Read diablo iii signature series guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all diablo iii signature series guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Signature Series Strategy Guide Console Version (Signature Series Guides) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    Another attractive Brady guide,this one for my favorite game,ever.Loaded with tips,strategies,lovely artwork. A heavy amount of info for a fervent gamer😁 These Brady tutorial books are enjoyable to read,and not even play the game😁.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Signature Series Strategy Guide Console Version (Signature Series Guides) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    A small out of date for the current season but still super cool to refer to and looks nice on the shelf. I love the bookmark and the book itself smells nice and the hardback cover is very clean and well 's a amazing book with a lot of information.I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Signature Series Strategy Guide Console Version (Signature Series Guides) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    I wouldn't be able to understand and use the android game to the full potential without this helpful guide.

    0  


    Add your opinion on diablo iii signature series guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Signature Series Strategy Guide Console Version (Signature Series Guides) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    Unbelievable product, definitely worth purchasing if you have the console version. Like a lot of Diablo players, I purchased the PC/Mac ver of the android game (along with the tactic guide) when it first came out. When the android game came out on PS3, we purchased it as well. Using the PC tactic tutorial with the console android game does work to an extent, but it is amazing to have the console-specific information. There are differences in the video test style, rewards, gear, etc that are all outlined very well in this guide. Definitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Signature Series Strategy Guide Console Version (Signature Series Guides) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    I am not usually a fan of guidesBUT this one has complete walkthroughs (not really needed)Excellent item lists including all the crafting stuff andplans, legendary and set stuff are coveredas well as anything you can ms and the jewelcrafter are also covered nicely as is the Blacksmiththe main reasons I'd say to buy this bookis due to the Secrets in the android game that you may or may not findif you do not have this book (I will not spoil any surprises)I have found the book Very Useful for the Higher levels(as of this writing I am lvl 60 paragon 12)the book also includes a very nice and quite helpful bestiarythat covers everything but the Main Bosses and any Secret Bosses.overall I'd normally give the tutorial four starsBut all the secret information is so useful that itmanaged to pull this tutorial that additional 's a huge tutorial too clocking in at 461 pagesand the entire book is full color and well made.I'd highly recommend this to any diablo 3 fan wanting to geteverything they can out of the android game (unless you have mates that already know all the secrets and such)Pages: glossy and full colorArt: High Quality (mostly images in game)Durability: I'd say for higher durability obtain the hardcover.overall: an perfect tutorial worth every pennyto those that did Not play on pc. it also coveres all the small changesin the console versions. the loot lists are perfect and the tutorial to the "Secrets"is by far the best reason to buy the guide.(EDIT: unless you use the wiki and are not a collector of tutorials this is truly a must have guide)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Signature Series Strategy Guide Console Version (Signature Series Guides) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    So far it's great. It's excellent information. so far my copy of diablo 3 is not ROS expansion pack. So knowing that, all the informatio is up to date with the patch (so far it seems). there was an make batter in patch and you got to realize some of this info is a small modified yet it's valid. The book has the excellent about of info I need to obtain for the basics of wweapons within the game. I will say it again, the info is valid regardless of the make batter patch. This info is amazing to have next to me when planning a build or obtain certain stuff you can no longer search in ROS. This gives me a nice stratic edge and fun farming (legit) stuff and trans it over to ROS (whenever I decide to). I'll come back and modernize information(s) required as I compare tutorial to android game as I obtain used to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Signature Series Strategy Guide Console Version (Signature Series Guides) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    0 stars if possible. What they mail you is a cheesy book of nerdy art inspired by the game. Not as depicted or advertised. Bogus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Signature Series Strategy Guide Console Version (Signature Series Guides) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    Ok, missing most of the information i wanted tho. Like powers on weapons and armor in legendary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Signature Series Strategy Guide Console Version (Signature Series Guides) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    This explain's how to use item's in the android game and has a bestiary but not much in the method of a Tactic Guide. I wanted more info on how to equip my follower and some hints on how to farm item's which was amazing but no support planning any certain strategy. Look's amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Signature Series Strategy Guide Console Version (Signature Series Guides) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    more geared to ps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III: Storm of Light []  2020-9-24 21:20

    Anyone who actually stays awhile to listen ought to have fun this book immensely. Just want that it was a couple hundred pages longer so we could obtain to know the characters even better. They never feel fleshed out enough for my taste in the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III: Storm of Light []  2020-9-24 21:20

    I got my Dad this book for as part of his bonus for Father’s Day. He likes it, and the cover art and quality looks nice as well. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III: Storm of Light []  2020-9-24 21:20

    If you liked the other books in the Diablo series, you will have fun this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III: Storm of Light []  2020-9-24 21:20

