digger building instruction for lego 10698 Reviews & Opinions


Submit digger building instruction for lego 10698 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digger building instruction for Lego 10698 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:10

    poor luck of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digger building instruction for Lego 10698 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:10

    part Lego

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digger building instruction for Lego 10698 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:10

    Mm ok

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on digger building instruction for lego 10698 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch digger building instruction for lego 10698 video reviews and related movies:

    See Lego Digger Building Instructions - Lego Classic 10698 "How To" on youtube.

     related image

    See Building instruction LEGO digger using classic 10696 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make Lego 10698 digger - build instruction on youtube.

     related image

    See LEGO instructions - Classic - 10698 - Large Creative Brick Box - Digger on youtube.

     related image

    See building a simple LEGO battleship using classic 10698 on youtube.

     related image

    See how to build lego excavator-lego 10698 on youtube.

     related image

    See [LEGO] 레고 만들기 [포크레인] 레고 클래식 10698 LEGO Excavator Building Instructions – Lego Classic 10698, How to on youtube.

     related image

    See Lego House Building Instructions - Lego Classic 10698 "How To" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanics build: Scrap Sandbox Machine Instruction review [App]  2019-2-21 13:29

    booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Man.. It's too a lot of sheep in the games, I rarely search pig and cow in android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    This android game doesn't allow you pic a skin I hate it I'm deleting this💩💩💩💩💔💔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I hate this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    😀😆😋😗😋😑😁😆😀😀😆😗💎🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I haven't played this in a long time so I don't know what I think of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    THIS IS THEORY BEST GAME I EVER PLAYED I MY LIFE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    My bro really loves it. So do I!😆😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Its so nice to see a globe like this. I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    LLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    So Adam Love🐾🌰🌾🌹🌹🍀🍂🌿🌾🍄🌹🌷🌷🌿🌾🌻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Building : 3D World Build review [App]  2019-2-26 13:24

    i think all things are amazing exept the camra movement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Building : 3D World Build review [App]  2019-2-26 13:24

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Building : 3D World Build review [App]  2019-2-26 13:24

    best gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Building : 3D World Build review [App]  2019-2-26 13:24

    yaey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Building : 3D World Build review [App]  2019-2-26 13:24

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Building : 3D World Build review [App]  2019-2-26 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Building : 3D World Build review [App]  2019-2-26 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Building : 3D World Build review [App]  2019-2-26 13:24

    amazing geme very good☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Building : 3D World Build review [App]  2019-2-26 13:24

    Oh yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Building : 3D World Build review [App]  2019-2-26 13:24

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Building : 3D World Build review [App]  2019-2-26 13:24

    Tahnks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Amazing game, amazing graphics, I love this game! The a lot of models give a huge dozens of worlds to create, making each globe special to the other, and with this lighting intensity and colour, it can really create a mood much stronger, like a streetlamp in a chest of gold to give it a golden glow. 5 stars! P.S. I'm an old player returning. Edit: The pink treasure chest has been fixed in the interval I have been gone, but the grindstone looks to be missing its circle stone on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Really amazing and creative. There is one glitch with lighting were when you go behind somthing you see effects. Also I have a suggestion: create some easy buildings like the town store have an interior .and if you could add for 1 st person mode that if you double tap on a gate or door it opens. That's all my suggestions and thank you for making a fabulous game. Edit : NPCs could go shopping in the shops it would create the android game more emersive More edit: I was playing an Mabye add a nurse to heal npcs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    The first person mode works so well it really gives you a fresh point of view to view the globe you have built. It is by far the best modernize and the best android game ever. There is no lag, the maps load in well now and the item placement has improved beyond what I had imagined. If the developer keeps this up I don't think I will ever wish to play any other android game than this. Will definitely be having lots of wars in fps and can't wait to see what comes next.😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I don't often review games, but this one is awesome so I have to! I've been playing for quite a while. The graphics are awesome and all the usual stuff. here are some suggestions aswell. 1. More animals! I really wish to see cats, turtles and maybe fish! 2. Create boats more interactable. same with the water, create sea life! 3. More colour dragons? and more mythical monsters like griffins. Thats all. And if you read this, THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I love this android game so much. I like how you can go to infinite materials or forage for your own. I just want that there could be more animals (like cats, fish, more rodents, and cattle etc.) And I also wished that every time you created a fresh world, it would change the landscape. changing seasons while your android game progresses would be really cool too. Either way, this android game is amazing and I love it and highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    This android game is, amazing. I love it so much, I love all the various build styles, I love the terraforming you can do and all the various possibilities. I would really like it if a lighthouse was added into the game. It could light up at night and I think it would also just be another amazing building. But asides from that, I think this android game is amazing. I particularly like that you can create the giants do a sexy dance, very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Love it! I have been looking for a android game like this forever, you can build anything at anytime without buying things or playing android games or waiting on it for hours just to put it.! I downloaded this android game a few days ago and have already gotten addicted to it, can't place it down 😁 The only suggestions I would create are that I would like if you could zoom out a bit more, to see more zone at one time, and to be able to change the size of the stuff when you put them. Even so, I really have fun this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Auto stacking may need a small work. I'm sure you are going to work on it, but I'm saying it just in case. It's at least small bit of a hassel. I turn it on or off then, sometimes the item is invisible, I'm not seeing anything but the squire outline of the item that I'm trying to place. I have to turn auto stack on or off then cancel the item then search the item in the build menu again to put in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Absolutely love this game! Would highly recommend. I love the style and the freedom in this game! But I have discovered a glitch: I put fences around my farm animals and they some how walk through the fencing, even though there are no holes missing fencing there. Apart from this would highly recommend, again, and have fun building!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Super fun android game to make fresh worlds and kingdoms. I want there was a mode in it that place a price on everything. It would be cool if all structures had a cost of materials that method you obtain to experience your kingdom grow from rags to riches, rather then starting from the top. I hope they add this as a feature soon. That would sure hold me playing. (Edit: only a few days after submitting this review, my request was fulfilled. They truly care about their community. Thank you!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I am really liking how this android game is turning out! I think that the next method to go is to have a bigger focus on combat now that 1st person roaming is a thing. Stone or iron could be a resource to craft weapons and tools related to what knights and workers have. Maybe even have crystals as a resource that wizards could use to cast spells with. Undead would also be a category that i would like to see some expansion on, but nonetheless, it's a amazing game, and I'm glad I still have it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I really have fun this game, although the funky camera controls create it a tad bit hard, it's overall relaxing. I would really have fun to see some more props added, like cannons and medieval weaponry. Edit: I'd like to see if there is any method to add a full rotation system, instead of the 360 horizontal rotation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    The concept is true great. Would love even more if there would be a find tab for the 'all items' so navigating the stuff are alot easier. Also a larger remover for lands. And since the control mode is still on beta, I suggest for more interactions with stuff and people, like gestures and equipable stuff when in control mode. Amazing android game nevertheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    It does exactly as it said; full free do-it-yourself sandbox game. Build a town, city, secret base, country, or anything else WITHOUT RUSH! No objectives, no missions, just build it with your own pace and style. ENJOY! >>Request: Please further improve the stuff catalogue by dividing stuff into respective categories AND labeling all of them, PLUS create a find function. It's hard to scroll through the long lisy of stuff tbh. +++P.S.: Check out the steam PC version, it's GODLIKE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    The most relaxing android game I have ever played! I am a broke student but I am personally willing to help the devs while I can afford to eat. I downloaded it on my Chromebook and it is the android game that sparked the most joy within me. I'll advise anyone with an imagination to play it, the only downside could be the lack of stuff and such but future updates will tackle that. Edit: No, I have a Chromebook so I downloaded it via the PlayStore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Love the game. Pocket build lets you do exactly as the name implies - build items on the go. The graphics are pleasant. Even though I only have the free version, the android game provides enough features and stuff for it to be enjoyable in my opinion. On a tablet screen, the controls can be a bit awkward, but that's understandable given the limitations it has compared to a laptop or pc. Steam ver is on my wishlist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    So I have created a review once and came back to edit and report a problem. I was building quiet a huge island and was very happy with my work, then was tempted to make an account, so I did. I enabled the ultimate sandbox experience changed the graphic to the highest level and opened a globe I was working on, the issue was it did not load so I came back to the main menu and got offline thinking that it would load when I obtain offline but it didn't and my globe was gone can I still recover it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Thank you Jaynesh and squad for actively replying me when I asked questions about how the android game won't load on my device. I got a fresh phone and thankfully, finally I can play Pocket Build with method more smooth experience than before. Also I should say it's kinda heartwarming to watch your android game develop over time. Love your games! Hope for the best for Pocket Build!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I love this app. I just can't stop playing it. But you could add this modernize to Pocket Build: An animal detector. Type in the animal breed and Name and the detector immediately finds the animal you are looking for. That would be just great. I hope you can change that and also, I am trying to obtain 100 words or more because I wish to. I fell in love with it the third time I played it. I even opened a farm! I like Pocket Build more then my latest favourite game, The Blockheads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I installed it because I wanted to see if the 1 stars are actually true, they are not real atleast for my phone. When I installed it I played like 3 hours it was so good! While I was playing I was surprised by the fact that there are no ads because every android game I played had atleast 2 ads but here are 0! I recommend the android game for everyone as it is so good, the melody is also so calming (or is that a word?). I love this and I hope there would be even more updates on this app. 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Hello. I really love the vibe of this game. But there are bound to be issues despite being little or big. 1.) It's hard to rotate our view when playing. 2.) I recommend enhancing(increasing) the click hitbox of items. 3.) That is all for now. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Amazing game. Been playing quite awhile as it's kind of meditative. The most latest update, the fresh performance changes create the screen constantly have a small "loading area" box pop up and disapper. Also, the box at the bottom of an item, helped you see what level thr object was at, chamged colours and is more difficult to see... Just wanted to point those out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I have fun playing pocket build as the possibilities of what you can do and build are almost endless. I can not stress enough that it's the only android game like thisI've rated this 5 stars as I truly love this android game that has none other like it but would love to see various fantasy races added such as elves and Minotaurs, would also love to have the ability to create the goblins stand still or the ability to user made stuff and upload them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Very fun and addicting game! It's like Minecraft but better in my opinion. I haven't seen any ads and I haven't had to purchase anything to have fun the game. The controls were a small confusing at first but after you figure them out they give a amazing range of motion. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I absolutely love this game. It is so fun just to build and I have created lots of creations so far. If you could add a sword to the control and create the goblins attack you that would be absolutely awesome. Thanks for making this android game and I cant wait to see what fresh updates are going to come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Best free android game that I've played so far. Only critique is how tedious it is to landscape (changing the soil into a various type), and the icon for the "self-destruct" (I clicked on it more than once thinking that it was the "gather wood" option)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I simply love this game, it fits me perfectly, it just lacks more stairs, props and buildings, and some improvements about editing the size scaling of the props and other stuff, able to do better waterfalls and play with the water. My best regards to the devs, ask us if you need help. Test out this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Awesome app..I love it for building castles..if you have the patience and the artistic talent, then theres no end to the detailed creation you can make. So a lot of special parts and blocks and complete control of placing and stacking them. The detail is so cool and everything is to scale...place a turret or whole house to a little chair within and everything in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I Love this game,but how to change it into night??,I wish to know because it looks beautiful cute too in night mode also can you add some seasons too,also I suggest you can add some more realistic features too like buildings,modern house and more but overall I love this android game 😄 ♡,Thank you I look forward for more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I love the fresh modernize 100 percent but I still think you could create some items better such as goblins being able to attack you and creatures attacking you and also create it to where if you put a certain building maybe an armoury they can obtain a weapon and war back like with swords and arrows and maybe for the modern feature create a separate part for guns and bombs also create it able to slay animals for meal in first person

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I love this game. Every modernize adds fresh and exciting features, but what I'm really hoping for is an option to randomly pregenerate land, as I search it quite difficult to visualise and time consuming to put and obtain things looking natural.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I really have fun this android game and I'm excited to see where it'll go in the future. One thing I'd like to see in the future is modern cars like cop cars, ambulances, tanks, etc. They don't have to move. However, i am not a developer so I don't know the difficulties of making those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Plz create more characters like archers they have bows and they shoot enemys and they can even shoot on buildings and maybe shield people they have shields and they can push enemys and they can block enemies. Also please create a mode where they just follow the path u create and thats it. And create a setting when u click on u put a person and they dont walk away they stay where they r.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Amazing small game..would like to see more options such as player being able to make more people or animals to game..control buttons may need wordings such as a move option..or a break/delete objects button... I mistakenly deleted a house hahaha without me realising I just required to tap once to select object before moving it to where I wanted object to go 😂graphic is ok.. it could be made abit more life like instead of looking like mine craft of lego characters .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    It's really cute and fun to play on my free time. Would like to see more houses, people, and dragons. Still overall very cute and fun. I think it's the best building android game ever. Amazing job creating this game! Thanks for helping me fix the issue so fast. You Guys are awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Seriously, this is a amazing game. The art, music, and total vibe just blends in a method that puts you at ease and conveys quality and freedom with no strings attached. I'm going to obtain the full ver on Steam because I love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    This is an awesome android game with awesome potential. Though i do have a request it would amazing if in the control mode you could collect your own resources, if this could be implemented into the next patch or modernize i would ge very gratefull thank you for your time Thank you also developers for taking the time out of your lives to create my life less boring hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    This android game is great. They are one of few free mobile android games that dont shove adds in your face every 5 seconds. they are also constantly adding more and more features that greatly improve the game. Highly reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I love this fresh modernize but can you add a button to change to a sowrd and war goblins with that add a sowrd swipe button create sure in looks like a sowrd and add somthing like this when a giant dies the body does not dissapear and it can not revive and scooklellex kicks me out of the map he created when i hear the melody it is still loading then it kicks me out it close up to it makes me anoyed and i wish to have my own username i do not know what username can you tell me some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I mean WOW, this android game is awesome 👌, all the things you can place down is awesome 👍 I want there was a method of multiplayer where you can war in first and third person, GAME is AMAZING, also I always wanted the developer to answer to my rating 😊😁 please...💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    The android game went from being a super amazing sandbox to play with my gf... To being super annoying. Please fix the "loading area" message as now its super glitchy and locations are so slow to load. Whereas before the holloween modernize the android game was really smooth and flawless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Awesome game. Love how calm and peaceful it is and hoe it just lets you do you. Been playing for about 2 weeks now and have had no problems. Highly recommended to all my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Really Amazing Experience, Overall 5 Stars But I Have Some Suggestions, Like Being Able To Create Your Own Characters And Mobs, Craft Items, And Generating Better Terrain Its A Amazing Application And I Recommend Getting It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Really cool. Would be cool if there was a first person view. Although, I know that could be hard. But cool game! Edit: woah cool! Thanks for adding it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Actually a very very fun android game for what it is. You build your own globe exactly the method you wish it. With the exception of low-light light sources, not being able to choose what level you wish bridges, and it does obtain a bit boring after a while... which are my only criticisms. Oh and I want there was a way, an option or setting to perhaps war creatures or something to hold your globe safe. And of course, more items. ^_^ Little gripes, but the only things keeping this from 5 stars imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I loved the android game i played it for hours until my battery is low. Can you add like battle planes tanks, soldier and add swords and shield equiped on the guards. and by the method thank you developer for this amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I really like this game, and I think if you added a mechanic where towns could be attacked and you could set up siege defeneses or be the attacker, would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    It's very simple to understand and the graphics are wonderful. The town's and buildings people create are astounding. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Perfect android game play and the holloween happening is amazing but I think if we can increase or decrease the size of the objects it will be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I don't leave ratings usually, but this is a dedication project. I would love to see this on PC (for huge builds it might be more comfortable), but the ver I am rating is already very very good, and more than enough. Constant updates, huge library, a grid system that does not limit your creativity etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Love the game. But I gave four stars because I can't manage the part where you run out of meal and materials. But I also love the graphics it's awesome how the animals look but the humans and goblins and giants need work! Over all amazing android game I play to slay the time when I'm out and at home! Thx for making this game😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I love this android game its truely a amazing experience the only thing i recommend in my opinion is to add more goblins or orcs to go versus the humans other than that i like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    This pocket build is best and fun to play cause it's let to build anything with no limits. I hope will add a fresh wall and various kind of block.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Undeniably the best globe building and city constructing android game out there. Use it to build the castle of your dreams! Then drop a dragon on it. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    The android game is really good. Just thats the poor how there is not too much monsters. Only the 3 dragon. But I still like this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    This android game is a very amazing android game if you wish to build your own world/city you android game create really cool looking structures and I would recommend that you download it and test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I have only had this android game for six days, but I have fallen in love with it! There are so a lot of various items, styles and more! I HIGHLY recommend this game. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I have always wanted to build and create my dreams come true, most android games like this are on pc which I don't have one. Pocket Build has helped me through my boredom but I have so a lot of ideas that I am even confused what to build. I hold restarting worlds I'd really like you adding ships from various era and obtain faster on multiplayer because I wanna build a kingdom with my friends. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I love this game, it's such a amazing android game if your trying not to spend to much and love to build. I really wish a fresh modernize tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    add vehicles n tanks and I might play the android game everyday! But it's a amazing android game I love building android games that are like Minecraft anyway never give up and fun is fun and have a amazing day! ( ╹▽╹ )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    I absolutely love this sandbox game. Awesome graphics. It's truly the best I've ever seen. I can't wait to see fresh updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    enjoyable! fun! ..I loose track of time when I play this application & THAT says a lot. UPDATE: Luv the all the fresh stuff and personalized settings. Ty xox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Can't recall the latest time I found a android game that doesn't: spam you with buy ads or spams you advertising (thank you). This is a fun relaxing free to play android game that offers lots of options and opportunities to vastly grow your world(s), yes multiple worlds is optional. Hold doing what you're doing to you and your team. You're doing it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Excellent game. Completely free. No ads. So a lot of options for building. Controls could be a liiittle more intuitive (it's tough to obtain things to stack for you or maybe some things simply aren't supposed to stack or maybe im just stupid and haven't figured it out lol). But overall a amazing android game for fans of sandbox style mobile games. Edit: I've never once gotten a response from a developer so thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    im sorry to modernize review of your android game with 2 stars. after few update, what i obtain in android game is just loading zone over and over. how i supposed to have fun the android game if its just hold loading the area?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Overall good. But need a method to track individuals so they don't disappear. It would be nice if they could marry each other and have children which grow up. Also going in buildings, ruins and maybe even caves. They can't climb stairs. No socks for boats which makes it inconvenient for having access to boats. Just a few ideas for the devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Howdy ho I have a suggestion could you add fish and sharks for the next update? because I have been building a lovely island themed build. Just a suggestion yours truly teo w :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    Attractive graphics, but controls aren't that good. I search it hard to recustomise. There might be an easier method to delete things. Update: So far, one of the most customizable and attractive android games you can ever search out there in Play Store. Thumbs up for the MoonBear LTD. I recommend this for all creative builders out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    A very fun sandbox game. Cute style, so a lot of possibilities from building a fantasy land, old west town, to a modern day utopia. Honestly one of my favorite parts is they don't force constant purchase pop ups in your face, & you aren't limited by energy like 90% of android device games. You don't have to pay for anything unless you wish to support the creators & there are no restrictions. A real sandbox game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Build - Ultimate sandbox building review [App]  2019-11-15 22:0

    A super relaxing, adorable game! I love it so much, there is no pay to play or pay to victory feature. It's a sandbox android game where you have all the control, but still requires you to gather food/wood/gold to build certain buildings or spawn villagers or animals. This is amazing because it's non-stressful while still being entertaining. You can even walk around first person in your village! It's very immersive, cute, relaxing! Best of all, no cash grab! 5/5, want we had more companies like this.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter