dig Reviews & Opinions


Submit dig review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Dig Dig - Tap to be Ore Tycoon review [App]  2019-7-13 13:27

    fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    love this game. My only problem with this android game is the number of lives given. most android games like this give 5 lives and this android game only gives 3 lives. otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    Doesn't work on my tablet! Booooooooo

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dig or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dig video reviews and related movies:

    See Mudvayne - Dig (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Incubus - Dig (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mudvayne Dig Official Video (Uncensored!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dig! (2004) - Subtitulada - radionuclear.ml on youtube.

     related image

    See Hip-Hop Head's FIRST TIME Hearing MUDVAYNE: "Dig" REACTION on youtube.

     related image

    See Incubus - Dig (HD) (HQ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mudvayne - Dig (Live Ozzfest 2001) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mudvayne Dig Lyrics on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    πŸ˜„funny, long as u obtain awayπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    captions are so little im not sure what my task is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    Love this android game very fun to play!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    Pc Ver much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    Fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    level 84 no keys no coins no lives no fun PAID FOR GAME NOW CANT PLAY BECAUSE OF DISGUSTING 30 MINUTE LIFE TIMER. I HATE DEVELOPER'S Boulder dash but without levels. shake dvelopers got greedy and ruined a android game i bought. download game, die 3 times wait 30 minutes to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    Loved this android game at first. Now all it does is freeze up and lag and makes my phone freeze up as well. To the point where I can't even shut it off or reset it for at least 2 mins. The deeper you go the worse it gets. Bugs need to be fixed. 1/9/19 Did the update. I used to be able to play for hours yes hours. Now I'm stuck waiting for lives to refill if I return home right after I complete the task. WTH..I should have never updated. 2/2/19 Now I'm stuck waiting for fresh quests that are coming soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    i like the idea of this android game but i search the controls a bit finicky.,. i either move too far or don't have time to adjust my movement before being smashed by a rock or webbed by a spider... either method I die A LOT. so dont really obtain to have fun the android game before i have to wait half an hour to play again. so sometimes i spend more time waiting than playing, and that's not fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    what could be a decent android games is ruined by 3 lives and a timer. Basically it's pay to play. Controls are not precise and accurate. Left side hot bar is in the method of controls , which also results in random activation of skills. Developers, you can't create cash if people have to wait to play.... stupid logic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    I remember when it didnt have lifes! i think that it is so dumb that you can only play 3 times then have to stop. that just sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    Although the android game is beautiful fun and somewhat addicting, the developers absolutely ruined it with the lives system. Before, you had infinite lives. Now, you have three and have to wait 30 mins to obtain one back. Plus, there are a lot of hazards and ways to die, so you'll probably lose all your lives within fifteen minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    I've giving it 5* before but now the android game sucks huge time...only 3 lives and refresh in 30 minute or so for 1 life...if you die in first 5 minute 3 times you can close the android game and uninstall it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    If it is so simple to lose lives, there should be a quicker recharge of energy, or some other method to earn lives. You can only play for a couple mins here and there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    Fun and addictive dig dug classic game. Waiting for timer can be frustrating, three lives enough? Lots of freebies in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    love this android game but it has glitches. My android game froze i had to uninstall and re-install i went from level 48 back down to level 14 Also would be amazing if there wasn't only 3 lives 5 would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    Locks up overheats my smartphone from the lags amazing android game if you people would fix the issues everyone complains about....i play on a at&t model 9020A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    there is a issue with the missions sometimes it does not save your star progress so you have to do a section is quest twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    very fun android game but would be 5 stars if it was like it used to be so if the makers would kindly obtain rid of lives and create it so you don't have to rebuild the buildings i would be very thankful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    I liked this android game before you upgraded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    amazing implementation of the continuous questing while digging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    beautiful amazing game, fun and entertaining. 4 stars cause its not on Android device TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    I like the android game but I liked it more before u only had (3) lives I don't like the modernize :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    please just take out lives it was sooooo much more fun before 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    trash 3 lives for 30 min... legit trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    I Love this android game it has a lot of fun experience and fun happenings πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆπŸ’ŽπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’―πŸ§’πŸΎπŸ§’πŸΏπŸ’πŸ‘‘πŸŽ–πŸ†πŸ…πŸ₯‡πŸ₯ˆπŸ₯‰β˜„πŸ’³πŸ’°πŸ’ΈπŸ’·πŸ’ΆπŸ’΅πŸ’΄πŸ’±πŸ’²πŸ—πŸ”‘πŸ”‹πŸ”Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    Was amazing until you got rid of unlimited lives man. I would zero star you if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    WhT I don't like is only 3 lives. What happened to more livez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    i want we did not jave lives I HATE IT but its beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    loved android game before updated now ruined by 3 lives system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    it's the best of the best android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    This android game is so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    it's the funniest mining android game since Minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig Out! review [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    Luv this android game glad they added the fresh missions down under especially since the addition of play limits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Love it. More challenging than the rest of the related games. People with ad problems, it's a free game, how do you think they will obtain any cash otherwise? If it bothers you so much just turn off your WiFi while you play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Method too a lot of ads. Android game play is ok but is ruined by seemingly spending more time watching ads than actually playing the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    worst android game i played gaali bhi dena ka maan nhi kar rha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    takes 5 seconds to have a move then you have to wait 30 seconds for an advert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    gave me diarrhea and created me gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    it didng eat my fof sjsjsjsjaa aaaaisdix support sjtoek BAKING IIDA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    to a lot of ads already! sandbox 1 level 8 already had 2 ads! -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    It's all ads. the ads are longer than the levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    strangely satisfying one of the best android games I've ever played very very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    I want i can give it zero star. Waaaay too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    ads create it unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    very nicely developed game. hold giving regular updates. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    fist review!! amazing luck guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Nice UI...also android game is interesting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Ω€Ω Ω 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Tubular

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Addictive and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Fun and joyful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    fun & challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Go f urself, YOU AINT GETTING NONE OF MY DATA CANCERS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    too mqny ads, boring as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    wish method to much control over your data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    this android game is a scam to obtain your private info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    i dont like ur term and condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    Too a lot of ads. Created me delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    too a lot of ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig it! review [App]  2019-7-4 21:36

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    I have tested this android game for about a month I think, I must say, they've done a amazing job creating a easy but fun android game that gets you going, shame on the lengthy and intensive advertising, between each test i need to watch an advert for no less than 30 seconds... that was a killer, I am no longer able to hold this game, the adverts have done my head in, however, if I talk about the android game itself, it's fun, addictive, and gets you thinking.... but the 3 stars are for the adverts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    Currently, my only problem is you need to place an EPILEPSY WARNING on this game. There's a glitch in the android game where the whole screen spazzes out and you can see the layers of the android game development. (You see things behind items or clearly that you shouldn't be seeing as it is a backgroud/build up part of the game). You should only see the scene levels. Over half the time I have to stop playing becaue i obtain a headache from trying to play the android game while it is glitching. PUT A WARNING FOR EPILEPSY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    amazing android game n amazing method to pass time. i have fun android games that create you think, especially in a non-traditional way, i'd say def download it! my only complaint would be the ads, which i know pay/allow for us to play for free. but i hate that you can hit the back button on your phone for some n immediately obtain rid of em but for others, its a video that you can skip but the "skip/FF" button disappears.. so you end up clicking the screen n then getting redirected to the playstore for w.e. ad is being shown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    So the android game itself is funand easy enough to pass time. I love android games that tweak physics. But the ads they push on you to pay up for the android game are ridiculous. Theyre forced on you even when youre given a choice to "opt out" of them and not recieve a little award. Some android games are pay to victory but this android game is pushing the pay to play agenda. I give it another week before i cant deal anymore with the ad nagging. I currently have an ad on my screen throughout all modes/levels and even on the main menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    Simple to begin but gets challenging. Another plus, you can skip a round and still move to next level. It only got 4 stars because of 2 reasons. One is its ad heavy, like a lot of these android games but a amazing number of the ads are short. Second, once you use the 3 tips they give you when you start, you have to pay cash to obtain more. There is no method to earn them. They should allow you watch ads for tips and give you a tip when you complete a level as a reward. If those problems fixed, it would be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    Its great, and look whiners about the ads. Yesssss!!! Dozens of ads method more than they need but if you are creative enough to play this android game then you are intelligent enough to know how to beat the ads without paying for premium. I wont tell you how because the devs will shut the door but be intelligent and if you know dont divulge publicly. Watched zero ads since day 2 and there are no more levels for me yet hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    I love the mental challenge. One has to be observant, analytical, & understand the laws of gravity to succeed. I love figuring out the best "route to success". I have fun having fresh objects introduced, learning how to use them to achieve my goals ... and how not to! I also have fun the occasional puzzle that looks really complicated but the actual solution is much simpler than all the objects and barriers suggest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    Amazing game, however as with all 'free' android games nowadays there are method too a lot of adverts which spoils the enjoyment. Even when you obtain the option to skip another ad is shown (Advertisers probably pay to have their adds shown and users have to pay to have them removed!!!) I understand you need to raise revenue but showing ads that run longer than it takes to complete a level, after EVERY level just makes me uninstall the android game and leave 1 star reviews. So uninstalled I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    This is a amazing game. Amazing mental challenge and time spender. But after you obtain to the multi color levels it is just an ad spam every few seconds. Every time I reset a level, pass a level or just do anything it is just another ad and it ruins the otherwise amazing game. I'd be willing to pay a couple bucks for a android game like this if it meant no more ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    Is cool, addictive android game but method too a lot of ads. I realize thats how you pay for it but come on. You have to watch complete 30 sec commercials for every 10 seconds of actual play time. Ads on this android game are totally out of line. I refuse to buy anything from any companies that advertise on these anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    I like the game. I created it to lvl 11. There are too a lot of adds. I understand that adds are how free android games create money, but when there is an add after every level and in the middle of a level if it takes you a couple of tries to complete the level, that's just too much. Will be uninstalling the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    Finally a android game I was satisfied with... cute and intelligent and that offers solutions if you obtain stuck... until I realized there is a CATCH: if you do obtain stuck you have to PAY for solutions or stop playing altogether. The ads are just not enough revenue for them. Am I the only one tired of greedy developers???? Pity. It was a amazing game. WAS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    Completely Addicted! I understand everyone's complaints about the wonderful number of ads. Yes it's ridiculous. If it wasn't for Google Rewards, I would have deleted the android game after 5 minutes. The android game seems like my type so I paid for no-ads using my Rewards points. So glad I did. It really makes you think. Fun, addicting and thought provoking. Taking off 1 star due to the number of ads. Maybe create the first 15 puzzles ad-free, then maybe you can obtain more people to begin their wallets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    I actually like this android game a lot. But for the record, as with most apps I see related to this, whether the content is entertaining or not, it's the pop ups and ads that ruin the experience. I recently did a easy thing of changing my DNS to private. I suggest you look into it yourself, I found it beautiful readily on the internet when I was irritated with ads the other day.. BUT all I did was type in the prompt switching to personal DNS "guard.***" www services are censored, but starts with c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    like the android game but the add that lasts 30 sec after each attempt is ridiculous. i spend more time watching ads than playing. I don't begrudge you making cash but enough is enough. now you can unblock for 2.99 but the android game is glitchy alot. like an old school atari. at this time not worth the money, but it is addicting. also no true method to exit android game where the button would be is an ad covering the ability to leave. so you have to go to another ad just to exit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    So a lot of advertisements. They pop after just one try. Gory advertisements and advertisements with sexual content (not nudity, fortunately), so when playing the android game with my daughter she has a lot of questions regarding these "Why is that woman caressing her breasts like that?" And when I tried to replay the completed levels it deleted my progress so I had to begin over from the recent replay. Edit: Just reached 23-1 November 15th and November 16th some of my progress has once again been deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    Another android game not interested on entertaining you with a amazing android game but to advertise other games. I'll explain. Each level takes approximately 5-15 seconds or as you level takes longer to obtain it right to excel to the next level. A pop up comes out EVERY TIME YOU EXCEED OVER 20 SECONDS. Well at least that's what it felt like it cuz I was getting a 15 second android game ad after every level. I DO NOT recommend, it's a gotcha game, that's it. 15sec ad for every 15 sec of play...deleting android game after post.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    Would be a 5 star rating as this android game is super fun, but have to say the advertisements are so unbearable it makes the android game unplayable. Some are super loud, some are VERY long, all are super annoying. I understand trying to obtain people to purchase the ad-free version, but the commercials are out of control. Annoying people into purchase is an unscrupulous business model.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dig This! review [App]  2019-11-19 21:27

    Super fun game, but as the other reviews say, the ads are out of control. When I got to where I would close the android game & reopen so I could play, they actually place a little ad in the middle of the android game that makes it impossible to play the game! Love the game, but uninstalled because of the ADS!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter