Read digital geiger counter nuclear radiation detector monitor meter gmj3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all digital geiger counter nuclear radiation detector monitor meter gmj3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Useless don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Fake and garbage reported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Amazing job man ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


    Add your opinion on digital geiger counter nuclear radiation detector monitor meter gmj3 or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Yes it works fine, I have the same setup, but the application needs more work(the sound is odd, pls. place a proper geiger sound) and maybe dose feature with time, date, and amount of exposure. And the is a bit high, I'm going to it but after u fix the sound and add more futures for that price. Tanks and hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    The overview detail does not mention that you need external hardware to detect anything, the application on its own does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Amazing idea, need to obtain myself a device now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Does this work with the smartlabs geiger counter?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Amazing i can detect chernobyl cores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Hey your application work well but the issue is idk how to use the ap because i thought it would be a working detector so yeah im just rating your application 4 star because i see comments that are not amazing and saying your is not working but to me its working i just don't know how to use it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    I love the programming! I don't have a Geiger counter device but I'm sure it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Well, hold it up man... and i really liked the method you have commented...๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Looks good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is very amazing and awesome application .it's working very good. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free application is a perfect app. I am very satisfied this app. Thanks for the application developer to create this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Hijacks your phone forcing you to watch ads before exiting the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free is an amazing application. It has amazing features and nice working. It is very useful application. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free will work as the mobile radiation detector as well as the nuclear radiation detector at the same time with the support of radiation meter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter one of the best application in playstore amazing work done by developer it is also very simple to use awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    The ads work, the detector don't work. SAD! Like bait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    EMF radiation detector mobile application will detect the coming signal as signal detector and detect the radiation as gamma radiation detector app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Best radiation detector app amazing in use I like this application very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter the amazing work on the awesome work on the unbelievable app wow I love it wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free will work as the mobile radiation detector as well as the nuclear radiation detector at the same time with the support of radiation meter free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    This is very fine, outstanding and interesting app. It is a very amazing detector and very easy to use. I love this awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free is very outstanding and Necessary app for the androids users everyone and install this superb app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    This application is fake bs. It measures the strength of a magnetic field, and instead of the correct unit (Tesla) it puts a random other unit behind it (Farad). It doesnt measure 'radiation'. Furthermore the reviews are most likely fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector really like it so much very simple to use most recommended application must test this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter app is a unbelievable app its working nicely its detect radiations very easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    this application only detected magatic flield strength. nothing eles. run the application and take it to magnet or magmatic device like speaker or woffers you can see the fluctuations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    The most useless 'radiation dectector'. What a joke. Amazing April Fools prank developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    best working app as your guass meter and RF meter that work as the microwave radiation detector i like this app I used this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Amazing app simple to use working so nicely I appreciate the developer make this brilliant app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Yes, it reads...something... it would be nice if it had some form of graduated scale for low to high readings you are receiving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    EMF radiation detection is a process which is done by the mobile phone radiation detector camera, For this purpose we need to install mobile radiation detector application it is very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    the sound alert stop to work in all my radiation application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free is very interesting application. It's an awesome and interesting application. I'm using this application for a lot of days and search it good. Thank you developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is the best and unbelievable app on the play shop for android device mobile it have amazing features I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free EMF Radiation Metre is a glorious app. It is the best electromagnetic radiation detector for android. Install this super application and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    It is awesome and very useful has all amazing features and nice working app.i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is very innovative is application have a lot of feature and amazing work by develpor.i will rate five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    going to uninstall. application keeps running in the background for some reason. if i can' figure it out soon, it's gone. Other than that it does seem to work after extensive testing. Only giving one star because I can't shut it off unless I uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free is very amazing application. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    After latest modernize application is in unusable. It works for few seconds then counter freezes while sound still works, but you can't see counter since it's frozen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    EMF meter is the best electromagnetic radiation detector for android device which will support you for infrared raysโ€™ detector and UV radiation detector by the support of mobile phone radiation detector camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    this application is fake it's never detect radiation. in example= when I move my phone the radiation level goes up when I don't touch its goes down fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    this radioatiin detector is amazing. i check this and i think it works in true time. works really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is a amazing application for you guys as well as a effect in the globe are not a amazing thing about yourself or your family stay home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Wow- Everyone should have this!! Amazingly information on all electronic equip!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is best application to detect radiation and magnetic rays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    This application has unbelievable applications and awesome features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    instead of radiation detector it must name as metal detector. when I place it colse to any metal it's giving reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is the best application in the globe it is very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Rediation detector is a amazing decting rediations app. It is very use full. I use and recommended it. I thanks to developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is such a amazing and awesome application. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Detetced radiation in freinds house ,,later confirmed by geiger counter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector app has all the services and all the features and I am really thankful for this app developers for creating this attractive application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    It is a amazing rediation detector app. I recommended it to my mates amazing resolutions and features. Thaks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free is very amazing app for users simple to use and nice to amazing work by the app developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector fre....app is a mind boling . i have giving a five star because this application is aexcellent . this application is working is very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is just ing properly without any error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    This is best application to detect electromagnetic radiations on very simple method by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is a very attractive app.I liked this e features of this application is very nice.I refer to everyone to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector emf radiation is wonderfull detecting is application feature so impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector is really valuable application it works really well and I appreciate the developers of this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is a amazing method to to detect radiations in most ease method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    totally useless. showed "random" numbers with no explanation other t han a unit (wavelength?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    This is best application for android device phone to detector and much more I also used this amazing application and never seen again I liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is an amazing application to search out radiation and magnetic rays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector app performing an perfect work and I'm really thankful for this app developers for creating this attractive application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    this mobile application will detect the coming signal as signal detector so awesome we can do all this just with our mobile...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is such an awesome application contain Magnetic field detector electromagnetic radiation detector for android device very amazing experience must be use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    radiation detector free: EMF radiation meter it detect radiation easily and quickly.. its unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    not even with sound... this fake is a joke that isn't even funny at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    radiation detector is amazing and search the nuclear radiation detector at the same time with the support of radiation meter I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Shows me a bunch of numbers in Micro Farads..I was expecting to see readings in Radio Frequency..guess I was wrong.. No instructions on how to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    EMF radiation detection is a process which is done by the mobile phone radiation detector camera. This is a amazing user-friendly application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector app is very useful and I prefer to the other peoples and it is the best app that I have found on play shop now a days for detecting radiation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector : Emf radiation meter is one of the best app in playstore. This is best app for android device phones..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is a very amazing application too so it is a amazing one and I have to say that it will be a amazing one and I have to use it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is awesome and very useful has all amazing features and nice working app.i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free it's a excellent and awesome and amazing work for the brilliant app wow that's a amazing working OMG unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    radiations using the fresh UV meter and best UV map free. Best radiation detector application and UV detector app uses the emf sensor to create UV protective layer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free Is Really Unbelievable and Excellent App for Android device Phone User And I Really Required This Unbelievable App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detecter is simply awesome app. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Allow me be aware WHERE to LOCATE radiation, why I am getting giddiness, hair on my head stand up, vibrations on my feet, numbness on my scalp. From the reading, by pointing the phone at certain locations/directions, I can see where HIGHER RADIATION is located. FANTASTIC!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter is a amazing app which allows us to detect the radiations easily. I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    radiation detector is a unbelievable application because this app working and performance is outstanding. you should it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    radiation detector meter is amazing app simple and useful amazing begin up and very simple detect all Digital and analog meter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Really helpful app to detect radiation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation metar its a very amazing useful application. radiation detector i love this amzing r androd phone sensor will be use as detector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    radiation detector free: EMF radiation meter is very awesome app and 100% working app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free special and very nice eat and nice cool working ry well tastic and fabulous app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector app is very simple and easy for use and it is a well-designed app and you should it and have fun its performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    It helps me to detect if my zone have radiation or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    EMF meter is the best electromagnetic radiation detector for android device on the play-store which will support you for infrared raysโ€™ detector and UV radiation detector by the support of mobile phone radiation detector camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free is a unbelievable and unbelievable app. This application is really very useful. It can detect radiation and also shows in form of graph.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter app is a unbelievable app its working nicely its detect radiations very easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector Free: EMF Radiation Meter [App]  2020-1-23 13:37

    Radiation detector is an awesome useful app very helpful in detecting radiation anywhere simple to use amazing experience with it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386