digital bank Reviews & Opinions


Submit digital bank review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I love First Bank app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    For pete's sake would you PLEASE fix this app?! I would like to be able to do my banking on line but I can't even obtain logged on! I have changed my password 6 times now! 6 times!...because for some reason every time I test to log on it brings up the page that asks me to place in my old password and then I place in a fresh password and then when I do that it takes me to the information page(name,address, phone number) and when I okay THAT it takes me back to the log in page and when I place in my NEW password and test to log in after my confirmation code phone call takes me right back to the "make a fresh password page" amazing grief I am totally frustrated! Fix this damn app! If I can't bank on line with your bank then I might wind up banking at another bank that has better on - line service. I am usually not a complainer like this but after about 3 hours of trying to obtain logged on I have had it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    First bank took over Carolina bank. I thought the Carolina bank application was bad, the one for first bank I didn't even obtain a week out of! You would think a bank would actually wish their website to work. Maybe people need to use it for themselves.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on digital bank or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch digital bank video reviews and related movies:

    See Revolut: How Digital Banking Alternatives Are Helping Customers Take Back Control on youtube.

     related image

    See NUMBER 26: How to Launch a Digital-Only Bank | WIRED on youtube.

     related image

    See Bank 4.0 and the Future of Financial Services on youtube.

     related image

    See Building a Bank from Scratch on youtube.

     related image

    See Deloitte Digital Bank – Customer Onboarding on youtube.

     related image

    See Bank of America Head of Digital Banking: Moving to Mobile | Mad Money | CNBC on youtube.

     related image

    See Digital Bank, Beyond Traditional Banking? on youtube.

     related image

    See DIGITAL BANKING: Transaction satisfaction? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    First day with First Bank and the system has crashed. Not off to a stellar start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Mobile deposit doesn't work and it doesn't recognize that I'm already logged in on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Its always down and they never tell you when they are going to do maintenance on the online app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Check deposit not ys I'm already enrolled,but when I click on it,no go.what the heck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    It is not usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Not reliable at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    It's kinda hit or miss if I can log in but when it works it's OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    PIECE OF CRAP CAN'T EVEN LOG IN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Love my application !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    It's amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    First bank. I would suggest you obtain bravk to the drawing board. Has cost me 4 overdrafts since i was unable to transfer cash since u could never log in. Thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I hate the bank that it switch to n the application as well. Wont allow me log in it just keeps "logging in" and iy never takes me to tge actual banking accnts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    The mobile application will not load. Forced to use this application and bank due to bank swap.. Weekends are the worse... Uninstall, install just to obtain MY banking information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Always stay on logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Amazing bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Well after reading the reviews I didn't wish to download the application but was forced to. Now I have the same problems in that it won't allow me log in. So much for mobile deposit now. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Worked amazing until the upgrade. No longer can create remote deposits as the application says "cannot communicate with camera". Uninstalling and reinstalling the program has not worked. Please obtain this fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    After the latest make batter the application is giving a security threat notice. So I had to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I had the same issues, so I Uninstalled the application then reinstalled and then it allow me have access again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Won't work after the forced modernize really really irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Please fix the security problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I can't access any of my information. I can't even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Just not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Tammy williams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    You ruined a amazing thing. This application worked perfectly until I was forced to download the fresh "better" version, now it won't even open. This is useless now. Another disappointment from first bank...big surprise there....leave well enough alone. And you can't even uninstall this useless modernize that makes it quit working. A waste of time and space!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    application refuses to allow me login and gives me an error code. I know my login and password are correct. this needs to be fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Application worked fine until recently and now, even after reinstalling it, it still won't allow me log in. It keeps saying error. FIX THIS PROMPTLY PLEASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Freezes and gives "unknown errors." One of the worst banking apps I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Fresh modernize would not open. I Uninstalled the old application and reinstalled fresh application and it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Does not work! You should have just left it alone! Complete P.O.S

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Updated application and it is asking for a fresh secure access code. Requested to have code text to my phone and it will not send one. It would be nice to have access to my account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    all i obtain is a red screen and the name first bank it wont go any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Cannot obtain it to work after multiple tries. Application sux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I can't begin it because of the fresh update. I redownloaded it and it don't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Please support won't allow me log in on the. Application or the websire

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Online Banking created easier, love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Guilgee hiih toolond see aldaa zaaj garah ym!!! Bas bituumjind bga guilgeegee harah bolomjgui bolson ni tom dutagdaltai bna!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    baga sag aldaa ihtei maa design , uilchilgee taalagdj bn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Fingerprint is not working still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    I like the fresh design. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    whaaaat? exceeded my expectation. Kudos to GLMTMN! ~ Loyal customer since 2009

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Note 10+ deer huruunii heegeer nevterch bolohgui bn. Tiim uu?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Finger ni bolohgui bna

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Сервертэй холбогдоход алдаа гарлаа гээд нэвтэрч болохгүй байна. Бас хурууны хээ хадгалахгүй нэвтрэх болгонд дахин сануулах болоод байна. Ажиллагаа нь их доголдох юм аа. Сайжруулаарай!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Үнэхээр гоё шинэчлэгдсэн байна хөгжүүлэгч нарт амжилт хүсьё😃😜😃😜😝😃😒😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Бусад банкнуудтай харьцуулахад хариу хурдан өгдөг нийтэч хамт олонтой гоё газар шүү.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Нууц үг нэвтрэх нэр зөрж байна гээд нэвтэрч болохгүй байна.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Nevtreh geheer serveriin aldaa ged bolohgui baishdee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Алдаа заагаад хаагдчих юмаа. Шинэ апп мөн л асуудалтай...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Загвар гоё болсон байна. Finger print идэвхжүүлж болохгүй байна.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Хурууны хээ ажиллахгүй байна. Хурдан засаачээ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Can't login, whoever created this application should be fired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Goy zagwartai boljee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Гүүүүд

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Niceee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    I am trying to log into my acc on this fresh application but hold getting booted to a "need help?" screen even though I am inputing the correct information. When I called I was told that they were aware of this problem and to give it an hour. I did, and it's still not letying me log in. Two stars because there was no reason to test and change apps like this when the old one was working fine - especially over a holiday weekend. Doubly so with all these problems on launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    One failed login and I'm locked out of setting this dumb application up until I call their service line. I know my information was correct because it is the same I formation I have been using for the latest 16 years. might be finally time to change banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    Right now not happy I cant search card control which is a very necessary feature that I definitely utilized when my debit card was compromised. I'm not set up to use Zelle or outside transfer I have to call the 800 number that's inconvenient. Also the font is very huge on phone screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    lt has been 5 days now without being able to log into my online banking! I have to access an ATM just to obtain my balance! I've got bills that need to be payed now! No luck with calling just on keep forever. Looking into a fresh bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    More isn't always better. Very confusing. I used to be able to log in with a 4 digit code.-- no more. I received an email feeling poor about my problems and was given a phone number to call. I called twice and was disconnected twice after replying to prompts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    Rough begin with this application since it wasn't in the shop yesterday as they said it would be, but they've sent me at least 5 emails warning me the system would be down during the upgrade. Now that I've got it set up, I can see all the features I loved in the old application have returned (check deposit, mobile cash), and it's a small more intuitive to use. I understand and empathize with the frustrated users out there. The branch areas still exist, so please visit one if you can for assistance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    Not enough QA was performed in their try environment. I continue to obtain an internal server 500 error. This is a BMO error most likely due to customer volume trying to acces. i cant obtain in at this point now since Friday. BMO already had some challenges. May consider another bank for my business checking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    horrible....didn't need to change it. now they did this over a holiday and now even after the wait for the fresh application i tried to log in and it still doesn't work. brings you to a screen that says to call. called spent 5 minute just to obtain through the menu then right as i obtain to a point to talk with someone....they hang up and my call was ended.... might obtain a fresh bank.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    expected experience to be dreadful since there's all these negative reviews but yay! amazing job BMO. my CC Information and bank info all in one screen😍👌😊👏👏👏 I LOVE THIS APP! I'm not tech savvy but was able to sign up with no issues. you do have to know your username and password, makes sense since all your bank information is accessable😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    five days with zero ability to view any account, on any site?! How is this acceptable? At least let us to go through their website, but even that locked me out, while latest time they upgraded, I could at least check my accounts there. This is not my first problem with BMO, but it will be my last, we are changing banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    This entire experience of the switch is a mess. As a software engineer, I can tell you that there's no excuse for this switchover to be so catastrophic. Everything should have been tested extensively, prepared, and debugged for a very long time before launch, which itself should have been a very smooth turnover. I also got NO NOTICE that banking would be down and am missing a payment on rent right now because of it. I am locked out of the application after entering the (correct) code texted to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE. The application wasn't even available until this morning and it still doesnt work! It won't allow me register an acc (even though I have one already) and it keeps giving me "internal service error" when I place in my login and password, same on the actual BMO website. If problems aren't resolved by tonight or tomorrow I am switching banks permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    Fresh application is a much more simplistic interface than the old one which also fixes the login delay I experienced before. You can now do fingerprint login rather than type in a password everytime and I can now see the pending transactions that are going through. Having a BMO credit card I can check on it via this application rather than going through their mobile www service which is great. When you click manage card the mobile website it brings you to is beautiful useless however and would be nice to see more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    can't even obtain the code so I can go online to see bank account. Need to hold track of balance for our business. Not happy. What was wrong with the other app. I had no issue with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    tried to use the app, place in my information and then was prompted to have a text sent to my phone to verify it was me. Never recieved a text with the code, and then tried to log in again and it locked me out of my account. Then called the service line to obtain it unlocked to test again and they said the whole system is down and they can't unblock anything. now i have no access to my online banking. Completely useless and very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    What an epic fail of rolling out a fresh app! I still can't access my accounts after a long weekend. The application is downloaded, but it won't begin on my tablet. You have to fix this quick! No excuse for this to happen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    Just frustrated that i couldn't access my acc for 2 days and couldn't search the mobile application till another 2 days later. Otherwise its fine, easy interface. I like the old www service interface more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    bmo harris must think they're really funny. I've tried calling customer help 3 times, each time while i'm on keep the call ends. I CANNOT log in online, nor on this news broken application due to an error code. Think it's about to switch banks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    They updated the application but it took me 2 days to search it in the application store. I hope this ver works better than the old one. I'm giving them 2 stars for the inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    Sharp, fresh look with more accessible shortcuts. The only thing I didn't like was having to scroll through the page for selecting options while making a transfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    A solid redesign, but some functions require more steps. I'm honestly not sure why users can't search this app, I typed 'bmo' and it was the first result. As for login, first time requires username/pass, then it allows you to set up fingerprint/code login. Easier access to transfer and bill pay, however, transfer requires a few more steps than the latest app, namely a scroll down and confirm. If you have a smaller screen (sub 5") it might feel cramped. Otherwise a solid make batter and welcomed change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    My only complaint is that it requires you to lock your phone in order to change settings in the app. Why? After you're logged in you should be able to change the settings. Don't need the additional security.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    BMO continues to create the digital banking experience as annoying as possible.. every. time the application starts to finally work well they change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    Application is still not working for me due an error code after being on keep for 50 mins and talking to a rep. I also cannot access it on my computer due to the same code as my phone. The rep I spoke to said he would have someone call me. It's been close to 2.5 hours and no call. This is the 2nd time since August I've had a issue with their app. It appears that their developers do very small testing or maybe none at all. 2 times in 6 months is not good and it may be time to change banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    with it being a holiday weekend why they chose to do an make batter is beyond me, it's Tuesday and I'm still unable to access my acc via mobile and on my laptop! o hope that are willing to pay late fees that inquiring from not. being able to obtain access to MY bank information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    disappointed; i gave 3 stars for effort but letting you know in changing the BMO ONLINE BANKING application that worked perfectly for over 4 years-this fresh application is worse. why the horrible change? for what purpose does it serve to delete a perfectly working application for this digital banking app, that is super confusing and hard to navigate through? please fix this asap! developers please fix this issue you're having

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    Downloaded application after it was finally available on Google play shop this morning and it allowed me to sign in one time. I attempted to sign back in and I'm getting "if I need more support call 888-..... so I restarted my phone then I got "you don't have the right accounts to access the account", what? I have 2 accounts with Bmo! After the Application was not available at 6am central time yesterday as promised, I was upset... Now I'm livid! Trying to call them right now due to wait time is not an option!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    Receiving a sign on error (UI_NOT_DE) error for 2 days now! Spent an hour on keep with "tech help " only to be told it's an internal error & should be resolved in 24-72 hours!! Meanwhile my bills remain unpaid...thanks BMO, you WILL be responsible for any late fees!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    i can't even sign in. bmo is notorious for MAKING GARBAGE mobile apps. at this point, may as well obtain a bank that has a decent mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    Like the previous version, difficult to access. Very tired of jumping through hoops just to see my bank balance - all to preserve the illusion of security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    Absolutely horrible planning and execution. couldnt even search the application there were 6 choices and none were "BMO Digital Banking" Should i give every application my banking password? Too long of a wait to obtain through and no information on their website. The overseas support from latest weeks prior password lockout (not my doing) was spectacular. Meaning hard to understand and the phone cuts in and out even on hold. Still not all functions working on mobile application such as error codes on transfers. Even closed credit cards are showing up. Not wasting anymore of my time. Longtime customer and I am done, moving my accounts elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    So far it does not work.have been on the phone 4 times. for about a 30 minute.wait.and still does not is is what happens wene you have to a lot of V.P.s in the Bright Idea Department..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    besides the look it's beautiful the close to the previous application they had, the cash transfer with zelle is new. and biometric log in is very convenient as well, over all it's a amazing app. login in is case sensitive for the username so that could explain the log in problems some users had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    very amazing redesigned app. looks like they must have had a little problem with the begin and that delayed it by a day. application work amazing and looks unbelievable too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    I was having doubts they could improve upon the latest app, which was beautiful amazing to start with. This application improves upon almost all aspects of browsing and editing your bank accounts. It's smooth, modern and incredibly amazing looking. This was a amazing upgrade, thanks to all who worked on this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    basically a carbon copy of the fresh mobile site. Some problems with the begin as apparently the fresh application was not released yet. the fresh application itself is beautiful good. no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    Another not good "upgrade" rollout. Not only did they create online banking inaccessible for 3 days, it wouldn't even work when it was supposed to go live again and the application wasn't available on time for the begin either. Now a day after begin and I still can't access my accounts. Seriously considering taking my cash elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    why fix what wasnt broken and without notice. The old application was amazing and simple to use this is not good and you have to register with information you cant obtain because its in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMO Digital Banking review [App]  2019-1-22 21:0

    Finally the correct app. Latest night was a total fiasco with wrong app. So far the correct application is working great. Mobile check deposit was super easy.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    digital bank reviews sand casting set with 5 lbs petrobond quick cast sand casting clay and cast iron mold flask frame melt pour metals reviews gas fired jewelry smelting furnace plans diy metal scrap gold silver melting reviews scoreboard hockey reviews 60 oz deluxe tabletop quikmelt topper kit tongs flange crucible jewelry making metal furnace kiln tools reviews lovshare ball vise engraving setting tool 3 inch professional ball vise 30 pcs attachment jewelry engraving block tools standard block reviews personal safety reviews prism reviews doc holt reviews sliver gold heart zirconia band ring minimalist fashion finger ring jewelry gift for women and girl under 5 dollar reviews kwik kiln propane melting furnace for gold melting precious metal jewelry casting reviews cur reviews funshowcase 13 color uv resin translucent hard type with jewelry casting supply pack of 58 kits reviews large silicone measuring cups and tools set silicone mixing cups stir sticks spoons silicone mat for epoxy resin casting diy slime art making waxing kitchen reviews heflashor 83 pcs resin molds diy silicone molds for resin silicone casting molds for diy jewelry craft making epoxy resin mold cube pyramid sphere reviews eutenghao diy silicone resin casting molds tools reviews opaque enamel parent reviews prettyia 28g mix color kiln confetti glass chips 90 coe colorful glass for microwave kiln fusing supply diy jewelry making accessories reviews mushroom black 16cc691 fused glass decals reviews trio oval casting mold reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter