Read dichromosaic tiles clear coe 96 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dichromosaic tiles clear coe 96 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dichromosaic Tiles Clear COE 96 []  2021-4-13 18:30

    . The product description clearly states shipping weight 1.5 pounds but when you obtain the little pack of tiles it clearly states 4 ounces. I bought this thinking I was getting a nice selection and huge selection but the pack is ridiculously little for the amount. Do not buy unless you feel like paying for a little bag of nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uroboros Clear Rods - 96 Coe []  2021-4-6 19:35

    Amazing glass......but after purchasing this when early introduced into the glass working I didn't realize that it's a small too expensive. There are a lot of more locations on Google that you can buy lampworking glass at a cheaper price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uroboros Clear Rods - 96 Coe []  2021-4-6 19:35

    Exactly what I needed.. as a glass sculptor , theses rods were perfect.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dichromosaic tiles clear coe 96 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uroboros Clear Rods - 96 Coe []  2021-4-6 19:35

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uroboros Clear Rods - 96 Coe []  2021-4-6 19:35

    very clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wissmach Clear 10 inch Circle - 96 Coe []  2021-5-12 18:33

    I was very happy with the packaging. A+ on quality of the glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8.5 Oz Water Clear Transparent Powder Frit - 96 Coe []  2020-6-16 18:32

    As expected. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Dichroic on Clear Glass Pieces - 4 oz, 96 COE []  2021-1-13 18:29

    The picture they advertise is attractive colors but all stuff I received we're clear with alittle design. I wasn't impressed for what they charged. Wouldn't buy it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb Wissmach Clear Transparent Medium Frit - 96 Coe []  2020-6-20 18:8

    Great. Very satisfied with my order. Seller packaged the container very carefully. I will be buying from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Dichroic on Clear Glass Pieces - 4 oz, 96 COE []  2021-1-13 18:29

    Fun to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Transparent Medium Frit, 4 Lb - 96 Coe []  2021-5-17 19:43

    Amazing price and result in projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8.5 Oz Water Clear Transparent Powder Frit - 96 Coe []  2020-6-16 18:32

    Amazing price and came on time. I will be buying more as time goes on. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDichroic 4 Inch Clear System 96 Fusible Glass Squares - 4 Pack, COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:41

    Glass is not clear. It is etched/frosted-looking and I’m going to send it back. I am looking for clear glass squares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDichroic 4 Inch Clear System 96 Fusible Glass Squares - 4 Pack, COE 96 - U-Fuse-It []  2020-6-21 18:7

    I like these for fusing centers for sunflowers I use a piece of dark amber and with a bit of gel, I put some black med. frit on top and go to a full fuse. It really fuses nicely and I've had no problems. These are all clear as window glass. I would recommend for fusing or any glass project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDichroic 4 Inch Clear System 96 Fusible Glass Squares - 4 Pack, COE 96 - U-Fuse-It []  2020-6-21 18:7

    Works excellently in my micro wave kiln.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System 96-2 Inch Clear Fusible Glass Squares, 96 COE- 6 Pack []  2020-1-3 18:59

    It’s good, didn’t use it for fusing glass together so the edges were shape for me but oh wellIt’s amazing for painting with acrylic and layering to make 3D pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDichroic 4 Inch Clear System 96 Fusible Glass Squares - 4 Pack, COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:41

    I hope to use this winter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDichroic 4 Inch Clear System 96 Fusible Glass Squares - 4 Pack, COE 96 - U-Fuse-It []  2020-6-21 18:7

    This glass is what u was looking for and did the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDichroic 4 Inch Clear System 96 Fusible Glass Squares - 4 Pack, COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:41

    This glass is what u was looking for and did the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDichroic 4 Inch Clear System 96 Fusible Glass Squares - 4 Pack, COE 96 - U-Fuse-It []  2020-6-21 18:7

    Is attractive too use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 inch System 96 Thin (2mm) Clear Fusible Glass Squares COE 96-4 Pack []  2020-1-13 18:41

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDichroic 4 Inch Clear System 96 Fusible Glass Squares - 4 Pack, COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:41

    Is attractive too use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDichroic 4 Inch Clear System 96 Fusible Glass Squares - 4 Pack, COE 96 - U-Fuse-It []  2020-6-21 18:7

    Glass is not clear. It is etched/frosted-looking and I’m going to send it back. I am looking for clear glass squares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDichroic 4 Inch Clear System 96 Fusible Glass Squares - 4 Pack, COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:41

    I like these for fusing centers for sunflowers I use a piece of dark amber and with a bit of gel, I put some black med. frit on top and go to a full fuse. It really fuses nicely and I've had no problems. These are all clear as window glass. I would recommend for fusing or any glass project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDichroic 4 Inch Clear System 96 Fusible Glass Squares - 4 Pack, COE 96 - U-Fuse-It []  2020-6-21 18:7

    I hope to use this winter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flower Millefiori Assortment - 96 Coe []  2019-12-24 18:54

    Dainty and beautiful, the excellent accent for my fusing projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flower Millefiori Assortment - 96 Coe []  2019-12-24 18:54

    Little amount AND very, very little in size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flower Millefiori Assortment - 96 Coe []  2019-12-24 18:54

    Little amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Oz Rainbow Dichroic Medium Frit Flakes On Clear - 96 Coe []  2020-12-23 18:29

    I have used CBS Dichroic Frit Flakes in several fused glass jewelry pieces and search the quality of color exceptional. The flakes add a lot of depth, color, and sparkle to a piece that might otherwise look plain. Although they are expensive, I feel the beauty they add is worth it. The 1 oz. tube is simple to begin and will latest through a lot of projects depending on the size of what you are making. I've been very happy with this product and will order it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Oz Rainbow Dichroic Medium Frit Flakes On Clear - 96 Coe []  2020-12-23 18:29

    Fantastic, but pricey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deluxe Premium 100% Patterned Thin Dichroic Glass, On Black/Clear 96 COE []  2020-12-18 18:29

    Amazing selection. Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Dot Assortment - 96 Coe []  2020-12-30 19:23

    They add so much color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Millefiori Assortment - 96 Coe []  2019-12-16 18:21

    Much smaller than I thought they would be but that's ok. Method to a lot of "happy face" ones - didn't expect or wish those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Heart Millefiori - 96 Coe []  2020-1-10 18:18

    I thought I was buying whole rods not pieces. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Dichroic on BLACK & Clear Glass Pieces - 96 coe - 2 oz, Made in America []  2019-12-23 18:19

    It's alright. Very small. I will have to use a lot of it to create the color come through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Dichroic on Clear Spectrum System 96 COE Glass Pieces - 4 Oz []  2020-6-18 18:8

    Glass is nice, amazing selection of little interesting pieces, BUT this image does not represent the CLEAR dicro glass. It Should have a a pile of the clear as a photo. For people who are ordering late at night ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Dichroic on Clear Spectrum System 96 COE Glass Pieces - 4 Oz []  2020-6-18 18:8

    Beautiful glass, and prompt shipment, but I underestimated number and size of pieces. Not the fault of the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Dichroic on Clear Glass Pieces - 96 coe - 2 oz, Made in America []  2020-12-17 18:30

    Very nice mix of dichro. Attractive colors and textures. The only reason I went with four stars instead of five is because one piece had half of the dichroic coating scratched off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flower Millefiori Assortment - 96 Coe []  2019-12-24 18:54

    This shop always delivers on time or earlier. I was hoping these millefiori were larger but that was my fault for not checking the size. I'll definitely use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flower Millefiori Assortment - 96 Coe []  2019-12-24 18:54

    Exactly what I ordered and expected in amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ON Sale, Assorted Dichroic on Black & Clear Glass Pieces - 96 COE - 4oz, Made in America []  2019-12-9 18:23

    Attractive pieces!! Will order again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Dichroic on Clear Spectrum System 96 COE Glass Pieces - 4 Oz []  2020-6-18 18:8

    Very disappointed in product - did not meet expectations - what I received looked nothing like picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assorted Dichroic on Clear Glass Pieces - 96 coe - 2 oz, Made in America []  2020-12-17 18:30

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2 Lb Dichroic Scrap on Wissmach Thin Clear COE 96 Austin 74567 []  2020-12-17 18:30

    Excellent for jewelery and embellishments. Decent price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Oz. Wissmach Wafer Thin Dichroic Texture Scrap on Clear - 96 Coe []  2019-12-8 18:41

    Amazing selection - with a nice variety. I think this is a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Oz. Wissmach Wafer Thin Dichroic Texture Scrap on Clear - 96 Coe []  2019-12-8 18:41

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deluxe Premium 100% Patterned Thin Dichroic Glass, On Black/Clear 96 COE []  2020-12-18 18:29

    These are attractive pieces, butchers just it. The are pieces. When I ordered from another post for a larger amount of scrap, I received glass that was huge enough to do the little info of my projects. These will likely obtain used in another project that I required little random pieces for.I would have preferred to have fewer larger pieces, personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2 Lb Dichroic Scrap on Wissmach Thin Clear COE 96 Austin 74567 []  2020-12-17 18:30

    Not as much various pieces as I would like. Had quite a few pieces of the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oceanside Pebbles - Crystal Clear - 96 COE - 8oz - By Stallings Stained Glass []  2021-4-9 19:26

    perfect! quick delivery and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2 Lb Dichroic Scrap on Wissmach Thin Clear COE 96 Austin 74567 []  2020-12-17 18:30

    Nice huge scrap pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COE 96 6 inch Clear Glass Squares - 10 Pack by Binari Glass Studio []  2020-12-17 18:30

    Satisfied with the size and thickness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deluxe Premium 100% Patterned Thin Dichroic Glass, On Black/Clear 96 COE []  2020-12-18 18:29

    My wife uses it to create jewelry in a kiln

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End Cut Spectrum System 96 Glass Sampler Pack, 96 COE - 4 Oz. - COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:40

    I expected the pieces to be marked as to the color and maker of glass. I will be more careful in future. I could have bought a little sheet of one color for the same price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End Cut Spectrum System 96 Glass Sampler Pack, 96 COE - 4 Oz. - COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:40

    I used this for a lot of Mosaic pieces and found it simple to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End Cut Spectrum System 96 Glass Sampler Pack, 96 COE - 4 Oz. - COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Was beautiful disappointed . Very little pieces. not a single piece that was unique. I am fresh to this and learned not to order this method again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End Cut Spectrum System 96 Glass Sampler Pack, 96 COE - 4 Oz. - COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Nice assortment of colors but a small disappointed with the little amount of pieces. I guess I didn’t realize how little 4 oz. was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End Cut Spectrum System 96 Glass Sampler Pack, 96 COE - 4 Oz. - COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Ordered two and both came with a decent dozens of colors. Mine was mostly opaque, but that is excellent for the project I’m working on. Each piece is about an inch square.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End Cut Spectrum System 96 Glass Sampler Pack, 96 COE - 4 Oz. - COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Nice mix of glass pieces. Fused well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End Cut Spectrum System 96 Glass Sampler Pack, 96 COE - 4 Oz. - COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:40

    This was not what I expected. There were several pieces that were irregularly chop and a lot of of the same glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End Cut Spectrum System 96 Glass Sampler Pack, 96 COE - 4 Oz. - COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:40

    While this was a bonus for someone else, they were extremely satisfied with their bonus and told me that they couldn't be happier with the quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End Cut Spectrum System 96 Glass Sampler Pack, 96 COE - 4 Oz. - COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:40

    half of the package was varied colors and half was plain. Per the advertisement I expected mare to be variated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End Cut Spectrum System 96 Glass Sampler Pack, 96 COE - 4 Oz. - COE 96 []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Glass and colors were fine, just should have read the exact weight or about how a lot of pieces you would actually be getting . A small misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oceanside Fusible Art Glass Sheet - Clear/White Wispy - 96 COE - 8" X 12" (.67sf) By Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-12-18 19:24

    Item not as pictured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mardi Gras Stringer Assortment - 96 Coe []  2020-1-13 18:42

    Amazing colors and a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volcanic Fusible Dots Assortment - 96 Coe []  2020-1-14 18:20

    Amazing colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oceanside Rainbow Transparents Glass Pack - 96 COE []  2020-12-20 19:24

    Love this rainbow pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mardi Gras Stringer Assortment - 96 Coe []  2020-1-13 18:42

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mardi Gras Rod Assortment - 96 Coe []  2020-12-16 19:32

    The rods are in excellent shape, no breakage. There is a amazing selection of transparent and opaque colors, some light, some very deeply pigmented. I am VERY pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oceanside Rainbow Transparents Glass Pack - 96 COE []  2020-12-20 19:24

    Love the colors...You can count on its performance!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lagoon Fusible Dots Assortment - 96 Coe []  2019-12-27 18:21

    Love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mardi Gras Stringer Assortment - 96 Coe []  2020-1-13 18:42

    I love COE 96 products. The colors are nice and bright, but the transparents can wash out a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mardi Gras Stringer Assortment - 96 Coe []  2020-1-13 18:42

    Amazing variety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mardi Gras Noodle Assortment - 96 Coe []  2021-2-17 19:23

    amazing for my glass fusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mardi Gras Stringer Assortment - 96 Coe []  2020-1-13 18:42

    This is the second time I've purchased this product which is ohighf quality but I want there was more dozens in color. There was no white and very small blue or purple as compared to the first time I ordered the product. Other than that, thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mardi Gras Stringer Assortment - 96 Coe []  2020-1-13 18:42

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mardi Gras Stringer Assortment - 96 Coe []  2020-1-13 18:42

    This worked fine and I was able to bend it over a candle flame to make some unusual effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oceanside Rainbow Transparents Glass Pack - 96 COE []  2020-12-20 19:24

    A amazing selection of vibrant colors. This is a fun method to stock up with a dozens of bright colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System 96 Rainbow Transparents Glass Pack - 96 Coe []  2019-12-18 19:1

    Love this rainbow pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum System 96 Fusible Glass Pack 7 Sheets - COE 96 []  2019-12-31 18:20

    This glass package is a amazing method to obtain a dozens of colors for fusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System 96 Rainbow Transparents Glass Pack - 96 Coe []  2019-12-18 19:1

    A amazing selection of vibrant colors. This is a fun method to stock up with a dozens of bright colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System 96 Rainbow Transparents Glass Pack - 96 Coe []  2019-12-18 19:1

    Love the colors...You can count on its performance!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Opal Dots D2502-96 COE 96 Glacial Art Glass []  2021-4-6 18:32

    Too small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System 96 Rainbow Opalescents Glass Pack - 96 Coe []  2020-7-15 18:18

    It does what you expect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4 Lb Wissmach Texture Scrap On Black - 96 Coe []  2020-4-3 18:8

    The quality is very nice. Unfortunately because they send 4 or 5 pieces which really limits the colors that you get. I actually wish more variety, with smaller pieces - I want you had a choice. I guess then you need to order about 3 packages to obtain a amazing variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4 Lb Wissmach Texture Scrap On Black - 96 Coe []  2020-4-3 18:8

    I ordered this glass thinking I would be getting more than 5 pieces of scrap glass. The price was very expensive and I didn't keep enough glass to create anything. I returned these stuff because they were very over priced for what I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8.5 Oz Black Opal Powder Frit - 96 Coe []  2020-7-17 18:16

    I showed my Grand Daughter how to use the powered frit. She wanted some of her own so ordered her a complete set for her birthday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb Wissmach Black Opal Medium Frit - 96 Coe []  2021-4-8 18:30

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea Green Transparent Medium Frit, 8.5 Oz - 96 Coe []  2021-5-17 19:43

    Used it for a lamp, it worked wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4 Lb Wissmach Texture Scrap On Black - 96 Coe []  2020-4-3 18:8

    Awesome colors and quality. I could not call scrap the pieces they send me. All of the pieces were chop the same size!The only thing I would say is that I wished one of the pieces was pink in color. I guess I have to order more.... ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea Green Transparent Medium Frit, 8.5 Oz - 96 Coe []  2021-5-17 19:43

    I like this color a lot. It fuses real to color and melts well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4 Lb Wissmach Texture Scrap On Black - 96 Coe []  2020-4-3 18:8

    Attractive pieces. Amazing variety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4 Lb Wissmach Texture Scrap On Black - 96 Coe []  2020-4-3 18:8

    It was just what I wanted! Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2 lb. CBS Specialty Dichroic Jewelry - Scrap - 96 COE []  2020-12-17 19:26

    The 1/2 lb. weight comes from dichroic being fused to thick glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oceanside Glass Stringers - 96 COE - Olive Green Opal []  2021-5-15 18:31

    very beautiful color for springand a favorite green of mine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6inch White Glass Squares 4 Pack - 96 COE []  2020-1-30 18:41

    Amazing fusible glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 inch White Glass Squares 4 Pack - 96 Coe []  2020-1-30 18:41

    The picture was a bit misleading in showing the chance of various shades of white . All the sheets are the same white but worked out for the project I had bought this white for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 inch White Glass Squares 4 Pack - 96 Coe []  2020-1-30 18:41

    Do you think this is white? I ordered white!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4 Lb Wissmach Texture Scrap On Black - 96 Coe []  2020-4-3 18:8

    Nice array of colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4 Lb Wissmach Texture Scrap On Black - 96 Coe []  2020-4-3 18:8

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb Wissmach White Opal Coarse Frit - 96 Coe []  2021-2-16 18:29

    perfect

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386