Read dicor v195p7ejn enclosed jam nut reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dicor v195p7ejn enclosed jam nut reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Self-Leveling Lap Sealant (2) []  2020-8-14 19:55

    This is amazing items and I have used it on my RV roof for years. The self-leveling is the best, and it flows into a nice bead. Just clean the zone moderately and dry before applying.I will say that the tubes I received were not the full color retail packaging, but rather the commercial tube. The shipping company informed me it was the same product, just various packaging. (retail is #501; commercial is 502)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Self-Leveling Lap Sealant (2) []  2020-8-14 19:55

    This is a very amazing sealer for around roof fittings on RV's. Added solar panels to my RV's roof and used this product to seal around the screws before inserting them then seal sealed over the top of the heads and hardware. So far the roof has endure massive rains and snow along with wide temperature swings from the teens to the high 90's with no sign of failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Self-Leveling Lap Sealant (2) []  2020-8-14 19:55

    Not impressed with this product. It's recommended to apply this twice a season. That's not cost effective or reliable. I had a huge leak at a sanitary vent and that was it!. I used Eternabond tape over all seams that previously used dicor.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dicor v195p7ejn enclosed jam nut or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Self-Leveling Lap Sealant (2) []  2020-8-14 19:55

    Ordered this as specifically recommended to seal up around a fresh vent I installed in the roof of my toy hauler/camper. I have to say that the info available on this product is quite minimal, both on the tube and on the internet. There is no info about clean-up or cure rst of all, this items is not water-soluble so you will need at least mineral spirits or a more strong solvent like acetone to do the cleanup. I did not test the denatured alcohol but that may work as well. I installed the caulk at about 5pm on a clear dry day in late summer and covered the repair zone with a tarp overnight, (being careful not to touch the repair zone with the tarp), when the temps dipped down to the 50's. By noon the next day the sealant was still and pliable. Does not cure like silicone caulk you would use around the house. I may give it a more favorable rating but as of now I dont trust this items being so new after 48 hrs should a massive thunderstorm come along. Will add to this post in a few days.OK, well I kept it covered for 5 days and when I took the tarp off, the sealant had firmed up and apparently had shrunk a small bit. I'm not one to goop this kind of items on, so I really applied the minimum that I required to. This items really does level itself out. Now its time to see how it stands up to the weather. I may increase to a 5-star rating if there are no leaks. I covered all the screws and the seam between the roof and the vent, so it really should not leak. I would recommend this product, as of now. If you google the product, there are youtube videos that explain, in detail, how to apply. I found these to be quite helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Self-Leveling Lap Sealant (2) []  2020-8-14 19:55

    Works amazing for a no worry seal. I used 1 tube to install 2 Syphon 360 vents. I used as a bedding on the roof, set the vent in put and had it squish out the outer surface of the vent and the screwholes prior to securing the vent in place. After it was fastened in put I placed a bead all around the base surface also covering the screws and provide a water tight seal. It self-leveled as it was supposed to. A very simple process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 3/8 x 3/8-24 ECML6 Male Economy Left Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-5-26 18:41

    Van door opener

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 5/16 x 5/16-24 ECF5 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-1-23 20:17

    As advertised and quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 5/16 x 5/16-24 ECF5 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-1-23 20:17

    Amazing Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 3/8 x 3/8-24 ECF6 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-2-2 8:59

    Much better quality than I thought it would be from the photo. Using them on my bobcat control linkage. Not able to grease but a small oil will hold it new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 3/8 x 3/8-24 ECF6 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-2-2 8:59

    Massive duty used for a project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 3/8 x 3/8-24 ECF6 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-2-2 8:59

    I ended up saving this for another project I have not started yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 3/8 x 3/8-24 ECF6 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-2-2 8:59

    These are fine troops for a amazing except for that fact that I ordered "Qty 3" expecting to obtain three pairs....so I had to three more to come up with three pairs.....Don M

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Self-Leveling Lap Sealant (2) []  2020-8-14 19:55

    One of the tubes was damaged when I opened the package. It was completely unusable. I emailed Amazon back in mid March to advise them and asked for a fresh tube. As of today April 6th, I have not even received an email acknowledgment or a fresh tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Self-Leveling Lap Sealant (2) []  2020-8-14 19:55

    I am 61 years old and became a Roofer for my RV this year! AS SAID: THIS is the product you need for your RV roof. Used Together or Individually, with Eternabond roofing tape, sold seperately, if you give a damn about your RV, use the Right products, watch the a lot of videos out there, and DO the JOB Correctly! As a woman who did TONS of Research and who started out being afraid of climbing a ladder: This is the Right Stuff! I gained the confidence I needed, and have had several downpours since. I recommend go ahead and obtain the 4 package if you're seriously planning to go over every seam and vent or stack. My roof is about 37 x 8 with 2 slideouts and I started with 2 tube thingys (yes, I'm Female : ) but ran out of Dicor < J U S T < before finishing caulking every seam (the slide outs liked a LOT!). Ordered another but lost a few days in between. There is some information about expiration dates; but whatever I still have will be used in the spring. As I write, it is a mild November so far here in NJ. ...This Review has been sent to you from"The Small Casita of the BackWood" (casita as nick-ame, not the brand, lol)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 3/8 x 3/8-24 ECF6 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-2-2 8:59

    Well created for what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 5/16 x 5/16-24 ECF5 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-1-23 20:17

    very universal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 5/16 x 5/16-24 ECF5 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-1-23 20:17

    Just as advertised, used on my Harley shift linkage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 3/8 x 3/8-24 ECF6 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-2-2 8:59

    Created in China garbage.... broke in less than five minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 3/8 x 3/8-24 ECF6 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-2-2 8:59

    Just what I wanted and it worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 3/8 x 3/8-24 ECF6 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-2-2 8:59

    This will work perfectly for my application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 3/8 x 3/8-24 ECF6 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-2-2 8:59

    Spherical ball needs to be tighter. I don't care for what app it's created that way. It's wrong so obtain over it. A tighter spherical ball is a longer lasting more secure tie-rod-end, even in the little applications like the one I bought , and a tighter one will perform over time. Any complaints it need be looser would only come from an inexperinced person ragardless of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 3/8 x 3/8-24 ECF6 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-2-2 8:59

    Amazing quality for a fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 5/16 x 5/16-24 ECF5 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-1-23 20:17

    Really nice for 2/3 the normal price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rod End 5/16 x 5/16-24 ECF5 Female Economy Right Hand Rod End Bearing with Jam Nut Included Heim Joint Rod End Direct []  2020-1-23 20:17

    Exactly what I required and method cheaper than menards/Lowe’s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Self-Leveling Lap Sealant (2) []  2020-8-14 19:55

    Dicor is a amazing product but this seller doesn't stand behind the product. Ours arrived with the caulking on the outside of the tube. The shipping pack was not damaged. Buy dicor but it somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Self-Leveling Lap Sealant (2) []  2020-8-14 19:55

    This items works great, and I actually went thru two tubes of this installing 4 solar panels and the tie down clamps on my RV roof. We've had a couple of weeks of on again and off again rain, and I can search no signs of leaking. The self leveling feature really makes what appears to be a sloppy job, turn out nice and smooth. I did stop the job half method thru, place a nail in the hint and 2 days latter pulled out the nail and had no issues finishing the job and app of sealant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Self-Leveling Lap Sealant (2) []  2020-8-14 19:55

    What the manufacturers use. Bright white color. Perfect leveling. Makes anyone look like a pro. Amazing longevity with perfect resistance to drying and cracking, especially in locations topic to flexing like end caps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Corporation RP-RC-1GL Rubber Roof Cleaner Gallon []  2020-2-5 1:32

    Fits 2012 Honda Accord EX-L 4 Door perfect! Everytime I place brakes on im putting these fresh rotor screws in also. You cant beat the and they are very durable. Use a medium strength locktite and you are amazing to go. I highly recommend !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Corporation RP-RC-1GL Rubber Roof Cleaner Gallon []  2020-2-5 1:32

    I picked this up to use on our fresh camper, bought in April 2018. Up to this point I have washed the camper rood with just water and a brush, not really cleaning it, but removing dirt. I was excited to test this product to obtain rid of moldy looking spots, however, after spending 2 hours scrubbing away this product seemed to remove no more than just water and a brush... definitely nothing more than water and some dishwashing liquid would have done. I chose to use this items on others amazing reviews, and that I wanted something created specifically for rubber roofs. Now I feel like I wasted $30. I used almost 32 oz (transferred from the jug into a spray bottle) over my 21' roof. I was on my hands and knees scrubbing with a bristle brush. I created sure that I did little sections at a time and used enough to obtain a amazing foamy/soapy mixture going... but it just didn't remove the black spots like I hoped, and other than that, it didn't create the rest of the roof shine bright white either. I am going to go back out when we obtain another nice day and give it once more over, but my faith is almost non existent that this will do the trick. I will modernize this review if it does change, but if it doesn't, I will stick with the original rating of 2 stars and then go with something else. If you decide to go with this product, I would suggest buying the smallest amount possible and giving it a test before diving in on a large bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Corporation RP-RC-1GL Rubber Roof Cleaner Gallon []  2020-2-5 1:32

    This roof cleaner works amazing. My used travel trailer looked like it had never been cleaned. This cleaner got all of the grime and mildew off with very small effort. I just sprayed it on and used a wet sponge to wipe it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Corporation RP-RC-1GL Rubber Roof Cleaner Gallon []  2020-2-5 1:32

    Was going to just do spots around old Dicor caulking but once I saw how clean it got the actual roof I did the whole thing. Its not a spray on spray off product. It does require some scrubbing. Very happy with the results. Did a 40 ft camper with less than a quart of cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Corporation RP-RC-1GL Rubber Roof Cleaner Gallon []  2020-2-5 1:32

    We park our travel trailer under an umbrella of oak trees that drop and drip until the leaves are gone for the season. I sprayed on the Dicor cleaner as instructed and used a sponge and old towel to scrub the roof. Other than the dirt embedded deeply into the texture of the roof material, everything flushed off with a stream of water. If I'd used a brush I'm sure the rest would have been removed. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Corporation RP-RC-1GL Rubber Roof Cleaner Gallon []  2020-2-5 1:32

    overpriced product that does not work even after 2nd application, soapy water will work just about the same as this product. dont waste your money.i also bought the recommended sealer product from dicor ,not impressed at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Corporation RP-RC-1GL Rubber Roof Cleaner Gallon []  2020-2-5 1:32

    I used this on my camper's rubber roof. I cleaned it latest year with a pressure washer and wasn't very satisfied with the results. This items was simple to apply, I followed the instructions and used a brush in a 3' X 3' section at a time. It worked really well. Just plan on cleaning the sides of the camper when you are done. It really loosens the soil and when you rinse the top it runs down the sides of the camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Corporation RP-RC-1GL Rubber Roof Cleaner Gallon []  2020-2-5 1:32

    Worked well. Waited a year to review to create certain that it did as expected when used in conjunction with Dicor rubber roof protectant. It did. I will use this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Corporation RP-RC-1GL Rubber Roof Cleaner Gallon []  2020-2-5 1:32

    This Is a mild cleaner that does what It's suppose to do on a rv rubber roof. I used a wooden brittle broom head that you search at the huge box shop used for applying roof coatings. NOTE: don't expect to obtain the older small black mold dots off the rubber roof. If the dots are years old, leave them be because you will compromise the Integrity of the old rubber roof by using a harsh cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicor Corporation RP-RC-1GL Rubber Roof Cleaner Gallon []  2020-2-5 1:32

    Obtain a bottle of Dawn dish soap & a bucket of water for a fraction of the price. Doesn't removed dirt or mold or anything for that matter. Like others said......if you have to toss away, then this worthless product, otherwise look @ a various brand or a bottle of dish soap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    As with everyone else, I'm very satisfied with the speaker sound quality but appalled at the state of this app. If you can obtain it to actually recognise your speakers (often it will not search anything until you restart the speakers) then amazing luck actually implementing the app. Constant crashes, horribly dated UI and unresponsive to internal phone gestures (have to use in-built navigation buttons). If you can obtain melody to play on your speakers then it will often stutter or stop playing altogether.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Perfect app! Finally have a phone this works on as was limited to my old HP Touchpad to use this the past year. Works flawlessly for syncing my Jam speakers, streaming melody from my phone, and chatting with my virtual Alexa. Psyched to have a phone this works on, though realistically you can setup your devices once and not need it again. I'd gone nearly a year without touching this application as the speakers worked perfectly after getting them setup the first time with multiple paired speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    the Ap sucks tho ...you need the Ap for speaker ... unless you have an aux cord ... obtain a aux cord ... worst Ap ever ...i Guess 1 star is worst then no stars...speaker wont connect to wifi... on some funny style ish..I unconnected everything from the wife I just so the speaker could be hooked up by itself and it still didn't work jam you folded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Amazing app. The only missing aspect is the ability to use Pandora with the Jam speaker. please add Pandora and this application will be heaven...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Since modernize I can't use this app. The speakers won't sync to the app. Meaning they are now useless. Can't even send feedback within the application as that is bugged and won't send either.. Quality of the application is outdated by about 20years and its getting worse each modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Bought two of the Jam Voice speakers, work on bluetooth but this application is junk. Speakers connect to wireless connection following application instructions, but after connecting can never be found by this application again. I'm not a network noob so know it's not the speaker, it's the application not finding the speaker. My favorite thing is the error notice that says my phone is connected to wireless connection (wifi name), please connect to (the same wireless connection name) and retry. WHAT! Still no luck, firmware updated the speakers, factory restart several times, still not finding network connected speakers. Developer needs to look into how the application is finding the speaker (port 53) I assume and figure out why it's not seeing them. If its using UPnP to search them, poor idea. Netgear R7000P router with recent firmware and a factory reset. My end is working properly, it's your application that's screwed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    I normally use my Jam Speakers with Apple AirPlay but this application worked ok to set them up and configure them. It would be nice if group configurations could be saved and still have individual speaker targets available. This would create it easier for others in the house to pick from my preconfigured groups depending on where they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    This application will not connect the speaker to my wifi. As I read in another review. Why a wireless speaker if you need a Aux cord to use it , cause the Jam Application Does Not Work !!! At least on this Android device it doesn't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Amazing sounding speaker however the application you NEED to use this speaker over wireless connection is shocking, I wouldn't mind being forced to use this application to use my Jam rhythm, IF it was any good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Trying to hold my brain active, and for someone that can't spell it's helping that too. I do search it very hard to stop playing once I start. I do [email protected]#$%! was easier to obtain coins, that is the only complaint I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    my everyday puzzle screen is frozen. It's been stuck for two days. Can't play. Force stop and closing and reopening isn't working. I've even restarted my phone several times. Still stuck. Very frustrating. Can't complete everyday quest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    love it. keeps my mind busy, and helps me to think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Time consuming but a blast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    some words I've never heard of so takes me a while to do the puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Amazing to use like to learn how to spell the words correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Stretches the mind. it makes me think!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    cute android game and fun but not simple to play after a few levels. almost impossible to beat levels without boosters. they wish true and a lot of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    to much bug and crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Can't obtain enough of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    love love love this game! thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Yes I Loved It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    It's mind blowing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Application is nice, when it works. Usually it crashes around 6 or 7 times on average when I begin it up before it finally works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Gives me access to most of what I need. Keeps telling me I don't have access as it grants me access. Can't edit my notifications. If I keep an email notification, when I on view item, it does end up directing me to the app. Would prefer to keep application notifications. But better than browser access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    runs very slow and donesnt let to change pic name when uploading a pic directly through share

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    l44o(πŸ™πŸ™Asia, okay, L πŸ™"0πŸ™…0440(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    1.16.0 "technical improvements" translates into "changes in root detection"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    wrost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Need speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    I am unable to link this application to my account.. qr code crashes the app. On Nexus 6p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Still a lot to improved especially on Android, but the almost never obtain updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Masih suka error..ga bs add foto dan baca feed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    We always are unable to log in because of its error. A lot of tines that we need to uninstall and reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Superb UI, and very simple navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    The application is really little with too small puzzles. The max "learning" level is capacitors even if you for the app. It makes you a promise learning about more components but for that you will have to install another application and but there you won't learn anything. Currently, I am sorry giving for this, because I expected a lot more components not just resistors and capacitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Thank you for fixing the payment bug! Awesome application and circuit simulator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Its a fun android game that helped me brush up on my primary electrical knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    I liked it initially on my Android device emulator, but this android game is unplayable on my phone. I don't know why, but the lag when toggling switches is so poor that sometimes one tap doesn't register until I tap again, and then that messes up the timing of the currents. Brand fresh phone by the way, LG V40 ThinQ with Oreo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    These are amazing exercises if you are interested in learning circuit diagrams. Clean, simple interface for connecting circuits and dropping in components. Has a complete sandbox mode for laying out circuits and simulating current flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Meagher & near non-existent instructions. say solve puzzles to unblock extra items, but that's the first phase, you aren't allowed to solve any more puzzles, only for version. Wasted wasted my time, uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    I am currently an EE student in my junior year and i thought this android game was fantastic. As someone who has suffered all the math similar to these principles it is refreshing to see curcuit presented in a more intuitive way. hope to see more going forward Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    It fun to play with for a complete electronics newbie. I hope more components - like diode, transistors etc- will be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    This is a neat, educational circuits game. It is a great, visual method to intuitively learn the primary circuit laws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Paid for the app, didn't obtain anything unlocked at all and see ads. Can't either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    amazing puzzles! would love to see inductor and logic puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    GREAT learning tool! Especially for the hands on learner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    What a useless and illogical tests..dark waveform detect? Maybe it's too complex for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Amazing application for intro fundamental lessons on circuits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Amazing introduction to primary concepts that forces you to think through what you think you know ......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    It's fun playing with the basics. Amazing practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Very helpful. Should take it to another level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    just a few levels and you have to the application (3.00€)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Could you some circuit analysis exercises, the fun really it too soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Video [App]  2019-12-26 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Jam []  2020-1-17 4:52

    Sadly this was not our kind of music. Songs were not very melodious and rather silly and neither my husband or I liked it and neither did the children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    well let's see I I can definitely say as a musician and drummer I love the clarity and quality of the drum tracks. you did a amazing job on that part, but then I will be half method through a song and the drums simply stop!!! I don't wish my drummer to simply stop in the middle of the song !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    decent. better loops than my digitech rp55.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386