direct sports network Reviews & Opinions


Submit direct sports network review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Sports Network review [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    Amazing method to hold up with my Lions & Redwings! Just want they had the Pistons too. Go Detroit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Sports Network review [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    Omg, this is like the Netflix of Sports. Just digging into it and loving everything about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Sports Network review [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    Really cool application for getting the recent sports videos across multiple squads and leagues. Excellent.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on direct sports network or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch direct sports network video reviews and related movies:

    See Direct Sports Network app on Sony TV on youtube.

     related image

    See TSN Direct Android TV Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See Will DIRECTV NOW Survive 2019? on youtube.

     related image

    See Inside the control room: turning NFL football into primetime television on youtube.

     related image

    See DIRECTV - Universal Sports Network Free Trial! on youtube.

     related image

    See Red Devil Sports Network | Build your career in sports at Dickinson on youtube.

     related image

    See RSN Summit 2016: The Regional Sports Network Business - EP and GM Perspectives [FULL PANEL] on youtube.

     related image

    See Manitoba Sports Network Stream Test on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    All Lax enough said!!! better than ESPN becausez ESPN gives lacrosse No Love . ESPN is all political agenda Sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    It's now free and I can watch the high school, college, professional and international lacrosse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    I can't make an acc or log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    This application is the worst thing ever. Please please contact me and I'll tell you how to fix it. If your business is to obtain people to watch lacrosse any time wherever they are then this application is doing the opposite. No wonder the NLL is destroying the MLL, the MLL android games have to be streamed on this garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Just subscribed. To my surprise, the feed doesn't work with Chromecast. It also doesn't help portrait mode on your mobile when you place it on full screen. So if you're not giving the subscriber an enjoyable viewing experience, what is the point if your app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    I had rated this 1 star latest year and it continues to disappoint. The "programming schedule" for today has items from 7 days ago and then jumps to 2 months ago. Can only cast once before it crashes and will never cast again until you clear all data. Come on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Constant buffering. Not user friendly at all. Can't search downloadable content. Large disappointment. Avoid at all costs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    This application needs serious revision. It's not good and I am better off watching old android games off of YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    No landscape mode....cant watch the women's FIL globe cup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Subscription Required... One of the main points missing from the information on this so is you must subscribe to anything. ANYTHING. It is $7.99 per month with the first month being free. You also must sign-up via your desktop add the application does not allow you. Says you can watch interviews for free but I hold getting subscription warnings and anything free that finally does play buffers every few seconds which makes it unwatchable. I think $7.99 per month is quite steep especially for a completely untested network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    The content is good, I want they archived their original programming, even if it was for 24h. I'm satisfied with the android games they have so far , maybe add CUFLA for the dry months after mll. Other than that if they fix the Chromecast problems for mobile I'd be very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Garbage, will not cast to any device, I have contacted this developer and they refuse to contact me back. Their are a lot of other amazing apps to use that will support you when they are failing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    No android games $7.99 a month and I couldn't search any NCAA android games to watch on demand. Cancelled before free month expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Not good Crashes constantly when casting to Chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Chromecast Doesn't work. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Let's go!! Definitely hyped for this app/channel, I love that I can watch it wherever I go. Counting down to 5pm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Can't watch live android games Says you must be a subscriber to watch live games, but has nowhere to subscribe.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Gave it 4 stars. Would give 5 if I had the ability to shut my screen off and still listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Finally 24/7 LAX Amazing programs and android games offered... help this fresh program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    It sucks It dosent work needs an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Doesn't work with Chromecast. Please fix and it would be a five star application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Stoked! Very excited for some wonderful lacrosse content!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Makes you subscribe to something that used to be on DirecTV No method am I paying to watch lacrosse. As someone who loves the sport I will happily watch it on television but I'm not going to pay even more for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Doesn't load This application sucks. It takes forever to load videos unless you have excellent connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lax Sports Network review [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Application won't change to full screen and won't chromecast. Why bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Island Sports Network review [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    Very amazing job, runs a smooth. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    This is for the tv and video clips of the monumental sports franchises. Its completely not the correct application for tickets. They should create that clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    I have a password online and it wont allow me log in using it through the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    It works amazing on my phone but stoped working on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    This application is garbage. I signed up for the free month and my subscription didn't cross platforms. I contacted the company twice to search out why...no response. The application itself is spotty and shows live android games when it feels like it. I'm having the same problems on my fire television stick as well (I had to use my spouse's email acc since I already signed up on my phone using my own email and the subscription didn't cross platforms). I hate that this is the only method to watch Washington Mystics games. It makes me wish to pick another squad to watch just so I don't have to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Worthless. Don't waste your time, you won't be able to obtain your tickets. Devs should be fired immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    I downloaded the application to access my tickets and all it does is just present a loading icon on the first page and it totally unresponsive, being only one of two method to access android game tickets this service really needs to pick up it's android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Can't log in. This has no business being a published app on the Application Store, much less one used by a major sports squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Not good app. I can't see the tickets I purchased. Android game is in 2 days and no one knows how to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Didn't recognize my login. Failed to load a couple of times. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Complete garbage. Application did not recognize credentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Can't login, everything is wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Still can't access my tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Application doesn't let me to login. Plz QA before you release. Dev 101 thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    This application is absolutely useless. It doesn't actually allow you obtain the tickets like it is supposed to. In fact, the application kept showing that I didn't have any tickets, yet I could see them on the actual website. Absolute junk. And I had to spend an hour at will call to actually obtain my tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    This application is monumental garbage. I downloaded it because o supposedly required it to access tickets I purchased but I couldn't access them through it. It didn't acknowledge the acc I already had and tried to sell me some premium membership

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Can't even login with existing Monumental acc to manage tickets as advertised. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Trash app. Just a method for monumental to test to upsell everything. Can't access the tickets or my monumental acc that already exists. Don't water your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Absolutely useless. Shocking that a tech magnate owner can let such garbage to be published. I bought tix, TM said i required this ap to access them. But that is impossible to do. Ap doesnt even recognize my email or the fact that i have a ticket account. Just wants to upsell me some video subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Can't do what most user wish it for which is ticket entry. Doesn't recognize accounts and makes you pay for ticket access. Deleted within 20 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    This is garbage. Can't access tickets which is the only reason I downloaded the app. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Can't access your normal Monument acc through the application to obtain tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Application attempts to force you to buy a premium membership before allowing access. Then it tries to require you to shop your credit card info. Not simple to use, somewhat predatory in their app. Not a amazing experience at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    MONUMENTAL WORKS ON MY PHONE. BUT IT DOES NOT WORK ON CHROMECAST AND LAPTOP. I GUESS IT DON'T WORK FOR WIFI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    It's like $15/month to obtain any useful features like live streaming for content I already paid for at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Only reason I subscribed was to watch the Washington Valor android games for Arena football. They created it sound like I wouldn't miss any live android games but I could not watch the opening android game after paying 13 dollars to do so. Cancelled my subscription that same night, still charged the 13 dollars for nothing. Complete waste of cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Live hockey video and audio quality is really not good and not due to my bandwidth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Its solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    CAPITALS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Won't install Can't obtain it to modernize at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Amazing application for all my DC sports needs Super clean presentation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Amazing sports video application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Doesn't have Caps post-game interviews up after the android game anymore, but it does have damn near everything else you could never want. 2 out of 5 for making me resort to Twitter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Same issues as reported below. Won't recognize my account. Tries to upsell me on an upgraded account. Just wish my effing tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Not As Described Intially said u could watch Mystics android games (why they stopped broadcasting on Comcast is beyond me) but turns out that's not the case. See no other reason to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Worthless! No caps games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Just trying to obtain my tickets and can't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Cheap and confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zone Sports Network review [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    When I test and listen to Jazz games, I obtain told about blackout restrictions... This is BS! I'm in Ohio. How can I be blacked out?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zone Sports Network review [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Why the hell doesnt the application separate the interviews? and it is annoying to not have the shows separated in the squads or interviews. I am going on a scavenger hunt to look for the content....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zone Sports Network review [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    It needs to separate it's audio clips by squad like it does on the website, but otherwise it's amazing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zone Sports Network review [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    For the life of me, can't figure out how to send the begin mic audio files. A guide would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zone Sports Network review [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Won't play in my Note 9. Buffers then quits, no audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zone Sports Network review [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    just started using application ready for boxing match SATURDAY Canelo/ Rocky Title Championship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zone Sports Network review [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Amazing application and I can finally hear the station clearly wherever I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zone Sports Network review [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    If you wish to listen to something it just sends you to sound cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zone Sports Network review [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Can't send begin mic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    2/10/19 The application used to be fine, then they started charging, fine. but now it cant stay connected for more than a few minutes. when it goes to commercial it freezes and I have to press play again. it cant stream consistently to my bluetooth. would love to pay additional if it would actually work. Modernize 8/30/19 Now its football season and it doesn't freeze anymore but it does randomly drop for several seconds before coming back in, having missed an entire play or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    I like being able to listen to my Spartans on my phone but this application has some issues. It stops to reconnect all the time. I bought it so I can listen to the android game while doing other things but I always have to stop and begin the application to obtain it to connect again. Its annoying. Normally wouldnt complain but I had to pay for this so it could atleast work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    How do you continue to sell subscriptions on an application that works this poorly? Why have you created no effort to address these issues in over two years? If you need to charge more, then charge more, I'd pay $10/year if it worked perfectly. I'm sure most people buy the application to stream android games and it basically doesn't work, that's unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    TBH, very disappointed in how it can't keep a connection. When it drops, it doesn't even test to connect again. So you have to constantly pull your phone out of your pocket and hit the play button. Particularly annoying since they charge to subscribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Constantly loses the audio feed. If this application were free that might be forgivable, but to pay each year for something that can't maintain a connection regardless of how amazing the internet connection is - inexcusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    For paying for an app, Id like to think there would be better performance. Very difficult to navigate podcasts (cant quick forward or rewind), and the application frequently crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Freezes method too often! Can't listen to a full podcast without it messing up. Was streaming live yesterday for the Ohio State android game and it too kept on freezing. disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    audio stream loses connection every few mins and application has to be reopened. very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Still crashing on android. Havent had an modernize since 2016 so guessing it will never obtain resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    application looses loses connection every 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    disappointing to have it chop out every few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    This application crashes CONSTANTLY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    i wish to cancel, but I can't figure out how to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    I 💗 the Michigan State Spartans Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    1st android game of the year and the application will not stream football versus Tulsa. My subscription is amazing and I am signed in to google. very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    NO IMPROVEMENTS? WONT STREAM AT ALL TODAY!!! UNBELIEVABLE THIS APP SUCKS!!!!!!! Am I the only one that has problem with it streaming? It's terrible. Especially when its a crucial play. Is this what I obtain for my money? If no improvements are created I'm not sure if I'll renew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    My subscription renewed today and I can't even load the app. It's worth $4 a year to listen to android games when I'm driving home from work but I can't even do that. Application keeps crashing and won't even load. How do I obtain my cash back??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    I'M UNINSTALLING! Well, I use to like this application * * * * I haven't had to use it in a while, but tonight when I wish to listen to the Men's Basketball android game (cause BTN has hogged the rights to broadcast our beloved Spartans android games and place tonight's android game on BTN Plus, which you have you "BUY" the application to watch the game) I opened the application and "boom" an opening dialog and at the end it says thank you for being a Spartan Supporter. Well what a nice method to thank me, charge me to listen to my beloved Spartans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Die hard Spartan Fan? At work or on the street and need to use your phone to listen to the game? Well this application will underwhelm and, at times, flat out frustrate you. It only works 70% of the time. It will stop working after five mins and needs constant rebooting. These are issues associated with a free app, not a $4 app. There are no customizable options or settings either. Buy a radio or search a computer to stream the games. This application flat out sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    Very inconsistent streaming. It works amazing sometimes and not at all at other times. I guess for $4 a year, what should I expect. Disappointed to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    I used to listen to SSN when it was free but was not interested in a paid app. I relented this past December (2017) as I was in Utah and wanted to hear hometown coverage of the Holiday Bowl. It worked fine. Later just an error notice when trying to listen to a basketball game. Called the phone number and they said to test SSN2 stream. Ok, not amazing but it worked. Tonight tried to listen to a podcast of the Holiday Bowl. An exercise in futility and frustration. Crashed repeatedly and each time no option but to begin at the beginning. Hoping this is a work in progress!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spartan Sports Network review [App]  2019-9-20 22:43

    This application is just plain BAD; it constantly crashes every few minutes. Do yourself a favor, save the $4 for something that is actually useful.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter