Read dirza wall mount bike hanger flip up garage bicycle bike rack storage system for garage shed with screws reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dirza wall mount bike hanger flip up garage bicycle bike rack storage system for garage shed with screws reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on dirza wall mount bike hanger flip up garage bicycle bike rack storage system for garage shed with screws or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I like this bike rack; easy design, qualify material, and easily installed. However, be sure to use your own hardware. The anchor screws provided stripped out very easily. I installed it easily with my own anchor screws. I would've been disappointed and I relied on the ones included, so just be prepared with your own anchor screws or better yet, attach at a wall stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    I just finished filling out a return for these. There are a couple fatal flaws in this design, though, that (for me at least) created it totally rst, as lots of other reviews warn, the screws that come with it are a ridiculous quality. I went ahead and tried to use them, thinking that surely they had improved this after all the critical reviews. Nope, they haven't. So now my wall has a couple screws in it with the heads twisted cond, and even worse, the top screw (crucial to hold the weight of the bike from eventually bending the hanger) is positioned in a put that is IMPOSSIBLE to drive in! This is because of where the metal hanger comes out and angles around. I stripped multiple screws just trying to angle at them with my drill, then finally used a little hand-held screwdriver to obtain one in. The effort versus the screw resulted in THAT one also breaking the head off. And... that's when I called it quits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    I like this bike rack; easy design, qualify material, and easily installed. However, be sure to use your own hardware. The anchor screws provided stripped out very easily. I installed it easily with my own anchor screws. I would've been disappointed and I relied on the ones included, so just be prepared with your own anchor screws or better yet, attach at a wall stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I just finished filling out a return for these. There are a couple fatal flaws in this design, though, that (for me at least) created it totally rst, as lots of other reviews warn, the screws that come with it are a ridiculous quality. I went ahead and tried to use them, thinking that surely they had improved this after all the critical reviews. Nope, they haven't. So now my wall has a couple screws in it with the heads twisted cond, and even worse, the top screw (crucial to hold the weight of the bike from eventually bending the hanger) is positioned in a put that is IMPOSSIBLE to drive in! This is because of where the metal hanger comes out and angles around. I stripped multiple screws just trying to angle at them with my drill, then finally used a little hand-held screwdriver to obtain one in. The effort versus the screw resulted in THAT one also breaking the head off. And... that's when I called it quits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing bike hangers, hardware is junk. Half of the screws stripped even with pre-drilling. Once mounted, these are SOLID and quite nice. Better hardware would create it a 5 * product. The tires will tag up your garage wall if you stall notes:I mounted our on standard 16” studs. You could strap some plywood across studs and screw into that if the stud areas aren’t ideal for e-drilling with a 11/64” created it really simple to drive the screws in, only a couple stripped out.I used #12x2” screws to sub for the ones I stripped out. Spax screws would be ideal if you have a possibility to for hardware in advance. The holes in the hangers are just under 1/4” so you would need the next size down.I marked the top hole, screwed it in loosely then leveled and screwed bottom hole using a level versus the top. It’s the only flat surface to reference. After that the middle 2 are simple and tighten top!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Organized 6 bikes really well. I followed some tip and mounted 1X10 plywood to the studs, then added the racks to the plywood. I used my own hardware, although the given screws looked fine. I'll see how it holds up for the long term, but so far so good. Also, it was simple to hang them up, I'm 5'3, but I'm not sure if the children will be able to manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    These hangers are sturdy and well built. I’ve got four bikes hanging from them in my garage now, and will add a fifth as soon as the final hanger is delivered tomorrow. The hooks don’t move - thus as several reviewers have noted, the top screw (nearest the hook) is hard to place in because the hook blocks access with a screwdriver or electric drill. I drilled a pilot hole into the cleat I mounted on the wall, then used a little hex head screw instead of the deck screws provided. I tightened that screw into put with a little wrench. BTW, I would strongly recommend versus using the provided drywall anchors. Screw into a stud or a wooden cleat that’s screwed to the wall so, as others have pointed out, the deck screws that come In the pack are and created of metal. Substitute better quality screws, drill pilot holes, and you’ll have a better time putting these on the wall. My only criticism of these hangers is that if you use them to hang multiple bikes side by side, you’ll need to leave enough room between them to jockey a bike to the right when putting it up or taking it down. If your bikes are hung too close to one another, you’ll hit the bike beside the one you’re moving as you hang it or take it down. I have the hangers up sixteen inches apart, and then hang the bikes alternating between handlebars up and handlebars down. This is a small tight, but definitely navigable. All in all, these hangers are sturdy and I love how they make more floor zone in my garage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    As others said, don't even bother with the included screws. If trying to screw these into anything stronger than styrofoam, it isn't happening. The heads just strip right off. Make batter to normal screws and you'll be golden.We have four of these in our shed where we have exposed studs and they work great. We have two standard size mountain bikes, one youth size mountain bike, and one 27.5" huge mountain bike mounted. It's no issue to obtain them to fit on the hooks but I wouldn't suggest 4 of these right in a row. The bikes in the middle will be near impossible to obtain stead, I have two on one side, a skipped stud in the middle where I hang 4 helmets vertically, and then two on the other side. Works amazing and bikes are more easily eat product for the but they need to just trash these screws. They are absolutely pointless and a waste of the $.05 they must have for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These hangers are sturdy and well built. I’ve got four bikes hanging from them in my garage now, and will add a fifth as soon as the final hanger is delivered tomorrow. The hooks don’t move - thus as several reviewers have noted, the top screw (nearest the hook) is hard to place in because the hook blocks access with a screwdriver or electric drill. I drilled a pilot hole into the cleat I mounted on the wall, then used a little hex head screw instead of the deck screws provided. I tightened that screw into put with a little wrench. BTW, I would strongly recommend versus using the provided drywall anchors. Screw into a stud or a wooden cleat that’s screwed to the wall so, as others have pointed out, the deck screws that come In the pack are and created of metal. Substitute better quality screws, drill pilot holes, and you’ll have a better time putting these on the wall. My only criticism of these hangers is that if you use them to hang multiple bikes side by side, you’ll need to leave enough room between them to jockey a bike to the right when putting it up or taking it down. If your bikes are hung too close to one another, you’ll hit the bike beside the one you’re moving as you hang it or take it down. I have the hangers up sixteen inches apart, and then hang the bikes alternating between handlebars up and handlebars down. This is a small tight, but definitely navigable. All in all, these hangers are sturdy and I love how they make more floor zone in my garage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These bike mounts are nice and simple. They don't stress the spokes. And they're well priced. But there is one flaw: they have 4 holds for screws to mount the item securely to the wall. However the top hole is nearly impossible to use because of the placement of the hook. It requires an additional long drill bit. But that's probably the most necessary hole to use based on the method the bike puts pressure on the mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    I admittedly didn't believe the others reviewers that the included hardware is garbage. Like a lot of others, due to my walls studs being further apart, I grabbed a 2x10 board, hung that with some lag bolts, and then mounted the mounts to the wood.While using my drill to screw in the included hardware with predrilled holes, the screw heads broke off like they were created of plastic. THROW OUT THE HARDWARE IMMEDIATELY. It is the worst quality hardware I've come across. I read the reviews prior to hanging the mounts and I still disregarded others warnings. Save yourself the time and hassle of having to redrill fresh holes.Other than the poor hardware, the mounts themselves are beautiful well created and seem like they'll keep up fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    This is a no frills metal bike rack. I had no problems with the screws or mounting it on the wall. If you mount it right, it fits on the wall nice and secure. My problem is that I have a Trek mountain bike and the tire doesn't even come close to fitting in the rack. Right now, I have it on the wall hanging by the padded hook only. I am going to some Velcro from the dollar shop and secure it in is rack should have been created with sides/notches that into put to secure every type of tire. I have very thick tires and it doesn't fit snugly. I can't imagine what it looks like with the smaller careful when mounting it. My bike is a bit heavy, so I got dirt all over my wall trying to mount it properly and had to scrub it clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    These bike mounts are nice and simple. They don't stress the spokes. And they're well priced. But there is one flaw: they have 4 holds for screws to mount the item securely to the wall. However the top hole is nearly impossible to use because of the placement of the hook. It requires an additional long drill bit. But that's probably the most necessary hole to use based on the method the bike puts pressure on the mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I admittedly didn't believe the others reviewers that the included hardware is garbage. Like a lot of others, due to my walls studs being further apart, I grabbed a 2x10 board, hung that with some lag bolts, and then mounted the mounts to the wood.While using my drill to screw in the included hardware with predrilled holes, the screw heads broke off like they were created of plastic. THROW OUT THE HARDWARE IMMEDIATELY. It is the worst quality hardware I've come across. I read the reviews prior to hanging the mounts and I still disregarded others warnings. Save yourself the time and hassle of having to redrill fresh holes.Other than the poor hardware, the mounts themselves are beautiful well created and seem like they'll keep up fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    As others said, don't even bother with the included screws. If trying to screw these into anything stronger than styrofoam, it isn't happening. The heads just strip right off. Make batter to normal screws and you'll be golden.We have four of these in our shed where we have exposed studs and they work great. We have two standard size mountain bikes, one youth size mountain bike, and one 27.5" huge mountain bike mounted. It's no issue to obtain them to fit on the hooks but I wouldn't suggest 4 of these right in a row. The bikes in the middle will be near impossible to obtain stead, I have two on one side, a skipped stud in the middle where I hang 4 helmets vertically, and then two on the other side. Works amazing and bikes are more easily eat product for the but they need to just trash these screws. They are absolutely pointless and a waste of the $.05 they must have for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is a no frills metal bike rack. I had no problems with the screws or mounting it on the wall. If you mount it right, it fits on the wall nice and secure. My problem is that I have a Trek mountain bike and the tire doesn't even come close to fitting in the rack. Right now, I have it on the wall hanging by the padded hook only. I am going to some Velcro from the dollar shop and secure it in is rack should have been created with sides/notches that into put to secure every type of tire. I have very thick tires and it doesn't fit snugly. I can't imagine what it looks like with the smaller careful when mounting it. My bike is a bit heavy, so I got dirt all over my wall trying to mount it properly and had to scrub it clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Organized 6 bikes really well. I followed some tip and mounted 1X10 plywood to the studs, then added the racks to the plywood. I used my own hardware, although the given screws looked fine. I'll see how it holds up for the long term, but so far so good. Also, it was simple to hang them up, I'm 5'3, but I'm not sure if the children will be able to manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Well well created and sturdy, holds up my daughter's mountain bike with ease, freeing up valuable zone in our thing - I did NOT use the wall anchors supplied; I used stronger hollow wall anchors that butterfly out after insertion; each butterfly fastener (there are four mounting holes in the hanger) is rated for 65 lbs, the bike weighs less than 30. I always error on the side of safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Well well created and sturdy, holds up my daughter's mountain bike with ease, freeing up valuable zone in our thing - I did NOT use the wall anchors supplied; I used stronger hollow wall anchors that butterfly out after insertion; each butterfly fastener (there are four mounting holes in the hanger) is rated for 65 lbs, the bike weighs less than 30. I always error on the side of safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2020-9-6 19:33

    Amazing bike hangers, hardware is junk. Half of the screws stripped even with pre-drilling. Once mounted, these are SOLID and quite nice. Better hardware would create it a 5 * product. The tires will tag up your garage wall if you stall notes:I mounted our on standard 16” studs. You could strap some plywood across studs and screw into that if the stud areas aren’t ideal for e-drilling with a 11/64” created it really simple to drive the screws in, only a couple stripped out.I used #12x2” screws to sub for the ones I stripped out. Spax screws would be ideal if you have a possibility to for hardware in advance. The holes in the hangers are just under 1/4” so you would need the next size down.I marked the top hole, screwed it in loosely then leveled and screwed bottom hole using a level versus the top. It’s the only flat surface to reference. After that the middle 2 are simple and tighten top!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    I recently bought this for my garage. I was able to attach this to the bottom of my garage rafter an lift my bike off the floor for storage. This is a amazing spot to shop my bike for the winter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Love the simplicity of this bike rack and how simple it is to install. No hassle to place the bikes on and off. Works perfectly with not a lot of effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Both my bikes were taking up some amazing amount of zone in my garage. Having installed this rack which is a breeze with the right tools it saved us a lot of space. Was able to hang my helmet too on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Arrived 1 day late. Not sure why. Ordered a second one after installing the first one. Simple to install and instructions were good. Amazing quality in the materials used. Simple to raise and lower the bikes. Read review on other related type lifts and was created aware of possible hook bending or slipping causing the bike to fall. I decided to eliminate the chance by taking 6' for excess rope and cutting into two 3' pieces making two slings that I placed around the steering post and the seat post into which I placed the hooks. Bikes are secure to my satisfaction. First unit I received had two pulley brackets with the rope capture mechanism attached. Only one pulley bracket with the rope capture mechanism is needed. That was not a problem. The second was correct. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Replaced my Clug with this due to the additional storage space, I hang the air pump from it and place my helmet on the shelf. I like having everything stored together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Fast and easy. Was able to mount to a stud and easily hang bike. Would not recommend hanging without a stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    As a family of four we had outgrown our garage space. This bike rack allowed us to obtain a couple of our bikes off the floor. Now we just need to another one to obtain the other two up in the air! It was a very simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Husband says it was simple to place up. It gives us much required zone in our one stall garage for bike and car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Product was beautiful simple to install. Just had to search the studs on the ceiling and on the wall. It was a small tricky to obtain the knot secured on of the end. Overall it was well created and simple to place together. 30 min install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Perfect. I required a rack for to bikes and I love that this has a shelf. Amazing quality and simple to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Overall a beautiful sturdy and nice looking bike hanger, but the very practical and first 'stay-up feature' stopped working on 3 out of the 4 hangers, we got, in a matter of days or weeks, despite very light use... Now cumbersome as heck to obtain the bike to hang: maneuvering the bike up in the air with one hand; trying to fold out the hanger with the other; and put the wheel and spokes with the third.... now Hubby has to do it every time, so by now he has learned to swear more than I do... now only used for bike storage, not everyday use as intended :I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Three screws broke into my stud so plan on your own screws. I took a star for that. The hook doesn’t stay up on all 4. Only two in my case stayed up where it was simple to hook the wheel. The other two required more skill and struggle. So i took a another star for that. Otherwise, it does what it’s supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    A hook will do the same fact, a hook IS doing the same thing after I returned these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    I would concur with others on this product. The bike mout itself is well-made with a rubberized hook. The lock is secure and the track helps hold my bikes in a row without the wheels turning. The hardware, however, is dangerously flimsy. I decided to ignore the warning of another buyer and mount with what was included. Ten mins later 2 of my four bikes had crashed to the floor. I bought toggle bolts with 100 lb capacity and now they work great. Invest 5 bucks in amazing mounting hardware and this 4 package is a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    These hooks are the best but the hardware they sent with it is garbage. DO NOT USE IT unless you wish your bike to fall. I bought massive duty mounting hardware and it is fine now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Sturdy bracket and for the I had to test them. I personally wouldn’t trust the wall anchors. A bike should be secured to the studs.What I did was attach a 2x12 to the wall and secured to the studs. Then I was able to zone out the brackets exactly where I wanted them without having to go 16 on center for mounting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Bought this 4 package for my families bikes. While the mounts themselves are nice and appear to be well constructed, the screws provided are crap. During the install of the 1st mount the 1st screw head snapped off as I was trying to tighten it with the electric screw driver leaving the rest of the screw in the wall. After re-positioning the mount a few more inches up to avoid the screw I figured it was maybe over-torqued so on the 2nd screw I used a manual screw driver and it did the same thing. I thought maybe it was just that package of screws so i opened another bag of screws and tried again with the same effect. Guess I will have to go some true screws to keep these plates up so be aware of that before you go to install them. Given my experience thus far even if i could obtain the rest of the screws to go in perfectly without snapping I would be incredibly nervous about them supporting the weight of any bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    These (I bought 4) work great. You just cannot (or should not) mount them too close to the ceiling or you won't be able to obtain the wheel in the hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Better quality than I expected for the and work well. You’d spend more on a normal hook than these cost. The supplied hardware is cheap, but if you are careful and pre-drill holes of a sufficient diameter they are fine. Probably the lowest cost garage tidy solution you’ll find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    We purchased these to support organize our cluttered garage. Once they were installed we were able to shop our hurricane shudders under them and gained a large amount of zone in the garage. I like how simple it is to obtain the bikes down to use and how simple it is to place them back up. I highly recommend these storage hooks if you are limited on space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TORACK Bike Rack Garage, 2 Bike Hooks for Garage Space-Saving, Heavy Duty Bike Wall Mount Parking Storage Rack Holds Up to 100lbs []  2020-8-19 20:33

    It's refreshing when a product performs as advertised. Although it's just a wall mounted rack. It enabled me to up floor space, which is an absolute premium in my e most time consuming part was deciding on where to locate the rack and ensuring that mounting screws were screwed through the drywall and into a wall stud (This is an absolute MUST for a sturdy installation). That's it, You're Done!I have two bikes (about 60 lbs.) on mine. There is no sway, no movement from the rack, but then there’s not supposed to be any.I'm very satisfied with the end results, and would highly recommend it to anyone with a related mounting option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TORACK Bike Rack Garage, 2 Bike Hooks for Garage Space-Saving, Heavy Duty Bike Wall Mount Parking Storage Rack Holds Up to 100lbs []  2020-8-19 20:33

    I bought this for my son to hang his bike up & out of the way. He installed it the day he received it & he told me it was quick & easy. Now the bike is out of harm’s method in the garage. I’m thinking he likes it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TORACK Bike Rack Garage, 2 Bike Hooks for Garage Space-Saving, Heavy Duty Bike Wall Mount Parking Storage Rack Holds Up to 100lbs []  2020-8-19 20:33

    Simple to install, screwed to a wall stud. Built well and will keep the weight. I am using this to hang 2 steel framed trail bikes and my only complaint is that it could be more generous with the distance provided between the bikes. It is still usable, with a small creativity, but it would have been excellent for my needs if it was simply designed, or offered as an option, slightly more spacious between the bikes. Overall, well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TORACK Bike Rack Garage, 2 Bike Hooks for Garage Space-Saving, Heavy Duty Bike Wall Mount Parking Storage Rack Holds Up to 100lbs []  2020-8-19 20:33

    Even though it says not needed to drill into studs, do yourself a favor and create sure you’re installing where a stud is otherwise it will not work as advertised and help two bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TORACK Bike Rack Garage, 2 Bike Hooks for Garage Space-Saving, Heavy Duty Bike Wall Mount Parking Storage Rack Holds Up to 100lbs []  2020-8-19 20:33

    I'm extremely happy with how amazing the quality is. Very sturdy. Holds both bikes no problem. Super simple to set up and even comes with screws to hang the rack. I really like the additional zone to place helmets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TORACK Bike Rack Garage, 2 Bike Hooks for Garage Space-Saving, Heavy Duty Bike Wall Mount Parking Storage Rack Holds Up to 100lbs []  2020-8-19 20:33

    Its OAL is maybe 16 inches but the hole spacing is definitely not going to reach both 16” center studs. Ao you will only obtain one side into a stud. Other side had to use the sheet rock nuts which were included with screws. They could have created it just a bit longer and it would have reached

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TORACK Bike Rack Garage, 2 Bike Hooks for Garage Space-Saving, Heavy Duty Bike Wall Mount Parking Storage Rack Holds Up to 100lbs []  2020-8-19 20:33

    I think that having the entire 6 bikes altogether would have been too tight, but spacing each section to separate joists worked well so far. I was able to hang at various heights to create it easier for the children to hang their bikes.Easy install with 4 screws each section that were included. I don't have drywall hung, so I didn't need to use the mollys that came with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TORACK Bike Rack Garage, 2 Bike Hooks for Garage Space-Saving, Heavy Duty Bike Wall Mount Parking Storage Rack Holds Up to 100lbs []  2020-8-19 20:33

    This is the second bike (identical) rack that I have purchased in the past year. Works very well, very powerful and simple to lock bike up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TORACK Bike Rack Garage, 2 Bike Hooks for Garage Space-Saving, Heavy Duty Bike Wall Mount Parking Storage Rack Holds Up to 100lbs []  2020-8-19 20:33

    As claimed it holds two bikes. The rubber coated hooks were beautiful wide and was able to easily wrap around ~3" tires. I bought two of these. One of them was missing the fasteners. In any case I couldn't use it since they were not meant for dry wall (they were meant only for brick walls), something that I wished they mentioned in the product description. So far (over 2 weeks) they are holding up beautiful amazing and looks neat and compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TORACK Bike Rack Garage, 2 Bike Hooks for Garage Space-Saving, Heavy Duty Bike Wall Mount Parking Storage Rack Holds Up to 100lbs []  2020-8-19 20:33

    Let's face it, not much to these sort of racks but this one is good. The added bracket for stability and helmet rack are nice. The arms for the bike are adequately padded (for now).As shown in the photo, the rack has two dips for placing a bike. I would not place two bikes on this. Works fine though for one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lift Hoist for Garage Storage - Heavy Duty Ceiling Mountain Bicycle Hanger Pulley Rack 100 lb Capacity []  2020-8-19 20:34

    I bought this bike lift hoist before to lift things other than bikes and it worked well. I especially required the auto lock that locks the cord while lifting and it worked perfectly for me. Simple to release the auto lock to lower the stuff down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lift Hoist for Garage Storage - Heavy Duty Ceiling Mountain Bicycle Hanger Pulley Rack 100 lb Capacity []  2020-8-19 20:34

    Works good, gets the bikes up and out of the way. No more tipping them over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lift Hoist for Garage Storage - Heavy Duty Ceiling Mountain Bicycle Hanger Pulley Rack 100 lb Capacity []  2020-8-19 20:34

    Due to another review I bought this bike hoist setup to hoist a 13.5' kayak. It did the e cord does seem a bit thin to trust it long term to keep a massive kayak alone so I would suggest using other restraints to support bear the load once its hoisted. The cord maybe able to handle the massive load alone but I didn't risk e reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is the cord itself was difficult to thread through a couple of the holes on the mounts. I had to drill one of them a bit bigger to feed the cord through. It was quite a headache when your about to finish setting everything up and the one thing holding you back is 2 stupid holes that are just a little bit small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lift Hoist for Garage Storage - Heavy Duty Ceiling Mountain Bicycle Hanger Pulley Rack 100 lb Capacity []  2020-8-19 20:34

    Simple to hookup....easy to raise...Plenty strong...Good product...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lift Hoist for Garage Storage - Heavy Duty Ceiling Mountain Bicycle Hanger Pulley Rack 100 lb Capacity []  2020-8-19 20:34

    First, if you are installing it on a ceiling, no problem. But I was installing it underneath my carport which has 2x4 beams. You need 5 to 6 " beams. Finally after much cutting of and screwing together three 2x4's , I was ready to install hardware. Things went fairly smoothly there. The only problems involved reaching over my head on a ladder. But once I had everything anchored in, I tried to lift my 40 lb kayak. The two ends do not lift together and the rope frayed.I have two other lifts in my carport, so I am know how these things work. This system only has one rope going through the pulleys. My other two lifts have two ropes allowing me to lift both ends simultaneously. I thought I would test a various lift. I M SENDING THIS BACK. iT IS CHEAP, CHEAP , CHEAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lift Hoist for Garage Storage - Heavy Duty Ceiling Mountain Bicycle Hanger Pulley Rack 100 lb Capacity []  2020-8-19 20:34

    Well, I read the reviews before buying one of these... so I addressed those problems up front. I bought 750lb paracord to replace the rope they give you as well as using my own lag screws. The thing has been hanging a bike for months with no issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lift Hoist for Garage Storage - Heavy Duty Ceiling Mountain Bicycle Hanger Pulley Rack 100 lb Capacity []  2020-8-19 20:34

    I wanted something to hang my Thule roof box in my carport, and this worked out perfectly. The item is solid and well made, and relatively simple to install, but it’s critical to ensure that if you’re not going directly into a help rafter you need to add bracing. I also added some 2x3 supports which worked out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lift Hoist for Garage Storage - Heavy Duty Ceiling Mountain Bicycle Hanger Pulley Rack 100 lb Capacity []  2020-8-19 20:34

    This Bike Lift Hoist would work very well for bikes. I pushed the limits using it to hoist a 75 pound, 13.5 foot tandem kayak. It did the job, allowing me to raise it on my own. The method it is designed, each time you stop hoisting it will lock in place. That is a very convenient feature. If it had a larger diameter rope it would be easier to hoist massive stuff like this, but the set up is excellent for a bike or single, lighter kayak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lift Hoist for Garage Storage - Heavy Duty Ceiling Mountain Bicycle Hanger Pulley Rack 100 lb Capacity []  2020-8-19 20:34

    I liked the setup but when we tried to hoist the bike up the rope started to fall apart the hole that it goes through should have something in put so it doesn't shred the rope. I hope it can search a rope to replace it that is powerful enough and be able to fit into the little hole. otherwise its a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Lift Hoist for Garage Storage - Heavy Duty Ceiling Mountain Bicycle Hanger Pulley Rack 100 lb Capacity []  2020-8-19 20:34

    This is one of the best I have ever created online. Simple to install, simple to use and inexpensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Bought two of these, but only was able to hang one bike because the wall isn't long enough to obtain both bikes up due to stud placement. I'll hang the other one rst off, the imperfect ones are gorgeous. This is definitely the best looking hanger out there. It's also the easiest, and comes with everything you need, and should keep anything short of an e-bike.I hung my prized '82 Shogun touring bike above the bed. This bike weighs nearly 40lbs with the racks and roll up bags. People see this and ask if I'm afraid the bike will fall on me. No, I'm not. After installing the hanger, I did a few pull ups on it. If it can keep my 160 lbs without flinching, it will keep that bike forever.I did place a rag under the top tube, just in case to protect the paint. The bike is immaculate, and I'm clumsy. :) It would also be simple to strap the bike in put for added security if the bike hangs somewhere it might obtain bumped. Perhaps the maker should consider adding a model with straps.Wholeheartedly recommend. Simple to hang, holds a lot of weight, and bikes go on and off really quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is the only wall bike mount you need. It's really well created and simple. Like all the things that we should be.I mounted mine right inside the hallway of my apartment's entrance. My handlebars are fairly narrow bullhorns (but they're the widest part of my bike) and it works perfectly there.If I ever a second bike, I will another one of these. Plus (simple things here, folks) their printed instructions contain a "congratulatory beverage" as one of the required tools for proper assembly. Love stly, the "Cosmetic Defect" ver is what I chose and it's gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I've had this item saved for over a year now and finally pulled the trigger and got it. It came as described and looks better in person than on the site. I looked forever for a nice industrial/modern looking bike hanger and this is it. The quality is perfect! Will def recommend and again for our next bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing quality, accurate color, and amazing install instructions. Don't be THAT GUY and test to keep a bike and mount without support. I went to Lowe's and got various screws with plastic sleeves that fit the 1/4 inch recommended holes. Meant for concrete but I had a mix of plaster and brick...so a bit more complex, but not really with the correct mounting hardware. I'll be getting a second now that I know this is quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very well built and amazing looking wall mount. It has a very clean look and matches the look of my apartment. I decided to put a little piece of rubber grip on the inside of the wood because the bike slid around a small bit too easily for my liking. I didn't think it was risky or anything just a private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the design of this product and it seems very powerful and sturdy. Unfortunately the head one of the screws snapped off as we were putting it in the wall leaving the rest of the screw stuck in the wall. We’re unable to use this product and are left with two holes in the wall. If you’re considering purchasing this wall mount I’d suggest buying your own screws and washers that are stronger than the ones that come with us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It's a amazing hanger I'm just not terribly satisfied with the look of the product. I feel like I got a hanger from the imperfect box. Inconsistent stain color in the wood and all three pieces are various tones. Overall it's a nice hanger but I feel like I overpaid. Would have been happier getting the cheaper imperfect ver since I feel like that's what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Awesome product! - works perfectly and the craftsmanship is flawless! I would recommend to anyone looking to display their bike in their home, or in their garage. This is a far better wall rack than anything else you will find. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I know what you’re thinking...”I could create this”. I thought the same, but I bought this anyway after reading all the amazing reviews and I’m glad I did. Bought the larger size to accommodate wide top tubes which was important for my bicycle. Installed very easily and was very secure by using a stud, which is key. The finish on the metal and wood is very well done, it looks and feels like a premium product. Attached pictures featuring the celebratory beverage, per the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought it at $40, to check how it was. When I tried to it for my other bike, it was already $45 in a week or so. Sad because I don't think the should have increased that much in such a short period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Cycle Leonardo Da Vinci Single Bike Storage Rack Hook Hanger with Tire Tray for Vertical Indoor Garage []  2020-8-19 20:34

    This bike rack is all that you will ever need. I have been using three of these racks for all of my bikes and absolutely love them. It's been over a year since I bought my first three units, and I am back for two more - expanding my bike collection! One hook is holding up a vintage, steel frame street bike. Another is holding up an daily commuter street bike. The third one, oh Jesus Christ, Buddha and Spongebob, is holding up my 35 pound downhill mountain bike. Sometimes I push this thing to it's limit and hang ALL of my gear on my bike while it is hooked onto the wall (this comes at around 40-42 pounds). What's the with all these people saying it won't fit their average sized mountain bike tires? I have 2.5" tires on my mountain bike and it mounts perfectly. I never trust drywall to keep up anything over a pound, so I recommend anchoring these into the studs. Since I am using three hooks, soon to be five, I have a piece of 2X6 wood running the length of zone I need and anchor that into the studs. This method I can zone out the bike racks evenly and it looks great. With this method, no matter where you mount the rack, it'll be on a "stud". You can transform a piece of wood with a couple of coats of stain and a few layers of polyurethane. This is the best rack to use to hang your bikes on the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Cycle Leonardo Da Vinci Single Bike Storage Rack Hook Hanger with Tire Tray for Vertical Indoor Garage []  2020-8-19 20:34

    These are sturdy and were very simple to mount. We used a piece of 1x6 Poplar and fashioned our own steampunk style bar for the rear tire in lieu of using the stick on rear tire mount. But ulitimately they look and perform amazing in our office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Cycle Leonardo Da Vinci Single Bike Storage Rack Hook Hanger with Tire Tray for Vertical Indoor Garage []  2020-8-19 20:34

    This hook (or rack) and accompanying tray are fantastic, instantly transforming my zone after installing and hanging up my street bike. A few pointers:1) You do not necessarily need a stud to install the rack. You can hang it on drywall with the right hardware. I used the Toggler brand "Snaptoggle" toggle bolts, able to help about 300lbs in 1/2 in. drywall. These toggle bolts needed a half-inch hole to install. This created it tricky to determine the exact distance between the two screws. I ended up drilling three holes before I got it right.2) The mounting instructions on the packaging say (2b) "mark the spot where the front tire touches the wall," and (2c) "measure 12" above that spot to tag the top screw hole of rack." I found the 12" to be off. 6" is more like it. Having to drill an additional hole below the second turned out to be a blessing, because the top hole was method too high, following the 12" direction.3) Note that the hint of the hook is roughly 4" above the top screw. I have a 700x23c wheel, and the top of the wheel is 5" above the hook when the bike is hung. Thus, my bike ends up about 9" above the top screw.4) It's extremely helpful to keep the bike up versus the wall, as the manufacturer suggests, and take appropriate measurements before drilling any holes. I did this all by myself, but if you can obtain an additional hand, that may save you a lot of time and effort.5) Something I consider to be a design flaw on this otherwise attractive and functional rack: the screws are not flush with the rack. In my setup, the lower screw juts into the wheel right close to where it rests on the rack. Not sure if my tire will lose pressure faster because of this (probably not), but I want the screws were flush with the entire rack surface.I would post a picture if I had a camera, but I have to say for 15 bucks, this is an perfect apartment solution for my street bike (one-bedroom in my case), and it holds it in a spot that seems to have been created just for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Cycle Leonardo Da Vinci Single Bike Storage Rack Hook Hanger with Tire Tray for Vertical Indoor Garage []  2020-8-19 20:34

    My husband decided it was time to organize the garage, which included getting 5 bikes off the floor and onto the wall. I looked at a number of options, including ceiling mount racks on pulleys and a dozens of other strange options. This is by far the simplest, and by offsetting alternating hangers by about 6 inches, they fit beautiful closely and come down fairly easily (it's all relative though - on the floor or horizontal on the wall is easiest). Our mountain bikes with 2 and 2.25 inch tires fit fine. The hooks are very stout, and you need to mount it into a stud or onto a 2 x 4 mounted into a couple of wall studs for it not to pull out. I also think we opted to use longer screws for mounting them than what came with the only objection to this style of hanger (and its the same for all related wheel-hung designs) is that when hung, the load on the front wheel is quite high, as a substantial portion the weight of the bike is carried on the wheel where it contacts the hanger, and it would be simple to hurt a wheel or a spoke over time. Less likely for a MTB wheel, but a issue for light, skinny wheelsets. For my shiny fresh street bike with very light wheels, I added a long strap with an adjustable buckle behind the arcs that brace the wheel (see photos). When I hang my bike, I loop the strap back diagonally around the seatpost and cinch it up so no (or minimal) weight is placed on the wheel. If you obtain it just right, the wheel floats just off the hook. This is a bit of a fiddly solution, but it works amazing and I think my wheel will stay true. Another option would be to put a little bench just underneath the back wheel to help the bike and carry more of the weight there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Cycle Leonardo Da Vinci Single Bike Storage Rack Hook Hanger with Tire Tray for Vertical Indoor Garage []  2020-8-19 20:34

    This rack was simple to install, but the hook is so hooked, it's really tough to slide your bike onto it. It requires a lot of spinning to properly orient the bicycle, probably because the red padding slides down passed the hint of the hook. After using it a few months, the red padding is becoming shredded and it's increasingly difficult to use. All this maneuvering around the hook has also resulted in lots of scuffing on my wall. I purchased another model latest month for a second bike with a straighter hook and it's method easier and more efficient- plus no wall scuffing. Now we war over the fresh hook because this one is so annoying to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Cycle Leonardo Da Vinci Single Bike Storage Rack Hook Hanger with Tire Tray for Vertical Indoor Garage []  2020-8-19 20:34

    The first one we bought, it came beautiful quick but the packaging came with the cardboard torn apart, the stuff just tossed into the bag and no screws in the box. The rack didn’t have any scratches or broken pieces so we attached it to a concrete wall with Tapcon screws and it’s been holding up fine for two e second came on time, packaged very neatly, a few scratches but no serious damage, and came with the screws this time but the screws are the super weak type almost like they’re plastic so I definitely recommend tossing them and getting a few sturdy tapcon screws to avoid having to do everything over again because no method are the included screws holding up a bike for any long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Cycle Leonardo Da Vinci Single Bike Storage Rack Hook Hanger with Tire Tray for Vertical Indoor Garage []  2020-8-19 20:34

    Perfect choice for little places. It is very simple to install and once on the wall the bike hangs securely. I have this for my Cannondale in my apartment living room. If you ride constantly, may I suggest you to put it in an simple access room near your house/apartment/garage door. Also, Consider that this single bike rack does not contain the tire tray for the rear tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Cycle Leonardo Da Vinci Single Bike Storage Rack Hook Hanger with Tire Tray for Vertical Indoor Garage []  2020-8-19 20:34

    Here are instructions to have fun your ep 1. Order it on AmazonStep 2. Begin Amazon box few days laterStep 3. Immediately throw away the two screws that came with the rackStep 4. Go to home depot/lowes and obtain thicker and longer wood screwsStep 5. Obtain your drill and create the hole bigger for the thicker screwsStep 6. Search your stud and drill this baby on to the wallStep 7. Hang your bikeStep 8. Enjoy!Taking one star away for supplying it with some [email protected]#$% screws. The bike fell on my vehicle in the garage after two weeks. Luckily, no hurt to the bike and the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Cycle Leonardo Da Vinci Single Bike Storage Rack Hook Hanger with Tire Tray for Vertical Indoor Garage []  2020-8-19 20:34

    *** Requires a power drill and a stud finder ***Very simple to install for anyone with proper t much to say. My son installed it himself (25 y/o male). Took about 20 mins from opening the pack to hanging the bike. Definitely worth the $, if anything changes (i.e. if it fails), I will modernize the review, otherwise 5 stars!Dead easy instructions:1) search wood studs2) tag where the front tire will touch the wall3) measure 12 inches above that mark, and create another mark4) drill a pilot hole in tag above (from #3)5) drill first screw in, but not all the way6) line up the rack and tag the second hole7) pilot hole the second hole8) drill the second screw9) tighten screws, give it a amazing tug to ensure it's on there10) hang bike11) put plastic wall protector where back tire touches wall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Cycle Leonardo Da Vinci Single Bike Storage Rack Hook Hanger with Tire Tray for Vertical Indoor Garage []  2020-8-19 20:34

    This is a beautiful amazing wall mount, simple installation, holds bike well. My only complaint is the crappy adhesive strip on the lower tray and the fact that there isn't a pre-drilled hole on the lower tray. I have the rack installed on a naked stud and every time the rear wall hits the lower tray at an angle other than straight on, it pops the tray off. Finally drilled it out and screwed it to the stud. Much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    These hooks were very handy for hanging bulky beach chairs up and away off the ground. The awesome hooks were also huge enough to keep my 7 foot surfboard horizontal on the wall to display it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    Very sturdy. Used these to hang different stuff from tricycles to golf bags. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    I found it easier to mount the hooks on studs rather than directly on masonry. The hooks are 8 inches deep so they can keep larger ladders. Worked out perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    I used this hook for HD ladders, the hooks are excellent for ladders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    These padded ladder hooks are very well created and are powerful enough to help a number of things. I place them up to shop additional dining room chairs that are solid oak and very heavy, they work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    Quality of the product seems very amazing my problem was with the description. Like several there customers, the description for use as a kayak rack is misleading. It’s not long enough for anything more than a paddle board. It ended up putting dents in the side of my kayak. I tried to bend the 90 degree angle at the end to extend the length but it’s still not long enough. Close, but not enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    Twenty-five bucks seems a lot for these relatively lightweight hooks, but what do I know about the of steel? They will probably suit my needs (storing ladders), but I can only give them two stars because of the ridiculously screws.I challenge anyone to drive them into solid wood without totally stripping the heads half-way in -- so totally, in fact, that you'll have no possibility of removing them. And after spending awhile trying to figure out whether to use a cheat saw or vice grips to obtain them out, you'll realize you can easily snap them off like match sticks -- so that's amazing yourself the headaches and just use quality deck screws in the first put -- especially if you need the load limits to be accurate. If the seller wants to save a few pennies per with toy screws they should create it clear they're only for drywall applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    They work amazing and keep up a pop up shade to the side of my enclosed trailer. They are mounted on the wall to save floor space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These hooks are sturdy and simple to use, took just a couple of mins to install. I used these hooks to hang my garage tools. They are packed very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These Hooks are really amazing. From past few days I am buying lots of tools and had lot of items lying around which required put to hang. So I was looking for something to organize all tools in my garage, then after some time I created decision to these hooks. Now, it has become very simple to organize my garage. These hooks are very simple to install, and are sturdy too. Currently I am using all 8 hooks in the garage and so far I am really satisfied with the quality of the hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Awesome hooks that are well built and extremely sturdy. The rubber coating is durable and surprisingly thick. Box comes with instructions and all mounting hardware. I would definitely recommend these to anyone trying to organize their garage, shed or basement.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386