Read diamonds free for fire quiz game 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all diamonds free for fire quiz game 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I really love this app.But the quiz in this android game is not opening I don't know what is event but I have tried a lot to on the quiz but still getting loading and loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    nice app. it might take time for u to obtain some points that u can convert into diamonds. but alteast its not like other fake ones. plus if u really know everything about free fire like the characters and the weapons. it will be really simple for u to obtain points. cause u have a quiz every day. so I recommend this app. amazing luck in getting diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This app is very nice๐Ÿ™‚... But the application is very slow.. I opened this application and opened quiz but bothing it was showing it was blank... And i waited for 5 to 10 minute though it was not solved... I was sincerly requesting this application developers to fix this bug.. sad to this๐Ÿ˜’.. Other than this.. This is very amazing application...๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


    Add your opinion on diamonds free for fire quiz game 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    You should create point to 1000 point or 500 point for 110 diamond but you need 5000 point for 110 diamond and you can obtain 100 point everyday that a poor thing you create point 1000 or 500 for 110 diamond or you should create everyday points to 300 or 500 then I will give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Very nice application for beginners like me in free fire it takes time to generate points but it is worth because they are not taking cash like free fire takes so its really wort it and I have buyed every emote from it and I have shared this application with my mates and now we are the true pro I really like it and it is excellent for people like me because I can not spend cash on this diamonds in free fire so it is best how cannot buy diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It's very nice Application and i like the quiz android game most it boosts the Ff knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This application is amazing but the diamond are so small for so much point that is hard to earn and there is so small android game to earn the point . Hope that the diamond can be increased for 5000 point and 10000 point . Pls take note this as quick as possible !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I have nothing to say but wow just wow attractive piece of work and I hope it's not fake it looks like it'll work so I'll be waiting to see the magic of diamonds pop up on my account ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿค—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Amazing application and gives diamonds really ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘ you can earn a lot of diamonds ๐Ÿ’Ž ๐Ÿ˜‰ this is dependent on you that how much you wish ...but one issue is quiz is loading and loading before 30 minute . But now also not started ... please๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ do something...๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Nice application I took 420 diamonds and it gave me in two days the devloper have developed the application very nicely but ony one thing is missing that is we have 1Quize and 10 Questions please ๐Ÿฅบ improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Nice application and true application ok ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œna to be a part time job and true fast and I have e e e Uk๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง how to create it happen to be on our method I could have been able to be a great๐Ÿ‘ I don't think you should be a amazing time with my fresh favorite song is id is the method it happen I loveโค you have ever I don't know how much you wish your mom and I don't have to do is id ka hai to be on my way๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš— home and true application ok na just a couple๐Ÿ‘ซ of the day with my family๐Ÿ‘ช๐Ÿ‘ช is id ka kya hua na to be uk๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง na th

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Its a amazing application but the only thing is you should have alot more quiz so we can have more scores. I don't believe in the 5,000 diamonds a week still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    The application is nice we obtain dimonds also 1 time I got 5,000 dimonds in a week in my free fire I'd and I was suprised . This application is nice you can dowanlod the application no issue in this application no ads and so on . A nice application I love this app ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It's takes a lot of days to obtain points and to redeem the developers should increase the points for every correct respond that is 100points for every correct respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Nice application for free fire it is useful for all free fire players it is no issues you can install this application and share to your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This is a amazing application but we have collect points and convert it takes so a lot of days please give the modernize of 50 or 100 questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    We have to collect 5000 points for 110 diamonds and 10000 points for 420 diamonds its very difficult to collect more and more points and in one day we obtain maximum of 100 pointsin that also if anybody don't know A to Z about free fire so he/she obtain maximumof 70 points in a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I like this is application is very amazing so that I wpuld like to rate 5 stars but there needs 5000 points to obtain 100 diamonds but the quiz is easy.๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    The reason I'm giving it 4 stars is becauase of how a lot of points it takes to obtain 110 diamonds it would take a month .but other than that its an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This application is very amazing for the players of freefire have freefire knowledge, and collect point and exchange for diamond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Very nice application I had won 5000 diamond compleating quiz in 1 week must download it and test it and play I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Too amazing application but the one issue is it gives us just 10 quiz everyday ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ but no issue it's fine but one more issue is it gives only 30 points everyday and it takes 5000 points to give only 110 diamond so we have to work too a lot of days so I wish to tell you that if you can give us everyday 100 quiz then it's simple to obtain diamonds if you can do this then please do it and anyway I liked this application but not too much because of it give us only 10 quiz everyday so please give us more quiz thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It is a very nice game, that we can obtain diamonds for free. Thank you very much. It is so fun to give quiz and obtain diamonds. Create more apps like anks again for it. Best wishes for another apps.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It's a very amazing application for earning diamonds easily if you wish 110 diamonds you can earn them in just 50 days. This application is simple and efficient. (Plus my knowledge is now level infinity)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Amazing android game ๐ŸŽฎ for FF player but it needs a lot of time to take points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Better application but in one we can earn only 100 points There should be an option from which we can earn points by watching videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This is honestly one of the best apps that free fire has associated with. Love it so much. What a fun method to see what you know about the android game and obtain free diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Very amazing app.I appreciate ur have to play a quiz.Which is not even interesting Quiz that i forgot all about wil have points by doing quiz and then redeem them with diamonds.Ot will be on your acc in 2 or 1 day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It's a really really amazing application you just respond quizzes about free fire if you obtain it right you obtain 10 points if you obtain it wrong you lose 10 points you have to collect 5,000 points to extanch them for 110 diamonds or 10,000 points for 420 diamonds it's better than those scam apps that you wait 24 hours then you obtain scammed no this is the best application you only have to your email,your password,your name on free fire and your I'd on free fire I recommend this application ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Best wow awesome but the value of diamonds is very low so i reqest to up the value of diamonds please ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Very very nice app. In free fire it gives true diamonds without ID bann. You only have play th quiz of free fire and victory the point after winning point you exchange that the points in your fre fire ID. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This application is very nice but time waste .the application is very poor time waste he application give diamond in free fire . So is nice . But not solve the quiz and quiz is very difficult. People not solve this quiz .the give very difficult quiz.10 question in one android game . 10 seconds so poor in one 1question .So poor very poor .This application is time waste people he so no load this application is time waste .So very difficult quiz you giveup but not solve people .This condition is very poor . 10 seconds time in one question l bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I think its amazing application but the quiz doesnt opens it takes too much loading but atlast it doesnt opens so fix that issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This android game awesome I really like this but when we earen 5000 coin when we change it into diamond we only have 110 please increase it ,otherwise this android game is awesome thanks for this application to earen free daimond thanks๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It's cool, I like when it gives people 5000 diamonds a week, I like the quiz too. U guys can hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I am trying out this fresh winzo and it seems to be practical from its review with its everyday android game quizzes...have fun with the app...5 stars rating after I obtain my diamonds....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This application is amazing but it will be more amazing if you fix the promblem that said (diamond ff has stopped working) if you could fix this im sure this application going to be the best application to earn diamonds ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This application is very nice but it loding takes so much time in quiz and it don't opens my network is amazing but it don't opens that's why i give 2 star it needs Update. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Amazing application it helps out allot and I recommend it for people who hate how slow you obtain diamonds on freefire so if that's you I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It's too amazing app. But some issues are there in this ose issues are, we collect more points, it will take too a lot of days. because these points are converting in to diamonds, it's takes too a lot of days. In other words this application is really amazing and we can increase general knowledge about free fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I never thought I'd search an application like this, I think one of the best ways to obtain diamonds already qur just by answering a questions from the android game I never thought I'd search an application as amazing as this, I think one of the best ways to obtain diamonds already qur just by answering a questions from the android game makes it a small easier for us to obtain in, so if you're hesitation in downloading it just download it I don't know you'll regret I promise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I like the app... it's really fun it's like knowing your general knowledge about free fire and to know how much you know about characters and weapons name and I really like it and I'm waiting for my diamonds ๐Ÿ˜… just today I've install it and I just forget about diamond while playing quiz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    A really amazing application .But I do have one question ,when I go to change my points into diamonds after getting 70 points I am not able to change .why is this event ?And can anyone with experience with this application can respond my question please. And I too wish to know what to do step by step .Please do support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Amazing application........easy to use and simple to earn diamond ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Nice application but I but one issue you have to work really hard then when you score 560 points then he will give you 460 diamonds in free fire but a advantage is that if you participate in the next draw In this application you can victory 5000 diamonds every week I think it's crazy right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Wowwaw I love this application but I don't know if this application will give me diamonds or not but the amount of points to change it into diamonds are very big. For 110 diamonds the points are 5.000 Its too much for me maybe you could place the points 2.000 for 110 diamonds then the application is awsome. I know that for diamonds people will take too a lot of cash. So if you don't wish to change the diamonds point amount to 2.000 then no worries. I will obtain points on my own. I love this application so I have RATE IT 5/5 STARS.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This application is awesome I could'nt buy diamond earlier but with this application I can it take a small more time to collect point . But I realy like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I am giving only 4 stars because now only I installed by reading comments and this is very nice application for ff players they can earn true diamond and convert in ff you can redeem by collecting 5,000 points and redeem 110 diamonds and 10, 000 for 420 diamonds and every week you will have giveaway for 5,000 diamonds thank you pls install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Very Very Very nice app. In free fire it gives true diamonds without ID bann. You only have play the quiz of free fire and victory the points after winning points you can exchange that points in your free fire ID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Best application ever only issue it takes a long time for you to obtain points to exchange (send quizzes twice a day)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This is a very amazing app. If you have a amazing knowledge of free fire then you can earn a lot of diamonds. Really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It is the best application for me to obtain diamonds in free fire application I love free fire appp to play but without diamond I can't play freefire application so wish diamonds and a lot of fresh price from this application , for me it is use ful so ilove this. Sir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This is so nice application at here you can obtain minimum 500 diamonds in only one day if you do the everyday quiz and you needed only 25 diamonds to obtain 500 diamonds but you have to carefully fill your nickname and ID of your free fire acc and by doing only this process of you can obtain 20 points at least I will say you to download this application if you can not top up diamonds in free fire so you can obtain free diamonds by the support of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Very amazing application but I don't believe it know whenever I obtain diamonds I will rewrite the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Amazing android game I llike it because it doesent need for you to verify but can anyone tell me how to exchange the points for diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This is really cool application it gives diamond for true means for true and it is also amazing for free fire android game knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This application is really amazing but one reason exchange of points iam not versus it but you should lower the price of points required for diamonds like 1000 points = 101 diamonds and 5000 points= 500 diamonds and one more 10000points = 5000 diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This application is very amazing u can obtain diamonds but I would give it 5 stars when u all will decrease the points because it needs a lot of time to take 101 diamonds or 420 diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Its a very amazing application for ff players but it takes too much time to collect points so plz decrease the no. Of points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I really like this application because the quiz is simple but I have only 1 problem. The issue is that it has only one quiz with 10 questions and the amount of points is big. Please read this comment and plas create this application to have more questions like 50 or 100 in a day and the amount of points will be perfect. Pls read this comment and modernize this app. I really appriciate if you do a quiz with 50 or 100 questions. Im rating 5 stars.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I have been using this application for an a week ,but the only issue is there are no more options for collecting the coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    IT'S A very amazing application in the comparison of other fake apps it gives me true diamonds in my I'd ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. But it's hard to collect points but if you knows all guns of free fire and other things like hurt and hero etc. Then it's simple ๐Ÿ˜Žto obtain points I recommend you to download this application ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I am speechless l.. This application is SUPER simple and Awesome.. All u need to do is complete quizzes everyday.. I have 110 points and I believe I will obtain 110 diamonds after I obtain 5000 points.. Thanks for making this app.. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Unbelievable application i love this application it is very easy to do so whenever i feel boring i play this and it is very useful for ff players so i recomend this for ff players and also who wish free diamonds without top up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Very amazing app. In this application you have to respond some easy question from free fire . And obtain points. You can change the point to dimond to your free fire Id.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This application is amazing but there is a mistake that a huge amount of points is used to create a few diamonds in freefire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I'm still playing this. But, I have a hope with the gems. And I love this app. Amazing job the application makers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Its a amazing application amazing qustions and there is options so its simple to respond the questions simply its not a poor application but some times there is ads showing we can collect the diamods from this application for free with points we obtain from free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This is the best application forever to obtain free diamonds of free fireโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ. But I say that it have to decrease 5000 points to exchange 110 diamonds, it is too hard๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ. That's why I give it 4star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Nice application but please can you minimise the cost of points into diamonds and red some more things to earn points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It's a spam. This don't work , they are tricking people. Do not download and waste your time. They also ask us to rate 5 stars so that we can obtain 5000 diamomds but nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Really amazing application I thought It was going to be poor like the others but this is actually amazing when I first tried it so hold up the amazing work๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I found this android game as the only amazing method for diamond top up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It is a very very very nice application it ask question about free-form and gives you obtain ten points and after you 5000 points you can redeem it as 110 diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This application is amazing but the points is very much and it takes at least 1 month to take 110 daimonds so there should be decrease in points very soon. Therefore, I have rated only 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I feel this application very usefully because it gives the diamonds easily which we obtain it harder in the gerena free fire and please create the points like 500 or 1000 or create it redeem diamonds with what point you have currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    The application is not that poor ..the only issue is the points is too much ..if can lessen the points im sure u will obtain 5 star from users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It's a amazing app. But it should have give us more diamonds because it takes more time to get 5000 points and it only gives us 100 diamond. So could you please gives more diamonds for 5000 points because to get that much point it take really much time if you know about free fire or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It works but it takes a long time to obtain points please change the points from 10 from every correct respond to 50

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This application was so nice but there has problem the points was very slow I am giving two stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Nice application I love this aap so much and it is simple to play thankyou so much more and more than a few hundred years ago I have to use it to work it out with a few more people to obtain it done by now and the rest of the season is a bit more than a fool not just a few quid on your fresh bike but it's worth it for a few weeks now so you'll be a bit more than a fool lol cheers for that dude friend cheers for 7am birthday party in bed today friend so you 8.30pm think it was going well friend and you had 8.30am an

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Wow i like the application very much we first have to play quiz of FF.. The quiz is about Ff characters or weapons etc... Then we can change aur points which we obtain from playing quiz into diamonds.. I think this application is better than other spam apps which say to wait for 24 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I like it but.....but i don't like one thing we have to collect 5000 and 10000 points then we have diamonds :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It is a very amazing application โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š....... I can earn a lot of diamonds for my free fire ID through it....... But it takes too a lot of time to earn diamonds... By the method I love this application ๐Ÿคฉ......I give 4 for that issue.....๐Ÿฅ€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I just love this app because we can obtain diamonds in free but in free fire we have to give true cash And the android game doesn't have bugs and no glitches in this app this app is very very amazing I am really really satisfied with this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This is very amazing and obtain diamond .I like this application very much. I thought this is faik. But this is not a fake app. We obtain diamonds sure. When we played in the quiz the answers are right we obtain free points and diamonds. You all are download this application and must you are play in the quiz competition. We will surely obtain free diamonds. Really I typed are useful. This is really............. Right..... I telling the truth. This is my experience. So you are download this app. You are download efull..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Very amazing application and interesting. I recommend to download this application who wants diamond and need to fulfill some requirements which are very easy. It is a amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Very very nice app. I tried in a lot of apps but i found this application to be best . It is small bit jard but interesting and i like this application beasuse it give free diamomds without any cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    First of all I am rating this application five stars because it say it to do to earn diamonds and I just downloaded this app. I will certainly share my experience with this application as I will obtain it know much. Well, nice application and nice work๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I like the application but it takes too long to obtain points. I think the developer should increase the point for one question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Very nice app. Gives 90-110 points everyday. We can easily exchange diamonds. ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Cool the application is so very good.i am amazing to share it with my mate but but the squad should listen to what players wish if they wish more players to like ur app/๐ŸŽฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This application very very amazing but only 5.000 point only 110 diamong i resquest fix this and 1.000 point to 990 diamond plese my resquid i give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    The application is ok but a few tweaks should be added sipposed tell you how much diamonds you are getting and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This was amazing but this is have one type of earning only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    It is the best android game which I liked most it asks questions and it also helps our IQ. IQ takes our iq try which shows us how smart are we ?.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    A very amazing application to obtain diamond but they only ask ten quiz per day so we cannot obtain enough points per day to earn diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    I think it is a amazing idea but I am giving it a one star because I cannot use quiz and obtain points please fix this I will rate 5 star if this will be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    Outstanding experience to be watched with this www service and really available amazing output with variable input

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamonds Free For Fire Quiz Game 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:5

    This application is so so awsome this application give everyday 50 points thanks for making this application and also this application support me to buy all gun skins,all bundles,all emotes,all parachute skins,all surfboard skins,all crate skins,all backpack skins,and all cars skins

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386