Read dietro casa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dietro casa reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa []  2020-7-5 19:44

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa []  2020-7-5 19:44

    The 16 Tracks featured on this CD are a lovely and touching tribute to the swaying memories of the timeless classics of Antonio Carlos Jobim. The trio consists of Ryuichi Sakamoto on piano, Jacques Morelenbaum on cello and Paula Morelenbaum on vocals with a dozens of other musicians including Paulo Jobim on Violao and a duet with vocalist Ed Motta. The tender approach of Mr. Sakamoto's piano is felt like a light ocean spray shifting between the organic sounds of Mr. Morelenbaum's cello and the warm and sensuous vocals of his wife Paula, sends ones senses aflame with melodic passion and a attractive intimacy is l renditions were recorded at the home of Jobim's which adds to the spirit of this attractive excursion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa []  2020-7-5 19:44

    Awesome beautiful!

    0  


    Add your opinion on dietro casa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa No'j [App]  2019-6-1 13:23

    Me gusta la Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASA Alerts [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Nice warning application for DFW zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Babylon []  2020-1-11 20:25

    This is a mix of rithms and thoughs between Eurpoe and Latinamerica. This work reflects the reaility of LatinAmerica through songs like Senor Matanza. Perfect Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Babylon []  2020-1-11 20:25

    Even Clandestino (First Manu Chao's album) is not as amazing as MANO NEGRA's CASA ck, dub, rap, dancehall, and latin all together in an album that has created history in europe. From the launching of this CD, there are an uncountable number of spanish and french groups that test to imitate this "Babylon" Babylon is an album that even today is being sold in spanish shops, it is the reference for what you can call "latino rock", but it is more than latino, even more than r me it is one of the five best albums ever made. And I'm not kiddin'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Moro []  2020-1-28 0:55

    i love the recipes especially excellent for summer cooking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Moro []  2020-1-28 0:55

    A must have book for anyone with an understanding of amazing ingredients. The recipes are fantastic! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Babylon []  2020-1-11 20:25

    Me gusta que dentro del Vinilo viene la versión en CD. Esta en perfectas condiciones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Babylon []  2020-1-11 20:25

    La primera vez que oi la voz de Manu (el cantador) fue en mi clase de espanol hace dos anos. Inmediatamente compre su disco solo "Clandestino" y lo amaba mucho. Por eso compre Casa Babylon, y ahora es uno de mis discos favoritos. Los ritmos son perfectos para las personas que les gusta bailar (como yo) y las letras tambien son muy buenas. Dos canciones son lentas e increibles, muy poderosas: "mama perfecta" y "sueno de solentiname," y las otras canciones son mas rapidas y igualmente fantasticas. A mi parece muy sofisticada, y hay muchisimos sonidos diferentes aunque el disco es muy unido. Otros grupos/artistas que me encantan: The Beatles, The Greatful Dead, Led Zeppelin, John Coltrane, Miles Davis, The Allman Brothers, y otros grupos americanos de los 60s y 70s (musica "hippie"). (lo siento por mi espanol ojala que no sea terrible)The first time I heard Manu's voice was in my spanish class two years ago. I immediately bought his solo cd, Clandestino, and i loved it, so I bought "Casa Babylon" and now it's one of my favorite CDs. The rhythms are excellent for people who like to dance (like me) and the words are also really good. Two songs are slow and incredible, very powerful: "mama perfecta" and "sueno de solentiname" and the other songs are faster and just as fantastic. It seems very sophisticated and there are a lot of various sounds although the disc is very united. Other bands/artists I like: The Beatles, The Greatful Dead, Led Zeppelin, John Coltrane, Miles Davis, The Allman Brothers, and other American groups from the 60s and 70s ('hippie' music).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Moro []  2020-1-28 0:55

    This is an perfect book, however a lot of of the ingredients are very hard if not impossible to find. If you don't have access to a Spanish cooking supply shop, I would pass on this book. In addition, some of the recipes need a bit of work. I've tried several soup recipes and all of them were lacking in flavor and required extra work to repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Babylon []  2020-1-11 20:25

    I'm sure this the best Cd I have ever listen to, Begin your mind and it, it's amazing for your health OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Babylon []  2020-1-11 20:25

    This is probably not the most accessible of the Mano Negra albums. When I bought it it took me a while to see what all the fuss was about. However now I rate it as their best album- in fact it's probably better than either of Manu Chao's superb solo efforts. This album marks a fresh departure for Mano Negra the French group comprising Manu Chao, his brother and cousin and a few of their Parisian friends. The first Mano album, Patchanka, introduced an alternative rock group half-way between the Clash and the Pogues. Diverse sounds, diverse influences- mainly punk, rockabilly, ska and a small bit of Latino at that stage. The second album, Puta's Fever, saw the group on a multinational label and enjoying considerable success in France, Spain, Japan and Latin America. The third album, King of Bongo, was dismissed by a lot of critics, wrongly in my view. It contained less of the cheery party songs and more reference to the French chanson tradition. It also contained the hugely famous single 'Out of Time Man'. Following all this commercial success the group decided to take off to South America for two years of giving concerts and exploring local musical traditions. Large tensions erupted in the group, not least between the Chao brothers, Manu and Antoine ('Tonino'). But this venture into the unknown large dividends. When the group came back to Europe they brought with them much more depth in their sound. The Latin influence in songs like the superb Senor Matanza was even more authentic and the album also featured the lead singer of the Argentinian band Todos tus muertos. An idea of the diversity is provided in the run of songs going from Mama Perfecta through to Sueno de Solentiname. Mama Perfecta was influenced by Colombian Cumbia. This led directly into the Clash inspired classic 'Love and Hate', sung in English, French and Spanish. That then becomes the very authentic sounding Jamaican reggae on 'She Drives Me Crazy' a song which ends with synthesised rat noises reminiscent of 'Down in the Sewer' by the Stranglers. This fed into 'Hamburger Fields' which closes with the 'I will **** you like a superman' reel from the end of the Beatles' Sargent Pepper album ('Strawberry Fields' oblige). The song then feeds into the brilliant danceable reggae of 'La Vida' which then feeds into 'Sueno de Solentiname' containing a brilliant dub bass line and a sound which wouldn't have been out of put on either of Manu's solo albums. On this album Mano Negra were no longer hiding behind their scene persona- for the first time the Chao brothers were refered to by their true names on the list of musicians. The musicianship on here is superb and the songs are varied. As someone once said: 'A splendid time is guaranteed for all'. This album is a must for all fans of alternative Latin music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Moro []  2020-1-28 0:55

    amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Febus [App]  2018-1-23 13:8

    Not working. Wont allow me press/select any option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Moro []  2020-1-28 0:55

    This book is SO inspiring. We use this book more than any other. Moro really inspires us to challenge our taste-buds and when we have people over for dinner they always wish to know where we got the ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Babylon []  2020-1-11 20:25

    As Advertised!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Babylon []  2020-1-11 20:25

    Amazing to see everyone speaks so highly of this CD.What can you say about Mano Negra that has not been said? This CD is one of the best top 10 Castellano rock albums of all times. How do I know this? Well besides being from Buenos Aires I have traveled Latin America and España all my life and this CD is always in any hip rock bar's jukebox from Argentina to Mexico. It's real + what Manu did with Clandestino, etc... set this cd into eternal immortality. Rock, rap, reggae, Caribbean sounds, punk, English, Castellano, French (+ you begin to message Manu playing around with the sounds bites from TV and radio on this album) Buy it and you will not be disappointed. Amazon has all from Manu and Mano Negra on here which you should check out. Look for the Bolivian mountain sessions on MP3 Download sites, also has a rare Mano Negra appearance at a French prison early 90's. " 2 de la tarde 28 minutos con radio recuerdos...tu suerte merece un chance...._" Arturo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASA Alerts [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    No alerts, nothing. Raining hard in 76244, and the application has been silent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Babylon []  2020-1-11 20:25

    No commenst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Babylon []  2020-1-11 20:25

    The final and most mature effort from Mano Negra, basically driven by Manu Chao before he went solo and ironic for that fact since it is so much more rock and electronic than his subsequent solo work. Mano Negra were a great, interesting, rocking band that were entertaining as well as thought-provoking. Some people have called them 'the latin Clash' and there are definitely similarities although the Mano Negra were obviously on the stage a small later. A amazing album for fans, but as others have noted, maybe Puta's Fever would be a better initiation to the band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASA Alerts [App]  2019-3-4 13:37

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Casa [App]  2019-5-3 21:12

    I downloaded it and they don't even have an option for you to food. why have an application if you can't meal off of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa Moro []  2020-1-28 0:55

