Read diamond league reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all diamond league reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Could you please add notification alerts for when a meeting starts and also when the different disciplines start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Galaxy s5 I would love it if the application would launch. Keeps saying, 'unfortunately diamond league has stopped' :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    No live happening scheduled??? While the Fresh York tournament is ongoing I obtain "No live happening scheduled" while waiting for the live results. Timetable is not loading. Will wait for the next meetings to see if this is permanent situation. The other sections of the application are OK.

    0  


    Add your opinion on diamond league or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Stupid app. Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Does not work This application is not working. It has never worked on my Note III.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Impossible to know what's happening!! During the NY DLM no live results, no timetable! It sucked true bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Application will not begin Was working before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Crashes aplenty The Mary Decker-Zola Budd of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Improved Much improvement but keeps getting "unfortunately diamond league has stopped working" Why so often?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    How about fantasy? It's very useful in keeping up with what's going on. One addition I would like to see: reminders of when I can modernize my fantasy squad and a method to do so within the application or mobile friendly method on the site. I completely missed Pre because I forgot about the Friday night happenings until roster updates were closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Cannot begin !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    It's a pity,that this app isn't compatible with Samsung S6-S7...should develop one for these devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Application crashes and won't open. Application crashes and won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Only feature I'd like to see is a method to edit and view your fantasy league squad and results in-app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Too inconsistent. Sometimes works fine. But today on first night of Eugene DL it cannot present results and tries to blame my internet connection which BTW is very amazing so cannot be cause of problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Can't load results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Nothing but a black screen with the logo and and Omega analogue watch displayed. THOSE WERE MY EXPERIENCES... ONE START IS TOO MUCH TOO GIVE FOR AN APP THST DOESN'T DO ANYTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Doesn't even begin Pointless having like this. Either develop a proper application or withdraw it from the application store. Absolute and utter waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    It actually works After appearing to crash, I didn't realise that I had left it open. I was about to close it, when I realised it was actually working. All works, except the diamond race standing. If they fix that and the initial crash, we may possibly have a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Perfect app, providing results, begin lists, articles and even video clips. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Love the Diamond League app! Amazing method to follow DL action as it happens or see immediate results. Love the videos and news reports. Especially LOVE the Fantasy Diamond Race, which is a FUN method to follow the meets and learn more about the athletes, while earning fantasy points!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    It's OK.... Best I have seen .. But when I installed it on first acc it took me back to my home page for a few tries ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond League [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    great. experience ..... amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    I like the app. However it would be a lot better if you could add a push notification option for when someone messages you (I'd like to know when a mate logs on and wants to play). It would also be cool to spectate friends. Otherwise I'd give it 5 stars. No ads or like other apps. Amazing Job so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Beautiful ok overall but messages stopped sending about a month after using it..? Kept telling me tge messsges were pending and it prevented me from being to talk to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    works as well as their client does, it wont load any of my chats or my mates list and has just been completely broken for like 3 days, reinstalling didnt support either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    My application has bugged, when I begin it it just appears a black screen and nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Why no push notifications ? You know what, this is a chat application and is totally useless without push notifications so i am just uninstalling not recommended to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    amazing but when i watch championship videos i don't obtain rewards from watching unless from league's official www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Black screen. Doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    I want you could see how much be/ rp you had, your hextech crafting materials etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    It would be nice if user could see his active quests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    this app serves no true purpose to what you would expect Riot to have in a application. you can look at the news feed and notice your friends. but the only reason why people would wish this is to be able to spectate your mates games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Everything is amazing except the fact that I can't finish "Watch" missions with this application even tho it says I'm going to obtain mission reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    create it more. interesting add more chatting features, interactive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    well l know test to login but it say unable to chat so ldk what just happened my wireless connection is okay and then my moblie data was okay but it say hold unable for the chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    can u please add function like chat heads. or answer thought notifications it will create it much useful and smoother to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Add TFT match history to League Mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Create TFT mobile and this will be 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Amazing app, fresh interface looks pretty, though I want there was a store. Like, you wouldn't be able to anything but just see what's new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    I love this app. Since my laptop is beautiful weak I close my client during the android game but I still can notice people using my phone. The only issue with messages is that sometimes they don't appear right after recieving. Also, it takes some time to load active friends. Same with android game history. Sometimes it doesn't load at all and shows only older games. But it happens rarely so it's not bad. Overall as I said I love this app. It's useful. My suggestion is to expand the app. Like, let us to view our collections. What champs, skins, icons, wards etc. we have. Also, viewing shop would be awesome too. Sometimes it would be so useful to just go and check something without having to begin computer and log in to the client especially when you don't have opportunity to do that because you're not at home. I know that a lot of people might search it useless but I think it's really worth a test especially in tablet era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Best Android game Ever, has everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    awesome app, just one thing is missing،it's just the chance of spectating a mate game. hope you can think about it in next update. hold the hard work guys πŸ”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Mates no longer present up and it would not present who is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Nice application however, I feel like there needs to be an option to organize the of your mate folders. I don't like having to scroll the the bottom to see the mates I wish to talk to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    I couldn't care less about eSports. This is basically a glorified messaging application at this point. A lot of features are gone; icon changing, status changing and it doesn't tell you for how long your mates have been offline anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    The application is very simple to use and I have two sets of Credentials for two various League of legends servers and I can use both On the Same application for both

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    My mates list is not showing. I cannot use chat either. It was working fine yesterday..? Not sure if it's a bug or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Lmfao I use this application to see my friends' match history πŸ€ͺ and I also love this bc even if I'm not connected to the internet I can still talk to my friends. Love this and thanks a bunch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Should be updated with more options like having access to change our quote, icons and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Modernize the functionality pleaseeee its been clunky for so long. Side note: I think tfr on mobile would be really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    This application is really nice with the (relatively) fresh modernize where you could easily access all the LoL esports info. However I think a really huge improvement could be that when a match is found, a notifcation pops up from this app, since a lot of people aren't always looking at their computer screen until a match is found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    The app doesn't send notifications if someone has messaged me. Fix this plox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    It's a amazing application for League but you xan add a lot more, like being able to see your winner collection and their stats and a lot more. I hope you create it better in the future because it would be kinda useful to be honest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Create it that u can log in in more one account at the same time so we don't have to log off everytime to switch account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    password and login issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    would be nice to be able to spectate friends' android games throughout the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Its just away to chat with people who plays league

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    This application is not poor but it is not useful at the same time. U can add alot of thing that will create it so amazing to control ur acc, just like see ur Champs begin loot and and spectate matches. In my opinion this will be the most effective change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    i havent been receiving notifications from the application for the past week or so. I used to obtain all the notice notifications but now , nothing. Ive reinstalled, cleared data and cache. still wont give me notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    I can't connect to LOL friends. Long time I didn't use it and I changed my phone. Now when I wish connect back sk it's not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    usefull and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Can we have league voice in this application to voice call our mates is tedius to explain in chat sometime when ur away from ur pc... And also if possible apart from text attachments come in handy t ooshare log files mp3 files etc u can delete them from ur servers in 24 hours no probs.... 😊 Spectate android games using our mobile would be amazing pass time.... Hold up the amazing work love ur application otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Maybe add Voice activity to so its easier to talk to mates if thats added 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    cant even obtain into the game. I hold trying to make an acount but wont allow me. My mates and family have told me to test it out and the advertisements created it look really fun. But I cant even make an acount to have fun the exprience. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Its a well created app, looks nice, constructed decently, thought out interface, but the most essential thing about it doesn't work. It doesn't present notifications about fresh messages. Neither me nor my mates have a popup or something when a fresh notice arrives. I tried everything, from allowing the application to stay on in the background, to disabling any type of power saving that would slay its process. All options about notifications are allowed and enabled and it still doesn't present anything. I guess Rito is still an indie company, so its okay to create mistakes and imperfect items when you're fresh at this business. Kappa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    I simply just cannot see if people are online playing or not anymore. The only people who present up on my friend's list are people who have the application and offline people. Beautiful useless as it stands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    The push notification is very buggy. I sometimes do not keep notifications until I begin the app. The application itself is slow to modernize and laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    It doesn't notify when obtain messege sometimes. I have to go in the application and wait a few s econd for the messege to send

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Amazing application but I am not receiving notifications when my mates notice me. I used to obtain them all the time and now it doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    While watching esports, If i leave my phone on a flat surface, while it was at landscape, it automatically goes back to portrait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    I dont obtain notifications with messages mates wanting to play but obtain push notifications for league content.. Awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Doesn't give notifications at all for messages. Makes it kinda useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    I think you should add a mission or quest that you have and add a all the PC things But not the video test like the skin and the shop the item and the champions that you have, it's like having the PC android game on your phone but with out the android game play but its true amazing other then that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Lately i've been having an problem with the app. It takes waaaaaaaaay too long to present me people online, I hope this gets fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    I like this app, don't obtain why ppl are calling it a android game tho. it's a amazing method of having contact with your in android game mates at any time. works amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    it's really amazing for texting mates ... but I hope they'll add the ability to send pics and voice messeges, vidoe calls..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Maybe should add a and rotationof the champions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Why i can't log in?error in every time when i test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Would it be possible to implement league voice onto this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Beautiful cool, want you could browse the though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    if i could i wouldnt even give it one star. i logged on and everything, getting exited to play a decent looking game, but nothing would load and it said that i either required to log out or exit. i logged out and it did the same thing over and over again untill it just wouldnt stop loading. i left the application begin for 24 hours and had still not loaded. NOT worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    beautiful amazing and highly responsive. Imagine if you could spectate a live match off your phone. A small far-fetched, but that'd be really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Well the application is amazing to talk to mates when you're not on your PC, but I think it could be better, for example, the option to spectate mates playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    League freinds allows you to talk to your freinds on your phone without having to use Discord, Skype, and ect. It's just like using discord or anything else that you use to can your freinds contact your freinds with if your group is going to play woth eachother and you're not available, you can text them on League freinds planning a time that you could play with them on. Hope you like it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    The application worked fine for couple years, but today I disconnected my account, then reconnected and the application is stuck on Initializing ( Samsung s8.) allow me know if there's something I can do, already tried to uninstall and reinstall the app. Not working thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Mates list doesn't present or chats. It's been like this for almost 2 weeks now. I thought it would be fixed by now, but it hasn't which is why I had to place out this review. I've also noticed this issue for a lot of people as well so please fix asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Solid application all around though starting sometime around latest week it stopped giving me notice notifications which kind of renders the application semi-useless. Hopefully this'll be fixed soon though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Its buggy and fails at the main use of this app, you cant chat with mates cause they are showed offline even if they are online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    so the application is cool and all of that,but what would be amazing to add is a feature in the app in which you could spectate via phone the matches your mates play atm.. 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    This application only works half the time and even when it does work, i dont obtain notifications that someone messaged me. Whats the point of having it if its not going to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    It goes to the application for about 2 seconds then the screen goes black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Needs more items in it just seems like alot of nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    Increase a page that bring us to the League Forum in the app, it'll be very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    I think this application would be alot better if i could use it to vc with the team. I think it's kind of pointless wothout that, other than checking news etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    I can't begin it .It shows me your network connection is unavailable,unable to retrieve initial configuration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    if u add micrefone in android game it will be so helpfull and maybe ur program will be popular and then all lol gamers wont use discord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    The fresh modernize is perfect πŸ‘ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League+ [App]  2019-10-15 21:50

    This used to work fine for me but since I've redownloaded it, it stays in a state of perpetually initializing. I can't see any of my friends, can't send messages, and can't even see my profile. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling, but it's still not working.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386