Read digital clock and weather widget reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all digital clock and weather widget reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Weather never updates except manually. I have it set to modernize every 30 mins but no matter what I choose or which service I use, it doesn't seem to modernize unless I click and hit refresh. Am I missing something? This shouldn't be that hard... Still, it does everything else very well so I guess I'll just deal with it. Meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Changed my review to 5* I left a 3* review, because the time was not automatically updating. However, I have now changed the setting..general..widget displaying mode...old. Now it works perfectly. 😁 Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Been using this for 2 years now and I love how clean the widgets are and the dozens of fonts. I'm a picky person and I highly recommend.

    0  


    Add your opinion on digital clock and weather widget or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Thanks for your Developer's Response. I have tried all you suggested - again - to no avail. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I quite like the app, unfortunately it's beautiful unusable as a clock widget, the time freezes and is often wrong, rending it useless for my needs. Sort this issue out and it would be great, everthing else, timer, stopwatch and alarm seem to work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Easy and perfect! Best application for digital globe clock widget (if you buy premium, which for the price I happily did.) Amazing work, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Hi, I love your application but have a issue that only features on 4x1 widget. I have created bold all the text and the issue is the number digits of the weather temperature do not turn bold. I've tried everything perhaps you can help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    It's a Very Amazing Clock that I can look at and see the time clearly without putting on my glasses to see the little typing. THANKS for making it have various sizes so anyone can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Love the clock, but it's using 300MB of space. That's just unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    With a less than optimal default Android device widget, this application is a lifesaver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Love,love this app! Simple to use and very simple to set up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Looks good. But to have a clock with a various time zone, you have to pay to upgrade. That wasn't in the description. Then I couldn't remove the widget. Had to uninstall. Response from developer doesn't address what I said. I only wish one clock, but for a various time zone. And I couldn't remove the widget, I had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I'm very frustrated because I am trying to install a separate widget for my second screen and the mins are not showing up on the clock. I even bought the deluxe or whatever it's called. Nothing has helped. It's a nice looking clock but too frustrating to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I think it's a unbelievable app, and will definitely consider subscribing to the Premium ver when I drop this inferior Android device that isn't worthy of displaying higher quality across my device. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    This is THE correct clock widget to download. It's simple to modify, highly customizable without becoming bersome, diverse selection of fonts, works well on the Nova Launcher, and you can begin up to three various apps by clicking on various parts of the widget (Time for clock, date for calendar, weather for weather). I like to give my home screen a very minimalistic aesthetic: no icons, no find bar, no dock, just a black screen with Sunclock live wallpaper, and this Widget. Five Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Widgets! Love em! I also have fun being able to assign specific locations to greater detail descriptions or sizes. Just want there were more options that didn't always cost extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Keeps stopping. Update: I had to disable Google clock, and then remove the default clock from the main screen, then add Xperia clock widget. I will modernize if it stops again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Like a lot of other users I'm experiencing a frozen clock that randomly decides to stop updating. It's not a matter of a battery optimizer, I'm on a Op6t and It's already turned off it doesn't matter. I'd love the application if that wasn't an issue. There could be more layout options etc. but I'm sure most people would e able to search something to their liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I've had this as my clock widget for years now, with it's cool customization and fonts (back when I actually had a Sony Xperia phone) but this recent modernize freezes the time and the only method to un-freeze it is to resize it. I've tried the whole battery optimization trick but that didn't support either. Hopefully another modernize will fix it but until then, I can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    If you have used this application on your older phones and love it as much as I do but your newer phone won't hold the time, you have to go into your settings. For my Samsung Galaxy s10 it's under "Accessibility" then go to "installed services" and turn digital clock Xperia "ON" I was so satisfied to search this. I've used this application years it's the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I love the application for my home screen and I paid for the premium package. However, the extra features promised for the subscription does not deliver everything offered. In my case, I tried to change the color of fonts as offered, but it did not work. The recommended fix from the tech department was accurate and worked as advised. As such, I revised my rating to a 5 star for excellence !!!! Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I use this application for the widget where I can see the degree outside and the time at the same time but for a while now it shows a super inaccurate weather information. I liked this but I'm finding a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Clock - Weather - Alarm all in one at simple glance.. shows next alarm, current weather, and when weather tapped, opens a little weather feed showing next few days.. perfection of an app.. well done development squad 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I can't figure out how to add color to time, day & date. I'm starting to think that I have to purchase the Premier acc so that I can put color to time, date and day. I feel that the premier tier of this application is very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I have been using this widget ever since I switched from Xperia phones about 5 years ago. The only problem I'm having is relatively high battery drain, in just 0m active and 1m background a day. I'm seeing 6% - 11% battery drain. I don't have weather turned on just time and date. Anyone have any ideas? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Love this small application that let's me quickly obtain to alarms calandres and weather...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Been using this application for yeaes but the recent modernize keeps giving me a diaglog saying the application stopped working often. Fix rhis please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Not loving the recent update, something seems off and makes me unsure if I truly trust it anymore. Few too a lot of quirks and such now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I really don't understand the widget thing. Whatever i do i can't search the widget thingy and I'm sick of going back and forth to the app, home screen and the main apps. i created it a ten min begin of the day starring in my phone and now I've only got 2h to complete my homework. A waste of time. Glitches at the begin when installed. Unistalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I love the font and colour options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    The digital clock font needs to sort out its '1'. There needs to be a zone between the ones when it's showing the number eleven. Looks odd due to this issue. Will definitely give it a 5 star rating if this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I like it but can't obtain it to switch to Celsius. Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I love this customizable digital clock. Perfection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Draining my s7 battery too much...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    didn't work on the phone I used it on. once applied the widget couldn't be deleted from the screen, except by uninstalling the app. using the application settings to customise the widget had no result on eg background transparency, font size. not possible to remove weather if not using it (compared to having the option of including date). widget covered every home screen, obscuring eg apps beneath, rather than staying on one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I do like how this digital clock widget takes you directly to the built in clock/alarm/timer, so it does just what I want. I do want there was some method I could adjust the font size for the date and current weather. Both are too small. It isn't simple to obtain detailed weather by tapping your finger on the little text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Could have been good. But they don't contain AM/PM on the time. Plus, it would be nice to have this function with android device better. I'd like a transparent background, and be able to create it even smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Pretty, efficient, quick and customisable. Very happy and cash well spent. Currently running Android device 10. Doesn't obtain five stars because I am just plain mean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I love how you can customize everything, without even upgrading to premium. Fun to design the COLORS (4 of them), plus pick from a generous selection of FONTS. Match it up to go with your background. It never crashes either. Amazing App! Hold up the amazing work, guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Nice, but widget doesn't load when starting up. You need to begin the app for the clock widget to load 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    This application was amazing, but a few weeks ago the mins disappeared from view. For example the clock would say 8: instead of 8:15. I have just deleted the widget and tried to place it back in the hopes it would restart and fix itself, but now the 4x2 widget is not available. Please bring this back, as I cannot use it at any other size. 4x3 is too huge as I don't wish to move any of the apps off my home screen, and 4x1 is too little to read easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Cool application love it it has cool display you can change colors of numbers font size everything!!!!!!love it you must install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I really liked this widget, could create it fit my android device theme. However recently it doesn't update. The time gets stuck so even though its 5:30 my widget says 2:34. Don't like having to fix is all the time so removing for now and using a various clock widget. Edit: I've done that already. It just recently started. Although it's the third time it's done this to me, usually happens once a year, I stop using it then go back to the application and it stops, but eventually starts up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Have been using this a while. Since the modernize the clock randomly changes size, one min it is the correct size, then you begin an application and when you come back to the screen it is a lot smaller than it was, beautiful irritating. If you can sort that out I will go to 5 stars as I have never had an problem with the widget before. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I love(d) the application and its customization, but with the recent ver the clock freezes on a particular time. At the moment of writing this, it froze on 11:03 but it's actually 19:56. 3 stars because it's not working properly, but it's not 1 star cause when it did work it was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Once I figured out how to change the temperature from F to C, I came back here to give it five stars. (You have to create these changes from the Application in your Application tray.) It gives me the info I wish in a little footprint. Excellent! This added - if I like an app, I tend to buy it. I just unlocked the premium features by buying it. They priced this well at 99 cents. Had they priced it at 2.49, I probably wouldn't have bought it. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Not simple to add widget to home screen. I can't figure out how to add the widget no matter what. What's a home page? Where's the widget drawer? I just want the directions were easier to understand. I like the application when it's working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Exactly what I need from a clock widget! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    There's a bug that I hope you could fix. For the clock type with format 12:34 with date and weather beneath the time, the font size seems to be unstable. What I mean is that I place two such clocks on my screen, with one of them the full size and the other smaller. The smaller one self-adjusts to little font size to fit the window AT FIRST. But after some time the font size changes back to full size itself and the latest digit is thus invisible! Like 12:3. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Can't obtain it added or begin to page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    'Sync' data every few hours what exactly are you constantly sync for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Doesn't modernize the time :( so there is huge various from the application and any clock ! Not the sameeha time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I have so far been happy with this app, the base fonts that gives you are amazing and it has enough settings that you can customize it to your liking. The only thing is that the AM/PM gets covered up partially by the padding, so I leave that off. A fix to that would be phenomenal, and I'd add a star to my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I used this for years on my Samsung. Simple modifications and customizations. No issues ever. (But... I recently switched to a Pixel 3 and apparently the alarm clock I was using was part of the Samsung, not this widget. The Google Alarm BLOWS so I disabled it in hopes that the widget would take over alarm duties. That doesn't seem to have happened, so I'm not sure what to do now. Lazar, any ideas?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I loved this application however it took up WAY too much zone in my phone and isn't SD compatible so it has to be in internal storage. If I had more zone I would hold it but I don't otherwise I would highly recommend this it's fun huge font if required and can be easy or fancy font

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Exactly what every home screen should have!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    My s20 ultra updated to os 11 and my old attractive widgets click stopped working. Downloaded this and love it. Very customizable. There are only a couple things I want but all in all, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    After 3 days of using this clock - I love it. I have used Attractive Widgets since my first smartphone, some 12+ years ago. But, like so a lot of others, with the latest Android device update, the time never syncs when in landscape. This application gives a unbelievable degree of flexibility & customization that not even BW provides. If the application continues to perform over the next week, I'll gladly pay for the premium upgrade. It will be worth it to reward these guys for a job well done, after months of frustration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Been using this for years but stopped working on my OnePlus5 yesterday, time in the widget no longer updates which makes the application pointless. Too bad, hope it gets a fix. Love it for the 2-square clock+date on homepage and direct link to set alarms. Saves home screen true estate! Edit: thanks for the reply! However I don't have 3rd party task assassins installed and the application is excluded from battery optimization. This leads me to believe some other modernize (android 2018.8) broke it, is that possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Does exactly what it says on the Tin, easy and functionality amazing and premium is less than a pound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Amazing application 👌 👏👏. Would be even cooler if I could use "my favorite" weather source like Today weather or The Weather channel 👍 as they're more accurate for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Nice user interface. All the options I've ever needed. Thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Been using this for years across a lot of phones but after recent Android device modernize 11 on s10 all fonts look the same now so lost the one I always used. If you could amend whatever needs fixing to obtain this to work again that would be amazing thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Constantly syncing as of recently. Something is bugged. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Not bad, not amazing. Has a easy clean look👌. Battery accuracy needs constant babysitting so the feature should be removed. Will display an alarm even if you don't have one set. I leave weather off. Found out the dev is aware of these problems so should remove them since not about to fully fix it 🤔 I want I kept the free ver since I have everything turned off except for the clock itself. That seems to be the ONLY thing that works consistently. At least I got additional fonts for the clock 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Super simple, simple to use and I love when you are editing it shows you what it will look like. Also love that it shows my battery percentage. Only thing I don't like is that sometimes the weather is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Really like the application so far. Would love it, if they would add application links to the wide widget!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Please add "Current Calendar Event" feature to shown in the widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Amazing but it's not work in home screen only in lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Hi Lazar, I have been using your unbelievable free clock application on our family phones for over a year - thank you very much. Recently I bought a fresh 'phone' - a Galaxy Tab Active3 (8" smartphone which is also a phone!). The first application was to be your unbelievable clock widget!. I came up versus my first and only problem though and I now have a question for you. For some reason it is not able to be sized more than about half of what the slider scale says it should. No such problem with our Note 3, Note 4, S7, S10+ or S20+. My 8" 'Galaxy Tab Active3' is a fresh model running Android device 10. The widget is now even smaller on my 'tab-phone' than on my Note 4! Do you have any idea why, or what I might do to adjust it properly? It is a easy HD LCD screen. Thank you again for such a nice app! -Brian (Sydney, Australia) **UPDATE** Thank you for your answer below. It seems to have worked although I think it may have been because I re-downloaded the widget and it started to behave normally in settings again. I did your way immediately before so that may have had an effect. Either method it is working again and back to being the best clock available for Android! 5 starts now! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Awesome. Very customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    A briliant application so simple to set up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Works wonderfully. I use this to have Military Time on my phone, because my workplace uses this, and I have a watch that us military time as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I am giving five Star. A attractive trasparent digitel Clock A lot of Clour. a lot of Fonts ..... Costamize, as you like. But one thing have to say to organizer... Please enhance 2 option. 1. og Clock also contain in this app, 2. Present the Clock in off Screen.... Then it will be amazing application in google play stroe....... Thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I wrote the paragraph below, and contacted the developers via the Email address on this page. I had a response within one day which told me not only the cause of the problem, but also how to fix it. +1 for service and fast response! Simple solution, change to a system font; hard solution, read the response for your model of phone, and do accordingly... Original comment: "This has always been a amazing and stable App, until a couple of weeks ago. Now, every day, at some time, the display time jumps by some hours and minutes. If I click on the time, it opens a fresh window with the correct time (which is also correctly displayed in the ribbon at the top of the screen). Of this can be fixed, I will revert to 5 stars"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    This application just solved all my time, date and weather widget need. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    It was the best clock widget. But after latest modernize the month name doesn't fit when resized (4x3 size) as it used to. It goes underneath instead in the same line as weekday & date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    amazing clock. credits to developer for worked very quick in solving intrusive ads. I'm wondered how/from where that ads came. Then, I found a forum on reddit discussing the same issue likes mine. And surprisingly the developer of this application told everybody that the ads came from their app, Digital Clock Widget Xperia. I'm really satisfied because the developer is responsible, admitted their fault, and modernize quickly to give everybody solution for the problem. thanks. 5 stars for you 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    So far, so good. Better customization than the Samsung Galaxy S8 default. Having said that, a few of the color customizations didn't seem to work as intended, but that was a minor glitch, not nearly enough to deter use. Haven't noticed any ads at all, while in widget mode. It's a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Easy time, alarm, and weather. I love this application because of its clean look on my home page. With one glance I can see the current time, the next alarm, and the current weather. The fonts can be enlarged for older eyes. I especially like that you can click on the weather and obtain a easy popup of the forecast for the next few days without a opening up a busy app. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Not Sony type clock. Because when you set it in tall it shows wrong in single digit 5/12 not present zero with single digits like 05/12 but Sony shows 0 with single digit like 06/15. Please modernize this application this problem 🙄😌 Now ok showing all 👌👌👌👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    My default clock looked either too huge or too small. Digital Clock Widget gave my home screen a much better look since I was able to customize the clock widget to a huge extent. For instance, there's an option to add more zone bet. the time and the date area. There a lots of fonts to chose from and a lot of other stuff. You can link the clock, the date and the weather to your default apps to begin them up by clicking on the widget. This application is just perfect. I do recommend it. Thanks folks😉👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Battery information is not updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I've used this application for years and loved it, up until recently. I don't see the need for the alarm icon if there's no alarm set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    WILL NOT AUTOMATICALLY UPDATE WHICH IN MY OPINION MAKES IT USELESS! WHAT IS THE POINT IF YOU HAVE TO MANUALLY UPDATE EVERY TIME YOU CHECK IT?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Have problem, it shows alarm time while no alarm is set at all, 2 stars until this bug solves !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    The modernize did not stop the min number from being chop off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Just installed, it's a Multi-Tool ! F*I*V*E S*T*A*R*S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Very amazing application. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Been using this widget for years now. High quality, simple to use, beautiful. Free ver is perfect but I sprung for Premium after years of happily using Free so I could help the developer. Hold it up and thanks for making my homescreen gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Weather is often wrong unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Don't know what happened to the application but geolocation is not working anymore. I have allowed permissions but not working anymore. Uninstalled until you fix it. I'm in south Carolina but shows me in Texas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Perfect widget, shows date, time, year even weather. Shows everything short of a calendar. That's all anyone would want. Amazing app, amazing appreciation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I never leave reviews but OMG!!! This free application exceeded my expectations! I am large on personalization and customizing everything with my android. I want I could give you 10⭐! The people who gave you 1 star are the same people with hellacious cracks spider-webbing their screens! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Fantastic, customizable xperia like widget. Would it be possible to add a function to only have one side of the backplate rounded? This would give a nicer appearance when placed at the border of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Missing Minutes. Sometimes I lose the latest digit on the clock. For example it should read say 22.20 but only shows 22.2 only happens now and then and only fix is reboot. Using a Poco F2 Pro Android device 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    I really liked this app, purchased it, and have used it for a long time. The latest addition of different data collection is unacceptable. I know that I can opt out in the privacy settings menu, but I do not see the need of being forced to visit various company websites in order to opt out for each of them. A true shame as it used to be a amazing app. Unfortunately, it will be uninstalled. I hope the developer appreciated the donation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    updated from 1 star to 5. Thanks to the Dev for a fast response and easy solution to the issue. I love this application again.... (original reveiw) The widget for this application has issues loading constantly without restarting my phone or reinstalling the wiget to my homepage and freezes at a particular time and won't continue to work unless the phone is restarted. I've been late one too a lot of times now because of this bug. I used to love the application but every few days this is a regular occurrence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Have purchased the premium ver of the app. it is amazing. installed it on my OnePlus 6. Only issue is the home screen time update. it seems to obtain stuck sometime & doesnt update. I have to resize the widget (increase & decrease size) to obtain the refreshed/updated time. Otherwise the application looks amazing. just the widget time freezing is irritating & happens very frequently. atleast 2-3 times a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Clock and Weather Widget [App]  2021-3-5 21:18

    Applied in unlocked home screen sucessfully, but unable to apply in locked screen.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386