Read diamond painting asmr coloring reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all diamond painting asmr coloring reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I literally got the android game less than 15 mins ago and I already have problems with it. The android game itself is really stress relieving and satisfying to play, but it's how you obtain ads nonstop. Finish one color and you obtain a add, finished one more color? Oh you obtain a add. I would love this android game a lot more if not for the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The overall android game is good. However, it's really hard for me to have fun it because the ads are ridiculous and ruin everything!! They cause me to obtain frustrated because of how frequently they pop up, so I just stop playing. Unfortunately, I am going to have to uninstall this app, unless the ad issue is fixed. If it can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I do not like this application because every time you are done finish with on small thing there is always an ad. and the method the pen moves is not great. Also the application would probably be better if it didn't have SO MANY ADS.🙄 please test to fix the ad issue or I have to unfortunately I will have to uninstall this app😔

    0  


    Add your opinion on diamond painting asmr coloring or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I can't obtain through a single level without having literally 10 ads interrupt me. It is supposed to be a relaxing game, but I can't relax when I have to sit through 10 30 second ads per puzzle. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    All thought this android games is fun but the one thing I hate abt this android game is that after every small section u do theirs an add n it sucks. The adds need to either be gone or not that many. I'm deleting this android game off my phone bc of the adds,plz fix the adds their r a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I obtain it. I have to watch ads. Comes with the territory. But this is insane. Absolutely asinine amount of ads. Like every 30 seconds. Bananas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Really have fun this android game but you can't even obtain through one Picture with out an ad popping up. Will be deleting due to the amount of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I thought it was weird when this ad started playing for me because it started after I started doing true dimond paintings but it's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Method too a lot of ads. I have played a total 14 mins and most of that has been ads. I only have 5 easy pictures done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    After every color you finish, is an ad! Its super annoying and makes me wish to close the application all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is a really poor android game I would give this 0 stars but sadly thats not a option theres an ad every 5 seconds and its so lagy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I don't mind an ad after I complete a picture. But there is no method I can place up with them in the middle of doing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love it but the ads I obtain a ad after I finish a number I have to never play this android game again if the ad issue is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's a very fun android game but there is ads every time you obtain a fresh color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Omg this is tje nest android game i have ever played i play it like 4 hours a day! Its really fun and it helps you with your art sciels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I would give this 1 star because every time I place like 2 diamonds there is an add it will better if there's no add its more gonna be satisfying not like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I unstialled it there was method to a lot of adds and I couldn't do 1 part of the painting without the adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Too a lot of ads. At least 12+per picture after the first few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's an ok application but it's very laggy, I tried to uninstall and reinstall again, but I didn't work. I have very amazing internet so I don't know what's wrong with it. Also, after every colour, IT COMES UP WITH A THIRTY SECOND ADD! It is very annoying that it's a thirty second add and you can't skip them. But, with the colours, it only takes 10 seconds to finish, so I don't obtain why there has to be a 30 second, unskippable app. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone until these are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This application would be awesome if there wasn't an ad every other second. You lay down two colors of diamonds and obtain an ad. Sometimes even if you lay down one color you obtain one! I could understand an ad before you begin an photo and/or after you finish one but this is ridiculous. I am 1000% less likely to test any of the android games advertised because of how darn annoying this application makes them by shoving them down your throat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Like the pictures, and the concept!! DO NOT LIKE an AD play after every second color that you do!! Can you place an AD after every completed picture??? I would even consider paying a little amount to remove ADS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    For all of you saying items about the ads, you know you can turn your internet off and there will be no more of them, it's as simple as that. But anyways this android game is beautiful amazing so ima give it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Overall the android game is amazing everytime I'm done with a number there's is a ad like I'm not even done with the first picture and there is so a lot of ads until the android game is fixed will be most likely to give it a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Enjoyable android game but going to have to delete due to the amount of adverts :( ... everytime you move onto a various colour it pays one really stops the fun in th game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    You obtain an ad every single time you change colors, I understand ads but it's nearly every min you obtain a 30 second ad. Not worth playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its a really amazing diamond painting game. I just want you could remove adds. Hopefully they will add that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I really like the android game and think its satisfying but there is an add every 2 seconds it seems like and I hate that about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Overall a amazing and fun android game to play but the ads are ridiculous. Every time i finish a number theirs and ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It was a amazing android game the pen could be better and there is a lot of ads but overall it it a fun application and I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game in general is awesome but the amount of ADS is ridiculous everytime you complete a diamond coloring 2 you obtain an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing game. Have fun it and search it relaxing but its so hard to have fun when your getting adverts every minute. Ruins the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    For anyone struggling with ads just turn off the internet it helps refresh the application after turning it off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    TOO . MANY. ADS dont obtain this android game ! The ads are just ridiculous like a lot of other low star games... Ò.Ó

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Satisfying when you playoffline! Not everyone is thinking to play this android game offline i just turn off the wireless connection and play this during my travels or visiting someone it really helps to slay the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like it but everytime I finish with one color there is always an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    There's an ad between every freaking color create it like every four colors and I might wish to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its a amazing android game and i would give it 5 stars exept every time i fill in ONE COLOR i obtain and ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Satisfying but an ad after each color change is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    To a lot of ads. Every like 5 colors you have to watch an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    THE ADDS ARE INSANE GET RIDE OF 99.99% AND THEN THE GAME WILL BE OKAY BUT THE ADDS ARE INSANE AFTER EVERY COLOR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing android game and would be very relaxing. However, there are just far too a lot of adds. They are pipping up around every 30 seconds and between designs too. Often showing 2 in a row. Ispend more time tring to obtain past the adds that use the application itself. I know you need to advertise but thats too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is really amazing and would be really relaxing and enjoyable, if it wasn't for the amount of ads there is. I can't obtain through one section of one of the paintings without 3-5 ads; which is ridiculous. And then you have to watch more ads just to do some paintings. Chop down on the ads and it will be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is actually a amazing android game but there are method to a lot of ads . Also you have to line up the shadow of the stick thing to put the gem things ( it created the experience a lot less existing) the android game is also so far far away from the true experience. In this android game all you have to do is drag the stick around to put the gem things, but the true experience is a lot lot different. So if you don't mind a lot of ads then maybe this is the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    absolutely a amazing game, but why am i giving this 4 stars because there's so a lot of ads and didn't have so a lot of features. buuutt this is still a amazing android game happening though this kinda boring to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I really have fun this android game however the only problem I search with it is the adds I would love to see a pay to obtain rid of ads option place in for a reasonable price if that was the case it would definitely be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Overall android game is really amazing i have only scored the android game 3 stars and thats due to the huge numbers of ads literally after every colour you obtain an ad and its annoying so if you like diamond art and dont mind ads then this is the android game for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is nice but there is method too a lot of ads to the point it makes you not wish to play this android game at all. I obtain so frustrated with the ads that I wind up opening up another android game to play that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love to idea of the game. Just method too hard to have fun with all the ads that pop up after completing each color. It's frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Love the android game but the ads are unending makes the android game aweful to play probably going to delete if it doesn't change or give a reasonable option to pay ad free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Love the app, I just want there weren't adds every 2 mins (after finishing 2 colors for one area)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Ok the android game is amazing but there is just too damn much ads going in the way. It's so annoying....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    So far very fun, but I haven't even had the android game 5 mins and I've already gotten 3 ads too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Fun game, love the idea. However there is literally an add after you finish one color for one section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    this is a very amazing android game but the ads though it keeps interrupting so i can't have fun this android game but it is still a amazing android game 🙂🙂😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is super fun but There are so a lot of ads and it obtain very frustrating sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This would be better if there weren't so a lot of ads. They are honestly so annoying to deal with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing game. But WAY too a lot of adds I would rate zero stars if I could because there is an add every 2 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It has to much adds and its really hard to move the thing.whoevere red this do not install till fixed because its to much adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I do the true Five D Diamond paintings and I love them. It is nice to have one on my phone that I can work on in my spare time when I'm not at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It gives me ads every single time i finish the makes it less fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Fun android game but there's an ad after you finish every color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Method to a lot of adds takes to long to obtain to the actual painting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like the android game a small but there are only a few issues that I found like I want there were fewer ads or even none because everytime you finish a color you obtain ads and even when you lift the paper and its annoying. I'm giving 2 stars because I think it's a small outdated. Like it looks like the android game is old. I think we should have a choice on what we wish to do like a find bar or something on the top where the pictures are and I think there should be more colorful sticks and not plain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I have been diamond painting for a long time and as a diamond painter i can honestly say it's not the same. The appearance is related but that's all. This is at best a tracing thing but not even close to being as precise as diamond painting is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is supposedly ASMR. That's meant to relax people. But when your application is flooded with so a lot of ads that you can't even finish a puzzle without at least two ads thrown in, no one is able to relax. Screw this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's a amazing android game but there are a lot of ads but I can deal with that my problem with it is that some of the pictures you have to watch an ad for which is fine but when you go to watch the ad it says ad not available it would be a lot better if a pencil that can keep 2 was added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game is ok. But there are method too a lot of ads. That needs to be fixed. I have stopped playing as of right now going to give it time and see if it gets fixed if not I will Uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It would be a relaxing android game if you didn't let adverts to ruin the android game sell out is the word increase the graphics and place a 1 time price to obtain the application and you won't need adverts I will not endorse this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Meh. It had alot of potential unfortunately the ads are ridiculous. I obtain before or after you finish a painting but during thats just crazy. Fix the ad issue and ill play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game itself is a amazing android game but it is a annoyance that there is so a lot of ads after every color change I understand that yall are trying to create cash less ads please. Will delete if the problem is not fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing application lots of fun pictures and colors. The reason that I only gave 4stars tho is because of the adds not too a lot of but just enough to annoy you. But otherwise amazing and fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its fun its various but the ad's are a bit much for me and I normally don't complain about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's a very fun application but it just has to much ads and also when you just finish one of the diamonds you obtain a ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    A application after ever color used, to much, removing application due to this, if u can place up with all the adds it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The one ad i missed the x and then it gust sent me to the play shop when i went out than back in it went to the play shop over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its beautiful and all but I just painted 1 picture and watched about 18 ads. Not a fan of that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    To a lot of ads give an option to skip ads permanently. Will change from 2 stars to 5 when this problem is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing concept but the angle of the picture is weird and the calibration is off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing android game but likes to closed down a lot n after ever color there's an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I was asked if I wanted to rate the android game and as soon as I responded with "never" I was flooded with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Crappy as heck must of been designed by a male because its useless and full of ads and lags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Too a lot of Ads. Its a fun and relaxing android game just wayyyyyyyy too a lot of ads. I can't even play for five mins and another ad pops up. I can't even obtain through half of one picture much less a whole one on count of all the stupid ads that pop up... Please fix this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game plays well enough and is more or less like the true thing. I would have given it 5 stars but you have to watch an ad, before, after and multiple during each peice. I don't mind watching ads but this is method over the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing android game but method to a lot of adds. Every time you finish a color, an add comes up. The controls are weird too but I guess they are supposed to be different. Amazing idea and cool art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    There is WAY TOO MUCH ADS!!!! after every number you complete there is an ad!! Never seen an application have so much ads... This would be amazing if there was less ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    WAY too a lot of ads. I think I watched 20 of them just completing one picture. Don't waste you're time installing this game. Other coloring apps have method less to no ads. Will uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Too a lot of ads. I only colourful one full picture and it had 20 ads. Thats ridiculous. Amazing android game but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Brilliant android game but can we have various designs to the pens as this one is abit boring and could do with less adverts as soon as u finish a gem it goes into a advert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's a very amazing game, I want I could do my own images and an ad plays so often I have to go on airplane mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    really fun... but i obtain an ad every second and its really annoying.. i cant even play the game-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Almost every time I obtain a colour finished I obtain a ad, but this is a really fun and enjoyable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Method too a lot of adds if the adds were not every two seconds after you play a color or finish a picture the android game might actullay be enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Decemt android game but too a lot of ads, can barely obtain through a picture before an ad pops up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Far to a lot of adds after every colour there's an advert i wouldn't mind if it was every 3/4colours im not sure whether I will be keeping this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this application because if you do diamond painting in true life then you can do it on your phone download it it's soo fun 😜😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Sooo amazing nice game, but WAY TO MANY ADS MY GUY, anyway I think I have anger problems and this calms me down amazing android game WAY TO MAY ADS thank ya--- mAgIc e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love s awesome and i love how u can change the pen and the colors are so pretty. this application wil create me satisfied and i will always play this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Why i give this application a 1 star is beacuse after each number thers an ade if u like ads then this is the android game for u and whenever u test tup place in the diamond domtimes they dont go in there spots and it is very frusterating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Super fun android game and relaxing the down fall is you obtain waaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy to a lot of adds and method to often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Painting ASMR Coloring [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is really amazing and it has really amazing ASMR but it has wayyy to a lot of adds but it is still a really amazing android game 😁

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386