dino tales Reviews & Opinions


Submit dino tales review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I remember this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I Love This Android game So MuchπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    My son enjoys the video test when it infrequently loads. However he is becoming increasingly frustrated by the constant crashes. This is the only game/app that is affected on hudl 2 with lollipop update.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dino tales or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dino tales video reviews and related movies:

    See Dino Tales – literacy skills through creative play (Kuato Games) - Best App For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Dino Tales | Episode 2 | Android Apps | ZigZag Kids HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Dino Tales Jr (Kuato Games) - Best App For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Dino tales on youtube.

     related image

    See Dino Tales Jr - top app videos for kids on youtube.

     related image

    See The 12 Days of Rawrmas - Dino Tales on youtube.

     related image

    See Dino Tales Part 1 | Eftsei Gaming on youtube.

     related image

    See Dino Tales Part 1 - best app demos for kids - Ellie on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Tried to download dino tails again and paid for it again but still coming up error 505 so looking for my refund if I dont received my refund I will take further action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I tried to download after paying but obtain a 505 error and I can't refund. Please refund or I will take it further. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Amazing game! My 3 year old loves this, she has gone dinosaur mad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Still not working on hudl2. Application hangs during level loading (after selecting character)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I hold bumping into things I don't wish too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    This android game is fun u should create more like underwater or forest create more please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    This android game js awsome just like safari tales and people i dont know what you're talking about i NEVER obtain a error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    So this is my favourite android game and on the loading screen when you pick a dinosaur it freezes so I can't play it πŸ˜₯ 😀😒😺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I HATE EVERYTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I LOVE DINOSAURS THEY ARE MY 7 FAV DINOSAUR THANKS SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I love dinosaurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Best android game of 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Brilliant for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    My 7-year-old daughter has declared Dino Tales "utterly brilliant!" She loves exploring the land, making mates with the other dinos, and doing all the small tasks. She got the hang of the controls very quickly and she found it very engrossing and entertaining - she didn't wish to give my phone back. She only reluctantly stopped playing to eat dinner - and chatted non-stop about the android game all through dinner. A definite hit - and much better in terms of stimulation and educational value than most other android games apps we've encountered. A huge thumbs-up all round, and I'll be recommending this one to my sister for her three girls as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Installed this on my daughters Android device smartphone and it doesn't work at all. Just stays at a screen with an egg on it. Very disappointed 7 year old. Just working out how to request a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    My brother really does indeed love this game, but now he has created the dino friends, and they follow him around, it's incredibly glitchy. Is this going to continue to happen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    My small nephew can't obtain enough of Dino Tales. He loves asking Darwin questions and romping around Dino island. His dad says reading the tales has become part of the bedtime routine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    My brother loves this! But can I create a request? Could you add flying and swimming playable characters or parasaurolophus,pachycephalosaurus,ankylosaurus, iguanodon or velociraptor and dilophosaurus? Thanks! Their my brothers favs :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    This android games really does present promise, but I don't think it is really ready yet. The framerate is very low on a Nexus 7 2013, and the control of the dinosaur is erratic at best. The story side is lovely though. The 'quests' are often difficult for my six year old to complete, maybe a trail related to the one that is shown when you need a drink or meal could be used? Meeting other dinosaur mates at the begin of the day is annoying as the camera position often changes as the effect of the greeting. This disorientates my son. It can also happen six times in a row if all the dinosaur mates meet you at the same time, which is incredibly annoying. Certain things happen when you approach objects, this can be annoying and cause you to slide down a mountain when you really didn't wish to. It does present promise though, but a lot more work is required or it will just annoy players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Waste of money. Downloaded it on samsung galaxy tab3 got to the 1st egg nothing happened. So I now have 1 very disappointed 7yr old who was dying to play this but cant:0 (

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I played the android game and now I don't know how to log back onto the android game I played previously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I downloaded the android game for my granson on two various smartphone and phone wont allow me obtain past writing a user name on my phone and doesnt do anything on the smartphone what a waste of time android game needs to be sortef out and shouldnt be on sale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    This is the best android game ever so worth it it's soooo fun! Plus I also recomend safari tales which is as cool as this one! (Look at my review on safari tales for full review of dino tales and safari tales!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I had to factory restart and it worked ied to play with another dinosaur and it it crashes with every dinosaur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Just downloaded this and it won't allow me set up a profile for my son, it lets me select a reading age but not a name and you obviously can't continue without a name. Any support on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Don't buy!!! It just freezes at the begin and I end up looking at an egg for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Love all the difrent dinosaurs you can play create mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I'm just 9 years old and I played and I just went like viral you know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I got to the first egg and nothing happend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I tried the android game with my students and they all loved it! Teaching-learning process is not boring anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I cant figure out how to begin the egg and ive tried tapping swiping anything u can do but still nothing please tell me how to begin the egg!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    It's a amazing android game I finished it I can do the quests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I loved it its amaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Its really amazing fun and a amazing family android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Reason for one star ? THIS PIECE OF POO USES SO MUCH MEMORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    One of the best android games ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    My egg I sent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Cant load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Will not load properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Android game loads but can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Come on and obtain your act together and check this potentially superb application works on all devices! We are disappointed not to have fun this game. Android game loads to the first egg but you cannot hatch it and proceed. Sort it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Rubbish. Tried to play this android game on hudl2. It started with an egg but after sitting looking at it for 5 minute with nothing event decided it wasn't going to waste my time any longer and I requested a refund. What on earth a load of rubbish. Should not be on sale and warn everyone don't waste your precious time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    After successfully downloading Safari Tales my 7yo hounded me for this game, after paying for it, it has been unable to download. Very not good as there are a number of disappointed children out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    After purchasing the game, it didn't allowed us to enter a username. Very disappointed kid after seeing ads everywhere for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Its boring and I cznt click darwin give me my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Can you not upload on more than one device saying error code 505 on my S3..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I love this android game but can you please change his voice back to normal! Beautiful please beautiful please with a million dollars. Oh yeah and add ankylosaurus!!!!!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡and place more stories!and add eustrepspondylus!πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Its really laggy and dosent tell you what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Please support I would love this android game but when I begin it it says Error Textmanager is null!...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Installation errors. Does not work. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    What do you do one you have got all the Dino's yer nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Hold getting error 505

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    I pay for it and no luck download it gives me 505 error I wish my refund asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Not just the hudl but the samsung tab 3 doesn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Can't obtain the application to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Shsgsosk the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Tales review [App]  2019-11-22 13:50

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    I liked playing these android game when I was a child and I still love playing these android games but when I saw this i thought it was gonna have every single dino robot and have the ability to fuse various dino robots that aren't supposed to combine so if they did that on here that's would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Amazing android game I love this android game I could play it all day but can you add more to do like other fusions or more Dino's please that would be very much appreciated. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Need an modernize Needs more dinos and you should be able to combine them together like deep plesio whith armoured ankylo for more dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Nice Android game My small brother like this android game and simple to play ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Need modernize and create it full 3D begin globe android game and not just 2D android game mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    s amazing please add more dino robots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Cooolll I have an idea Create a name called Dilopho White The Rocket Have on their knees and their upbody Dilopho White Have Spit Fire Not Poison Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Fresh Idea Can you guys modernize the android game while adding fresh DinoBots and fresh Fusion DinoBots, while we can create our own Fusion DinoBots and have us send our Fusion DinoBots idea to your email. Thank You. From: Kenneth Tenore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Want there was more My son loves this application but doesn't like that there is a limited amount to do. He finished the first day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    My children love it My children love the free ones so i buy this to help the dev, hope you'll modernize with more dino bot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    I love it Plz ad more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Sonic mega x trans formers Sean peterson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Amazing Don't know how to create my own robot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Love it...plz add mor dinobots like spinosurous silver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Awesome I LOVE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    It's amazing and easy love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Peanut Peanut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Awesome! Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Cool dino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Not really a game. I bought the application expecting some kind of gameplay. It is really just a 2d model builder. Kudos to the developers for taking a chance. It just wasn't what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    I thought once you assemble the dinosaurs you would obtain to war with them. but all it is is an assembly game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    More dino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps. review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    10/10 Best 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Dan - Dino Cam review [App]  2019-7-19 13:24

    goooooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps2 review [App]  2019-9-2 13:29

    TIHS. IS. THE. BEST. GAME. EVER OH. AND. I. GAVE. A. FIVE. STAR and Thank you firstfox android games and please create more robot dinos and dino Corps 3 and create a and you Didier Day thank tm first Foxgams for give you give stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps2 review [App]  2019-9-2 13:29

    You create to robot it has abilities and you dont ever see anything to slay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps2 review [App]  2019-9-2 13:29

    Dino robot powers This is an EPIC android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps2 review [App]  2019-9-2 13:29

    I think is cool ha e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps2 review [App]  2019-9-2 13:29

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Robot - Dino Corps2 review [App]  2019-9-2 13:29

    You can't combine anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dino : Grow my dino review [App]  2019-4-12 21:40

    at first it didn't work 1 sec letter boom I w as in the android game all of the dino I had all of them and all max out yayyayayayyau

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dino : Grow my dino review [App]  2019-4-12 21:40

    You delete my progress it is not fine you are the worst android game ever ☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dino : Grow my dino review [App]  2019-4-12 21:40

    its a 10 outta 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dino : Grow my dino review [App]  2019-4-12 21:40

    Fun and funny things to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dino : Grow my dino review [App]  2019-4-12 21:40

    add a auto click it would be nice to have

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter