dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Dich-tieng-Anh-ra-tieng-Viet.html Atlanta: Official Guide Reviews & Opinions


Submit dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Dich-tieng-Anh-ra-tieng-Viet.html Atlanta: Official Guide review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Dich-tieng-Anh-ra-tieng-Viet.html Atlanta: Official Guide or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Dich-tieng-Anh-ra-tieng-Viet.html Atlanta: Official Guide video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Atlanta: Official Guide review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Not good navigation ability also unable to send to desktop for simple assess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Atlanta: Official Guide review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Absolutely not good navigation from link to link. I am unstalling immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Atlanta: Official Guide review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Too slow to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Atlanta: Official Guide review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Extremely slow to load and select items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Atlanta: Official Guide review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Atlanta: Official Guide review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    A very intuitive app. I really like the method you can configure it to provide you the info you are most interested in. The videos are attractive and play full screen in the app. I also love the insider tutorials and recommendations for what to do on the weekend. A must have resource for anyone living in or visiting Atlanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Atlanta: Official Guide review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Helping me search a lot of cool happenings around Atlanta for the upcoming holidays. Has a ton of information all in one place. Simple to setup up a profile and worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Atlanta: Official Guide review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Full of amazing insights about what to do in Atlanta. Info is totally up-to- date. Graphics are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Atlanta: Official Guide review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Amazing tip on Atlanta destinations. A must have application for anyone travelling to the city!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Atlanta: Official Guide review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Attractive app. Amazing content. I know how I am going to plan next weekend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Official Guide 2018: Book + Online (Official Guide for Gmat Review) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    I am a Harvard grad, 99% GMAT scorer and professional GMAT tutor since 2002, and am fairly obsessed with this test. I also take the GMAT about once a year to stay up-to-date, including a private best of 770 (47Q / 48V / 8 IR / 6.0 AWA). The GMAT Official Tutorial 2018 (currently $29) receives my powerful recommendation because it provides a amazing source of 900 true GMAT questions at a decent aspect of this book that you must understand is that it is not meant to teach you GMAT test-taking strategy. For that, look elsewhere (see product links below). However, it contains some of the very best practice materials available, straight from the test-maker, and although the respond explanations are often convoluted, they are still useful in understanding how the GMAC thinks.Why is the 2018 Official Tutorial the very best put to begin your GMAT preparation, other than the free GMATPrep software? Because the questions within are super-realistic. They are just like the questions on the true GMAT, because the book is written by the test-maker and uses actual, retired GMAT questions. Don't waste your time and cash practicing on questions created by any other companies--these are merely inferior imitations of the true thing. If you must use other materials for try strategy, then that's fine, and in most cases necessary, but test your best to stick to official questions whenever tip: You can take each of the 6 GMAT Prep CATs more than once, because the GMAT is an adaptive try (it adjusts the difficulty level of later questions based on your previous responses). There are about 4 to 16 times as a lot of questions in the GMAC's question pool as there are in any given test, which means that every try you take will be different. Tests 1 and 2 draw from a (gigantic!) pool of about 1,500 questions, and tests 3, 4, 5, and 6 draw from a more modest pool of about 400 questions each. To re-take your GMAT Prep tests, click "reset" in the lower-left hand corner of the GMAT Prep software window, but create sure to take screenshots of your previous try sessions beforehand--frequent screenshots are a amazing idea anyway because the software is prone to crashing and losing your data. For your screenshots, use either the "Print Screen" (Windows Key + PrtScn) button on a PC or (Shift + Command + 3) on a though the official GMAT books are extremely helpful, the GMAT is still a computer-based test, which means that you should still spend at least 50% of your preparation time reading a screen instead of reading a piece of paper. For this reason, consider buying the Kindle versions of the guides, as well as making full use of the computer-based practice options (Exam Packs, Question Packs, Mobile App, etc.) available from the GMAC (see detailed product links below). Or, if you prefer to buy the physical books, then you can also use the access codes located in the sealed pouches in the back covers of the books to access a free web-based ver of the books, where you can test most of the questions in the books in an online format, and organize quizzes by question type / difficulty level (easy, medium, hard). You will also have to make a Wiley account, which is mostly painless. I strongly suggest that you save your login info on your browser so that you won’t have to enter your username / password every time you access the Wiley stead of giving you a paper and pencil, the GMAC also requires you to use a water-based maker and a laminated sheet like this one: Manhattan GMAT Try Simulation Booklet w/ Marker I don't recommend always using the laminated sheet when you study, because it's messy and harder to hold track of your notes that way. But it makes sense to at least use it a few times, just to obtain the feel of it before try day.——“130 NEVER-BEFORE SEEN QUESTIONS” / 15% NEW QUESTIONSApproximately 15% of the questions in this 2018 edition of the OG are fresh to the Official Guide. However, it is worth noting that “never before seen” is not entirely true, since all of these questions are retired questions from past GMAT computer exams (it says so right there on the cover). A more accurate description would be “never before seen on paper,” but that probably wouldn’t sell as a lot of copies.(For explanations and classifications of every question in the 2017 Official Guide, google "GMAT Club Tutorial to the GMAT Official Tutorial 2017.”)Are the questions from the 2018 ver any better than the questions they are replacing from the 2017 edition? No, not really. All of the questions within are old questions from past GMAT exams (“retired questions”), so there is no guarantee that these 130 “new” questions are either any newer or any more helpful than are the questions they supplant from the 2017 edition of the GMAT OG. Moreover, early adopters of the 2018 edition will search that certain questions are so fresh that it’s hard to access online explanations until GMAT tutors like me (GMATClub username: mcelroytutoring) begin posting them, which could take weeks or even months.While I will concede that the questions in this book are roughly ordered from simple to hard, there are some curious locations where low-numbered questions are quite difficult for most of my students, and vice-versa. Thus, I think that we can’t necessarily take GMAC at its word here, especially since there has already been evidence in past official tutorials of the GMAC moving the exact same questions to radically various areas in the books, which suggests that we shouldn’t trust the GMAC at its word in this regard. If the questions are truly ordered from simple to hard, for example, then why would a question numbered in the 30s suddenly present up numbered in the 90s in the next year’s edition?— —A WARNING ABOUT THE DIFFICULTY LEVEL OF THE QUESTIONS IN THE OFFICIAL GUIDES:It is necessary to note that the difficulty level of questions in this book is sufficient for most try takers, but is admittedly a bit lacking on the high end. High scorers take note: If you are aiming for a GMAT score of 700-plus, then you should spend more time practicing on questions from the GMATPrep software and Exams Package 1 and 2, which offer more difficult questions that will bear a closer resemblance to the questions you will see on your actual try member: the GMAT is an adaptive exam. If you respond a lot of questions right, then the try keeps getting harder (as your score rises), and if you respond a lot of questions wrong, then the try keeps getting easier (as your score lowers). And especially on the Quant section, the questions on the try are “front-loaded” so that the first 1/3 of questions have a much larger impact on your score than does the final 1/3 of questions. (There is a SEVERE penalty for not finishing the sections, however, so create sure that you give yourself time respond all the questions before time expires, even if they are just random guesses. At all costs, create sure to respond every question before time expires.)If you do run out of official GMAT Prep computer tests (the first two are free, and you can buy four more from GMAC), then I can recommend the Manhattan GMAT CATs (computer adaptive tests). Just buy one book from the Manhattan GMAT series, and it will give you access to all 6 online CATs: GMAT Sentence Correction (Manhattan Prep GMAT Tactic Guides)For free video explanations to all the math questions in these books, google "GMAT Quantum," or if you prefer to read your explanations, then just test google searching the first few lines of your question's text. I would also strongly recommend that you check out informative www services such as GMAT Club, Beat the GMAT, and Atlantic GMAT, and that you consider retaining the services of a qualified personal tutor such as myself.— —For those of you who are just getting started, here is the overall structure of the GMAT:1) Analysis of an Argument Essay (AWA or Analytical Writing Assessment): 30 minutes, 1 question.2) Integrated Reasoning (Multi-Source Reasoning, Table Analysis, Graphics Interpretation, Two Part Analysis): 30 minutes, 12 questions. Please note: unlike the Verbal and Quantitative sections, the IR section is not adaptive. For this reason, every time you test a GMATPrep Exam you will see the same 12 IR questions.3) Optional 8-minute break4) Quantitative Section (Problem Solving, Data Sufficiency): 75 minutes, 37 questions (2 mins per question)5) Optional 8-minute break6) Verbal Section (Reading Comprehension, Critical Reasoning, Sentence Correction): 75 minutes, 41 questions (1.8 mins per question)The GMAC has also recently announced that it will be rolling out a program, starting July 11, 2017, where GMAT test-takers will be able to select (out of 3 possible options) the order of their try sections! This promises to be a large advantage, because the Verbal and Quant sections, which are not only the two toughest sections of the GMAT, but also the only two sections that contribute to one’s 200-800 composite score, have always been located at the end of the 4-hour test, when it’s harder to maintain focus. You will have the option to choose 1) Quant, 2) Verbal, 3) IR and 4) AWA or 1) Verbal, 2) Quant, 3) IR and 4) AWA. Personally, I prefer the final ep in mind that on the GMAT you cannot go back or skip any questions, and that the first 12-15 questions of the Verbal and Quantitative sections have the most impact on your score due to the adaptive scoring algorithm. A correct respond will yield a slightly harder question in most cases, and vice versa, and the GMAT will gradually determine your score as you go. The biggest adjustments are created at the beginning of the test, which is why the first 1/3 of questions are so essential. Also, approximately 10 to 25% of the questions on the actual GMAT (and 4 of the 12 IR questions) are experimental—you don’t know which ones they are, and they don’t count toward your TO STUDY FOR THE GMAT:My core philosophy: use official GMAT questions only! It’s OK if you end up memorizing all the solutions and answers—that’s part of the point, as is repetition of certain questions until you fully understand them. There are thousands of true GMAT questions available from the GMAC, so it’s unlikely that you will ever run out. Imitation questions are not quite the same, so why settle for anything less than the true deal?For purposes of brevity, I am only including a one-month study plan, but the truth is that most students need at least 3-6 months to study for the GMAT. To turn this 1-month study plan into a 3-month or 6-month study plan, simply break the study plan into smaller eally, your studying should be done at regular intervals throughout the day, instead of one huge chunk, to maximize retention. Take frequent breaks, but also test to obtain used to working for 4 hours straight at least once a week, to simulate try conditions.If you don’t have time to take a full section, then don’t use the GMAT Prep Exams, because you will need to finish the entire try in order to review the questions afterward. Even if you only wish to test a Quant section, for example, you will have to click through the rest of the test, or wait for time to expire, which is annoying. Better to use the Question Packs, the OGs or the Mobile Application for smaller increments of time. Also, if you’re a Mac user like me, then you should know that the “Escape” button does not work on the GMAT Prep software. Instead, test (Command + Tab) to switch to other begin n’t forget to utilize GMAT club for explanations to any questions whose explanations in the books don’t create sense. Just google find the first few lines of your question’s text.— —MY RECOMMENDED GMAT STUDY PLAN:"Section" = a timed, scored section from the GMATPrep Software (Exams 1 through 6). Helps you practice test-taking techniques, and leveraging the GMAT algorithm."Practice" = unscored (no composite score, only correct/incorrect) and the time limit is less strict. Take as long as you need for member that you don’t necessarily need to pay for Exam Packs 1 and 2, because there are approximately 1,500 potential questions in (free) Exams 1 and 2, so you can just hold resetting the tests and using them again. The IR sections will be exactly the same (not adaptive!), but the quant and verbal sections will be various every time.Another option is to install the GMAT Prep software on 2 various computers. 2 various computers = 2 various versions of the try = nearly twice as a lot of questions to is a sample weekly schedule that I would recommend IF YOU ARE TRYING TO PREPARE IN ONLY ONE MONTH (see modifications for 2-6 month study plans below).Day 1: COMPUTER DAY1) 75 min Quant Section - GMATPrep2) 75 min Verbal Section - GMATPrep3) Review Incorrectly Answered Quant Questions + Math Concepts and Strategies4) Review Incorrectly Answered Verbal Questions + Verbal Concepts and Strategies5) 30 min IR Section or Practice - GMAT Prep / IR tool from Wiley6) 30 mins Essay PracticeDay 2: BOOK (OG) / WILEY DAY1) 37 Quant Questions in OG / Wiley2) 41 Verbal Questions in OG / Wiley3) Review Incorrectly Answered Quants4) Review Incorrectly Answered Verbals5) 12 IR Questions - Any SourceDay 3: COMPUTER DAY1) 37 Quant Questions in GMATPrep (Question Packs)2) 41 Verbal Questions in GMATPrep (Question Packs)3) Review Incorrectly Answered Quants + Math Concepts and Strategies4) Review Incorrectly Answered Verbals + Verbal Concepts and StrategiesDay 4: BOOK (OG) / WILEY DAY1) 37 Quant Questions in OG / Wiley2) 41 Verbal Questions in OG / Wiley3) Review Incorrectly Answered Quants + Math Concepts and Strategies4) Review Incorrectly Answered Verbals + Verbal Concepts and Strategies5) 12 IR Questions - Any SourceDay 5: COMPUTER DAY1) 75 min Quant Section - GMATPrep2) 75 min Verbal Section - GMATPrep3) Review Incorrectly Answered Quants + Math Concepts and Strategies4) Review Incorrectly Answered Verbals + Verbal Concepts and Strategies5) 30 min IR Section or Practice - GMAT Prep / IR tool from Wiley6) 30 mins Essay PracticeDay 6: BOOK (OG) / WILEY DAY1) 37 Quant Questions in OG / Wiley2) 41 Verbal Questions in OG / Wiley3) Review Incorrectly Answered Quants + Math Concepts and Strategies4) Review Incorrectly Answered Verbals + Verbal Concepts and Strategies5) 12 IR Questions - Any SourceDay 7: Take a rest! You’re only peat for three more weeks, and you’ve completed approximately 2,160 true GMAT questions out of the approximately 4,000 official GMAT questions are my modifications for 2-6 month study plans:2-month study plan: complete 3 assignments (numbered above) per day.3-month study plan: complete 2 assignments per day.4-month study plan: complete 1-2 assignments per day.6-month study plan: complete 1 assignment per e founder of the GMAT Club forum has also written an perfect GMAT Study Plan on GMAT club. To see it, google “GMAT Study Plan - 2016 Edition : General GMAT Questions and Strategies.”— —A QUICK AND IMPORTANT NOTE ON HOW TO REVIEW INCORRECTLY ANSWERED GMAT QUESTIONS:Yes, the correct answers (along with mildly helpful explanations) are all right there in the books. But at all costs, don’t check the correct respond right away, because in a lot of ways it ruins the utility of that question.When it comes time to re-try the questions that you answered incorrectly, I recommend that you either buy a 2nd copy of the books to hold blank, or that you simply re-try the questions on your computer screen…BEFORE checking the answer. It's what I call a "blind review": going over all the questions you got wrong without first checking the correct answer/explanation, or seeing any of your previous s, I know…when you obtain something wrong that you thought you got right, your first instinct is to immediately check the correct respond choice. However, test your best to avoid this my opinion, blind review is one of the key facets of effective try prep. Thus, when using the physical book, you should only tag your answers in the book as correct or incorrect (this is easier when working with a partner). Most importantly, don't write down or look at the correct answers before you obtain a possibility to review / re-try them at least once.Obviously, this type of study is much easier with a partner. If you’re working by yourself out of the physical books or the Kindle editions, then there is no method to check your answers without actually looking at the correct letter answers. So, if you’re studying solo, then I recommend that you write your answers—only your answers, not your work— on a separate sheet of paper. Do at least 40 questions at a time, to obtain a feel for what a GMAT Quant or Verbal section feels like. When you correct them, don’t indicate the correct answers in the book yet—simply tag incorrect answers as incorrect. And test to correct your questions all at once instead of one at a time, so that when you review the actual question afterward, you are less likely to remember the correct contrast, if you go over questions by checking the correct answers right away, then you can make false confidence by fooling yourself into thinking that you understand the questions fully, when in fact you are still prone to those types of mistakes. The best method to know for sure is to test the questions again, from scratch, *without* the aid of the respond key, your previous answer, or the respond explanations. Only then should you confirm the correct respond and read the explanation provided.— —Here are my recommended GMAT Resources:Practice:1) Free GMATPrep Software - 2 diagnostic CATs (Exams 1 and 2: 180 questions total) and 90 practice questions out of 1,500 possible questions2) GMAT Official Tutorial 2018 - (you are here) - about $29, or the GMAT Official Tutorial 2018 Bundle: GMAT Official Tutorial 2018 Bundle: Books + Online - about $493) GMATPrep Exam Package 1 - 2 diagnostic CATs (Exams 3 and 4: 180 questions total) out of 400 possible questions - GMATPrep Exam Package 1 [Online Code] $504) GMAT Prep Exam Package 2 (New Release with 2 Fresh Tests -- not yet available on Amazon) - 2 more diagnostic CATs (Exams 5 and 6: 180 questions total) out of 400 possible questions - $50Please note: you can save $10 by buying #3 and #4 together as an Exam Package Bundle from the GMAT www service for $90.5) GMATPrep Question Package 1 - 404 questions with respond explanations and ability to sort questions by type and difficulty - $30 GMATPrep Question Package 1 [Online Code]6) The Official Tutorial for GMAT® Review 2016 Mobile App The Official Tutorial for GMAT® Review 2016 -$5 for 50 questions and $30 make batter for an extra 800 questions7) GMAT Focus Quizzes - 24 questions per quiz (math only) - $30 per quiz and 4 total. GMAT Focus Online Quantitative Diagnostic Tool: Single Use GMAT Focus Online Quantitative Diagnostic Tool: Single Use [Online Code]8) IR Prep Tool - 48 Integrated Reasoning Questions GMAT IR Prep Tool [Online Code] - $209) GMAT Write - 4 Auto-Graded Essays for $3010) GMAT Enhanced Score Report - Technically this is not a practice tool, but it provides an in-depth look at your score, including overall rankings, rankings by question type, time management info and a summary of your strengths and weaknesses, which can be helpful if you plan to take the try more than once. - $25Strategy:1) GMAT Club Forum - Free explanations to nearly every official GMAT question, as well as questions written by other companies (I do not recommend practicing on non-official questions).2) GMAT Quantum - Free video explanations to nearly every official GMAT quantitative question.3) GMATPrepNow - Free video explanations to a lot of GMAT questions in both Quant and Verbal.4) Manhattan Prep GMAT Series: $144 for the entire series Complete GMAT Tactic Tutorial Set (Manhattan Prep GMAT Tactic Guides) or about $49 for access to 6 online CATs.5) Ace the GMAT by Brandon Royal: $8 for Kindle version Ace the GMAT: Master the GMAT in 40 Days6) LSAT Preptests for Additional Critical Reasoning and Critical Reading Practice: $20 for 10 tests 10 More, Actual Official LSAT PrepTests: (PrepTests 19 through 28) (Lsat Series)7) Magoosh Free Online Materials8) Powerscore Critical Reasoning Bible: $21 The PowerScore GMAT Critical Reasoning Bible9) Powerscore Reading Comprehension Bible: $35 The PowerScore GMAT Reading Comprehension Bible10) The Complete GMAT Sentence Correction Tutorial by Erica Meltzer The Complete GMAT Sentence Correction GuidePrinceton and Kaplan are OK for tactic too. I prefer Princeton Review’s GMAT tutorial (full disclosure: P.R. is my former employer) to Kaplan’s (in my humble opinion, a mediocre, corporate behemoth who somehow always manages to rank #1 on Amazon with lots of suspect 5-star reviews), but any effort to write an "all in one" tutorial to a try as complex as the GMAT is destined to be at least a partial failure. The Kaplan and Princeton tutorials can be helpful if you are a below-average scorer trying to get an above-average score without too much effort, but the perfectionists among us will be frustrated by their lack of depth and unrealistic practice ly, you can google "GMAT Action Plan - McElroy Tutoring" to read my personal, frequently updated recommendations for GMAT ease feel free to leave comments and/or ask questions below--I have fun analyzing the intricacies of this challenging test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Official Guide 2018: Book + Online (Official Guide for Gmat Review) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Official Guide 2018: Book + Online (Official Guide for Gmat Review) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Founded by a Stanford MBA, GMAT Genius offers the highest quality GMAT preparation services to GMAT aspirants worldwide. Our mission is crystal-clear: to support you achieve GMAT success. We provide extensive free GMAT prep tip on the GMAT Genius website: read all about the GMAT, gain crucial tactic tips, learn how to best approach each question type, get optimal try preparation methods, explore effective GMAT study habits, and much more. In addition, we offer personalized GMAT tutoring to students worldwide. Please allow us know if we can provide any assistance with your GMAT AT Genius has thoroughly analyzed the 2018 Official Tutorials and we wish to share our insights with you. Feel free to read