dim sum asylum Reviews & Opinions


Submit dim sum asylum review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sum-sum review [App]  2019-5-15 13:9

    Don't know about deposit insurance but it will definitely deposit you wife for thr android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dim Sum Dumpling Keyboard Stickers for Gboard review [App]  2019-8-7 21:34

    disappointed. I have purchased this stickers via the application shop and can only use 4 stickers. even it said the stickers have been added to the gboard, I still won't be able to apply any of those.... waste of my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chinese Recipes: Family Favorites From Dim Sum to Kung Pao review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    Got this for my wife a couple of years ago. It's a amazing book. The recipes are good, it's simple to follow, and the book is well illustrated. Okay, here is what you do for the chef in the family (this is what I did for my wife). You obtain a nice wok and fill it up with all of the spices and sauces that are in the recipes in this book. Toss in the book, obtain a clear bonus basket bag, tie with a bow, and voila, you have a nifty bonus basket. For minimal effort, I have reaped a lot of tasty rewards.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dim sum asylum or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dim sum asylum video reviews and related movies:

    See Dim Sum Asylum on youtube.

     related image

    See "POLITICAL ASYLUM" in Cantonese (政治庇護) - Flashcard on youtube.

     related image

    See Japanese PRISON THEMED Restaurant in Tokyo on youtube.

     related image

    See Hongkong Noodles and Dimsum House on youtube.

     related image

    See Chi Phi Haunted Asylum 2011 on youtube.

     related image

    See Learning about our New Business Venture! on youtube.

     related image

    See EP 401: ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT DIMSUM @ LILI NEW WORLD on youtube.

     related image

    See "ORPHANAGE" in Cantonese (孤兒院) - Flashcard on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chinese Recipes: Family Favorites From Dim Sum to Kung Pao review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I am a stir fry fanatic and have been making Chinese meal for close to 20 years now. I have developed my own recipes over the years through trial and error and discovering private preference, but am always on the lookout for fresh ideas and techniques. The recipes in this book are exactly what I would expect for quality stir fry dishes, and some are even quite close to the recipes I have developed over the years. On top of that she shares a lot of amazing hints that it would take a long time to explore on your own (such as how to properly treat shrimp before stir frying). Even with my stir frying experience I still found this book to be quite useful, and for someone just getting starting I would dare say this is THE book to obtain you started on your journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chinese Recipes: Family Favorites From Dim Sum to Kung Pao review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    Not poor at all!! Her techniques (towards the beginning of the book) and recipes were great! Out of the several cookbooks I own, this is one of the best. My favorite recipe, Kung Pao chicken, tastes very related (and perhaps better) than the one I obtain from restaurants. She's the true deal. Her recipes are not watered down like in most other cook books. Her book is one of the few that's actually worth getting if you love Chinese food. Follow all her tips, including how to tenderize meat. It's worth the additional steps. My husband and I loved the recipes--I've prepared several from this book. All were good. Thank you for writing a well thought out book!! Lots of ingredients but yummy results!! This foodie appreciates it! I love Chinese meal even though I'm not Chinese. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chinese Recipes: Family Favorites From Dim Sum to Kung Pao review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    We love Chinese food, because it’s so healthy and I wanted to learn to create some of our favorites. This cookbook helped me understand how to chop and tenderize meats the proper method for Chinese dishes. Also the various noodle products, how to create them new and what dishes and sauces to use with them. There are a lot of recipes included from appetizers like soups, pot stickers, egg and spring rolls to main dishes using poultry, beef, fish and pork and rice dishes, deserts are also included. I am so happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chinese Recipes: Family Favorites From Dim Sum to Kung Pao review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    It has a lot of appetizing pictures, and most of the recipes are fairly easy. There are descriptions of each dish with an appealing flavor profile and usually some degree of history or interesting info in case the recipe is an unfamiliar one, though most of your restaurant favorites are in here. It does also have a few "unusual" dishes, such as squid or duck not as common on a Westernized Chinese menu, and most of the recipes can be adapted around other basic meats or even tofu, though for tofu you should probably be aware of various cooking times. However, if you have access to more uncommon meats, such as squid, duck, etc., the dishes' sauces and seasonings will substitute well.If there's a downside, the worst thing would be some of the dishes (Hunan Beef) came out a small salty for my taste as written, and I don't search fast-food Chinese "salty," so that may be saying something. The rest of my family loves the dishes I think are too salty, e best thing the cook in the family liked about this book was the beginning section that info a lot of of the ingredients special to Chinese cooking, with flavor profiles and pictures. It allows her to experiment more with Chinese flavors when she knows what adds what and what to look for.Ultimately I'd say it's a amazing book for people who don't cook much, or people who are amazing cooks but not familiar with Chinese cooking who wish to learn the tastes and techniques to add to their repertoire. Even if you know how to stir-fry, the basic way (though not the only method; there's a soup and dessert section), it's also amazing for learning the flavor mixes that create Chinese cooking unique, and hints and tricks for Chinese style springy shrimp and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chinese Recipes: Family Favorites From Dim Sum to Kung Pao review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    Full of amazing recipes and detailed pictures still cant cook but that's cuz I cnt cook but book is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chinese Recipes: Family Favorites From Dim Sum to Kung Pao review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    Love this book! Love it so much, I might need the Kindle ver to accompany my book. Book to read leisurely in my couch, and the Kindle edition to use in the kitchen while cooking.Have created the Fried Wontons (Excellent), Scrambled Eggs with Shrimp (Excellent), Mongolian Beef (VG), Black Pepper Beef (VG), Beef and Broccoli (VG), and the Chinese BBQ Pork aka Char Siu (Double up on the sauce. Had amazing flavors but not wild about the cooking method).I'll be tackling the Sweet and Sour Pork, Spring Rolls, Mapo Tofu, Shrimp Fried Rice, Shrimp and Yellow Chive Dumplings ry satisfied to be able to re-create the tastes of my childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chinese Recipes: Family Favorites From Dim Sum to Kung Pao review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I was prompted to buy this cookbook when I moved from a town of over a million people to a city of just over 30,000--not surprisingly, the number and quality of Chinese restaurants suffered with my move. Now, my options for Chinese are beautiful much Panda Express or a handful of shady buffet-style locations guaranteed to leave you with an upset stomach in a few hours. I love Chinese food, however, so I wasn't going to give up easily. Looking on Amazon, "Easy Chinese Recipes" was one of the top selling Chinese cookbooks, so I bought it on the spot.I've had this cookbook a few months now, and have tried making a lot of of the dishes. They are not only easy, but wonderfully delicious and quick to make. I cannot vouch entirely for their authenticity, but having traveled throughout China a bit and eaten at authentic Chinese restaurants throughout the U.S. and Asia, to my palate they seem quite authentic as well. They are also very quick to prepare ... a lot of dishes take about 10 mins prep time and just a couple of mins in the wok. And, once you have the fundamental ingredients, a lot of the time you just need to go out and buy some veggies and a protein and voila, you're ready to in a little city with no amazing options for Chinese, "Easy Chinese Recipes" is a lifesaver. However, even if you live in a bigger locale, you're missing out if you don't have this book. These dishes taste just as amazing if not better than a lot of I've had at amazing Chinese restaurants, are quick and simple to make, and are likely quite a bit healthier in most cases than what you'd order from a restaurant. My hat is off to the author, who's done a fabulous job at making Chinese cuisine accessible to a wide audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chinese Recipes: Family Favorites From Dim Sum to Kung Pao review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    A few things create this an outstanding cookbook. The first is the quality of the book. Its a generous sized, hardcover cookbook; the pages are created of high quality paper; it includes huge full color pictures; the contents are very organized and simple to read and understand. Bottom line, its really a nice looking cookbook. The second are the intro and hints at the beginning of the book which were invaluable for me. This book takes the huge array of chinese sauces, veggies, spices, and ingredients and breaks down the most common ones and provides clear pictures and explanations of each. As long as you have access to a decent asian grocery store, you should be able to get most if not all of the ingredients. You literally will be able to search the exact same brands in the book at the asian grocery store. The gem for me were the hints around stir frying and preparation of meats, poultry, etc. What I liked were that the hints and explanations were not overly wordy or complex. They were short, concise nuggets of information that you can apply immediately to almost any dish. The third amazing thing about this cookbook are that the recipes are simple to understand and prepare. I have a few chinese recipes from my mom and they are beautiful consistent with whats in this cookbook. Some people may be concerned about whether these are "authentic" chinese recipes and I would say that you will search some of these dishes in alot of chinese family dinner tables here in America. I think real authentic would be outside of the adventure location for most American palates but I'll allow others debate what is real authentic versus not authentic. All I know is I really like this cookbook and have gotten some amazing results from it. It should be especially amazing for those that wish to be introduced to chinese cooking and equally amazing for those beginners who are looking to expand their chinese cooking repetoire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chinese Recipes: Family Favorites From Dim Sum to Kung Pao review []  2020-1-28 0:52

     Easy chinese recipes: family favorites from dim sum to kung Pao, beautiful much says it all. This cookbook is full of the kind of recipes one would obtain out in a restaurant, from egg drop soup to orange chicken, only you, yes you, can create these at home. Low has demystified the sauces, the ingredients, and the techniques to create the recipes achievable, and yes, easy. This isn't a large cookbook but the recipes included are the ones most people do seem to favor. When I read the recipe for shrimp toast I was thinking that no method would this taste like anything I'd obtain in a restaurant, it was too easy. As my sons and I chowed through the toast I kept thinking, wow, I created this! wow! and it was as good, if not better, than any restaurant.We have a put here, pushcart dim sum, that is delicious (and fairly pricey) At home, from this cookbook so far, I've created the ribs, the black bean clams, and the pork bun filling, and it's all been really doable. I am not a stranger to Chinese cooking, I've been doing it for a lot of years, but I still like to eat out because restaurant meal is just different, and now I am making meal that tastes like I ordered it from our favorite Chinese take s:well laid out recipes with ingredient list and directions that are simple to read and followPictures of every recipepictures of some of the trickier techniquesa amazing primary explanation of techniques and ingredients in the front of the bookdelicious simple recipesCons: none that I've found. quibbles- I like plain white background paper but that isn't really star reduction worthy.*ETA April 12, 2012. I can't tell you how much I love this book. Everything comes out delicious and looking beautiful much like the picture. Out of 14 chinese cookbooks this has become my go to book. I recently did a cook book purge and got rid of over 300, including several Chinese, I just didn't need them anymore because this is the book I turn to. I create something from it weekly, and it's such a winner. Create this your fist Chinese cookbook, or your last, either method you will be satisfied you bought this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    One of the better anthology movies from England's other house of horror, Amicus. The framing story that leads into the final story with Herbert Lom and a really creepy (if a bit slow) robot doll is crazy and the primary idea I think holds up for a series. The other stories are a mixed bag. The first one is quite grisly, but it's unclear how the narrator knows all the info she tells. The second scores points for featuring Peter Cushing and a really bizarre story, but the ending is a bit confused. The penultimate story is special only for it's casting, the idea of seeing Britt Ekland as Charlotte Rampling's murderous alter-ego seems like it should be reversed. Some of the melody is overdone to the point of absurdity, cue the robot Herbert Lom slowing making his method to a dumbwaiter accompanied by a bombastic score that makes every inch it travels like a knife in the ear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I bought a wok and wanted to learn how to use it, so I bought some Chinese cookbooks. What I liked about this book is that all of the recipes include primary ingredients,have clear instructions, and are simple to fix. Authentic Chinese cuisine is incredibly complex with a host of ingredients unfamiliar to most Westerners. I am learning to cook Chinese food, but I have enjoyed this cookbook for making quick, simple recipes that taste good. It's well written and simple to use. If you wish to test something various without investing in a lot of things you will need to buy at an Asian market, this is a amazing put to start. It's fun. It's easy. I've enjoyed the recipes and I'm glad I bought the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    This Christmas I received a wok. Cooking is an absolute passion of mine, and I was so excited to obtain a traditional style carbon steel y, I had only one or two recipes in my arsenal, certainly nothing worth noting. I required more and I searched amazon for a cookbook that had authentic style recipes that would still be affordable. I landed on this has some authentic style recipes, healthier versions of well known "Chinese" recipes, along with the basics like plain rice. It also had fun stories on how certain well known recipes came about and how authentic they actually are.I'm lucky to live near a larger town where I have access to grocery stores dedicated to authentic cuisines from every end of the globe, but this book is amazing because it also breaks it down to ingredients everyone has access to. My family now eats stir fry once a week and I'm satisfied knowing how much cheaper and healthier it is than take out. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to create delicious stir fry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I had not realized before buying this that the content was focused on healthy versions of American Chinese food. What a pleasant surprise! I am fresh to Wok cooking and this book has been amazing explaining the various kinds of Wok's, where to buy asian spices and what substitutes to create if you can't search specific stuff at the grocery shop (for example they mention using Mexican Red Chilies if you cannot search Chinese Red Chilies)So far we've created General Tso's Chicken and Dan Dan Noodles. Both of them have been hits with the family. If your fresh to Wok cooking or wish a healthy ver of your favorite take-out. This is your book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    Unbelievable book for first time and seasoned cook. It tells you what tools you need and meal stuff that you need for your pantry. It also has a lot of recipes with detailed descriptions . The amazing part about cooking Chinese is that you can control what you place in your recipe and experiment to your own taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    If you are looking for a cookbook for traditional Chinese cooking, this is NOT the book for you. If you wish to learn to cook Chinese American cuisine (Egg Drop Soup, Moo Shu, General Tsao's Chicken), read on! The book begins with a brief history of Chinese American cuisine in America, beginning in the 1800s when Chinese cooks made recipes based in part on the vegetables, condiments, and spices that they could get the US and its evolution through subsequent waves of Chinese immigration. The recipes are simple, simple and delicious. I found most of the condiments I required at local Asian markets but will be ordering Xiao Shing Rice Wine through Amazon. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    This book has all your wok favorites from Dan Dan Noodles to General Tso's Chicken to Lemon Chicken to Hoisin Chicken. It even has your traditional soups like Wonton Soup and Egg Drop soup. Newer favorites like Pineapple Fried Rice are also listed. All of the recipes are budget friendly which is why I love Asian wok food. Most of it is gluten free also which seems to be a unbelievable plus these e book doesn't fall short of it's title The Essential Wok Cookbook. I know it is a handy small favorite now in our kitchen. We just pop up the table and bring out the wok. One dish we are planning to test next is the Hot and Sour Vegetable Soup. We love Hot and Sour soup but, I can be kind of picky so I hope this lives up to my standards and I am able to play with it to obtain the excellent soup.I would highly recommend this book if you would like to learn how to create Asian meal as it a well written front log of info on products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I like this book. I have a lot of Chinese cookbooks. This book has amazing easy recipes. I bought both the kindle and hardcover versions. I like to have a lot of versions of traditional Chinese dishes so I can then develop my own final recipe to my taste. There’s always some fresh thing to learn from every amazing Chinese cookbook. China is a huge country. Every region has its own style. There are no pictures to speak of but that does not bother me. I have a bunch of pictures in the other books I own. What you wish here is another decent ver of primary recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    This is a amazing book, all the recipes that I've tried so far work, but there are no pictures. That is a true turn off for some. I don't mind as what I create doesn't look like a picture in a cookbook as they are specialists and I'm a home cook. A GOOD home cook but a home cook is book begins with a section on the various woks and then, moves into seasoning your wok. This is probably not important moves into caring for your wok which is also, not really important for most. It's useful but not important for a om there, it goes into what sauces and herbs a typical Asian dish might need. I LOVE this. I went right down the list and created a grocery list. Awesome. Though I've had a wok for years, I didn't follow a recipe but I wanted to up my ante and so I bought some cookbooks. Amazing idea. My dishes came out tasting like something that comes from a e cookbook has the ingredient list on the left of the page which I really like. It also has subsections containing various lists: One for the marinade, the recipe, the sauce, etc. This makes it so simple when preparing a dish as I can just place together what I need for each part and have it done. For wok cooking, you wish to prepare all of your ingredients and do the footwork for slicing, dicing, etc. before you begin. This is one thing a lot of don't know and it hampers their enjoyment for cooking/using a wok. So, maybe that first section is more necessary than I e recipes are good, very good. I just want there were more of them. It's a rather thin book and the paper is not simple to wipe clean should you spill or dribble on them. Bummer. I ended up investing in a cookbook holder for my counter after one such incident during prep work for a dish.Overall, I like this book a lot. I think it has a lot of amazing recipes which turn out amazing every time I've created them. The lack of pictures may be a bother to some so be aware of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I am going to obtain the poor news out of the method first....it's only one sentence anyway: There were not enough pictures. I don't own a Wok and am not true sure I will obtain one (simply due to storage space) but I WILL be trying SEVERAL of these recipes! My husband and I love Chinese meal and this book is full of old time favorites as well as some unfamiliar but tasty sounding ones! Not only do the recipes contain the serving size, prep/cook times, gluten status where applicable, but some actually say "Under $10" although I'm not sure how confident I would be in putting that in print. ;) Most recipes also contain a hint which might tell you what ingredients could be swapped out for each other, or the various ways that it could be prepared! The book begins with "the basics" and explains the advantages to preparing at home vs take out (YOU can control how healthy and the cost!) but my very favorite sections were the "Origin Stories"! Who knew that Fortune Cookies aren't even made, served or eaten in China! It's purely an American tradition! The more I think about it, I believe I would use a Wok more often than I use my Quesadilla maker! If you love Asian meal you need this cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    Amazing for the beginner or more experienced cook, this book, which in got in exchange for my honesty opinion, hits the spot for a lot of tastes! I got this book along with a fresh wok so I was excited to obtain started again! I love how the book gives you some background and history and illustrations to present you how to do things like wrap an egg roll or wonton, and explains step by step how to cook some if your favorite meals and how to prepare your wok right from the beginning to really use it to the best of its abilities. I love the hot and sour soup recipe and the lighter egg foo young recipe and can't wait to test the salt and pepper squid and the general tso's chicken, which is a take out fave of mine I'd love to do at home! So a lot of pages and an simple read, amazing direction and a fresh kitchen essential! Well recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I bought a wok and wanted to learn how to use it, so I bought some Chinese cookbooks. What I liked about this book is that all of the recipes include primary ingredients,have clear instructions, and are simple to fix. Authentic Chinese cuisine is incredibly complex with a host of ingredients unfamiliar to most Westerners. I am learning to cook Chinese food, but I have enjoyed this cookbook for making quick, simple recipes that taste good. It's well written and simple to use. If you wish to test something various without investing in a lot of things you will need to buy at an Asian market, this is a amazing put to start. It's fun. It's easy. I've enjoyed the recipes and I'm glad I bought the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    This Christmas I received a wok. Cooking is an absolute passion of mine, and I was so excited to obtain a traditional style carbon steel y, I had only one or two recipes in my arsenal, certainly nothing worth noting. I required more and I searched amazon for a cookbook that had authentic style recipes that would still be affordable. I landed on this has some authentic style recipes, healthier versions of well known "Chinese" recipes, along with the basics like plain rice. It also had fun stories on how certain well known recipes came about and how authentic they actually are.I'm lucky to live near a larger town where I have access to grocery stores dedicated to authentic cuisines from every end of the globe, but this book is amazing because it also breaks it down to ingredients everyone has access to. My family now eats stir fry once a week and I'm satisfied knowing how much cheaper and healthier it is than take out. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to create delicious stir fry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I had not realized before buying this that the content was focused on healthy versions of American Chinese food. What a pleasant surprise! I am fresh to Wok cooking and this book has been amazing explaining the various kinds of Wok's, where to buy asian spices and what substitutes to create if you can't search specific stuff at the grocery shop (for example they mention using Mexican Red Chilies if you cannot search Chinese Red Chilies)So far we've created General Tso's Chicken and Dan Dan Noodles. Both of them have been hits with the family. If your fresh to Wok cooking or wish a healthy ver of your favorite take-out. This is your book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    Unbelievable book for first time and seasoned cook. It tells you what tools you need and meal stuff that you need for your pantry. It also has a lot of recipes with detailed descriptions . The amazing part about cooking Chinese is that you can control what you place in your recipe and experiment to your own taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    If you are looking for a cookbook for traditional Chinese cooking, this is NOT the book for you. If you wish to learn to cook Chinese American cuisine (Egg Drop Soup, Moo Shu, General Tsao's Chicken), read on! The book begins with a brief history of Chinese American cuisine in America, beginning in the 1800s when Chinese cooks made recipes based in part on the vegetables, condiments, and spices that they could get the US and its evolution through subsequent waves of Chinese immigration. The recipes are simple, simple and delicious. I found most of the condiments I required at local Asian markets but will be ordering Xiao Shing Rice Wine through Amazon. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    This book has all your wok favorites from Dan Dan Noodles to General Tso's Chicken to Lemon Chicken to Hoisin Chicken. It even has your traditional soups like Wonton Soup and Egg Drop soup. Newer favorites like Pineapple Fried Rice are also listed. All of the recipes are budget friendly which is why I love Asian wok food. Most of it is gluten free also which seems to be a unbelievable plus these e book doesn't fall short of it's title The Essential Wok Cookbook. I know it is a handy small favorite now in our kitchen. We just pop up the table and bring out the wok. One dish we are planning to test next is the Hot and Sour Vegetable Soup. We love Hot and Sour soup but, I can be kind of picky so I hope this lives up to my standards and I am able to play with it to obtain the excellent soup.I would highly recommend this book if you would like to learn how to create Asian meal as it a well written front log of info on products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I like this book. I have a lot of Chinese cookbooks. This book has amazing easy recipes. I bought both the kindle and hardcover versions. I like to have a lot of versions of traditional Chinese dishes so I can then develop my own final recipe to my taste. There’s always some fresh thing to learn from every amazing Chinese cookbook. China is a huge country. Every region has its own style. There are no pictures to speak of but that does not bother me. I have a bunch of pictures in the other books I own. What you wish here is another decent ver of primary recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    This is a amazing book, all the recipes that I've tried so far work, but there are no pictures. That is a true turn off for some. I don't mind as what I create doesn't look like a picture in a cookbook as they are specialists and I'm a home cook. A GOOD home cook but a home cook is book begins with a section on the various woks and then, moves into seasoning your wok. This is probably not important moves into caring for your wok which is also, not really important for most. It's useful but not important for a om there, it goes into what sauces and herbs a typical Asian dish might need. I LOVE this. I went right down the list and created a grocery list. Awesome. Though I've had a wok for years, I didn't follow a recipe but I wanted to up my ante and so I bought some cookbooks. Amazing idea. My dishes came out tasting like something that comes from a e cookbook has the ingredient list on the left of the page which I really like. It also has subsections containing various lists: One for the marinade, the recipe, the sauce, etc. This makes it so simple when preparing a dish as I can just place together what I need for each part and have it done. For wok cooking, you wish to prepare all of your ingredients and do the footwork for slicing, dicing, etc. before you begin. This is one thing a lot of don't know and it hampers their enjoyment for cooking/using a wok. So, maybe that first section is more necessary than I e recipes are good, very good. I just want there were more of them. It's a rather thin book and the paper is not simple to wipe clean should you spill or dribble on them. Bummer. I ended up investing in a cookbook holder for my counter after one such incident during prep work for a dish.Overall, I like this book a lot. I think it has a lot of amazing recipes which turn out amazing every time I've created them. The lack of pictures may be a bother to some so be aware of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    I am going to obtain the poor news out of the method first....it's only one sentence anyway: There were not enough pictures. I don't own a Wok and am not true sure I will obtain one (simply due to storage space) but I WILL be trying SEVERAL of these recipes! My husband and I love Chinese meal and this book is full of old time favorites as well as some unfamiliar but tasty sounding ones! Not only do the recipes contain the serving size, prep/cook times, gluten status where applicable, but some actually say "Under $10" although I'm not sure how confident I would be in putting that in print. ;) Most recipes also contain a hint which might tell you what ingredients could be swapped out for each other, or the various ways that it could be prepared! The book begins with "the basics" and explains the advantages to preparing at home vs take out (YOU can control how healthy and the cost!) but my very favorite sections were the "Origin Stories"! Who knew that Fortune Cookies aren't even made, served or eaten in China! It's purely an American tradition! The more I think about it, I believe I would use a Wok more often than I use my Quesadilla maker! If you love Asian meal you need this cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Wok Cookbook: A Simple Chinese Cookbook for Stir-Fry, Dim Sum, and Other Restaurant Favorites review []  2020-1-28 0:52

    Amazing for the beginner or more experienced cook, this book, which in got in exchange for my honesty opinion, hits the spot for a lot of tastes! I got this book along with a fresh wok so I was excited to obtain started again! I love how the book gives you some background and history and illustrations to present you how to do things like wrap an egg roll or wonton, and explains step by step how to cook some if your favorite meals and how to prepare your wok right from the beginning to really use it to the best of its abilities. I love the hot and sour soup recipe and the lighter egg foo young recipe and can't wait to test the salt and pepper squid and the general tso's chicken, which is a take out fave of mine I'd love to do at home! So a lot of pages and an simple read, amazing direction and a fresh kitchen essential! Well recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Asylum review []  2020-1-25 6:46

    In this prequel to the Morton Farrier series, we first encounter Morton as he meets with a dissatisfied client. Morton has prepared a family tree, but his client insists it is incorrect, since he father was only married once. Although Morton is convince he is correct, he agrees to the request, but then can't support following up on the research, making some surprising discoveries. Along the method he meets a very beautiful young lady — could this possibly lead to something? Unlike most of the full-length books, the story takes put solely in the present. Interesting characters and a fast-moving plot create this extremely hard to place down! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Asylum review []  2020-1-25 6:46

    As always with NDG's books, I couldn't place it down. The story was intriguing, with some interesting twists along the way. As a genealogist and history buff, I really have fun reading about how Morton Farrier's research leads him into mysteries from the past. But any reader, genealogist or not, will have fun the characters, and quick paced storyline of this novella. The lack of profanity is another plus for me. Looking forward to the next entry in this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Asylum review []  2020-1-25 6:46

    This is a short story that first introduced me to the series. I loved the main hero and got the other books. The story does a amazing job of blending the past and the present. Highly recommend it if you are looking for a amazing mystery with a various view point (a genealogist).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Asylum review []  2020-1-25 6:46

    I really enjoyed this short prequel. It was really unbelievable to see Morton and Juliette meet. As always the family he's researching has an interesting story. I'll be waiting the next full book. If you haven't started this series yet, this would be a amazing introduction. If you have read the series, you'll also have fun going back to the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Asylum review []  2020-1-25 6:46

    I enjoyed this book very much, as I have all of this authors books. It was a amazing surprise to go back in time to Morton's earlier days and see how his life developed to the Morton we are familiar with. Sorry, no spoilers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Asylum review []  2020-1-25 6:46

    Forensic genealogist Morton Farrier is a bulldog when it comes to his research. Once he scents a traul, he's indefatigable. In THE ASYLUM he turns over rocks to search hidden nuggets of truth, upending the client's private history, but providing readers with an intriguing and satisfying read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Asylum review []  2020-1-25 6:46

    I have read almost all of the books written by this author. This was entertaining. I loved taking his journey through his research, filled with danger and intrigue along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Asylum review []  2020-1-25 6:46

    This was very good, well written and one of the best, I always love the twist that he puts in!! Another hit, can't wait for more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Asylum review []  2020-1-25 6:46

    Have fun all of his books, and this one just explains all it all began. Always look forward to his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Asylum review []  2020-1-25 6:46

    An perfect detective is one who searches genealogies to explore who is similar to whom and by what trickery did loved ones die. An intriguing mystery where a young man traces family history and tries to solve the issues of why did young people die when the odd where they shouldn't ncise story...I was surprised how quickly this ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumitec SeaBlazeX 101141, LED Underwater Boat Light, Surface Mount, White / Blue Non-Dimming, White Non-Dimming, Blue Non-Dimming, Cross Fade, Strobe review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    I bought 2 of these and had them professionally installed in May 2015 on a Cobalt 262. Both of them still work amazing and the 5 various elections between blue/white fade, solid white, solid blue, super bright with both white and blue on at the same time, and the strobe are all beautiful awesome at night. I've had little brim jump up on the swim platform while docked. I would suggest professional installation. Yeah it's low voltage and seems like it should be an simple install but don't forget you're putting a hole in your boat below the water line. Why risk it?June 30, 2018Took the boat out tonight and my starboard light went out. After getting back on the lift I noticed that it just barely lights up on blue led when I turn them on. Port side is still glowing nice and bright. For what these cost I’m not very satisfied right now. I’ve place less than 100 hours in my boat since these were installed and the vast majority of that is during the day. I just noticed they mention nothing about a warranty on here either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumitec SeaBlazeX 101141, LED Underwater Boat Light, Surface Mount, White / Blue Non-Dimming, White Non-Dimming, Blue Non-Dimming, Cross Fade, Strobe review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Lights are very well made, and the quality is evident from the moment you begin the box. I installed 2 lights on the step of my hull which is several feet forward from the transom of the boat, approximately 5 feet apart as I wanted the lights to be lower in the water and less effected by the outboard engines when they were in the water. Colors are amazing and the install was easy, although the cone of light is diminished quite a bit (well, about 5 feet) due to the install zone on my boat. I think next year I will add another two lights on the transom outside of the engines as I would like to see more light behind the boat, I gave the lights 4 starts not because of the quality of the product, only because I thought they would be a small brighter than they are. Definitely amazing for the cash though, and I will add more as the budget allows. Install was on a 11ft beam and probably needs a minimum of 3 lights to really look good, with 4 being optimal in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumitec SeaBlazeX 101141, LED Underwater Boat Light, Surface Mount, White / Blue Non-Dimming, White Non-Dimming, Blue Non-Dimming, Cross Fade, Strobe review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Just to add another positive to all the amazing reviews I read about these. I have 2 of them on a Cobalt 282- lower down, between the twin outdrives.I had them installed so I have no comment as to how simple it was but they look amazing there and are out of the way. The switch is set up so that when you turn them on the first time it's blue, off, then on again- white, off, then on again- flashing.When underway at slow speeds you obtain a nice glow in blue and a beautiful significant glow in white but once you're making a wake and it's dark it looks spectacular!I have a few pics- we have the really huge swim platform they offer but the light still comes out from below, no finitely not a neccessity but they always obtain turned on as soon as it's dark and it brings the fun factor up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumitec SeaBlazeX 101141, LED Underwater Boat Light, Surface Mount, White / Blue Non-Dimming, White Non-Dimming, Blue Non-Dimming, Cross Fade, Strobe review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    I installed two of the blue/white troops on my Cobalt 242 and tried them out this weekend. I am very satisfied so far. The light was very bright and gave off a very uniform glow. The lights are on either side of the outdrive approximately 20" apart. They are located about 8" below the water line. My boat was wired with 12V power to the rear for captains call which I used for power. Install too about 6 hours total but I really took my time to create sure there were no mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumitec SeaBlazeX 101141, LED Underwater Boat Light, Surface Mount, White / Blue Non-Dimming, White Non-Dimming, Blue Non-Dimming, Cross Fade, Strobe review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Been using this for about a year now and no problems. The directions tell you the screws may break due to the material used, and they will. Necessary to drill the hole the correct size, and I'd use a stainless equivalent screw to pre-size the hole before installing the supplied screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumitec SeaBlazeX 101141, LED Underwater Boat Light, Surface Mount, White / Blue Non-Dimming, White Non-Dimming, Blue Non-Dimming, Cross Fade, Strobe review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Bought these after having poor luck with less expensive model from no name manufacturer, These are supposed to be high quality, well installed spring 2016, now spring 2019 and one is dead. Only had maybe 50 hours on boat and 5 hours on lights. They were professionally installed and replacement labor is as much as fresh light. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumitec SeaBlazeX 101141, LED Underwater Boat Light, Surface Mount, White / Blue Non-Dimming, White Non-Dimming, Blue Non-Dimming, Cross Fade, Strobe review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    This is my second time buying this underwater light. It is well created and durable. Lights shows bright in all colors. It is always a conversation piece with my fellow boaters and spectators. Definitely recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumitec SeaBlazeX 101141, LED Underwater Boat Light, Surface Mount, White / Blue Non-Dimming, White Non-Dimming, Blue Non-Dimming, Cross Fade, Strobe review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Very bright light that is super simple to install. No complex wiring, only an on-off switch required. Even on a 13' wide boat it provides enough light for fish watching. The two colors, blue and white, are pleasant..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumitec SeaBlazeX 101141, LED Underwater Boat Light, Surface Mount, White / Blue Non-Dimming, White Non-Dimming, Blue Non-Dimming, Cross Fade, Strobe review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Muy prolijo y de alta calidad, muy buena inversión

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumitec SeaBlazeX 101141, LED Underwater Boat Light, Surface Mount, White / Blue Non-Dimming, White Non-Dimming, Blue Non-Dimming, Cross Fade, Strobe review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Attractive lights and very simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rookwood Asylum: Supernatural Suspense with Scary & Horrifying Monsters (Asylum Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:38

    Take a remodeling project to renovate an old facility, toss in a few tenants who blindly move in without researching it's dark past, top it off with a few ghosts and supernatural happenings and what do you get? A story that not only pulls you in, it won't allow you go until your done. The storyline is well thought out, the characters are fully fleshed out with just enough info for you to relate to (like or loath) them and not too much you shut off because it's annoying. Mild sentence structure differences due to the spoken language (U.S. verses U.K.), once you realize this everything flows at a excellent pace. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rookwood Asylum: Supernatural Suspense with Scary & Horrifying Monsters (Asylum Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:38

    In a quiet English community, once there existed a thriving forest, home to capering wildlife and birds, especially noted for its rooks. Earlier eras stayed away from the forest for reasons of superstition or just quiet discontent. Then came a plan to raze most of the trees and build on the site, and Rookwood Asylum was constructed. An unfortunate choice of location, indeed; and an unfortunate choice of directors, for Doctor Miles Rugeley Palmer was a rampantly egotistical megalomaniac, a person of short stature determined to create a blazing tag on his world. He cared not for the value of human life nor dignity. Humans existed for the purpose of his experimentation, in which he blended medical science with the paranormal.Eventually Palmer discovers "the excellent subject," a seventeen-year-old unwed mother named Annie. But his "treatments" (including electroconvulsive therapy) unleash her brain capacity, and she overpowers him psychically. The results are tragic for all: a fire engulfs the East Wing, and all patients and staff are cades later a developer remodels the asylum building into expensive apartments, but of course there are tragedies galore, during renovation and once tenants move in. Among the fresh apartment owners is American Paul Mahan, who teaches at a Tynecastle university. As the truth of the tragedies and of the history of the asylum unravels, Paul is fortunate to escape with his life, after being targeted by "Liz," a ghost haunting the renovated complex.I found ROOKWOOD ASYLUM a compelling and horrifying read. The horror is implacable and encompassing, and leaves the expectation of an equally engrossing sequel (PALMER ENTITY).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rookwood Asylum: Supernatural Suspense with Scary & Horrifying Monsters (Asylum Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:38

    I read everyday, I also have a touch of OCD when it comes to books, if I read the first page I read every page. Believe me I read some true boring books but I'm satisfied to say this one I really enjoyed. The pace was constant, there didn't seem to be any filler, "words added by writers to lengthen their books", which for me ruins a amazing book. I believe I have found a fresh author to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rookwood Asylum: Supernatural Suspense with Scary & Horrifying Monsters (Asylum Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:38

    Very amazing book. Was looking for a fresh read and this really hit the spot. if your wanting suspenseful and scary book this is the one. Hope everyone else enjoys it like I did.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rookwood Asylum: Supernatural Suspense with Scary & Horrifying Monsters (Asylum Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:38

    Spooky is too vague a word to describe what is event at Rookwood Asylum. Renovations sure can be a "nightmare."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rookwood Asylum: Supernatural Suspense with Scary & Horrifying Monsters (Asylum Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:38

    I enjoyed this book and the sample of the next one in the series. Chilling, horrific “scientific” experiments on living topics and the resulting psychic residue (ghosts) vs. the protagonist trying to support at least one escape and move on to a higher plane. Insanity and 1950s “care” along side real human & additional human evil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rookwood Asylum: Supernatural Suspense with Scary & Horrifying Monsters (Asylum Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:38

    I love a amazing haunted asylum book, and David has created that happen. Half a star off, as I'd like to see a small more time taken with the ending - it seemed to wrap a small abruptly for my taste, but overall, I loved this book!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rookwood Asylum: Supernatural Suspense with Scary & Horrifying Monsters (Asylum Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:38

    One of his best. The only issue with Longhorn is that he can’t write ‘em as quick as I can read ‘em.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rookwood Asylum: Supernatural Suspense with Scary & Horrifying Monsters (Asylum Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:38

    I thought I would be place off, but I was pleasantly surprised in the quick pace and the info of the story. It’s worth a read if you love asylum stories as much as I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rookwood Asylum: Supernatural Suspense with Scary & Horrifying Monsters (Asylum Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:38

    This is a amazing book. Surrounding a mental asylum that harbors nasty spirits. Well written and scary and definitely a keeper. Will continue the installments and anxious to search out what transpires with the unsolved ghost still roaming around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (UL Listed) Dimmable LED Driver 12 Volt 40 Watt IP67 Waterproof 12V LED Adapter 3.4A, Constant Voltage 40W Power Converter Triac Dimming, Work with Wall Dimmer, 120V AC Line Dimming for LED Lights review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    Larger then appears on photo, LEDs do not seem to achieve maximum brightness plugged into this unit. Could be an problem for some. It does work as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (UL Listed) Dimmable LED Driver 12 Volt 40 Watt IP67 Waterproof 12V LED Adapter 3.4A, Constant Voltage 40W Power Converter Triac Dimming, Work with Wall Dimmer, 120V AC Line Dimming for LED Lights review []  2020-1-16 21:30

    Amazing productGreat seller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    BORING ends everyone not know it sucks 😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    It is necessary to children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Sipabacus nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Its amazing specialy for childrens. They can learn a lot of various various sums . Yes I dont have any complains. Its really amazing yes. I just loved it . It is not hanging also. Thanks UNIT anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    This is a amazing application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Aditya Jaiswal my favourite colour. is. green

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    It is so nice I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    It's amazing for children 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Its nice application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Amazing application for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Very helpful for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    It is a very amazing android game kids can lear very much things from it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    It is a very nice android game l likes it toooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    I, as parent, loved it but my 5 year old found it boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    It educational it support you now the number 🤑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    It support for quick speed of maths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    This application is ideal for 5-6 year olds to practice additions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    I loved the android game so much 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Knowledge is born Thank you Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Its very education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    I love Math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Sneh Patel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Ioved it 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    😉😉😉💟👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Bobby Valentino the same thing now I'm about to call you in a min to the shop and to drop off the phone with my sister is the best method l I was gonna but 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    It is taking too much time to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    This android game is totally awesome for children but for adults, totally boring!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    It will gives as brain sharp mainded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    I love it it is amazing for small children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    TOOOOOOO EASYYYYYYY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maths Sums review [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    I like maths android game

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter