dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat/Dich-Tieng-Nhat-sang-tieng-Anh.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat/Dich-Tieng-Nhat-sang-tieng-Anh.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat/Dich-Tieng-Nhat-sang-tieng-Anh.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat/Dich-Tieng-Nhat-sang-tieng-Anh.html video reviews and related movies:

    See Chụp ảnh để dịch sang Tiếng Việt trên điện thoại - VIETNAM translate on youtube.

     related image

    See Dịch tiếng Anh Việt - Các kỹ thuật dịch cơ bản - Phần 1 | TiengAnh.Hoc360.vn on youtube.

     related image

    See hướng dẫn dịch trang web nước ngoài sang tiếng việt, đơn giản, dễ sử dụng để đọc tin tức on youtube.

     related image

    See Thêm nút dịch trang web cho google chrom on youtube.

     related image

    See Dịch tiếng Anh Việt - Các kỹ thuật dịch cơ bản - Phần 4 | TiengAnh.Hoc360.vn on youtube.

     related image

    See Trung tâm luyện dịch biên phiên dich 14 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trung tâm luyện biên phiên dịch 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trung tâm luyện dịch biên phiên dich 8 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xèng Phát Lộc Game No Hu Quay Hu Hap Dan Nhat review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    kuponl12345

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ship Who Sang review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    This is the beginning of the Brain Ship series, and introduces us to the back story and the 1st of Ms [email protected]#$%!&y's heroes I first read this unbelievable book in the 1980s. I am currently on my 3rd paperback edition...I hold wearing them out. I bought a Hardback ver for my library collection. The stories about Helva are ones of overcoming the odds, and managing to search love and happiness. There are thrilling suspense filled chapters and funny/happy times as well....just like true life. I want I could obtain to know Helva in person..she is so real!! My BIG complaint...this is the ONLY one of her Brain Ship books NOT on kindle!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ship Who Sang review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    I am going to go out on a limb on this one based on the a lot of other G-rated novels I have read by Anne. This purchase is a used paperback. I was not able to search a legitimate ebook copy. After reading the Dragon Quest series and Crystal Singer series and a lot of other novels by Anne [email protected]#$%!&y, I have no doubt that this one will be worth reading also. This book has been out of print for a long time even though it is the first in a series of three and the other two are available. The publisher should scan this one and create it available as an ebook like the rest of the series, Duh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ship Who Sang review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    One of my all-time favorite books! I bought this copy because my first copy required to be retired before it fell apart completely. Editing errors and all, this is a unbelievable want fulfillment fantasy. Or is it? Is Anne [email protected]#$%!&y actually in touch with the future, a parallel universe, or what?! Buy this one for your teenager, boy or girl, they may create it one of their favorites. Kind of spooky, but as you age the necessary parts, interpretation, and meanings change. I'm 69, and obtain as much enjoyment and meaning as I did as a sophomore in High School when I first read the story. Just different! I bought a copy of the book after I came back from Vietnam. It helped hold me (reasonably) sane. I still have that (worn out) book. If you've never read Anne [email protected]#$%!&?y, this would be a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ship Who Sang review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    This is one of those books that was a staple of my childhood days. I was in love with Helva ever since my mate who ran the local used bookstore pointed me towards this series, and if I read a series, I will do it all the method through. Helva is as true as any hero can be, she just dresses in steel rather than cloth. Now if someone could just convert the Rowan it Kindle, it drives me crazy to have all parts of a series except One pivotal book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ship Who Sang review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    The Ship Who Sang (1969) is the first SF novel in the Brainship series. Centuries from now, medical practice can prevent or cure most types of physical ailments. Some congenial defects, however, cannot be corrected. Still, the body can be encased in a shell and maintained in physical persons with the proper aptitudes can become the controllers of complex facilities such as zone stations and spaceships. Such persons are trained in a lot of practical skills and are conditioned versus the misuse of their powers. Upon graduation, their central nervous systems are connected to the sensors and effectors of their mechanical persons acquire a amazing deal of debt for their testing, training and installation. However, they can use their earnings to pay off this debt. Until such time, they serve the Central Worlds government in different this novel, Helva is a shellperson controlling a scoutship. She has a hobby of singing in any vocal range. With her control of the audio circuits, she can sound like a bass or a soprano. Moreover, she has excellent control of her the Brain of this ship, she is entitled to select a Brawn -- a normal person -- as her mobile crewmember. At the Brawn selection party, she joins the singing and amazes the nine candidates. They begin calling her "the ship who sings" and the appellation spreads.During the party, Helva falls in love with Jennan and picks him as her Brawn. Their first assignment is to rush a vaccine to a distant system plagued with virulent spore disease. Then they tangle with a vicious narcotic eir next assignment is the evacuation of the inhabitants of a planet with an unstable star. A lot of residents are religious fanatics and resist evacuation. On their fourth run, the women in the cloister resist so strongly that Helva starts preparing for e sounds of her engines impress the dangers of the situation upon the women and they crowd into the ship. There is not enough room for all within the ship, so Jennan stays in the airlock with three women. Just then the star explodes and the shock wave overtakes the fleeing ship. In the ensuing panic, Jennan loses his environmental controls and dies from the this story, Helva takes Jennan back to base for burial. While she is mourning the loss of her Brawn, she receives an urgent mission to take a physical therapist -- Theoda -- to support treat the victims of a zone plague. Theoda is also mourning the loss of her family several decades earlier in a previous zone plague.During that mission, Helva learns from Theoda how to accept her loss and continue on with her life. Then she is assigned a temporary Brawn -- Kira -- who is also mourning the loss of her beloved spouse. This time, Helva assists Kira to accept the loss. They also eliminate a religious cult that worships is tale recounts the major experiences of a Brainship with a unique talent and a persevering attitude. Unlike some of her associates, Helva does not adopt a cynical manner and a dismal temperament. Despite her troubles, she gets the job is story remained a standalone tale for over two decades. Then the author wrote several other works in this milieu in collaboration with other authors. The first sequel is PartnerShip. Enjoy!Highly recommended for [email protected]#$%!&y fans and for anyone else who enjoys tales of advanced civilizations, unusual circumstances, and extraordinary people.-Arthur W. Jordin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ship Who Sang review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Have not read a book like this in a long time. There are actually a few adventures and changes that create it much more interesting than most. I no doubt will come back and read it again. I enjoyed it tremendously and believe that you will fall in love with Helva, just like I did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ship Who Sang review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Just finished reading this book and even after reading it before it is one of my favorite books by my favorite author. If you like science fiction and a amazing action story then this book is a must to read and have in your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ship Who Sang review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    A lot of people seem to have jumped on the brain/brawn wagon since this book was written and I think it is quite sweet. Another of my favourites from this author, now nestled cosily in my Kindle, waiting for me to happily re-read it. The premise for this book is a brain ship with developing human characteristics, and, very much along the vein of the dragon books, the pilot and ship have to have a symbiosis in order to function as a team. Another of her imaginative stories which carries you along with the character's trials and triumphs. Every time I watch Ben 10 and see "ship ship" I think of it as a nod to Anne [email protected]#$%!&y.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ship Who Sang review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    I have read several of the "woo" books over the years, and have liked all of e premise that all human life is necessary enough to justify extreme measures resonates with me.And to top it off, they sre corking amazing stories .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ship Who Sang review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Unbelievable classic. Very satisfied to have in kindle format. The tale is inventive,kept me going with no slow parts. I plan on getting the rest of the brainship series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't go past the first two lessons for primary html, application pushes me to download the full ver with all the other courses. If I wanted that I'd download it from the start. Amazing application so far (only did 2 lessons) but what os the point? Cannot go on, fix it! Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this app, it's really useful for me because I can still learn and not have to go to school, besides school isn't in my cards. Yet because i'm very oppressed by the Gov. Also whoever you are I wish to say thank you for opening the door to being self taught. Maybe threw this I can begin up my doors or gates someday to this old world. Its people like you that create change possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing overall, but keeps saying newer application available and saying my internet is not connected. Wonder if the application designers got the code wrong :) sort it out boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that I can learn code on the go! I've gone through Codecademy and now through TreeHouse and wanted a resource on my phone as well. Amazing idea and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I installed it as recommended by Chromebook. But how does this solve my immediate issue of having no Flash player? It is a amazing tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I am disappointed by 1 thing You guys did not add the thumbnail mark I mean there is no teaching of this mark kindly add this lesson sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice look, taught at your rate, for the price of free. You really can't obtain a better deal than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Did not work. Requesting too much, why you need gps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beats looking at Facebook. Amazing use of wait time. I've learned useful skill using down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why do you need my GPS access? I do not wish to make an acc just to use this app. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I just love this app. I've no prior knowledge in html but this application has simplified it for me. I know I'll obtain to the top by this amazing foundation from sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Thanks devs, with this app, I can learn HTML anywhere and anytime from my phone! You guys rock! 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I liked the application and i have learnt alot but can you pls fix when i close the application or shut my phone down i have to begin the try again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is amazing application and helpful to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love it. I suggest that you problem us certificate based on our performance after review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far super easy, beautiful straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I have fun learning with this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This Application is amazing and superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fantastic... Really now i can see my dreams come real of being a web developer... Thank u so much sololearn for this app...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I'm grateful to have this apps. Thank-you so much for. Hold up the amazing work. If I'm rich I'll be glad to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Don't present the solutions properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Ahmed Nothing cool like sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It really deserve 5 stare. It is really to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's not useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fresh age learning. Should have a billion downloads. I will create it my private mission to have my mates download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need an off line mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its only questions... Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Esta super, me encanta! 5 estrellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Most people don't understand how easy is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sweet application and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Please add rotation option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is very informative and useful for those who start learning HTML.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    این واسه آموزش عااااااالیه This application is very nice for lern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is awesome You learn step by step everything about HTML ! Love this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sololearn is simple to use and very helpful to beginners to understand easily about HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Best application ever, thanks for dev team. Love u guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Step by step. Simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't even connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    First time learning html and i understand it more and more with the training. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this is very slow reading time not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    nice boat for coding sea :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this app is best tho! now i can code everytime everywhere in my job when sitting on the toilet haha. amazing job guys u guys created another superb application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Dùng hệ đh Xiaomi 10 Đã cấp quyền mà khi khởi động có thấy gì đâu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Draining battery on idle, galaxy edge 6 draining about 37% per 8 hours while screen is off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Application doesn't work like what it supposed to, ask for support but no body reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Chức năng tự động phát âm ko chạy, pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing for improving my words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Best learning application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    This application is ok, helpful. This application is available in iphone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Sao điện thoại mình wordbit không hiện lên màn hình khoá ạ? Mình toàn phải mở ứng dụng để xem thôi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    This application helps me so much, i can study vocabulary anywhere. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ko hiện khi mở bằng vân tay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Thank admin so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Thank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app...thanks for developing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Mình nghĩ application cần thêm chức năng lưu trữ vào account. Vì khi đổi điện thoại mình không đồng bộ được những từ đã học bên điện thoại cũ. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app, I use this application to learn Vietnamese. Thank you developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Mình đang tự học và sẽ thi ielts, lý do nào để mình chắc rằng phần từ vựng luyện thi ielts của application là đáng tin cậy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Application rất hữu ích cho việc học từ mới. Mỗi lần mở màn hình là biết thêm từ. Rất hợp với những ng lười học như mình 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Cái phần kiểm đáp án mình ko hiểu lắm, tự hiện lên trong khi mình ko làm gì, làm vướn trong lúc học.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ứng dụng học tiếng anh hay nhất mà mình từng cài. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Sao màn hình học ko bao giờ tắt dc cứ hiện lên hoài

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    I think it is so amazing for me, & also for every one who like to learning a most necessary language!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ứng dụng rất hay. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Có thể cài đặt từ không biết ở màn hình khóa được không

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Một ứng dụng màn hình điện thoại nên đơn giản hóa hơn Quá nhiều chức năng, sao không làm thành từ điển luôn cho rồi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    hàng trăm người trên thế giới về đâu mà còn chưa đến 100 người tải nữa ứng dụng cùi miệng

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online saora.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter