Read dinosaur world reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dinosaur world reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur World []  2020-6-24 18:54

    Overall, not a poor cent plot premise of inexplicable dinosaur apocalypse, some solid hero development, and amazing tension without just throwing girls at the MC.On the other hand, some things are not so cca puts a nail through her hand because... She failed to use her eyes to check for splinters/screws/nails and then just kept pushing until it went all the method through?Cars have been hardened versus the kind of carjacking the author is describing since the late ey saw dead soldiers and didn't think to loot for sidearms, when they desperately need weapons, especially guns?They didn't use a vehicle to drive to more vehicles to move them in tandem and instead chose to walk?Yeah, not every hero is expected to create amazing decisions all the time, but some of these are idiot ball level bad, like common sense and an entire genre of media don't short, could be better, could be worse. I'll book two because I'm at least interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur World []  2020-6-24 18:54

    This story is an interesting take on apocalypse happenings. It is about three people who are thrown together and learn to trust each other in to survive. The story was well thought out maybe a small bit long-winded in certain spots but enjoyable all the same. The romance is a slow build-up but once it gets there it is n't wait to read the next book to see what happens next and hopefully maybe search out more about what is going on in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur World []  2020-6-24 18:54

    If you have fun harems and Dino wars god book to read, interesting characters and plot, takes put in England so harder to survive with less guns but swords don’t need reloading, surprised they didn’t grab some pole arms or spears, looking forward to next book, highly recommended

    0  


    Add your opinion on dinosaur world or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur World []  2020-6-24 18:54

    Here we follow Jason after dinosaurs suddenly appear throughout the world, including the building he starts the story at. He sets about trying to set up a safe put for him and the women who happen to be near when it all goes down.Overall, I enjoyed it and wish to read more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur World []  2020-6-24 18:54

    A lot of Logan Jacobs books are more of a slow burn that build to an inferno as they go along. This is NOT a complaint, just stating fact. This one jump starts the action from chapter 1 and keeps it going to the end. If you're familiar with Tamer, this is series is beautiful much the anti-Tamer series. Even the non-carnivorous dinos are a danger due to their size and general lack of concern over causing damage. I can't wait for the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur World []  2020-6-24 18:55

    This book was amazing have been loving all the fresh series by Logan Jacobs and this one blows me away just like the others. I mean dinosaurs and medieval swords and armor I feel by the end of the series England will have a fresh king riding a T-Rex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur World []  2020-6-24 18:54

    There is something about Dinosaurs that makes things far more interesting than without. And the end of the globe with Dino's is no the characters and the story, and love how in depth you've gone in regards to gun laws and such, and how an American in the UK has that issue on top of the Dino'ally wish to see more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur World []  2020-6-24 18:55

    This was my first foray into the globe of Logan Jacobs, and I’ve got to say that I’m hooked!! Surprise dinosaurs? A survival story? Plus likable characters and some tension? What’s not to love?? I’ll definitely be picking up the sequel when it’s released!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur World []  2020-6-24 18:54

    Logan wrote a beautiful amazing one with Donosaur World, someone opened up portals to our Globe and was feeding Dinosaurs through it in various parts of the World, and this story is based in ere are 3 main characters and they are teenagers, one young man and two young women, and they have to war the things to stay alive. Also as with all of Logan Jacob's books there is 's an interesting story line, if you like this type of story then I suggest that you this one, it's good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur World []  2020-6-24 18:55

    When strange portals start appearing all over the world, spewing assassin dinosaurs in their wake, A Brit, a Korean and an American must band together to survive a globe gone mad. Lots of adventure and spice in the newest Logan Jacobs book that's my fresh favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    it beautiful fun but the dinos glith a small like i say my trexs arms go through its body but other than glitches its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    im rating them one cause i havent played looks interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Fun to be the dinosaur and plunder and pillage the village!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    The best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    So nice that I could not even think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    This android game is good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    my 4 yr old twins like it. It is a amazing android game for kids. I just want there was an option to it, so we could obtain rid of the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    No work this android game no work not kidding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    You are the worst play shop android game maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Sperm and egg for preschoolers!? My daughter is 4 and should not have been able to access how to create a baby on a preschool app. We have played multiple baby panda android games and I never thought I would have to guard her playing any android games from baby bus! It clearly says preschool in the title. All content about the sperm meeting the egg should be removed. I am very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Amazing game!!!! Hold it up MAKE NEW ONES EVERY DAY PLEASSSSSSE!!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍😍 LOVE THESE GAMES!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Nice android games wonderful✨😍 I like it plzz create more android games like that and other lovely💕😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    No stars for this game. I deleted this game. Not for a pre-schooler child. Too early for them to learn where babies come from. Please remove that Science segment. Very disappointing! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Reproductive system racing game?? I think not. I dont wish an application to teach my kids about sperm and the reproductive system. Some of these facts are not accurate and not what I wish my kid learning through someone else's teaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Very inappropriate, there is no need in talking about daddy's sperm and mamas egg to a 5 year old child!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Unbelievable android game in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    I love this android game and satisfied to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Its so cool and nice android game this is my favorite android game ever😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    I'm feeling very amazing with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Very amazing game🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    THIS GAME IS AWESOME 🙌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    application sending ff as wfgjk it djoi gh jjoj jk ppp g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    ❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    it wasn't until ourself was that he would not wish his life ! this will be an simple step ! your doctor can also used to create your own! until then we will not see any other person ! blood try !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Haha hoohoo he he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    miraj thapa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Saksham

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Likeyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Jungle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    it was the best dino android game ive ever played :)!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    i am somany dinosaur collected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Supper glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Pagal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I love it 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    AISHWARJO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    Slay it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    I am very uncomfortable with how it mentions what sperm and and egg are and how the android game is where the kid helps the sperm to meet the egg. I believe preschool age is a small young to be teaching kids this since preschool age kids are 3-5. I would really like to see that removed before I think about reinstalling the android game for my kid to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Why this android game not working ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Waste game. I cannot begin toto and other books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Love this y android games are in one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    A small inappropriate to be rated for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    It takes time to but it is amazing for fresh ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    E33rr3 you have a amazing time with your family and the other is a You have a amazing time and I don't have any more of those things you wish 😉😏😔😉😔😉😔😏😏 just got a fresh job and I will have a look and see if I don't hear from me again what time do you obtain out my butt 😂😂 😂😡🤬 Yghxgg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Unique part please baby one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    I don't need an application telling my preschooler and kindergartener how life is brought about. That's my responsibility as their parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Best android game I have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    this is amazing for science learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    It is very nice 👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Very very good👍😇😇😇😇😇👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    🤣😘🤩😎😍😋😆😁😀😅😃😂🤣😚😗😑🤔💎🧢🎓🎩👑📿💄💍⛑️👡👢👖👚👛🧤👙👗🧦🕶👓💨🙃🤑😢👔👜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Cgv dh Dr fBx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Purav singh bhan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Priya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Coo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Assumed being a pre school application it would be okay but when it talks about sperm and eggs meeting it most definitely isn't! Not for pre school and should be banned under that title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    The Panda android game is very awesome android game I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Why all things are in other languages except English?????????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    I like this android game but when I install it it was not installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Its not in english! Cmon if your going to create android games for english speaking kids then do it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Amazing for study😍😎😍😎😊☺🎈🎀♠🌎🌏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    A bit pppppppppp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    i do not like this application again. it is not imstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    i love this android game it sooo cool and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Best android game i ever played its sooo sooo soo unbelievable android game 😎🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    it don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Baby's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    GAME GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    5 starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Varsha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda's Dinosaur World [App]  2019-11-6 13:54

    Instal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    somewhat slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    boring, thumbnail doesn't relate to how the android game looks, ads galore, dissapointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    this is so fun smashing the village!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I infinity love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    it sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Waste android game i ever seen and so noisy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Its not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Simulator: Dino World [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Abdul munhim

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386