Read dirt rally driver hd premium reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dirt rally driver hd premium reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Rally Driver HD Premium [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Perfect android game from an indie developer. Would rate 5 but I didn't expect a fuel/energy system in a game, and I'm that picky. Would also like option to auto accelerate but that is nitpicking. This is a amazing effort all around and I strongly recommend it. We need more amazing premium racing android games like this on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Rally Driver HD [App]  2019-1-21 22:51

    love the graphics on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Rally Driver HD [App]  2019-1-21 22:51

    I like this android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on dirt rally driver hd premium or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Rally Driver HD [App]  2019-1-21 22:51

    wow cool android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Rally Driver HD [App]  2019-1-21 22:51

    very interesting and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Rally Driver HD [App]  2019-1-21 22:51

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Rally Driver HD [App]  2019-1-21 22:51

    Невозможно играть, слишком много рекламы.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Rally Driver HD [App]  2019-1-21 22:51

    it is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Rally Driver HD Premium [App]  2019-12-14 13:53

    this kind of android game needs bluetooth controller support. I will it then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Rally Driver HD Premium [App]  2019-12-14 13:53

    driving is the only thing that could be considered great. you obtain one rally before your forced to go out in a roam looking for gears scattered around the landscape. for premium android game like this its a true shame they place on the game. there is no true method of getting out from roam but a little gear at top screen you dont really see or crashing so poor into trees your vehicle is a wreck. i gave it a two star because unlocking just the next track is stupid. so now im uninstalling and leaving t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Rally Driver HD Premium [App]  2019-12-14 13:53

    Just a beginner but I like what I see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Rally Driver HD Premium [App]  2019-12-14 13:53

    Doesn't worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Rally Driver HD Premium [App]  2019-12-14 13:53

    Perfect android game from an indie developer. Would rate 5 but I didn't expect a fuel/energy system in a game, and I'm that picky. Would also like option to auto accelerate but that is nitpicking. This is a amazing effort all around and I strongly recommend it. We need more amazing premium racing android games like this on Android. EDIT: Fuel system removed. Thanks team, you got my 5th star. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Rally Driver HD Premium [App]  2019-12-14 13:53

    Very entertaining racer! Want the camera would remember it's latest choice after pause however. Maybe a method disable the checkpoint flashes too. They're kinda disorienting. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. Lots of content here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Rally Driver HD Premium [App]  2019-12-14 13:53

    fun android game but needs control options the buttons are too close to the edge of the screen. and makes the android game play lame🤢🤮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Rally Driver HD Premium [App]  2019-12-14 13:53

    deserve more attention,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Driver [App]  2020-4-2 13:42

    Kudos to Rally drivers for helping make the best possible experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Driver [App]  2020-4-2 13:42

    Amazing app. Newest ver crashes on trying to load driver profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Brilliant game!!! Fun to play amazing to pass the time but could add roam on naps so that people can search a amazing line for tournament

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    to all race fanatics test this 1 the best instore🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥👊👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Something missing. No level for beginner. It is only meant for advance player. Not for casual gamers. Repeating 10 to 20 times for one track is not fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    because it's a really amazing game. i'm satisfy with this game. actually this is amazing enough for me. it needs a small zone to my anks☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    This android game is very amazing and it really makes you hustle and the only iffy thing about this android game is the replay physics (makes the vehicle look like a airplane landing) and the other iffy thing is that the Forest level is very laggy but thats not a huge issue. Overall android game is beautiful solid and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Great! Would recomend adding rally stages instead of tracks. The physics are as amazing as it could be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    i want this android game had more tracks and slightly better graphics... everything else is perfect...thanks for this awesome game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Awesome android game really addictive propa rally game, amazing few options for control style wide range of awesome vehicle's obtain on it people!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    not poor android game cool✌😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    this android game is really fun and the controls are very simple and straight foward. overall a amazing time assassin I mean not only do you have a long career you can do you also have the survival drift mode where you have the set amount of time and you go around trying to drift and obtain as far as you can with each cheakpoint you pass through you obtain a small more time added to your time. amazing graffix and obtain handling of the vehicals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Honestly the definition of dont judge a book by its cover, this android game has decent physics and graphics but the video test is fricken awesome, you feel like a [email protected]#$% shreddin corners. This android game deserves more than it probably gets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Literally played for 20 seconds and exited. The controls are ridicilous. How can i reverse and turn a vehicle if i have an arrow to turn and the gas the same time. Tilting is the only method to go on phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    in my 4 time dowmloading this application it is a better android game than most but this time the throttle goes dead unpredictably unconvieniantlly but if the additional play comes up rapidly hit additional time you can obtain about 5 clicks in 1 added extended play test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    it is a fun android game where we can play with mates too but its asking a lot of for the best of cars. we have to play a thousand matches to obtain the vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    this android game is very interesting for stunts. but the streets are some times same. please add fresh roads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    amazing game, love it. could create it easier to obtain vehicles and upgrades but otherwise a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    I am addicted to this game. My only problem is, when I go on to multiplayer, I can only race on the rallycross circuit. Could you add other methods of allowing us to race on other maps. Other than that 5 stars. Brilliant work guys. Looking forward to playing what you next make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    the android game mechanics are very amazing but graphics could be a lot better . the controls are also amazing and maps are also good. I required some more graphics to create it a realistic one . But overall a amazing android game and everyone should have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Amazing android game hold up updates, improve graphics a bit if possible, please add some more stages and events, add more cars some more customization to vehicles like color vinyls sponsors rims and tires and create the tires affect traction for cars. If you can can you place true globe rally squads and drivers to play and compete against, it would be really cool to try your skills versus amazing drivers such as Ken Block. Oh one more thing please add hurt and collision effects to the vehicle an affects driving so it makes crashing and slamming versus barriers more realistic so players test to avoid crashing. Multiplayer could use some improvements also, like add a lobby to see who's playing and challenge them. Hold up this amazing android game it's the best rally/racing/drifting android game on Android device I have ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    It would be easier for us if we could see if other players are online in multiplayer so that we wont just wait there if someonez online or not. What i dont like is when u test to go back to finished races and test to race again... u wont be able to obtain any money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    This android game is amazing because the detail of the vehicles interior is awesome and usually the hand doesn't grab the gear stick but in this android game it does and also the hydrolic handbrake which is awesome but you are stick in automatic and can't change to a manual transmission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    This android game is on point. The graphics are rather janky but the amazing physics compensate for that. BTW this can run fairly smoothly on low spec phones as proven by my huawei y360.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    best rally and drift android game on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Oorah! She's Back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    I install the android game again, then when in Vehicle Select Menu, I accidentally scroll across a menu that I never knew exist. An make batter menu!!!! •) So... my want is also for those who wish to test this game, please add tab menu to switch between Setup and Make batter menu. The make batter menu was too hidden to discover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Really nice and addictive. Why is racing limit failing to install on my tab ? saying not compatible yet recently it has been installing before I uninstalled it .I used to play it and have fun but now its not yet it's only 51mb. Please help. Need to install it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Amazing drift game! Android game is great, but the multi-player section should have the option to "race again" after a race with an opponent...just like in the "racing limit" game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    it is nice android game but i cannot obtain the money.i saw in a lot of android games giving a money. but there are no dont play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    This android game gets me so hyped... Latest turn... 10 sec left... The pressure is so real... When uve restarted to the race so a lot of times toget it right... It's worth it... Love it... Hope there's further updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Amazing drifting.... Amazing graphics, quite true though...keep up the amazing work. 👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Android game is aweasome and i just wish to say that plz increase some fresh tracks also like race track , desert , snow , rainy . Rest all is amazing thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    realistic physics siya for a android game with low filesize. it's definitely a simulation android game to train REAL racers. i can't search any other android device racing android game to beat this. i love the cockpit view, it helps me obtain clean runs. notice me and i'll send you videos of what i mean. my favorite vehicles are rwd cars. it has a steep learning curve, but that's because rally racer dirt is devoted to giving us almost true globe experience. please modernize and add vehicle collision physics, for better gameplay. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    All of the vehicles are cool, but can you add the old MINI cooper rally car? And I think you guys probably thought it was a amazing idea to create the interior and the tachometer the same for all the cars. I really don't like that, because I am a person who cares about the little details, like various interiors, and items like that. And since this is rally racing, please create it so the vehicles obtain dirty while driving in the offroad sections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    This is the rally mobile game, the controls and driving physics are unbelievable when you obtain used to them you can be very precise with your driving, Even has a decent driver seat view for the driving sim lover's and a lot of classic rally vehicles all with tuning options from suspension stiffness to gear ratios just want there was more tracks and vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    So, the Best android game in this category, amazing jogability and I never had a lag. You can adjust gearbox, break, and other things, and sometimes you need adjust, because the terrains are differents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Simply amazing, the physics and all, it's magnificent for a mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Not so amazing for me. Only because of the time limit.. as I refuse to Begin a race, then half method through just to watch an add before I finish what I started.. the moment has gone🤔😞😟😧. Probably will look for a various rally app.. more user friendly.. thanks for reading.. if any one cares..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Racer Dirt [App]  2019-7-4 13:46

    Just a android game that wants you to be focused, especially on the time and drifts. Definitely a android game one's gotta have 🤩love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russian Car Driver HD PREMIUM [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    best graphics, but i have question to develop i have purchaed the android game then why ad not blocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russian Car Driver HD PREMIUM [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Nice Android game for Timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russian Car Driver HD PREMIUM [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russian Car Driver HD PREMIUM [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Paid for this. Uninstalled the ver just to search this one does not obtain any further than loading game. How do I obtain a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russian Car Driver HD PREMIUM [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Excellente....is goood game....worthy of payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russian Car Driver HD PREMIUM [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Add fresh cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russian Car Driver HD PREMIUM [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    "Russian vehicle driver has stopped" every time an application updates or installs, a box appears saying this. Its annoying. Fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russian Car Driver HD PREMIUM [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    It won't even allow me begin the android game up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russian Car Driver HD PREMIUM [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I need a my friend brought this on accidentally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Haven't bought anything yet but the for stuff are alot better/cheaper then other games. I do like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    It is tough but not too tough my tip is please this android game it is a too much amazing ANKU.💓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    In playing this android game for a long time I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    so much fun and amazing realistics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    I like drag racing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    This a very exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Very worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Very poor game. And the mistakes are, there is no handle,and any other things . We have only to change gair. Poor graphics also . Worse game😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Just boring, not like in the trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Beautiful cool game. Amazing sounds. Simple and a amazing time waster especially in the CA DMV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    I think it's cool.. amazing jod..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Cool drag racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    I like it. it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    You guys suck at trying to be a developer. How much will you me to lie for you. I know your scammers by the 5 star reviews. They can't even spell. Oh yeah one more thing, don't quit your job at 711

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Beautiful amazing best racing android game I've come to!👍👍👍🤩😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    It is a amazing android game but there are other android games like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    The most boring android game for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Wrost android game don't waste u r time and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Top #5 android games available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Love everything about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Really avery excellent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    This android game is super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    I did a recharge of 12 rs after tat my android game won't open.. I feel scammed n cheated.. Stupid producers.. Refund mfs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Its a really amazing android game and i can see more vehicles coming in to it maybe a nisson gtr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Worst game... Not so interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    This is the best android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    BORING Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    It is a interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    This android game is a LIE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Upgrading and tuning isn't as deep as it says. If you don't but upgrades you don't victory races so the "tuning" is just selecting various levels of upgrades but once again if it's not maxed out you'll lose. Gold is extremely hard to come by for how much gold some vehicles are. The silver is obtained at a decent level but vehicles and upgrades obtain expensive. Just another micro transaction game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Love the android game amazing method to slay some time and it's fun. Dont like the gold for videos it didn't give me my gold after I did what it said to obtain the gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Don't waste your time Very very worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    If you would create tier 1&2 affordable it would be an A-1 android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386