dirza wall mount bike hanger flip up garage bicycle bike rack storage system for garage shed with screws Reviews & Opinions


Submit dirza wall mount bike hanger flip up garage bicycle bike rack storage system for garage shed with screws review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I admittedly didn't believe the others reviewers that the included hardware is garbage. Like a lot of others, due to my walls studs being further apart, I grabbed a 2x10 board, hung that with some lag bolts, and then mounted the mounts to the wood.While using my drill to screw in the included hardware with predrilled holes, the screw heads broke off like they were created of plastic. THROW OUT THE HARDWARE IMMEDIATELY. It is the worst quality hardware I've come across. I read the reviews prior to hanging the mounts and I still disregarded others warnings. Save yourself the time and hassle of having to redrill fresh holes.Other than the poor hardware, the mounts themselves are beautiful well created and seem like they'll keep up fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Organized 6 bikes really well. I followed some tip and mounted 1X10 plywood to the studs, then added the racks to the plywood. I used my own hardware, although the given screws looked fine. I'll see how it holds up for the long term, but so far so good. Also, it was simple to hang them up, I'm 5'3, but I'm not sure if the children will be able to manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These hangers are sturdy and well built. I’ve got four bikes hanging from them in my garage now, and will add a fifth as soon as the final hanger is delivered tomorrow. The hooks don’t move - thus as several reviewers have noted, the top screw (nearest the hook) is hard to place in because the hook blocks access with a screwdriver or electric drill. I drilled a pilot hole into the cleat I mounted on the wall, then used a little hex head screw instead of the deck screws provided. I tightened that screw into put with a little wrench. BTW, I would strongly recommend versus using the provided drywall anchors. Screw into a stud or a wooden cleat that’s screwed to the wall so, as others have pointed out, the deck screws that come In the pack are cheap and created of soft metal. Substitute better quality screws, drill pilot holes, and you’ll have a better time putting these on the wall. My only criticism of these hangers is that if you use them to hang multiple bikes side by side, you’ll need to leave enough room between them to jockey a bike to the right when putting it up or taking it down. If your bikes are hung too close to one another, you’ll hit the bike beside the one you’re moving as you hang it or take it down. I have the hangers up sixteen inches apart, and then hang the bikes alternating between handlebars up and handlebars down. This is a small tight, but definitely navigable. All in all, these hangers are sturdy and I love how they make more floor zone in my garage!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dirza wall mount bike hanger flip up garage bicycle bike rack storage system for garage shed with screws or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dirza wall mount bike hanger flip up garage bicycle bike rack storage system for garage shed with screws video reviews and related movies:

    See Building a compact bike rack for 6 bikes in 60 seconds. on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy way to hang your bike in a garage without a rack or pulley system on youtube.

     related image

    See etrailer | Gear Up Vertical Wall Mount Bike Storage Rack Review on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Hang A Bicycle - DIY At Bunnings on youtube.

     related image

    See This bike rack hangs your bike vertically on youtube.

     related image

    See ❤☞ 10 Products mountain bike vertical wall mount mountain bike assecories mountain bike apparel for on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Indoor Bike Storage // New & Popular 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I just finished filling out a return for these. There are a couple fatal flaws in this design, though, that (for me at least) created it totally rst, as lots of other reviews warn, the screws that come with it are a ridiculous quality. I went ahead and tried to use them, thinking that surely they had improved this after all the critical reviews. Nope, they haven't. So now my wall has a couple screws in it with the heads twisted cond, and even worse, the top screw (crucial to hold the weight of the bike from eventually bending the hanger) is positioned in a put that is IMPOSSIBLE to drive in! This is because of where the metal hanger comes out and angles around. I stripped multiple screws just trying to angle at them with my drill, then finally used a little hand-held screwdriver to obtain one in. The effort versus the screw resulted in THAT one also breaking the head off. And... that's when I called it quits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I like this bike rack; easy design, qualify material, and easily installed. However, be sure to use your own hardware. The anchor screws provided stripped out very easily. I installed it easily with my own cheap anchor screws. I would've been disappointed and I relied on the ones included, so just be prepared with your own anchor screws or better yet, attach at a wall stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    As others said, don't even bother with the included screws. If trying to screw these into anything stronger than styrofoam, it isn't happening. The heads just strip right off. Make batter to normal screws and you'll be golden.We have four of these in our shed where we have exposed studs and they work great. We have two standard size mountain bikes, one youth size mountain bike, and one 27.5" huge mountain bike mounted. It's no issue to obtain them to fit on the hooks but I wouldn't suggest 4 of these right in a row. The bikes in the middle will be near impossible to obtain stead, I have two on one side, a skipped stud in the middle where I hang 4 helmets vertically, and then two on the other side. Works amazing and bikes are more easily eat product for the price but they need to just trash these screws. They are absolutely pointless and a waste of the $.05 they must have paid for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is a no frills metal bike rack. I had no problems with the screws or mounting it on the wall. If you mount it right, it fits on the wall nice and secure. My problem is that I have a Trek mountain bike and the tire doesn't even come close to fitting in the rack. Right now, I have it on the wall hanging by the padded hook only. I am going to buy some Velcro from the dollar shop and secure it in is rack should have been created with sides/notches that click into put to secure every type of tire. I have very thick tires and it doesn't fit snugly. I can't imagine what it looks like with the smaller careful when mounting it. My bike is a bit heavy, so I got dirt all over my wall trying to mount it properly and had to scrub it clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Well well created and sturdy, holds up my daughter's mountain bike with ease, freeing up valuable zone in our thing - I did NOT use the wall anchors supplied; I used stronger hollow wall anchors that butterfly out after insertion; each butterfly fastener (there are four mounting holes in the hanger) is rated for 65 lbs, the bike weighs less than 30. I always error on the side of safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These bike mounts are nice and simple. They don't stress the spokes. And they're well priced. But there is one flaw: they have 4 holds for screws to mount the item securely to the wall. However the top hole is nearly impossible to use because of the placement of the hook. It requires an additional long drill bit. But that's probably the most necessary hole to use based on the method the bike puts pressure on the mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing bike hangers, hardware is junk. Half of the screws stripped even with pre-drilling. Once mounted, these are SOLID and quite nice. Better hardware would create it a 5 * product. The tires will tag up your garage wall if you stall notes:I mounted our on standard 16” studs. You could strap some plywood across studs and screw into that if the stud areas aren’t ideal for e-drilling with a 11/64” created it really simple to drive the screws in, only a couple stripped out.I used #12x2” screws to sub for the ones I stripped out. Spax screws would be ideal if you have a possibility to store for hardware in advance. The holes in the hangers are just under 1/4” so you would need the next size down.I marked the top hole, screwed it in loosely then leveled and screwed bottom hole using a level versus the top. It’s the only flat surface to reference. After that the middle 2 are simple and tighten top!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Arrived 1 day late. Not sure why. Ordered a second one after installing the first one. Simple to install and instructions were good. Amazing quality in the materials used. Simple to raise and lower the bikes. Read review on other related type lifts and was created aware of possible hook bending or slipping causing the bike to fall. I decided to eliminate the chance by taking 6' for excess rope and cutting into two 3' pieces making two slings that I placed around the steering post and the seat post into which I placed the hooks. Bikes are secure to my satisfaction. First unit I received had two pulley brackets with the rope capture mechanism attached. Only one pulley bracket with the rope capture mechanism is needed. That was not a problem. The second order was correct. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Product was beautiful simple to install. Just had to search the studs on the ceiling and on the wall. It was a small tricky to obtain the knot secured on of the end. Overall it was well created and simple to place together. 30 min install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    As a family of four we had outgrown our garage space. This bike rack allowed us to obtain a couple of our bikes off the floor. Now we just need to order another one to obtain the other two up in the air! It was a very simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Both my bikes were taking up some amazing amount of zone in my garage. Having installed this rack which is a breeze with the right tools it saved us a lot of space. Was able to hang my helmet too on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    I recently bought this for my garage. I was able to attach this to the bottom of my garage rafter an lift my bike off the floor for storage. This is a amazing spot to shop my bike for the winter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Replaced my Clug with this due to the additional storage space, I hang the air pump from it and place my helmet on the shelf. I like having everything stored together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Love the simplicity of this bike rack and how simple it is to install. No hassle to place the bikes on and off. Works perfectly with not a lot of effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Fast and easy. Was able to mount to a stud and easily hang bike. Would not recommend hanging without a stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Perfect. I required a rack for to bikes and I love that this has a shelf. Amazing quality and simple to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Husband says it was simple to place up. It gives us much required zone in our one stall garage for bike and car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My eBike has wide handlebars, which reduced the usable parking zone in this rack to Two bikes. That said, it eliminates the need for a kickstand, and the tray and frame are well-designed. Simple enough to place together quickly, with well organized parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It was exactly as noted in picture it was not as simple to place together as it was explained in the advertisement but seems sturdy and is able to keep multiple bikes and scooters with minimal zone in our garage. So has worked well for what we needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Small, flimsy and cheap. You can only fit 3 children bikes in this. Side hooks will not help our skateboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is a really nice bike stand. The basket on top and the hooks on the sides. My husband loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the size and how sturdy this is. We cleaned garage and required somewhere for our bikes to go but still be accessible. The shelf on top is amazing for helmets and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Works as designed. Simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very sturdy and simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought this bike rack for my husband and we absolutely love it. It's exactly what he wanted and keeps everything organized in one corner! It's very sturdy and simple to place together too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This was very simple to assemble, only need a screw driver and about 20 mins of time to place together. Feels sturdy and will support our four children hold their soccer balls and helmets organized and in one spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing size and simple to place together. It works perfectly storing the children outdoor items and the hooks are a amazing gift for holding helmets and knee pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

     Recently I bought these garage hooks so I would like to share my experience with the product here.I have a Tesla. Before latest week my charger used to hang off the wall and I had a lot of stuff that were unorganized and messy. So 10-12 days ago I saw these garage hooks on Amazon and purchased them right away. And my decision turned out very these hooks are helping me to organize my Tesla charger, snow plower, ladder and my children items in the garage.I am really satisfied with my purchase, and I would highly recommend these hooks to all people who have a garage in their ch a nice zone saver for the garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I required something to support clear up some zone on my garage. The sky blue color was beautiful special so I went with it and it looks surprisingly good. The hooks are beautiful powerful and keep my gardening tools so no complaints. The rubber covers are a nice touch, they have amazing grip and keeps everything in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Excellent hooks for the winter! Now I have all my snow items organized on the wall! I like the color so much it perfectly blends with my garage colors. The hooks are powerful and can keep some true massive weights, as of now I am hanging shovels and some snow materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These Hooks are really amazing. From past few days I am buying lots of tools and had lot of items lying around which required put to hang. So I was looking for something to organize all tools in my garage, then after some time I created decision to buy these hooks. Now, it has become very simple to organize my garage. These hooks are very simple to install, and are sturdy too. Currently I am using all 8 hooks in the garage and so far I am really satisfied with the quality of the hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Awesome hooks that are well built and extremely sturdy. The rubber coating is durable and surprisingly thick. Box comes with instructions and all mounting hardware. I would definitely recommend these to anyone trying to organize their garage, shed or basement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These hooks are sturdy and simple to use, took just a couple of mins to install. I used these hooks to hang my garage tools. They are packed very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These hooks are amazing and can keep amazing amount of weight. I love the Blue color. My garage is method more organized now, thanks to these hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The garage hooks are as advertised. They obtain the job done and can keep a lot of weight. My garage is looking a lot less cluttered now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Quick delivery, haven't used them yet but seem very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Storage System 48 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Garage Storage review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    There are no installation instructions and multiple reviewers complain that the hanging pegs don't lock in to the llow these instructions for a successful installation:1] Search the screws, take one screw out, throw the rest away. They are cardboard painted silver.2] Take the one screw to your screw stash and search related true screws to do the job. Throw the final screw away.3] Figure out where you wish it.!!! MOUNT WITH PEG HOLES AT BOTTOM NOT AT TOP !!!Yes this is a stupid design and counter-intuitive.4] You bought it, you can obtain it mounted I'm sure. Use a level. Don't skip the center screws or the center will pull away from the wall when it's loaded.5] The pegs have a ridge in them. This travels through a groove on the right hand side of the peg hole. Holding peg in upright position with ridge to the right, [email protected]#$%! through the hole until it snaps in place.Hint on pegs: you can't change your mind about them. Test to avoid the peg holes that are in front of the rectangular brackets for the S hooks as the 2 stuff just interfere with each other reviewers have noted, the plastic is super cheap. However the plastic is a non-moving part once it's on the wall. The amazing advantage of this unit is that all the hooks are S hooks so you can hang any time of tool in any zone without needing to buy costly additional hook packs because you have 5 rakes and no shovel and the kit comes with the wrong combination of hangers. Also if you are like me and you prefer to hang everything handle up (because who wants the dirty side of a broom at eye level) then all S hooks are the best option.I decided versus hanging my shovels from this, for one thing they are zone hogs and hang better stacking one behind the other away from the wall. For another I think multiple shovels would be a challenge to the plastic.If you (also like me) are constantly misplacing your smaller clippers in the garage, you can use an S hook and stick one handle of the clipper behind it (blades up) and it holds great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Storage System 48 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Garage Storage review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    I was looking for a solution to support me organize my shed and found it in the Adjustable Storage System. It holds most of my tools, such as brooms, rakes, hoes, and hand shovels. You can choose to link all the plates together or use them in various locations of your garage or shed. I appreciated the versatility of the products. It didn't keep one of my rakes, because the stick was too thin. I could have hung it upside-down perhaps. Overall, I am very happy with this product and would buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Storage System 48 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Garage Storage review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    This organizer was better than expected in it's ability to shop so a lot of garden tools in such a short (4') space. I fastened into a 2"x12" instead of sheetrock and was pleasantly surprised at how much weight the organizer will hold. In my case it holds 3 shovels, a pick, an axe, and 6 other tools. The only issue is that the screws provided were too soft of metal to screw directly into lumber but they would probably be fine for use in sheetrock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Storage System 48 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Garage Storage review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    This storage organizer is fantastic. It comes with three 16 in. rails, twelve hooks, able to keep up to 12 lbs. each, and twelve pegs, able to keep up to 5 lbs. each, thus providing plenty of storage. And even more, it helps to remove clutter from your space, be it a work zone or a garage. This product gets things up and off the floor, in their place, and helps to eliminate trips and falls. I highly recommend the NZACE Wall-Mounted Storage Organizer. It is well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Storage System 48 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Garage Storage review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    I installed the organizer yesterday and it looks great. I added a few additional screws into it for support/ sturdiness. There was additional anchors and screws so I figured I might as well. I’m now able to obtain all my yard tools and brooms up and off the ground while neatly organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Storage System 48 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Garage Storage review []  2020-1-20 2:44

     Easy to install and exactly what I was looking for to organize the tools .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Storage System 48 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Garage Storage review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    I just hung mine up tonight. I love the zone saving value it adds to my garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Storage System 48 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Garage Storage review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Works absolutely wonderfully and created organizing our tool shed so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Storage System 48 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Garage Storage review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Just took about 10 mins to have it e storage system makes it very simple to organize your tools, just place the handle of the tools there and the hooks will keep them sturdily.I am thinking of buying a second one so I can hang more tools there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjustable Storage System 48 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Garage Storage review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Simple to install . it works to hang tools on wall, but light weight only. It would be excellent if the material created by metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I love these garage hooks. Simple to place up and definitely massive duty. The accompanying hardware is more than enough for the average garage wall. I’v used these to hang all my garage tools(brooms, rakes, shovels, power trimmer and blower) in my garage. And they take up very small room and cost is reasonable. I will purchase more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The hooks are incredibly powerful and simple to install. All the screws and anchors are in the box and the dozens of sizes fits just about anything you need to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Comes as expected with screws and ancors. I won't ever use the ancors as will place into studs. Welding looks amazing and should keep sufficient weight. No pieces look like they have spoty welding. The orange silicone is sufficient.l. overall nice hooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These hooks are just the ticket to replace some less sturdy ones I've had for a number of years. They were simple to install. The plastic coating covering the hooks protects whatever you're hanging and prevents scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Super sturdy garage walls hooks with a nice orange rubber coating. Comes with wall anchors and mounting screws and drywall anchors. These things mounted to a stud will keep just about any weight you could fit on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These are very useful hooks for organizing my storage room, they are durable and keep things perfectly. Amazing price for the quality hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    My husband has been looking for hooks that are simple to install, adaptable, and heavy-duty. These fit the requirements. Most garage hooks come with systems that aren't very adaptable. This is quite the opposite. You can place them in whatever configuration meets your needs. I would highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Arrived quickly, well packaged and super sturdy. They are created a very powerful metal, not simple to bend. I bought these to use in my garage to hang tools, so far so amazing (as long as you screw them into a stud, lol). This set comes with do many, I even gave some to my BIL to use over at their house. Amazing set

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I was supposed to obtain the anchors and screws to hang these up. They are so sturdy and strong. We instantly hung the ladder and my bike. A million times easier to handle than the ones you have to screw into the wall by hand. I couldnt throw those away quick enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I required a dozens of hooks for my garage to shop tools, extension cords, and other equipment. These were perfect. They let all of that and more. The 12 package comes with different wall anchors and screws for brick, concrete, or wood walls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    This storage rack is solidly created and its very simple to install. I think it took less than 20 mins to obtain it up on my basement wall. One problem I noticed right away which prevented me from giving it 5 stars was that I am not sure if you stored todays rockered skis on this rack, it would not damage/warp the tips. By design, the flared hints are holding the skis through the slats. Older skis might be fine but I noticed my rockered skis obtain squeezed through the narrow zone with hanging weight pushing the hints method down. I am afraid storing it like this for the offseason could warp the rockers and change the shape. Maybe not, but not about to search out. I worked around this possible problem by putting a box underneath so my skis are standing on the box and leaning into the slats rather than hanging with all the weight pressuring the tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Got the product timely. Should be a beautiful easy installation. Instructions say to mount with arrows up so I follow them to a "t" mount first one arrow up to a stud, install rod, level and go to mount second one arrow up...uh oh. The mounts are chop at an angle so that they have to be mounted in one direction. The second mount could not be mounted arrow up as shown in the pictures due to the angle chop in it so I had to install arrow down. Not sure if I got two lefts or two rights but it doesn't look like the picture or instructions. Not a large deal but the effect is that the rack slants downward. Based on where its installed I can't reverse the mounts so it is what it is. I installed the hangers upside down to minimize the angle. Finally one of the hangers was bent slightly so I had to coerce it to fit with a vise and hammer. Again not a large deal but the second alteration to what should have taken a couple of minutes. Not a poor product just some errors in the manufacturing or packaging created me less than satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Seems like a amazing idea but highly dependent on ski shape. Ski has to be relatively flat (less camber) and then rocker up just at hint latest 3 or 4 inches. If you have multiple length skis (as a family) and huge camber and huge rocker tip, this rack only partially holds your skis. I had to prop up underneath with boxes the 4 various lengths of skis my family has to accommodate this shortcoming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Although there were no instructions, it was very simple to mount on the wall in my basement. It's difficult to create any true comments because the ski rack was perfect! It is very sturdy and holds two pairs of skis in each hanger - 10 pairs altogether. My only problem is that I could actually fit more than five hangers on the rack so I'd be interested in buying another one or two hangers, if they were sold separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Very functional, easy to install and solid. My installation involved a Michigan Basement (aka a foundational construction with a ledge) so I had to bolt on some boards to my 1st level floor joists to have something to mount to. I did have to give some of the pins (that keep the hangers in place) a few taps with a hammer to obtain them fully seated in the main bracket. I have 12 pairs of cross country skis and 8 pair of poles on the rack, with a small room to spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Went up beautiful easy. I was able to hit the wall stud in the corner with the bracket all the method on one end, which was amazing because that's how I wanted to mount it, in one corner. So far have 2 pairs snow shoes, 3 alpine skis, 1 cross country skis and a bunch of poles hanging. I thought I'd wish to add some protective tubing as others mentioned but the finish on the rods is really smooth so I don't think it's necessary. Satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Sturdy , Intelligent and simple to install. Id buy again and recommend to friends. Skis up and out of the method for summer. Ski you in November

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Amazing ski gear organizer. Well built, holds a TON of gear and is really flexible. It will latest longer than your knees will. Satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    This installed easily and I have a lot of pairs of skis stored on it. I am giving it a 4 star because I am not sure how the skis will keep up to being hung by the tips. after being on the rack for a few days they slip closer to the hints and appear to create the skis bow open. not sure that is amazing for the skis. time will tell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StoreYourBoard Omni Ski and Snowboard Wall Storage Rack, Holds 10 Pairs, Ski Wall Mount, Home and Garage Storage Hanger review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Simple installation with stud finder, power drill and level. I was not able to search studs the recommended distance apart but also did not installed to help skis off the ground as the zone in the garage did not let that (certainly appears sturdy enough to handle that though). All skis and snowboards (1 downhill, 3nordic skis, 2snowboards and probably more will be added 😳) are now well organized in their slots. I’ve hung up pairs of boots as well as ski poles/helmets etc. All in all, garage looks much more organized with everything in its place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Bought two of these, but only was able to hang one bike because the wall isn't long enough to obtain both bikes up due to stud placement. I'll hang the other one rst off, the imperfect ones are gorgeous. This is definitely the best looking hanger out there. It's also the easiest, and comes with everything you need, and should keep anything short of an e-bike.I hung my prized '82 Shogun touring bike above the bed. This bike weighs nearly 40lbs with the racks and roll up bags. People see this and ask if I'm afraid the bike will fall on me. No, I'm not. After installing the hanger, I did a few pull ups on it. If it can keep my 160 lbs without flinching, it will keep that bike forever.I did place a rag under the top tube, just in case to protect the paint. The bike is immaculate, and I'm clumsy. :) It would also be simple to strap the bike in put for added security if the bike hangs somewhere it might obtain bumped. Perhaps the maker should consider adding a model with straps.Wholeheartedly recommend. Simple to hang, holds a lot of weight, and bikes go on and off really quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I've had this item saved for over a year now and finally pulled the trigger and got it. It came as described and looks better in person than on the site. I looked forever for a nice industrial/modern looking bike hanger and this is it. The quality is perfect! Will def recommend and buy again for our next bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Awesome product! - works perfectly and the craftsmanship is flawless! I would recommend to anyone looking to display their bike in their home, or in their garage. This is a far better wall rack than anything else you will find. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I know what you’re thinking...”I could create this”. I thought the same, but I bought this anyway after reading all the amazing reviews and I’m glad I did. Bought the larger size to accommodate wide top tubes which was important for my bicycle. Installed very easily and was very secure by using a stud, which is key. The finish on the metal and wood is very well done, it looks and feels like a premium product. Attached pictures featuring the celebratory beverage, per the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It's a amazing hanger I'm just not terribly satisfied with the look of the product. I feel like I got a hanger from the imperfect box. Inconsistent stain color in the wood and all three pieces are various tones. Overall it's a nice hanger but I feel like I overpaid. Would have been happier getting the cheaper imperfect ver since I feel like that's what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the design of this product and it seems very powerful and sturdy. Unfortunately the head one of the screws snapped off as we were putting it in the wall leaving the rest of the screw stuck in the wall. We’re unable to use this product and are left with two holes in the wall. If you’re considering purchasing this wall mount I’d suggest buying your own screws and washers that are stronger than the ones that come with us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is the only wall bike mount you need. It's really well created and simple. Like all the things that we buy should be.I mounted mine right inside the hallway of my apartment's entrance. My handlebars are fairly narrow bullhorns (but they're the widest part of my bike) and it works perfectly there.If I ever buy a second bike, I will buy another one of these. Plus (simple things here, folks) their printed instructions contain a "congratulatory beverage" as one of the required tools for proper assembly. Love stly, the "Cosmetic Defect" ver is what I chose and it's gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing quality, accurate color, and amazing install instructions. Don't be THAT GUY and test to keep a bike and mount without support. I went to Lowe's and got various screws with plastic sleeves that fit the 1/4 inch recommended holes. Meant for concrete but I had a mix of plaster and brick...so a bit more complex, but not really with the correct mounting hardware. I'll be getting a second now that I know this is quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought it at $40, to check how it was. When I tried to buy it for my other bike, it was already $45 in a week or so. Sad because I don't think the price should have increased that much in such a short period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very well built and amazing looking wall mount. It has a very clean look and matches the look of my apartment. I decided to put a little piece of rubber grip on the inside of the wood because the bike slid around a small bit too easily for my liking. I didn't think it was risky or anything just a private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel Hangers Set - Wall Mount Tire Rack Alternative - Space Saving Wheel Storage for Garage Shed, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    I’ve been looking for something like this to hand my winter wheels on. At first, I was skeptical of the price of these hangers, but decided to give it a try.When they arrived, the instructions were not clear at all. Stating things like “please stick foam and plastic cap in the right place” These are hard to misplace, but isn’t the purpose of instructions to tell you where the right put is?!Despite this, I pushed on. The instructions didn’t say to mount to a stud or drywall. I had planned on drilling into studs, but the instructions clearly said to use the plastic split hangers, which don’t go into studs. Figuring these guys knew what they were doing, I pushed on.I drilled 4 holes, inserted 4 anchors, and screwed two hangers using the 4 lag bolts. They seemed flimsy, there was a lot of bend in the metal and I was skeptical; but I pushed on. I picked up my 20” wheels with total inflated weight was less than 80lbs and winced as I placed it onto the hangar and gently allow go.I had enough time to think the following: “WOW, that’s a lot of be.... Before I could finish thinking “bend” the entire thing pulled right out of the wall and dropped the wheel on the ground. Luckily I was trying this out only a foot off.I’ll test this one more time, this time drilling into studs like I initially wanted to, but I’m still skeptical this flimsy piece of metal will hold.Edit: I ended up returning these. Even directly into the studs, these were too flimsy to trust. I placed an order for another set, same company same seller on Amazon for an extra $5 more; and it was much higher quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel Hangers Set - Wall Mount Tire Rack Alternative - Space Saving Wheel Storage for Garage Shed, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Listen to the other reviews - the hardware / screws that come with these are junk. If you obtain this, obtain better quality screws with them. 2 of my screws broke when installing, so I ordered better quality screws and will attempt again when hereOtherwise, the bar seems plenty sturdy enough and well made. But I'm disappointed I'll have a couple additional holes in the wall thanks to the cheap screws that came with thisEDIT: I received my other screws I talked about and attempted the install again. This time it went smoothly and the bars are plenty powerful enough for my needs and I really like how small zone they take up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel Hangers Set - Wall Mount Tire Rack Alternative - Space Saving Wheel Storage for Garage Shed, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Brackets are amazing and work as expected. The bolts that come with them are garbage and should not be used! Other than having to go and obtain a fresh set of bolts they work great! See picture for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel Hangers Set - Wall Mount Tire Rack Alternative - Space Saving Wheel Storage for Garage Shed, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Just as advertised. Mounted the holders into wall studs, working great. The brackets are are nice looking, well created with a solid finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel Hangers Set - Wall Mount Tire Rack Alternative - Space Saving Wheel Storage for Garage Shed, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    as others have stated, this set works well if you use various bolts. After I installed the 2nd bolt, it immediately shattered on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel Hangers Set - Wall Mount Tire Rack Alternative - Space Saving Wheel Storage for Garage Shed, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    I bought these as I didn't wish to deal with pulling tires off a rack. Also racks able to help four of the 31" diameter, 80+lb wheels and tires from my Jeep Grand Cherokee are e lag bolts, as other people have stated, is cheap crap. I took one look at them and knew my impact would shear them off. Go to the hardware shop and obtain some decent lag bolts. I don't know why they even contain drywall anchors, unless you're hanging the 13" wheels from your 1990 Honda Civic, there's no method a drywall anchor is sufficient. These need lag bolted into studs.I place pipe insulation over them to protect the rim. I'd probably just use the rubber strips it comes with if I had to do it again, when you move the rim around on the hanger it rips up the pipe fore you buy, create sure you know where you wish to mount these and where the studs are in the wall. Unfortunately my garage is framed 24" on center rather than 18" on center, so I had to zone my hangers out further than I wanted. I hung mine from the outer rim rather than the center holes as I didn't wish to lose the center so take into acc that you have to be powerful enough to obtain the wheels on and off the hangers. Initially I had the upper ones bolted 19" down from my garage's 9' ceilings, to the point I had to lift the wheel over my head. Unless you're a body builder, most of us can't lift 80-90lbs above our heads while balancing a front-heavy wheel safely. I'm a huge guy so I managed to barely (and not safely) obtain the first one up, but on the second one I was tired from the first and couldn't do it. I ended up having the rim fall back and had to use my face to hold it from falling out of my hands. Ouch. I lowered them about 12" (~22" from the 9' ceiling) so I could lift them up only to a bit over chest height which was workable.I don't think I'd hang some 44" super swampers on rims from these, but these are sufficient to minimize zone taken up by my snow tires in the summer and summer tires in the winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel Hangers Set - Wall Mount Tire Rack Alternative - Space Saving Wheel Storage for Garage Shed, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Bolts sheared on installation prior to wheels being hung. Had to purchase higher grade bolts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel Hangers Set - Wall Mount Tire Rack Alternative - Space Saving Wheel Storage for Garage Shed, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    These 4 brackets create an perfect tire hanging system. Took about an hour to properly zone and mount them into studs in the wall. I don't think one would be wise to mount these unless they are into studs because of the weight of each mounted tire plus wheel. That said, once up and the tires hung it makes an beautiful display especially if you tires are mounted on nice rims. And it saves a lot of floor zone in the garage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I used these hooks to hang my garage tools, which is very sturdy and functional. After that my garage looks well organize and save more space. I like it provides two set of screws for various walls to use. Nice hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Nice dozens of hooks,they have a lot of uses . I used them all over my garage to hang items from the wall. I love these hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    used these hooks to mount garden tools in shed, amazing sturdy hooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Amazing and sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Very sturdy used in garage to.hold lawn tools toys and wood workingStays up well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Amazing hanger. Very strong. I like the length, the plastisol coating on the arms. I have a couple of them. One has SIX shovels(spades) on it. The other has several gardening tools on it( hoes, pitch fork, cultivator, and a couple other tools. These brackets are rugged and simple to install. I screwed them into the bare studs in my gardening shed. Works amazing at organizing the area. Highly recommend. I originality wondered about the price, but the exceptional quality and sturdiness is well worth the price. I would suggest if you are installing into sheet rock, test to install over a stud within the wall. I loaded my brackets very heavily with tool, of which I would not be able to do with just anchors and screws in sheet rock. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    So these are very nice, but outrageously overpriced. They seem very amazing quality, but a pack of 4 seems like it should cost about half the $54.99 I paid. Simply not worth the money.Update 10/10./19 Apparently I missed the fact that seller offers a 20% off coupon for purchase of these, making them more in line price wise. I got the coupon applied and very satisfied overall with purchase. Amazing quality item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These hangers are very well-made. They keep a lot (assuming they are installed correctly). The reason I've given a four stars rating is that the screws that are included are decorative as well as functional. This may be a private bias, nevertheless, they require a very well prepared, and pre-drilled hole to receive, so as not to strip out the head. I prefer Spax-type screws, and I am still mystified as to why products like this do not come with black powder coated Spax-type screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Living without a basement in CA requires creative solutions for storage. We required a lot of folding chairs for family happenings and these hangers were the excellent storage solution. Each hangar holds 6 folding chairs safely in the garage without sacrificing floor space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I hung plywood sheets and painted to match walls. Garage now neatly uncluttered, organized, and everything is off the floor for simple hose-out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Created of massive material, will be excellent to keep yard tools in our shed, much better than the little hooks we purchased at Lowe’s!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    This looks amazing for what we are looking for a hanger, sturdy, looking nice, and created of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Bought these wall mounted hangers to secure chainsaws and other massive tools in the equipment shed. They are very sturdy, simple to install, and do the job nicely. I will be buying more.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter