dinos AR - Dinosaur Land Jurassic Game Reviews & Opinions


Submit dinos AR - Dinosaur Land Jurassic Game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dinos AR - Dinosaur Land Jurassic Game or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch dinos AR - Dinosaur Land Jurassic Game video reviews and related movies:

    See Dinos in the Wild | Jurassic World Alive | On Site | AR DINOSAURS TOUR on youtube.

     related image

    See AR Dinosaurs in Monster Park on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic World Alive Dinosaur Hunting! Family Fun Adventure Game with Giant Life Size Dinosaurs on youtube.

     related image

    See Augmented Reality dinosaurs: Jurassic Park BroadcastAR experience at Universal Studios by INDE on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic World Alive: Official Game Trailer | Jurassic World on youtube.

     related image

    See Back to the Jurassic Augmented Reality dinosaur experience for large-screens by INDE on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic World Alive AR App | Dinosaur AR Mode | Augmented Reality Android App on youtube.

     related image

    See JURASSIC WORLD FALLEN KINGDOM: RAPTOR RESCUE| Book & App | Augmented Reality | Android i0S on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    This is a jurassic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Bich on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Greatest android game I have play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Stupidity weird

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    These android game is very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    stupid suck gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Bakwaas android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    This android game is a ripoff of Dino Hunter Deadly Shores but it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Bogus, delete this application from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Very very very very amazing amazing and awesome awesome android game i love love this game its controls are very amazing and world's best android game i played ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ pls download and play this android game mates pls plsplsplsplspls very very very very amazing amazing amazing android game in the globe ๐Ÿšข๐Ÿšก๐Ÿš ๐ŸšŸ๐Ÿšž๐Ÿš๐Ÿšœ๐Ÿš•๐Ÿš–๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš˜๐Ÿš™๐Ÿšš๐Ÿš›๐Ÿš”๐Ÿš“๐Ÿš’๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿš๐Ÿš๐ŸšŽ๐Ÿš‡โ“‚๐Ÿšˆ๐ŸšŠ๐Ÿš‹๐ŸšŒ๐Ÿš๐Ÿš†๐Ÿš„๐Ÿš…๐Ÿšƒ๐Ÿš‚๐Ÿ‰๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‡๐ŸŽ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŽฟโšฝ๐ŸŽพโ›ณโšพ๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿšฝ๐Ÿšพ๐ŸŽฑ๐ŸŽฃ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿญ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿน๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿข๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿง๐Ÿผ๐Ÿด๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿท๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿซ๐Ÿก๐Ÿ™๐Ÿช๐Ÿจ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŠ๐Ÿš๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿต๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ›๐ŸŸ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿช๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿต๐Ÿธ๐Ÿพโ˜•๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿน๐Ÿง๐Ÿจ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ๐Ÿป๐Ÿด๐Ÿซ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ๐Ÿž๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿœ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ–๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿš๐Ÿ›๐Ÿค๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฒ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ†๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿก๐ŸŠ๐Ÿข๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ“๐ŸŒต๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒˆโ˜€๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒพ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒฝ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒปโ›…๐ŸŒ€โ„โ˜โ›„๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ‚๐ŸŒ™๐ŸŒžโ˜”๐Ÿ’ง๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒšโšก๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒœ๐ŸŒ–๐ŸŒ—๐ŸŒ˜๐ŸŒ‘๐ŸŒ’๐ŸŽ‘๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒ“๐ŸŒ”๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ‡๐ŸŒ•๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ‹๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒ‰๐ŸŒŒ๐ŸŒƒ๐ŸŒ†๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    boring, uninstalled it under 10 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    This android game is ok o play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Awesome android game all Dino hunter android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    This is the best android game in play shop for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    This android game is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    For an older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    nice and osum android game very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    This android game grafics are very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Restore lorient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    This is a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Ad issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Sdfghnklp whitprince

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Thalapathi massssss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Police android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Nycccc android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    aawesome man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Over all amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    it's okay๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Downloading...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    it is very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Its a very amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dino Hunter - Jurassic Adventure Game review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dino Hunter - Dino Hunter Deadly Shores review [App]  2019-8-9 13:12

    Embark on the hunting expedition of a lifetime in Dino Hunter: Deadly Shores! I feel more batter when I download this android game again ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dino Hunter - Dino Hunter Deadly Shores review [App]  2019-8-9 13:12

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kavi Escape Game 547 Pinky Dino Rescue Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:25

    Amazing android game hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kavi Escape Game 547 Pinky Dino Rescue Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:25

    Amazing android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    It is really amazing I play it all the tkms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    This android game is unbelievable and fabulous .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    I love dinosaurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    I think it's amazing that you are able to color a dino because dino I love Dino's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Excellent for my four year old grandson and I'm enjoying it, too. It has nice features such as the huge number of colors, the undo action, and the interesting selection of stickers which are each available in four sizes. They can also be moved around on the page or deleted. It's amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Its fun I downloaded this for my 4 year old for a long vehicle ride but now i search myself using it on my lunch breaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    My 4 yr old grandson is hooked on this. I am glad I got it for him. The pictures he comes out with are a riot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    A very nice and simple android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Cool!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Amazing Android game done by Shoccho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    My son loves it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    A nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    My 6 yr old loves it (well i love it too... its a amazing method to remove stress)... the only issue is the ads. Kindly choose suitable ads for children and not hot women thingies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Obtain rid of 'adult' ads My 6 y.o loves it, and i wouldn't mind the ads if they weren't about 'hot women'. Seriously this ap is for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    very nice application for lil ones my 3 yr old daughter loves it so much. very amazing app. hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Amazing game, my son love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Amazing android game It's so awesome it had a lot of dinosaur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dino Coloring Game review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Sid 100 dinosaurs

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter