dinosaurs game for toddlers Reviews & Opinions


Submit dinosaurs game for toddlers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    My small coin lives it she would not give me my phone back! :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Amazing Aossom Thank you for giving this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    It doesnt create sence to me ....tap on the eggs ....then what .

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dinosaurs game for toddlers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dinosaurs game for toddlers video reviews and related movies:

    See Dinosaur Guard - Catch The Escape Dinosaurs - Fun Dinosaur Games for kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Dinosaur Games Videos for Kids Youtube Online Games With Dinosaurs on youtube.

     related image

    See DINOSAURS FIGHTING BATTLE ARENA! Most Epic DINO Fight Scenes | Jurassic World Evolution Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW Playing Chrome Dinosaur game + WEBCAM FOR 1 YEAR (World Record) on youtube.

     related image

    See LEGO DUPLO Dinosaurs Building Activity! Easy Play and Game for Toddlers & Young Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See PUZZINGO Toddler Kids Puzzles - DINOSAURS on youtube.

     related image

    See Dinosaurs Surprise Toy Hunt & Kids Family Game with Dinosaur Toys in Surprise Egg, Fun Kids Video on youtube.

     related image

    See 40 DINOSAURS SURPRISE TOYS for kids in CLAW Crane MACHINE GAME - Learn Dinosaur Names for Children on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    So amazing about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    This android game very interesting I'm enjoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Sumit. Hii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Like Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    One of the noise sound in one of the 3D dino simulator in the cinematic trailer🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Lol android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Amazing android game but ....... Amazing android game for toddlers and i downloaded as someone reviewed saying its ad free. That person LIED!! Theres ads. I dont wish a android game where my toddler gets frustrated that she accidentally clicks on a stupid ad and comes out of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Just a pairs android game as far as I can see. Did not even keep my dino angry 2 year old daughter attention for a minute. Plenty of better pairs android games out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Amazing dinosaurs android game for kids. Simple to play for toodlers and without ads !.. amazing choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Super boring Not much to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    There arn't any adds .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    It's a very slow android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Amazing android game thank for l play to satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Shows Porn Adverts This was a really nice app, my daughter really enjoyed it. Then I happened to see an adult advert. If these are the ads being displayed, then this is not a family friendly app. Very disappointed, will be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    How is a small child pushed play this when I can play at I'm almost there don't adult porn iparent if I my small sister just said it sucks Let's just say this android game is for retards and created those okay goodbye very nice day and I know I would hate it cuz that is dispersed disrespect two people ok now now okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Very boring My daughter got bored in 5 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    The eggs move to quick for my son to match up and that's all this android game does is have dancing eggs across the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Too small to do My son is only one and he got bored with this android game within 5 minutes and he LOVES dinosaur's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Alex Binks Ceeps my 3 year old busy epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    I like this game, thanks to director, bye Hai, these iz ur imran khaleed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Shum loj e mir l liket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    خوبه توش ام دایی ناسردارها

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Hi This android game my fovetit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    KiyukjjihiohlKkkkopaPpplptyt33 m komkkkklkjjkjkkkkkkkkkklkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkoooookkkkkk11111qqqqqaqqaakkkkkkkkkkkllklkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Muthu Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Boss Amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Love it It keeps my small cousin quite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    pokemon android game dinosarous android game for rashing vehicle power rangers android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Uio I am very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Satisfied Neang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    1 Wwshche

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    It nut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Gorakh Bhandare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    k ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs game for Toddlers review [App]  2019-1-26 14:1

    Just like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Roll and Play Game for Toddlers - Your Child's First Game! Award Winning and Fun Toddler Game for Parents and Kids review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    This was a bonus to my 2 year old son from his grandparents. It is a easy small android game with bright colors and a fun block ball to throw. The cards come in six categories-emotions, counting, body parts, colors, animal sounds and actions. My son enjoys all of them except the colors category-I think he finds it play, the kid throws the block and then you search a card with the corresponding color and do what the card says. For example, "Make a surprised face." "Pat your head 7 times." or "Moo like a cow. "It lasts about 10-15 mins with my kid and then he finds something else to catch his attention. I think that is beautiful amazing at this age. He will also search the block and bring it to me, wanting to play the android game so I know he enjoys it.We have enjoyed it so much, I have since purchased another android game for one of his small friend's birthdays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Roll and Play Game for Toddlers - Your Child's First Game! Award Winning and Fun Toddler Game for Parents and Kids review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I can't say enough about this game. Santa brought it for my autistic 3 year old son, in the hopes that it would be easy enough for him to attend to. It's PERFECT. He's extremely smart, but doesn't really play appropriately...until now! It's the first android game that he could understand, follow the instructions, and tolerate turn-taking. The commands are easy enough for him to do (he required some guidance the first time through a few of the cards, like "make a silly face", which doesn't come naturally for him), and now he knows what the cards say. It has been a confidence booster for him (and me, too!) and we're now seeking out other related games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Roll and Play Game for Toddlers - Your Child's First Game! Award Winning and Fun Toddler Game for Parents and Kids review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    We tried this when my son was 19 or 20 months, and he was SO EXCITED. A small TOO excited, it turned out, because he couldn't hold his hands off of ALL the cards. We did our best and then place it up, deciding we'd test again later. A few weeks later, he saw the cube in the closet and started asking to play. "Game? Game? Please?" So we got it out and had a BLAST as a family. We played by taking turns rolling the die and then handing our son the appropriate card to 'read' for us. Then we'd all do the action on the card together. It was so much fun! I didn't give the android game 5 stars just because I think the die is weighted funny so that rolling is uneven and come colors seldom come up. But I very much recommend this android game as a non-competitive introduction to android games and a amazing begin to taking turns in a android game situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Roll and Play Game for Toddlers - Your Child's First Game! Award Winning and Fun Toddler Game for Parents and Kids review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I bought this along with the ThinkFun Move and Groove Android game for my 3yo nephew's birthday, and while he largely ignored it to play with his fresh Transformers (yes, I blame another toy), we had a blast playing it with my 6yo niece and her friend! It's easy enough that a 3yo can easily play with assistance from an adult, but entertaining enough to keep older kids' attention (my niece WOULD NOT allow us stop until we had played every card, and even then she wanted to go through them again to play the cards she didn't personally obtain on the first round). The plush cube is amazing too - naturally when children obtain excited they obtain a small more rambunctious and inventive with the method they "roll the die", and this thing can knock into a TV (or someone's face) with no repercussions. :P:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Roll and Play Game for Toddlers - Your Child's First Game! Award Winning and Fun Toddler Game for Parents and Kids review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Our 2-year-old has been very interested in android games lately so we purchased this android game along with several Haba android games and I think this has been her favorite android game by far (and my favorite to play along with her). When I read what the android game is, I thought I could create something related for her and not spend the cash on this android game but also knew that I probably wouldn't obtain around to making a android game for her like this so we purchased it anyway. I'm very satisfied that we bought it and now I have more ideas for adding cards to the android game in the future, if desired. The cards are beautiful durable and the pictures are descriptive enough after a few gameplays that my daughter can "read" the cards on her own when I can't play with her. As a teacher, I'm always excited to search toys and android games that work on different skills and domains and love that this android game helps to obtain children and parents physically moving, searching for colors (not only identifying colors but actually searching the surroundings to match the colors), social-emotional skills and recognition, counting skills, and identifying animals and their sounds. This android game does a unbelievable job of incorporating several learning domains at once and is a very enjoyable method to spend time with children. When my daughter asks to play a game, I always hope that this is the one she picks because it really is fun for both of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Roll and Play Game for Toddlers - Your Child's First Game! Award Winning and Fun Toddler Game for Parents and Kids review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I like the concept of this android game and thought it would be fun but my children just weren't into it. Additionally (this has nothing to do with the android game itself) one of the cards came complete with an enormous bug laminated in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Roll and Play Game for Toddlers - Your Child's First Game! Award Winning and Fun Toddler Game for Parents and Kids review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    A android game that is educational and fun...winner, winner!This android game consists of a stuffed, soft, and colourful cube with a pocket that holds the cards from 6 categories (emotions, counting, body parts, colors, actions, and animal sounds). I have had this android game at least 2 years (and I have a 4 year old and 2 year old). I would say that this android game is amazing for 1-4 year olds. A 1 year old will have fun throwing the ball and copying some moves/sounds. A 2 year old will like throwing the ball and be beautiful amazing with the cards (but still learning concepts). A 3 year old will love throwing the ball all over and picking the right card to go with the corresponding colors. A 4 year old will be somewhat bored with doing what the cards say- it will be more about throwing the ball. (Though, if you play the android game sparingly, it will support to renew their interest in the cards).Here are some of my favorite features:1. As a former nursery school teacher, I love that this android game teaches my children while they obtain up and move around. Amazing for getting children to be active....all while teaching them...and they love it! (PS- it is also can be a lazy android game for the adult because the kid rolls the ball and goes and gets it. An adult can just sit there if you wish while you watch them obtain energy out and support them do the cards).2. It's amazing that the cards can be stored in the pocket (in the purple side of the cube). One neatly stored game-less of a chance of parts getting lost.3. I love that the cards are on the thicker side and coated- amazing for dealing with kiddos.4. I love that there is no champion in this "game." The children just take turns rolling the ball, picking the corresponding card, and then doing what it says. Excellent to solve sibling rivalry.I can't say enough amazing things about this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Roll and Play Game for Toddlers - Your Child's First Game! Award Winning and Fun Toddler Game for Parents and Kids review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My four year old LOVES android games but most are too hard for my two year old to have fun with him. This android game is excellent for her (and my four year old likes to play it too - though I think his favorite part is throwing the giant soft dice.) It teaches colors, body parts, emotions, counting as well as how to take turns. I love it so much, I've bought several as bonuses for 2 year old's birthday parties and their parents loved it as well! I also play it with my two year old Sunday School class and it keeps their attention remarkably well. A amazing game!! I highly recommend for anyone with a toddler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Roll and Play Game for Toddlers - Your Child's First Game! Award Winning and Fun Toddler Game for Parents and Kids review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My son received this for his 3rd birthday. He absolutely loves it and requests to play every day.I think a 2yo would have fun this as well, and maybe even 4+. Our 8mo is obviously too young to participate, but really likes watching everyone play. So the whole family really does obtain involved!If my son starts to outgrow this, I think I'll just create fresh cards with more age appropriate activities to correspond to the colors on the son has speech apraxia and this encourages him to practice saying certain sounds/words, but in a method that doesn't feel like my's satisfied because this is a learning opportunity, and small man is satisfied because this is a fun android game the whole family can play together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Roll and Play Game for Toddlers - Your Child's First Game! Award Winning and Fun Toddler Game for Parents and Kids review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I purchased this android game for my 2 year old son for Christmas. He absolutely loves it- and so do I. It keeps his attention for much longer than I expected and he understood the concept immediately. It gives us time to engage with each other in a reciprocal fashion and the cards support him to practice some necessary skills (color ID, counting, following directions, gross motor, feelings ID). He asks me to play it almost everyday. Every parent with a toddler should have this game!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Train Game–Dino games for kids & toddlers review [App]  2019-1-23 13:23

    this application is amazing.... love the falling objects.... my small niece enjoyed this app. plz create more! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Island: Game for Kids and Toddlers ages 3 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:9

    My lil cuz wanted me to download this android game on my phone so me and him watch and looked at the android game and thorgh the video he was saying so cool that looks fun i belive that this is going to teach him and have fun and have fun thank u for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Island: Game for Kids and Toddlers ages 3 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:9

    I paid for this android game even shows up in latest purchases but there trying to charge me again! I'm very upset about this! It needs to be fixed asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Island: Game for Kids and Toddlers ages 3 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:9

    my small loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Island: Game for Kids and Toddlers ages 3 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Island: Game for Kids and Toddlers ages 3 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:9

    Замечательное приложение. Красочная, добрая и познавательная игра! AmayaKids - молодцы!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Island: Game for Kids and Toddlers ages 3 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:9

    This application is very useful for children and it is amazing and I like the dinosaurs futures that's why I have rate this application I like this Application so much I like a my children also I am having fairy tales for 4 years old children my sister use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Island: Game for Kids and Toddlers ages 3 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:9

    It's completely amazing. I like amayakids I first downloaded fairytales my brother like it very much he was 4 years old. It was very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Island: Game for Kids and Toddlers ages 3 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:9

    No ads omg this 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Island: Game for Kids and Toddlers ages 3 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:9

    My brother really loved this android game .. I also like it .. Download this android game and enjoys babes .. amazing android game and the video is also very amazing ... 😊😊👍👍💐👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Island: Game for Kids and Toddlers ages 3 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:9

    Mt cousan jax loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Island: Game for Kids and Toddlers ages 3 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:9

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur Island: Game for Kids and Toddlers ages 3 review [App]  2019-1-22 1:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur games for kids and toddlers 2 4 years old review [App]  2019-3-26 13:38

    My lil cuz wanted me to download this android game on my phone so me and him watch and looked at the android game and thorgh the video he was saying so cool that looks fun i belive that this is going to teach him and have fun and have fun thank u for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur games for kids and toddlers 2 4 years old review [App]  2019-3-26 13:38

    This looks amazing but I have paid to begin more options which my a.c. shows 2.99 paid and it will not unblock and wants me to pay again my boy is really upset and would like to resolve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur games for kids and toddlers 2 4 years old review [App]  2019-3-26 13:38

    I paid for this android game even shows up in latest purchases but there trying to charge me again! I'm very upset about this! It needs to be fixed asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur games for kids and toddlers 2 4 years old review [App]  2019-3-26 13:38

    my small loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaur games for kids and toddlers 2 4 years old review [App]  2019-3-26 13:38

    I love it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter