of amazing suggestions for improvements yet I've noticed no updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    Wow, its so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ND Calc [App]  2018-3-15 13:10

    Quick enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Calc [App]  2019-3-30 13:0

    wowww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Calc [App]  2019-3-30 13:0

    Bes Math Educational Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    Amazing google XP! Definitely amazing when you have a couple of mins of time. Definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    it's my favourite maths application in playshtore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    Can any one really scored 5000 or 9000 .. Also I think you should add options too for save the time of typing and bettering the performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    Its very amazing game. I score 1050 in one mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    I am amazing of math but i am sure to improve math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    Best maths android game it improve me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calc Fast [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    helps a lot, deffinetly refreshed my arithmetic skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    its a amazing app which support to hold refuiling records and overall technical info of your bike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    Przydatna apka do oceny spalania i kosztów eksploatacji pojazdu. Oblicza wszystkie niezbędne średnie - tez statystyczną cene za 1 km. Możliwość obejrzenia statystyk w postaci wykresów a więc i tendencji zachowań obliczanych parametrów . Bardzo przydatne jest ( później dodana funkcjonalność) prowadzenie odrębnych statystyk dla kilku pojazdów.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    Przydatna - polecam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    I'm using this application from a while and it was , if you wish to add a fresh refuel, the GPS is activated automatically, which I dont wish to use, and the battery is used a lot in the mean time. Please create possible to swich it on or off. Till than, I wish to return to the ver 3.6? How?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    Без глюков

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refuel Calc [App]  2019-12-28 21:17

    I place 44 litres of fuel in the Compact, the application says I 5,936.60£ ? Tis now, uninstalled so it is.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386