Read dinos ar - dinosaur land jurassic game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dinos ar - dinosaur land jurassic game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dinos AR - Dinosaur Land Jurassic Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    dinosAR android game is a amazing AR and VR android game with t-rex and augmented reality, dinosaurs AR is not just a dino android game but it is very advanced and special game. I love to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dinos AR - Dinosaur Land Jurassic Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Dinaso Ar It is very amazing application I am using it in the application, its graphics and control is very tremendous It is working very well in my mobile augmented reality dinosaurs i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dinos AR - Dinosaur Land Jurassic Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Dinos is a AR android game which is so famous in these days. This android game is better than a lot of 3D games. I love Dinos android games and its my All time favourite Dinos game. Will recommend this android game to All my dear friends.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dinos ar - dinosaur land jurassic game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dinos AR - Dinosaur Land Jurassic Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Best 3D Dinosaur AR android game awesome garphics amazing work in my mobile simple to begin camra and showing 3D AR dinosaur i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dinos AR - Dinosaur Land Jurassic Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Amazing visual quality for AR, i like how there is a fresh dinosaur to test every day without paying. Please add more dinosaurs though!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dinos AR - Dinosaur Land Jurassic Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Dinos AR awesome application i am enjoying this application amazing 3D graphics i love this application i am use other application but this application so amazing i am so satisfied best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dinos AR - Dinosaur Land Jurassic Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Dinso AR Dinosaur Land Jurassic Android game Very awesome virtual reality android game I am enjoying this android game very much hold upate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dinosAR - Dinosaur Land Jurassic Game [App]  2019-10-27 13:11

    Amazing visual quality for AR, i like how there is a fresh dinosaur to test every day without paying. Please add more dinosaurs though!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    do not waste your on these android games dino globe ,shark globe or dragon zoo ,they obtain to certain level and crash and the developer will not fix the issue !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    i played it since i was 4 so i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    l agree because . I have played other android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    THE BEST GAME IN THE WORLD😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    amazing android game for any age but only issue is it keeps closeing down on me when im in a middle off doing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    Amazing start, then bogs down becomes tedious to gather everything. Free fun! . . . for a few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    It's not a poor game,but dinosaurs don't eat dragon fruit🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    the best I feel awesome when I obtain mad😤😤😤 the android game comes me down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    it's amazing but you need to add hybrids like idominus and the indorapdor etc. with fusing but add hybrids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    this is a very amazing fame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    i really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    I. like this android game very super so I give five stars to this thank you for making this android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    This application reminds me of when I was little... I'd play it day in day out and now I finally found it again. I may as well play it again. So a lot of memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    this android game is cool. 1 im going to obtain my favorite dino 2 im going to obtain my first. (vip) 3 im going to complete all the wars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    hello android games cool but the minigame wheel you have needa to be improved like the amount of meal you obtain should be higher i mean really 5,10,15,20,50, thats apl the meal you can obtain also 5gems only could you have it higher like 50gems from the chest symbol in the miniga.e wheel hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    I loved this android game as a child and i still do. there was a small bug where I got in a heavy debt and had negative coins, and I had to obtain them back slowly. I quit the android game because of that, and I saw that the bug still existed. please fix it, as I have just started and I'm going to have to obtain a ton of coins to obtain out of this heavy debt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    can I ask you why the android game will be auto war ? I hope you will change it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    i love this game😊😊😊.i was 4 years old i liked this im 8 years old.i never forgive this aucuse i love it❤❤💖💖🖒🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    this android game is very unique ,I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    love the android game but you should be able to dinosaurs with the you create on the android game not always with gems and you should be able to hold the android game even if you leave for awhile then you dont have to begin over again it is a pain constantly starting over because you are doing the same animals over again thats wrong i have other android games on google that i have been gone over 6 months and i come back and my android game is still there dont have to begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    It's very interesting game. I like. to play the DINO WORLD android game at my time. The android game graphics are very very amazing and video test is very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    apps not responding after few mins play, need fix, maybe apps long forgotten by the dev. don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    its ok but the dinosaurs need to look more realistic otherwise its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    it was amazing. I have given you 5 stars on five awesome points. 1= the wars are enthusiastic. 2= dinosaurs are very strong. 3= habitats are very beautiful. 4= the video test is amazing. 5= and the latest star are for the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    l love playing this android game it helps me choose what to and what not to pls modernize this android game more☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    i like the 2017 one cause its nicer to play :,( rip 2017 dino globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    Would have given amazing rating, but no happening opens. As soon as I on the event, the android game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    its a v.v.v amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    First i though it was boring but it was not boring i found out it was a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    Hey, Tap Pocket, why did you ruin my game? I play it offline, and after your crummy update, I now have be online to earn ten gems! It went down to five because I play offline! Also, on the tournaments, my level 150 dino would war and victory wars versus levels 153 and 154 opposition, and now they lose! You cannot level up your dinos past 150, so how do you expect me victory now? You ruined my game, and now I'm going to remove it. 😡 BAD UPDATE! 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    Play the android game need gems to dinosaurs and level up only gyms offered through ads huge disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    amazing application is really really awesome adds with no online and you obtain 5 gems or 6 gems cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    It's a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    I really love the android game beacuse it tells you what do in the beging of the android game and i also like it beacuse it starts you out with gems and and meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    android game keeps crashing, nearly every minute, so is now unplayable. took ages to obtain up to level 4, due to it crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    fraud buggers. on 27th jan 2019 $3.99 to collect the diamonds which i did not obtain and the amount is deducted from my account. mailed them but did not obtain any response till now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    It is a amazing android game but I don't feel a huge challenge and please create the dinosaurs look less like puppets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    If I could give it a zero star I would have you stupid android game keeps on crushing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DINO WORLD - Jurassic dinosaur game [App]  2019-7-13 13:40

    you guys are very amazing at making android games I love your android games and that is all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    f your kids like Tyrannosaurus Rex and other dinosaurs or any other children's dinosaur android game similar to the theme of Jurassic Dinosaur Globe Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Tyrannosaurus rex, Stegosaurus and other children's jigsaw types

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Come and experience this Q ver and fun elements of the children's dinosaur puzzle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    children's dinosaur globe jigsaw android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    his is a very colourful early childhood education android game for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Tyrannosaurus Puzzle Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    More than two various Q-version dinosaurs。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    chidren‘s android game nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Alive: World T-Rex Dinosaur Game [App]  2019-1-25 13:53

    its awesome android game i love it ❤️ amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Classic scenes are brought in to allow babies discover the Jurassic dinosaur globe with surprise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Three various baby jigsaw puzzles, so that young kids are interesting, can not place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Children's android games are suitable for kids and young people, boys and girls in former schools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Amazing dinosaur jigsaw puzzle game, kids like it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    This is a very colourful early childhood education android game for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Dinosaur Puzzle Education Enlightenment Android games for Kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    interesting dinosaur puzzle globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    the early intelligence of kids and infants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    This android game is not only suitable for boys'games,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Free android games for kids to exercise their left and right brains

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    It is very suitable for early family parenting of infants under 8 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Baby dinosaur jigsaw puzzle android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Children's education jigsaw puzzle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    The interesting process will surprise you all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    fun elements of the children's dinosaur puzzle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    children nice puzzle android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Kids like it very much. It's a recreational, intelligent, single-machine baby android game for children. It's and worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    This is a important educational enlightenment helper for mothers and fathers to raise kids in their families.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Children Game: Dinosaur jigsaw android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    A android game for children, a little educational game, is a easy single-player game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Dino puzzle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    understand and learn the encyclopedia knowledge of dinosaurs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    nice jigsaw android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Mom and Dad early education kids must play games, kids like it very much, it is worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    A meaningful educational game, kids like, can experience children's understanding, memory, hands-on ability. Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    It is very suitable for early family parenting of infants under 8 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Children Game: Dinosaur jigsaw Android game Features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Allow us together today interesting dinosaur puzzle globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    various types of children's puzzle fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    best Dinosaur jigsaw games!nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Jurassic Dinosaur Globe Paradise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Game: Dinosaur jigsaw-Jurassic World Paradise [App]  2019-5-19 21:45

    Amazing children's games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    My 4 year old brother loves this game. He says that Track Stars android game is the best!😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    Praful Bhusari I loved it favourite Dino train

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    So cool I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    It is asome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    i. didn't like. it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    OH MOTHE OF GOD WORSF APP I EVER DOWNLOAD! STUPID THINGS GOES HANG AND ALAWYS EROR WORST APP IN THE WORLD DONT WASTE UR TIME DOWNLOADING IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    Thomas and mates cesar Chepe call me when you obtain home and mates 25th the same thing with a few mins late in 5th the same thing with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Stuck in guide l. Won't complete the build streets and cages. Can't put egg mines even when the plot turns green I still cannot build. Otherwise I would have liked the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    No flying dinos why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    But closes abruptly on Nexus 9 every couple of minutes. Need more support in how to play the game.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386