Read dice reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dice reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    An option to play versus the computer would be nice. But love that it has no ads or IAP yet seems well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    The android game would be better if you could turn off the sound. Turning down the volume on the phone isn't always convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Until I got my Note 3. Now the dice don't move when I shake my phone. I tried disabling and re-enabling the motion control, but nothing happened. If this is fixed, I'll bump my rating up to 5 stars.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dice or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    With no menu button, this application is valueless to users of most Samsung devices due to the inability to access the menu to make fresh dice. So, as long as you just wish to roll a d12 and a d20, it's perfect. If this is ever updated to contain a access to the menu then I'll rate it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Unless you are in a situation where you can shake the phone the dice doesn't always catch the momentum to roll decently, it simply slides across the screen. ---- On the other hand: The 3D looks amazing and the die models looks superb. The concept of several "dice bags" or tables is amazing -- the application remembers which dice you've placed on what table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    I use this a amazing bit for my gaming, and not just RPG type games. Adding and modifying dice is a bit clunky, but once the tables are configured everything runs smooth. I would like to see an modernize to how the styles are applied. Adding multiple dice is a pain if you're going for a specific asthetic. Maybe when adding a dice to copy the style that's currently copied?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    The position of the preferences key is incompatible with a Samsung Note 4. Cannot make fresh dice. Would give this 4 or 5 stars if this application worked as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Loved the app, but after a device upgrade, I am having the same issue as most other users - if you don't have a menu button on your device, the application is useless...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    It's a handy app, I would like it more if there was a method to clear off all the die at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    It needs a method to export/import favorite styles. And I second the translucent request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Almost excellent dice roll app. Only thing I miss is an additional option to have the two sided dice present 'Head' or 'Tail', turning it into a TRADITIONAL coin flip also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    despite claiming compatibility doesnt seem to wish to work on a Nexus. hope this will be fixed with patches soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Very amazing and cool app, but sometimes freezes on my Galaxy SII

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Dice seem true enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Fix for 4.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    The odd roll tends to be higher than the even role. It's a fun application which is simple to use though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Only works in landscape mode? But settings menu forces portrait mode. Amateur bull****.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    The dice window is little but the ads occupy majority of the screen. very poor design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Very not good random algorithm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Simply Awesome amazing job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    i ๐Ÿ’—it the only poblemo was were u choose how much dice u wish it say "1 dice"were it should say "1die" (no offense)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    There is no rendom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    It's not "dices", genius. Learn English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    what can i say it rolls dice....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    helpful but poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Katam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Simple, effective, but not particularly well done. Boring graphics, unconvincing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Far too a lot of 6s being rolled out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    They even spelled the pular of die wrong it is dice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    I just got this for math lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    There are too a lot of doubles with 2 dices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Amazing so no need dice if lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Ok fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Because for Pokรฉmon feet challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    I used it to play monopoly because my grandma loosed her dice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    I used it to play monopoly with my mate lydia and all my sisster works ok I would recommend it to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Riddled with spyware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Works perfectly on my HTC EVO 4G. I have played several games, and I have changed the colors of each component a lot of times. What fun! Solid app, no crashing and everything works as described. Very little file size, too. Thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Very addicting game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Amazing for brainstorming ideas and quite fun with numerous possibilities. Will definitely be looking into using this application more for hero building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Amazing !!! Inspiring, motivating application not just for teaching. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    nice fun app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    It's amazing because it's and gives guidance. But what are the pictures and categories? Do you have to use all the dice? There are no hints on how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Need an option to drag drop the story icon so that I can obtain a story of my own. 1. Need colours 2. Dozens of icons(science and technology and engineering and masonic and Illuminatic and meal and travel and living. 3. The above 2 are required badly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Please avoid double results! Chance of changing number of dices would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Only flaww is the layout of off the app. It's very simple, needs a small bit of flare in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Nice idea for speaking or writing starters. Picture themes could be more creative though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Super pomลฏcka pro lektory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Simple. Effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    When i entered it dibt not work wirst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Very cool game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Beautiful cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Amazing Yahtzee Cline you guys really did a superb job. Things that really need added though are win/loss stats , leaderboards for amount of wins plus highest scores. Tournaments would be a amazing addition also. What does current leaderboard represent by the method there is no explanation. Hold up the amazing work โœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Keeps freezing between rolls. Not my internet. Happens all the time. I uninstalled and reinstalled works fine 4th time doing it. Soon time to search a better dice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Im enjoying playing with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Dice [App]  2019-2-16 13:50

    Simple, nice and useful application Could i request to let also '+' and '-' chars in your application? ' ' (white space) also is appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Dice [App]  2019-2-16 13:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Cricket [App]  2019-2-19 13:26

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fancy Dice [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    Amazing app. Best die roller I've found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fancy Dice [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    Does exactly as advertised, shows individual rolls, all ad free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fancy Dice [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    excellent in every method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fancy Dice [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    An application that does what it says and has no unnecessary clutter or adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fancy Dice [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    No nonsense, just dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fancy Dice [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    Very light weight and quick. Convenient. Doesn't test to be anything it isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fancy Dice [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    Intelligent and little amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fancy Dice [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    Best dice roller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Beaker [App]  2019-5-27 13:45

    how be the champion when 3 people are planning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Beaker [App]  2019-5-27 13:45

    Suprrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Beaker [App]  2019-5-27 13:45

    I hate this android game so muchhhhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Beaker [App]  2019-5-27 13:45

    I het

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Beaker [App]  2019-5-27 13:45

    เฆชเฆพ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Beaker [App]  2019-5-27 13:45

    Superior android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Very Dice [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Not sure how to play and how to use points on Amazon. No instructions either. Im on a very very tight budget. Thought this would be able too obtain me xmas presents I other wise could not afford. Could you please allow me know how to play plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Very Dice [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    It's misleading and not what I thought I was downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Very Dice [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Don't know how to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Very Dice [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Monotonous gameplay...yet intriguing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Very Dice [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    How in the globe we play if it doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Very Dice [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    It's slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Very Dice [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Not sure wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Very Dice [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roll Dice [App]  2019-1-25 21:37

    Best dice application on play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Keeper [App]  2019-6-5 21:23

    bug makes me feel good, just like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Match [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    It's a nice android game to play to pass time. It says I have played it over 700 times. Doesn't feel like it. Really enjoyable and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Match [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    seldom victory more than 1 board but it is quick and addictive. i really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Match [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    I want there was more tactic and less chance. You hardly ever victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Match [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    amazing this android game is very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Match [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    amazing fun it is addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Match [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    I really like this android game of strategy... and luck of the draw โ˜บ. It is free, however I do believe there's an option to for color customization ๐Ÿ˜‰. I've been playing it for some months now. The one thing I growl at the android game over is repeatedly rolling dice ๐ŸŽฒ numbers, e.g., 'Three Ones, (plus two other dice), and there's NO "ONES" remaining on the board, early in the android game too. I've noticed it's event more frequently as time goes on. ๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Match [App]  2019-8-16 21:43

    Love this game. No overthinking needed. Amazing android game to play when waking in the middle of the night and having a hard time going back to sleep. But then I stay awake playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    Data loss problem has been resolved. occasionally the android game freezes when you begin the gem book screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    Very nice concept, needs a bit of polish and guide about the upgrades. Other than that seems neat AF! GOOD JOB!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    would love to see more updates. can you please add endless mode for each stage?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386