Read dirt track digest reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dirt track digest reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Just what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Amazing application guys thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on dirt track digest or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Can search out who won and as soon as it's over amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Reall stuuff 4 life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Unless you live in the northeast, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    welcome addition to my apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    it was not that was ry slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    All up to date dirt racing info..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    All the race schedules you'll ever need .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Nice app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Very informative about local tracks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    This is dirt track magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Getting really tired of that Mad Bird advertisement for you to download it keeps popping up I already have it can't read the damn storys on here because of it , going to delete it the whole application a shame cuz it was a amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    a amazing app.....highly recommend it to anybody that's lookin for any type of racing information!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Digest [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Dirt track racing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlaws - Dirt Track Racing [App]  2019-6-10 13:0

    Not really dirt track racing. Basically it's just a wreck fest from the drop of the green flag. This android game could be fun but the developers have to do some serious work. The vehicles look decent. handling is a issue at times. paint schemes are all rip offs of Nascar paint schemes. Driver names are F1 driver names just slightly changed. Squad names are F1 squads again they're slightly changed. at least have some originality because there's not much originality when it comes to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Draft - Fantasy Dirt Track Racing [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    The process for getting this application going has taken awhile. I've patiently waited... Now I realize "Join for Free" is just that. $4.99 a month to actually enter contest. I'm a huge dirt track fan but I'm out on spending money. I want the owner and developer luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Draft - Fantasy Dirt Track Racing [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    its not what it appears to be before you install it. nothing i am interested in what so ever. stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Draft - Fantasy Dirt Track Racing [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    All it has u do is a app then goes to a black page 🖕🖕🖕🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Draft - Fantasy Dirt Track Racing [App]  2019-7-18 13:40

    Simple to play, fun and addictive! Love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Mechanic for iRacing [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    this is a easy simple to use and understand application that tells me how to set up my vehicle to race.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlaws - Dirt Track Racing 2 [App]  2020-4-22 13:57

    Very very poor android game for 4 dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Mechanic for iRacing [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    super amazing application totally changed the method I view my vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racings Best Kept Secrets []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Amazing read for a novice. If you're more of a veteran you may not obtain as much from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    It has amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    So super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlaws World - Dirt Track Sprint Cars Racing [App]  2021-1-17 18:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    It glitches alot just work on that it will be beter by alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racings Best Kept Secrets []  2019-12-23 20:12

    my husband loved this and found it very useful as he is a racer also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racings Best Kept Secrets []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Perfect, but never any email replies from author. Id like a amazing book in which the author replies to email comments. Best chassis builder I know, but other builders take time to answer to emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racings Best Kept Secrets []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Really enjoyed this book and the ideas and concepts presented. Gives depth to suspension knowledge and a must read for those racers in their first couple of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racings Best Kept Secrets []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Amazing book...well written and everything is well explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    It's good. Love how the bikes are like my 86 KTM GS 350 and my old Can Am ASE 200. Very neat. There's some things that could be worked, like customizations maybe, 2 stroke dirt bike sound and just maybe some more things added. Definitely 1 of the better dirt bike android games I have found out of the bunch and I've went though dozens I don't even see Google nor Youtube recommend. This is talking just android device games. I mean yeah you have GTA etc. and you can download emulators but this android game isn't bad. Ups!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlaws World - Dirt Track Sprint Cars Racing [App]  2021-1-17 18:10

    Cant control the vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlaws - Dirt Track Racing 3 : Season 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 18:10

    Not anywhere near possible to control I couldn't even complete the first corner of the very first race in the career. Late models don't obtain up to 130+ mph in a matter of 50 yards and no matter the gearing and motor you place in the vehicle that's anywhere legal at any track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racings Best Kept Secrets []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Mainly written for those who know nothing about setting up a car. If you have a year or two of experience in dirt track setups, this book won't be much help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Nice android games and asome bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    patta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlaws - Dirt Track Racing 3 : Season 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 18:10

    This android game is no better than the other android games I uninstalled it because it is no amazing again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Dirt Moto Racer is a amazing android game ... time killing... best moto rider android game ever played. Amazing graphics and excelent controls. I would like to play its VR ver 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    Best dirt android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    unlike most dirt track android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racing 2019: Moto Racer Championship [App]  2020-1-31 23:53

    ﻣﺘﻮﺭﺑﺎﺯﻱ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Racings Best Kept Secrets []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Terrible/false book. A lot of of the theories test to redefine physics. Be careful trying to use this book to your advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlaws - Dirt Track Racing 3 : Season 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 18:10

    Lags to poor and couldn't control the vehicle at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlaws World - Dirt Track Sprint Cars Racing [App]  2021-1-17 18:10

    SUCKS A BIG ONE. IMPOSSIBLETO CONTUTROL. The graphics su k. Every time you begin the wing is blocking your view. Waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Chassis and SuspensionHP1511: Advanced Setup and Design Technology for Dirt Track Racing []  2021-1-19 20:12

    amazing resource for learning how to set up dirt car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Chassis and SuspensionHP1511: Advanced Setup and Design Technology for Dirt Track Racing []  2021-1-19 20:12

    My husband is a mod driver so I bought this for him for Christmas. He LOVES it! What a amazing compilation of articles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Chassis and SuspensionHP1511: Advanced Setup and Design Technology for Dirt Track Racing []  2021-1-19 20:12

    The book has a lot of information and clear enough and simple to understand. Fresh and old driver and builders could use the info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Chassis and SuspensionHP1511: Advanced Setup and Design Technology for Dirt Track Racing []  2021-1-19 20:12

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Chassis and SuspensionHP1511: Advanced Setup and Design Technology for Dirt Track Racing []  2021-1-19 20:12

    After all you have been told, now you learn the why and what for. All you need from a baseline to competitive edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Chassis and SuspensionHP1511: Advanced Setup and Design Technology for Dirt Track Racing []  2021-1-19 20:12

    This is an aleatoric collection of magazine articles with no comprehensive approach to chassis setup. Would maybe be of value in a few instances but is not a amazing primary approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Chassis and SuspensionHP1511: Advanced Setup and Design Technology for Dirt Track Racing []  2021-1-19 20:12

    Beginners book. Amazing book to learn the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Chassis and SuspensionHP1511: Advanced Setup and Design Technology for Dirt Track Racing []  2021-1-19 20:12

    This is a huge support because me and my dad race dirt. My dad has a road stock and races at a track that people are always driving like it's a demo Derbyshire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Chassis and SuspensionHP1511: Advanced Setup and Design Technology for Dirt Track Racing []  2021-1-19 20:12

    ease to read and understand. A lot of tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt Track Chassis and SuspensionHP1511: Advanced Setup and Design Technology for Dirt Track Racing []  2021-1-19 20:12

    IT WAS EXACTLY AS I EXPECTED I RECOMMEND TO EVERYBODY GREAT TECHNOLOGY FOR RACE DRIVERS GREAT BOOK I ENJOYED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck League Monster Race - 3D Dirt Track Racing [App]  2019-2-20 21:27

    loading ................. this application is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I have had this album in some form or another since the late nineties I finally had to order another CD since my copy wore completely from listening to it so a lot of times my so a lot of years I don't obtain tired of it it doesn't age and there is not another album from the era like it layne Staley is arguably one of the best vocal talents of the grunge era awesome melody lyrics that i really similar to a lot as a teen young adult and even now it was a amazing album and I only want that Alice in chains had gotten more of the attention and credit they deserved though very famous I felt they were underated overshadowed by bands like nirvana and pearl jam who in my opinion weren't as talented musically or vocally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    One of the best ever. A lot of people criticize this album because much of the lyrical content has to do with addiction, but who cares? Sure, it's sort of a downer for those who are more into cotton-candy fluff pop. If you don't like it, don't listen to it. For us old-school metalheads, this is the stuff! For those of you who play guitar, this is a amazing album to play along with, especially if you're a beginner. Some songs on this album are beautiful simple to figure out on your own, like "Dirt" and "Angry Chair." Anyway, definitely one of the must-have albums of the 1990s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I was really concerned about how this early digitally sourced album would sound. But, I was very surprised at how amazing it was! I just kept turning it up and up and it just kept sounding better and better : ) I have a beautiful decent system that is fairly revealing and this album (along with TOOL'S 'lateralus' & 'Opiate') sounded really, really good! Nice tonal balance, not overly 'digital' or compressed sounding at all. HIGHLY recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    This is one of the "must have" albums if you're into '90s grunge music...if for no other reason than Layne Staley's awesome vocals. What a set of pipes that guy had on him. It was for that reason that I finally decided I required the best quality copy of this album I could search (not having previously owned a physical copy of any sort), so I bought the vinyl release.I've now listened to this LP twice with my (pretty decent) system set up at the normal level I use for vinyl, and it really has me scratching my head. On one hand the pressing is of amazing quality...the vinyl is massive and flat and the instruments sound good. On the other hand, the vocals sound dull and somewhat lifeless on a lot of (most?) of the tracks. I can't seem to figure out why...is it the pressing itself, or the remastering of the album, or was the original mastering like this? Out of frustration I cranked up the amp past my normal level and the vocals did improve, but it seems a ham-fisted method of "forcing" an album to sound better.I don't regret buying the vinyl version, but now I wonder how the CD ver compares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    Dirt is a rather underappreciated album of the 90s, I think. Alice in Chains never reached the popularity of the bands they are lumped in with (Nirvana, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam), perhaps because they didn't display as much pop sensibilities as those other bands. This is a very bleak record, no method around that. With only a few exceptions, the songs on here are heavy, sludgy, densely layered affairs. However, AiC has a very powerful sense of melody, which for me is a huge part of what makes this album so great; otherwise it might just turn into a wank-fest. No, Alice in Chains have that, and also a amazing sense of when to back off a bit; they break up the album with lighter and more accessible tracks to break up the what about the songs?I feel like most people who listen to this album only like certain tracks and don't understand the rest. They only wish the catchiest or most aggressive; this makes me sad, as this album has a ridiculous number of really GREAT songs.I won't review every song, there are 13 of them, but I'll talk about some of my em Bones-a amazing opener, gets things moving and doesn't waste time. The opening ascending riff is killer, the vocal melodies are great, the lyrics bleak. It ends exactly when it needs to, clocking in at only two and a half minutes.Dam That River-This is almost as amazing as the previous, amazing riff, love the mad lyrics. but the SOLO. and the vocal melodies. are just great.Rain When I Die-This might be my favorite track on an album of favorite tracks. The opening vocals are assassin (and are reapeated again at the end). This song is twice as long as the previous track, yet it never feels too long. With amazing verses, chorus, solo, this is just a excellent oster--Another amazing track; accessible but still dark, with a glimmer of hope in the chorusDirt-People don't seem to 'get' this track, but I want more people liked it. The chorus is very catchy and very heartfelt--"One who doesn't care, is one who shouldn't be". I didn't like it at first, but after multiple listens it really grew on me.Hate to Feel-Another contender for favorite song-the chorus is phenomenal, I love the rhythm and spacing of it, with amazing lyrics, amazing solo, etcAngry Chair-I love, among other things, the moodiness of the verses on this track, and the method the guitar matches the vocals on the 'Hey' of the chorus. Another amazing song.Would?-this is another famous track, and for amazing reason. The verses are great, very melodic, and the chorus and lyrics very passionate. I really really appreciate this song coming at the end; it makes me really FEEL it, y'know? I've felt all the pain Layne has been through from listening to the album, and now he just lets it all out. "Have I run too far to obtain home?"Pros-all the items I've been mentioning; a large number of amazing songs, with amazing guitar riffs, amazing song structuring, amazing lyrics...excellent sense of melody, dynamics, etcCons-the drumming is a bit weak; it's neither as strong as Grohl's or as complex as Matt Cameron's. However, it gets the job done, and I like it a amazing bit on tracks like Mad Chair and Would? It just doesn't have a large presence, like the bass.Facts-at first I kind of didn't like the vocals, but they grew on me, like the album itself, and now I like Layne's voice a lot. Jerry does a amazing job on backup tooI've listened to this album at least 100 times. Every listen is great, and I can't recommend this album highly enough. A unbelievable album of the 90s and essential listening for any proclaimed hard rock fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I've been an alice in chains fan for years but I was really young when their CDs came out and I only ever had their greatest hits CD but I figured why not since I love them so much. Dirt is Amazing! It's one of those CDs you can just place on and listen to the whole thing because every song is good. Very satisfied with this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    Wow!180-gram vinyl edition purchased in March 2016 plays flawlessly. (I have yet to purchase a "Music On Vinyl" pressing that hasn't sounded SUPERB!)The album, when enjoyed now, really strikes me more deeply as a "classic" than in the years immediately following its release. This is a GREAT record. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    What can you say about this masterpiece that hasn't already been said? This is on my top 5 favorite albums of all time. Layne's voice was tremendous and it is sad that he is gone but he lives on in this amazing album. This album reminds me of classic Black Sabbath and that is a very amazing thing indeed. If you are just getting into this amazing band buy this album and the Facelift album and enjoy. In my opinion this was the greatest band from the 1990's and this album is the best from that era. R.I.P. Layne Staley, you are missed by many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I was satisfied to search this at Amazon where they aren't gouging for crazy import fees and overseas shipping. I grabbed this because I love the singles on this, but the rest is really amazing too. You can hear the true struggles Lane was having with use in the lyrics (assuming he wrote them) and this is a really sad cry for help...but wow if it isn't expressed in an impressive manner. It's a shame his life was chop short, but at least this epic legacy is left behind. Every track is amazing and I didn't wish to skip a single one. I didn't know how much I liked Alice in chains until I thought about how excited I got whenever I heard one of their songs come on the radio. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirt []  2020-1-18 23:54

    This album is one of my ten or fifteen all time favorites, and while it has a decidedly "grungy" feel to it, I still think of it as more of a metal album. I did not approach this album as an AIC fan. I have recently returned to hard rock after a sabbatical of about 15 years, and a few months back I heard the song "Would?" on the radio, and was immediately taken with the dark luminosity of its hauntingly strong vocal harmonies and towering guitar chords. I normally don't buy an album based on hearing one song that I like, but the quality of the songwriting that I heard on "Would?" seemed to guarantee that there would at least be a few amazing songs on this album, so I took a possibility and bought it, and was blown away by most of what I heard.While songs like "Junk Head," and "Godsmack," are a bit too twisted and full of self-loathing to stand up well to repeated listening, I think most of the songs on this album are great, and I search it to have a continuity, cohesiveness, and consistent atmosphere that create it an actual ALBUM (which has become a rarity in an era where it seems that most rock albums are two or three amazing songs surrounded by "filler")."Them Bones" is a bona fide metal song, which is one of the more arresting album openers you'll ever hear, pulling the listener right into the luminous darkness of this album, "...dead gone under red sky." "Down in a Hole" is simply one of the most excellent rock songs ever recorded, adorned with attractive and strong guitar writing, and late 60's CSN-style vocal harmonies. Other highlights contain the ubiquitous but strong "Rooster," "Angry Chair;" and the aforementioned "Would?" with its strong rhythms and thunderous guitar chords, is a excellent album closer, commenting on everything that's gone before with the closing question, "If I would, could you?" Some of the more twisted songs that I search irresistible are "Hate to Feel," with its disrupted rhythms and tempos, guitar squeaks, and echoes of "Dazed and Confused (and who could resist lines like "All the time I swore I'd never be like my old man, what the hey, it's time to face exactly who I am."); and the title track, with it's "Electric Funeral" (Black Sabbath) vibe;. Also, I think that "Rain When I Die," is an underrated song: I love its amazing ol' wah wah guitar as well a some eerie vocals. I also wanted to add that, as a massive metal fan from...uh...a few years back, I rather enjoyed the echoes of Sabbath and Zeppelin that I heard on this album, for which a few other reviewers criticized AIC. This band knows it's rock and roll well, old and new, and that's one of the things that created their best work so me, this is definitely one of the top five rock albums of the 'nineties, and one of the top 40 or 50 all time. The deciding factor for me, of its classic status, is that it perfectly captures the atmosphere of a troubled time and put better than virtually any album in its genre, yet it still manages to have a timeless feel to a side note, IMO, the original song order, with "Down in a Hole," as the second-to-last song makes this album better, as a continuum. Presumably the label "tweaked" the song order after "Down in a Hole" became so popular, to obtain it "higher up" in the album, thinking that this would obtain it even more play. I won't obtain into ragging on major record labels here, for their rampant commerm, especially since Amazon almost always edits out these kinds of editorial comments anyway. Suffice it to say that changing the song order on this album was an unnecessary move, akin to defacing a work of art--thankfully most CD players are programmable. Anyway, latest pressings have "Down in a Hole" as track 5, just before "The Rooster." If you have one of these pressings, test programming your CD player so that "Down in a Hole" comes between "Angry Chair" and "Would?" and see what a difference that makes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    The application definitely used to be better other years. Ether way, Thank you so much for making this available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Simple application for ping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Wow! Excellent, informative and accurate. A must have app. at my figertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Unbelievable app. Not having to go through an index and look for pages is extremely helpful the find functionality is just great. Really enjoying using this, amazing job. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Very amazing application still missing a lot of information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Nice and easy to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing & Simple To Use Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writer's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:49

    I have been a subscriber of the Writer's Digest for the latest 10 years, ordering direct from the company. When I stumbled upon an offer through Amazon, for the same price, I could keep not only the magazine, but also obtain a digital copy for my kindle Fire - - I was sold. This magazine is for any writer level. It provides extremely well written articles on writing, publishing, fiction, non-fiction, poetry, and a lot of other writing topics. No writer should be without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writer's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:49

    Most useful and practical articles. Especially for someone who doesn't do online classes and work. I prefer fast reads and this magazine is simple and enjoyable read. When ever I'm stuck, I read these helpful articles and they pull me through. I end up getting refreshed, motivated and loaded up with useful hints and tools. Best investment for my career. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I have always enjoyed Readers Digest. But I never subscribed because I have a poor habit of hoarding magazines that I like, then eventually have to give them away or throw them away, so for years I only read R.D. in the Doctor's or Dentist's office (my parents subscribed when I was growing up). Now that I can obtain it electronically, and at such a amazing price, I took advantage of that. It took a small bit of experimenting to familiarize with the navigation, because it doesn't work the same method as with books; but it's beautiful easy once you obtain used to it. HOWEVER, I just got my 2nd month issue. I had not finished reading my first issue, and although I was able to locate the 1st problem in my newsstand library, when I clicked on it, it tells me "waiting to download" but never does, so I can't obtain back to previous problem to finish reading or to re-read previously enjoyed articles. I see this as a serious flaw in the subscription process. If this Isn't corrected, I may not renew my subscription when the time comes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Growing up, RD was a staple of literary genius. I think all the retirees are rolling over in their graves after what RD has become. It's boring, they create grammatical errors (or should I say *error's* since they misuse said sky comma all the time now), and worst of all they are POLITICAL. So sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I've been buying this for a lot of years, and I always read it cover to cover. This magazine is stuffed full of helpful information; interesting stories and funny real experiences.Over the years, some things have changed: number of problems a year, regular contributers and even the kind of paper used; however, the quality of the stories has remained good. It's still one of the magazines I always renew and the size makes it excellent to tuck into a purse for moments when I'm waiting somewhere.I'm thrilled that Amazon makes it super simple to buy magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Digest []  2020-1-22 3:16

    I never wanted to auto renew the magazine, but it did it without my permission, and it wouldn’t even allow me cancel the order the day after it did it, even though it says the magazine won’t arrive until August.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Digest []  2020-1-22 3:16

    Got this for my husband, and was surprised at how quickly the first problem arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Digest []  2020-1-22 3:26

    I love Catholic Digest. Informative, entertaining and fun! I read it cover to cover and we discuss the articles and have fun the entertainment recommendations too. Top notch Catholic magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Digest []  2020-1-22 3:30

    My husband loves baseball - hard to search amazing magazines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Digest []  2020-2-7 21:15

    fun to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Digest []  2020-2-7 21:15

    One of my favorite gun mags !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiards Digest []  2020-1-25 21:25

    I love this magazine. Everything I hoped for. Articles about tournament and technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelers Digest []  2020-6-19 19:45

    The price is great. Delivery was very fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Digest []  2020-7-19 19:50

    With so much event in the exciting globe of architecture --- this magazine has Advertisements, lifestyle decor pics and related fluff. Not for anyone interested in architecture. Nonsense! Rubbish of this kind finds itself to the door for free and I chuck it into the trash enroute to the door. Home & Design has more on architecture - I know cos I chuck it enroute to the door. Wasted paper and wasted recycling resources.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386