our detailed analysis of the 2018 GMAT Official Tutorial or skip down to our conclusions. Please note that you can view this same review with the data in nicely formatted tables on the GMAT Genius blog. Wishing you tremendous success with the GMAT!OVERVIEW of OFFICIAL GUIDEThe Official Tutorials for GMAT Review include retired true GMAT questions, and are an essential component of your GMAT preparations. The GMAC locations questions in order of increasing difficulty, based on its assessment of difficulty. This book has no overlap in practice questions with the Quant and Verbal Official e 2018 edition includes 130 fresh questions out of the 957 total questions (including Integrated Reasoning). Excluding the 100 questions in the Diagnostic Exam section of the book, the fresh questions represent just over 15% fresh content. These are fresh questions that we have not encountered before; they are not questions recycled from older GMAC BLEM SOLVINGThis tutorial includes 254 Issue Solving questions, including the 24 Issue Solving questions in the Diagnostic Exam portion of the book. The GMAC classifies question difficulty into three categories as follows:Easy – 96 (38%, 14 more than 2017)Medium – 59 (23%, 4 more)Hard – 99 (39%, 18 fewer)The Issue Solving section includes 35 fresh questions, with difficulty of Simple / Medium / Hard as follows: 22 / 7 / 6. This is in lieu of 35 questions from the 2017 edition that have been removed, with difficulty of Simple / Medium / Hard as follows: 8 / 3 / 24. Unlike in prior years, the GMAC has not reclassified the difficulty of any AT Genius classifies question difficulty into five categories. Our assessment of this section skews significantly easier, and includes notable differences from the GMAC’s assessment. Our difficulty assessment is only 69.9% correlated with the GMAC’s assessment, demonstrating tremendous subjectivity involved in assessing question difficulty. Here’s our breakdown:Super Simple – 23 (9%, 3 more than 2017)Easy – 70 (28%, 2 more)Medium – 104 (41%, 5 fewer)Hard – 38 (15%, 2 fewer)Very Hard – 19 (7%, 2 more)Although math questions often entail multiple math concepts, GMAT Genius classifies questions based on our assessment of the basic math concept. We break down the 254 Issue Solving questions as follows:Arithmetic - Basic: 10 (3.9%, 3 more than 2017)Arithmetic - Absolute Value: 4 (1.6%, same)Arithmetic - Divisibility/Factors/Mult.: 17 (6.7%, 2 more)Arithmetic - Exponents & Roots: 18 (7.1%, 4 fewer)Arithmetic - Fractions & Ratios: 28 (11%, 2 fewer)Arithmetic - Percents: 20 (7.9%, same)Arithmetic - Pos/Neg & Odd/Even: 1 (0.4%, same)Arithmetic - Primes: 4 (1.6%, same)Algebra - Inequalities: 5 (2%, same)Algebra - Linear Equations: 14 (5.5%, 1 more)Algebra - Quadratics: 8 (3.1%, same)Algebra - Simultaneous Equations: 7 (2.8%, same)Algebra - Variables in Answers: 8 (3.1%, 1 more)Geometry - Circles: 4 (1.6%, 1 fewer)Geometry - Coordinate: 7 (2.8%, 1 fewer)Geometry - Rectangles: 7 (2.8%, same)Geometry - Triangles: 8 (3.1%, 2 more)Geometry - Other: 7 (2.8%, same)Statistics - Averages: 18 (7.1%, 1 fewer)Statistics - Other: 7 (2.8%, 1 more)Word Issues - Combinatorics: 7 (2.8%, same)Word Issues - Functions & Sequences: 10 (3.9%, 1 fewer)Word Issues - Groups/Sets: 7 (2.8%, same)Word Issues - Probability: 7 (2.8%, 1 fewer)Word Issues - Revenue/Profit/Interest: 9 (3.5%, 1 more)Word Issues - Rate & Work: 12 (4.7%, same)Here’s a list of the 35 fresh Issue Solving questions: 3, 5, 6, 16, 22, 23, 24, 26, 33, 34, 40, 42, 50, 53, 55, 60, 68, 69, 72, 79, 81, 85, 90, 96, 98, 104, 122, 125, 139, 140, 151, 173, 201, 224, 229Here’s a list of the 230 Issue Solving questions, excluding those in the Diagnostic Exam, categorized by basic math concept:Arithmetic - Basic: 2, 19, 22, 37, 46, 79, 157, 173, 219Arithmetic - Absolute Value: 25, 27, 65, 193Arithmetic - Divisibility/Factors/Multiples: 33, 44, 54, 73, 81, 98, 121, 126, 136, 141, 154, 175, 176, 178, 195Arithmetic - Exponents & Roots: 66, 68, 71, 74, 90, 92, 112, 147, 161, 180, 200, 209, 213, 216, 223, 230Arithmetic - Fractions & Ratios: 3, 4, 5, 28, 30, 36, 45, 59, 63, 72, 75, 82, 91, 97, 103, 124, 131, 133, 135, 139, 160, 163, 189, 192, 203, 220, 222Arithmetic - Percents: 1, 6, 10, 15, 55, 70, 80, 86, 87, 89, 94, 106, 108, 119, 122, 125, 153, 169, 172, 207Arithmetic - Pos/Neg & Odd/Even: 62Arithmetic - Primes: 181, 205Algebra - Inequalities: 49, 78, 117, 185, 228Algebra - Linear Equations: 7, 12, 31, 42, 53, 67, 83, 85, 109, 111, 128, 134, 179, 184Algebra - Quadratics: 51, 93, 110, 127, 155, 168, 188, 226Algebra - Simultaneous Equations: 13, 20, 35, 100, 150, 186Algebra - Variables in Answers: 9, 16, 48, 57, 61, 144, 167, 190Geometry - Circles: 95, 123, 146, 177Geometry - Coordinate: 50, 56, 77, 101, 107, 183, 218Geometry - Rectangles: 17, 18, 39, 58, 99, 156, 202Geometry - Triangles: 26, 29, 43, 145, 174, 224Geometry - Other: 32, 34, 114, 159Statistics - Averages: 14, 21, 40, 41, 96, 116, 137, 138, 149, 158, 164, 171, 194, 211, 217, 227Statistics - Other: 52, 84, 115, 151, 166, 197, 204Word Issues - Combinatorics: 140, 148, 182, 187, 201, 214Word Issues - Functions & Sequences: 47, 88, 104, 165, 196, 198, 206, 212, 225Word Issues - Groups/Sets: 118, 120, 152, 208, 229Word Issues - Probability: 11, 142, 162, 170, 221Word Issues - Revenue/Profit/Interest: 24, 38, 60, 130, 143, 191, 210, 215Word Issues - Rate & Work: 8, 23, 64, 69, 76, 102, 105, 113, 129, 132, 199DATA SUFFICIENCYThis tutorial includes 198 Data Sufficiency questions, including the 24 Data Sufficiency questions in the Diagnostic Exam portion of the book. The GMAC classifies question difficulty into three categories as follows:Easy – 58 (29%, 8 more than 2017)Medium – 57 (29%, 6 more)Hard – 83 (42%, 14 fewer)The Data Sufficiency section includes 26 fresh questions, with difficulty of Simple / Medium / Hard as follows: 11 / 10 / 5. This is in lieu of 26 questions from the 2017 edition that have been removed, with difficulty of Simple / Medium / Hard as follows: 3 / 4 / 19. The GMAC has not reclassified the difficulty of any AT Genius classifies question difficulty into five categories. Our assessment skews significantly easier, and includes notable differences from the GMAC’s assessment. Our difficulty assessment is only 56.0% correlated with the GMAC’s assessment, demonstrating tremendous subjectivity involved in assessing question difficulty. Here’s our breakdown:Super Simple – 9 (5%, 2 more than 2017)Easy – 58 (29%, 8 more)Medium – 90 (45%, 2 fewer)Hard – 35 (18%, 6 fewer)Very Hard – 6 (3%, 2 fewer)Although a lot of math questions entail multiple math concepts, GMAT Genius classifies questions based on our assessment of the basic math concept. We break down the 198 Data Sufficiency questions as follows:Arithmetic - Basic: 17 (8.6%, 7 more than 2017)Arithmetic - Divisibility/Factors/Mult.: 9 (4.5%, 1 more)Arithmetic - Exponents & Roots: 14 (7.1%, same)Arithmetic - Fractions & Ratios: 11 (5.6%, 2 fewer)Arithmetic - Percents: 15 (7.6%, 1 fewer)Arithmetic - Pos/Neg & Odd/Even: 8 (4%, 1 fewer)Arithmetic - Primes: 1 (0.5%, same)Algebra - Inequalities: 14 (7.1%, 4 more)Algebra - Linear Equations: 11 (5.6%, 1 more)Algebra - Quadratics: 3 (1.5%, 1 fewer)Algebra - Simultaneous Equations: 9 (4.5%, 1 fewer)Geometry - Circles: 5 (2.5%, same)Geometry - Coordinate: 7 (3.5%, same)Geometry - Rectangles: 4 (2%, same)Geometry - Triangles: 10 (5.1%, same)Geometry - Other: 5 (2.5%, 1 fewer)Statistics - Averages: 14 (7.1%, same)Statistics - Other: 10 (5.1%, 1 fewer)Word Issues - Functions & Sequences: 4 (2%, 1 fewer)Word Issues - Groups/Sets: 11 (5.6%, same)Word Issues - Probability: 3 (1.5%, same)Word Issues - Revenue/Profit/Interest: 6 (3%, 2 fewer)Word Issues - Rate & Work: 7 (3.5%, 2 fewer)Here’s a list of the 26 fresh Data Sufficiency questions: 233, 258, 260, 262, 266, 267, 273, 274, 276, 277, 278, 282, 284, 287, 288, 292, 293, 300, 306, 313, 326, 334, 339, 376, 382, 391Here’s a list of the 174 Data Sufficiency questions, excluding those in the Diagnostic Exam, categorized by basic math concept:Arithmetic - Basic: 258, 262, 270, 273, 283, 284, 288, 292, 309, 326, 329, 333, 334, 349, 372, 388, 403Arithmetic - Divisibility/Factors/ Multiples: 285, 293, 328, 337, 356, 390Arithmetic - Exponents & Roots: 240, 243, 249, 281, 289, 330, 342, 350, 365, 370, 399Arithmetic - Fractions & Ratios: 233, 256, 275, 312, 325, 335, 354, 368, 387, 402, 404Arithmetic - Percents: 239, 253, 259, 269, 286, 313, 318, 319, 321, 324, 332, 340, 362, 397Arithmetic - Pos/Neg & Odd/Even: 255, 271, 277, 278, 308, 314, 344Arithmetic - Primes: 357Algebra - Inequalities: 246, 274, 291, 306, 315, 320, 338, 355, 359, 361, 376, 391, 401Algebra - Linear Equations: 234, 247, 252, 280, 290, 310, 339, 351, 352Algebra - Quadratics: 279, 323, 366Algebra - Simultaneous Equations: 232, 245, 303, 307, 322, 327, 345, 360Geometry - Circles: 263, 287, 369, 379Geometry - Coordinate: 235, 264, 331, 347, 382, 383Geometry - Rectangles: 301, 311, 367Geometry - Triangles: 231, 237, 260, 265, 346, 353, 384, 386, 398Geometry - Other: 261, 304, 343, 371, 400Statistics - Averages: 282, 295, 300, 348, 358, 363, 373, 375, 378, 381, 392, 396Statistics - Other: 242, 244, 298, 317, 336, 385, 394, 395Word Issues - Functions & Sequences: 241, 257, 364, 377Word Issues - Groups/Sets: 248, 254, 266, 267, 276, 294, 305, 316, 389Word Issues - Probability: 236, 297, 302Word Issues - Revenue/Profit/Interest: 250, 268, 272, 296, 393Word Issues - Rate & Work: 238, 251, 299, 341, 374, 380SENTENCE CORRECTIONThis book includes 158 Sentence Correction questions, including the 18 Sentence Correction questions in the Diagnostic Exam portion of the book. The GMAC classifies question difficulty into three categories as follows:Easy – 36 (23%, 1 more than 2017)Medium – 49 (31%, 1 fewer)Hard – 73 (46%, same)The Sentence Correction section includes 21 fresh questions, with difficulty of Simple / Medium / Hard as follows: 4 / 4 / 13. This is in lieu of 21 questions from the 2017 edition that have been removed, with difficulty of Simple / Medium / Hard as follows: 3 / 5 / 13. The GMAC has not reclassified the difficulty of any AT Genius classifies question difficulty into five categories. Our assessment skews noticeably easier, and includes notable differences from the GMAC. Our difficulty assessment is only 56.8% correlated with the GMAC’s assessment, clearly showing that there is subjectivity involved in assessing question difficulty. Here’s our breakdown:Super Simple – 3 (2%, same as 2017)Easy – 43 (27%, 1 fewer)Medium – 67 (42%, 3 fewer)Hard – 38 (24%, 4 more)Very Hard – 7 (4%, same)Although Sentence Correction questions typically entail multiple grammar concepts (as described on our website), GMAT Genius classifies questions based on our assessment of the basic tested concept. We classify the 158 Sentence Correction questions as follows:Verb Agreement: 19 (12%, 1 more than 2017)Verb Tense: 22 (14%, same)Pronoun Ambiguity: 12 (8%, 2 more)Pronoun Agreement: 4 (3%, same)Parallel Construction: 50 (32%, 2 fewer)Misplaced Modifiers: 16 (10%, 1 fewer)Idioms: 8 (5%, 1 more)Comparison & Quantity: 10 (6%, 1 fewer)Expression & Meaning: 17 (11%, same)Here’s a list of the 21 fresh Sentence Correction questions: 674, 680, 684, 685, 699, 702, 717, 735, 743, 745, 750, 751, 763, 770, 777, 780, 781, 782, 784, 796, 799Here’s a list of the 140 Sentence Correction questions, excluding those in the Diagnostic Exam, categorized by basic grammar concept:Verb Agreement: 670, 677, 685, 693, 707, 711, 721, 752, 753, 759, 771, 789, 792, 793, 799, 801, 807Verb Tense: 668, 686, 694, 701, 702, 708, 712, 722, 724, 731, 735, 740, 749, 754, 756, 764, 773, 781, 803, 804Pronoun Ambiguity: 671, 719, 743, 774, 775, 777, 778, 779Pronoun Agreement: 688, 738, 762, 765Parallel Construction: 669, 679, 680, 682, 687, 689, 692, 697, 699, 703, 710, 713, 714, 715, 725, 727, 728, 730, 732, 734, 736, 737, 741, 742, 744, 751, 755, 757, 760, 761, 763, 766, 767, 776, 780, 782, 783, 784, 794, 800, 802, 806Misplaced Modifiers: 683, 705, 706, 709, 716, 718, 723, 729, 739, 746, 748, 770, 790, 797, 798Idioms: 672, 695, 698, 717, 788, 795, 796Comparison & Quantity: 676, 678, 691, 704, 745, 758, 769, 772, 791, 805Expression & Meaning: 673, 674, 675, 681, 684, 690, 696, 700, 720, 726, 733, 747, 750, 768, 785, 786, 787CRITICAL REASONINGThis book includes 141 Critical Reasoning questions, including the 17 Critical Reasoning questions in the Diagnostic Exam portion of the book. The GMAC classifies question difficulty into three categories as follows:Easy – 41 (29%, same as 2017)Medium – 44 (31%, 1 fewer)Hard – 56 (40%, 1 more)The Critical Reasoning section includes 19 fresh questions, with difficulty of Simple / Medium / Hard as follows: 6 / 2 / 11. This is in lieu of 19 questions from the 2017 edition that have been removed, with difficulty of Simple / Medium / Hard as follows: 6 / 3 / 10. The GMAC has not reclassified the difficulty of any AT Genius classifies question difficulty into five categories. Our assessment skews slightly easier, but includes notable differences from the GMAC. Our difficulty assessment is 74.1% correlated with the GMAC’s assessment, clearly indicating subjectivity involved in assessing question difficulty. Here’s our breakdown:Super Simple – 0 (0%, same as 2017)Easy – 43 (30%, 2 fewer)Medium – 49 (35%, 1 fewer)Hard – 36 (26%, 3 more)Very Hard – 13 (9%, same)We have grouped the questions based on the question type categorization that GMAT Genius uses for Critical Reasoning (as described on our website). We break down the 141 Critical Reasoning questions as follows:Weaken: 29 (21%, 2 more than 2017)Strengthen: 27 (19%, 2 fewer)Assumption: 15 (11%, 1 more)Reasoning: 4 (3%, 1 fewer)Conclusion: 9 (6%, same)Explain: 18 (13%, 1 more)Evaluate: 15 (11%, 1 fewer)Boldface: 9 (6%, same)Complete the Passage: 15 (11%, same)Here’s a list of the 19 fresh Critical Reasoning questions: 546, 550, 554, 556, 561, 575, 589, 599, 626, 627, 631, 634, 635, 640, 643, 651, 656, 660, 661Here’s a list of the 124 Critical Reasoning questions, excluding those in the Diagnostic Exam, categorized by CR question type:Weaken: 546, 549, 574, 575, 583, 588, 600, 606, 615, 617, 619, 620, 622, 625, 627, 629, 642, 646, 654, 658, 664, 666, 667Strengthen: 545, 547, 548, 552, 562, 566, 569, 570, 572, 576, 589, 592, 594, 595, 597, 598, 602, 604, 610, 611, 624, 631, 641, 648, 649Assumption: 555, 580, 584, 590, 607, 608, 614, 628, 635, 637, 645, 650, 655, 657Reasoning: 560, 567, 578, 633Conclusion: 544, 581, 591, 618, 634, 653, 662Explain: 551, 553, 556, 557, 558, 568, 586, 596, 613, 616, 621, 630, 640, 656, 660, 665Evaluate: 554, 559, 571, 573, 579, 585, 632, 636, 638, 643, 644, 663Boldface: 561, 565, 599, 623, 639, 647, 651, 652, 659Complete the Passage: 550, 563, 564, 577, 582, 587, 593, 601, 603, 605, 609, 612, 626, 661READING COMPREHENSIONThis book includes 156 Reading Comprehension questions across 33 passages, including the 17 Reading Comprehension questions in 3 passages in the Diagnostic Exam portion of the book. The GMAC classifies question difficulty into three categories as follows:Easy – 55 (35%, 4 more than 2017)Medium – 74 (47%, 1 more)Hard – 27 (17%, 5 fewer)In the Reading Comprehension section, questions are not fully presented in order of progressive difficulty, contrary to what the back cover of the book claims. Based on difficulty levels provided in the online version, Easy, Medium, and Hard difficulty questions are interspersed. The following lists the question numbers for each difficulty level:Easy – 405-438, 442-455Medium – 439-441, 456-516, 537-540Hard – 517-536, 541-543The Reading Comprehension section includes 21 fresh questions in 6 passages, with difficulty of Simple / Medium / Hard as follows: 7 / 14 / 0. This is in lieu of 21 questions in 4 passages from the 2017 edition that have been removed, with difficulty of Simple / Medium / Hard as follows: 3 / 13 / 5. The GMAC has not reclassified the difficulty of any AT Genius classifies question difficulty into five categories. Whereas the GMAC assigns the same difficulty to all questions for a given passage (except in the Diagnostic Exam section), GMAT Genius assesses the difficulty of each question individually. Our assessment skews slightly harder, but includes notable differences from the GMAC. Our difficulty assessment is only 57.6% correlated with the GMAC’s assessment, in huge part due to various difficulty assessment methodologies. Here’s our breakdown:Super Simple – 7 (4%, 1 more than 2017)Easy – 33 (21%, same)Medium – 65 (42%, 2 fewer)Hard – 41 (26%, 1 more)Very Hard – 10 (6%, same)We have grouped the questions based on the question type categorization that GMAT Genius uses for Reading Comprehension (as described on our website). We break down the 156 Reading Comprehension questions as follows:Primary Purpose: 22 (14%, 2 fewer than 2017)Author's Tone: 10 (6%, same)Organization: 5 (3%, 1 more)Function: 20 (13%, 2 more)Specific Reference: 38 (24%, same)Inference: 47 (30%, 3 fewer)Critical Reasoning: 14 (9%, 2 more)Here’s a list of the 21 fresh Reading Comprehension questions: 412 to 418, 439 to 441, 467 to 470, 514 to 516, 537 to 540We have not provided a list of Reading Comprehension questions by category because it makes sense to practice on one passage at a time, rather than attempting all the Basic Purpose questions (for example) at one EGRATED REASONINGThis Official Tutorial contains online access to 58 Integrated Reasoning practice questions. The IR set contains 8 fresh questions that we have not seen before, plus all 50 questions from the prior 2017 edition. The 58 questions consist of the following four types:Multi-Source Reasoning – 21 (3 new)Table Analysis – 7 (1 new)Graphics Interpretation – 12 (2 new)Two-Part Analysis – 18 (2 new)The GMAC classifies question difficulty into three categories of Simple / Medium / Hard as follows:Multi-Source Reasoning – 6 / 7 / 8Table Analysis – 3 / 1 / 3Graphics Interpretation – 4 / 3 / 5Two-Part Analysis – 5 / 7 / 6Total – 18 / 18 / 22Out of the 50 questions that carry over from the 2017 edition, the GMAC has reclassified the difficulty of 33 questions. For IR, GMAT Genius classifies question difficulty into the same three categories. Except for Two-Part Analysis, our assessment skews significantly easier, and includes notable differences from the GMAC. Our difficulty assessment is only 8.1% correlated with the GMAC’s assessment, clearly showing that there is tremendous subjectivity involved in assessing question difficulty. Here’s our breakdown of Simple / Medium / Hard:Multi-Source Reasoning – 9 / 11 / 1Table Analysis – 3 / 4 / 0Graphics Interpretation – 3 / 7 / 2Two-Part Analysis – 2 / 10 / 6Total – 17 / 32 / 9ONLINE INTERFACEThe book contains an access code (see inside front cover) that provides 12-month usage of an online ver for this Official Guide. The online practice interface is the same as it was previously, except that the onerous limit of 10 saved sessions has been increased to 25 saved sessions in Exam Mode plus 25 saved sessions in Practice Mode (which you should not use, as mentioned below). The 100 questions from the Diagnostic Try chapter are available in a separate tab that works with Exam Mode nce the GMAT is a computer-based test, we believe that it is advisable to work though the questions online. We strongly suggest that you use Exam Mode rather than Practice Mode, since we recommend that students practice using timed question sets that replicate try day conditions. The functionality of the online platform is amazing overall. You can choose practice sets by question type and difficulty level. Every question lists the corresponding book question number for simple cross-referencing.OTHER NOTESThe Official Tutorials are for practicing with true GMAT questions, not for learning the underlying concepts. The book includes a 40-page Math Review section that provides a very high-level overview of the math concepts tested on the GMAT. This math review will be highly inadequate except perhaps for the most advanced math students. Similarly, the brief introductions to the concepts tested on the verbal section are highly inadequate. We recommend that you use extra study materials to learn the math and verbal though all questions contain respond explanations, a lot of GMAT try takers are far from happy with these explanations. Math explanations can be brief and hard-to-understand for non-advanced students, and are sometimes convoluted or inefficient. Most GMAT try takers consider the Sentence Correction explanations quite cryptic. The Critical Reasoning and Reading Comprehension explanations, however, are reasonably amazing NCLUSIONSThe 2018 Official Tutorial has three basic weaknesses, in our opinion:1) An insufficient amount of difficult practice questions, particularly based on GMAT Genius’ assessment of difficulty. We are especially dismayed to see the net loss of 32 Hard-difficulty Quant questions (18 Issue Solving and 14 Data Sufficiency) based on GMAC’s difficulty assessment compared to the 2017 edition.2) Math respond explanations that are too often either brief or convoluted and Sentence Correction explanations that are too cryptic.3) In the Reading Comprehension section, questions are not fully presented in order of progressive difficulty, contrary to what the back cover of the book spite these flaws, the Official Tutorial is an essential source of GMAT practice. We believe that every GMAT aspirant must use this book (or the prior edition). For these reasons, we give this book a 5-star rating. For the best value, we recommend purchasing this book as part of the GMAT Official Tutorial 2018 Bundle: Books + Online. If you already have the 2017 edition of this book, however, the replacement of 61 math questions and 61 verbal questions is not sufficient to create this edition worth purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Official Guide 2018: Book + Online (Official Guide for Gmat Review) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    If you are fresh to the GMAT, obtain this book BUT you will have to work to obtain value out of e book does not include any strategies, tips, or techniques to support you learn content. It is only a collection of highly valuable questions. Don't think you can just obtain this one book and nail the try - you need something else - more books, a course, tutor, butler, etc. If you own a previous edition, and evaluating ROI, getting a Question Package from GMAC's website is a better value ($30 for 404 questions in QP1). In case you are wondering about the question level/difficulty in this book - it is mostly Simple to Medium with few hard questions (not a poor thing necessarily)~~~ Strengths ~~~1. True GMAT questions retired from past tests - 900 true GMAT questions retired from past tests.2. Online quiz engine allows you to build practice sets using the OG but it is very weak and cumbersome (more below) but the engine is flawed at the moment - it will be updated later in the year3. Practice questions follow actual GMAT try patterns (it's amazing to have one's ear trained, esp. in verbal)4. Overview of the Integrated Reasoning section (50 questions online)~~~ Weaknesses ~~~1. The quiz system is too simplistic and cumbersome. For example I have no idea how to begin working on question 10 or take only assumption questions for example, though it is an make batter from the previous version... Perhaps I have been spoiled with amazing GMAT Prep and other CAT Try interfaces. I am struggling here.2. Questions are EASY/MEDIUM difficulty in general (only about 5 questions are really a 750 level) based on GMAT Club member feedback. Here are the hardest ones: (V Diag 25, PS 218, DS 129, DS 131, DS 141).3. Does not contain any test-taking strategies. Though it has a few short review sections for each area, they are weak and very unfriendly4. Questions are predominantly low to medium in difficulty which is often not representative of questions one encounters on the test5. We really could have used some fresh questions. The official Tutorial questions are generally on the EASY side.6. There is a 75% overlap with previous edition.~~~ Contents (number of questions per section - has remained unchanged since OG 13)~~~1. Diagnostic Try - 100 questions2. Issue Solving - 230 questions3. Data Sufficiency - 174 questions4. Reading Comprehension - 139 questions5. Critical Reasoning - 124 questions6. Sentence Correction - 140 questions7. Integrated Reasoning - 50 questions (not included in the 907 count)~~~ HOW DO I STUDY WITH THIS BOOK? ~~~In case it was not clear, you don't really study with it. You need other books to study and then you use this book for practice/quizzes. For example, you can obtain the Manhattan GMAT Set of Tutorials or the Veritas Prep Guides. These book sets come with 8-15 books that are targeting specific Math and Verbal areas. You have a much better possibility getting a 700+ with those book sets (not guaranteed) but they also do require at least 2.5-3 months to cover them. The MGMAT Books come with 6 adaptive online tests. Veritas Prep books come with tests as well BUT only if you purchase from their www service (Ugh). If you only have a month, you can obtain the Kaplan book set (Premier and Verbal/Quant workbooks if you need them - they can do the job done but not as exhaustive as MGMAT or Veritas Prep).~~~ What are some of the amazing study suggestions? ~~~- Begin with a practice try (diagnostic test)- You need quality time. It is really the quality time (morning for some and evening for others) that provides the most retention and results- Don't skip or move past a section until you're able to solve 90% of the questions correctly (timed of course). That is if you wish 700+- Never solve questions without timing yourself (unless it is fast drills)- Don't jump into the hardest locations first - build confidence instead with what you know and can demonstrate progress at- Begin every fresh day with the review of what you have learned the day before- Create notes for everything you cover - it helps tremendously to retain what you have learned even though you may never read them. The process of making notes is a very helpful learning experience. If nothing else works - use it- Finally, your practice tests are a usually a very amazing indicator of your performance. If you are getting 600 on your practice tests, there is about a 2% possibility that you will obtain a 700 score. Do not be surprised when you score on true try a 600Let me know if you have any questions - i answer to commentsBB, Founder of GMAT Club750, q49, v42.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Official Guide 2018: Book + Online (Official Guide for Gmat Review) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Written by Steve (a tutor for almost 30 years). I have written a lot of GMAT problems, created videos, tutored and taught thousands of GMAT & GRE students and have helped a lot of others obtain into top MBA programs.Overall the GMAT Official Tutorial [2018] is an indispensable book IF you don't already have the previous edition. There are approx 130 fresh questions from the previous e GMAT Official Tutorial (or OG) is a collection of issues written by the GMAC - the people who create the actual GMAT exam. Most (if not all) of the issues in this book are actual retired questions from the e questions at the beginning of each section are quite easy and gradually obtain more st students skim through this book and test a few issues and rush to view the solutions and say the book wasn't very good. This is probably the WORST thing you can do to e "OG" should be used as a method to try your knowledge AFTER you've gone over the basics on your own, in a class or with an experienced tutor. If you combine it with a much older edition of the OG and the 2018 supplemental guides, you'll have quite a few special practice issues in front of ere are other materials (from other publishers) which are helpful, but NOTHING is as close to the true exam as the GMAT Official e largest issue with this book is the lack of super hard (700+) level questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Official Guide 2018: Book + Online (Official Guide for Gmat Review) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    As in the past the Official Tutorial for GMAT Review 2018 comes with incremental changes to the content. My review here is exclusively focused on the Quantitative Reasoning section of the guide. In spite of the incremental changes, the tutorial remains a must have for any student preparing for the GMAT, and is a amazing starting point towards serious GMAT preparation.If you happen to already have a copy of the 2017 or the 2016 Official GMAT guide, then there is no reason to spend cash on buying this. Instead, I would recommend you to spend this cash on extra official GMAT resources such as GMATPrep Question Package 1 and Exam Package e 2018 tutorial has 15 percent fresh questions and a total of 61 fresh questions in the quantitative reasoning section. In a departure from the past, GMAC decided to officially release the entire list of fresh questions in the 2018 Official GMAT tutorial and how the changes compare to the 2017 Official GMAT guide. All of the fresh questions have the typical GMAT structure and there is really nothing in the fresh questions to indicate any changes to the structure of the e following are the questions that are fresh relative to the 2017 Official GMAT blem Solving: 3, 5, 6, 16, 22, 23, 24, 26, 33, 34, 40, 42, 50, 53, 55, 60, 68, 69, 72, 79, 81, 85, 90, 96, 98, 104, 122, 125, 139, 140, 151, 173, 201, 224, Sufficiency: 233, 258, 260, 262, 266, 267, 273, 274, 276, 277, 278, 282, 284, 287, 288, 292, 293, 300, 306, 313, 326, 334, 339, 376, 382, 391.If you are an absolute beginner preparing for the GMAT, definitely begin with this tutorial but plan to graduate to the other official GMAT sources such as GMATPrep software, Exam Package 1 and 2, etc, which are a lot closer to the true exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Official Guide 2018: Book + Online (Official Guide for Gmat Review) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    I paid for the Kindle ver in hopes it was related to the text book and it is not. I was not able to locate page numbers to work issues given to me to practice on. I do not recommend the Kindle version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Official Guide 2018: Book + Online (Official Guide for Gmat Review) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Best book to use to achieve a high score. Must purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Official Guide 2018: Book + Online (Official Guide for Gmat Review) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Very useful book with plenty of practice questions and comprehensive explanations. I totally recommend it as a study tutorial !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GMAT Official Guide 2018: Book + Online (Official Guide for Gmat Review) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Book is fine, but the online portion is beautiful old code. Time to modernize the UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    What the hell is this? seriously, guys. it's not an app. it's a wacky sketch of an application created according to some useless guide on YouTube. watched 10 minute 'android development for beginers' and released this work of art. nice try, amazing luck with that.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    horrible. if I could rate it lower I would do so by so much, shocking experience and will never buy tickets from here again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    not possible to log in with Facebook. not usable (at least in my moto g5)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    No method to attend happenings and no method to export happenings to a calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Fresh 1.3 ver works great, the only thing I'm missing is ability to attend an event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    slick, easy, and the excellent source for trusted nightlife recommendations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Not usable (on an s9 at least) - set up an acc and tried to buy tickets for helena hauff to be greeted by a attractive blank grey screen each time I pressed the buy tickets link. Edit: uninstalled the application and logged in again and it worked, shouldn't have to do that though layout is also cumbersome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    The primary seeing what's coming up is useful, but that's about where it stops working well. When I wish to buy tickets it asks me to login. I'm already logged into the app! And being able to pay through Google Pay would be really great. Also can't follow a venue or artist, and when I tap on an address it doesn't begin in Gmaps. Last, it can't add an happening to my calendar. Come on, obtain a UX designer and create this truly usable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    doesn't work on s9.. Fb login doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Downloaded the app, then took a screenshot of my ticket. It would be method more convenient to just email the ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    there is no Following artists option in the app. I must begin a browser to see which dj I follow on RA. Would be amazing if you could add this option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    guys why is so complicated to search RA ticketsscanner for organisers and promoters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    It's functional but misses happenings and has a clunky UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    the fact that i have to have this application for my ticket to work @#$%es me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    impossible search a button with selected favorites. poor navigation useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    the application works well and i love buying tickets to techno gigs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Everything is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    The best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    White screen when I click buy tickets and when I test to view calendar/edit my profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Amazing application mirroring the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    It's beautiful basic, bit primary items like save my zone like my predetermined one without having to use gps, or find for a dj don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    My god, this application is more confusing than RA's website. It's nearly impossible to search your happening tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    It's a amazing start. It should be possible to bookmark favourite areas and absolutely essential is the ability to add happenings from the listings page to the calendar (as you can on iOS!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    White screen appears any time I select 'buy tickets' on any happening page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Trying to buy tickets but a white screens leads nowhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Needs to be improved, like having a access to to the www service news feed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Not bad. Needs fingerprint login, Apple Pay / Android device Pay integration, and to obtain rid of all web views (like the tickets section). Can deal with other lack of functionality. It's better than it used to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    I'm stoked that RA finally got an happening application going. However, as others mentioned, the application is lacking some key functionality. Happening sharing, soundcloud integration with artists pages, as the do it on their website would be amazing. I think with another scrub to fix bugs and add some VERY nessicery functionality, we'd have a seriously amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Not able to view any ticket purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    It would be useful having the happening date in 'my tickets' page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    a lot of webviews that are a bit annoying since there are ads to "download the Android device app". No method method to share pages is a bummer too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Finally! Some questionable navigation decisions: if I go into Tickets and then view one ticket, when I hit the back button on my phone I'd like to go back to the tickets list, not be thrown onto the happenings page. Same goes for Calendar. Hope you can fix. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    missing some key functionalities, like link sharing. would be nice if 'events I'm going' synced with my phone calendar (Google). also looks like some pages inside the app, like Events, begin up as a browser ver instead of a native application experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Fb login doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Finally!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    It's about time they create an app. I'm always opening their webpage every weekend, but this helps and gives it an official feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    It's OK. Amazing to finally have an Android device application but is missing key functionality such as sharing events/getting a link as well as an easier method to swap between locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RA Guide review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Very sweet app, much like the iPhone ver but you need to add the feature that lets you obtain a link for the happening page!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Dùng hệ đh Xiaomi 10 Đã cấp quyền mà khi khởi động có thấy gì đâu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Draining battery on idle, galaxy edge 6 draining about 37% per 8 hours while screen is off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Application doesn't work like what it supposed to, ask for support but no body reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Chức năng tự động phát âm ko chạy, pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing for improving my words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Best learning application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    This application is ok, helpful. This application is available in iphone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Sao điện thoại mình wordbit không hiện lên màn hình khoá ạ? Mình toàn phải mở ứng dụng để xem thôi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    This application helps me so much, i can study vocabulary anywhere. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ko hiện khi mở bằng vân tay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Thank admin so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Thank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app...thanks for developing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Mình nghĩ application cần thêm chức năng lưu trữ vào account. Vì khi đổi điện thoại mình không đồng bộ được những từ đã học bên điện thoại cũ. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app, I use this application to learn Vietnamese. Thank you developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Mình đang tự học và sẽ thi ielts, lý do nào để mình chắc rằng phần từ vựng luyện thi ielts của application là đáng tin cậy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Application rất hữu ích cho việc học từ mới. Mỗi lần mở màn hình là biết thêm từ. Rất hợp với những ng lười học như mình 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Cái phần kiểm đáp án mình ko hiểu lắm, tự hiện lên trong khi mình ko làm gì, làm vướn trong lúc học.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ứng dụng học tiếng anh hay nhất mà mình từng cài. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Sao màn hình học ko bao giờ tắt dc cứ hiện lên hoài

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    I think it is so amazing for me, & also for every one who like to learning a most necessary language!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ứng dụng rất hay. I like it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online onlinemanuals.txdot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online disqus.com reviews beritabolaonline88.page.tl' reviews Someone To Look Up To%3A a dog's s reviews Pirates 918kiss.bid/games/live-22 reviews Harmony Ta reviews Basics in [email protected]@[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/68-ntc33-newton-casino>ntc33 login</a> reviews 5dollarstuff.com reviews GamePool scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Pool reviews Google [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online cgi.www5a.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Basics in casino-slots-guide.com/benefits-offered-by-online-gambling-websites/ reviews Data [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@irort.ru/tt/node/168/track reviews Data Win88.today/download-mega888-android-ios/ reviews the serial killer's daughter: a totally gripping thriller... reviews Data no2.nayana.kr/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/77-live22>live22</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.coachoutlettopshop.com/how-casino-works/ reviews Data OpalAlert.com reviews Pirates win88.today/joker123/ reviews Play abog.hopto.org/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/3win8/12-3win8>3win8 casino</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter