Read diffuser calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all diffuser calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diffuser Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    there are better diffuser calculators out there for free. this one does not have enough input options. kinda disappointing, not 6 bucks worth at all maybe a dollars worth. want I could return it but its too late. its a amazing idea but it still needs work to be worth it. if an modernize comes out that improves the application i will change my review accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Diffuser Waterproof Essential Oil Diffuser [Book]  2019-11-29 18:5

    I bought one as a Christmas show with some essential oils for my parents. It was when it was when it was around $80, which I feel is expensive, but I thought it was a true diffuser and would be worth it. They never said they used it and I never asked. I kept wanting my own, but couldn't justify another $80 when I already have 3 quality diffusers (not waterproof though). When this became available on Prime Day and I had a from Whole Foods, it was a no-brainer... so I thought. I was so excited to keep it but wasn't satisfied it didn't come with batteries. I inserted the included wicks in my Breathe blend bottle and Lavender bottle, attached them, pushed the button, and... barely smelled it. It is not the atomizing diffuser I am used to. It was more like those reed fragrance bottles with a fan to blow out anything that is volatilizing. But, instead of a reed, it has a wick. As the wick became more saturated over the course of a week, I smelled it more, but still nothing like a quality diffuser that can fill a room. I'd be better off wafting the bottle under my nose. I'm not even sure if the deeply discounted I was worth it. I actually wasted more because the two bottles of my expensive oils are now tainted with a wick. I've introduced bacteria I'm sure. I am also embarrassed I gave it as a bonus and spent a fortune on it at that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Diffuser Waterproof Essential Oil Diffuser [Book]  2019-11-29 18:5

    Wow. I can't believe I lived without this! It feels like I'm at the spa every morning when I take my shower! Super simple to use! Want I'd tried it earlier and then I could have given it as a Christmas bonus this latest holiday season!

    0  


    Add your opinion on diffuser calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Diffuser Waterproof Essential Oil Diffuser [Book]  2019-11-29 18:5

    Loved product until under 2 months of use it died. Tried fresh batteries nothing. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Diffuser Waterproof Essential Oil Diffuser [Book]  2019-11-29 18:5

    This is really the only shower diffuser available so as far as the value for money, I feel like it was on the pricier side for what you get. It was super simple to prepare and install. Feels very secure on the wall. It’s a amazing diffuser for little bathrooms and the shower but if you’re looking for it to work throughout an entire huge bathroom, it doesn’t release that much aroma. We bought it for our RV bathroom so it works amazing for that little space. My other issue is the short diffuse time. There’s no option on how long it diffuses and it automatically shuts off after a really short time. For the money, I would wish to be able to have diffuse time options or at least turn the off auto shut off so it runs continuously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Diffuser Waterproof Essential Oil Diffuser [Book]  2019-11-29 18:5

    This isn't worth having. You obtain more diffusion from one drop of oil on your shower wall. Huge disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Diffuser Waterproof Essential Oil Diffuser [Book]  2019-11-29 18:5

    Simple to install in the shower and use right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Diffuser Waterproof Essential Oil Diffuser [Book]  2019-11-29 18:5

    I am totally blown away by this magic device! My mates have been raving about the diffusers they have for their bedroom, but I didn't wish all of my clothes and bedsheets to permanently smell like lavender... When I found this on Amazon I knew I had to test it out, and I'm so satisfied I did! The oils combined with the steam from my shower really create waking up and getting ready for work seem less like a chore, and more like a trip to the spa!When I got the pack I was surprised by how little and compact it actually was, I was worried about installing R2D2 into my shower, but it's so sleek and tiny! The suction cup mounted very easily to my shower wall, and seems incredibly secure. I don't have any fears of it falling off.Highly highly recommended for anyone that wants to bring the spa home! Hilariously, even my husband loves it and is already asking me about what other oils we can get! If he likes it then anyone will!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Diffuser Waterproof Essential Oil Diffuser [Book]  2019-11-29 18:5

    This was so simple to install. It takes various size bottles but the 0.5 oz fits flush with the bottom so there is no hangover. I use this every morning while in the shower and I use Eucalyptus and Peppermint at the same time. Very relaxing and helps with my meditation. You can use one scent at a time if you wish, there is a switch on each side to turn to begin or close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Diffuser Waterproof Essential Oil Diffuser [Book]  2019-11-29 18:5

    I bought the Oasis diffuser after a mate told me about how much they loved e shipping was super quick and I was really impressed with the e directions were super simple to follow (although the whole thing is beautiful self explanatory) set up probably took less than a min from the time I opened the package.I was a small nervous about sticking anything up in my shower, just because it seems like suction cups usually drop off after like 15 minutes. SO I was thrilled to see that Oasis designed a totally special sticky pad thing that seems about a million times better than suction cups. This thing's not going anywhere, unless it's on purpose. So that's cool too e diffuser works exactly how I hoped! It has a small selector switch for each bottle so you can have one or both going as needed. Simple on/off push button with a blue light indicator let's you know it's ering with this thing is super relaxing. I usually use peppermint, lemon or eucalyptus and I can't imagine showering without it now!All in all I'm really satisfied with my Oasis! I'll modernize my review in a few more months, but so far it's been amazing! I wouldn't hesitate to again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shower Diffuser Waterproof Essential Oil Diffuser [Book]  2019-11-29 18:5

    This diffuser really brings amazing aroma when taking a shower and the best part is you can choose your own essential oils!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    so far, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it l have not seen one like it befour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I just downloaded the application before going shopping so I won't overspend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I love this app!!!! 😝😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Awesome game, Baldi, 2+2=4-1=3 QUICK MATHS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I was looking for a calculator to make and shop my own functions. It worked very well for this purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator in the play store, hands down, it has been the only scientific calculator application able to hold being my go to in engineering school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This is the best calculator application I have used on android. When I am adding lots of numbers, it shows them all on the screen and has a clean ui. The widget is amazing also for fast calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Clean interface and very busy strong features. If you create extensive use of scientific calculators, this application is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Directional swipes are a unbelievable feature, but the application claims that 0/0 = 0, which kind of makes me fear for the accuracy of the calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Incredible! It rescues me every day with my calculations!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator app, should present up in the top results when you find "Calculator"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator, when you obtain used to shortcuts it's very fast to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator out there (unless you have the LG build in application calculator which is the best I've used).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I love it for the floating mode layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Superb. Does everything I need. Absolutely no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator Best Calculator Application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Makes life a whole lot easier. Info is power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Awesome piece of for those doing science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Can we obtain the option for a comma (,) as a thousands separator?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    use engineering mode to teach physics in high school every school day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Abandoned. No modernize since April 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It did not do what I required it to do and would not give me the respond to my equation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It's amazing for my math when I need support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it so I can do my homework and obtain the answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It very helpful with homework. It makes it so much easier to calculate numbers and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I love it I can now check my work easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it really really like it 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Love the app, one thing bugs me about it though. There doesn't appear to be an option to have it forget the things you did when exiting. So every time i begin it up and wanna begin typing in an equation, i'm met with something i have to clear first. It's literally the only thing i dislike about it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    (long time user) BEST Calculator because of the absolute tub of options and control you keep but if i had to add my constructive criticism, size options for the floating calculator. example; i have an s pen and i could utilise a smaller calculator but someone else might wish a largeer floating calculator for reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    beautiful amazing calculator, however the dark AMOLED theme isnt actually fully black, so the pixels are still turned on with this theme. as soon as that would be fixed it deserves 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator, but there are a couple of math errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator app, overlay calculator is very useful. An option for multiline would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    An modernize or something has created the widget borderline useless. Have to give a low rating for now as it's the main reason I got the application - The keys don't answer at all 80% of the time on the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Practically excellent design with gesture shortcuts and amazing theme. Very recommended. Yet to search any bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The M key just added 00 to the current didplay and the pi key came up with a various screen looking.yo set up a variable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I've been using this application for years now. It's one of the best calculator apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Floating option it's not working anymore for Android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best engineering non-RPN calc there is for Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Layout is not normal hard to adopt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator application there is. Cant live without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The application is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It takes too long time to it When full sgnl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It is the best calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like this calculator because now I can multiply bigger numbers like 34 × 5670=?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Has a lot of handy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    oof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It helps me when I am in a hurry and need math done quick at work I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This is the only calculator I have ever used on Android. This is the only review I have ever left on the Google Play Store. Well done Sergey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Perfect calculator, have been using it for a lot of years. Allows to enter formulas and constants Excellent for fast and dirty calculations. Only graph part is a bit confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    it is really easy desing but a lot of functions are zipped on this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best calculator application ever . I'm using it since 2014, it's just greate. You can calculate and visualize almost everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I like the method that key entries are displayed with the option to move the cursor and create corrections much like you do in a text editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This application uses directional swipes; to provide a fully featured scientific calculator, in landscape mode, on a single page. Also, thumbs up for black mode👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Horrible keys, No border between keys so can be very confusing what key a function is on, this makes using the calculator somewhat frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator period. Scientific or for casual use, it is simply the best Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    A small inconsistent but not important. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very amazing calculator. Swiping keys is a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator on the play store; it's not even close. Swiping is genius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very useful and convenient calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Hands down best calculater app. Would recommend atleast trying once for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Simple, just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very solid calculator app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    best application for advanced calculation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I like it, perfect tool 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    'cosh' works incorrectly! cosh(6) < 2 according to your calc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    A large scientific calculator with more functions cot % π e sin cos tan abs ge le ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It tells you the question

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Bery helpful for fast math answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Alsom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Application opens fullscreens ads and mimics YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator+ [App]  2018-12-30 21:8

    Its beast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator + [App]  2019-3-30 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Developer deleted my comment because I spoke the truth. There is no option to automatically clear the latest entry when you close the application and it has a stupid "please rate my app" popup that you cannot turn off either. Dev should stop caring about his ratings by deleting comments and fix his app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Needs more customization options and polish in some features (like function plotter, which isn't simple to use and feels like an afterthought). Aside from that it's quite solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Using this calculator is nerdgasmic. The interface looks daunting but you obtain used to it quickly. The graphing function is very fully featured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Love the App. Best Calculator I have ever seen. Please create the same application for iOS too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Good, but has 1 problem, unless I just dont know how to use it. in the graph plotting the axes are not equally scaled i.e 0,9 0,9 and 1,4.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    diffuser calculator reviews lippert components screen defender rv entry door aluminum screen protector reviews camco 42563 awning stabilizer kit reviews camco 42005 awning roller ball with screen door slide reviews lippert components thin shade ready rv window shade for prepped lci entry doors reviews sthus 15mm 240mm rear wheel axle with spacers for 125cc 140cc 160cc pit dirt bike reviews basenor tesla model 3 aero wheel cover storage carrying bag reviews arb cksa12 air locker accessories reviews tracks plus wheel spacer gehl 5625 4835 r220 4635 4640e v270 6620 4640 6635 4840 5240 r260 5640 5640e 6640e 4240 r190 6640 5635 v330 case 70xt 440 sv300 sr220 sr250 410 430 60xt 40xt 420 sv250 reviews all states front wheel rim mahindra 3525 575 c4005 475 4025 e40 3825 4525 4505 3325 3505 450 485 e350 005554874r91 reviews tecumseh spring 590412 engine parts reviews gear alloy 726b 17x9 6x135 satin black wheel rim reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fit chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv43 chrome 22x9 rims hollander 5666 set reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv76 polished 20x9 rim hollander 5652 reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade silverado rally edition flow formed cv41 22x9 rim ck162 gloss black hollander 5662 reviews fuel utv vector 15x7 4x156 13et matte bronze black bead ring wheel reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chrysler aspen dodge dakota durango ram 1500 ram 1500 style dg56 chrome 20x9 rim hollander 2267 reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv98 20x9 rims satin black set reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade style ca82 22x9 rims gloss black set reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chevrolet silverado 1500 rst black 20x9 rim reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386