dirt trackin 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit dirt trackin 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Controls are like the sprint vehicle game. It pulls hard to right out of the corner, small loose down straight cause your fighting to stay out of the wall. I have bought all dirt trackin android games Tim has produced. By far the best android game for hand held devices hands down. Would Love to see the controls of dt1 on this game! We all appreciate what you do for us race fans. Well deserved. Small more speed on vehicle would be amazing also! Thanks again Tim for what you do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    This android game blows every other dirt track android game out of the water. This is such a improvement on the first 2 android games that I did not think it's actually possible. The graphics are very impressive and the driving is easily more fun and approachable for fresh and old Dirt Trackin players. I love the customization so much that I spent 2 hours just messing around with colors. There's a lot of bang for your buck. Definitely appreciate the time you guys spent on this game. Maybe more tracks & more drivers soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    AWESOME! been playing it on and off past 5hrs! graphics are incredible. few things im noticing tim, particularly the mods, seem to be pulling to the right on most tracks. vehicles seem too be a bit slower than original game, especially mods and streets. vehicle handeling seems to be related to the sprint game, harder to control on some tracks, amazing on others. things i dont like, how to pick colors, would prefer the original android game style. nothing major though. very appreciative of all ur hard work tim!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dirt trackin 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dirt trackin 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Dirt Trackin' 2 Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Dirt Trackin’ 2 | B-Mod Career Race 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dirt trackin 2 - Crate late model at Kentucky Lake speedway on youtube.

     related image

    See Career Episode 2|Dirt Trackin’ 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See GTA 5 ROLEPLAY - SPRINT DIRT CAR RACING - EP. 701 - CIV on youtube.

     related image

    See Dirt Trackin 2 Gameplay. Real Dirt! on youtube.

     related image

    See Dirt Trackin’ 2 | Late Model Race Weekend on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Download Dirt Trackin 2 Android iOS 🔥 Free Dirt Trackin 2 ✅ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    I feel like gateway and fairbury should be on there and there should be a method I can create my buttons bigger or smaller. I also feel like it's crazy that you cant have the back of your vehicle hang off of the edge at atomic. Because you can be riding the complete top and obtain spun out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    This is a huge step in the right direction from DT1 and sprint cars. Yes the handling is something I have to adjust too and having to double tap the gas pedal on the starts is kinda werid. Hopefully we can have letters with our numbers. I.e. 07s, 14T, or Z1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    I love the graphics for this fresh game. I love all the modes that this android game has. But..... Unfortunately, just like the Sprint vehicle game, the controls are horrible. I wish to love this android game so bad. I'm a large race fan and I even run iracing. So to pass the time this would be great. But for whatever reason, the control model from the first android game can't be used. I'll hold trying for a while but I feel like I'll eventually give up on this one like I did the Sprint cars...😪 Back to DT1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Alright, now I got the hang of the controls. My only issue now is how it feels like each class has too much grip and not enough power. The road stocks barely kick out the rear end at shorter tracks. The graphics, customization, and the android game overall is very good, but the car's handling could use a bit of fine-tuning. Not poor for Day 1!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Slightly disappointed. Want controls and handling were more on the lines of dirt trackin but this feels a lot like the Sprint vehicle one. Which I absolutely hate. If it were like first one it'd be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Amazing game. Only thing i see that i dont like. Steering. Its to bulky, feels like the vehicle is method over weight, im fighting steering with the directional arrows at 2.0 sensitivity. Other then that, amazing game. Hope they add more Super and Modified drivers. Would be cool to have the option to change chasis color and roll cage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    I wish to like this android game so much and I have tried all day to obtain use to it but it's impossible!! Love the graphics and the android game itself but the controls are awful! And at sometimes it feels like your getting assisted with the steering and it ultimately puts you in the wall without even turning the wheel... hopefully this gets fixed somehow bc I don't think I could ever obtain use to this and I really have fun a dirt track game😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    1) Controls like Sprint vehicle android game where just slight taps to the right can yank your vehicle into a wall. you dont have much control over your slides which is what makes a android game like this fun. look at the ratbag dirtgames 2) AI sucks! After 2 laps they line up and they all run the same line. they dont pass each other and they dont wreck. im Method faster then everyone even on insane difficulty. They also move out of my method into method into walls 3)Physics need work wrecks need to be possible. vehicles feel stiff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Aboustley amazing. Stayed up all night for this and don't regret it one bit! Takes some gettin used to but hey that's racing for ya!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Needs to be smoother like the first game. Sometimes the vehicles are too squirrelly at higher speeds. It is just very difficult to hit your same marks lap after lap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Handles like sprint vehicle android game counter steers front end straight into wall I've adjusted sensitivity and still have problems controls like a dump truck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    I have the first dirt trackin and loved it!!! I'm digging the second dirt trackin. I'll love it more once I obtain better adjusting to the various steering settings. I definitely recommend this android game if you love dirt track racing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Amazing fan of the first game, this one has not good controls. Absolutely miserable, feels like your going 5 mph

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    The graphics are amazing the android game modes are amazing . Just need a small work on how the vehicles handle and how it glitches out at the end of the race. If you are not first it starts to glitch as soon as others in front of you begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Amazing game. Only complaint is gas/brake and direction arrows are too close to edge of screen. Need to be moved inward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    I can't exactly rate the application yet I have purchased it and it will not download. I don't all the things it said I could test and still nothing. Any support would be appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    I like the android game a lot so far the graphics are amazing the only little thing I have is the controlles are a lil funny but it helped a lot when i lowered the sensativity it seemed to do much better after that, but I also want the application supported bluetooth controllers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Was so excited, and the controls are just like the Sprint vehicle game. In my opinion the controls for the first were on point. This one could use some work, but I am here for the long haul.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Android game is not that amazing needs work not quick vehicles suck would be a nice android game just needs more work kinda disappointed CARS ARE SLOW NO FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Turning is horrible. Vehicle pulls without touching the wheel. Cant control the vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Long time fan of the original. Dirt trackin2 does not disappoint!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Once you obtain the control's down that android game is SUPER fun! Sliders left and right! Just be careful! AI Drivers like to take you out! Amazing android game tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Horrible controls... same as the sprint vehicle version... hard pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Needs a small work but it's [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    I love it definitely gunna be one of those android games I'm gunna obtain into problem with at work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Fun amazing application obtain the pull from going right out of the vehicle create them go straight or pull to the left be best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Steering controls need more work!!! Tried all three vehicle still pulls hard right or dont turn at all..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    It's awesome it's worth the 4 bucks amazing job Tim Bennett and the rest of the ones involved on making the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Love it hard handeling at first but i figured it out easly and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Amazing android game handling takes some getting used to but overall unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Oh my god it was fun, I sucked at the beginning but I'm learning better control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Cannot control the vehicle other android game is more fun want i never bought this verison!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Thanks for the time and effort you place in to this game. We as race fans appreciate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Controls amazing and so a lot of options for drivers. Loving it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Tough to obtain a handle on the vehicles at first but love it. Thank yall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Assassin graphics !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Amazing android game so far love dirt trackin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Amazing game! One of the best racing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    I would have paid triple for this game. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Controls are kind of tough but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Love dirt racing and love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Amazing android game guys! Hell of a job!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Hard to control the vehicles but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    The best android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Sheesh the waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Looks beautiful dam amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    This android game is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    This android game is amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Best racing android game out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Android game is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Eh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Alright. The vehicle doesn't seem to wish to go straight down the straight away. It either wants to stay sideways or wants to obtain sideways the opposite way. Amazing game, neat concept, loved the first one. Just need to work out the kinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Love the android game but it needs some updates and tweaking before it gets better the handling needs improving and ai vehicles need some work but other than that amazing job Tim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    I cant obtain it to download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin 2 review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    I've been trying to download all day it wont work any support would be appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I see a career mode, but it's blanked out so I can't play it. I'll gladly bump it up to 5 stars if I'm able to play the career mode. Edit: I was logged in, for some reason it just took awhile to pop up. It's fine though I have the career mode now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Hey man enuff said, it's called, Dirt Trackin, and it's a android game that actually cares about true dirt track racing. Amazing android game thanks guys. 🏁🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    love the android game play it every day. modifieds need to slide a small more and more horsepower to all the classes would be great! fresh tracks as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    amazing android game you should add Scott blomquist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    the best dirt track android game i want there was a sporsman class on here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    amazing android game very fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    this is the best android game in the history of the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    beautiful [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    This was the first purchase i created from the play shop years ago and just found it in my acc history. its a decent android game has definitely got better i see a career mode now and it runs smoother. controls are difficult to master but thats ok. graphics are better. 4 stars still needs improvement but enjoyable im glad i bought it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Love the game. However there is a glitch going on with the career mode. I spent countless hours and finally created it to modified hard and now everytime I log in its on a various level with a various race week. One day it will present sportsman simple week 10 and then next day shows week 3. Its very upsetting that cant use this feature. I tried even resetting it. It restart and I finished 15 races. When I came back it was on week 4 and various standings. Want this can be fixed. still doing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I love this android game but this android game would be better if they could create the dirt on this android game true life where have tear offs to take off the mudd on the screen and where you can it look like true dust flying in the air.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing android game overall couldn't ask for much more maybe some newer tracks and maybe add a few other series of vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I like the android game but y'all need to fix the pedal glitch it is making me lose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    steering is horrible save your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Needs a career mode, the option is there just can't use it. We pay for this game, there should at least be a career mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    It's just not amazing and anyone who says it is need to be more honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    WISH YALL WOULD MAKE A VERSION FOR XBOX 1 BECAUSE THIS IS A AWESOME GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Love it. Amazing to see the skin updates as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I have fun the android game and play it regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Best paid racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I really like the game.. I want they would create it more like the sprint vehicle android game they have.. it's more realistic and you can race at night and can decide how a lot of vehicles in the field.. also would like to have cautions... if they could do that it'd be awesome.. also need some tony stewart racing squads on here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Its beautiful good. Multiplayer does not seem to run on a level playing field. No matter what i test to gain speed the other vehicles are .25 to .50 seconds faster than mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirt Trackin review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I love the game. I'd like to see this android game sdd Scott blomquist to the latemodel class. Maybe a few fresh drivers here and there in each class. It's been awhile since we've had fresh drivers.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter