Read digital bank reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all digital bank reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Note 10+ deer huruunii heegeer nevterch bolohgui bn. Tiim uu?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Нууц үг нэвтрэх нэр зөрж байна гээд нэвтэрч болохгүй байна.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Niceee

    0  


    Add your opinion on digital bank or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    whaaaat? exceeded my expectation. Kudos to GLMTMN! ~ Loyal customer since 2009

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Бусад банкнуудтай харьцуулахад хариу хурдан өгдөг нийтэч хамт олонтой гоё газар шүү.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Хурууны хээ ажиллахгүй байна. Хурдан засаачээ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Finger ni bolohgui bna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Nevtreh geheer serveriin aldaa ged bolohgui baishdee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Алдаа заагаад хаагдчих юмаа. Шинэ апп мөн л асуудалтай...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    baga sag aldaa ihtei maa design , uilchilgee taalagdj bn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    I like the fresh design. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Үнэхээр гоё шинэчлэгдсэн байна хөгжүүлэгч нарт амжилт хүсьё😃😜😃😜😝😃😒😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Can't login, whoever created this application should be fired

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Guilgee hiih toolond see aldaa zaaj garah ym!!! Bas bituumjind bga guilgeegee harah bolomjgui bolson ni tom dutagdaltai bna!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Fingerprint is not working still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Сервертэй холбогдоход алдаа гарлаа гээд нэвтэрч болохгүй байна. Бас хурууны хээ хадгалахгүй нэвтрэх болгонд дахин сануулах болоод байна. Ажиллагаа нь их доголдох юм аа. Сайжруулаарай!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Загвар гоё болсон байна. Finger print идэвхжүүлж болохгүй байна.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Goy zagwartai boljee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Bank [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Гүүүүд

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    I create a nol recharge 5:30pm but that amount is not credited in nol card till now (7:30pm). Even I test to contact Liv people on Live chat even no one is there to answer my queries. They said instant transactions but it not working instantly. They debit our instantly but not credited instantly.... It's Very Very Poor I used this for emergency payment but till now not credited. Who is the Responsible ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    My card is ready but I wish to talk to one of their customer service before I schedule it cz I have some problem with my Emirates id. First there is no number where i can directly talk to any of their agent for help. And their live chat on the application is worst. Its just one notice that comes after all of my messages and that how may I support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    You can't use finger print scanner if ur phone is having finger swipe option. It can be used only if ur having finger touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    liv spin wheel is not working ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    A amazing method to bank. Totally Hassle and with the added benefit of getting all your expenditure & financial info at the palm of your hand. Only thing missing is generation of acc statements as currently the info can be viewed only in the application and cannot be exported or emailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    The only thing that upset me is that they did NOT allow me know any thing about minimum monthly balance until I created an acc and then there is closing fee of 50:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    So I haven't gotten my card yet. Because every time I test to set the time and date to obtain it delivered it says "error this time is popular" or something like that. And when i on the drop down menu to select my delivery time and date, it's just a white box with no options. Maybe it's just a bug but hopefully it gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    The liv on spin wheel is a scam always lands on test again did it more than 15 times what are the odds it lands on test again all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    First day with First Bank and the system has crashed. Not off to a stellar start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    PIECE OF CRAP CAN'T EVEN LOG IN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Always stay on logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I had the same issues, so I Uninstalled the application then reinstalled and then it allow me have access again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I can't access any of my information. I can't even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Fresh modernize would not open. I Uninstalled the old application and reinstalled fresh application and it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Cannot obtain it to work after multiple tries. Application sux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    The application makes managing my very easy. Having both of my accounts and all of my transactions available makes keeping track of savings and expenses easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Very good. No issues so far. Highly secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Its off line too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    It's very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    The application worked fine and then it was "updated" and changed. ever since then it has been a nightmare to use. I use it because I have no choice. it never loads. it freezes constantly. there is a delay when you transfer from one acc to another. I constantly have to register my device. I obtain locked out. I told customer service and they told me I would adjust to it. no. I know when something is subpar. this application is atrocious and makes me rethink banking with gulf coast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    application always displays no accounts available this application is horrible, after making a money deposit check for acc balance and says no accounts available after I log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Crashes on my Samsung Galaxy S9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Very dependable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Love this App. I can do everything from the Application that I can do from my laptop and since I can use Touch ID instead of manually entering my password I don't obtain locked out anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Love this app, lots of amazing features to help with all my financial needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Gives me issues more times than not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    "Update Terms and conditions failed" while signing up and then application keeps on sending sms. Is there any quality check before application launch? A major bank in UAE launches not just application but a service which I believe was targeting masses with low salary? That even buggy, though it is a so called digital bank it has its own service limits just like any other bank. Some bank should think about those not good with low salary living in labor camps, don't advise keeping under the pillow or predict "growth of saving habits" with minimum balance requirements. Traditional ways of banking are not going to work in future, just an application with old policies will not support here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    I installed this app..i just wish to ask if i can obtain a LIV card? My mate actually obtain hers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Amazing bank application !!! Makes things on your finger hint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Very reliable online banking! Plus its Emirates nbd which makes it more special!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Thanks for the Honest Reivews guys I almost bought this application untill I read the Reviews. NBD never seize to disappoint fresh and existing customers and there's always a catch behind their fancy advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Really amazing interface especially for someone like me who's been wanting to set up a bank acc but don't wish to go through the formalities of setting it up the regular way. Definitely recommend it if your requirement is a easy debit card!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Error before i set date and time for card delivery, please solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    First bank took over Carolina bank. I thought the Carolina bank application was bad, the one for first bank I didn't even obtain a week out of! You would think a bank would actually wish their website to work. Maybe people need to use it for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    It is not usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    It's kinda hit or miss if I can log in but when it works it's OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    The mobile application will not load. Forced to use this application and bank due to bank swap.. Weekends are the worse... Uninstall, install just to obtain MY banking information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    After the latest make batter the application is giving a security threat notice. So I had to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Just not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Does not work! You should have just left it alone! Complete P.O.S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    My do not alert me immediately. If there was fraud involved I feel I would miss it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    The internet works fine for me. But at the Bank the workers or excellence Pleasant to all customers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Simple to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    This application used to work fine. I deleted it and re-installed after having problem with the loading. Same problem. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Need to clear data and cache almost every time I log in or it gets stuck at the log in and never loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    piece of s**t doesn't work at all, just keeps saying loading. no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Chase application works at lot better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Application always freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Hate, called several representatives, one were less informed than the OTHER. Sad, no help, I went through 5 passwords before successfully obtaining my account. Managing your own line payments Laughable. Non professional , lacksadaisy attitude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    I cannot even check my acc since the latest update. This application has been garbage since it came out. But now it is completely unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    This application is garbage. I can't remote deposit. The application is now just a glorified ledger. FFS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Hello, I tried logging into my acc through a various phone as mine broke, but can't search the sign in function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Amazing app... Now not any problem in the appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    The application is really amazing, but it needs certain major tweaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    The application was smooth for me, as mentioned by other users the delivery issues and all were not an problem for me. I read everything carefully before opening my acc so i knew about the charges and all. I am only upset about one thing that we cant deposit with card have to use cdm instead of atm which is not everywhere and it wasnt mentioned at all anywhere. So depositing little amounts is going to be a hectic. The application is really cool and works fast, I am still not sure how it manages transfers and payments though because of the deposit problem, but I am satisfied I dont have the minimum balance restriction until jan i guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Not got my card yet ! After reading few reviews where people complained of not getting their card..i still went ahead and registered for mine. But now same thing event here...inspite of it being scheduled thru fetchr as well as the app, didn't keep any thing please obtain in touch and allow me know when I will obtain my card !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    Users must maintain 1000 aed or will be charged 15 aed per month. If a user closes acc in the first 12 months they must 50 AED .....WATCH OUT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liv. - Digital Lifestyle Bank [App]  2018-1-17 13:10

    VERY POOR SERVICE WITH NO CONTACT NUMBER FOR DAILY QUERIES AND THE RESPONSE TO CUSTOMER IS VERY POOR .LIV CHAT IS VERY UNRESPONSIVE

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I love First Bank app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Mobile deposit doesn't work and it doesn't recognize that I'm already logged in on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Love my application !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Amazing bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Won't work after the forced modernize really really irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Please fix the security problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    application refuses to allow me login and gives me an error code. I know my login and password are correct. this needs to be fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Freezes and gives "unknown errors." One of the worst banking apps I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank Digital Banking [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I can't begin it because of the fresh update. I redownloaded it and it don't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Application is great. I can login and check my acc and everything but my only issue is that when I go to the deposit section on the application it won't allow me deposit my check and it just takes me out of the application completely. I would rather deposit my check thru my application then go to the bank. If it can be fixed it would support me a lot. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Amazing app, small to no down time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Always a amazing experience for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Whatever changes were created to this app have altered the use of it. I was not able to obtain past the word processing after a proper login was done. Which would effect in me having to go to my web browser to view my banking information. This application was a waste of my phone zone thus I am deleting it. Prior to whatever changes have been made, the application was great! It was a necessity to have on my phone as was a amazing convenience, both, inside and outside of the bank; please fix this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Never works properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Currently doesn't work on Android. Stuck at loading screen. edit: Changed from 2 stars to 5 after they fixed a major bug that created the application unuseable, now its the best banking application ive ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Never loads when signing in. I might as well give up on this bank. I liked to check my balance and I cant even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Able to view acct information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    This application is super user friendly and very convenient. I truly appreciate that my bank upgraded their mobile banking to be one of the best around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gulf Coast Bank Digital [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Love the fresh features. People is great.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386