diciembre-2012 Reviews & Opinions


Submit diciembre-2012 review or read customer reviews:

84 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Love the franchise, but apparently cannot play it on my Nexus 7 I have a Nexus 7 with Android device 4.4 and the application upon installation says that the data file is corrupted, and to reinstall it. I have twice, and the application still does not work. Regretfully SNK Playmore does not have a help website listed in the application description, and I cannot seem to search one on their site. Hopefully they fix it because I spent 7 bucks on android game that just doesn't work. If they do fix it I will rewrite my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing android game but could be better. Its kinda sad that the developers haven't tried to build on a android game with such potential . Its got unmatched graphics and moves but no multiplayer in sight! Why couldn't you at least give us local bluetooth/wifi multiplayer? Also the strange lack of ANY kind of controller help is very disturbing. So for what it is its fine but I think ill stick to my arcade prefect 97' for now. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    lot of fun, add gamepad help This android game is beautiful great. Would be amazing if you would provide multiplayer over g+ or the same service you use with kof-2012i, and look at adding gamepad support? I mainly play kof97 for android device now simply because a fighting android game was meant to be played with your friends... :) Please let this android game to be moved to the SD card as well, on 16gig devices, its eating up too much local storage.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on diciembre-2012 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch diciembre-2012 video reviews and related movies:

    See La verdad sobre el 21 de Diciembre del 2012 on youtube.

     related image

    See LO QUE PASO EL 21 DE DICIEMBRE 2012, APARICIONES EN EL CIELO, ERUPCIONES VOLCANICAS SISMOS NUEVA ERA on youtube.

     related image

    See Caso Cerrado Edicion Estelar Jueves 13 de Diciembre 2012 Parte 3de 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Restos COMPLETOS de Jenni Rivera Creman Los Restos - 13 Diciembre 2012 on youtube.

     related image

    See Santaflow, Norykko, Aitor - 1 de diciembre 2012 on youtube.

     related image

    See IDEOLOGOS: 1 de Diciembre 2012, Enrique Peña Nieto toma protesta como presidente de México on youtube.

     related image

    See JENNY RIVERA EN MONTERREY 2012 DICIEMBRE on youtube.

     related image

    See Represión en México, 1 DE DICIEMBRE 2012. (Imposición de EPN) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    My all time favorite android game I love this game. I grew up with kof games. I will be glad if there is an option to play online with other people and can war with all squads one after one. Fighting with 5 teams, this android game create much shorter. Thanks for adding more future. It's better than G-Kof.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Better than G-Gee version. This is basically a scaled down port of King Of Warriors XIII. For a mobile game, its not bad, but don't expect this to be a excellent replica of its console counterpart. It is however much better than the G-Gee version, which has 20 characters, where as this one has 34, plus more video test modes. Played this on my Nexus 4 running Android device 4.3, and has worked flawlessly so far. My device is unlocked but not rooted. If you are a fighting android game fan, you may wish to give this a shot. KOF fans should definitely obtain this. Would give this a excellent score if it had gamepad support, especially the ones created by Moga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Better if your phone has more internal memory It's unfortunate that this game's data can't be saved to an SD card. Other than this and the lack of on-screen "button" placement options, this android game is actually beautiful good. The unique films icon comes in handy when you have problem touching just the right combinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    UPDATE!!!!!!! Still waiting! SNK you created that Rhythm Warriors game... How about an modernize to optimize this for KitKat users like myself now. Can't even play over 2 mins on my HTC One M8 without the android game crashing. Please add the help it needs in order to play, I expect a lot more after paying $6.99 for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I re-discovered my old addiction As a returning KOF player, I already knew that I loved this series.. However, the method this android game turned out on mobile devices, I did not expect. I play on what is now relatively ancient hardware, the Pipo S1 tablet, and the android game runs perfectly. The touch controls don't do the android game justice of course, as any true SNK fan would be used to nice micro-switched joysticks and amazing buttons, but thanks to the fresh set-up with the unique key, it's simple to pull off the moves you'd only ever obtain right on an arcade. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    The King of Smash Fest! Absolutely love it. Despite not having a multilayer mode, I just cannot quit playing this game. Aside from the frozen frame backgrounds this android game has about the same resolution as the console version. This is beyond the definition of android device gaming and the combos just hold rolling in. The best android game my Galaxy Mega could've installed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing but needs to fix the force closing. characters body parts are disappearing and reappearing during a match. like blinking in and out while they move. then that's when the android game force closes and crashes most of the time. So far I have noticed that it happens to me during single player regular arcade mode. I'm going to test other android game types to see if its just that mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Still crashing on Lollipop Hey dear developer of this game! can you guys be more responsible of android game that you have brought here? Now it seems like I bought this for wasting cash only as it didnt work well since Kit Kat and is even worse now in Lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Hi.. loved this game.. i spend more then 500 dollars to obtain ps4 and the android game irself king of figther 24.. but ots really hard to play at ps4 with joystivk or even arcade stick.. this android device kof os the best short snd huge combo simple to deliver with superpower..i want they quickly added characters to thos kof or give us a fresh one kof14.. please If the developer obtain this notice please tell us when can we expect the fresh kof on android..??plesse tell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Fixed my woes with FML toro 4.4 Kitkat i was getting data corrupt problems preiously.I like Training mode. Huge hero roster. Ability to record and playback. Depth in fighting engine. Button masher friendly but difficult to master such as level 5 training mode give you a sense of the timing needed of the fighting engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    No modernize since 2013!!!!!!!!! Since 2013, a free ver has been created and the developers decided to abandon this version. Thanks for making my paid purchase a waste. Just like gameloft, they treat there paid costumers like trash. Latest purchase I'll ever spend on your games. Amazing job development team, lost yet another future client.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Love it but needs improvements The android game is amazing but it's not fair that certain characters you are versus are so over powered while the characters you play dies tragically with 5 hits. The characters you play need to be as powerful as their enemies life points wise. Also their combos/specials need to be able to be activated faster it's difficult to do them when it's time to do their combos. If these two things can be fixed the android game would be five stars for sure. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing but can be better perfect work bring this android game to android device system. But its missing bluetooth mode where you can war your mates who also purchased the game. it doesnt let the screen to take rotate to other side as my headphone it blocking my thumb from the control pad. But overall itsngreat and I'm loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Fan since 92' the first KOF competition I paid for a android game that tells me to reinstall it after wasting my 4gb on installing and reinstalling so depressing! I'm ranked in the top 150's on PSN and beat all the top 10 ranked warriors online, look me up river420, gladly accepting fresh challenger's!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I bought this title and loved it, for as long as it worked. On 3 various devices it won't even begin anymore now... Not only I cannot play one of my fav android games now but I have also thrown cash away. Fix it pls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    To SNK Corporation. I was beautiful excited when i got to buy this instead of playing the free one. but it was a allow down and i cant refund. the android game isnt full screen like the free one. and this doesnt even obtain updated to 1.0.5 . I will really be satisfied if you guys can modernize it to v1.0.5 like the free ver because i can play full screen with that on my tab without having a black border which create it a thumbs down immediately. thank you I hope you will consider to modernize this amazing game.(edited)for now I will try to refund this android game until you guys contacted me or something when my issue have been fixed. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    please create it run on my asus zenfone 2 laser i already buy this android games but its not working its sed "failed to initialized your data. data might be corrupted please download the app again " but i already pay it . and if im going to download again i need pay again ...please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Does not work and POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE The android game did not work on my Galaxy S4, fair enough maybe it's not supported. However after emailing the company requesting a refund (after my refund period expired in the Play Store) I have had no answer for over a week and have had to email again. Poor customer care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I just bought the game... Tried to begin it and yes... As everyone says it crashes!! And From the date of the reviews, I can see It has been months since this problen arose and you haven't move a finger to fix the application SNK... How can be this possible?? Shame on you guys SNK... I wish my cash back I'm not gonna tolerate this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Needs Help 4 KitKat Love this game! It plays very well, but only on training and challenge mode. The other modes allow me play 4 a lil bit ranging from 2-7 matches before crashing. Would play the hell out of this android game and rate 5 stars once fixed. Playing on my LG G-Flex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Not customizable enough! Works Ok on my Note3 but no full screen during android game play thus hard to control the keys as my screen too huge. Also unable to edit / move keypads. Pls have these options then will give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I wish my cash back!!! I love snk games. So the fact that I'm doing this is hurting me. The android game keeps closing when I obtain to the hero menu, or it closes in a middle of a fight!!! I had the free one before and I had no problems. I just couldn't have the old two characters Kyo and Iori. I wish my cash back though. If I knew it would do something this, I would have kept the free one....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Annhddyyyyyy The controls are spot on and I was pleasantly surprised to see how responsive the video test is. It has a ton of content so it'll hold your filthy fingers busy. The only drawback is the lack of online vs play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Add Add Multi-player. Add controller support. Add VS mode with 2 controllers. People will freak the F out. 10 out of 10. I would pay 20 for these features. The screen is chop in the paid ver to increase resolution, making it harder to use the joystick. Not recommended for note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Frequent crash on nexus 7 2nd gen Amazing android game if only no bugs with nexus 7 2nd gen.. It forces close occasionally. Pls. Fix it on nexus 7 2nd gen and i will give all 5! now does not work on kitkat 4.4 os. Do i obtain refund? Now works again on 4.4.2 kitkat.. But still crashes oftenly during matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Desperately needs multiplayer. There is nothing wrong with the video test and it runs very smoothly. It does take up over 1GB of storage but whatever. Playing the same CUP over and over again becomes method too predictable. Create a multiplayer mode playable through Wi-Fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Fresh content pls Just realise theres a free ver release not long ago has the same content as we player who paid for it. Its unfair for us to pay for something thats is now free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Absolutely outstanding king of warriors android game Having this android game on mobile is amazing! This is high quality items by SNK definitely download it now, worth every penny. ..... But i'm giving you one star for now, android game has serious performance problems and is completely unstable sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Seems like a amazing android game BUT! Crashes every time you begin a match.....it seems a kit Kat issue so it's just sitting in my m8 taking up over a gig of storage and I can't do a lot with it.......devs please fix cos it seems like a amazing android game and with all the fresh devices coming out all with kit Kat ideally you would wish this android game to be compatible.....1 star only I'm afraid kit kat users avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    DONT BUY THIS!!!! Waste of money!! Just paid for something that doesn't even begin keeps telling me to download it again because the file might be corrupted. I would give it 0 starts if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    SNK Please Hear Us Out I have this android game in the iOS and it works perfectly however even though you place a warning that it maybe glitchy on other devices it does not mean you should not fix it. I really like this android game , just give us the Kit Kat help please . Also it would be nice to connect my ps4 controller , but right now all I care about is the help for the higher tier phones. please do not allow us down, this could easily become a grossing android game in the Play Shop if you guys gave it working it needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    BUYER BEWARE!!! Refund Please- downloaded and not working!!! S8 Plus. Won't begin sent numerous emails straight away as yet unanswered and feel robbed!!!! I have bought several android games from this developer and this is only one so far that won't work but will not buy anymore as trust has now disappeared!!! I considered mys3lf loyal up until now. Fast to take cash but silent when asking for refund or fix !!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing but crashes Its a nice android game and the controlers are what you would expect from touchscreen. However, why dont they fix the crashing? Alot of people here including me are complaining. Why would we buy another android game from SNK on play shop if this is unstable? Also please add bluetooth VS mode if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Why does it hold crashing? Amazing game! But can do without the crashing... I wish to give a higher rating so poor but that's a large flaw. Fix and I will change my review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Hold crash........ come on! We pay for android game not force closed! Android game hold crashing... please fix it snk. So huge company but android game crash. Should do something with it right? We pay cash not for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Unintelligent design Not compatible with one of the higher tier phones, HTC one m8. Should've not even popped up on my list. Waste of time and money. Very dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Still trying to download it After reading the description it says the android game has problem with Android device 5.0 since I have 5.1 I thought it would support out. I've played the free ver for countless hours with no problem. This ver (last updated 2013) seems to be a data brick on my phone. I would suggest that they take this ver off the play shop and create it so you can buy the 2 extra characters on the free ver (last updated 2015) instead of use points that you have to download, play, and subscribe to various things with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thunderbolts: Violent Rejection (Thunderbolts (2006-2012)) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    Man I dig this squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thunderbolts: Violent Rejection (Thunderbolts (2006-2012)) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    Such a wacky and out their avengers book. Story is amazing art is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thunderbolts: Violent Rejection (Thunderbolts (2006-2012)) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    This most latest Thunderbolts collection is excellent. I would probably give it 4 stars on its own artistic merits but I'm bumping it up to 5 to counteract the earlier review, which is wholly inappropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thunderbolts: Violent Rejection (Thunderbolts (2006-2012)) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    I absolutely LOVE this fresh incarnation of the Thunderbolts. Jeff Parker has crafted a brilliant fresh squad of dysfunctional reprobates sort-of trying to function as a super team. Kev Walker's art is excellent, he's become one of my favorite artists prompting me to go search other trades that showcase his artwork (such as the clever Marvel Zombies 3). In this trade the "Underbolts" are introduced, the back-up, understudy squad of 'Bolts. This squad is created up of a few more devious and less repentant villains than our regular team, this fact does not come without consequence and tips of storylines to come. Another fresh addition to the squad is Satana, her introduction and placement on the squad alone is reason enough to pick up this volume, she's out of her mind and doesn't seem to understand "personal boundaries," haha. This volume is a amazing put to begin if you've missed the latest problems or do not own the proceeding two volumes. Thunderbolts by Jeff Parker is one of the top 3 titles I eagerly anticipate each month (alongside Uncanny X-Force by Rick Remender and X-Factor by Peter David). Do yourself a favor and buy all of the Parker/Walker Thunderbolts trades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thunderbolts: Violent Rejection (Thunderbolts (2006-2012)) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    Finally..at least this volume of "Thunderbolts" seems to provide what was lacking in the previous volumes ("Thunderbolts:Cage" and "Thunderbolts:Shadowland"). In this volume, there was enough action , humour and more importantly, I very necessary ingredient for Thunderbolts, plot-twists!Issue #152 and 153 include one story-arc. To deal with a serious threat which reuires a lot, as Luke cage puts it, raw-power, he recruits Hyperion. Then , the squad goes to Japan to war some over-sized monsters. And then the unexpected happens. Though it's a short story-arc, it's highly entertaining and bit of humour makes it still sue #154 is a single story with focus on the Man-thing. It even tells about the origin of Man-thing. This, also, is a well-written sue #155 involves Cage and Strange going to Nepal to recruit Satana who doesn't seem to be interested in joining the Thunderbolts. Story is ok but the hero of Satana is very interesting and will only create the whole squad more sue #156 and 157 actually involves two stories. In one story, Cage takes the squad to Germany to handle one magical threat whereas in the other story Songbird, Fixer and Mach V (ex-thunderbolts and current Squad leaders) "interviewing" candidates for a beta-team of Thunderbolts. This Beta-team is later termed by Moonstone, very humorously (and maybe reasonably) as "Underbolts".One of the only fault I found with this book is the art. The pencillers are not that good, especially Kev-walker. He is poor with faces, especially with Karla Sofen/Moonstone. She looked ugly or was rather drawn ugly-ly. In Problem no 155, Dr Stephen Strange is drawn with a rather huge and awkward moustache which looked, well..strange! (Sorry, poor pun).Apart from the minor complaint I mentioned above,It's one of the few amazing ongoing-series from marvels. And this time, the Thunderbolts are led by a character (Like Cage). The Squad dynamics is good. Well-written dialogues, fast-paced story, lots of drama and action! Perfect characterization. Hats-off to Jeff Parker. Blessed is he, to be able to come up with such stories and characters. I had bought ALL the fresh Thunderbolts title ("Cage", "Shadowland", "Violent Rejections", "Fear Itself" and "The Amazing Escape"). No disappointments, so far. Hell, I'm even enjoying this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thunderbolts: Violent Rejection (Thunderbolts (2006-2012)) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    Jeff Parker's run on Thunderbolts continues, adding fresh members and introducing the exciting squad of evil "Underbolts". Amazing writing and art, definitely worth looking at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Amazing product made by a amazing locksmith ... Gives me all of the info I need, when I need it ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Its ok, but I was expecting much more Was expecting much more than just a list of vehicles and what picker they need. We need a guide on how to use these decoders. We also need uk based vehicles like citroen peugeot etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Amazing app. Is their one for picking direction?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Amazing app, for Genuine lishi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    It's a amazing app. Being a UK based auto locksmith it missing some of the most famous models which is a shame hopefully obtain an application designed for European based locksmiths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Application not updating Trying to modernize this app. Watched video numerous times. Reinstall didnt work either. Any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Much better after modernize Was original disappointed but modernize has been huge improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Ign or door? I would rate this 5 stars but I can never figure out which tool will work on the door and ign. Or door only and ign only. Would be a amazing add on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Does not have complete list of cars 2001 to 2003 Oldsmobile Aurora ---- 2002 Buick Rendezvous to be continued......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Amazing It's excellent now with the 2014 modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Amazing app. Does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Ripoff! This is not an instructional guide. It only tells you which [email protected]#$%!ool you need for the year/make/model you select. I already know that information. You can look this info up on the internet or at your locksmith supply. DON'T WASTE YOUR $$$ I want I could give it NO stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Does what it's supposed to It's not an instructional app. Doesn't claim to be one. It IS a very amazing reference tool for [email protected]#$%!ools. I recommend it. I work 100% in auto locksmithing and use this tool often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Gary is a dedicated locksmith, this application is a must for any serious minded automotive locksmith professional..great tutorial for keeping a list of t9ls and there applications bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    Has not been updated in months even though fresh tools have been released. Difficult to modify saved tool list. Must use "stop application" to close application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    The application works as described. To create it better I would like to see an option to list all lishi reader tools and all versions of each 2n1in tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lishi 2 in 1 Ref Guide 2012 US review [App]  2018-4-13 21:6

    LIshi 2in1Ref Can't access my tools list or delete tools list I Would Like my Cash back please this is useless to me.I have a LG Nexus 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloodshot Vol. 1: Setting the World on Fire (Bloodshot (2012- )) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Launched as part of the 2012 “Summer of Valiant” initiative, Bloodshot is the story of a man reconstructed into the ultimate soldier… a hybrid of man and machine; his blood replaced with microscopic machines that grant him increased strength and speed, a healing factor capable of handling the worst of injuries or altering his appearance, and the ability to network with and control other is trade begins with our character seemingly on a rescue mission for the military into Afghanistan… except for the little fact that everything he was told about this mission is a lie. Not only that, but everything he believes about himself… also a lie. And after a glimpse of the truth is revealed to Bloodshot, well, let’s just say his true employers are none too anxious to have him out of their control, and resolve to bring him back in pieces if need be. The ultimate soldier is about to become the ultimate is is, by far, the most brutal books of the Valiant line. There is no fear here in showing the amount of violence that Bloodshot can withstand… something that truly sets this comic apart from others on the stands. The hero is a walking engine of destruction, and Valiant is pulling no punches here. They have done an expert job of mixing in characters, themes, and plot devices from the previous two incarnations of Bloodshot, but that is where the similarities end. As with all their comics, Valiant is playing the long game. Do not expect a tidy resolution to the story at the end of this tpb, rather, expect to obtain sucked into an ongoing story that will continue into the next couple of tpbs and expand into other Valiant comics, as well. Here’s a small tip... do yourself a favor and pickup Valiant’s Harbinger series alongside Bloodshot. It will become obvious in due time…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloodshot Vol. 1: Setting the World on Fire (Bloodshot (2012- )) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Bloodshot Vol. 1 Setting the Globe on Fire, this was the final TPB of the begin titles I read from VEI, as it was the one I was most concerned with quality story-wise. Come to search out I shouldn't have been concerned as it's really my other reviews, let's do a small backstory. My first experience with bloodshot was the Rai #0 problem from Nov. 1992, however I didn't obtain to read it until the Rai TPB which reprinted it. Here we see an unnamed man on life help being released by a young boy from a facility that he has snuck into, this man awakes and kills his captors and escapes the facility. An interesting, albeit unoriginal beginning, however what did differ was this boy was a Geomancer, and this man called Bloodshot has little machines in his blood, nanomachines to be precise that can control computers, heal him and control his physiology to let him to perform superhuman feats of skill and strength. Also in this problem you see that this man was a lynchpin to the Valiant universe from the time in the show to the year 4001. A few months later in Feb 1993, this mystery man known as bloodshot would debut in his own self-titled book to amazing acclaim and prominence in the valiant universe and become one of the most recognized and favorite characters from the young comics company. He is also one of the few characters to come out of the Birthquake shake up of the original valiant run with the same writer and two of the best artists in the industry at the time, the only issue with the book was the ending which was a cliffhanger, but which had a story that was quite convoluted with a nano-virus and nano-infants, the less said the to the 2012 reboot of the character, we search Bloodshot in related situation as we originally encoutered him being originally. Only this time no Geomancer, and this is no story about him being the lynchpin (as of yet) to this fresh universe. This brings us back to the title of the review, this Bloodshot seems to be a man who doesn't know who he is and for amazing reason as he's brain has been tampered with and reprogramed a lot of times over, so it's no surprise he doesn't know who he is. One thing to note, this isn't the old Bloodshot, this one includes scenes of violence a bit more graphic than the original book (which I am re-reading right now) which was quite graphic for its time as well. But don't allow that be a deterrant as this is actually a very well crafted story, which is quite the page turner as e creative squad of Duane Swierczynski the author with Manuel Garcia & Arturo Lozzi on art duties create for a amazing combination of talent, while I am unfamiliar with their past work, they do a more than serviceable job with the title moving the story along, crafting very graphic scenes of violence and mayhem, but not gratiously. With this fresh change in the title since Bloodshot himself gets seriously wounded (walking away from a crash) and getting shot up quite often and seeing the limits of his powers to re-constitute himself from even the most greivous injuries and that the nanites in his blood are various too, not the innoculous small machines that did their job in the original book, now they are an actual hero and speak to him in different forms. The little supporting cast is created up of two female characters one a EMT who happens to be a battle veteran (and beautiful amazing with a gun too) and the other a helpless girl controlled by the same forces that wish to control Bloodshot (and shockingly has a past with him too). He actually has two parties out for him that wish to use him as a weapon or destroy him so no one can have him and are tied beautiful massive into the lore as well.While not a cannot-put-down page turner like Harbinger Vol. 1, I did read it in two or three sessions. Bloodshot Vol. 1 is a very powerful entry into the fresh Valiant Universe, and like Archer & Armstrong makes me wish to see what's coming next. While I will be missing some of the touches that Kevin Van Hook and Don Perlin did with the original run from 1993, and also will miss the relationships Bloodshot had in that book (with Gilead, Ninjak, Neville and MI 6) it will be interesting to see where this book goes and the cast of characters this Bloodshot will interact with. The fresh Bloodshot succeeds very well without those things and I beleive will work just as well on concept alone with a brand fresh story to back it up.I give it four stars of out five as another powerful entry into the fresh VEI line and look forward to seeing where the creators go next with this man who is just trying to figure out who he is. Give it a shot, you'll have a amazing ride. More to come, with X-O Manowar Vol. 2, Valiant Masters Bloodshot (reading now) and the just released Shadowman Vol. 1 (coming soon).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloodshot Vol. 1: Setting the World on Fire (Bloodshot (2012- )) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Duane Swierczynski did a fine job writing several books over at Marvel, so I had a fair amount of confidence that he would do a amazing job on this book, too. Now that I've finally sat down to read it, I can say that I am not disappointed. I think I'm going to have fun this iteration of the hero at least as much as the is ver of Bloodshot has most of the same abilities/powers and the ver made by Valiant back in the early '90's, but his one has some beautiful severe mental issues. First and foremost of these is that he doesn't know who he is or which of his memories are true and which ones are fake. Sound a small familiar? well, if it worked for Wolverine, it's probably going to work for other characters, too, right?This Bloodshot is a secret operative of the US government, but that is all about to change. How a lot of times can one man's mind and body be shredded and place back together before he either goes crazy or stops trusting anyone? You're about to search out!With loads of action, amazing artwork and some decent story-telling, this book is off to a promising start!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloodshot Vol. 1: Setting the World on Fire (Bloodshot (2012- )) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Bloodshot is a quick action comic that deals with espionage. Bloodshot was made as the ultimate fighter with unique cells in his blood that let him to heal from almost any wound even being blown up. The issue is the Project Rising Spirit is using him and filling him with false memory to do their dirty work. When he finds out the truth, he will create them pay. This book ties in well with Harbinger. Valiant comics is creating a tight universe. You can obtain in on the ground floor right now with this universe and you will come to recognize that Valiant is something unique and a welcomed reprieve from the same ole items from the huge two (marvel and dc). Any Valiant book you see, just give it a shot and it will not disappoint!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloodshot Vol. 1: Setting the World on Fire (Bloodshot (2012- )) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    What happens when the United States government contracts with a weapons contractor (Project Rising Spirit) to produce a living weapon? You obtain Bloodshot. With this book Valiant reinvents their fan favorite hero from the ‘90s for a fresh generation. With nanites coursing through his body, healing his wounds and allowing him to communicate with machines, Bloodshot is close to unstoppable. Every time he is sent on a fresh mission, he receives a fresh set of memories to give him the encouragement and background he needs to obtain the job done. When Bloodshot discovers that his memories are not true he decides to set out on his own course to explore who, or what, he really is. Can Project Rising Spirit subdue and capture their weapon, or has Bloodshot now become their largest liability?This book is awesome. The dialogue is sharp and the story is well thought out by writer Duane Swierczynski. The artwork by Manuel Garcia, Arturo Lozzi, and Stefano Gaudiano is crisp and really suits the action packed story. The production quality on the book is top notch. Included in this volume is a cover gallery as well as some process art. Bloodshot vol. 1: Setting the Globe On Fire really delivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloodshot Vol. 1: Setting the World on Fire (Bloodshot (2012- )) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Bloodshot comic's story and art looks amazing. Manuel Garcia and Arturo Lozzi bring so much amazing talent to the Bloodshot character. When you read this book, you will see Bloodshot's anger and confusion as he tries to search out who and what he has become. The nanite blood still lives within Bloodshot. The modern Bloodshot keeps the same core story elements with the 90's story that feels like an amazing 90's film is unfolding in front of your eyes. A one man battle machine, anyone who crosses his path better watch out. Pick up a copy and you will be not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloodshot Vol. 1: Setting the World on Fire (Bloodshot (2012- )) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    WARNING - this is not your typical anti-hero action title that cares more about shocking you with violence then delivering a amazing story. Yes - it's action packed and filled with that amazing old ULTRA VIOLENCE but what really stands it apart from the norm is its attention to story and in particular the fascinating backstory and mysterious origin of one of the coolest action anti-heroes in comics - Bloodshot. Project Rising Spirit made the ultimate killing machine - a technological marvel with his nanite infused bloodstream, Bloodshot is not only able to dominate with brute force and deadly precision but through his ability to become one with the technology that surrounds him - Now if only he could figure out the truth of what and who he truly is... This is a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloodshot Vol. 1: Setting the World on Fire (Bloodshot (2012- )) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Bloodshot! The story and art looks amazing. Manuel Garcia and Arturo Lozzi bring so much amazing talent to the Bloodshot character. When you read this book, you will see Bloodshot's anger and confusion as he tries to search out who and what he has become. Valiant 90's sold over several million copies. In 2012, with Valiant Entertainment, the nanite blood still lives within Bloodshot. The modern Bloodshot keeps the same cory story elements with the 90's story. A one man battle machine, anyone who crosses his path better watch out. Pick up this copy and you will be not be dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloodshot Vol. 1: Setting the World on Fire (Bloodshot (2012- )) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    This is an amazing series for anyone who grew up watching cheesy nineties action movies, and is a huge fan of anti-heroes. There is violence, mind control/ manipulation, telepaths, and [email protected]#$% troops vets. All in all this a very well written series that drags you in and leaves you craving more, so if you're like me and felt like waiting on this series, don't wait much longer it's worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloodshot Vol. 1: Setting the World on Fire (Bloodshot (2012- )) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    After the first problem of Bloodshot I had to place the book down and catch my breath. This is a non-stop action book. The artwork in this book is particularly amazing. This book has two artists, Manuel Garcia, who does the main artwork, which is energetic and well laid out, and Arturo Lozzi, who does the not quite true looking "flashback" that off with veteran writer Duane Swierczynski, and you really have a complete package, filled with mayhem and explosions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinity of Sin - The Phantom Stranger (2012-2014) Vol. 1: A Stranger Among Us review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I’ve been a fan of the Phantom Stranger for years. One of the things I always liked about him was his mysterious origin. Over the years, there were all sorts of legends about where the Stranger was from, and I liked that I didn’t know. It was fun to suppose.Dan DiDio, the author and co-publisher of DC Comics, strips away the mystery in the Stranger’s first graphic novel, and I’m not sure how I feel about that. Granted, this incarnation of the Stranger is really cool and has a lot of baggage to carry (especially since he is who he is, and what he has to do to obtain rid of the coins around his neck) as well as a family, but I liked having him be the guy that arrived on the stage with the answers and kind of fixing things. Usually. That was the beauty of the Stranger. You never knew if things were gonna turn out okay.Well, things obviously don’t always turn out okay in this fresh incarnation e Stranger’s origin story was originally a number zero problem of the comics. In the graphic novel it’s released as the opening bit. I think I would have liked a small bit of the mystery remaining to the hero before ripping it all away, but they did do that in the original release of the e storyline starts out huge and grows larger as Pandora and the Question pop into the story. I’ll admit that I got lost several times along the method and didn’t know who was doing what to whom.I did like the nod to other characters that have bumped into the Stranger during his different incarnations. Dr. Terrence Thirteen is a welcome addition, but I was confused about him in this show story because he obviously believes in magic since he’s pursued by a e role the Stranger plays in Jim Corrigan’s life was a real surprise. Corrigan became the Spectre after getting killed by mobsters and being revived by the Voice, presumably God. Evidently the Stranger is going to continue betraying people as he goes along, and that bothers me to a degree. I’m going to wait to see how this plays out, but I have to admit I was appalled by the happenings surrounding the young boy playing soccer. I don’t know why that had to happen.Another interested hero introduced into the strip is Pandora. I’ve picked up the graphic novel that tells her story, but have yet to obtain to it. Evidently a tapestry of sin binds the Stranger, Pandora, and the Question, and that is getting revealed slowly. I hope not too e book ends on a cliffhanger, which I didn’t expect, and which I wasn’t truly satisfied with. I’m not sure how I feel about this fresh Stranger and his direction, but I picked up the second volume of his adventures because the Stranger remains…mysterious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinity of Sin - The Phantom Stranger (2012-2014) Vol. 1: A Stranger Among Us review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    This was a amazing series, but I felt like was made just to introduce magic similar characters in to the Fresh 52. With that said it's still a really amazing series. The identity of the main hero is shocking to say the least and may turn off a few people, but I personally think it's interesting. This series does a amazing job of being interesting and promoting magic in the The Fresh 52.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinity of Sin - The Phantom Stranger (2012-2014) Vol. 1: A Stranger Among Us review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    It's amazing to finally obtain a grounded idea of what and who the Stranger om his previous incarnation, he seems more grounded into the human globe and it seems a bit of a stretch from his hero from the 's a amazing read, amazing background and interesting watching how the Stranger deals with dishing out the 's a amazing read but not for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinity of Sin - The Phantom Stranger (2012-2014) Vol. 1: A Stranger Among Us review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I have fun DC's particular brand of theosophical ( for lack of a better word) supernatural characters. The Phantom Stranger getting a bit of depth was nice. The family thing though is annoying and an artifice. The first time, the protagonist gets pulled away from his everyday life, novel. The third time, boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinity of Sin - The Phantom Stranger (2012-2014) Vol. 1: A Stranger Among Us review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Very various than the PS from the 80s but still really amazing character. Well written and amazing art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinity of Sin - The Phantom Stranger (2012-2014) Vol. 1: A Stranger Among Us review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I really enjoyed the fresh spin on the Phantom Stranger. The Trinity of Sin has a lot of potential, and it is nice to see some of the "Dark" items blended in with the traditional DC universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinity of Sin - The Phantom Stranger (2012-2014) Vol. 1: A Stranger Among Us review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    the stranger is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinity of Sin - The Phantom Stranger (2012-2014) Vol. 1: A Stranger Among Us review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Amazing artwork & the story is amazing too. I just ordered the next issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinity of Sin - The Phantom Stranger (2012-2014) Vol. 1: A Stranger Among Us review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    EXCELLENT STORY LINE AND GREAT ART WORK. THE SERIES COLLECTION HAS GREAT CONTINUITY AND KEEPS THE READER INTERESTED. RECOMMEND HIGHLY FOR READERS WHO ARE UNFAMILIAR WITH THE PHANTOM STRANGER. I WILL PROBABLY ORDER THE SECOND VOLUME OF THIS SERIES SOON.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinity of Sin - The Phantom Stranger (2012-2014) Vol. 1: A Stranger Among Us review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    As a geek in his mid forties who has generally enjoyed DC's revival via the DCnuU (aka, the Fresh 52), I was somewhat disappointed by this reinterpretation of a classic DC supernatural/occult character. I certainly wanted to have fun this offering having nostalgic ties to the hero and my affinity for supernatural comics, however, I was underwhelmed by both the story telling and art. While DiDo seems to wish to inject some humanity into the Stranger by giving him a mortal family, in this first volume at least, this effort falls short. Even for a comic book,, the Stranger's frequent absences and his wife's bizarre lack of concern and inquisitiveness about what he does for a living and where the the Stranger goes during his absences, strains the bounds of credulity. In light of these deficiencies, I was left wondering how the family serves the story and plot and propels it forward. It also seems illogical that, given that the Stranger is supposed to be doing penance for betraying Christ, that the Presence and the Council of Wizards would let him to even experience occasional respite from his mission through domestic bliss. Perhaps the Stranger would work better as supporting hero in one of DC other supernatural titles rather than being given his own book.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter