dice for scattergories Reviews & Opinions


Submit dice for scattergories review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice for Scattergories review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Very easy and amazing app. The only missing feature is to read out the letter through the speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice for Scattergories review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Sucked, can't see timer, needs ticking sound, uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice for Scattergories review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Needs a method to pause the timer.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dice for scattergories or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dice for scattergories video reviews and related movies:

    See Scattergories Review - with the Game Boy Geek on youtube.

     related image

    See More Scattergories on youtube.

     related image

    See When we play scattergories, everyone plays, even our cat!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to play scattergories on youtube.

     related image

    See Board Games - Scattergories on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play: Compatibility on youtube.

     related image

    See Scattergories from Hasbro on youtube.

     related image

    See Luchador Mexican Wrestling Dice - Beer and Board Games on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice for Scattergories review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Amazing app. My wife and I play Scattergories frequently but we lost the letter die. Excellent replacement app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice for Scattergories review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    I was sitting in a tree playing mini scattergories and lost the 8th of an inch die, this application is a life saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monopoly Dice - Dice for Monopoly review [App]  2019-8-21 13:23

    How do I move where's the android game piece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Unsuitable for android games requiring multiple dice. The occurrence of rolling multiples of the same number is method too high, like method beyond a easy sampling error. Most likely because of an amateurish RNG implementation in which each instance of a die is using a shared seed. Probably time based? Uniqueness is critical for RNG and the standard sdk libraries do not accomplish this for you out of the box. Amazing application otherwise, much better UX than the other apps avaliable for this purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Thanks to these amazing folks for the easy to use and ad-free app! The children love it and we do too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Used for a android game at a family reunion because we forgot the true dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Clean and mean app. Really cool dice throw application with no irritating ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Does what it says on the tin. Other dice apps wish access to different aspects of my phone! What's with that? This one doesn't pry like those others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Im useing the dice for Wolf quest because if its an odd number they obtain to have something amazing if they obtain an even number they don't thats why i got this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    no ads, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    simple to use and random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    when i tap it rolls. so it gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Dont waste data to download thiss android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    it rolls the dice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    max 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Amazing & easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Perfect. I wanted a fun method to practice math skills with my son and I needed a dice roller that would present 6 die at a time without giving the total. Every other dice application was inadequate. Thank you very much for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Odd time consuming animation, which is not necessary. All amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Amazing app. Really handy for some of my dice pool board games. Would be great if I could inverse the colors (minor suggestion). Still my favorite roller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    On the boat and forgot the dice to the backgammon board. Boom! Dice roller app. Very handy, easy app. Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Just some amazing clean dice rolling. No ads or microtransactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice - A free dice roller review [App]  2019-11-30 13:48

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    The android game would be better if you could turn off the sound. Turning down the volume on the phone isn't always convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    An option to play versus the computer would be nice. But love that it has no ads or IAP yet seems well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I use to Love the game, but ever since it was updated it won't allow me play the game. It comes on with a strange pictures. please fix!! You didn't fix my problem. I am really upset I can't play the game. I have to uninstall the android game and install it daily door it to allow me play. While I am playing the android game it knock me off. The android game really sucks since you updated it. I want you would fix it ,because I really have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    love it cant stop playing it. since u up dated the game, mine keeps freezing up. I still cant play, now it boots me out of game. then i lose the game. i really like this android game is there anything i can do to create it stop booting me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    today in the zone of a half hour or so I have had problems with the android game disconnecting itself &/or freezing, resulting in Me losing my android game after only a few turns, making Me quite frustrated. I know its only a android game but I lose all the coins when this happens & it is quite disheartening & annoying as I'm trying to build my coins back up & cant with this continual error - now has happened 5 times & each time I lose my coins without being able to play :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    All done. uninstalling now. there are a lot of Yahtzee android games out there that won't waste my money. continues to freeze. I've tried being patient, doesn't seem like you are trying to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    so i sent my concerns to the android game administrator, and they responded right away, beautiful sure they fixed the issue i was having, (game freezing up) and uuumm back to playing, this is currently one i.d mt favorite android games to play so thanks for fixing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Force stops when you use the cobra card and dont have gems or additional tirns left.... please fix this is my favorite game. Just downloaded the update, will rerate soon. Thanks Snowball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    today , I lost almost 1 million points..being bumped off and coming back to lost games. paid for packs I may add.. bumped off today 3 x. and got back on, only to have 3 dice..hope you do the right thing and reimburse me, then I'll go back and re rate ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    It's a amazing fair android game when it comes to video test but tbh I'm sick of being ripped off with the constant crashes sometimes losing 50,000 without even rolling a dice, it's got amazing potential if only the developers would obtain their fingers out and fix the gliches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    This is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Before the latest update, I would give a higher rating. This fresh modernize has too a lot of glitches. Sometimes I cannot enter my score and I will time out if not so I'm forced to roll again and use gems just to place in my score. Also, the star collection is not working, therefore I have not been able to gain enough to begin a chest. I'm a everyday player, but I am not satisfied at all with this update. Will not play until bugs are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    loved this android game but cant obtain ot begin after upgrade. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it but still having the same problem. I played an couple of android games now but freezes up and cant select an option so then time out and looses. very frustrating... please sort this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    did the suggested modernize and now it freezes up on me. The only method to continue to play is to use more additional rolls than I have available. This using my gems and appearing to be a cheater. Not good modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Needs serious work! Modernize was okay no problems in it of it's self. However, the star box isn't working at all and when in android game and I am using the charms it locks the select buttons for where you wish your dice to go. I went through a few android games where I had to use my gems to unblock it even though I had already had yatzy or four of a kind. I did finally figure out that if I logged completely out when it stuck it would fix the problem for that turn but would do it again next turn. Not satisfied for loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    this was once my favorite android game but once i updated it won't open. I will be highly @#$%ed if i have to uninstall but there are others out there that wont give me this problem! gonna test again but I'm a very impatient person so dk how a lot of more x's it will be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Loaded modernize today, now the application will not begin at all. Says needs modernize and to retry after 20% loaded, but nothing doing. Very frustrating. Edit - Just got worse, android game opened, tried fresh level for 500.000 chips, started freezing and not letting me roll dice, then closed and said I'd lost. Not a satisfied bunny thus far. Second edit, thanks for response folks, seems to be working slightly better but still a few bugs to iron out. I'll email about lost coin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    since the fresh modernize all I have found is glitches. unable to score properly, unable to begin free chests, forcing me to either spend gems or quit the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I really enjoyed this android game until your update. i hold losing my rewards and booted out of my games. Hold losing what i earn. its making me mad. was amazing before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    There are so a lot of bugs since the update... I've lost so a lot of coins and gem - which I paid actual cash for - Aren't these things supposed to be tested before you place out the update??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I love this game!!!😍 It not like the other yahzee android games where you have to wait days for your opponent. It is instant with time limits!! Such a amazing fast android game instead of other the ones, where android games latest 3 wks 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I WILL NOT PLAY THIS GAME AGAIN UNTIL ALL GLITCHES ARE FIXED!! THIS IS RIDICULOUS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    ever since i did the modernize the android game either freezes or i have to reconnect and thats under a powerful wireless connection connection.didnt have this issue til i did the modernize and it happens every single game...this was my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    since your fresh modernize your android game has lost connection four times again while i was winning not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    ever since the modernize I am having a lot of problem with this android game I can have a yahtzee test to [email protected]#$%! in and it will create me take another roll it has really created me lose some android games since the modernize please fix didn't have these problems before the modernize you should love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    This android game was fun until they updated it. I would give it 5 stars but, I don't like the fresh graphics. The old graphics were better and simple to click and play. I don't like star box as it doesn't present the countdown about when you can add more stars to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Ever since this application has had an update, it freezes more than it plays, might have to uninstall if it gets no better!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I am having a hard time getting in the game. it stops at 53 percent sometimes 57 percent and goes no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    losing points because i can't finish android game since it will not allow me over 30000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I love this android game but it just freezes in the middle of the android game now with this fresh modernize love the fresh graphics but if this glitch keeps up will quit playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Amazing game. Needs custom dice, that's the only issue I have with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    There's a lot of issues after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    ever since the modernize I can't even begin the android game to play it 🤬🤬...updated again and everything seems to be working ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Always not responding after updated. Need to turn off the apps during the middle of the android game all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Fun android game just hope they add more tours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    fun android game need a small more info about how the android game works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Rated slightly better than before, but now it is forcing me to use gems for an additional spin when I choose not to in order for me to post a score on the board. If I do not it forfeits the android game causing me to lose coins. Will rate higher when fixed. Please fix a.s.a.p. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    true crappy!!! as soon as u make batter you lose everything you have played for previously! not even worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I love it, but since I got the update, it no longer works. It just crashes as soon as I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    updated and now doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    this is a amazing game. time passer and all around entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yatzy Dice Clash - Dice Game review [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I love this android game but ever since i did the latest modernize it wont allow me in. it keeps saying test again. then when i do it tells me to modernize it. i have already modernize it. please support i wish to play my game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    cool yatzi that you can play with your mates (works across android/apple). ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    It's an alright game. Not a whole lot going on, just a Yatzee style dice android game that requires an internet connection, so no offline play. It has an exp/leveling system, and you can't access full functionality until you've reached a certain level. It's not pay to win, but it does have a currency that you can use for cosmetic dice skins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    Fresh to game, so this is my initial review. So far so good. The one problem I had (shake cup) they had an option for... nice! Community rocks, smooth play...was wanting yatzee without the battery drain...so far so good. Only problem is fat thumbs and touching the wrong 'score' spot...but that's on my old eyes and little phone. Go-to yatzee android game unless you love constant notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    Fun and Addictive you can play multiple android games and not damage any of the android games your playing because there not timed so its like your pausing a android game when you come off that android games screen it keeps the ball rolling if you obtain my drift so if your play and a player is taking a long turn just bring up your other android game or even begin another one up dont worry when that person has gone his turn the android game will suggest if you would like to take your turn on the prior android game you walked off of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    I like dice clubsjust [email protected]#$%! wouldnt be so hard to collect the better dice and cups discouraging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    I like the android game but it runs kind of slow. I like games. You don't have to stop and wait for the android game to catch up with you. but overall I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    Amazing. Love this Dice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    very predictable. rigged and boring. need to create it more random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    I am updating my review. Amazing game. All functions working properly and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    I love playing this android game but ever since I installed the modernize it won't begin the android game anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    love it. just downloaded yesterday and already at level 3 so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    simple and fun, very addictive! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    It's very simple to use and a relaxing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    was looking for a android game to have fun with mates who are in to more casual gaming and Dice [email protected]#$%! the tag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    if one player stops playing the android game is over n you can not finish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    i like this dice game. you have people you can play all dayornight long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    How do i obtain a promo code?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    Add multiple times to slay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    amazing dice android game for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    This android game is rigged. Not playing it anymore. Uninstalling. zero*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    its ok b ut its hard to earn diamonds and to play everyone is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    i have fun playing ,altho keeps me up all night lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    love this game, so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    Have not tried it yet but...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    let's play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    They need to finish playin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Clubs - Social Dice Poker review [App]  2019-12-10 21:27

    love the android game

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter