Read dice mage online reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dice mage online reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage Online [App]  2019-1-28 21:23

    special and challenging game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    Data loss problem has been resolved. occasionally the android game freezes when you begin the gem book screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    Very nice concept, needs a bit of polish and guide about the upgrades. Other than that seems neat AF! GOOD JOB!

    0  


    Add your opinion on dice mage online or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    would love to see more updates. can you please add endless mode for each stage?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    Quite fun! Though the "please rate" screen pops up even after leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    Engaging and entertaining. Excellent for completionist gamers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    More scene and endless mode pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    Really addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    It's a bit tough in the beginning but once you obtain the hang of it and starts upgrading your abilities, it becomes easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    Amazing game, super addictive ATM, it's like a souped up ver of 111%s latest dice android game which was very fun in it's own right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    More content please. The concept is so amazing but I finished globe 3 already and not much more to discover on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    Can't even touch the "PLAY" button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    The android game is nice? But only 3 map to play?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mage Dice [App]  2019-9-3 21:26

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    The fresh ver looks very amazing and clean while still keeping that nice old feel of the previous game. Love how it turned out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Really fun, no crashes, nice graphics and UI, all in all it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Yesterday when I played the android game it was perfectly fine but today when I got on there were no islands so I can't war

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Not getting magic dust anymore from unused items, cant level up my gear anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Amazing game, amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Galaxy S7 Edge. Fun game, love the dozens of stuff and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Amazing game! Fun combat and hours of video test to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Only beef, it seems to roll low a lot... I shouldn't hit 1 for a20 sided die 5 times in a row

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Nice android game with amazing sound track, doesnt obtain you annoyed at least

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I am a pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Its one of the best dice android games EVER MADE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Not gonna fault the devs with wanting to add subtle programming to hint the odds in the enemy's favor. But rolling straight 1s while the they obtain 5s seems broken. If it was just possibility controlling the dice with proper use of spells and buffs determining whether I victory or lose then I might had kept playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    It is a very splendid sequel to the first dice android game I would like copy of the soundtrack if u could that would create me satisfied but overall the android game and melody are both very perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    If you love D and D you will love this android game so why not it. It is so it nerds lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Amazing small RPG game. This is rare on playstore😀 hold the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    The android game play sucked because it always let's the enemy victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    The best pixelated android game I played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Love addictive 8 bit or 64 but android games if ur old school like me and young or like to gamble then play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Not over slay on adds. Dice tolls kinda obtain janky but still fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Very enjoyable. Perfect approach to combat. Ads are slim to none

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Amazing addictive gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Crashes constantly. Also makes no sense that i always roll 1 on a 20 sided die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Amazing android game play, the effects are cool, think wizzard duel the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I ❤ this android game (Love the gameplay)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I really loved the first one, this one, not so much. Roll tooooo a lot of 1s, and just didn't seem to captivate me the method the first one did. Guess I expected more and fresh concepts added to the previously amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Needs a reset button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    It is so cool hold on updating it and adding some more cool items :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    A classic android game of building and luck is yours good?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Amazing throwback stoner dice android game lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Enjoyable and fairly simple. Touch controls can be a small fiddly when you're on the map and just wish to scroll but the android game thinks you're trying to move. Otherwise it's a straight forward boss rush thing. Dying doesn't set back progress much and if you do have to reset you hold your gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Ah, the wasted potential. The devs programming of the rolls is far from subtle. Another wonderful concept completely ruined by greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Addictive, fun, simple, utterly infuriating. One of the best RPGs I've found that entirely runs on luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Amazing graphics. Need better controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I love the art style of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    My luck is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I love it.😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Brilliant as always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Mage 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Amazing fun with dice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hades Online: Demon Mage []  2020-3-30 18:1

    Greatly enjoyable read! Interesting plot, with some twists and a amazing cast of exotic beauties to cater to the harem genre. I am looking forward to the next one. Highly recommended for fans of fantasy harem genre. Amazing job author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hades Online: Demon Mage []  2020-3-30 18:1

    I got to 50% in the book and I know I skipped at least a 3rd if not half of that. At that point I couldn't take anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hades Online: Demon Mage []  2020-3-30 18:1

    This book is confused as to what it should be, it starts as swords and sorcery then it adds litrpg, ok so far but the science fiction part is a bit much. To top it all off it switches back and forth in a haphazard manner...can’t recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hades Online: Demon Mage []  2020-3-30 18:1

    The story was a amazing idea but trying to follow along as it switches from third person to first person then being narrated as third person by someone talking as first person.If that created sense to you then you might understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    Micro transactions and loot boxes this android game is just designed to rob you! EA has yet ruined another title and the heroes take forever to unlock! If you are looking for fun, sorry this ain't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    I play this android game and suddenly my pee pee is getting hard so I decide that I wanna bang mom I go I lose all because android game goes on, not cool, not cool This android game is poorly executed and the writers are trash since sony took spiderman I hate them the issue is that people validate themselves through the achievements of their kids not amazing in my opinion, not that I have one but still I hope they all burn in hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    the android game itself is good. But after ads the practice mode crashes and if your internet disconnects briefly mid online android game you obtain stuck in an endless loading screen. it also costs too a lot of coins to play online. So the only method to actually gain coins is to be first out of five people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    not balanced at all...no benefit if you victory in a 2 player game. 2nd put in a 5 player android game doesn't even victory back what it takes to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    My favorite application of all time. Never gets old. Amazing dozens of android game types and rules. Never any problem finding an online match. It's just the excellent small dice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    I love this app! My husband taught me this android game and I've loved playing it ever since. This application is nicely formated and simple to operate. Makes the android game play very enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    This android game needs the spot on option but otherwise it's beautiful darn good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    I don't know what android game this is, but it's NOT Liar's Dice. I lose two turns in a row because of some weird "symbols" getting counted? Obtain lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    Needs a spot on call in all android game modes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    good. but charges for chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    it was really amazing before 2018 update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    My favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    It's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    Brilliant game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    What is with points mode bring back the 3500 table I am going to lose my mind playing points mode. I'll delete the application also I have to uninstall the app and and it again to register through Facebook. Please support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    Want I could add mates and play personal matches with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar's Dice Online Multiplayer [App]  2019-11-15 21:29

    Fun game. In android game currency is surprisingly cheap, and I didn't mind the one 2 dollar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    poor to the bone. super addictive and just straight up fun...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    FAVORITE GAME EVER!!! IVE BEEN PLAYING FOR YEARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    mediocre graphics, but the application works well...exactly like the original Yahtzee...how do they obtain away with that? 8/25/18 just installed in fresh phone (Moto G6) and suddenly this application runs very slow, sounds aren't synced to movements. Very disappointed. Latest phone was also Android, it ran fine on it. Will test uninstalling,. Then see if it works with reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Recently got Android device 8 and now the display is all bunched up. The dice are over the bottom of the score sheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Amazing game...but there needs to be coins everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Best dice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Dice me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    amazing android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    LOVE IT!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Doesn't fit the screen correctly, dice don't roll in bottom of screen but over the scoring zone making play and selection near impossible... Must be fixed, seems to have 'Moods' when it refuses to alter the initial roll, then other times you obtain yahtzee after yahtzee!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Its back to its old ways dont coins because most of the time you don't keep them but they still take your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Decent app. No glitches. Just want I could earn some Gift Rolls. But all n all... VERY SATISFIED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    I love playing this game. Best application out there for people who love playing Yahtzee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    I'm hocked on this game, really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Mint android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Hold up the amazing work. Love this game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Reached a point where I required to obtain a really high score just to obtain on the score board. uninstalled due to no method to restart scoreboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Me Online FREE [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    Amazing game! Love the color option

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386