    For those who are familiar with the books of claudia roden and penelope casas on middle eastern meal and spanish food, this book has definitely a few fresh things to offer. The recipees are basic, with few ingredients, emphasis on amazing taste and relatively easy to prepare. Do not expect elaborate "Michelin restaurant" style type dishes. The authors like spiced (not hot)food, so if you like that too, then stock up on your cumin, coriander and paprika, and begin pickling your own e book starts with a curious chapter on dishes prepared with wild ingredients (herbs) from the zone in spain where the authors live (Andalucia). The four seasons are each presented with 2-3 dishes. While it is apparently meant to set the scene, I found this chapter a bit out of put and too much "Jamie Oliver" with pictures of satisfied family and tales of friendly neighbours; the dishes are sometimes less simple to prepare with the ingredients listed. What follows is a short chapter on bread which i did not search particularly intersting. Despite the encouriging remarks of the authors, (it only takes 10 minutes!) making bread by hand the classic method takes time, is messy, and the results is always a bit e next chapters on soups and on mezze and starters however is very amazing with a lot of amazing recipees. Other chapters are on slads, fish, meat and vegetables (!). The meat chapter has 6 nice lamb, 2 pork, 2 beef and 4 chicken recipees. They are rather classic (roast lamb, sirloin steak) but again of amazing taste. However, you will search a much wider selection in both Roden or Casas. The authors admit that they only recently started to obtain interested in desserts, and the book therefore is relatively short on this item, with a few amazing cakes, ice and fruit desserts. In conclusion: its not a true restaurant book with complete menu suggestions, and it has frequent accounts of private life and travels (it is a bit romantic, organic and jamie oliver style), but the few recipies i have tried so far where simple to prepare and tasted very much oke: 4 stars..One latest remark to the publisher: the list of suppliers and reference to particular brands of flower is usefull for UK readers but of no use to readers outside the UK. Would it be a better idea to contain www services of suppliers in europe and USA where foodstuff can be ordered?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Casa dell'orco [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Before we start: this movie is not a third installment to the "Demons" series and it has nothing to do with it whatsoever, except the fact that Lamberto Bava directed them. Regardless of the false advertising, "The Ogre" is worth watching. This film is quite atmospheric and even though there are a few unintentionally funny moments, I thought it had it decent share of creepiness. In a way, I see this as a not good man's "The House by the Cemetery", at least plot-wise. In both films, Paolo Marco is the man of the family, in both films, there's an irritating small son named Bobby, in both films, the woman of the house is a attractive thirty-something, who seems to be the only one to see that there's something really wrong in the fresh house, and in both films, there's something really, really wrong going on in the basement. Those who enjoyed "The House by the Cemetery" are probably going to have fun this film as well, keeping in mind of course, that "The Ogre" is less artistic, less scary and not nearly as gory. In "The Ogre", the story begins with a small girl, named Charel, who is tormented by a horrible nightmare. In said nightmare, small Charel is chased by a horrendous ogre, in what seems to be an old basement. Several years later, we see Charel as a grown woman, who works as a novelist, is married to a guy named Tom and has a son named Bobby. Charel and her family go on a vacation trip to an old deserted castle, located in the heart of an Italian villa called Trifiri. Shortly after their arrival, Charel has the feeling that she had been in the villa before, which she finds very odd, since she knows for a fact, that she had never been to Trifiri in her life. Charel begins to experience visions of that horrible nightmare that she used to have when she was little, but her husband tells her not to worry about it. Charel can't seem to obtain over her visions of that horrendous monster going after her, and her husband, who is not a very patient guy to start with, tells her to chop the crap and have fun the damn vacation, before he loses his marbles. However, Charel knows that the old nightmare from her childhood is actually becoming true and she's going to have to war that horrible ogre on her own, since nobody believes her. As it is expected, the plot somehow turns out to be a small bit simplistic, which makes it hard to fill an hour and a half. This means that "The Ogre" more than a couple of sequences with nothing but total silence and the photo of the main hero walking around the castle for several minutes, going on about her business and reviving the photos of her childhood, with a look of dismay in her eyes. Since this film with the premise of a main hero who is trying to figure out if she's actually seeing certain things or if she's having hallucinations, we obtain a lot of "Oh, is this actually happening?" moments... and, yes, it becomes tedious after a while. Like a lot of Italian horror movies that came out throughout the late eighties, this film is beautiful stylish and effective, but it also a nice dozens of unintentionally funny moments, that create the film unforgettable. For instance, the part in which Charel is brutally slapped by her husband and instead of going to her bedroom crying like I would have expected, she strikes back versus him by punching him on the face really hard and running away to the woods, like a maniac. The funniest thing however, is the fact that two mins later, they appear as a satisfied couple again, as if punching each other like that, was the most natural thing in the world. I know it's silly, but I myself, found it absolutely hilarious. The ogre (which is obviously the villain of the story) looks creepy and funny at the same time too and let's face it: a villain who can freak us out and create us laugh a small bit, it's twice as welcomed. It reminded me of Michael Jackson in "Thriller", but much more natural and human, of course. But if focusing on the genuinely amazing aspects that I mentioned before: the melody composed by Simon Boswell is one of the high points and even if it beautiful much always the same, it fits perfectly and it helps to make a rather dark atmosphere during the moments of tension. So if I have to give my final statement regarding this movie, I'm going to have to say that I can't support loving it, including the little flaws and most people who have fun these typical Italian horror films from the late eighties, won't be disappointed by this one. It has all the typical and always well received clichés, like the crazy old man who actually speaks the truth, the foxy local woman who is said to be a witch, a creepy castle, a large dark basement with a not good secret and the local folks who test to prevent the tourist with their hostility, to stay away from the infamous lands. I would say that "La Casa dell'Orco" deserves two thumbs up and a punch at your spouse's face, as a method to tribute to the heroine of the story. Take this film for what it is and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunfighters of Casa Grande [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Ill Manor. Gunfighters of Casa Grande is directed by Roy Rowland and written by Clarke Reynolds and Borden and Patricia Chase. It stars Alex Nicol, Jorge Mistral, @#$% Bentley, Steve Rowland, Phil Posner, Mercedes Alonso, Diana Lorys, María Granada. Melody is by Johnny Douglas and cinematography by José F. Aguayo and Manuel MerinoJose. After the battle between The States, when the Eastern part of the United States was beef starved and inflated were at Northern railroad points ... a border raider evolved a plan that would lead to the greatest stolen cattle herd and off in the history of the West. Out of MGM, this Spanish/American Western was filmed in Mexico and is a CinemaScope/Metrocolor production. What with that value and the opening salvo as written above, one wouldn't be unfair to expect a amazing movie. Sadly this isn't the case. The whole stolen herd thing is a bum steer, the narrative a muddled mess that ultimately loses focus on story telling sense. On breaking it down we have an uneasy group dynamic, where a handful of sharp shooting men - led by a devious tyrant wannabe called Joe Daylight (Nicol) - end up getting women problem whilst dealing with bandido baddies. It's all on testosterone overdrive, complete with what can only be described as a @#$%ing contest, with the acting close to being as not good as the choppy story. The musical score is schizophrenic, with some of it sounding oddly like a play on The White Cliffs of Dover and comedy fare that wouldn't be out of put in a Cary Grant screwball piece. Areas are nice, but the colour mix is method too bright, but at least we have two entries in the Victor Mature and James Caan look a like competition... Some competent action scenes, such as the finale and a defence of Casa Grande (the ranch) stop it being a complete dead loss, but it's not one that Western fans should seek out as a matter of need. 3/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuba Casa Directory [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    I'd give the application three stars if they had coordinates on the page. And five stars if those coordinates linked to an offline map, like Maps Me. To be fair you can obtain the coordinates. You need to access them via the map function online. Not much amazing when you're in Cuba with not good or no internet. It might come in handy, in some remote town. For bigger towns; there is lots of info on the web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuba Casa Directory [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Useful info, but without map The application has lots of useful info which seems beautiful accurate. However, in slightly bigger cities it is not ideal, since you cannot see the casas plotted on a map. So no method of knowing where they are except for when you do a lot of searching on another map that you brought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:19

    I love @#$% Rojas as a person and all his melody rocks, Please this cd you will love his melody beacuse he is a amazing Purto Rican singer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:20

    Estaba muy decepcionado por este album...quisas 2 buenas cansiones pero...mas na'no hay palabras para describir que mal estuvo este album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I can't even go through the second page of the initial setup, it says: check your connection...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    La uso a diario. Es agradable que hayan distintas opciones y herramientas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    La mayoría de rutinas son buenas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Hace un mes cambié el plan mensual por el anual y me sigue. generando cobros por el plan mensual. además, me bloquearon la aplicación y el correo de atención al que se redirige desde la application no sirve. ojalá puedan darme alguna respuesta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Es una application excelente y muy completa para poder entrenar desde casa. Se cuenta con un apoyo de expertos y de otros usuarios con los mismos objetivos tuyos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I lost over 20kgs with Instafit. The fresh videos always bring a fresh routine and you can adapt to your specific needs. And the culinary recipes are tasty. I am now more conscious of eating smarter and better. Amazing job Instafit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Muy buena aplicación. Gran variedad de ejercicios!perfecta para mi propósito de año nuevo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Es simplemente genial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Luego luego que ingresas te cobran ni si quiera te dan una clase para version si te gusta o no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Tengo que pagar para usar la app???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    O amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Mi Casa []  2020-7-26 22:18

    I have been looking for spanish children songs that we could sing along to and learn the language. This disc repeats phrases often, so its simple to learn the songs. It contains themes of hygiene (i.e. "Lava los manos/wash your hands") and manners (i.e. "Pon la mesa/Set the table"). One of my favorite parts is that it is simple to hear the words clearly spoken. I have been humming the "Marcha, marcha" song all day today :-). I will definitely be looking for other CDs by these artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa de Oro [App]  2020-5-6 21:31

    Hands down the best Mexican meal in town! They treat you like family. Amazing quality meal and prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morelenbaum 2 / Sakamoto: Casa []  2020-6-15 19:18

    Spirits are said to linger and see who are crying for them, fill your heart with music, love will search a method to your door..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa de Cafe [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    Amazing coffee And taste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuba Casa Directory [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Knowing that in Cuba acces to internet is very difficult, after a long research we decided to take the Cuba Junky application and we discovered that it was the best decision. It has a lot of casas registered , with all the information you need and IT WORKS OFFLINE!! Everybody there wants to support you to search accommodation, but because they insist too much and because of the lack of my Spanish language, a lot of times a had the feeling that there is something fishy. Maybe they have amazing intentions , but I felt safety and calm having Cuba Junky and I used it a ter I dowloaded the application I opened all files with casas in to be sure they are properly saved and it worked perfectly offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuba Casa Directory [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Outstanding Application and Essential for anyone Travelling Cuba I cycled Cuba for 32 days after years of wanting to do it. Only decided to finally go about three weeks before my flight out and luckily came across Cuba Junky. I had a rough idea of where I was wanting to go but also wanted to hold it quite rough and search where to go along the way. This Application was invaluable to me as I could have a look and identify two or three casas whereever I was going that day. Offline so no internet required. If you go to a casa and it is full then no worries as they will sort you out with another one. This application never allow me down no matter whether in the huge cities like Santiago or little towns. Can't stress enough how amazing the application is, obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    one of the best apps for workout with professional trainers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    i can use the application , it keeps forcing me to test the 30 days tiral, even when i dont wish to , i thought this application was :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Espectacular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Excelente. Solo necesito que pueda proyectar en la Pantalla del TV con Tablet Hwawei P30 Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    tengan cuidado!!! Me ofreció una prueba gratis de 30 días y cuando puse OK me cobraron el mes directamente, una estafa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Excelente app, muy buenos programas de ejercicio que te mantendrán con interés a diferencia de otros que son muy repetitivos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    No me dejaba acceder sin pagar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Resultados increibles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Y no.puedo entrar.. ni con FB o email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    It is no free, application ask a lot of data even card number just to see if works. Does not have pregnant women options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    i have created one LOGO ANIMATION for you.... find 'bicalab instafit' on youtube to check it out.... and its just a primary animation. if you wish any advanced logo animation, i can do it for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Am gone like it my Mate love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Congelan la tarjeta? Porque así parece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    muy buena application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bembe en Mi Casa []  2020-6-15 19:16

    I heard a chop from this CD on college radio (WRUV-FM Burlington VT), called at once to search out what it was - and ordered a copy. It's just that great! Amazing energy, crisp sound, amazing rhythms, and lots of originality. Now whenever I place it on everyone who hears it stops and asks me what it is - beautiful soon, all my mates will own it. My tip is to ignore the lukewarm editorial review and a copy - I do not think you will be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morelenbaum 2 / Sakamoto: Casa []  2020-6-15 19:18

    Of the two Morelbaum2/Sakamoto albums I have, this is my favorite--not only for listening, but for reading and writing to. It allows me to be creative (mostly in Portugese, it doesn't interfere with my ENglish-only brain) and it provides the help of others' artistic practice. It satisfies my need for musical beauty. It creates joy in my world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Mi Casa []  2020-7-26 22:18

    I know there are lots of amazing reviews and I think with a lot of children it would be fine. But my son listened to the first song and just wanted me to turn it off. I think it's too young for him. I really wanted to love as it seems like a amazing method to learn spanish vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuba Casa Directory [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Application doesn't work!! Won't load doesn't even open!! Bought the application yesterday tried to begin the next day and keeps crashing! Useless especially as supposed to work offline but can't even obtain the thing to load! Refund please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuba Casa Directory [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Couldn't install in Nexus 6P It downloads, starts installing, but an error pops up (error code -504). The troubleshooting tutorial by Google doesn't fix it. This is the only time I've gotten this error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa del Rey Moro [App]  2019-4-18 13:18

    no funciona, me dice que hay un error de red pero lo probamos en 4 dispositivos distintos y nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morelenbaum 2 / Sakamoto: Casa []  2020-6-15 19:18

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casa de Oro [App]  2020-5-6 21:31

    Best Mexican in city by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Mi Casa []  2020-7-26 22:18

    Love this CD. As a whole the songs narrate the days activities in Spanish from waking up to going to bed. It's at a speed that allows you and your kids to clearly hear each word of the songs. It didn't take more that a week and a half for my 2 year old to begin singing along. My 11 month old calms down in the vehicle when I play these tunes as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    No method to change the language. Even if u the app, there is no support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Los contenidos de la aplicación son excelentes pero su funcionamiento falla constantemente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Llevo meses ocupando esta app, ahora la volvi a comprar y no responde, me hicieron el cobro y no responde, no se si habra reembolso. 😖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    La instalé, 2 minutos... la desinstalé. No hay manera que atraigan clientes si antes de ofrecer algo, piden metodo de pago para garantizar 30 dias gratis. NO AUTORIZO METODOS DE PAGO HASTA NO SABER SI ES CONFIABLE, que alguien pida de entrada un metodo de pago o garantiza que respetaran los 30 dias. (Me paso con Netflix, a los 10 dias ya habian cobrado la siguiente mensualidad) Asi que cuando den una sesion gratis sin metodo de pago para ver si confio en ustedes o no, la reinstalo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    I've trying to cancel this Application before my membership fee and I Can't. I'm leaving cause I Found so much like and better FREE routines. I just wish to CANCEL this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Didn't notify me before I was charged for the subscription, can you please me, I didn't use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Gran aplicación!! hacía tiempo que buscaba una application como esta y con el contenido en español!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Uh ... hello! At least allow me test the damn thing before you test to charge me, greedy. First impression is always important. So... nope!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Excelente app, yo sí puedo hacer login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Por todo hay que pagar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    You suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Spanish only, not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    excelente app, rutinas bien explicadas y funcionales. recomendadísima. Coaches grandiosos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    no puedo cancelar la suscripción ya que ni me en mi cuenta de play Store. Como hago porque no quiero cargo adicional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Te piden datos de tarjeta para registrar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    No entiendo por qué me están cargando casi $700.000 en la tarjeta y lo difieren a 24 cuotas si yo estoy comprando solo el plan mensual y deberian descontar mes a mes, ko todo el año.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Un par de cosas que mejorar, pero en general la aplicación y sobre todo las rutinas y los entrenadores son muy buenos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    No pude conectarla con Fb ni con el correo electrónico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    No es free, y es carisimo comparado a otras app, solo ofrece ejercicios básicos no lo compren es mejor Freeletics, runstatic effect o nike training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    No te deja usar los programas offline aún los hayas descargado. Me gusta la application pero se atora y reinicia constantemente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Un engaño para poner dinero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Nunca pude ni empezar a usar la aplicación porque se reinicia constantemente y me pide datos de tarjeta de crédito para seguir usándola jamás vi como funcionaba la interfaz ni el plan de entrenamiento.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Excelente app. Vale la pena bajarla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InstaFit - Ejercicio en Casa [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386