    It is a very amazing book, don't obtain me wrong, but it seems like it took forever to read it. I enjoyed the lore it drew upon, and the returning characters. Really sets the scene for D3 reaper. I look forward to the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III: Storm of Light []  2020-9-24 21:20

    works as intended, not much else to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III: Storm of Light []  2020-9-24 21:20

    Another amazing chapter in the Diablo universe. This basically being a build up to the D3 expansion, it gives a much required "lore boost" to those finding the android game ever, it's an perfect addition to any fantasy lover's library regardless of being a fan of the android game or even the Diablo fiction. Nate Kenyon is quickly becoming one of my fresh favorite fiction authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III: Storm of Light []  2020-9-24 21:20

    Yet again another unbelievable novel explaining in between android game and expansion on how the story progressed. A few returning characters create this book one for the Diablo fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III: Storm of Light []  2020-9-24 21:20

    Hardcore Diablo Lore fanatics (such as myself) need no encouragement to pick up the recent canon Diablo story book.Even if that were not the case, I was so impressed with the author, Mr. Kenyon and his work on 'The Book of Cain' that I was more than prepared to pick up 'Storm of Light'.The insight and all around info given on Cain's youth, his past, his regrets, inner thoughts... was phenomonal, as was Mr. Kenyon's prose and manner in telling the e author once again does not disappoint in 'Storm of Light'.For those on the fence, I highly recommend reading the previous stories within Diablo lore prior to reading this book, such as The Sin Battle Trilogy, Moon of the Spider, Sword of Justice (as well as the other comic book installments associated with the series) and The Black e reading material up above is not absolutely important in understanding the happenings of this story, however one of the major positives of 'Storm of Light' is its mentioning and inclusion of characters and referencing from the other books! I thought that was beautiful amazing and came as quite the surprise. (Especially in regards to the 'The Black Road')As other reviewers have commented, the story does struggle slightly during the middle.I found the huge ensemble cast of characters a double-edged sword (Pun intended) as I was impressedwith the inclusion of so a lot of characters, yet it takes away from revealing too much of any single hero or extra insights like 'The Book of Cain' did in regards to Deckard if only we could see said characters within the actual game, even if just a little cameo.Anyhow, satisfied reading everyone :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III: Storm of Light []  2020-9-24 21:20

    Perfect embodiment into the dark and moody atmosphere and Light as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III: Storm of Light []  2020-9-24 21:20

    satisfied wth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killzone 2 Signature Series Guide (Brady Signature Series Guide) []  2020-11-21 19:33

    Amazing book to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killzone 2 Signature Series Guide (Brady Signature Series Guide) []  2020-11-21 19:33

    They did a amazing job! I got my book on time and in amazing shape. no page missing or hole's in book..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killzone 2 Signature Series Guide (Brady Signature Series Guide) []  2020-11-21 19:33

    Very nice came as described would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killzone 2 Signature Series Guide (Brady Signature Series Guide) []  2020-11-21 19:33

    Some of the maps are kinda difficult to create out but all in all its helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killzone 2 Signature Series Guide (Brady Signature Series Guide) []  2020-11-21 19:33

    DEFF WORTH MY $10 & you obtain a cool double sided e information in the book is beautiful straight forward to, an all around guide,but if your a collector & gamer ya gona wish to buy both tutorials neway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killzone 2 Signature Series Guide (Brady Signature Series Guide) []  2020-11-21 19:33

    Absolutely disappointing. Those two words summarize this tutorial e armory section is oversimplified, and does not contain variable factors such as hurt at range, multiplayer factors, etc.. The opponent chart forgot the Advanced Assault Trooper as well as the LMG Trooper. Campaign was extended, but there were too a lot of heavy screenshots, not enough e author(s) also demonstrated a clear bias versus the Helghast, which soon involved some extremely inaccurate descriptions of characters, objects, etc. (Example given calling the ISA Fresh Sun a "ship of liberation", or claiming that Colonel Mael Radec was a "madman", or that the invasion of Helghan was a "honorable campaign".)The multiplayer section is an absolute trainwreck: Maps are relatively undetailed, map tactics are beautiful sparse, and the class system is left wide begin in some locations for the achievements.Overall, it's a mediocre book. Killzone fans, if you wish a amazing Killzone 2 book, test to search the extremely rare but far-better Killzone 2: The Official Tutorial to Warzone and Campaign. Link here:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killzone 2 Signature Series Guide (Brady Signature Series Guide) []  2020-11-21 19:33

    NOT RECOMMENDED!Ok,this tutorial is only recommend for the Campaign only, not for Warzone. This tutorial will tell you how to obtain through the campaign and conquer the bosses, but that is beautiful much this tutorial has. Also, it doesn't have much info on the weapons, maps and classes.I recommend to obtain another edition, " The Official Tutorial To Warzone and Campaign"; ISBN: 3940643459; Publisher: Future e difference between the two editions that the "The official Tutorial to Warzone and Campaign" edition has a total of 400 pages more info which the BradyGames edition comes with only 200 pages. Also, the official tutorial comes with HD screen shots from the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Borderlands Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Series) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    While this tutorial doesn't go as deep as the Fallout 3 tutorial or the Diablo 2 tutorial it DOES do a very amazing job. The layout is fun and its filled with art and screens (all on slick full color pages) and packs a lot of pages. The mission tutorial is fair, usually offering some hints and one amazing method to take down the quest but doesn't go super deep. I did search it particularly useful when I could not search one gun part, looked for 2 hours and it turned out to be right under my nose, didn't see it until I looked it up in the guide. I like the method it breakd down how to identify a weapon and it's properties at a glance, that is very helpful. Also helpful was learning the strengths and weaknesses of the opponents in the beastiary section. An index could really support this book though, sometimes its a bit tough finding the information you need. The mission and challenges checklists are amazing to have. Overall this is a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Borderlands Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Series) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    My title may sound a small gross, but this tutorial really tells you the best method to NOT become skag vomit!The tutorial shows you all the different missions and side missions in this e weapons are all here and you know before you are eligble to obtain these weapons which ones are the best for that e maps are very amazing and present you exactly where the poor guys and the best swag e photos are from the android game and give you a true amazing idea of what you are up adygames always does an excellant , go slay some skags and obtain the cash and ammo they vomit up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Borderlands Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Series) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    Was in amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Borderlands Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Series) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    When I first started playing borderlands GOTY, I really was not too impressed with it. However, after using this book,I have enjoyed the android game immensely. I woud recommend this book to anyone who is interested in this game, and is having problem getting around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Borderlands Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Series) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    Hard to search item in local specialty stores, their loss. Product was accurately described & presented. Will be a returning customer. Very happy with the purchase. Delivered ahead of schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Borderlands Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Series) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    Despite all of the negative reviews of this tutorial i thought it was a beautiful amazing guide. All of the complaints about not being able to search a certain quest/area in the tutorial are rediculous considering all of the quests both in the tutorial and android game are presented in a fairly linear fashion. The maps are incredibly useful, especially for finding all of the hidden gun/item chests, or if your having a hard time finding an item for a particular quest. The weapons tutorial isnt as inclusive as i would have liked it to be, but there are SO a lot of guns in Borderlands youd likely need a completely seperate tutorial for it to be complete. They do however cover all of the various manufacturers and types of weapons, and all of the legendary weapons. The bestiary part of the tutorial is nice but not particularly useful, even on the boss fights, since the loot is random and even the static drops have random stats. My only true complaint is the lack of information of the 3 Borderlands DLC that are currently available. Even though they werent available at first, the android game isnt that old, and the content was likely already finished before the tutorial was.. Probably means there will be a "Game of the Year" edition of Borderlands and the guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Borderlands Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Series) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    I have a fresh rule about only buying tactic tutorials in hardcover. It seems like if the publisher goes through the effort of making a hardcover edition of their tutorial they place a amazing deal of effort in the tutorial itself. This book is the latest softcover I'm buying and has helped me create up my mind. Its a mediocre tactic tutorial that does the job and nothing more. I purchased it mainly because I was promised lots of lore for Borderlands which has very small story in the android game itself. There is almost no info on the android game globe and most of what is there is sarcastic and full of jokes to the point where I wonder if their just making it up as they go along for giggles. The quest tutorial itself is beautiful amazing but nothing amazing. It was helpful in finding all the claptraps but thats beautiful much all I used it for. There was no free form or easter egg section. The info on the various types of guns were pitful. The pictures were very nice though. Buy this if your a hardcore completionist and sandbox android games scare you otherwise pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Borderlands Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Series) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    got it in amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Borderlands Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Series) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    Tactic tutorial came in handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Borderlands Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Series) []  2021-1-10 20:5

    Amazing help. hints and the The maps There's a small back story within the book. This book is a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Battle Chest [Online Game Code] []  2020-2-2 19:35

    Modernize 12/10/18: Finally got this working, strictly through my own efforts-- their "customer not-service" was useless. But by stint of keeping on keeping on, I finally got the android game running on my gaming rig. So I upped it to 3 stars. If it had a single-player offline mode? 4. The horrible install experience forever taints the game.Worst customer experience ever-- even eclipsing Microsoft's traditionally crappy "support". No warning that this was an online-ONLY game! Apparently, for PCs there is no offline mode AT ALL! I loathe playing with strangers, and I loved Diablo 2-- played it for years beyond it's initial release. This game? I have no idea. it's literally been nearly 2 hours of fighting the HORRIBLE "battlenet.exe" program, that has nothing to do with the actual D3 game. Endless loops back to "log in" even though I'm already logged in... Worst Www service Ever. Finally got the download to start-- absolutely NOT clear that was even happening! NO WARNING. It just started, without so much as a "by your leave". Horribly slow, too-- less than 2MEG per second! On a gigabyte connection..! Looks like it'll take all afternoon. I should have just ordered the CD's instead-- I WISH I had done that-- I'd be DONE by now! Customer "support" (chat) was very nice-- but kept telling me things that, while true, had NOTHING to do with the issue(s) at hand. Again, not unlike Microsoft: Tell you things that are accurate, but useless to solving your issue(s).I will see if I can obtain a refund from Amazon. Blizzard claims I have to go through 'zon, as that's how I purchased it.I really wanted to play this game, too....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Battle Chest [Online Game Code] []  2020-2-2 19:35

    Loved Diablo 2, but heard lots of griping and complaining about Diablo 3 when released, mostly because of the method Blizzard handled the whole DRM and anti-piracy thing. Years later, I finally bought D3, and fought with just to load the mandatory app. The android game requires an internet connection to play, so after FINALLY getting to download, install and download the game, I obtain a notice in my first hour of android game play that the Blizzard servers are going to undergo maintenance, and the android game will be unplayable while that happens. Sheesh. Now I remember why I have stayed away from Blizzard android games in the past. I rate 5 stars for the game, 1 star for Blizzard for a final score of 3. If you can tolerate all the background foolishness, it really is a thoroughly entertaining game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Battle Chest [Online Game Code] []  2020-2-2 19:35

    Amazing game, and a amazing recent addition to a venerable series. Unfortunately, it felt very short, and the whole "seasons" mechanic just doesn't add to that play time in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Battle Chest [Online Game Code] []  2020-2-2 19:35

    Code was already used when I bought it. This is a scam!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Battle Chest [Online Game Code] []  2020-2-2 19:35

    An error has is code has already been claimed!Each code can be redeemed once. If you didn’t previously claim this code, double-check the spelling and test again.I checked the code multiple times and even tried copy and paste, same issue. I tried to fix it through the android game website i have to use to claim the code and their automated notice says if you bought a digital code that didnt work, contact who sold it to you. I test to fix it through amazon and their automated notice system says its the android game www services issue. So both are pointing fingers and no one wants to resolve the problem and i'm sitting here with no product and no solutions. I was a bit iffy on buying a digital code but thought amazon would protect me from fraud. I guess i was wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Battle Chest [Online Game Code] []  2020-2-2 19:35

    Tired using the code 4 times it says the android game key has already been used. I have been waiting forever for amazon to obtain back to me with my refund or a bonus card. How can they sell a code that was already used that makes no sense what so ever. I hoping to play the android game before work guess that wont happen give me a darn refund or a bonus card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Battle Chest [Online Game Code] []  2020-2-2 19:35

    This is a lot like the original, which I latest played many, a lot of years ago, though it seems like the android game was too simple on normal difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Battle Chest [Online Game Code] []  2020-2-2 19:35

    If you like exploring, this android game is addictive. Improved graphics over the latest Diablo game. Largest difference is that unlike previous game, with this one, playing with other people is difficult. You can begin android game for others to join. The option for that is hard to find. I had to google how to do it. But no one has ever joined my games. I have also tried to join others games. But none were ever available to join. Ihave beet the android game with one hero but never saw another player. It seems more like a 1 player game. But still fun for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Battle Chest [Online Game Code] []  2020-2-2 19:35

    My wife and i played a lot of this 60+hours. But this is still a crappy ver of diablo compared to diablo 2. They did a amazing job trying to fix a poor design choice of true auction house. They owned there mistake and added items to android game trying to fix it. I look forward to diablo 4 if they remember what they did wrong and looks at android games like torchlight 2, divinity , path of exile, diablo 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diablo III Battle Chest [Online Game Code] []  2020-2-2 19:35

    Bought this for a girl I like. I completely regret it :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Diablo Immortal [App]  2020-6-24 22:12

    Nice tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fantasy XII Signature Series Guide []  2020-5-21 18:44

    Exactly what I wanted. Should be noted that pages in front are starting to fall out, but this is the third of these books I've had and even the first that I purchased brand fresh off the shelf did the exact same thing. Every one of these I've seen falls apart.But it is the walkthrough I needed. Got a few tips online - I've played this android game through MANY times and it's been a few years since the latest time so I remember a lot, but there are several locations you just NEED hints, and this walkthrough is the best. If you're debating purchase...just do it. It's not cheating, you still have to war and level up, it just tells you how to accomplish the harder and more tedious things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fantasy XII Signature Series Guide []  2020-5-21 18:44

    I have been playing FF series since it was on Nintendo. I am not a AVID gamer where I obtain the FF android games as soon as they come out and I have to [email protected]#$%! within the first 96 hours when getting it home. I work a full time job, I have a life and I don't obtain paid to play unfortunately, for those evening or weekends when I feel like playing, I pull out this book and play my game. There are some very useful/helpful guides, maps, opponent descriptions, how to use the license screen (thank gawd b/c I was so lost b4 getting the book), what to begin and what not to and when (playing w/o the book, about 14 hours in and I found out after getting the book I opened up chests that will not let me to obtain a amazing weapon later on! :( UGH! So I started over!) and everything else you can ask for. So far, not done with the android game yet, I don't feel their are any spoilers. I only use the walk through up to the point I am at. It is tempting to read ahead but I don't wish to ruin any surprises!This may not be THEE book for the hard core gamer but if you are a gamer like me who could use some hints and help, this is perfect! A must have! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Hearts Official Strategy Guide (Signature Series) []  2020-8-30 18:43

    This was method better than I was expecting! The book was in perfect condition and even included the Dalmatians Sticker Activity Journal still attached! I am very satisfied with this purchase and it arrived a sooner than the expected delivery date which was even better. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Hearts Official Strategy Guide (Signature Series) []  2020-8-30 18:43

    It’s ok. I haven’t really used it much aside for boss strategies. It’s a bit cluttered with its organization. Maybe on higher difficulties every little bit helps. I’m just cruising tbh. Maybe it’s not such a poor thing that we’ve done away with tactic tutorials a lot of the times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Hearts Official Strategy Guide (Signature Series) []  2020-8-30 18:43

    This tutorial comes with full color, very detailed item lists, hero bios, maps, and accessory lists. Every boss war is listed with in-depth strategies, even the hidden bosses like Sephiroth, Phantom, and The Agribah Weapon. There are no spoilers, as the tutorial beautiful much ignores the fact there are any cutscenes, which is amazing and bad. I think they should at least mention that they happen. Overall, I love this guide. It explains every aspect of the game, even synthesis world-exclusive party members, minigames, and the obscure art of Gummi Ship customization. I would definitely recommend this tutorial to any fresh or experienced gamer or anyone playing Kingdom Hearts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fantasy XII Signature Series Guide []  2020-5-21 18:44

    This stategy tutorial is well written and simple to follow. It really helped when I trully got stuck during gameplay. The only issue I have with the Tactic Tutorial for FF XII is the maps section for the zone in the android game called THE GREAT CRYSTAL. There is a straight-forward map for going straight through the Crystal maze structure, however that only covers something like maybe ten percent of the whole crystal. They should have included a side quest map strictly for those players who wanted discover every inch of the crystal. All in all, the tutorial did deliver optimizable options for each characters a must for any FF game. This tutorial is definently an A+ for the beginner and intermidiate players to the FF world. For the expert level FF players, well you really do not need a tutorial do you except to pad your collection of all things FF related.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Hearts Official Strategy Guide (Signature Series) []  2020-8-30 18:43

    I am finding the book helpful as I work through the Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix, for which I could not search a tutorial in stock. The in book maps could be a bit more clear, and the text misses a few things - but these are all common problems with these tutorials - perfection is not a realistically attainable goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Hearts Official Strategy Guide (Signature Series) []  2020-8-30 18:43

    Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fantasy XII Signature Series Guide []  2020-5-21 18:44

    Unfortunately, the seller, tilltmr, sold me a poor quality guide. It was listed as Good, but when I got it, part of the spine was torn off and alot of pages fell out. Otherwise, this is a amazing comprehensive tutorial for the game. It's missing a few minor quests that I found from online searches. For instance, when you begin as Vaan fighting the rats, you can use steal to obtain stuff to sell for bazaar goods. Then before you leave Rabanastre, you can talk to a Bangaa in order to deliver a little pack to his mate arguing outside the gate, when you leave city on the very first quest for the Rogue Tomato. Very minor stuff, so really you have to research and figure out which tutorial is right for you. I am replacing this tutorial since it's in not good condition, and I would recommend Final Fantasy XII The Complete Guide. I was able to search even more info in this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fantasy XII Signature Series Guide []  2020-5-21 18:44

    The tutorial presents nice maps, and the license board poster is very helpful. However, as other buyers said, the tutorial is a mess when you talk about organization! Besides flipping pages back and forward to search stuff, I realized there are some hunts info missing, and some nice side quests as well! So if you love playing FF series by completing it 100% getting all the stuff available, secrets and stuff, this tutorial is not recommended for you. I only used it to check license boards, and check treasure chests table. There are a lot of free tutorials in internet available that you can follow to complete this android game 100%. Unlike this guide, they tell you WHEN you can already obtain some nice hunts, a lot better war strategies, list of spells, armors, weapons and stuff you can have, how to create nice gil and level up. They tell you WHEN and WHICH side quests are already available. When I tried to follow this official tactic tutorial I got lost like "hey they dont talk about hunts at all, no side quests no nothing", then I had to GUESS what hunts and quests were available and hold turning pages to check hunt tutorial at the end of the book, plus when I wanted info about rare monsters, it was faster goin to Google than hold searching this tutorial bestiary! So hard to search them. Well, in the end I played the whole android game with a free tactic guide, and using the pictures and license board map from this tutorial , then i could finally play it smooth to reach 100% and i had lots of fun =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fantasy XII Signature Series Guide []  2020-5-21 18:44

    I bought this tactic book "Used," so it was a amazing bargain, although the license grid poster had been removed and a few pages were loose in the front of the a tactic guide, it was very helpful. I loved FF XII - it is the best android game I've ever played. The tactic tutorial was particularly useful for referencing weapons & armor and other items, and for the amazing zone maps. Also, because of tip from the guide, I was able to search the Zodiac Spear, the most strong item in the android game and a beautiful huge challenge to successfully could search a lot of the same info online, but probably not as nicely laid out and handy. It is nice having a complete tactic tutorial with me as I played. I logged 120 hours in conquering this game, and it was fun the whole way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Hearts Official Strategy Guide (Signature Series) []  2020-8-30 18:43

    The copy of this that i bought was used. Which unfortunately means I did not obtain the poster that comes with it in the back of the book. So I cannot tell you if that is amazing or at said though, this tactic tutorial is created for people that either 1) don't mind the game's plot, as confusing as it may be at times, being spoiled for them or 2) have already played through the android game and KNOW the story. This tutorial goes beautiful much step by step what is going to happen in the game, where you can search secrets when, tactics on bosses, hidden and otherwise. I bought this as a refresher into the game, as I haven't played to completion Kingdom Hearts in a long time and it's nostalgic just turning the pages, looking at secrets i had found on my own and bosses I had beaten without aid. A amazing tutorial for a GREAT game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Hearts Official Strategy Guide (Signature Series) []  2020-8-30 18:43

    My son loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fantasy XII Signature Series Guide []  2020-5-21 18:44

    This tutorial was not bad. I found that it was very helpful in finding everything in a android game as large and as expanse as FF12. Everything in the tutorial as far as I found was definately correct and the opponent list with their weaknesses was a large help. The tutorial has maps, a list of weapons, a list of accessories, and a list of powers and where to search everything. It should be noted that while chests are listed, stuff may not be in those chests because the android game assigns a probability to their being their and there is a very high probability that the treasure will not be there because of the method the android game works. The tutorial explains this in depth and explains how to maximize the probability of getting certain stuff which is complaint versus this tutorial is that it fell apart the min I opened it. The pages are falling out as I use it. I cant blame this on wear-tear becuase it happened the first time I opened finately pick up this guide, because you will need it considering the complexity of FF12, but al beware that the tutorial will fall apart in a day or 2. It is a amazing guide, perfectly writeen but poorly manufactured (the photos are clear as day and perfect, the binding just sucks).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fantasy XII Signature Series Guide []  2020-5-21 18:44

    You will definitely need this book for this game. Unless you don't wish to strategize your method through. Some disguised monsters have higher life points and will dominate and destroy you; one particular was the Nekhbet and it's disguised as a normal level 5-6 atrice with HP levels from 3,963 - 3,979; so amazing luck beating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Hearts Official Strategy Guide (Signature Series) []  2020-8-30 18:43

    I bought this for a mate to playthrough the original KH android games before the third one comes out. This book is in amazing condition - you can tell it's been used with some wear/creases on the cover, missing stickers (but who uses those anyway) - overall, I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Hearts Official Strategy Guide (Signature Series) []  2020-8-30 18:43

    After purchasing and playing KINGDOM HEARTS, I got addicted. However, after advancing rather quickly in the game, I got stuck between Monstro and Atlantica. I scoured the Internet, but it soon became a hassle to visit the net anytime that I reached a point I couldn't obtain past. So, I broke down and purchased the Official Tactic Guide. I'm really glad that I did. This is an amazing tactic guide! Without it, I would not have beaten Kingdom Hearts. The info contained within has also helped me beat 2 out of the 4 super bosses (I have yet to beat The Phantom and Sephiloth). Advanced gamers may not search this book useful, but just about everyone else who plays Kingdom Hearts will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fantasy XII Signature Series Guide []  2020-5-21 18:44

    Very detailed I want there was a better index on his thing! they have one but it’s not really set up all that well. Poor index but, very detailed in this book. just got a search what pages where things are at; Instead of looking it up in the index and the book telling me what page it’s on! Ordered the hardcover it has a totally various front page and the title is various from the paperback, the book looks newer! Cost three times as much though I hope it’s worth it or back it goes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fantasy XII Signature Series Guide []  2020-5-21 18:44

    I guess anyone who bought this book will tell you there are errors and shortages in the information. I particularly like the (?) scattered around which told me they probably hadn't finished by print deadline. I don't know the history of the company so hopefully they got better later on. Still, I'm glad I bought it anyway just to obtain what I can from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Hearts Official Strategy Guide (Signature Series) []  2020-8-30 18:43

    Glad to search one at a reasonable price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancho Diablo Western Series Omnibus []  2020-11-25 20:16

    This story held my interest from the time I started reading the first page of Shooters Cross. Very few westerns do that anymore. Mr. Odom needs to write more westerns. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancho Diablo Western Series Omnibus []  2020-11-25 20:16

    This was a amazing action packed adventure keeps your attention and doesn't ease up til the end. The story has all that you can use to obtain a amazing idea of what the old west as was e first thing that you can obtain is a very amazing style of writing that puts you in the middle of the action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancho Diablo Western Series Omnibus []  2020-11-25 20:16

    I liked it so well I'm looking for the other books in the series. Highly recommended for all adult and teenage readers. Lots of action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancho Diablo Western Series Omnibus []  2020-11-25 20:16

    A quick moving western and amazing story. I really enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancho Diablo Western Series Omnibus []  2020-11-25 20:16

    1st 4 books WONDERFUL ... amazing plot!Then it drops off without explaining:1) Repercussions for Don setting both families for fall with bulls? Did they ever create it back to Cross?2) What becomes of young loves?3) End of 4th book leaves tickler of next book that is not out yet.4) Amadiillo Saloon 5th book poorly thought out and rushed.5) Shooter York should have been in beginning. Included as an afterthought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancho Diablo Western Series Omnibus []  2020-11-25 20:16

    The stories are all right. I enjoyed them for the most part. However, I spent a amazing share of time submitting corrections to mispelled words.. incorrect word usage.. and worst of all plot errors. Doing all that interupts the story flow "consarn it". (from Gabby the story teller).Does anyone know if submitting corrections does any good?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancho Diablo Western Series Omnibus []  2020-11-25 20:16

    Non stop action as well as justice rendered. A amazing writer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancho Diablo Western Series Omnibus []  2020-11-25 20:16

    I'm a western fan,and this western series are the best I've ever read! Mr. Odom had my attention from the beginning to the end. I love history! Each book gave lifelong lessons on how mankind should treat each e characters fought for the rights of all amazing favorite people in the stories were Sam , Gabby, Tucker,and Shooter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancho Diablo Western Series Omnibus []  2020-11-25 20:16

    Every book in this collection held my attention and interest from beginning to end. I read this huge book over about 3 days and really enjoyed them all. I would recommend them for all western story fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancho Diablo Western Series Omnibus []  2020-11-25 20:16

    Mel Odom – Rancho Diablo Omnibus – Reviewed 5/16/20 – Read 5/10-12/20Scouting has been good, but a man needs roots for his family, even if he must war for it!Sam Blaylock had been working for the Troops as a scout, and as such, it had taken him all over the west. During those travels, he had kept his eye out for the one put that he could place down roots. Where he could build a home for the future and a put where he could defend his family and hold them safe. Jenny and the children had waited a long time, but the day that he rode into Shooter’s Cross and heard that Diablo Canyon was for sale, he had to check it out. It was everything that he was looking for. Even though the locals thought it to be haunted, due to the latest owner hanging himself after he lost his family. With the powerful smell of the devil's brimstone hanging over the valley, he thought the put had been aptly named. He knew something that obviously others that had passed on buying did not know. The smell could be taken care of, but it would take lots of work. That was where his best mates came in. They all had agreed that when Sam found the right place, the three of them would do everything together to create it their , while Sam was taking all of this in, and dreaming how it could all be, problem was looking for Sam. And it was not the deserters that he had come to Shooter’s Cross to find. Apparently, while Sam had been discussing the chance of buying Rancho Diablo, 5 men were taking in the fact that Sam would most likely be carrying lots of money. They figured to relieve him of that not good responsibility. Of course, Sam did not wish to damage or slay anyone, he cursed himself for not being more careful. In his business not being careful could obtain you killed! Now the story begins….Rancho Diablo Western Series: Omnibus contains – Shooter's Cross, Hell on Wheels, The Keep Up, The Matamoros Bull, The Armadillo's Hole Saloon, and Shooter York.What did I like? I think anyone that has ever read any of my reviews knows that I love a man with values, and even better when those values involve family. This book has all of that and more. Throw in the camaraderie of the mates and add lots of gunplay and you have this book in a nutshell! LOL When you read as much as I do, it is hard to write reviews that do justice for a book. Sure, I can say, it was great, and it sure is! But every book has that something about it that makes it incredibly special, just as this one does. The storylines are fantastic, but it is the characters in this book that does it. The three men are so special and special. I can remember my amazing grandfather telling me about troops scouts and the work that they did in helping tame the west. They kept men from being killed and got them where they were going. When you add the method that the three men worked together, each with their own stories, each with their miseries, each with their pasts, add that all up and now you have got a amazing book!What will you like? Exciting action, perfect storylines, unbelievable characters, a dash of humor, special animals, and enough reading to hold your nose in the book for hours. Lots of descriptions of the places, people, and action making each story come alive in your mind. Info that present the research and knowledge to hold the storylines interesting and extraordinary. The Blaylock family is not unusual for the times, they are exceptional! Devoted to each other, standing behind their word, and their friends, no matter what. It was men and families with values like these, that created the country what it is today. An amazing read and book that you can proudly add to your western library, that will be available on May 20th.• File Size: 3836 KB• Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing (May 20, 2020)• Publication Date: May 20, 2020• ASIN: B0886MQB68• Genre: Western, Western Fiction Classics, Classic Literature & Fiction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor Signature Series Strategy Guide []  2020-6-30 19:11

    Ive had amazing luck with all the WOW android game guides. This is a amazing book, too. They do a amazing job illustrations too. I hold buying the guildes. I like having them right in front of me when I play. Lots of information and things you might not of realized you wish to know about the game. Amazing for beginners and advance WOW players. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor Signature Series Strategy Guide []  2020-6-30 19:11

    This book can be a slightly helpful reference getting used to all of the changes Blizzard has implemented in the expansion. It's a bit silly calling itself a "Strategy Guide", not much tactic here, more like lists of things. Most of it is highly redundant for anyone who's been playing WoW for a while, things that you already know. Guessing that over 90% of its target audience is veteran players, making the entire first third of the book "An Introduction for Fresh Players" seems a bit much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor Signature Series Strategy Guide []  2020-6-30 19:11

    I have bought over 1000 kindle books since getting my first kindle. They were all readable, this Globe of Warcraft book is NOT. Print is to little and so faint it's impossible to read. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor Signature Series Strategy Guide []  2020-6-30 19:11

    A bonus for a colleague who spends time on-line playing Globe of Warcraft. The fresh expansion - Warlords of Draenor - represents some significant android game changes from previous games. This tactic tutorial provides a amazing overview and forecasts some tactics to follow which should support save time and rework as the fresh android game unfolds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor Signature Series Strategy Guide []  2020-6-30 19:11

    OK tutorial for fresh players though a lot of specific questions can be answered much faster with on online search. I found the little type size used nearly impossible to read. It is no more than 6 point type and may be as low as 4 point or even lower. Do some online searches to learn about the android game and only buy this book if you are a brand fresh player with superb vision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor Signature Series Strategy Guide []  2020-6-30 19:11

    Unbelievable content, it will be useful to do older dungeons for older expansion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor Signature Series Strategy Guide []  2020-6-30 19:11

    very informative guide, worth the cash for sure, would of liked more information on garrisons though like specifically what buildings do what, its just a general information in there now basically what the bulding table tells you actually in the game, would like more information on each building and this tutorial just doesnt go there as much as i feel it could, still a decent tutorial though, would recommend it anyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor Signature Series Strategy Guide []  2020-6-30 19:11

    Amazing book with dozens of detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor Signature Series Strategy Guide []  2020-6-30 19:11

    The tutorial itself is fine but was really disappointed that you cannot read the kindle ver from your computer. It plays fine on a kindle but unless you have 20/10 vision you will be doing a lot of zooming. You also cannot turn the kindle sideways to read it, I would assume that it works on a smartphone but I do not have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor Signature Series Strategy Guide []  2020-6-30 19:11

    I'm fairly fresh to the game, and this book was a huge support to me. It's hard making a tutorial for an online android game because it's always changing, but I think this book does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Guide for Diablo -HEROIC CLASSES TIPS [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    Diablo immortal tutorial is ok,i like so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Guide for Diablo -HEROIC CLASSES TIPS [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    I used to play diablo 2 with my friends, I really miss it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Guide for Diablo -HEROIC CLASSES TIPS [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    diablo tutorial is important for every diablo players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Guide for Diablo -HEROIC CLASSES TIPS [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    I played diablo 3 during my college time, and now I heard news about diablo immortal so I download this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Guide for Diablo -HEROIC CLASSES TIPS [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    here are a lot of diablo hints for all diablo series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Guide for Diablo -HEROIC CLASSES TIPS [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    Diablo ii is the most classic rpg android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Guide for Diablo -HEROIC CLASSES TIPS [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    first diablo immortal tutorial I found in googl play, nice interface and amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Guide for Diablo -HEROIC CLASSES TIPS [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    conquer lilith can drop the best equipment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Guide for Diablo -HEROIC CLASSES TIPS [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    this application provide unbelievable hints for diablo, osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Guide for Diablo -HEROIC CLASSES TIPS [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    diablo mobile is fresh expect for mobile rpg android game fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Guide for Diablo -HEROIC CLASSES TIPS [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    diablo android games fulled all my holidays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Guide for Diablo -HEROIC CLASSES TIPS [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    All kinds of useful diablo immortal hints all in this tutorial application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386